DETAILED ACTION
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
The instant first office action is in response to communication filed on 04/30/2026.
Claims 1-3, 8-11, 16-19 are pending of which claims 1, 10 and 18 are the base independent claims.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-3, 8-11, 16-19 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument.
Further, the amended limitations are in fact taught by the previously cited prior art and a newly added cited prior art. For a detailed explanation on how the prior art reads on the claims as amended, please see the rejection below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 8, 10-11 and 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Salem et al (US 2019/0215104) and in view of Khoshnevisan et al (US 2022/0022234).
Regarding claim 1, Salem’104 discloses a communication apparatus(see fig.18B & see para.0330, which discusses base station 1870), comprising a processor(see fig.18B, which shows processing unit 1850); and a memory(see fig.18B, which shows memory 1858) coupled to the processor and configured to store one or more programs(see fig.18B, which shows memory 1858 coupled to processing unit 1850), the one or more programs comprising computer-executable instructions that, when executed by the processor(see para.0309-0310, which discusses an access node comprising a non-transitory memory storage comprising instructions, and one or more processors in communication with the memory storage, wherein the one or more processors execute the instruction), cause the communication apparatus to perform: determining single control information(see fig.9A, which shows DCI 900) comprising resource scheduling indication information of data on different carriers(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 and an SCC 904, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, see para.0087, which discusses indication as resource scheduling indication information can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162), the resource scheduling indication information being used for resource scheduling of the data comprising first data on a first carrier and second data on a second carrier(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data, see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162); and
sending the single control information to a terminal device(see para.0034, which discusses receiving a single downlink control information (DCI), thus sending);
wherein the resource scheduling indication information(see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers) comprises hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) process information(see para.0087, which discusses when provided in scheduling DCI, the indication may comprise one or more fields such as a flag for differentiation between duplication or independent scheduling, HARQ process ID of the other carrier(s) where data is duplicated, carrier index of the carrier(s) where data is duplicated), the HARQ process information comprises a first HARQ process identifier of the first data on the first carrier and a second HARQ process identifier of the second data on the second carrier(see para.0087, which discusses which set of HARQ process IDs can be used for duplication or what is the mapping between a HARQ process ID in one carrier to another HARQ process ID in a different carrier if data duplication is indicated, see para.0118, which discusses DCI signaling indicates when…different HARQ process ID across different carriers are used for transmission of the same transport block or packet, see para.0120), the different carriers including the first carrier and the second carrier are (see fig.9, which shows PCC 902 and SCC 904)( in a same bandwidth part (BWP)), and the data including the first data and the second data(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data (is carried in the same BWP).
As discussed above, although Salem’104 discloses the BWP in the SCC may be associated with for the PCC(see para.0162, see fig.9A-B), Salem’104 does not explicitly show the use of “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as required by present claimed invention. However, including “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art as evidenced by Khoshnevisan’234.
In particular, in the same field of endeavor, Khoshnevisan’234 teaches the use of the multiple carriers(see para.0005 & 0049, which discusses different TRP as multiple carriers, see para.0086, see para.0004) including the first carrier and the second carrier(see para.0047, which discusses different TRPs… Downlink data transmissions from one TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a first control resource set (CORESET) group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 0), while downlink data transmissions from another TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a second CORESET group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 1), thus multiple/different TRPS including one/first TRP as first carrier and another/second TRP as second carrier) are in a same bandwidth part (see para.0005, single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions in a single component carrier as Bandwidth part… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received, see para.0047), and the data including the first data and the second data is carried in the same BWP(see para.0005, which discusses a single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions as first and second data in a single component carrier as BWP, where each downlink data transmission is associated with a different TRP as multiple carriers including first and second TRPs/carriers… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received see also para.0049, see fig.4 ).
In view of the above, having the system of Salem’104 and then given the well-established teaching of Khoshnevisan’234, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Salem’104 to include “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as taught by Khoshnevisan’234, since Khoshnevisan’234 stated in para.0005+ that such a modification would provide techniques relate to improved systems that support techniques for multiple component carrier scheduling.
