DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-6, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Edge et al. (US 20190246260 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Edge et al. teach A method of providing a wireless emergency alert message for a facility, the method comprising:
receiving an alert for an emergency event (Edge [0065] alert information may be transmitted from the alert gateway 612 to CBE 610. For example, the alert information may include general information regarding an emergency event) at an in-facility network (Edge [0039] an impacted area represented by an elliptical shape 302a is overlaid on the coverage area of the access network 300 , [0075] a geographic area which may correspond to a target area or impact area for the warning message... The geographic area may include or comprise a polygon, a circle, an ellipse or some other two-dimensional area or possibly three-dimensional volume (e.g. such as corresponding to the upper floors of a tall building. Note: an in facility network is interpreted as any network covering the facility interpreted as the tall building);
identifying an emergency incident area of the facility (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area.); and
sending the wireless emergency alert message through a cellular network to one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0007] determine that the device is within the geographic area and provide the content of the warning message to the user based on determining that the mobile device is within the geographic area, Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas, Edge [0069] ENB 604 may then broadcast the warning message in the determined cells) .
Regarding claim 2, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, further comprising:
mapping a location of the emergency event to one or more cells of the cellular network that serve the emergency incident area (Edge [0044] decide in which cells (or in which tracking areas or emergency areas which may map to cells) an alert message needs to be broadcast based on the impact area);
generating the wireless emergency alert message for the one or more cells (Edge [0046] AMF 416 may perform a corresponding role with respect to transferring the alert message along with a list of cells and the interior/exterior classifications to one or more of gNBs 434); and
sending the wireless emergency alert message to the one or more cells for distribution to the one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas).
Regarding claim 3, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, further comprising:
obtaining a category for the emergency event (Edge [0032] An alert message may be triggered by various types of emergencies, such as an earthquake, a tsunami, a flood, a tornado, a wildfire, an act of terrorism, acts of war, civil unrest, and/or child abduction (e.g., an AMBER alert));
determining the emergency incident area of the facility based at least in part on the category (Edge [0030] the WEA system 100 may generate and provide alert messages to notify users about a geographically specific emergency such as an earthquake, a tsunami, a flood, a tornado, a wildfire, an act of terrorism, a child abduction (e.g., an AMBER alert));
mapping a location of the emergency event to one or more cells of the cellular network that serve the emergency incident area (Edge [0044] decide in which cells (or in which tracking areas or emergency areas which may map to cells) an alert message needs to be broadcast based on the impact area);
generating the wireless emergency alert message for the one or more cells (Edge [0046] AMF 416 may perform a corresponding role with respect to transferring the alert message along with a list of cells and the interior/exterior classifications to one or more of gNBs 434); and
sending the wireless emergency alert message to the one or more cells for distribution to the one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas).
Regarding claim 4, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, further comprising:
receiving an alerting request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0065] the CBE 610 may transmit an emergency broadcast request signal (e.g. a message) containing the alert information to the CBC 608);
generating a write request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0067] a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes);
selecting one or more area identifiers corresponding to the emergency incident area wherein each of the one or more area identifiers is associated with a corresponding destination cell of the cellular network (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area.);
sending the write request and the one or more area identifiers to a mobility management mechanism (Edge [0067] CBC 608 may be configured to transmit a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes (e.g., one or more of a message identifier, serial number, tracking area ID list, warning area, an Operation and Maintenance Center (OMC) identity (ID), a Concurrent Warning Message (CWM) indicator, a send write-replace-warning indication, and/or a global eNB ID) to the MME 606); and
receiving a confirmation message from the mobility management mechanism indicating that the wireless emergency alert message has been distributed to the corresponding destination cell (Edge [0069] the MME 606 may transmit a write-replace warning confirm message back to the CBC 608 at operation 620... MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 5, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, wherein the cellular network comprises a 4G network (Edge [0042] A CBC 410a may be used in an LTE architecture ), a 5G network (Edge [0042] a CBC Function (CBCF) 410b may be used to in a 5G architecture), or both, the method further comprising:
receiving an alerting request at a local cell broadcast center of the cellular network, the alerting request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0065] the CBE 610 may transmit an emergency broadcast request signal (e.g. a message) containing the alert information to the CBC 608);
generating a write replace warning request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0067] a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes);
selecting one or more tracking area identifiers corresponding to the emergency incident area, wherein each tracking area identifier is associated with a corresponding destination cell of the cellular network (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area, Edge [0084] the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells) ;;
sending the write replace warning request and the one or more tracking area identifiers to a local mobility management entity (Edge [0067] CBC 608 may be configured to transmit a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes (e.g., one or more of a message identifier, serial number, tracking area ID list, warning area, an Operation and Maintenance Center (OMC) identity (ID), a Concurrent Warning Message (CWM) indicator, a send write-replace-warning indication, and/or a global eNB ID) to the MME 606); and
