DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant's election with traverse of Group I, presently claims 4, 5, and 11-14, in the reply filed on 8/21/2026 is acknowledged. The traversal is on several grounds, none of which are found persuasive for the following reasons.
First, Applicant alleges that an inhibitor of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor is not the shared technical feature between Groups 1 and 3. This is not persuasive because the plain language of claim 4 (for Group 1) and claim 16 (for Group 3) clearly and unambiguously recites an inhibitor of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor, and because the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., selective inhibitor of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor with less or no inhibition of the GluN2B subtype) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Second, Applicant alleges that Anderson is deficient by not teaching any relationship between GLuN2A inhibition and any antidepressant effect. This is not found persuasive of error because "Products of identical chemical composition can not have mutually exclusive properties." See In re Spada, 911 F.2d 705, 709, 15 USPQ2d 1655, 1658 (Fed. Cir. 1990) and M.P.E.P. § 2112.01. A chemical composition and its properties are inseparable, and so if the prior art teaches the identical chemical structure, the properties applicant discloses and/or claims are necessarily present. Anderson clearly and unambiguously teaches a plurality of inhibitors of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor, and so any functional properties such as an antidepressant effect must be inherent to those compounds absent any persuasive showing to the contrary. Third, Applicant alleges that Groups 1 and 3 possess unity of invention as a product and product-of-use relationship, relying on 37 C.F.R. § 1.475(b). This is not found persuasive of error because even if unity of invention is present “a priori” (e.g. before considering the claims in relation to any prior art), lack of unity of invention may only become apparent “a posteriori,” (e.g. after taking the prior art into consideration). As Anderson establishes that inhibitors of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor are known, there is lack of unity a posteriori since inhibitors of GluN2A subtype NMDA receptor are not a technical feature that defines a contribution over the prior art. See M.P.E.P. § 1850, section II.
The requirement is still deemed proper and is therefore made FINAL.
Claims 15-20 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b), as being drawn to nonelected inventions, there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Applicant timely traversed the restriction (election) requirement in the reply filed on 8/21/2026.
The species election of record was conditional on the election of Group 3, presently claims 16-20, and Group 3 was not elected and is not rejoined at this time (see M.P.E.P. § 821.04). Therefore, no further action is required by Applicant at this time.
Claims 4, 5, and 11-14 are under consideration on the merits.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 11 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
A broad range or limitation together with a narrow range or limitation that falls within the broad range or limitation (in the same claim) may be considered indefinite if the resulting claim does not clearly set forth the metes and bounds of the patent protection desired. See MPEP § 2173.05(c). In the present instance, claims 11 recites the broad recitation of “human GluN2A” and claim 12 recites the broad recitation of “mouse GluN2A”, and the claims also recite “preferably, GluN2A has an amino acid sequence…” which is the narrower statement of the limitations. The claim(s) are considered indefinite because there is a question or doubt as to whether the feature introduced by such narrower language is (a) merely exemplary of the remainder of the claim, and therefore not required, or (b) a required feature of the claims. Correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 4 and 11-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Bettini et al. (J Pharmacol Exp Ther. (2010), 335(3):636-44; Reference U) as evidenced by Li et al. (Science (2010), 329, 959-964; Reference V) and the NCBI Reference Sequence to human NMDA 2A (NP_001127880.1 (July 2020); Reference W).
In view of the indefiniteness rejections above and in the interest of compact prosecution, this rejection addresses the embodiment of GluN2A (i.e. NMDA receptor subtype N2A/NR2A) having an amino acid sequence at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 for claim 11 and having an amino acid sequence at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2 for claim 12.
Bettini teaches a screening method, comprising steps of: (i) transfecting human U-2 OS cells with recombinant human NMDR receptor comprising two GluNR2A (i.e. GluN2A) and two GluNR1 (i.e. GluN1) (page 637, subheading “cDNAs Coding for NMDAR subunits”; page 637, the paragraph starting “The majority of NMDARs…” for NR1/NR2A tetramers), (ii) contacting the small molecule drug candidate with the cells expressing NMDA receptor comprising GluNR2A and GluNR1 (page 637, subheading “FLIPR/Ca2+ Assay in U-2 OS cells Expressing NMDAR”), and (iii) determining the
inhibitory ability/effect of the drug candidate to GluN2A by the FLIPR/Ca2+ assay such that the small molecule drug candidate possess the ability to inhibit GluN2A (Table 2 and Figure 1, with the inhibitory effect for NR1/NR2A NMDA tetrameric receptors as pIC50), anticipating claims 4, 13, and 14.
