DETAILED ACTION
This Office action is in response to the communication filed 8-14-26.
Claims 1-5, 7, 11, 15, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27, 29, 33, 34, 38, 41 and 68 are pending in the instant application.
Election/Restrictions
Claims 41 and 68 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected invention, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on 8-14-26.
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I, claims 1-5, 7, 11, 15, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27, 29, 33, 34, in the reply filed on 8-14-26 is acknowledged.
And, upon further consideration claim 38 has been rejoined and examined on its merits as set forth below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 7, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27 and 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 7 contains the trademark/trade name “nanobody.” Where a trademark or trade name is used in a claim as a limitation to identify or describe a particular material or product, the claim does not comply with the requirements of 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph. See Ex parte Simpson, 218 USPQ 1020 (Bd. App. 1982). The claim scope is uncertain since the trademark or trade name cannot be used properly to identify any particular material or product. A trademark or trade name is used to identify a source of goods, and not the goods themselves. Thus, a trademark or trade name does not identify or describe the goods associated with the trademark or trade name. In the present case, the trademark/trade name is used to identify/describe a target gene of interest and, accordingly, the identification/description is indefinite.
Claims 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27 recite the term “a portion of”. This phase is vague and indefinite.
Appropriate clarification/correction is required.
Claim 34 recites the term “situated on”. This phase is vague and indefinite.
Appropriate clarification/correction is required.
Claims 1-5, 7, 11, 15, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27, 29, 33, 34 and 38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112, first paragraph, because the specification, while being enabling for the phage, bacterial hosts and nucleic acid constructs listed in Tables 1-4 and the examples described in Examples 2 and 3 of the specification, does not reasonably enable methods for making and using the large genera of transformed host cells, phage and nucleic acid constructs encompassed by the claims.
The specification does not enable any person skilled in the art to which it pertains, or with which it is most nearly connected, to make and/or use the invention commensurate in scope with these claims.
The following factors have been considered in determining that the specification does not enable the skilled artisan to make and/or use the invention over the broad scope claimed.
The breadth of the claims:
The claims are broadly drawn to a method of continuous evolution comprising contacting a population of bacterial host cells optionally comprising E. Coli cells in a culture medium with a population of selection phage optionally comprising M13 phage comprising any gene of interest optionally comprising an antibody, antibody fragment, or single-chain variable region (scFv), single-domain antibody, extracellular receptor, extracellular protease, monobody, adnectin, or nanobody to be evolved, which phage lacks a functional pIII gene required for the generation of infectious phage particles; wherein the phage allows for expression of the gene of interest in the host cells, which host cells are suitable host cells for phage infection, replication, and packaging, and which phage comprises all phage genes required for the generation of phage particles, except a full-length pIII gene; and which the host cells comprise a first expression construct encoding a fusion protein comprising a DNA binding protein connected to any periplasmic capture agent, and further comprising a second expression construct encoding a pIII protein under the control of a conditional promoter, wherein activation of the conditional promoter is dependent on binding of a first gene product of the gene of interest to the periplasmic capture agent; incubating the population of host cells under conditions allowing for the mutation of the gene of interest, the production of infectious phage, and the infection of host cells with phage, which infected cells are removed from the population of host cells, and the population of host cells is replenished with fresh host cells that are not infected by phage, wherein the binding of the first gene product to the periplasmic capture agent is a desired function, which phage expressing gene products having a desired function induce production of pIII and release progeny into the culture medium capable of infecting new host cells, and which phage expressing gene products having an undesired function do not produce pIII and release only non-infectious progeny into the culture medium, which DNA binding protein is a bacterial DNA binding protein, wherein the periplasmic capture agent comprises a cognate binding partner of the first gene product, which first expression construct further comprises a nucleic acid sequence encoding a portion of a split-intein connected to a portion of a periplasmic signal peptide sequence, which split- intein optionally comprises a Nostoc punctiforme (Npu) trans-splicing DnaE intein N-terminal portion or C- terminal portion connected to the gene of interest to be evolved, which conditional promoter optionally comprises two or more DNA binding protein binding sites, and which host cells optionally further comprise a mutagenesis plasmid, and wherein the first expression construct and the second expression construct are situated on the same vector.
