DETAILED ACTION
Miscellaneous
Claims pending: 1-3, 6-7, 9-16, 19-24,
Claims amended: 1, 10, 14, 20, 23,
Claims cancelled: 4-5, 8, 17-18,
New claims: 23-24
Response to Amendment
Applicant’s amendment to claims 1, 14, 20, 23, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112, second paragraph, a overcomes the Rejection under 35 U.S.C. 112, second paragraph raised, therefore the Rejection is withdrawn.
Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments, with respect to the rejection(s) of claim(s) 1, 14, 20, have been fully considered.
Regarding applicant’s remarks dated 10/29/2025, regarding none of the cited references teach newly amended portions of claim(s) 1, 14, 20, Lemmon fails to teach names of people appearing in the video and being associated with visual feature, and it makes no sense to combine Yamagishi with Lemmons and Seo.
Examiner disagree.
Lemmons teach an information processing apparatus, comprising: a display; and circuitry configured to reproduce video data including a plurality of service objects, acquire metadata for generating an image including at least a visual feature, each visual feature including a caption and being related to a service object of the plurality of service objects, wherein the caption includes a name of people appearing in the video and being associated with the visual feature, and present the image on a video associated with a content of the video data, wherein each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object, a position of visual feature in the image being determined in accordance with metadata. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 13, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, Ad insertion wherein local pizza shop ad is displayed based on the viewer’s location, link and/or advertisement, or supplemental information overlay on video objects reproduced in video data and information is acquired for the label, object, dimension, size, shape, etc. of the Ad spot where the logo or ad can be located within the frame, reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature related to each of plurality of service objects). The object identified and tagged within the video stream (i.e. pizza box or refrigerators) reads on (service object), and the label (i.e. “Paul’s pizza”), reads on (Visual feature), when the labels are selected from a database for application to the identified objects within the video (seo teach service object)in this case the pizza box within video signal, such as Fig 4B, 5A, that reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature being a caption and that is related to each of the plurality of service objects), and the labels are superimposed or overlaid using placement and/or contour data generated which include coordinates of the identified object. available advertising space is designated, the database is searched for an appropriate advertisement that fits properly into the designated object. Further tags may comprise a location or several defining locations, perhaps in x and y coordinates, and a contour of the object or blank space (attribute) identified. The tag may flag the attribute as being a blank space or an actual object.....For example, an identified object, which may be refrigerator, may move slightly from one frame to the next. Such a tag would account for the refrigerator's new location and/or orientation, and this tag may comprise new x and y coordinates and contour data of the refrigerator. Label placement can be center (Paul’s pizza box Fig 4A, 4B) or offset to the object (service object) within the video, such as “pets Inc” label 412, Fig 4B, and info label 540, Fig. 5B, P.48, 50, which reads on (each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object). The computer overlays onto the video signal, thus applying the label to selective areas of the video signal by using the coordinates given by the placement/contour data(metadata), the placement/contour data may be generated by a computer located at the head-end, the set-top box, or other site....By generating placement/contour data, the available advertising space is designated and comprises a boundary around the identified object....the placement/contour data is combined with the video signal for displaying the label on the object in the video, which reads on (a position of visual feature in image being determined in accordance with metadata)) specifically Fig 1, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C, 13,P. 30-31, 62-63, 68-71, 73, 79, 82-83, Lemmons specifically teach name label(s) placed on the person appearing’s shirt, helmet, etc. within close proximity to the person appearing within the video, as shown on specifically Fig. 5C, P. 10, 51, where the sports player on display).
Lemmons further teach the concept of adaptive streaming of HTTP , (HTTP (DASH), (Fig. 7, P. 30, 36, 44-46, 54,59, 60, video may also be displayed on a computer monitor displaying labels within video streams over the Internet, … one or more video feeds can comprise enhanced video that is provided from an Internet connection. HTML-like scripting can be used to indicate the layout of the enhanced video signal. Instructions can be provided for replacement of particular segments comprising the label space, to make an interactive label, which reads on (HTTP (DASH)).
