Drawings
The drawings are objected to because
All part numbers of Figs. [1, 4] lack clear text/symbols/legend to distinguish each element from each other
Except for vehicle 120/320 in Figs. [2, 3, 5-7], the remaining part numbers lack clear text/symbols/legend to distinguish each element from each other
Except for [810, 812, 850, 851, 897, 870] in Fig. 8, the remaining part numbers lack clear text/symbols/legend to distinguish each element from each other
Add clear text/symbols/legend features to these drawings so a person of ordinary skill in the art can understand the invention from the drawings without excessive reviewing of the details in the specification.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 4, 6-8, 10-14, and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa), as evidenced by Haag (USPGPN 20020164234, which is incorporated by reference into Outwa in ¶[06]).
Independent Claim 1, Outwa discloses a system (Figs. [1-3, 6], ¶’s [03, 05, 06]) for charging an electric vehicle (191-193), comprising:
an enclosure, including side walls and a roof (140, Fig. 1, ¶’s [03, 05, 06, 19, 24, 25, esp. 03, 06], Figs. [2-3C, 11A, 11B] of Haag, demonstrate these features of the garage features);
at least one vehicle moving robot (130, ¶’s [20, 22, 25, 26, 29, 36-38]); and
at least one electric vehicle (EV) charge connector connected to a charger (163, 212,197);
wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to receive at least one vehicle from a drop off location and move the at least one vehicle to the enclosure (¶’s [20, 22, 25]);
wherein the at least one EV charge connector is configured to engage with at least one charging port of the at least one vehicle to charge the at least one vehicle (¶’s [28-30]);
wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is further configured to move the at least one vehicle from the enclosure to a pickup location after the at least one vehicle has been charged (¶’s [20, 25-27], Fig. 4, it has exit and entrance, meaning the vehicle is returned to the own via the pallet lifting mechanism for the driver to leave).
Independent Claim 10, Outwa discloses a system Figs. [1-3, 6], ¶’s [03, 05, 06]) for charging an electric vehicle, comprising:
at least one vehicle moving robot (130, ¶’s [20, 22, 25, 26, 29]); and
at least one electric vehicle (EV) charge connector connected to a charger (163, 212,197);
wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to receive at least one vehicle from a drop off location and move the at least one vehicle to at least one charging location (¶’s [20, 22, 25]);
wherein the at least one EV charge connector is configured to engage with at least one charging port of the at least one vehicle to charge the at least one vehicle (¶’s [28-30]); and
wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is further configured to move the at least one vehicle from the at least one charging location to a pickup location after the at least one vehicle has been charged (¶’s [20, 25-27], Fig. 4, it has exit and entrance, meaning the vehicle is returned to the own via the pallet lifting mechanism for the driver to leave).
Dependent Claim 4, Outwa discloses the at least one vehicle moving robot is removably attached to the at least one EV charge connector (Figs. 2 & 3 show that the pallet, when attached by the vertical/horizontal lift, is removably attachable to 164 and 212)
Dependent Claims 6 and 12, Outwa discloses the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to automatically move the at least one vehicle to the enclosure and automatically move the at least one vehicle from the enclosure to the pickup location after the at least one vehicle has been charged (Fig. 4, ¶’s [22, 25, 34] it has exit and entrance, meaning the vehicle is returned to the own via the pallet lifting mechanism for the driver to leave).
Dependent Claims 7 and 13, Outwa discloses the at least one vehicle does not include an occupant while the at least one vehicle moving robot moves the at least one vehicle to the enclosure, the at least one vehicle moving robot moves the at least one vehicle from the enclosure to the pickup location, and while the at least one vehicle is being charged (Fig. 4, ¶’s [22, 25, 34]).
Dependent Claims 8 and 14, Outwa discloses the at least one vehicle moving robot is further configured to return to the drop off location to receive another vehicle after the at least one vehicle moving robot has moved the at least one vehicle from the enclosure to the pickup location after the at least one vehicle has been charged (Fig. 4, ¶’s [22, 25, 34], where multiple vehicles are shown, meaning this process is not a one off process, so more than one vehicle would occur with every cycle of Fig. 4).