receiving a confirmation message from the local mobility management entity indicating that the wireless emergency alert message has been distributed to the corresponding destination cell (Edge [0069] the MME 606 may transmit a write-replace warning confirm message back to the CBC 608 at operation 620... MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 6, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, further comprising:
receiving an alarm (Edge [0081] receiving an alert message from a gateway node);
generating the wireless emergency alert message for one or more target cells of the cellular network serving the emergency incident area (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells);;
delivering a first broadcast request to a 4G cell broadcast function (Edge [0084] sending a first warning message to a second network node for the wireless network... the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells ) when any of the one or more target cells are in a 4G cellular network (Edge [0084] the second network node is an MME (e.g. MME 414a or MME 414b) );
delivering a second broadcast request to a 5G cell broadcast function (Edge [0084] sending a first warning message to a second network node for the wireless network... the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells) when any of the one or more target cells are in a 5G cellular network (Edge [0084] the second network node is ... an AMF (e.g. AMF 416));
generating a first write replace warning request (Edge [0068] generate a first write-replace warning request message containing impact area information) in response to the first broadcast request (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells);
generating a second write replace warning request (Edge [0068] generate a first write-replace warning request message containing impact area information ) in response to the second broadcast request (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells); and
delivering at least one of the first write replace warning request and the second write replace warning request to the one or more target cells (Edge [0069] MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 42, Edge et al. teach A non-transitory computer readable program product (Note: inherent in a wireless Node) for providing a wireless emergency alert message for a facility, the non-transitory computer readable program product having instructions that, when read by at least one processor (processor 1030 in Fig. 10), cause the at least one processor to execute, or direct execution of, operations of -comprising:
receiving an alert for an emergency event (Edge [0065] alert information may be transmitted from the alert gateway 612 to CBE 610. For example, the alert information may include general information regarding an emergency event) at an in-facility network ((Edge [0039] an impacted area represented by an elliptical shape 302a is overlaid on the coverage area of the access network 300 , [0075] The geographic area may include or comprise a polygon, a circle, an ellipse or some other two-dimensional area or possibly three-dimensional volume (e.g. such as corresponding to the upper floors of a tall building. Note: an in facility network is interpreted as any network covering the facility interpreted as the tall building);
identifying an emergency incident area of the facility (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area.); and
sending the wireless emergency alert message through a cellular network to one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0007] determine that the device is within the geographic area and provide the content of the warning message to the user based on determining that the mobile device is within the geographic area, Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas, Edge [0069] ENB 604 may then broadcast the warning message in the determined cells) .
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 36, 47, 49-53 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Edge et al. in view of Verna et al. (US 20190266871 A1)
Regarding claim 36, Edge et al. teach The method of claim 1, but do not teach
further comprising transmitting an alert message to an external entity outside the facility, in response to receiving the alert for the emergency event at the in-facility network.
In a similar endeavor, Verna et al. teach
transmitting an alert message to an external entity outside the facility ([0084] the digitized voice alert can be transmitted through a network (e.g., a cellular communications network) for broadcast to one or more remote electronic devices), in response to receiving the alert for the emergency event at the in-facility network ([0083] the one or more sensors in and/or associated with the residence can detect an activity (e.g., window opens, door opens, smoke detected, etc.)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the examined application to have modified Edge et al. method by incorporating Verna et al. transmitting the alarm to an external entity to arrive at the invention
The motivation of doing so would have informed a remote device about an emergency event at his residence.
.
Regarding claim 47, Edge et al. teach A system for providing a wireless emergency alert message for a facility, the system comprising;
a network of the facility (Edge (Edge [0039] an impacted area represented by an elliptical shape 302a is overlaid on the coverage area of the access network 300 ,Edge [0075] The geographic area may include or comprise a polygon, a circle, an ellipse or some other two-dimensional area or possibly three-dimensional volume (e.g. such as corresponding to the upper floors of a tall building. Note: an in facility network is interpreted as any network covering the facility interpreted as the tall building); and
wherein the network of the facility is configured to:
receive an alert for an emergency event (Edge [0065] alert information may be transmitted from the alert gateway 612 to CBE 610. For example, the alert information may include general information regarding an emergency event);
identify an emergency incident area of the facility (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area.); and
send the wireless emergency alert message through a cellular network to one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0007] determine that the device is within the geographic area and provide the content of the warning message to the user based on determining that the mobile device is within the geographic area, Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas, Edge [0069] ENB 604 may then broadcast the warning message in the determined cells) .