And in regard to how it makes no sense to combine Yamagishi with Lemmons and Seo, the test for obviousness is not whether the features of a secondary reference may be bodily incorporated into the structure of the primary reference; nor is it that the claimed invention must be expressly suggested in any one or all of the references. Rather, the test is what the combined teachings of the references would have suggested to those of ordinary skill in the art. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981).
Thus, the combination of Lemmons, Seo and Yamagishi still reads on amended claim(s) 1, 14, 20.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-3, 5, 10-11, 13-16, 18, 20-24, is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (US 20090094637) to (Lemmons) in view of (US 20200099984) to (Seo) in view of (US 20160127798) to (Yamagishi).
Regarding claim(s) 1, 14, 20 Lemmons teach an information processing apparatus, comprising: a display; and circuitry configured to reproduce video data including a plurality of service objects, acquire metadata for generating an image including at least a visual feature, each visual feature including a caption and being related to a service object of the plurality of service objects, wherein the caption includes a name of people appearing in the video and being associated with the visual feature, and present the image on a video associated with a content of the video data, wherein each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object, a position of visual feature in the image being determined in accordance with metadata, wherein a number of services objects among the plurality of service objects, for which a related visual featured is presented, is restricted in accordance with an attribute of a user. wherein the image and the video data are presented in synchronization with each other, in accordance with metadata. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 13, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, Ad insertion wherein local pizza shop ad is displayed based on the viewer’s location, link and/or advertisement, or supplemental information overlay on video objects reproduced in video data and information is acquired for the label, object, dimension, size, shape, etc. of the Ad spot where the logo or ad can be located within the frame, reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature related to each of plurality of service objects). The object identified and tagged within the video stream (i.e. pizza box or refrigerators) reads on (service object), and the label (i.e. “Paul’s pizza”), reads on (Visual feature), when the labels are selected from a database for application to the identified objects within the video (seo teach service object)in this case the pizza box within video signal, such as Fig 4B, 5A, that reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature being a caption and that is related to each of the plurality of service objects), and the labels are superimposed or overlaid using placement and/or contour data generated which include coordinates of the identified object. available advertising space is designated, the database is searched for an appropriate advertisement that fits properly into the designated object. Further tags may comprise a location or several defining locations, perhaps in x and y coordinates, and a contour of the object or blank space (attribute) identified. The tag may flag the attribute as being a blank space or an actual object.....For example, an identified object, which may be refrigerator, may move slightly from one frame to the next. Such a tag would account for the refrigerator's new location and/or orientation, and this tag may comprise new x and y coordinates and contour data of the refrigerator. Label placement can be center (Paul’s pizza box Fig 4A, 4B) or offset to the object (service object) within the video, such as “pets Inc” label 412, Fig 4B, and info label 540, Fig. 5B, P.48, 50, which reads on (each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object). The computer overlays onto the video signal, thus applying the label to selective areas of the video signal by using the coordinates given by the placement/contour data(metadata), the placement/contour data may be generated by a computer located at the head-end, the set-top box, or other site....By generating placement/contour data, the available advertising space is designated and comprises a boundary around the identified object....the placement/contour data is combined with the video signal for displaying the label on the object in the video, which reads on (a position of visual feature in image being determined in accordance with metadata)) specifically Fig 1, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C, 13,P. 30-31, 62-63, 68-71, 73, 79, 82-83, Lemmons specifically teach name label(s) placed on the person appearing’s shirt, helmet, etc. within close proximity to the person appearing within the video, as shown on specifically Fig. 5C, P. 10, 51, where the sports player on display)
Lemmons further teach (specifically Fig 3, P. 13, 73, 74, 76, 84), searching for each one of the service objects appropriate advertisement labels within the database and rejecting those ads/labels which are deemed inappropriate for the scene or video, in combination with individualizing and target labeled objects based on specific user profile, household, and/or per viewer basis, which reads on (a number of services objects among the plurality of service objects, for which a related visual featured is presented, is restricted in accordance with an attribute of a user))
Lemmons further teach the concept of adaptive streaming of HTTP , (HTTP (DASH), (Fig. 7, P. 30, 36, 44-46, 54,59, 60, video may also be displayed on a computer monitor displaying labels within video streams over the Internet, … one or more video feeds can comprise enhanced video that is provided from an Internet connection. HTML-like scripting can be used to indicate the layout of the enhanced video signal. Instructions can be provided for replacement of particular segments comprising the label space, to make an interactive label, which reads on (HTTP (DASH)).