Dependent Claim 11, Outwa discloses the charging location includes an enclosure, including side walls and a roof (140, Fig. 1, ¶’s [03, 05, 06, 19, 24, 25, esp. 03, 06], Figs. [2-3C, 11A, 11B] of Haag, demonstrate these features of the garage features), and wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle through the enclosure (¶’s [20, 25-27], Figs. 1-4, it has exit and entrance, meaning the vehicle is returned to the own via the pallet lifting mechanism for the driver to leave).
the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to automatically move the at least one vehicle to the charging location and automatically move the at least one vehicle from the charging location to the pickup location after the at least one vehicle has been charge
Dependent Claim 16, Outwa discloses the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to be removably attached to the at least one EV charge connector and is configured to move the charger associated with the at least one EV charge connector with the at least one electric vehicle (Figs. 2 & 3 show that the pallet, when attached by the vertical/horizontal lift, is removably attachable to 164 and 212 via 211 & 163).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 2, 5, 9, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa) in view of Graner (USPGPN 20200240166; hereinafter Gran), as evidenced by Haag (USPGPN 20020164234, which is incorporated by reference into Outwa in ¶[06]).
Dependent Claim 2, Outwa is silent to at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle within the enclosure while the at least one vehicle is being charged through the at least one EV charge connector.
Haag teaches at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle within the enclosure while the at least one vehicle is being charged through the at least one EV charge connector (Figs. 1-13 show the structure, with 113/113A being the charging connection or via wireless power ¶[50], 112 being the enclosure, with explicit charging during movement described in ¶[95], with Figs. [4, 8-10, 12] showing the enclosure, abstract calling the system robotic). One of ordinary skill in the art understands (and official notice taken) that by charging both when stationary and moving, it can serve to reduce the amount of time needed for the operation to occur so as to reduce the amount of time the driver/user of the vehicle is inconvenienced, rather than having to wait until the vehicle has travelled from when the user gets out of the vehicle until when the vehicle is resting in the enclosure of Outwa.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Gran to provide improved convenience and timing.
Dependent Claim 5, Outwa is silent to the at least one vehicle moving robot includes at least two vehicle moving robots, wherein each of the at least two vehicle moving robots is configured to receive a vehicle from the drop off location and move the at least one vehicle to the enclosure, and wherein each of the at least two vehicle moving robots is configured to simultaneously move the vehicle through the enclosure while the vehicle is being charged.
Gran teaches at least one vehicle moving robot includes at least two vehicle moving robots, wherein each of the at least two vehicle moving robots is configured to receive a vehicle from the drop off location and move the at least one vehicle to the enclosure, and wherein each of the at least two vehicle moving robots is configured to simultaneously move the vehicle through the enclosure while the vehicle is being charged (Figs. [11-13, esp. 11 & 12] demonstrate multi-floors with at least two moving robots [one for each floor]). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that allowing simultaneous operation serves to allow further convenience for both the customers (since they do not have to wait so long) and the vendor (since they can generate more business in a day), official notice taken.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Gran to provide improved convenience.
Dependent Claims 9 and 17, Outwa is silent to a car wash station, wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle to the car wash station and through the car wash station.
Gran teaches a car wash station, wherein the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle to the car wash station and through the car wash station (¶’s [32, 85-89, esp. 89], element 910 of Fig. 9). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that by allowing a customer to complete two tasks during the same visit would provide improved satisfaction for a user due to time efficiency (official notice taken).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Gran to provide improved efficiency and satisfaction.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa) in view of Graner (USPGPN 20200240166; hereinafter Gran), further in view of Alan (USPGPN 20220340037), as evidenced by Haag (USPGPN 20020164234, which is incorporated by reference into Outwa in ¶[06]).