Teachings in the specification:
E. coli native genes were amplified directly from genomic DNA. Plasmids were cloned and amplified using Turbo (New England BioLabs) cells. Plasmid DNA was amplified for sequencing purposes using the Illustra Templiphi 100 Amplification Kit (GE Healthcare Life Sciences); SP were amplified by PCR using primers AB1793 (5'-TAATGGAAACTTCCTCATGAAAAAGTCTTTAG (SEQ ID NO: 1)) and AB1396(5'-ACAGAGAGAATAACATAAAAACAGGGAAGO (SEQ ID NO: 2)). Phage were sequenced using primers AR007, MM1081, MM1082, TW629 and TW1243. All primer sequences can be found in Table 5. Sanger sequencing was used to confirm all plasmid sequences and to characterize SPs. Phage cloning and phage titer determination was carried out in strain S2208.
Plasmids and phage used in this work can be found in Tables 2-4.
Electrocompetent cells of strains S1021, S536, S1367 were prepared (page 76 of specification).respectively, using Lambda Red recombineering to replace the E. coli native CadCBA operon with a kanamycin resistance cassette. Chemically competent host cells of strain S1021 were transformed with plasmid pKD119 as described above. Primers MM557 and MM559… with 5' homology to regions of the genome flanking the cadCBA operon were used to amplify the kanamycin resistance cassette from plasmid pKD13…
Insertion of the kanamycin resistance cassette was verified by colony PCR using primers MM558 and MM560 …
Since loss of the cadCBA operon is associated with a slight fitness cost, AcadCBA cells were maintained with kanamycin throughout subsequent work to safeguard against contamination by strains lacking the AcadCBA deletion.
S536 and S1367 cells were transformed with APs and CPs as indicated in Table 3….
For phage-induced luciferase time course assay, S536 and S2060 cells were transformed with Aps and diluted in DRM…
S536 and S1367 cells were transformed with the AP(s) of interest…
Saturated cultures of single colonies of strain S2208 were grown in 2xYT media plus maintenance antibiotics
Chemically competent S536 or S1367 cells were transformed with AP(s) and DP6…
For PACE, dilutions with OD600 ~ 0.4-0.8 were then used to inoculate an 80 mL DRM chemostat. The chemostat was continuously diluted with fresh DRM at a rate of ~ 1.5 chemostat volumes/h…
Lagoons were continuously diluted from the chemostat culture at 1 lagoon volume/hour and were induced with 10 mM arabinose +/- 50 ng/mL aTc as indicated, for at least 2 hours prior to infection with SP. For novel PACE campaigns, SP were plaqued as described above and purified from single plaques by growing up ~8 hours in fresh YT media with maintenance antibiotics at 37°C with shaking at 230 RPM. For continuations of previous PACE runs at increased stringency, 20 µL of lagoon samples from previous PACE endpoints were added to 2 mL of S2208 cells in mid-log growth phase and grown for ~4 hours in 2xYT media plus maintenance antibiotics…
Lagoons were infected with purified SP at a starting titer of 10-10⁶ pfu/mL and maintained at a volume of 15 mL through constant inflow of chemostat material and outflow of media waste at a rate of 0.5-3 lagoon volumes per hour. Arabinose and aTc concentrations within lagoons were maintained through constant inflow…
Selection phage titers were determined by plaque assays using S2208 cells…
Example 2 Evolution of periplasmic PACE to develop therapeutic antibodies
In order to explore the selection topologies compatible more deeply with periplasmic selection, evolution of a monomeric immune protein, a camelid single-domain antibody (also called a VHH) in an asymmetric format (FIGs. 21A-21E) was investigated. A target of prokaryotic origin, the receptor-binding domain of Botulinum neurotoxin (BoNT) from Clostridium botulinum, was selected. BoNT neurotoxins comprise a heavy chain including a receptor-binding domain (RBD) which binds receptors to induce internalization into neuronal cells, and a light chain consisting of a metalloprotease, which is released from the heavy chain by the reduction of an intra-chain disulfide. The liberated light chain goes on to cleave SNARE proteins involved in vesicular trafficking.