Regarding claim 2, 11, Salem’104 discloses wherein the single control information is downlink control information (DCI) or(due to or language, only one of them is being considered) sidelink control information (SCI) (see fig.9A, which shows DCI 900).
Regarding claim 3, Salem’104 discloses wherein the resource scheduling indication information comprises at least one(due to at least of, only one of them is being considered) of the following: carrier group information corresponding to the different carriers, bandwidth part (BWP) indication information corresponding to the data, transmit power control indication information, modulation and coding scheme indication information, new data indicator information, channel access indication information, time domain resource indication information, or frequency domain resource indication information(see fig.5, 510 & see para.0129, see para.0162, which discusses In one example, one HARQ Process ID and one HARQ timing is indicated. Alternatively, separate HARQ Process ID and same or different HARQ timing is indicated for indicated carriers. This DCI format can be received in the PC. The BWP in the SCC may be associated with for the PCC. In this case, the UE gets duplicate versions of a TB over multiple carriers. Optionally, a Carrier Indicator for SCC can be included in the DCI. Optionally, a BWP indicator for SCC or PCC or both is included in the DCI. Other regular fields can be included as usual, including fields such as MCS, Resource allocation, multi-antenna indication. Those regular fields can be common for transmission over multiple carriers, or can be different and explicitly indicated for different carriers. There can be one set of parameters for both BWPs or separate sets of parameters for each BWP. The same or different numerologies can be employed for the two transmissions, see para.0163, see para.0198-0208, which discusses The DCI comprises indications of one or more of:… new data indicator (NDI)…, see para.0162).
Regarding claim 8, 16, Salem’104 discloses wherein the resource scheduling indication information comprises frequency domain resource indication information indicating one or more frequency domain resources(see para.0026-0029, which discusses the indication comprises: an indication indicating that a pool of HARQ process IDs are common across at least the first and second network resources, see para.0035, see para.0088, which discusses a network resource may be characterized as being a member one or more domains, where the domains include the time domain, the frequency domain, the code domain, a spatial domain, and so forth. Examples of network resources include time resources, frequency resources, code resources, spatial resources, time-frequency resources, carriers, component carriers, bandwidth parts, and so on, thus indication of frequency domain resources, see para.0198-0208 ) of at least part of the data on the different carriers(see para.0018, which discusses a first assignment for a first transmission with a first hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) process identifier (process ID) in a first network resource, receiving, by the UE, a second assignment for a second transmission with a second HARQ process ID in a second network resource… detecting, by the UE, an indication indicating that the first HARQ process ID and the second HARQ process ID map to a same transmission block (TB) as data, see para.0105, which discusses two TBs with the same HARQ ID 5 are transmitted on two carriers CC1,CC2. Because HARQ ID 5 is a shared process, these TBs are duplicates in that one TB is a duplicate (i.e. repetition or retransmission, same or different redundancy version) of the other TB, thus part of the data on the different carriers since the TB data is duplicated TB/data that is transmitted via different carriers).