Dependent Claim 3, Outwa teaches the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle within the enclosure (as described above, 130 moves it within the parking garage structure), wherein the enclosure does not contain a railing (railing only used once as an alternative to a corner in ¶[33], which means one of ordinary skill in the art understands the railing is not explicitly present)
Outwa is silent to move the at least one vehicle based on communication with one or more sensors included within the enclosure.
Alan teaches move the at least one vehicle based on communication with one or more sensors included within the enclosure (Fig. 2A, steps [202, 206, 208, 212], ¶’s [57, 67], see structure of Figs. 3B-4). Alan teaches this communication serves to provide improved safety (¶’s [63, 64, 66-68, 70])
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa in view of Gran with Alan to provide improved safety.
Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa) in view of Alan (USPGPN 20220340037), as evidenced by Haag.
Dependent Claim 15, Outwa teaches the at least one vehicle moving robot is configured to move the at least one vehicle within the enclosure (as described above, 130 moves it within the parking garage structure), wherein the enclosure does not contain a railing (railing only used once as an alternative to a corner in ¶[33], which means one of ordinary skill in the art understands the railing is not explicitly present)
Outwa is silent to move the at least one vehicle based on communication with one or more sensors included within the enclosure.
Alan teaches move the at least one vehicle based on communication with one or more sensors included within the enclosure (Fig. 2A, steps [202, 206, 208, 212], ¶’s [57, 67], see structure of Figs. 3B-4). Alan teaches this communication serves to provide improved safety (¶’s [63, 64, 66-68, 70])
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Alan to provide improved safety.
Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa) in view of Shani (USPGPN 20140140793; hereinafter Shani1), as evidenced by Haag (USPGPN 20020164234, which is incorporated by reference into Outwa in ¶[06]) and Shani (USPGPN 20080288104; hereinafter Shani2).
Independent Claim 18, Outwa teaches a system (Figs. [1-3, 6], ¶’s [03, 05, 06]) for charging an electric vehicle (191-193), comprising:
an enclosure, including side walls and a roof (140, Fig. 1, ¶’s [03, 05, 06, 19, 24, 25, esp. 03, 06], Figs. [2-3C, 11A, 11B] of Haag, demonstrate these features of the garage features); and
at least one electric vehicle (EV) charge connector connected to a charger (163, 212,197);
Outwa is silent to wherein the enclosure includes a plurality of sensors configured to communicate with at least one vehicle;
wherein the plurality of sensors is configured to communicate information to at least one vehicle to enable the at least one vehicle to determine a location of the at least one vehicle within the enclosure based on the information;
wherein the at least one vehicle is configured to autonomously move within the enclosure based on the signals received from the plurality of sensors; and
wherein the at least one vehicle is a self-driving vehicle.
Shani1 teaches the plurality of sensors is configured to communicate information to at least one vehicle (shuttles 501, 502, see at least Figs. 4-13) to enable the at least one vehicle to determine a location of the at least one vehicle within the enclosure based on the information (¶’s [50, 51, 54, 64]);
wherein the enclosure (parking garage, abstract, Figs. 1-3) includes a plurality of sensors (¶’s [50, 51, 54, 64]) configured to communicate with at least one vehicle (the cited sections describe that the external sensors to the vehicle [shuttles 501, 502] are used to determine how to travel in the enclosure)
wherein the at least one vehicle is configured to autonomously move within the enclosure based on the signals received from the plurality of sensors (¶’s [47-63, esp. 50, 51, 54, 64); and
wherein the at least one vehicle is a self-driving vehicle (¶’s [47-63, esp. 50, 51, 54, 64).
Shani2 provides evidence that these redundant sensors provide improved precision for maneuvering the shuttle (¶’s [43, 44] describes sensors both on and off the shuttle car in Fig. 4, with Shani1 describing in ¶[38] that such redundance helps to provide improved reliability [i.e. if the on-board sensor fails or is less accurate, comparison with the external one can improve/replace it]). Official notice further taken that having both internal and external reference points for data can provide improved accuracy/precision/reliability of the data, as a person having ordinary skill in the art understands. It is noted that one of ordinary skill in the art would understand that the use of this shuttle vehicle by Shani1 would provide improved time efficiency and convenience for the user by taking the vehicle at an earlier stage of Outwa’s process and/or the modification of Outwa’s pallet to Shani1’s shuttle vehicle, with both Shani1 and Outwa describing an elevator/lift.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Shani1 to provide improved accuracy/precision, convenience, efficiency, and reliability.
