DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-27 are pending in the application.
Claims 28-30 is withdrawn from consideration.
Examiner’s Note: The examiner has cited particular passages including column and line numbers, paragraphs as designated numerically and/or figures as designated numerically in the references as applied to the claims below for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within the individual claims, other passages, paragraphs and figures of any and all cited prior art references may apply as well. It is respectfully requested from the applicant, in preparing an eventual response, to fully consider the context of the passages, paragraphs and figures as taught by the prior art and/or cited by the examiner while including in such consideration the cited prior art references in their entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention. MPEP 2141.02 VI: “PRIOR ART MUST BE CONSIDERED IN ITS ENTIRETY, INCLUDING DISCLOSURES THAT TEACH AWAY FROM THE CLAIMS."
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 01/31/2024 and 03/04/2026 was filed after the mailing date of the first office action. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I, claims 1-24 in the reply filed on 03/30/2026 is acknowledged.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “a rotation speed calculation section” in claims 1 and 24.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 3-5, 10-11, 13, 16, 18, 24-26 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Shin Kwang Seon KR 101562852 (“Shin”).
Regarding claim 1, Shin discloses a substrate support device [See fig.1-3, 9-10] comprising:
a plurality of rollers [21] that is arranged inside a housing [10] and holds an outer edge of a substrate [substrate 1 – see fig. 11];
[0006] As shown in FIGS. 1 to 3, the rotation driving means 20 includes a plurality of support wheels 21 in close contact with the circumferential surface of the wafer 1, and a rotation shaft 21a of the support wheels 21. The support 22 is coupled to support the support wheel 21, the interval adjusting means 23 is connected to the rotary shaft 21a so that the support wheel 21 adjacent or spaced apart from each other, and the rotary shaft 21a It is composed of a drive motor 24 is connected to the support wheel 21 to rotate.
a rotation drive unit [24] that rotates the substrate by rotationally driving the plurality of rollers;
[0011] The drive motor 24 is connected to the rotary shaft 21a of one side to drive the support wheel 21 to rotate in one direction.
a vibration transmission mechanism [21a+22b] that is installed in such a manner as to extend from any of the rollers or the rotation drive unit up to the housing [see fig. 9] and transmits vibrations to the housing, the vibrations occurring due to a notch [1a] or an orientation flat on the outer edge of the substrate hitting the roller [see fig. 5 or 11];
[0027] According to another feature of the invention, the support 22 is provided with a main body 22a provided on the lower side of the support wheel 21 and the main body 22a so as to be spaced apart from each other in a direction adjacent to each other and the rotating shaft (21a) is composed of a plurality of support tubes 22b rotatably coupled thereto. The vibration sensor 60 is composed of a plurality, the wafer cleaner is provided, characterized in that each provided in the support tube (22b).
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
[0039] As illustrated in FIG. 9, the vibration sensor 60 is provided on the inner circumferential surface of the support tube body 22b to be in close contact with the circumferential surface of the rotating shaft 21a provided in the support wheel 21. As shown in 11, the support wheel 21 is configured to detect the vibration generated by the notch (1a).
a detection sensor [vibration sensor 60] that is arranged outside the housing, detects at least one of sound, vibration, and strain occurring from the housing, and outputs a signal corresponding thereto; and
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
a rotation speed calculation section [70] that calculates a rotation speed of the substrate, based on the signal outputted from the detection sensor.
[0040] The control unit 70 receives the signal of the vibration sensor 60, when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch (1a) is detected that the vibration is generated, measuring the interval of time that the vibration is generated Thus, it is detected whether the wafer 1 is rotated at a normal speed.
[0045] In particular, by measuring the interval of time that the notch of the wafer 1 vibrates due to the vibration of the notch of the wafer 1 on the support wheel 21, it is possible to check the rotational speed (RPM) at which the wafer 1 is rotated. This prevents semiconductor process accidents caused by poor rotational speed, and particularly, when slip occurs, it is possible to prevent the occurrence of process accidents by grasping the rotational speed in real time.
Regarding claim 3, Shin discloses part in a longitudinal direction of the vibration transmission mechanism is configured by using an elastic object [adjusting mean 23 – see par. 10 and fig. 2].