Regarding claim 10 Salem’104 discloses a resource scheduling indication method, comprising:
receiving single control information comprising resource scheduling indication information of data on different carriers(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 and an SCC 904, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, see para.0087, which discusses indication as resource scheduling indication information can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162), the resource scheduling indication information being used for resource scheduling of the data comprising first data on a first carrier and second data on a second carrier(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data, see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162); and
sending the single control information to a terminal device(see para.0034, which discusses receiving a single downlink control information (DCI), thus sending);
wherein different carriers including the first carrier and the second carrier are (see fig.9, which shows PCC 902 and SCC 904)( in a same bandwidth part (BWP)), and the data including the first data and the second data(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data (is carried in the same BWP)
wherein the resource scheduling indication information(see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers) comprises hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) process information(see para.0087, which discusses when provided in scheduling DCI, the indication may comprise one or more fields such as a flag for differentiation between duplication or independent scheduling, HARQ process ID of the other carrier(s) where data is duplicated, carrier index of the carrier(s) where data is duplicated), the HARQ process information comprises a first HARQ process identifier of the first data on the first carrier (see para.0087, which discusses which set of HARQ process IDs can be used for duplication or what is the mapping between a HARQ process ID in one carrier to another HARQ process ID in a different carrier if data duplication is indicated, see para.0118, which discusses DCI signaling indicates when…different HARQ process ID across different carriers are used for transmission of the same transport block or packet, see para.0120), the method further comprises: obtaining a second HARQ process identifier(see para.0265, which discuses The access node sends an assignment of a transmission with HARQ Process ID j as second HARQ process identifier (block 1507)) of the second data(see fig.15A, 1511 & see para.0265) on the second carrier see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data)through calculation based on the first HARQ process identifier(see fig.15A, which show HARQ process ID J as second HARQ process identifier 1507 based on calculation of HARQ process i as first HARQ process identifier 1505) & see para.0265) of the first data on the first carrier(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data).
As discussed above, although Salem’104 discloses the BWP in the SCC may be associated with for the PCC(see para.0162, see fig.9A-B), Salem’104 does not explicitly show the use of “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as required by present claimed invention. However, including “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art as evidenced by Khoshnevisan’234.
In particular, in the same field of endeavor, Khoshnevisan’234 teaches the use of the multiple carriers(see para.0005 & 0049, which discusses different TRP as multiple carriers, see para.0086, see para.0004) including the first carrier and the second carrier(see para.0047, which discusses different TRPs… Downlink data transmissions from one TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a first control resource set (CORESET) group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 0), while downlink data transmissions from another TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a second CORESET group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 1), thus multiple/different TRPS including one/first TRP as first carrier and another/second TRP as second carrier) are in a same bandwidth part (see para.0005, single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions in a single component carrier as Bandwidth part… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received, see para.0047), and the data including the first data and the second data is carried in the same BWP(see para.0005, which discusses a single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions as first and second data in a single component carrier as BWP, where each downlink data transmission is associated with a different TRP as multiple carriers including first and second TRPs/carriers… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received see also para.0049, see fig.4 ).
In view of the above, having the system of Salem’104 and then given the well-established teaching of Khoshnevisan’234, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Salem’104 to include “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as taught by Khoshnevisan’234, since Khoshnevisan’234 stated in para.0005+ that such a modification would provide techniques relate to improved systems that support techniques for multiple component carrier scheduling.
Regarding claim 18 Salem’104 discloses a communication apparatus, comprising a processor(see fig.18B, which shows processing unit 1850); and a memory coupled to the processor(see fig.18B, which shows memory 1858 coupled to processing unit 1850) and configured to store one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer-executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, cause the communication apparatus to perform(see para.0309-0310, which discusses an access node comprising a non-transitory memory storage comprising instructions, and one or more processors in communication with the memory storage, wherein the one or more processors execute the instruction):
receiving single control information comprising resource scheduling indication information of data on different carriers(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 and an SCC 904, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, see para.0087, which discusses indication as resource scheduling indication information can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162), the resource scheduling indication information being used for resource scheduling of the data comprising first data on a first carrier and second data on a second carrier(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data, see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers… see para.0034, 0162); and