Claim 18 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwater et al (USPGPN 20110140658; hereinafter Outwa) in view of Shani (USPGPN 20080288104; hereinafter Shani2), as evidenced by Haag (USPGPN 20020164234, which is incorporated by reference into Outwa in ¶[06]) and Shani (USPGPN 20140140793; hereinafter Shani1)
Independent Claim 18, Outwa teaches a system (Figs. [1-3, 6], ¶’s [03, 05, 06]) for charging an electric vehicle (191-193), comprising:
an enclosure, including side walls and a roof (140, Fig. 1, ¶’s [03, 05, 06, 19, 24, 25, esp. 03, 06], Figs. [2-3C, 11A, 11B] of Haag, demonstrate these features of the garage features); and
at least one electric vehicle (EV) charge connector connected to a charger (163, 212,197);
Outwa is silent to wherein the enclosure includes a plurality of sensors configured to communicate with at least one vehicle;
wherein the plurality of sensors is configured to communicate information to at least one vehicle to enable the at least one vehicle to determine a location of the at least one vehicle within the enclosure based on the information;
wherein the at least one vehicle is configured to autonomously move within the enclosure based on the signals received from the plurality of sensors; and
wherein the at least one vehicle is a self-driving vehicle.
Shani2 teaches the plurality of sensors (88) is configured to communicate information to at least one vehicle to enable the at least one vehicle (shuttle vehicle to determine a location of the at least one vehicle within the enclosure based on the information (¶’s [43, 44]);
wherein the enclosure (parking garage 10, abstract, ¶[10], with Shani1 showing it in better detail as evidenced by Figs. 1-3) includes a plurality of sensors (88) configured to communicate with at least one vehicle (¶’s [43, 44]);
wherein the at least one vehicle (34, ¶’s [37, 38, 41-47]) is configured to autonomously move within the enclosure based on the signals received from the plurality of sensors (¶’s [43, 44]); and wherein the at least one vehicle is a self-driving vehicle (¶[41]).
Shani2 provides teaches these redundant sensors provide improved precision for maneuvering the shuttle (¶’s [43, 44] describes sensors both on and off the shuttle car in Fig. 4, with Shani1 describing in ¶[38] that such redundance helps to provide improved reliability [i.e. if the on-board sensor fails or is less accurate, comparison with the external one can improve/replace it]). Official notice further taken that having both internal and external reference points for data can provide improved accuracy/precision/reliability of the data, as a person having ordinary skill in the art understands. It is noted that one of ordinary skill in the art would understand that the use of this shuttle vehicle by Shani2 would provide improved time efficiency and convenience for the user by taking the vehicle at an earlier stage of Outwa’s process and/or the modification of Outwa’s pallet to Shani2’s shuttle vehicle, with both Shani2 and Outwa describing an elevator/lift.
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa with Shani2 to provide improved accuracy/precision, convenience, efficiency, and reliability.
Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwa in view of Shani1, further in view of Yang (USPGPN 20210094431), as evidenced by Haag and Shani2
Dependent Claim 19, the combination of Outwa and Shani1 teaches disconnection of a vehicle from a connector (Fig. 4 319, ¶[32] of Outwa)
Outwa is silent to the at least one vehicle is configured to determine when the at least one vehicle has been fully charged or charged to a predetermined level, and wherein a computing device associated with the at least one EV charge connector is configured to receive an instruction from the at least one vehicle to disconnect from the at least one vehicle upon the at least one vehicle being fully charged or reaching the charge of the predetermined level.