Currently, antibodies represent the only treatment for botulism, the potentially fatal condition of flaccid paralysis brought on by intoxication with BoNT. FDA-approved treatment modalities consist of costly monoclonal antibodies or polyclonal antibody mixtures prone to side effects. The most potent and fatal serotype, BoNT/A, can be neutralized by a VHH-derived antitoxin, ciA-C2, which binds the receptor-binding domain (RBD) of the toxin and directly interferes with binding of the toxin to its receptor. However, ciA-C2 fails to bind a related serotype, BoNT/H, despite a high degree of sequence identity shared between the receptor binding domains of the two toxin serotypes.
The difference appears to be due in large part to a single lysine residue, K895, in BoNT/H, homologous to residue N905 in BoNT/A. The introduction of a bulky, positively charged residue at this position may cause a steric clash with ciA-C2. Exchanging the two residues between toxins (e.g. BoNT/A N905K and BoNT/H K895N) has been observed to lead to binding of BoNT/HA and a ~30% loss of binding of BoNT/A. It was determined whether ciA- C2 could be evolved to restore binding to BoNT/A N905K, and, potentially, to bind variant BoNT/H. Both the BoNT RBD and ciA-C2 VHH contain critical disulfides, making them good candidates for periplasmic selection.
Selection phage encoding ciA-C2 were evolved for 292 hours in four lagoons at increasing stringency towards binding wild-type BoNT/A RBD (residues 869-1296). Each lagoon discovered a divergent solution, yet all showed similar survival at high stringency (FIG. 21B). At least one combination of the point mutations discovered, variant Q12H F107L, performs roughly threefold better than ciA-C2, indicating potential for the selection to discover other beneficial mutations in ciA-C2, especially when paired with BoNT/A variant N905K RBD.
Example 3
Periplasmic PACE in protease evolution
The clan proline-alanine (PA) serine proteases are attractive candidates for reprogramming to generate therapeutically valuable new proteases. PA serine proteases are the best-studied of the serine protease clans, generally have highly efficient catalysis, and are involved in multiple biological processes vital to human health, including blood coagulation, apoptosis, and immunity. This example describes periplasmic PACE to evolve serine proteases with reprogrammed substrate specificity.
One embodiment of a periplasmic selection architecture for the reprogramming of disulfide-rich serine proteases is shown in Fig. 22. A binding domain comprised of two SH2 domains binds two HA4-CadC fusion moieties to create a CadC dimer. Cleavage of a desired substrate leads to removal of a degron tag from the binding domain; in the periplasm, the degron YjfN is used to induce proteolysis by the native periplasmic protease DegP. Additionally, a negative selection may be incorporated by placing an undesired substrate sequence between the two halves of the linker. Proteolytic cleavage of this sequence liberates singe SH2 domains, which can then compete with linked SH2 domains for HA4 binding.
In light of the teachings in the specification, one skilled in the art would not accept on its face the examples provided in the instant disclosure as being correlative or representative of the ability to make and use the transformed host cells, phage and nucleic acid constructs instantly claimed. Since the specification fails to provide the requisite guidance for the method of continuous evolution utilizing the myriad of host cells, phage and nucleic acid constructs claimed, and since determination of the factors required for accomplishing these results is highly unpredictable, it would require undue experimentation to practice the invention over the broad scope claimed.
For these reasons, the instant rejection for lacking enablement over the full scope claimed is proper.