sending the single control information to a terminal device(see para.0034, which discusses receiving a single downlink control information (DCI), thus sending);
wherein different carriers including the first carrier and the second carrier are (see fig.9, which shows PCC 902 and SCC 904)( in a same bandwidth part (BWP)), and the data including the first data and the second data(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data (is carried in the same BWP)
wherein the resource scheduling indication information(see para.0087, which discusses indication can be provided in one or more of the scheduling downlink control information (DCIs) that schedule same transport block in different carriers) comprises hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) process information(see para.0087, which discusses when provided in scheduling DCI, the indication may comprise one or more fields such as a flag for differentiation between duplication or independent scheduling, HARQ process ID of the other carrier(s) where data is duplicated, carrier index of the carrier(s) where data is duplicated), the HARQ process information comprises a first HARQ process identifier of the first data on the first carrier (see para.0087, which discusses which set of HARQ process IDs can be used for duplication or what is the mapping between a HARQ process ID in one carrier to another HARQ process ID in a different carrier if data duplication is indicated, see para.0118, which discusses DCI signaling indicates when…different HARQ process ID across different carriers are used for transmission of the same transport block or packet, see para.0120), the method further comprises: obtaining a second HARQ process identifier(see para.0265, which discusses the access node sends an assignment of a transmission with HARQ Process ID j as second HARQ process identifier (block 1507)… the access node detects an indication that the HARQ Process ID i and the HARQ Process ID j map to the same transmission block (block 1509)) of the second data(see fig.15A, 1511 & see para.0265) on the second carrier see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data)through calculation based on the first HARQ process identifier(see fig.15A, which show HARQ process ID J as second HARQ process identifier 1507 based on calculation of HARQ process i as first HARQ process identifier 1505) & see para.0265, which discusses the access node detects an indication that the HARQ Process ID i and the HARQ Process ID j map to the same transmission block (block 1509)) of the first data on the first carrier(see para.0164, which discusses a single DCI 900 that schedules duplicate TBs over a PCC 902 as first carrier and an SCC 904 as second carrier, thus PCC 902 and an SCC 904 as different carriers, thus TBs data including at least a first and second data).
As discussed above, although Salem’104 discloses the BWP in the SCC may be associated with for the PCC(see para.0162, see fig.9A-B), Salem’104 does not explicitly show the use of “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as required by present claimed invention. However, including “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art as evidenced by Khoshnevisan’234.
In particular, in the same field of endeavor, Khoshnevisan’234 teaches the use of the multiple carriers(see para.0005 & 0049, which discusses different TRP as multiple carriers, see para.0086, see para.0004) including the first carrier and the second carrier(see para.0047, which discusses different TRPs… Downlink data transmissions from one TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a first control resource set (CORESET) group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 0), while downlink data transmissions from another TRP may be transmitted via a set of downlink resources associated with a second CORESET group (e.g., CORESETPoolIndex 1), thus multiple/different TRPS including one/first TRP as first carrier and another/second TRP as second carrier) are in a same bandwidth part (see para.0005, single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions in a single component carrier as Bandwidth part… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received, see para.0047), and the data including the first data and the second data is carried in the same BWP(see para.0005, which discusses a single DCI message may schedule two downlink data transmissions as first and second data in a single component carrier as BWP, where each downlink data transmission is associated with a different TRP as multiple carriers including first and second TRPs/carriers… The two downlink data transmissions may be scheduled on the same… component carrier on which the DCI message was received see also para.0049, see fig.4 ).
In view of the above, having the system of Salem’104 and then given the well-established teaching of Khoshnevisan’234, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the system of Salem’104 to include “in a same bandwidth part (BWP)” as taught by Khoshnevisan’234, since Khoshnevisan’234 stated in para.0005+ that such a modification would provide techniques relate to improved systems that support techniques for multiple component carrier scheduling.
Regarding claim 19, Salem’104 discloses wherein the single control information is downlink control information (DCI) or(due to or language, only one of them is being considered) sidelink control information (SCI) (see fig.9A, which shows DCI 900, see para.0162, which discusses one DCI received in a component carrier schedules duplicate TBs over multiple carriers. In one example, one HARQ Process ID and one HARQ timing is indicated. Alternatively, separate HARQ Process ID and same or different HARQ timing is indicated for indicated carriers, thus duplicate TBS including at least first and second data and separate HARQ Process ID includes at least first HARQ process identifier and second HARQ process identifier, see fig.9B, associated BWPS in SCC and PCC, where each SCC and PCC include HARQ ID, see para.018).
Claim(s) 9, 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Salem et al (US 2019/0215104), in view of Khoshnevisan et al (US 2022/0022234) and further in view of Hong (US 2014/0044085).