Lemmons fail to specifically teach wherein image enables a voice recognition to determine a service object from among plurality of service objects.
Seo teach image enables a voice recognition to determine a service object from among plurality of service objects. (Fig. 5, 6, P. 63, 76, 87-88, 93, 98 user input to request to be provided with related information to the image on display, can be a user voice input which is a speech, for asking query for commands such as, who a main character of a drama is, what cloth that the main character is wearing is, what music that is played now is, where the filming location is, etc., while a user is watching the drama on the display apparatus 100).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons by wherein image enables a voice recognition to determine a service object from among plurality of service objects as taught by Seo in order to provide a display apparatus and a control method thereof providing related information even on an image of which the data base has not been made in advance.
Lemmons in view of Seo teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, present the video data and the image based on the metadata in synchronization with each other.
Lemmons in view of Seo fail to specifically teach acquire an MPD file including AdaptationSet of metadata, analyze the MPD file, acquire each of video data and metadata as a Media Segment of MPEG-DASH, and present.
Yamagishi teach acquire an MPD file including AdaptationSet of metadata, analyze the MPD file, acquire each of video data and metadata as a Media Segment of MPEG-DASH, and present. (P. 19, 23, 27, 81-84, 172-180, 215).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo by p acquire an MPD file including AdaptationSet of metadata, analyze the MPD file, acquire each of video data and metadata as a Media Segment of MPEG-DASH, and present as taught by Yamagishi in order to provide uninterrupted video streaming using existing web servers.
Regarding claim(s) 2, 15, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing apparatus, the metadata, the image.
Lemmons further teach metadata includes resource information of a content, and image is presented based on the resource information. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, link and/or advertisement, or supplemental information overlay on video objects reproduced in video data and information is acquired for the label, object, dimension, size, shape, etc. of the Ad spot where the logo or ad can be located within the frame)
Regarding claim(s) 3, 16, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image.
Lemmons further teach present image in accordance with a native application or a web application. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, displaying hotspots or object information as a link or webpage, via WEB TV specifically P. 38, 44-47, 75, 77,85)
Regarding claim(s) 10, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, a visual feature included in the image.
Lemmons further teach provided by any one of a character string regarding the service object, a color, a shape, or an icon. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, displaying ad labels overlayed on top of the objects within the content stream)
Regarding claim(s) 11, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, a visual feature included in the image.
Lemmons further teach a television. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 8, P. 10-12, 30-31, 33-34, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, displaying ad labels overlayed on top of the objects within the content stream via a television)
Regarding claim(s) 13, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, a visual feature included in the image, the video.
Lemmons further teach add image to video such that image is positioned in video in accordance with a position of service object in video. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 8, P. 10-12, 30-31, 33-34, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, displaying ad labels on top of the objects within the content stream)
Regarding claim(s) 21-22, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the service object among the plurality of service.
Seo further teach enable a voice recognition to determine a service request associated with service object among plurality of service. (Fig. 5, 6, P. 63, 76, 87-88, 93, 98 user input to request to be provided with related information to the image on display, can be a user voice input which is a speech, for asking query for commands such as, who a main character of a drama is, what cloth that the main character is wearing is, what music that is played now is, where the filming location is, etc., while a user is watching the drama on the display apparatus 100, reads on (enable a voice recognition to determine a service request associated with service object among plurality of service)).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi by enable a voice recognition to determine a service request associated with service object among plurality of service as taught by Seo in order to provide a display apparatus and a control method thereof providing related information even on an image of which the data base has not been made in advance.
Regarding claim(s) 23, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the information processing method, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, a visual feature included in the image, the video.