Edge et al. do not teach
one or more sensors disposed in the facility.
In a similar endeavor, Verena et al. teach
one or more sensors disposed in the facility (Verna [0083] the one or more sensors in and/or associated with the residence can detect an activity (e.g., window opens, door opens, smoke detected, etc.))
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the examined application to have modified Edge t al system et al. by incorporating Verna et al. sensors to arrive at the invention
The motivation of doing so would have detected the emergency event in the residence using the sensors.
Regarding claim 49, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, wherein the network of the facility is further configured to:
map a location of the emergency event to one or more cells of the cellular network that serve the emergency incident area (Edge [0044] decide in which cells (or in which tracking areas or emergency areas which may map to cells) an alert message needs to be broadcast based on the impact area);
generate the wireless emergency alert message for the one or more cells (Edge [0046] AMF 416 may perform a corresponding role with respect to transferring the alert message along with a list of cells and the interior/exterior classifications to one or more of gNBs 434); and
send the wireless emergency alert message to the one or more cells for distribution to the one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas).
Regarding claim 50, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, wherein the network of the facility is further configured to:
obtain a category for the emergency event (Edge [0032] An alert message may be triggered by various types of emergencies, such as an earthquake, a tsunami, a flood, a tornado, a wildfire, an act of terrorism, acts of war, civil unrest, and/or child abduction (e.g., an AMBER alert));
determine the emergency incident area of the facility based at least in part on the category (Edge [0030] the WEA system 100 may generate and provide alert messages to notify users about a geographically specific emergency such as an earthquake, a tsunami, a flood, a tornado, a wildfire, an act of terrorism, a child abduction (e.g., an AMBER alert));
map a location of the emergency event to one or more cells of the cellular network that serve the emergency incident area (Edge [0044] decide in which cells (or in which tracking areas or emergency areas which may map to cells) an alert message needs to be broadcast based on the impact area);
generate the wireless emergency alert message for the one or more cells (Edge [0046] AMF 416 may perform a corresponding role with respect to transferring the alert message along with a list of cells and the interior/exterior classifications to one or more of gNBs 434); and
sending the wireless emergency alert message to the one or more cells for distribution to the one or more wireless devices within the emergency incident area (Edge [0046] the base stations, comprising the eNBs 422a-d, ng-eNB 432 and gNB 434 broadcast the alert message (e.g. using a SIB12) to UEs 405 in their respective coverage areas).
Regarding claim 51, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, wherein the network of the facility is further configured to:
receive an alerting request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0065] the CBE 610 may transmit an emergency broadcast request signal (e.g. a message) containing the alert information to the CBC 608);
generate a write request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0067] a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes);
select one or more area identifiers corresponding to the emergency incident area wherein each of the one or more area identifiers is associated with a corresponding destination cell of the cellular network (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area, Edge [0084] the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells);;
send the write request and the one or more area identifiers to a mobility management mechanism (Edge [0067] CBC 608 may be configured to transmit a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes (e.g., one or more of a message identifier, serial number, tracking area ID list, warning area, an Operation and Maintenance Center (OMC) identity (ID), a Concurrent Warning Message (CWM) indicator, a send write-replace-warning indication, and/or a global eNB ID) to the MME 606); and
receive a confirmation message from the mobility management mechanism indicating that the wireless emergency alert message has been distributed to the corresponding destination cell (Edge [0069] the MME 606 may transmit a write-replace warning confirm message back to the CBC 608 at operation 620... MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 52, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, wherein the cellular network comprises a 4G network (Edge [0042] A CBC 410a may be used in an LTE architecture ), a 5G network (Edge [0042] a CBC Function (CBCF) 410b may be used to in a 5G architecture), or both, the system further comprising:
receiving an alerting request at a local cell broadcast center of the cellular network, the alerting request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0065] the CBE 610 may transmit an emergency broadcast request signal (e.g. a message) containing the alert information to the CBC 608);
generating a write replace warning request incorporating the wireless emergency alert message (Edge [0067] a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes);
selecting one or more tracking area identifiers corresponding to the emergency incident area, wherein each tracking area identifier is associated with a corresponding destination cell of the cellular network (Edge [0066] process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or impacted emergency areas). The impacted cells (or impacted tracking areas or emergency areas) may comprise cells (or tracking areas or emergency areas) whose coverage areas (e.g. normal coverage area and/or extended coverage area) are totally within the impact area or at least partially within the impact area.);;