Regarding claim 9, 17, Salem’104 discloses wherein the frequency resource indication information comprises a first resource indication (value (RIV) (see para.0198-0205, which discusses comprises indication of one or more of: a new resource allocation corresponding to CCy (optionally, resource allocation is in units of resource blocks (RBs), and a resource block allocation for CCy include a number of resource blocks that is the same as a number of RBs allocated on CCx) )indicating the one or more frequency domain resources (see para.0026-0029, which discusses the indication comprises: an indication indicating that a pool of HARQ process IDs are common across at least the first and second network resources, see para.0035, see para.0088, which discusses a network resource may be characterized as being a member one or more domains, where the domains include the time domain, the frequency domain, the code domain, a spatial domain, and so forth. Examples of network resources include time resources, frequency resources, code resources, spatial resources, time-frequency resources, carriers, component carriers, bandwidth parts, and so on, thus indication of frequency domain resources, see para.0198-0208 ) of at least part of the data on the different carriers(see para.0018, which discusses a first assignment for a first transmission with a first hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) process identifier (process ID) in a first network resource, receiving, by the UE, a second assignment for a second transmission with a second HARQ process ID in a second network resource… detecting, by the UE, an indication indicating that the first HARQ process ID and the second HARQ process ID map to a same transmission block (TB) as data, see para.0105, which discusses two TBs with the same HARQ ID 5 are transmitted on two carriers CC1,CC2. Because HARQ ID 5 is a shared process, these TBs are duplicates in that one TB is a duplicate (i.e. repetition or retransmission, same or different redundancy version) of the other TB, thus part of the data on the different carriers since the TB data is duplicated TB/data that is transmitted via different carriers).
As discussed above, although the combined system of Salem’104 and Khoshnevisan’234 discloses the frequency resource indication information comprises a first resource indication (value (RIV) (Salem’104, see para.0198-0205, which discusses comprises indication of one or more of: a new resource allocation corresponding to CCy (optionally, resource allocation is in units of resource blocks (RBs), and a resource block allocation for CCy include a number of resource blocks that is the same as a number of RBs allocated on CCx), the combined system of Salem’104 and Khoshnevisan’234 does not explicitly show the use of “a first resource indication value (RIV)” as required by present claimed invention. However, including “a first resource indication value (RIV)” would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art as evidenced by Hong’085.
In particular, in the same field of endeavor, Hong’085 teaches the use of a first resource indication value (RIV) (see para.0078, which discuses The resource allocation information that is represented in a resource block or a resource block group may be transmitted in a resource allocation field in the PDDCH as described above. Here, the resource allocation information may be transmitted in the form of a is resource indication value (RIV), thus RIV).
In view of the above, having the combined system of Salem’104 and Khoshnevisan’234 and then given the well-established teaching of Hong’085, it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to modify the combined system of Salem’104 and Khoshnevisan’234 to include “a first resource indication value (RIV)” as taught by Hong’085, since Hong’085 stated in para.0009+ that such a modification would provide a method of efficiently performing resource allocation for multiple cells or multiple component carriers.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Following prior arts are related to the present claimed invention:
Baldemair et al (US 2019/0313412) teaches, see at least fig.1, NBWP includes carrier bandwidth part 0-2.
Applicant is encouraged to submit a written authorization for Internet communications (PTO/SB/439, http://www.uspto.gov/sites/default/files/documents/sb0439.pdf) in the instant patent application to authorize the examiner to communicate with the applicant via email. The authorization will allow the examiner to better practice compact prosecution. The written authorization can be submitted via one of the following methods only: (1) Central Fax which can be found in the Conclusion section of this Office action; (2) regular postal mail; (3) EFS WEB; or (4) the service window on the Alexandria campus. EFS web is the recommended way to submit the form since this allows the form to be entered into the file wrapper within the same day (system dependent). Written authorization submitted via other methods, such as direct fax to the examiner or email, will not be accepted. See MPEP § 502.03.
/VINNCELAS LOUIS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2474