Claims 1-5, 7, 11, 15, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27, 29, 33, 34 and 38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
The breadth of the claims:
The claims are broadly drawn to a method of continuous evolution comprising contacting a population of bacterial host cells optionally comprising E. Coli cells in a culture medium with a population of selection phage optionally comprising M13 phage comprising any gene of interest optionally comprising an antibody, antibody fragment, or single-chain variable region (scFv), single-domain antibody, extracellular receptor, extracellular protease, monobody, adnectin, or nanobody to be evolved, which phage lacks a functional pIII gene required for the generation of infectious phage particles; wherein the phage allows for expression of the gene of interest in the host cells, which host cells are suitable host cells for phage infection, replication, and packaging, and which phage comprises all phage genes required for the generation of phage particles, except a full-length pIII gene; and which the host cells comprise a first expression construct encoding a fusion protein comprising a DNA binding protein connected to any periplasmic capture agent, and further comprising a second expression construct encoding a pIII protein under the control of a conditional promoter, wherein activation of the conditional promoter is dependent on binding of a first gene product of the gene of interest to the periplasmic capture agent; incubating the population of host cells under conditions allowing for the mutation of the gene of interest, the production of infectious phage, and the infection of host cells with phage, which infected cells are removed from the population of host cells, and the population of host cells is replenished with fresh host cells that are not infected by phage, wherein the binding of the first gene product to the periplasmic capture agent is a desired function, which phage expressing gene products having a desired function induce production of pIII and release progeny into the culture medium capable of infecting new host cells, and which phage expressing gene products having an undesired function do not produce pIII and release only non-infectious progeny into the culture medium, which DNA binding protein is a bacterial DNA binding protein, wherein the periplasmic capture agent comprises a cognate binding partner of the first gene product, which first expression construct further comprises a nucleic acid sequence encoding a portion of a split-intein connected to a portion of a periplasmic signal peptide sequence, which split- intein optionally comprises a Nostoc punctiforme (Npu) trans-splicing DnaE intein N-terminal portion or C- terminal portion connected to the gene of interest to be evolved, which conditional promoter optionally comprises two or more DNA binding protein binding sites, and which host cells optionally further comprise a mutagenesis plasmid, and wherein the first expression construct and the second expression construct are situated on the same vector.
Teachings in the specification:
The teachings in the specification are summarized above in the scope of enablement rejection.
The specification fails to provide the requisite guidance for making and using the large genera of nucleic acid constructs, expression constructs, host strains and phage encompassed by the claims. The specification teaches methods of continuous evolution comprising the E. coli host cells and phage as listed in Tables 2 and 4 and described in the examples of the specification.. These examples do not provide a representative number of species for the vast genera encompassed by the claims. No explicit details or sequences of the plasmids listed in the tables, examples and figures have been provided.
Since the disclosure fails to describe the characteristics concisely identifying the members of the genera, and because the claimed genera are highly variant, the description provided is insufficient. One of skill in the art would reasonably conclude that the disclosure fails to provide a representative number of species to describe the broad genera of host cells, phage and nucleic acid constructs encompassed by the claims.
Thus, Applicant was not in possession of the broadly claimed genera.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-5, 7, 11, 15, 19, 20, 22, 24, 25, 27, 29, 33, 34 and 38 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Popa et al (ACS Omega Vol. 5, pages 26,957-26966 (2020)), Jobling et al (Plasmid, Vol. 38, pages 158-173 (1997)), Esvelt et al (Nature, Vol. 472, pages 499-503 (2011)) and Wang et al (Nat. Chem. Biol., Vol. 14, No. 10, pages 972-980 (2019)), the combination in view of Oeemig et al (FEBS Letters, Vol. 583, pages 1451-1456 (2009)).