sending the write replace warning request and the one or more tracking area identifiers to a local mobility management entity (Edge [0067] CBC 608 may be configured to transmit a write-replace warning request message to MME 606 containing the warning message and the delivery attributes (e.g., one or more of a message identifier, serial number, tracking area ID list, warning area, an Operation and Maintenance Center (OMC) identity (ID), a Concurrent Warning Message (CWM) indicator, a send write-replace-warning indication, and/or a global eNB ID) to the MME 606); and
receiving a confirmation message from the local mobility management entity indicating that the wireless emergency alert message has been distributed to the corresponding destination cell (Edge [0069] the MME 606 may transmit a write-replace warning confirm message back to the CBC 608 at operation 620... MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 53, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, further comprising:
receiving an alarm (Edge [0081] receiving an alert message from a gateway node);
generating the wireless emergency alert message for one or more target cells of the cellular network serving the emergency incident area (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells);;
delivering a first broadcast request to a 4G cell broadcast function (Edge [0084] sending a first warning message to a second network node for the wireless network... the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells ) when any of the one or more target cells are in a 4G cellular network (Edge [0084] the second network node is an MME (e.g. MME 414a or MME 414b) );
delivering a second broadcast request to a 5G cell broadcast function (Edge [0084] sending a first warning message to a second network node for the wireless network... the warning message may include an identifier (e.g. a cell global identifier) for each cell in the subset of interior cells ) when any of the one or more target cells are in a 5G cellular network (Edge [0084] the second network node is ... an AMF (e.g. AMF 416));
generating a first write replace warning request (Edge [0068] generate a first write-replace warning request message containing impact area information) in response to the first broadcast request (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells);
generating a second write replace warning request (Edge [0068] generate a first write-replace warning request message containing impact area information ) in response to the second broadcast request (Edge [0066] the CBC 608 is configured to process the received emergency broadcast request information to generate a list of impacted cells); and
delivering at least one of the first write replace warning request and the second write replace warning request to the one or more target cells (Edge [0069] MME 606 forwards the write-replace warning request message to eNB 604 after utilizing the tracking area ID list received from the CBC 608 to determine eNB 604 and other eNBs to which the warning message should be sent).
Regarding claim 59, Edge et al. teach The system of claim 47, wherein the network of the facility is configured to transmit an alert message to an external entity outside the facility (Verna [0084] the digitized voice alert can be transmitted through a network (e.g., a cellular communications network) for broadcast to one or more remote electronic devices), in response to receiving the alert for the emergency event at the in-facility network (Verna [0083] the one or more sensors in and/or associated with the residence can detect an activity (e.g., window opens, door opens, smoke detected, etc.)).
Claim 54 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Edge et al. in view of Verna et al. and in further view of Su et al. (CN 207442842 U)
Regarding claim 54, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al teaches The system of claim 47, but do not teach
wherein the system is configured to provide power distribution and communication on a single path.
In a similar endeavor, Su et al. teach
wherein the system is configured to provide power distribution and communication on a single path (Su [0016] simultaneously transmit DC and RF signals on a single coaxial cable without the need for additional DC power transmission cables).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the examined application to have modified the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al. by incorporating Su et al. to arrive at the invention
The motivation of doing so would have
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 55-58 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter:
Regarding claim 55, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al and Su et al. teaches The system of claim 54, but fails to teach
wherein the single path comprises a cabling system having a cable configured to transmit an electrical current, a first communication type utilized for control of at least one device of a facility, and a second communication type configured for media communication.
Regarding claim 56, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al and Su et al. fails to teach The system of claim 55, further comprising a first antenna configured to receive signals of the second communication type external to the facility and transmit signals of the second communication type externally to the facility, which first antenna is operatively coupled to the cabling system.
Regarding claim 57, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al and Su et al. fails to teach The system of claim 56, further comprising a second antenna configured to receive signals of the second communication type internal to the facility, and to transmit signals of the second communication type internally in the facility, which second antenna is operatively coupled to the cabling system.
Regarding claim 58, the combination of Edge et al. and VERNA et al and Su et al. fails to teach The system of claim 55, wherein the facility comprises a plurality of control panels and wherein the cabling system comprises an optical cable that transmits the first communication type and/or the second communication type between the plurality of control panels.
Conclusion
/SAID M ELNOUBI/Examiner, Art Unit 2644