Yang teaches the at least one vehicle is configured to determine when the at least one vehicle has been fully charged or charged to a predetermined level, and wherein a computing device associated with the at least one EV charge connector is configured to receive an instruction from the at least one vehicle to disconnect from the at least one vehicle upon the at least one vehicle being fully charged or reaching the charge of the predetermined level (¶’s [53, 75, 87], Fig. 4, based on structure of Figs. [1-3, esp. 1] describes communication of vehicle electrical battery with charge connector 260, control of 260 based on fully charged level being detected and communicated from vehicle to detach). Official notice taken that one of ordinary skill in the art understands by relying upon the vehicle to determine the battery level rather than more complex processing to determine the battery level only on the charger side [i.e. external notification], the complexity and costs of the system can be reduced (e.g. instead of trying to understand Maine’s weather on your own when travelling from Alabama, communicating with others who already know it well can reduce wasted time and improve accuracy, esp. if you can just look at your phone rather than having to consult costly instruments). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that most to all modern vehicles have reliable battery level monitoring systems already installed (e.g. ask someone who knows Maine rather than reinventing the wheel using time-wasting and costly sensors).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa in view of Shani1 with Yang to provide improved costs and reduced complexity.
Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwa in view of Shani2, further in view of Yang (USPGPN 20210094431), as evidenced by Haag and Shani1
Dependent Claim 19, the combination of Outwa and Shani2 teaches disconnection of a vehicle from a connector (Fig. 4 319, ¶[32] of Outwa)
Outwa is silent to the at least one vehicle is configured to determine when the at least one vehicle has been fully charged or charged to a predetermined level, and wherein a computing device associated with the at least one EV charge connector is configured to receive an instruction from the at least one vehicle to disconnect from the at least one vehicle upon the at least one vehicle being fully charged or reaching the charge of the predetermined level.
Yang teaches the at least one vehicle is configured to determine when the at least one vehicle has been fully charged or charged to a predetermined level, and wherein a computing device associated with the at least one EV charge connector is configured to receive an instruction from the at least one vehicle to disconnect from the at least one vehicle upon the at least one vehicle being fully charged or reaching the charge of the predetermined level (¶’s [53, 75, 87], Fig. 4, based on structure of Figs. [1-3, esp. 1] describes communication of vehicle electrical battery with charge connector 260, control of 260 based on fully charged level being detected and communicated from vehicle to detach). Official notice taken that one of ordinary skill in the art understands by relying upon the vehicle to determine the battery level rather than more complex processing to determine the battery level only on the charger side [i.e. external notification], the complexity and costs of the system can be reduced (e.g. instead of trying to understand Maine’s weather on your own when travelling from Alabama, communicating with others who already know it well can reduce wasted time and improve accuracy, esp. if you can just look at your phone rather than having to consult costly instruments). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that most to all modern vehicles have reliable battery level monitoring systems already installed (e.g. ask someone who knows Maine rather than reinventing the wheel using time-wasting and costly sensors).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa in view of Shani2 with Yang to provide improved costs and reduced complexity.
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwa in view of Shani1, further in view of Do et al (USPGPN 20230256846; hereinafter Do3), as evidenced by Haag and Shani2
Dependent Claim 20, Outwa fails to explicitly teach a central operating processor, wherein the central operating processor is configured to receive signals indicating a vehicle model or a type of vehicle entering the enclosure, and wherein the central operating processor automatically adjusts a height and/or a position of the at least one EV charge connector based on the vehicle model or the type of vehicle.
Do3 teaches a central operating processor (500, see Figs. [1-9, esp. 7]), wherein the central operating processor is configured to receive signals indicating a vehicle model or a type of vehicle entering the enclosure, and wherein the central operating processor automatically adjusts a height and/or a position of the at least one EV charge connector based on the vehicle model or the type of vehicle (¶[49]). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that the flexibility/convenience/reliability of the system would be improved by being able to accommodate multiple different brands/models’ inlet positions (which means that the owner could get more business, as they are not limited to a small fraction of the market; official notice taken if the applicant would like evidence for why allowing for use with multiple different systems [i.e. adapting] is beneficial).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa in view of Shani1 with Do3 to provide improved convenience, flexibility, and reliability.