Regarding claim 4 and the drug candidate(s) can be used as an antidepressant drug, M.P.E.P. § 2112.01 recites, "Products of identical chemical composition can not have mutually exclusive properties. A chemical composition and its properties are inseparable. Therefore, if the prior art teaches the identical chemical structure, the properties applicant discloses and/or claims are necessarily present.” See In re Spada 911 F.2d 705, 709, 15 USPQ2d 1655, 1658 (Fed. Cir. 1990). In this case, NMDA receptor antagonists/inhibitors such as ketamine are known as to be functional antidepressants as evidenced by Li (see the Abstract and the paragraph spanning the middle and right columns on pages 960-961) and so Bettini’s NMDA receptor antagonists/inhibitors are reasonably presumed to be capable of functional antidepressant activity absent any showing to the contrary.
Regarding claim 11, Bettini is silent if the human GluNR2A is at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1. Regarding claim 12, Bettini is silent if the human GluNR2A is at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2. However, the NCBI Reference Sequence to human NMDA 2A (i.e. human GluN2A/NR2A) is 100% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 and 96% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2a. Therefore, Bettini as evidenced by the NCBI Reference Sequence to human NMDA 2A anticipates those embodiments of claims 11 and 12.
Claims 4, 5, and 11-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipating by Parsons et al. (E. J. Neurosci (1996), 8, 446-454; Reference X) as evidenced by Li et al. (Science (2010), 329, 959-964; Reference V), Al-Hallaq et al. (J. Neurosci (2007), 27(31), 8334-8343; Reference U2), Koolhass (The UFAW Handbook on the Care and Management of Laboratory and Other Research Animals, Eighth Edition (2010), pp. 311-326).Reference V2), and the NCBI Reference Sequence to rat NMDA 2A (NP_036705.3 (July 2020); Reference W2).
In view of the indefiniteness rejections above and in the interest of compact prosecution, this rejection addresses the embodiment of GluN2A (i.e. NMDA receptor subtype N2A/NR2A) having an amino acid sequence at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 for claim 11 and having an amino acid sequence at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2 for claim 12.
Parsons teaches a screening method, comprising steps of: (i) provided rat hippocampal or striatal neurons obtained from Wistar rats (i.e. a strain of Rattus norvegicus as evidenced by Koolhaas at the 1st paragraph on page 311 and page 314, the paragraph starting “Examples of frequently used strains…” through the end of that section) wherein said neurons comprise functional NMDA receptors (ii) contacting the small molecule drug candidates comprising ketamine, MK-801, memantine, or amantadine with the neurons expressing NMDA receptor comprising GluNR2A and GluNR1, and (iii) determining the inhibitory ability/effect of the drug candidate to GluN2A by patch-clamp electrophysiology such that the small molecule drug candidates possess the ability to inhibit the NMDA receptors (Fig. and the 1st paragraph of the “Results” on page 448 for NMDA-specific inhibition; subheading “Materials and Methods” on pages 447-448 for detailed patch-clamp methodology), anticipating claims 4, 5, and 14.
Regarding claims 4-5 and the drug candidates can be used as an antidepressant drug, M.P.E.P. § 2112.01 recites, "Products of identical chemical composition can not have mutually exclusive properties. A chemical composition and its properties are inseparable. Therefore, if the prior art teaches the identical chemical structure, the properties applicant discloses and/or claims are necessarily present.” See In re Spada 911 F.2d 705, 709, 15 USPQ2d 1655, 1658 (Fed. Cir. 1990). In this case, NMDA receptor antagonists/inhibitors such as ketamine are known as to be functional antidepressants as evidenced by Li (see the Abstract and the paragraph spanning the middle and right columns on pages 960-961) and so Parsons’ NMDA receptor antagonists/inhibitors are reasonably presumed to be capable of functional antidepressant activity absent any showing to the contrary.