Lemmons further teach a visual feature included in the image is provided by any one of a character string regarding the service object, a color, a shape, or an icon. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 13, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, Ad insertion wherein local pizza shop ad is displayed based on the viewer’s location, link and/or advertisement, or supplemental information overlay on video objects reproduced in video data and information is acquired for the label, object, dimension, size, shape, etc. of the Ad spot where the logo or ad can be located within the frame, reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature related to each of plurality of service objects). The object identified and tagged within the video stream (i.e. pizza box or refrigerators) reads on (service object), and the label (i.e. “Paul’s pizza”), reads on (Visual feature), when the labels are selected from a database for application to the identified objects within the video (seo teach service object)in this case the pizza box within video signal, such as Fig 4B, 5A, and the labels are superimposed or overlaid using placement and/or contour data generated which include coordinates of the identified object, within the frame, available advertising space is designated, the database is searched for an appropriate advertisement that fits properly into the designated object. Further tags may comprise a location or several defining locations, perhaps in x and y coordinates, and a contour of the object or blank space (attribute) identified. The tag may flag the attribute as being a blank space or an actual object.....For example, an identified object, which may be refrigerator, may move slightly from one frame to the next. Such a tag would account for the refrigerator's new location and/or orientation, and this tag may comprise new x and y coordinates and contour data of the refrigerator. Label placement can be center (Paul’s pizza box Fig 4A, 4B) or offset to the object (service object) within the video, such as “pets Inc” label 412, Fig 4B, and info label 540, Fig. 5B, P.48, 50, which reads on (each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object). The computer overlays onto the video signal, thus applying the label to selective areas of the video signal by using the coordinates given by the placement/contour data(metadata), the placement/contour data may be generated by a computer located at the head-end, the set-top box, or other site....By generating placement/contour data, the available advertising space is designated and comprises a boundary around the identified object....the placement/contour data is combined with the video signal for displaying the label on the object in the video, which reads on (a position of visual feature in image being determined in accordance with metadata)) specifically Fig 1, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C, 13,P. 30-31, 62-63, 68-71, 73, 79, 82-83, Lemmons specifically teach name label(s) placed on the person appearing’s shirt, helmet, etc. within close proximity to the person appearing within the video, as shown on specifically Fig. 5C, P. 10, 51, where the sports player on display)
Regarding claim(s) 24, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the information processing method, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, a visual feature included in the image, the video.
Lemmons further teach adding the image to the video by superimposing the image onto each frame of the video including the service object. (Fig 1, 2, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C,7, 13, P. 10-12, 30-31, 37, 40-41, 42, 44, 54-55, 63, 64, 82, Ad insertion wherein local pizza shop ad is displayed based on the viewer’s location, link and/or advertisement, or supplemental information overlay on video objects reproduced in video data and information is acquired for the label, object, dimension, size, shape, etc. of the Ad spot where the logo or ad can be located within the frame, reads on (acquire metadata for generating an image including a visual feature related to each of plurality of service objects). The object identified and tagged within the video stream (i.e. pizza box or refrigerators) reads on (service object), and the label (i.e. “Paul’s pizza”), reads on (Visual feature), when the labels are selected from a database for application to the identified objects within the video (seo teach service object)in this case the pizza box within video signal, such as Fig 4B, 5A, and the labels are superimposed or overlaid using placement and/or contour data generated which include coordinates of the identified object, within the frame, available advertising space is designated, the database is searched for an appropriate advertisement that fits properly into the designated object. Further tags may comprise a location or several defining locations, perhaps in x and y coordinates, and a contour of the object or blank space (attribute) identified. The tag may flag the attribute as being a blank space or an actual object.....For example, an identified object, which may be refrigerator, may move slightly from one frame to the next. Such a tag would account for the refrigerator's new location and/or orientation, and this tag may comprise new x and y coordinates and contour data of the refrigerator. Label placement can be center (Paul’s pizza box Fig 4A, 4B) or offset to the object (service object) within the video, such as “pets Inc” label 412, Fig 4B, and info label 540, Fig. 5B, P.48, 50, which reads on (each visual feature is presented at an offset position to a related service object). The computer overlays onto the video signal, thus applying the label to selective areas of the video signal by using the coordinates given by the placement/contour data(metadata), the placement/contour data may be generated by a computer located at the head-end, the set-top box, or other site....By generating placement/contour data, the available advertising space is designated and comprises a boundary around the identified object....the placement/contour data is combined with the video signal for displaying the label on the object in the video, which reads on (a position of visual feature in image being determined in accordance with metadata)) specifically Fig 1, 4A, 4B, 5A-5C, 13,P. 30-31, 62-63, 68-71, 73, 79, 82-83, Lemmons specifically teach name label(s) placed on the person appearing’s shirt, helmet, etc. within close proximity to the person appearing within the video, as shown on specifically Fig. 5C, P. 10, 51, where the sports player on display)
Claim(s) 6-7, 19, is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (US 20090094637) to (Lemmons) in view of (US 20200099984) to (Seo) in view of (US 20180098101) to (Pont).
