DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claims 1-4, 7-11 and 15-16 are rejected under AIA 35 U.S.C. 103 as obvious over by Han (KR 20180132205 A). Regarding Claim 1: Han teaches that a wireless power transmission apparatus comprising: a feeding coil configured ( 111, Fig. 4 ; Abstract and para 0027-0032 ) to be wound a plurality of times with respect to a center ( O1 ) , generate a time-varying magnetic field according to operating frequency of a supply power ( not shown; see Abstract or para 0009 ) , and wirelessly transmit an electrical energy to a collecting coil ( 10, Fig. 4; para 0043-0046 ) exposed to the time-varying magnetic field through magnetic inductive coupling; and a feeding auxiliary coil ( 112 ) configured to be wound along with the feeding coil a plurality of times with respect to the same center as the feeding coil . As of the functional limitation " generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field ", it is seen that Han certainly teaches substantially identical structure as shown in Fig. 4 such as feeding coil , a supply power , collecting coil , and a feeding auxiliary coil in same filed of endeavor. As per MPEP § 2112.01.I guideline, where the claimed and prior art products are identical or substantially identical in structure or composition, or are produced by identical or substantially identical processes, a prima facie case of either anticipation or obviousness has been established. In re Best, 562 F.2d 1252, 1255, 195 USPQ 430, 433 (CCPA 1977). Therefore, it is obvious to be labeled as generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field. Therefore, it would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field as claimed to meet design requirement for certain application. Regarding Claim 2 : As applied to claim 1, Han teaches that a magnetic field generated by the feeding coil is in-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, or out-of-phase with respect to the auxiliary magnetic field as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Regarding Claim 3 : As applied to claim 1, Han teaches that wherein the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are in close contact with each other in a physically insulated state (inherently necessary for industrial application) and wound along with the same center ( construed from Fig. 4 ). Regarding Claim 4 : As applied to claim 3, Han teaches that the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are positioned at a same plane ( i .e. both coil s 111-112 are positioned on element 120 in Fig. 4) , and have different radii for each number of times the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil wound with the same center in the same plane ( construed from Fig. 4 ). Regarding Claim 7 : As applied to claim 1, Han teaches that wherein the additional inductance increases as a ratio of a current flowing to the feeding auxiliary coil to a current flowing in the feeding coil becomes greater as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Regarding Claim 8 : As applied to claim 1, Han teaches that wherein an effective inductance generated by the interaction between the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil varies as at least one of a capacitance of the feeding coil and a capacitance of the feeding auxiliary coil is adjusted as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Regarding Claim 9 : Han teaches that a wireless power transmission apparatus comprising: a collecting coil configured ( 111, Fig. 1 ; Abstract and para 0027-0032 ) to be wound a plurality of times with respect to a center ( O1 ) , generate a time-varying magnetic field according to operating frequency of a supply power ( not shown; see Abstract or para 0009 ) , and a collecting auxiliary coil ( 112 ) configured to be wound along with the feeding coil a plurality of times with respect to the same center as the feeding coil . As of the functional limitation " generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field ", it is seen that Han certainly teaches substantially identical structure as shown in Fig. 4 such as feeding coil , a supply power , collecting coil , and a feeding auxiliary coil in same filed of endeavor. As per MPEP § 2112.01.I guideline, where the claimed and prior art products are identical or substantially identical in structure or composition, or are produced by identical or substantially identical processes, a prima facie case of either anticipation or obviousness has been established. In re Best, 562 F.2d 1252, 1255, 195 USPQ 430, 433 (CCPA 1977). Therefore, it is obvious to be labeled as generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field. Therefore, it would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field as claimed to meet design requirement for certain application. Regarding Claim 10 : As applied to claim 9 , Han teaches that a magnetic field generated by the collecting coil is in-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the collecting auxiliary coil, or out-of-phase with respect to the auxiliary magnetic field as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Regarding Claim 11 : As applied to claim 9 , Han teaches that wherein the collecting coil and the collecting auxiliary coil are in close contact with each other in a physically insulated state (inherently necessary for industrial application) and wound along with the same center ( construed from Fig. 1 ). Regarding Claim 12 : As applied to claim 11, Han teaches that the collecting coil and the collecting auxiliary coil are positioned at a same plane ( i .e. both coil s 111-112 are positioned on element 120 in Fig. 4) , and have different radii for each