Regarding claim 4, Shin discloses the elastic object is compressed [see fig. 2, par. 10].
Regarding claim 5, Shin discloses an adjustment mechanism that adjusts an amount of compression or an active length of the elastic object [see fig. 2, par. 10].
Regarding claim 10, Shin discloses the detection sensor is at least one of a microphone, a vibration sensor, and a second strain gauge attached to the housing [par. 0039].
Regarding claim 11, Shin discloses at least an end portion, on a side to the roller or the rotation drive unit, of the vibration transmission mechanism is oriented in such a manner as to extend, in a plane view, in a direction perpendicular to a tangent line to the substrate at a point where the substrate is in contact with the roller [see fig. 9].
Regarding claim 13, Shin discloses a rotation speed setting section that sets, on the rotation drive unit, a set value of the rotation speed of the substrate, wherein the rotation speed calculation section calculates the rotation speed of the substrate, with the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section taken into consideration [0047 - An alarm may be output if it is not rotated at speed, or the wafer cleaner may be stopped if the wafer 1 is not rotated at the correct speed].
Regarding claim 16, Shin discloses an abnormality determination section that determines whether or not there is abnormality, based on the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section [par. 0047].
Regarding claim 18, Shin discloses an abnormality alarm activation section that, when it is determined by the abnormality determination section that there is abnormality, activates an alarm about the abnormality and/or instructs the rotation drive unit to stop [par. 0047].
Regarding claim 24, Shin discloses a polishing device [Fig. 1-9] comprising:
[0002] In general, when fabricating a semiconductor using a wafer, a circuit layer must be formed on the surface of the wafer and then polished and planarized.
[0003] In this case, when polishing the surface of the wafer on which the circuit layer is formed, a chemical mechanical polishing (CMP) is mainly used.
[0004] As such, the wafer polishing apparatus used to chemically polish the surface of the wafer is provided with a wafer cleaner for cleaning the surface of the wafer.
a plurality of rollers [21] that holds an outer edge of a substrate [see fig. 11];
a rotation drive unit [24] that rotates the substrate by rotationally driving the plurality of rollers [see fig. 4];
a cleaning member [30] that comes into direct contact with the substrate and cleans the substrate;
[0014] As shown in FIG. 6, the brush 30 is raised and lowered to be in close contact with the upper and lower sides of the wafer 1, and then rotated to remove the foreign matter from the upper and lower surfaces of the wafer 1.
a cleaning liquid supply nozzle that supplies cleaning liquid onto the substrate;
[0005] As shown in FIG. 1, the wafer cleaner is provided in a middle portion of a conveying means 10 for conveying the wafer 1 and a path of the wafer 1 conveyed by the conveying means 10. A pair of brushes provided on the upper and lower sides of the rotary drive means 20 for rotating the wafer 1 and the wafer 1 rotated by the rotary drive means 20 to wipe the upper and lower surfaces of the wafer 1 (30 and a washing liquid spraying unit 40 disposed at the rear of the brush 30 and spraying the washing liquid to the wafer 1 passing through the brush 30, and provided at the rear of the washing liquid spraying unit 40. It is composed of a dryer 50 for drying the washing liquid sprayed by the washing liquid spraying unit 40.
a housing [10] that houses the plurality of rollers, the cleaning member, and the cleaning liquid supply nozzle [see fig. 1 or 9];
a vibration transmission mechanism [21a+22b] that is installed in such a manner as to extend from any of the rollers or the rotation drive unit up to the housing [see fig. 9] and transmits vibrations to the housing, the vibrations occurring due to a notch [1a] or an orientation flat on the outer edge of the substrate hitting the roller [see fig. 5 or 11];
[0027] According to another feature of the invention, the support 22 is provided with a main body 22a provided on the lower side of the support wheel 21 and the main body 22a so as to be spaced apart from each other in a direction adjacent to each other and the rotating shaft (21a) is composed of a plurality of support tubes 22b rotatably coupled thereto. The vibration sensor 60 is composed of a plurality, the wafer cleaner is provided, characterized in that each provided in the support tube (22b).