The claims are drawn to a method of continuous evolution comprising contacting a population of bacterial host cells optionally comprising E. Coli cells in a culture medium with a population of selection phage optionally comprising M13 phage comprising a gene of interest optionally comprising an antibody, antibody fragment, or single-chain variable region (scFv), single-domain antibody, extracellular receptor, extracellular protease, monobody, adnectin, or nanobody to be evolved, which phage lacks a functional pIII gene required for the generation of infectious phage particles; wherein the phage allows for expression of the gene of interest in the host cells, which host cells are suitable host cells for phage infection, replication, and packaging, and which phage comprises all phage genes required for the generation of phage particles, except a full-length pIII gene; and which the host cells comprise a first expression construct encoding a fusion protein comprising a DNA binding protein connected to a periplasmic capture agent, and further comprising a second expression construct encoding a pIII protein under the control of a conditional promoter, wherein activation of the conditional promoter is dependent on binding of a first gene product of the gene of interest to the periplasmic capture agent; incubating the population of host cells under conditions allowing for the mutation of the gene of interest, the production of infectious phage, and the infection of host cells with phage, which infected cells are removed from the population of host cells, and the population of host cells is replenished with fresh host cells that are not infected by phage, wherein the binding of the first gene product to the periplasmic capture agent is a desired function, which phage expressing gene products having a desired function induce production of pIII and release progeny into the culture medium capable of infecting new host cells, and which phage expressing gene products having an undesired function do not produce pIII and release only non-infectious progeny into the culture medium, which DNA binding protein is a bacterial DNA binding protein, wherein the periplasmic capture agent comprises a cognate binding partner of the first gene product, which first expression construct further comprises a nucleic acid sequence encoding a portion of a split-intein connected to a portion of a periplasmic signal peptide sequence, which split- intein optionally comprises a Nostoc punctiforme (Npu) trans-splicing DnaE intein N-terminal portion or C- terminal portion connected to the gene of interest to be evolved, which conditional promoter optionally comprises two or more DNA binding protein binding sites, and which host cells optionally further comprise a mutagenesis plasmid, and wherein the first expression construct and the second expression construct are situated on the same vector.
Popa et al (ACS Omega Vol. 5, pages 26,957-26966 (2020) (See IDS filed 6-17-24) teach compositions and methods for bacterial phage assisted continuous evolution (PACE) focused on evolving protein-DNA interactions, which protein is under selective pressure and undergoes continuous mutagenesis. The composition for PACE comprises highly error prone DNA polymerases and the rapid replicative life cycle of the M13 phage. The PACE described by Popa utilizes a mutant M13 bacteriophage, the Selection Phage (SP) whose gIII gene is replaced by the gene of interest. The SP cannot produce mature phage particles by itself and is complemented with the gIII sequences supplied on a separate plasmid (Accessory Plasmid, AP)in the host E. coli cell as part of a selection system that activates pIII production. SP can only propagate by expressing the protein from phage DNA followed by expression of gIII which is mediated by the protein’s activity. Successful SP propagation is thereby linked to the activity of the protein of interest. A mutant protein with enhanced activity has a fitness advantage and will result in increased pIII production, increasing offspring production and outcompeting others in the population (text on pages 26,958-26,959).
Popa also discloses an AP construct with a reporter cassette where the stop codon of gIII overlaps with the start codon of the reporter, where the reporter depends on gIII transcription and translation and so is used as an indirect means to monitor any changes in gIII expression (text, right hand column on page 26,961). Popa describes a construct where the protein of interest, RNA polymerase omega subunit, is expressed as a fusion protein with E-box constructs into the AP, upstream of the gIII gene (text in left hand column and Figure 6 on page 26,962). Specificity of the protein-DNA interaction was tested to ensure that reporter gene activation was controlled by the specific molecular interaction between the transcriptional activator and the evolved gene of interest (page 26,962).
Jobling et al (Plasmid, Vol. 38, pages 158-173 (1997)) teach the efficient delivery of native foreign proteins to the periplasm of E. coli. Versatile cloning vectors utilized the ltiiB-3 signal sequence to direct recombinant native proteins with high efficiency to the periplasm of E. coli (Abstract on page 158, Table 1 on page 162, Fig. 1 on page 164).
Esvelt et al (Nature, Vol. 472, pages 499-503 (2011))(See IDS filed 6-17-24) teach a system for continuous directed evolution of biomolecules, which system comprises phage assisted continuous evolution (PACE) enabling the continuous directed evolution of gene encoded molecules linked to protein production in E. coli. PACE achieves continuous selection by linking the desired activity to the production of infectious progeny phage containing the evolving genes. Phage infection requires protein III (pIII), encoded by gene III (gIII). Esvelt teaches the deletion of gene III from the phage vector and inserted it into an accessory plasmid (AP), linking the production of pIII from the AP to the activity of the evolving gene of interest on the selection phage. Esvelt linked protein-protein binding, recombinase activity, and RNAP activity to phage infectivity, where variants of the accessory plasmid associate each of these activities with pIII production (text on page 499).