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Outwa in view of Shani2, further in view of Do et al (USPGPN 20230256846; hereinafter Do3), as evidenced by Haag and Shani1
Dependent Claim 20, Outwa fails to explicitly teach a central operating processor, wherein the central operating processor is configured to receive signals indicating a vehicle model or a type of vehicle entering the enclosure, and wherein the central operating processor automatically adjusts a height and/or a position of the at least one EV charge connector based on the vehicle model or the type of vehicle.
Do3 teaches a central operating processor (500, see Figs. [1-9, esp. 7]), wherein the central operating processor is configured to receive signals indicating a vehicle model or a type of vehicle entering the enclosure, and wherein the central operating processor automatically adjusts a height and/or a position of the at least one EV charge connector based on the vehicle model or the type of vehicle (¶[49]). One of ordinary skill in the art understands that the flexibility/convenience/reliability of the system would be improved by being able to accommodate multiple different brands/models’ inlet positions (which means that the owner could get more business, as they are not limited to a small fraction of the market; official notice taken if the applicant would like evidence for why allowing for use with multiple different systems [i.e. adapting] is beneficial).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Outwa in view of Shani2 with Do3 to provide improved convenience, flexibility, and reliability.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Most relevant prior art includes:((US-20070113921-A1 OR US-20090314382-A1 OR US-20110140658-A1 OR US-20120271758-A1 OR US-20130088194-A1 OR US-20140062384-A1 OR US-20140354229-A1 OR US-20160031338-A1 OR US-20160352113-A1 OR US-20170101025-A1 OR US-20170169648-A1 OR US-20170327091-A1 OR US-20170361721-A1 OR US-20180111494-A1 OR US-20180237086-A1 OR US-20180320402-A1 OR US-20190351783-A1 OR US-20190386502-A1 OR US-20190383052-A1 OR US-20200009977-A1 OR US-20200040598-A1 OR US-20200144838-A1 OR US-20200177026-A1 OR US-20200240166-A1 OR US-20200350775-A1 OR US-20210170895-A1 OR US-20220055495-A1 OR US-20220055491-A1 OR US-20220258630-A1 OR US-20220332210-A1 OR US-20220340037-A1 OR US-20230105617-A1 OR US-20230182611-A1 OR US-20230256846-A1 OR US-20230391213-A1 OR US-20240141672-A1 OR US-20240140227-A1 OR US-20240140230-A1 OR US-20240140231-A1 OR US-20240140229-A1 OR US-20240208348-A1 OR US-20240246439-A1 OR US-20240253485-A1 OR US-20240294081-A1 OR US-20240294082-A1 OR US-20240351462-A1 OR US-20250283342-A1).did. AND PGPB.dbnm.) OR ((US-7602143-B2 OR US-8164302-B2 OR US-8461804-B1 OR US-9180783-B1 OR US-9481258-B2 OR US-9545853-B1 OR US-9566868-B2 OR US-9579987-B2 OR US-9592742-B1 OR US-9770993-B2 OR US-9873408-B2 OR US-10150524-B2 OR US-10369890-B1 OR US-10396576-B2 OR US-10399461-B1 OR US-10399458-B2 OR US-10411487-B2 OR US-10443262-B2 OR US-10714955-B2 OR US-10759286-B2 OR US-11148549-B1 OR US-11279252-B1 OR US-11413982-B2 OR US-11427101-B2 OR US-11465521-B2 OR US-11511635-B2 OR US-11518245-B2 OR US-11597293-B2 OR US-11602994-B2 OR US-11772510-B2 OR US-11898368-B2 OR US-11897353-B2 OR US-11987143-B2 OR US-11987141-B2 OR US-12024036-B2 OR US-12151582-B2 OR US-12338650-B2).did. AND USPT.dbnm.)
Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JOHN T TRISCHLER whose telephone number is (571)270-0651. The examiner can normally be reached 9:30A-3:30P (often working later), M-F, ET, Flexible. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice.
If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Drew Dunn can be reached at 5712722312. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/JOHN T TRISCHLER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859