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
[0039] As illustrated in FIG. 9, the vibration sensor 60 is provided on the inner circumferential surface of the support tube body 22b to be in close contact with the circumferential surface of the rotating shaft 21a provided in the support wheel 21. As shown in 11, the support wheel 21 is configured to detect the vibration generated by the notch (1a).
a detection sensor [vibration sensor 60] that is arranged outside the housing, detects at least one of sound, vibration, and strain occurring from the housing, and outputs a signal corresponding thereto; and
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
a rotation speed calculation section [70] that calculates a rotation speed of the substrate, based on the signal outputted from the detection sensor.
[0040] The control unit 70 receives the signal of the vibration sensor 60, when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch (1a) is detected that the vibration is generated, measuring the interval of time that the vibration is generated Thus, it is detected whether the wafer 1 is rotated at a normal speed.
[0045] In particular, by measuring the interval of time that the notch of the wafer 1 vibrates due to the vibration of the notch of the wafer 1 on the support wheel 21, it is possible to check the rotational speed (RPM) at which the wafer 1 is rotated. This prevents semiconductor process accidents caused by poor rotational speed, and particularly, when slip occurs, it is possible to prevent the occurrence of process accidents by grasping the rotational speed in real time.
Regarding claim 25, Shin discloses a device that, in a substrate support device [see fig. 2], calculates a rotation speed of a substrate, the substrate support device including:
a plurality of rollers [21] that is arranged inside a housing [10] and holds an outer edge of the substrate [1]; and a rotation drive unit [24] that rotates the substrate by rotationally driving the plurality of rollers [see fig. 1 and 9], the device comprising:
a vibration transmission mechanism [21a+22b] that is installed in such a manner as to extend from any of the rollers or the rotation drive unit up to the housing [see fig. 9] and transmits vibrations to the housing, the vibrations occurring due to a notch [1a] or an orientation flat on the outer edge of the substrate hitting the roller [see fig. 5 or 11];
[0027] According to another feature of the invention, the support 22 is provided with a main body 22a provided on the lower side of the support wheel 21 and the main body 22a so as to be spaced apart from each other in a direction adjacent to each other and the rotating shaft (21a) is composed of a plurality of support tubes 22b rotatably coupled thereto. The vibration sensor 60 is composed of a plurality, the wafer cleaner is provided, characterized in that each provided in the support tube (22b).
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
[0039] As illustrated in FIG. 9, the vibration sensor 60 is provided on the inner circumferential surface of the support tube body 22b to be in close contact with the circumferential surface of the rotating shaft 21a provided in the support wheel 21. As shown in 11, the support wheel 21 is configured to detect the vibration generated by the notch (1a).
a detection sensor [vibration sensor 60] that is arranged outside the housing, detects at least one of sound, vibration, and strain occurring from the housing, and outputs a signal corresponding thereto; and
[0028] In the wafer cleaner according to the present invention, the support 22 is provided with a vibration sensor 60 for detecting vibration generated when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a, and the vibration sensor 60 is provided. The control unit 70 is connected to the control unit 70, and the control unit 70 measures the interval of time when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch 1a to generate vibration, thereby rotating the wafer 1. It is configured to detect.
a rotation speed calculation section [70] that calculates a rotation speed of the substrate, based on the signal outputted from the detection sensor.
[0040] The control unit 70 receives the signal of the vibration sensor 60, when the support wheel 21 is caught by the notch (1a) is detected that the vibration is generated, measuring the interval of time that the vibration is generated Thus, it is detected whether the wafer 1 is rotated at a normal speed.
[0045] In particular, by measuring the interval of time that the notch of the wafer 1 vibrates due to the vibration of the notch of the wafer 1 on the support wheel 21, it is possible to check the rotational speed (RPM) at which the wafer 1 is rotated. This prevents semiconductor process accidents caused by poor rotational speed, and particularly, when slip occurs, it is possible to prevent the occurrence of process accidents by grasping the rotational speed in real time.
Regarding claim 26, it is directed to the method of steps to implement the system as set forth in claim 1. Therefore, it is rejected on the same basis as set forth hereinabove.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 12 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Hayzen et al. US Pub. No. 2019/0310281 (“Hayzen”).
Regarding claim 12, Shin teaches the rotation speed calculation section calculates the rotation speed of the substrate, based on the vibration sensor data. Shin does not expressly teach calculates the rotation speed based on a fundamental wave and a harmonic of the signal.