Wang et al (Nat. Chem. Biol., Vol. 14, No. 10, pages 972-980 (2019))(See IDS filed 6-17-24) teach compositions used in soluble expression phage assisted continuous evolution (SE-PACE) for rapidly evolving proteins with increased soluble expression. PACE-compatible AND gate uses a split-intein pIII, enabling 2 simultaneous positive selections to evolve proteins with improved expression. Evolved antibody fragments had increased expression while retaining binding activity (Abstract on page 972).
In PACE, a population of filamentous bacteriophage (selection phage, SP) is continuously diluted out of a fixed volume vessel by host E. coli cells. Engineered SPs carry the evolving gene of interest in place of III, which encodes pIII which is required to generated infectious progeny phage. SPs containing desired variants of the gene of interest trigger gIII expression and pIII production from an accessory plasmid (AP) in the host cells. SPs encoding desired target variants produce more infectious offspring capable of replicating faster. Wang teaches the inclusion of a mutagenesis plasmid to increase SP mutation rates. T7 RNA polymerase (RNAP) activity was dependent on the soluble expression of a target protein, and resulting T7 RNAP activity drives expression of gene III. T7 RNAP was split between two amino acid fragments, each with no activity, but active when fused together. Fusing the smaller N-terminal fragment of T7 RNAP to the C-terminus of the protein of interest and providing the target T7 RNAP fragment in the host E. coli cell, expression of a PT7 gIII transcript would be dependent on soluble POI expression.
The primary references do not teach a split- intein comprising a Nostoc punctiforme (Npu) trans-splicing DnaE intein N-terminal portion or C- terminal portion.
Oeemig et al (FEBS Letters, Vol. 583, pages 1451-1456 (2009))(See IDS filed 6-17-24) teach the split DnaE intein from Nostoc punctifoeme (Npu) to be advantageous due to the lack of requiring denaturation and renaturation steps for protein trans-splicing. NpuDnaE intein has higher tolerance of sequence variation at the splicing junctions and has superior splicing activity. Oeemig investigate shorter functional C-inteins that retain protein trans-splicing activity (page 1451). Protein splicing is a self-catalytic reaction catalyzed by an intervening sequence, termed an intein, ligating the flanking protein sequences (exteins) by a peptide bond and concomitantly excising itself from the host protein.
It would have been obvious to perform the method of continuous evolution instantly claimed because the prior art routinely utilized bacterial phage assisted continuous evolution (PACE) using E. coli in combination with M13 phage, as illustrated in the teachings of Popa, Jobling , Esvelt and Wang. All of the components for achieving PACE were well known and used in combination for optimizing mutations of a desired target gene as shown in the combination of references described above in combination with the teachings of Oeemig.
For these and the aforementioned reasons, the instant invention would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the effective filing date of the instantly claimed invention.
Conclusion
Certain papers related to this application may be submitted to Art Unit 1637 by facsimile transmission. The faxing of such papers must conform with the notices published in the Official Gazette, 1156 OG 61 (November 16, 1993) and 1157 OG 94 (December 28, 1993) (see 37 C.F.R. ' 1.6(d)). The official fax telephone number for the Group is 571-273-8300. NOTE: If Applicant does submit a paper by fax, the original signed copy should be retained by applicant or applicant's representative. NO DUPLICATE COPIES SHOULD BE SUBMITTED so as to avoid the processing of duplicate papers in the Office.
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Jane Zara whose telephone number is (571) 272-0765. The examiner’s office hours are generally Monday-Friday, 10:30am - 7pm. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, Jennifer Dunston, can be reached on (571)-272-2916. Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application should be directed to the Group receptionist whose telephone number is (703) 308-0196.
Jane Zara
10-16-26
/JANE J ZARA/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1637