DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1)/102(a)(2) as being anticipated Prosser (US 20120303397 ) . Regarding claim 1, Prosser teaches a mobile charge device that charges a stranded electric vehicle (figure 1 2A shows a mobile charging device, a rescue vehicle charging a stranded vehicle ) , the mobile charge device comprising: a vehicle ( figure s 1A and 12A shows a vehicle, 100 a rescue vehicle ) ; and at least one battery ( figure 1A shows battery modules item 108 ) ; wherein the at least one battery comprises a plurality of charge ports for charging the stranded electric vehicle ( Figure 1A and [0082] teach wherein the battery modules are used as a power source for the charging electronics item 110 . [0151] – [0152], [0155] Figure 10A show a plurality of charging ports on the rescue vehicle) ; wherein the vehicle is a motorized vehicle that is mobile (figure 1A shows a motorized vehicle item 100) ; and further wherein the mobile charge device prevents the stranded electric vehicle from being stranded for long periods of time without battery charge (paragraph [0105] teaches wherein the rescue vehicle may provide charge for a stranded electric vehicle for a long period of time such as to reach an EV charging station). Prosser figure 12A shows a mobile charging station, or rescue vehicle which charges stranded Electric Vehicles Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 2 - 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Prosser (US 20120303397 ) in view of Goei (US 20190351783 ). Regarding claim 2, Prosser teaches mobile the charge device of claim 1, but does not explicitly teach wherein the vehicle is a tow truck. Goei teaches wherein the vehicle is a tow truck (paragraphs [0035] and [0038] teaches wherein a mobile charging station, item 102, figure 2 items 202a, defined as tow truck vehicles). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Goei figure 2 shows a mobile charging station, items 202a which may use a tow truck as a vehicle to provide charge to EVs. Regarding claim 3, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 2, but does not explicitly teach wherein the vehicle comprises a chassis supported by six wheels. Goei teaches wherein the vehicle comprises a chassis supported by six wheels (paragraphs [0034] – [0035] teaches a variety of vehicles including tractor trailer, an 18-wheelers and flatbed trucks. Trucks are known in the art to be supported by six wheels ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Regarding claim 4, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 3, wherein the chassis comprises an operator's compartment with windows and a steering wheel (figure 1A shows a vehicle, a truck, with an operator’s compartment with a steering wheel). Regarding claim 5, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 4, wherein the at least one battery is a battery system comprising a plurality of batteries connected together (figure 1A shows a plurality of batteries item 108 connected together) . Regarding claim 6, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 4, wherein the at least one battery is recharged whenever it is discharged in charging the stranded electric vehicle (paragraph [0082] teaches wherein a discharged EV battery is charged) . Regarding claim 7, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 6 further comprising electrical connections positioned at various locations on the mobile charge device (figure 10A shows a plurality of connection points for charging ports item 1000) . Regarding claim 8, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 7, wherein the mobile charge device may utilize modules of removable batteries wherein the stranded electric vehicle may exchange depleted batteries for a module of fully charged batteries (paragraph s [0179] and [0189] teach wherein depleted batteries may be exchanged). Regarding claim 9, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 8, wherein communications between the mobile charge device and the stranded electric vehicle are accomplished using software applications, texts, emails, or phone calls (paragraphs [0197] and [0198] teaches wherein communication may be handled by phone communication) . Regarding claim 10, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 9, but does not explicitly teach wherein the mobile charge device utilizes a software mobile application for providing communications and control from the mobile charge device through a wireless communications interface. Goei teaches wherein the mobile charge device utilizes a software mobile application for providing communications and control from the mobile charge device through a wireless communications interface (figure 4 item 404 [0044] teaches various mobile applications used from wireless communication between mobile phones and mobile charging stations). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Regarding claim 11, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 10, but does not explicitly teach wherein the software mobile application utilized GPS to track the vehicle and the s tranded electric vehicle . Goei teaches wherein the software mobile application utilized GPS to track the vehicle and the s tranded electric vehicle (paragraph [0043] teaches wherein a global positioning system (GPS) to track the location of the mobile charging vehicle and a stranded electric vehicle). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may easily request rescue services with regular updates of arrival times. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0042] wherein a driver is provided updates on the arrival time of the rescue vehicle. Regarding claim 12, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 11, wherein the mobile charge device carries different charger types and charging cables to manage compatibility with different makes of electric vehicles (paragraphs [0157] and [0159] teaches wherein different charging connector types and charging cables are used. Figure 13B item 1318 shows a plurality of charging cables onboard for charging vehicles) . Regarding claim 13, Prosser teaches a mobile a mobile charge device that charges a stranded electric vehicle (figure 12A shows a mobile charging device, a rescue vehicle charging a stranded vehicle) , the mobile charge device comprising: a vehicle (figures 1A and 12A shows a vehicle, 100 a rescue vehicle) ; and at least one battery (figure 1A shows battery modules item 108) ; wherein the at least one battery comprises a plurality of charge ports for charging a stranded electric vehicle (Figure 1A and [0082] teach wherein the battery modules are used as a power source for the charging electronics item 110. [0151] – [0152], [0155] Figure 10A show a plurality of charging ports on the rescue vehicle) ; wherein the truck vehicle is a motorized vehicle that is mobile (figure 1A shows a motorized vehicle item 100) ; wherein the mobile charge device prevents the stranded electric vehicle from being stranded for long periods of time without battery charge (paragraph [0105] teaches wherein the rescue vehicle may provide charge for a stranded electric vehicle for a long period of time such as to reach an EV charging station) ; wherein the at least one battery is recharged whenever it is discharged in charging the stranded electric vehicle (paragraph [0082] teaches wherein a discharged EV battery is charged) ; wherein the mobile charge device carries different charger types and charging cables to manage compatibility with different makes of electric vehicles (paragraphs [0157] and [0159] teaches wherein different charging connector types and charging cables are used . Figure 13B item 1318 shows a plurality of charging cables onboard for charging vehicles) ; and further wherein communications between the mobile charge device and the stranded electric vehicle are accomplished using a software application, a text, an email or a phone call (paragraphs [0197] and [0198] teaches wherein communication may be handled by phone communication) . Prosser does not explicitly teach a tow truck vehicle. Goei teaches a tow truck vehicle (paragraphs [0035] and [0038] teaches wherein a mobile charging station, item 102, figure 2 items 202a, defined as tow truck vehicles). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Regarding claim 14, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 13 but does not explicitly teach further comprising a plurality of indicia. Goei teaches further comprising a plurality of indicia (defined in paragraphs [0066] – [0067] wherein different brands are compatible with different vehicles ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the electric vehicle may be charged by the compatible charging system. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0067] wherein a charging system is compatible for different brands of EV. Regarding claim 15, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 13, wherein the at least one battery is a battery system comprising a plurality of batteries connected together (figure 1A shows a plurality of batteries item 108 connected together) . Regarding claim 16, Prosser teaches mobile the mobile charge device of claim 13, but does not explicitly teach wherein the mobile charge device utilizes a software mobile application for providing communications and control from the mobile charge device through a wireless communications interface. Goei teaches wherein the mobile charge device utilizes a software mobile application for providing communications and control from the mobile charge device through a wireless communications interface (figure 4 item 404 [0044] teaches various mobile applications used from wireless communication between mobile phones and mobile charging stations). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may easily request rescue services with regular updates of arrival times. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0042] wherein a driver is provided updates on the arrival time of the rescue vehicle. Regarding claim 17, Prosser teaches the mobile charge device of claim 16, but does not explicitly teach wherein the software mobile application utilized GPS to track the vehicle and the stranded electric vehicle. Goei teaches wherein the software mobile application utilized GPS to track the vehicle and the stranded electric vehicle (paragraph [0043] teaches wherein a global positioning system (GPS) to track the location of the mobile charging vehicle and a stranded electric vehicle). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may easily request rescue services with regular updates of arrival times. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0042] wherein a driver is provided updates on the arrival time of the rescue vehicle. Regarding claim 18, Prosser teaches the mobile charge device of claim 13, wherein the mobile charge device may utilize modules of removable batteries wherein the stranded electric vehicle may exchange depleted batteries for a module of fully charged batteries (paragraphs [0179] and [0189] teach wherein depleted batteries may be exchanged) . Regarding claim 19, Prosser teaches the mobile charge device of claim 13, wherein the vehicle comprises and an operator's compartment with windows and a steering wheel (figure 1A shows a vehicle, a truck, with an operator’s compartment with a steering wheel). Prosser does not explicitly teach a chassis supported by six wheels . Goei teaches a chassis supported by six wheels (paragraphs [0034] – [0035] teaches a variety of vehicles including tractor trailer, an 18-wheelers and flatbed trucks. Trucks are known in the art to be supported by six wheels). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Regarding claim 20, Prosser teaches the method of charging a stranded electric vehicle (figure 12A shows a mobile charging device, a rescue vehicle charging a stranded vehicle) , the method comprising the following steps: providing a mobile charge device comprising a truck (figures 1A and 12A shows a vehicle, 100 a rescue vehicle) with a battery (figure 1A shows battery modules item 108) and a plurality of charging ports (Figure 1A and [0082] teach wherein the battery modules are used as a power source for the charging electronics item 110. [0151] – [0152], [0155] Figure 10A show a plurality of charging ports on the rescue vehicle) ; driving the truck device to a location of the stranded electric vehicle (paragraph [0189] teaches wherein the rescue vehicle drives to the location of the stranded electric vehicle) ; securing a charging cable of the stranded electric vehicle to one of the plurality of charging ports (paragraphs [0157] and [0159] teaches wherein different charging connector types and charging cables are used. Figure 13B item 1318 shows a plurality of charging cables onboard for charging vehicles) ; charging the stranded electric vehicle via the battery of the mobile charge device paragraph [0105] teaches wherein the rescue vehicle may provide charge for a stranded electric vehicle for a long period of time such as to reach an EV charging station). Prosser does not explicitly teach a tow truck and towing the stranded electric vehicle , if necessary. Goei teaches a tow truck and towing the stranded electric vehicle , if necessary ( paragraphs [0035] and [0038] teaches wherein a mobile charging station, item 102, figure 2 items 202a, defined as tow truck vehicles. The tow trucks may tow the EV when necessary). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Prosser reference with the charging system of the Goei reference so that the driver may have vehicle towed to a destination while being charged as a convenience to the driver. The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Goei reference in paragraph [0038] wherein a tow truck towing a car is used within the system. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Us 11420530 B2 Charging Network Akhavan-Tafti; Mojtaba US 20180126858 A1 Energy Supply Vehicle Blum; André Et Al. US 20170363432 A1 Mobile Vehicle Refueling Method Hall; David R. Et Al. US 20160321740 A1 Systems For Vehicle Refueling Hill; Newell H. US 12420660 B2 Vehicle, Delivery System Ikegaya; Koji Et Al. US 20120271758 A1 Recharging Electric Vehicles In Transit Jammer; Daniel US 20240166068 A1 Mobile Charging Device La Vigne; Ron US 20220410728 A1 Utility Vehicle With Marquez; Jesse N. US 20230011299 A1 Increasing charging Safety Of A Vehicle Neligan; Maurice Et Al. US 20200108819 A1 Hybrid Vehicle Revach; Shlomo Et Al. US 20210376634 A1 All-Electric Mobile Power Unit Smith; Alexander J. Et Al. US 11084412 B1 Mobile Emergency Response Unit Shultz; Adam B. Et Al. US 20130020993 A1 Electric Vehicle Charging Station Taddeo; Stephen R. Et Al. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT ALEXIS B PACHECO whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5979 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 9:00 - 5:30 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Julian Huffman can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-2147 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. FILLIN "Examiner Stamp" \* MERGEFORMAT ALEXIS BOATENG PACHECO Primary Examiner Art Unit 2859 /ALEXIS B PACHECO/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859