Regarding claim 4, Parsons is silent if the rat neurons comprising NMDA receptors comprise the GluNR2A subunit. Regarding claim 13 Parsons is silent if the rat neurons comprising NMDA receptors comprise the GluNR1 subunit. However, Al-Hallaq teaches that Sprague-Dawley rat (i.e. a strain of Rattus norvegicus as evidenced by Koolhaas at the 1st paragraph on page 311 and page 314, the paragraph starting “Examples of frequently used strains…” through the end of that section) hippocampal neurons inherently comprise di-heteromeric NR1/NR2A NMDA receptors (see the Abstract). Therefore, the teachings of Parsons as evidenced by Al-Hallaq anticipate claims 4 and 13.
Regarding claim 11, Parsons is silent if the rat GluNR2A is at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1. Regarding claim 12, Parsons is silent if the rat GluNR2A is at least 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2. However, the NCBI Reference Sequence to rat NMDA 2A (i.e. rat GluN2A/NR2A) is 99% identical to SEQ ID NO: 1 and 95% identical to SEQ ID NO: 2a. Therefore, Parsons as evidenced by the NCBI Reference Sequence to human NMDA 2A anticipates those embodiments of claims 11 and 12.
Conclusion
No claims are allowed. No claims are free of the art.
/Sean C. Barron/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1653
Query: 18/294,715 SEQ ID NO: 1. Query ID: lcl|Query_8588348 Length: 1464
>glutamate receptor ionotropic, NMDA 2A isoform 2 precursor [Homo sapiens]
Sequence ID: NP_001127880.1 Length: 1281
Range 1: 1 to 1258
Score:2638 bits(6838), Expect:0.0,
Method:Compositional matrix adjust.,
Identities:1258/1258(100%), Positives:1258/1258(100%), Gaps:0/1258(0%)
Query 1 MGRVGYWTLLVLPALLVWRGPAPSAAAEKGPPALNIAVMLGHSHDVTERELRTLWGPEQA 60
MGRVGYWTLLVLPALLVWRGPAPSAAAEKGPPALNIAVMLGHSHDVTERELRTLWGPEQA
Sbjct 1 MGRVGYWTLLVLPALLVWRGPAPSAAAEKGPPALNIAVMLGHSHDVTERELRTLWGPEQA 60
Query 61 AGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSHT 120
AGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSHT
Sbjct 61 AGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSHT 120
Query 121 FVPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
FVPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY
Sbjct 121 FVPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
Query 181 REFISFVKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
REFISFVKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL
Sbjct 181 REFISFVKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
Query 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGIGILT 300
SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGIGILT
Sbjct 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGIGILT 300
Query 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQMERPEVPMHTLHPFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQMERPEVPMHTLHPFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR
Sbjct 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQMERPEVPMHTLHPFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
Query 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENHTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENHTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE
Sbjct 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENHTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
Query 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV
Sbjct 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
Query 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS
Sbjct 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
Query 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT
Sbjct 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
Query 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD
Sbjct 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
Query 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQKGVEDALVSL 720
QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQKGVEDALVSL
Sbjct 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQKGVEDALVSL 720
Query 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL
Sbjct 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
Query 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL
Sbjct 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
Query 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS
Sbjct 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
Query 901 AKNISSMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIMDMVSDKGNLMYSDNRSFQGKESIFGDNM 960
AKNISSMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIMDMVSDKGNLMYSDNRSFQGKESIFGDNM
Sbjct 901 AKNISSMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIMDMVSDKGNLMYSDNRSFQGKESIFGDNM 960
Query 961 NELQTFVANRQKDNLNNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKANSRPRQLWKKSVDS 1020
NELQTFVANRQKDNLNNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKANSRPRQLWKKSVDS
Sbjct 961 NELQTFVANRQKDNLNNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKANSRPRQLWKKSVDS 1020
Query 1021 IRQDSLSQNPVSQRDEATAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEMAHSDISETSNRATCHREPDNSKNH 1080
IRQDSLSQNPVSQRDEATAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEMAHSDISETSNRATCHREPDNSKNH
Sbjct 1021 IRQDSLSQNPVSQRDEATAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEMAHSDISETSNRATCHREPDNSKNH 1080
Query 1081 KTKDNFKRSVASKYPKDCSEVERTYLKTKSSSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPGFHLDPPQFVENVT 1140
KTKDNFKRSVASKYPKDCSEVERTYLKTKSSSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPGFHLDPPQFVENVT
Sbjct 1081 KTKDNFKRSVASKYPKDCSEVERTYLKTKSSSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPGFHLDPPQFVENVT 1140
Query 1141 LPENVDFPDPYQDPSENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEEGLSNNDQYKLYSKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
LPENVDFPDPYQDPSENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEEGLSNNDQYKLYSKHFTLKDKGSPH
Sbjct 1141 LPENVDFPDPYQDPSENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEEGLSNNDQYKLYSKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
Query 1201 SETSERYRQNSTHCRSCLSNMPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG 1258
SETSERYRQNSTHCRSCLSNMPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG
Sbjct 1201 SETSERYRQNSTHCRSCLSNMPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG 1258
Query: 18/294,715 SEQ ID NO: 2. Query ID: lcl|Query_6574775 Length: 1464
>glutamate receptor ionotropic, NMDA 2A isoform 2 precursor [Homo sapiens]
Sequence ID: NP_001127880.1 Length: 1281
Range 1: 1 to 1258
Score:2547 bits(6602), Expect:0.0,
Method:Compositional matrix adjust.,
Identities:1205/1258(96%), Positives:1239/1258(98%), Gaps:0/1258(0%)
Query 1 MGRLGYWTLLVLPALLVWHGPAQNAAAEKGTPALNIAVLLGHSHDVTERELRNLWGPEQA 60
MGR+GYWTLLVLPALLVW GPA +AAAEKG PALNIAV+LGHSHDVTERELR LWGPEQA
Sbjct 1 MGRVGYWTLLVLPALLVWRGPAPSAAAEKGPPALNIAVMLGHSHDVTERELRTLWGPEQA 60
Query 61 TGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSQT 120
GLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISS T
Sbjct 61 AGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSHT 120
Query 121 FIPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
F+PILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY
Sbjct 121 FVPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
Query 181 RDFISFIKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
R+FISF+KTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL
Sbjct 181 REFISFVKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
Query 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGLGILT 300
SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDG+GILT
Sbjct 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGIGILT 300
Query 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQTEKPETPLHTLHQFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQ E+PE P+HTLH FMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR
Sbjct 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQMERPEVPMHTLHPFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
Query 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENQTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWEN TLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE
Sbjct 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENHTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
Query 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV
Sbjct 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
Query 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS
Sbjct 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
Query 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT
Sbjct 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
Query 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD
Sbjct 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
Query 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQRGVEDALVSL 720
QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQ+GVEDALVSL
Sbjct 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQKGVEDALVSL 720
Query 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL
Sbjct 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
Query 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL
Sbjct 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
Query 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS
Sbjct 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
Query 901 AKNISNMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIVDMVSDKGNLIYSDNRSFQGKDSIFGENM 960
AKNIS+MSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLI+DMVSDKGNL+YSDNRSFQGK+SIFG+NM
Sbjct 901 AKNISSMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIMDMVSDKGNLMYSDNRSFQGKESIFGDNM 960
Query 961 NELQTFVANRHKDSLSNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKGNSRPRQLWKKSMES 1020
NELQTFVANR KD+L+NYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESK NSRPRQLWKKS++S
Sbjct 961 NELQTFVANRQKDNLNNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKANSRPRQLWKKSVDS 1020
Query 1021 LRQDSLNQNPVSQRDEKTAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEVAHSDISETSSRATCHREPDNNKNH 1080
+RQDSL+QNPVSQRDE TAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEE+AHSDISETS+RATCHREPDN+KNH
Sbjct 1021 IRQDSLSQNPVSQRDEATAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEMAHSDISETSNRATCHREPDNSKNH 1080
Query 1081 KTKDNFKRSMASKYPKDCSEVERTYVKTKASSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPSFHLDPPQFIENIV 1140
KTKDNFKRS+ASKYPKDCSEVERTY+KTK+SSPRDKIYTIDGEKEP FHLDPPQF+EN+
Sbjct 1081 KTKDNFKRSVASKYPKDCSEVERTYLKTKSSSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPGFHLDPPQFVENVT 1140
Query 1141 LPENVDFPDTYQDHNENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEDGLPNNDQYKLYAKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
LPENVDFPD YQD +ENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNE+GL NNDQYKLY+KHFTLKDKGSPH
Sbjct 1141 LPENVDFPDPYQDPSENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEEGLSNNDQYKLYSKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
Query 1201 SEGSDRYRQNSTHCRSCLSNLPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG 1258
SE S+RYRQNSTHCRSCLSN+PTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG
Sbjct 1201 SETSERYRQNSTHCRSCLSNMPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETG 1258
Query: 18/294,715 SEQ ID NO: 1. Query: unnamed protein product Query ID: lcl|Query_2272132 Length: 1464
>glutamate receptor ionotropic, NMDA 2A precursor [Rattus norvegicus]
Sequence ID: NP_036705.3 Length: 1464
>rCG49797, isoform CRA_b [Rattus norvegicus]
Sequence ID: EDL96236.1 Length: 1464
Range 1: 1 to 1464
Score:2942 bits(7626), Expect:0.0,
Method:Compositional matrix adjust.,
Identities:1395/1464(95%), Positives:1437/1464(98%), Gaps:0/1464(0%)
Query 1 MGRVGYWTLLVLPALLVWRGPAPSAAAEKGPPALNIAVMLGHSHDVTERELRTLWGPEQA 60
MGR+GYWTLLVLPALLVWR PA +AAAEKGPPALNIAV+LGHSHDVTERELR LWGPEQA
Sbjct 1 MGRLGYWTLLVLPALLVWRDPAQNAAAEKGPPALNIAVLLGHSHDVTERELRNLWGPEQA 60
Query 61 AGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSHT 120
GLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISS T
Sbjct 61 TGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSQT 120
Query 121 FVPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
F+PILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY
Sbjct 121 FIPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
Query 181 REFISFVKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
R+FISF+KTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL
Sbjct 181 RDFISFIKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
Query 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGIGILT 300
SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDG+GILT
Sbjct 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGLGILT 300
Query 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQMERPEVPMHTLHPFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQ E+PE P+HTLH FMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR
Sbjct 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQAEKPETPLHTLHQFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
Query 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENHTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWEN TLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE
Sbjct 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENQTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
Query 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV
Sbjct 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
Query 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS
Sbjct 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
Query 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT
Sbjct 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
Query 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD
Sbjct 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
Query 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQKGVEDALVSL 720
QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMT+FNQ+GVEDALVSL
Sbjct 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTRFNQRGVEDALVSL 720
Query 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL
Sbjct 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
Query 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL
Sbjct 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
Query 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS
Sbjct 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
Query 901 AKNISSMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIMDMVSDKGNLMYSDNRSFQGKESIFGDNM 960
AKNIS+MSNMNSSRMDSPKRA DFIQRGSLI+DMVSDKGNL+YSDNRSFQGK+SIFGDNM
Sbjct 901 AKNISNMSNMNSSRMDSPKRATDFIQRGSLIVDMVSDKGNLIYSDNRSFQGKDSIFGDNM 960
Query 961 NELQTFVANRQKDNLNNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKANSRPRQLWKKSVDS 1020
NELQTFVANR KDNL+NYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESK NSRPRQLWKKS++S
Sbjct 961 NELQTFVANRHKDNLSNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKGNSRPRQLWKKSMES 1020
Query 1021 IRQDSLSQNPVSQRDEATAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEMAHSDISETSNRATCHREPDNSKNH 1080
+RQDSL+QNPVSQRDE TAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEE+AHSDISETS+RATCHREPDN+KNH
Sbjct 1021 LRQDSLNQNPVSQRDEKTAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEVAHSDISETSSRATCHREPDNNKNH 1080
Query 1081 KTKDNFKRSVASKYPKDCSEVERTYLKTKSSSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPGFHLDPPQFVENVT 1140
KTKDNFKRS+ASKYPKDCS+V+RTY+KTK+SSPRDKIYTIDGEKEP FHLDPPQFVEN+T
Sbjct 1081 KTKDNFKRSMASKYPKDCSDVDRTYMKTKASSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPSFHLDPPQFVENIT 1140
Query 1141 LPENVDFPDPYQDPSENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEEGLSNNDQYKLYSKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
LPENV FPD YQD +ENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNE+GL NNDQYKLY+KHFTLKDKGSPH
Sbjct 1141 LPENVGFPDTYQDHNENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEDGLPNNDQYKLYAKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
Query 1201 SETSERYRQNSTHCRSCLSNMPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP 1260
SE S+RYRQNSTHCRSCLSN+PTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP
Sbjct 1201 SEGSDRYRQNSTHCRSCLSNLPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP 1260
Query 1261 ATGEQVYQQDWAQNNALQLQKNKLRISRQHSYDNIVDKPRELDLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL 1320
AT E+VYQQDW+QNNALQ QKNKLRI+RQHSYDNI+DKPRE+DLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL
Sbjct 1261 ATREEVYQQDWSQNNALQFQKNKLRINRQHSYDNILDKPREIDLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL 1320
Query 1321 EGNFYGSLFSVPSSKLSGKKSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDHTSDNPFLHSHRDDQRLVIG 1380
EGN YGSLFSVPSSKL G KSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDH SDNPFLH++ DDQRLVIG
Sbjct 1321 EGNLYGSLFSVPSSKLLGNKSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDHASDNPFLHTYGDDQRLVIG 1380
Query 1381 RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGHNDVYISEHVMPYAANKNNMYS 1440
RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGH+DVYISEHVMPYAANKN MYS
Sbjct 1381 RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGHSDVYISEHVMPYAANKNTMYS 1440
Query 1441 TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV 1464
TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV
Sbjct 1441 TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV 1464
Query: 18/294,715 SEQ ID NO: 2. Query: unnamed protein product Query ID: lcl|Query_2991130 Length: 1464
>glutamate receptor ionotropic, NMDA 2A precursor [Rattus norvegicus]
Sequence ID: NP_036705.3 Length: 1464
>rCG49797, isoform CRA_b [Rattus norvegicus]
Sequence ID: EDL96236.1 Length: 1464
Range 1: 1 to 1464
Score:3032 bits(7861), Expect:0.0,
Method:Compositional matrix adjust.,
Identities:1446/1464(99%), Positives:1454/1464(99%), Gaps:0/1464(0%)
Query 1 MGRLGYWTLLVLPALLVWHGPAQNAAAEKGTPALNIAVLLGHSHDVTERELRNLWGPEQA 60
MGRLGYWTLLVLPALLVW PAQNAAAEKG PALNIAVLLGHSHDVTERELRNLWGPEQA
Sbjct 1 MGRLGYWTLLVLPALLVWRDPAQNAAAEKGPPALNIAVLLGHSHDVTERELRNLWGPEQA 60
Query 61 TGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSQT 120
TGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSQT
Sbjct 61 TGLPLDVNVVALLMNRTDPKSLITHVCDLMSGARIHGLVFGDDTDQEAVAQMLDFISSQT 120
Query 121 FIPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
FIPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY
Sbjct 121 FIPILGIHGGASMIMADKDPTSTFFQFGASIQQQATVMLKIMQDYDWHVFSLVTTIFPGY 180
Query 181 RDFISFIKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
RDFISFIKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL
Sbjct 181 RDFISFIKTTVDNSFVGWDMQNVITLDTSFEDAKTQVQLKKIHSSVILLYCSKDEAVLIL 240
Query 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGLGILT 300
SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGLGILT
Sbjct 241 SEARSLGLTGYDFFWIVPSLVSGNTELIPKEFPSGLISVSYDDWDYSLEARVRDGLGILT 300
Query 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQTEKPETPLHTLHQFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQ EKPETPLHTLHQFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR
Sbjct 301 TAASSMLEKFSYIPEAKASCYGQAEKPETPLHTLHQFMVNVTWDGKDLSFTEEGYQVHPR 360
Query 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENQTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENQTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE
Sbjct 361 LVVIVLNKDREWEKVGKWENQTLSLRHAVWPRYKSFSDCEPDDNHLSIVTLEEAPFVIVE 420
Query 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV
Sbjct 421 DIDPLTETCVRNTVPCRKFVKINNSTNEGMNVKKCCKGFCIDILKKLSRTVKFTYDLYLV 480
Query 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS
Sbjct 481 TNGKHGKKVNNVWNGMIGEVVYQRAVMAVGSLTINEERSEVVDFSVPFVETGISVMVSRS 540
Query 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT
Sbjct 541 NGTVSPSAFLEPFSASVWVMMFVMLLIVSAIA VFVFEYFSPVGYNRNLAKGKAPHGPSFT 600
Query 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD
Sbjct 601 IGKAIWLLWGLVFNNSVPVQNPKGTTSKIMVSVWAFFAVIFLASYTANLAAFMIQEEFVD 660
Query 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTKFNQRGVEDALVSL 720
QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMT+FNQRGVEDALVSL
Sbjct 661 QVTGLSDKKFQRPHDYSPPFRFGTVPNGSTERNIRNNYPYMHQYMTRFNQRGVEDALVSL 720
Query 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL
Sbjct 721 KTGKLDAFIYDAAVLNYKAGRDEGCKLVTIGSGYIFATTGYGIALQKGSPWKRQIDLALL 780
Query 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL
Sbjct 781 QFVGDGEMEELETLWLTGICHNEKNEVMSSQLDIDNMAGVFYMLAAAMALSLITFIWEHL 840
Query 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS
Sbjct 841 FYWKLRFCFTGVCSDRPGLLFSISRGIYSCIHGVHIEEKKKSPDFNLTGSQSNMLKLLRS 900
Query 901 AKNISNMSNMNSSRMDSPKRAADFIQRGSLIVDMVSDKGNLIYSDNRSFQGKDSIFGENM 960
AKNISNMSNMNSSRMDSPKRA DFIQRGSLIVDMVSDKGNLIYSDNRSFQGKDSIFG+NM
Sbjct 901 AKNISNMSNMNSSRMDSPKRATDFIQRGSLIVDMVSDKGNLIYSDNRSFQGKDSIFGDNM 960
Query 961 NELQTFVANRHKDSLSNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKGNSRPRQLWKKSMES 1020
NELQTFVANRHKD+LSNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKGNSRPRQLWKKSMES
Sbjct 961 NELQTFVANRHKDNLSNYVFQGQHPLTLNESNPNTVEVAVSTESKGNSRPRQLWKKSMES 1020
Query 1021 LRQDSLNQNPVSQRDEKTAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEVAHSDISETSSRATCHREPDNNKNH 1080
LRQDSLNQNPVSQRDEKTAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEVAHSDISETSSRATCHREPDNNKNH
Sbjct 1021 LRQDSLNQNPVSQRDEKTAENRTHSLKSPRYLPEEVAHSDISETSSRATCHREPDNNKNH 1080
Query 1081 KTKDNFKRSMASKYPKDCSEVERTYVKTKASSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPSFHLDPPQFIENIV 1140
KTKDNFKRSMASKYPKDCS+V+RTY+KTKASSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPSFHLDPPQF+ENI
Sbjct 1081 KTKDNFKRSMASKYPKDCSDVDRTYMKTKASSPRDKIYTIDGEKEPSFHLDPPQFVENIT 1140
Query 1141 LPENVDFPDTYQDHNENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEDGLPNNDQYKLYAKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
LPENV FPDTYQDHNENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEDGLPNNDQYKLYAKHFTLKDKGSPH
Sbjct 1141 LPENVGFPDTYQDHNENFRKGDSTLPMNRNPLHNEDGLPNNDQYKLYAKHFTLKDKGSPH 1200
Query 1201 SEGSDRYRQNSTHCRSCLSNLPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP 1260
SEGSDRYRQNSTHCRSCLSNLPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP
Sbjct 1201 SEGSDRYRQNSTHCRSCLSNLPTYSGHFTMRSPFKCDACLRMGNLYDIDEDQMLQETGNP 1260
Query 1261 ATREEAYQQDWSQNNALQFQKNKLKINRQHSYDNILDKPREIDLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL 1320
ATREE YQQDWSQNNALQFQKNKL+INRQHSYDNILDKPREIDLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL
Sbjct 1261 ATREEVYQQDWSQNNALQFQKNKLRINRQHSYDNILDKPREIDLSRPSRSISLKDRERLL 1320
Query 1321 EGNLYGSLFSVPSSKLLGNKSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDHTSDNPFLHTYGDDQRLVIG 1380
EGNLYGSLFSVPSSKLLGNKSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDH SDNPFLHTYGDDQRLVIG
Sbjct 1321 EGNLYGSLFSVPSSKLLGNKSSLFPQGLEDSKRSKSLLPDHASDNPFLHTYGDDQRLVIG 1380
Query 1381 RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGHSDVYISEHVMPYAANKNNMYS 1440
RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGHSDVYISEHVMPYAANKN MYS
Sbjct 1381 RCPSDPYKHSLPSQAVNDSYLRSSLRSTASYCSRDSRGHSDVYISEHVMPYAANKNTMYS 1440
Query 1441 TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV 1464
TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV
Sbjct 1441 TPRVLNSCSNRRVYKKMPSIESDV 1464