Regarding claim(s) 6, 19, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object.
Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi fail to specifically teach perform a skip reproduction of a video of a period in which service object appears.
Pont teach perform a skip reproduction of a video of a period in which service object appears. (P. 51, 53, 64, skip certain portions of content based on viewer preference, such as skipping Ads)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi by perform a skip reproduction of a video of a period in which service object appears as taught by Pont in order to allow viewers to never miss portions of content they prefer.
Regarding claim(s) 7, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi in view Pont teach the information processing apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object, the circuitry is configured to reproduce the video of the period in which the service object appears, at a first speed.
Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi in view Pont fail to specifically teach reproduce video of a period in which service object does not appear, at a second speed faster than first speed.
Pont teach reproduce video of a period in which service object does not appear, at a second speed faster than first speed. (Fig. 5-11, P. 23, 31, 34, 47, 51, 53, 64, using fast forward to perform skipping functions such as over certain portions of content based on viewer preference, such as not skipping over Ads and skipping over certain portions of content itself that’s not preferred)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi in view of Pont by reproduce video of a period in which service object does not appear, at a second speed faster than first speed as taught by Pont in order to allow viewers to never miss portions of content they prefer.
Claim(s) 9, is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (US 20090094637) to (Lemmons) in view of (US 20200099984) to (Seo) in view of (US 20150150031) to (Gibbon) in view of (US 20160381412) to (Couleaud).
Regarding claim(s) 9, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object.
Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi fail to specifically teach determine whether a change in details is present or not between temporally preceding metadata and temporally succeeding metadata on a basis of version information of metadata.
Gibbon teach determine whether a change in details is present or not between temporally preceding metadata and temporally succeeding metadata on a basis of version information of metadata. (P. 56, 65 - versions of content, and subject matter being displayed can include indications, e.g., from metadata, of a scene change, completion of a program).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi by determine whether a change in details is present or not between temporally preceding metadata and temporally succeeding metadata on a basis of version information of metadata as taught by Gibbon in order to gather viewing habits of households.
Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi in view of Gibbon fail to specifically teach a case where a change in details is absent, add image, which is added to video on a basis of temporally preceding metadata, to a video synchronized with temporally succeeding metadata, as an additional image based on temporally succeeding metadata.
Couleaud further teach a case where a change in details is absent, add image, which is added to video on a basis of temporally preceding metadata, to a video synchronized with temporally succeeding metadata, as an additional image based on temporally succeeding metadata. (P. 30 correlate and coordinate display of ads in accordance to the changes or no changes in the content. (Ads include inserted stuff within content, overlay, etc.).)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi by add image to video by superimposing image onto each frame of video including service object as taught by Couleaud in order to optimize user viewing experience.
Claim(s) 12, is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over (US 20090094637) to (Lemmons) in view of (US 20200099984) to (Seo) in view of (US 20160381427) to (Taylor).
Regarding claim(s) 12, Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi teach the information processing
apparatus, the circuitry is configured to, the metadata, the image, the service object.
Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi fail to specifically teach add image to video by superimposing image onto each frame of video including service object.
Taylor further teach add image to video by superimposing image onto each frame of video including service object. (Fig. 1A, 1B, 3B, P. 15, superimposing targeted labels and graphical overlays on top of live video stream)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Lemmons in view of Seo in view of Yamagishi by add image to video by superimposing image onto each frame of video including service object as taught by Taylor in order to more accurately edit information transmitted to client.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/RONG LE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2421