Hayzen teaches an apparatus for determining an estimated rotational speed of a rotating component of a machine in the absence of a reliable tachometer signal to indicate an actual rotational speed. A preferred embodiment of the apparatus includes a vibration sensor, an analog-to-digital converter, an input device, and a processor. The vibration sensor is attached to the machine and generates an analog vibration signal indicative of vibration of the machine. The analog-to-digital converter converts the analog vibration signal to digital vibration data [par. 0052]. Specifically, Hayzen teaches the rotation speed calculation section calculates the rotation speed of the machine, based on a fundamental wave [par. 0081, 0088] and a harmonic of the signal [par. 0083-0085].
[0081] FIG. 2 is a block diagram of a procedure 150 for determining rotational speed, and FIG. 3 is a spectral plot 200 of vibration data generated by the processor 110. With reference to FIG. 2, a virtual representation of locations of machines 120 and vibration sensors 122 is created in the analyzer memory 114 (step 156). Vibration data for the machine 120 is recorded in the database 124 as measured by the sensors 122 (step 158). Using the recorded data, the spectral plot 200 of the data is created as shown in FIG. 3 (step 160). In the spectral plot 200, the y-axis indicates the amplitude of vibration peaks and the x-axis represents frequency in cycles per second (Hz) or rotational speed in revolutions per minute (RPM). It will be appreciated that a frequency in Hz may be converted to RPM and vice versa. Peaks in the spectral plot 200 are located by any conventional peak location method (step 162). For example, peaks may be located by interpolation, summation, or fitting techniques known to those skilled in the art. Each peak in FIG. 3 has associated with it an amplitude (ie., acceleration, velocity, or displacement), or in other words, the energy present in the movement of the rotating equipment occurring at the specific frequency of the peak.
[0088] When the rotational speed is not represented within a measured harmonic spectrum, the first method described above may not be able to identify a nominal rotational speed of the machine 120. A second method finds the speed of the machine as the fundamental frequency in a harmonic family. The fundamental frequency does not have to be present in the harmonic family. A preferred embodiment of the second method finds the fundamental frequency as a best fit based on a scoring procedure.
[0083] Next, peaks 230, 232, 234, 236, 238, 240, 242, and 244 in the spectrum that are closest to each of the candidate rotational speeds are identified. These closest peaks may be at rotational speeds that are higher or lower than each of the candidate rotational speeds. The speed differences (ΔRPM) between the peaks and the candidate rotational speeds are determined and are defined as ΔRPM gaps 250, 252, 254, 256, 258, 260, 262, and 264 between the peaks 230-244 and the candidate rotation speeds 214-226 (step 168). The total sum of the ΔRPM gaps is calculated (ΣAbs(ΔRPM)) and stored in memory (step 170). Harmonics of the closest peaks are also determined, the rotational speed candidates of the closest peaks to each of those harmonics of the rotational speed candidates are identified, and the gaps between the rotational speed candidates of the calculated harmonics and their closest peaks are summed and recorded in memory (step 172). In some embodiments, eight calculated harmonics are used, and in other embodiments the number of harmonics is user-definable.
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the device of Shin with calculates the rotation speed based on a fundamental wave and a harmonic of the signal of Hayzen. The motivation for doing so would has been to improve robustness and accuracy of rotational speed measurement under noisy operating condition of a substrate support device.
Claim(s) 14-15, 19-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin as applied to claim 1 or 1+16 above.
Regarding claims 14-15, Shin does not expressly teach a display control section that causes a display to display the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section and averages a plurality of past rotation speeds calculated by the rotation speed calculation section. However, Examiner takes official notice that such feature is old and well known in the art of diagnostic system. One of ordinary skill in the art would motivate to provide such feature in order to allow an operator to determine whether the substrate is rotated consistently at a proper speed.
Regarding claim 19, Shin teaches the rotation detection sensor senses the rotational speed of the driven wheel and determine whether it rotates at the set speed wherein an alarm may be output if it is not rotated at speed, or the wafer cleaner may be stopped if the wafer 1 is not rotated at the correct speed. Shin does not teach the abnormality determination section calculates a difference or a ratio between the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section and the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section and, when the difference or the ratio exceeds a predetermined threshold value, determines that there is abnormality.
However, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious matter of design choice to a person of ordinary skill in the art to calculates a difference or a ratio between the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section and to determine whether the ratio exceeds a predetermined threshold value because the applicant has not discloses that by implement such calculation provides an advantage, is used for a particular purpose, or solves a stated problem. One of ordinary skill in the art, furthermore, would have expected Applicant’s invention to perform equally well with either compare the calculated rotation speed to the set rotation speed of Shin or the claimed calculates a difference or a ratio between the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section and to determine whether the ratio exceeds a predetermined threshold value because both calculation perform the same function of to determine whether the calculated rotation speed value of the wafer is abnormal based on the set/correct rotation speed. Therefore, it would have been an obvious matter of design choice to modify Shin to obtain the invention as specified in claim 19.
Regarding claim 20, Shin teaches the rotation detection sensor senses the rotational speed of the driven wheel and determine whether it rotates at the set speed wherein an alarm may be output if it is not rotated at speed, or the wafer cleaner may be stopped if the wafer 1 is not rotated at the correct speed. Shin does not teach the abnormality determination section determines that there is abnormality when the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section is zero and the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section is not zero. However, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious matter of design choice to a person of ordinary skill in the art to determine that there is abnormality when the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section is zero and the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section is not zero because the applicant has not discloses that by implement such calculation provides an advantage, is used for a particular purpose, or solves a stated problem. One of ordinary skill in the art, furthermore, would have expected Applicant’s invention to perform equally well with either determine that there is abnormality when the rotation speed calculated is different from the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section of Shin or the claimed determine that there is abnormality when the rotation speed calculated by the rotation speed calculation section is zero and the set value acquired from the rotation speed setting section is not zero because both calculation perform the same function of to determine whether the rotation speed is abnormal when the rotation speed calculated is different from the rotation speed setting. Therefore, it would have been an obvious matter of design choice to modify Shin to obtain the invention as specified in claim 20.
Claim(s) 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shin as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Onishi, Yoshitaka et al. WO2019038854 (“Onishi”).
Regarding claim 17, Shin does not teach the abnormality determination section determines whether or not there is abnormality, based on an average value of a plurality of past rotation speeds calculated by the rotation speed calculation section.
Onishi teaches another system configured to determine whether the rotation speed of a device is abnormal. Specifically, Onishi teaches the abnormality determination section determines whether or not there is abnormality, based on an average value of a plurality of past rotation speeds calculated by the rotation speed calculation section.
The abnormality detection unit 13 uses the velocity signal output from the velocity detection unit 12 to calculate an average rotation velocity for each of the first to fourth regions. The abnormality detection unit 13 receives, for example, a target rotational speed instructed from the engine control device 3 via the control unit 11, and uses the target rotational speed as an evaluation criterion, and the speed of the evaluation standard and the average rotational speed for each area Find the deviation. Then, the abnormality detection unit 13 detects the occurrence of abnormality due to the foreign matter biting of the brushless fuel pump motor 2 based on the distribution of the speed deviation in the first to fourth regions. The abnormality detection unit 13 notifies the control unit 11 when an abnormality occurrence is detected. [bottom of page 4 to page 5, step 102 and 103 on page 8]
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the system of Shin with the abnormality determination section determines whether or not there is abnormality, based on an average value of a plurality of past rotation speeds calculated by the rotation speed calculation section of Onishi. The motivation for doing so would has been to reduce noise, improve measurement stability, and enhance the reliability of abnormality detection in the rotating system of Shin. Thus, would prevent the system from turning off prematurely.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2, 6-9, 23, 21-23, 27 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
U.S. Patent No. 5,744,723 to Piety teaches a method of determining the rotational speed of a rotating shaft from machine vibration data. The vibration produced by the shaft is sensed to produce a test vibration signal at an unknown rotational speed of the shaft, which test vibrational signal is converted to a test frequency spectrum. A reference frequency spectrum, corresponding to a known rotational speed of the shaft, is provided, and a stretch factor is determined. The stretch factor provides optimum correlation between the test frequency spectrum and the reference frequency spectrum. The unknown speed of the rotating shaft is calculated using the known speed of the reference frequency spectrum and the stretch factor.
VINCENT H TRAN
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2115
/VINCENT H TRAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2115