number of times the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil wound with the same center in the same plane ( construed from Fig. 4 ). Regarding Claim 1 5 : As applied to claim 9 , Han teaches that wherein the additional inductance increases as a ratio of a current flowing to the feeding auxiliary coil to a current flowing in the feeding coil becomes greater as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Regarding Claim 16 : As applied to claim 9, Han teaches that wherein an effective inductance generated by the interaction between the collecting coil and the collecting auxiliary coil varies as at least one of a capacitance of the collecting coil and a capacitance of the collecting auxiliary coil is adjusted as explained 1 analysis above in light of MPEP § 2112.01.I Claims 5 and 1 3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Han in view of Hiroshi ( JP 6399351 B ). Regarding Claim 5 : As applied to claim 3 , Han teaches that the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil except the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plane. However, Hiroshi teaches the feeding coil ( L1, Fig. 5; see Claim 8, para 0021 ) and the feeding auxiliary coil ( L2 ) are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plane ( construed from Fig. 4). It would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to have the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plan e to provide a thin power transmission device that transmits AC power with high frequency (see para 0011) . Regarding Claim 13 : As applied to claim 11, Han teaches that the collecting coil and the collecting auxiliary coil except the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plane. However, Hiroshi teaches the feeding coil ( L1, Fig. 5; see Claim 8, para 0021 ) and the feeding auxiliary coil ( L2 ) are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plane (construed from Fig. 4) . It would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to have the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil are positioned at a different plane, and have the same radius for each number of turns with the same center in the different plan e to provide a thin power transmission device that transmits AC power with high frequency (see para 0011) . Claims 6 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Han in view of Park ( KR 102004445 B ). Regarding Claim 6 : As applied to claim 1, Han teaches that the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil except a feeding shielding coil configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart from an outer portion of the structure formed by the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil, and generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field . However, Park teaches that a feeding shielding coil (1 6, Fig. 10; para 0073-0075 ) configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart (i .e. distance W2 in Fig. 10 ) from an outer portion of the structure formed by the feeding coil ( 11 ). It would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to have a feeding shielding coil configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart from an outer portion of the structure formed by the feeding coil to provide a thin power transmission device that transmits AC power with high frequency (see para 0011) . Although, modified Han explicitly does not disclose the functional characteristic “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field. ”, but the limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field. ” is not patentable over modified Han , because, the limitation is directed to function or characteristic of claimed structure. Each of the limitation has been fully considered to the extent that the structure taught by modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 , is reasonably capable of functioning or having the characteristic claimed. Basis in fact is provided by the fact that modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 teaches all of the structural features of the claimed limitation such as a feeding shielding coil , feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil. Moreover, according to section 2114 of the MPEP, specifically, In re Schreiber, 128 F.3d 1473, 1477-78, 44 USPQ2d 1429,1431-32 (Fed. Cir. 1997) (The absence of a disclosure in a prior art reference relating to function did not defeat the Board’s finding of anticipation of claimed apparatus because the limitations at issue were found to be inherent in the prior art reference); see also In re Swinehart , 439 F.2d 210, 212-13, 169 USPQ 226, 228-29 (CCPA 1971). In the instant case, the prior art of reference modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 , teaches claimed structure, Fed. Cir 1997, in view of the above, gave clear guidance that mere absence of functional limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field ” will not defeat the teaching of prior art. Therefore, claim limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field ” is not patentable over modified Han . Regarding Claim 14 : As applied to claim 9, Han teaches that the feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil except a current collecting shielding coil configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart from an outer portion of the structure formed by the collecting coil and the collecting auxiliary coil, and generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field . However, Park teaches that a current collecting shielding coil (1 6, Fig. 10; para 0073-0075 ) configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart (i .e. distance W2 in Fig. 10 ) from an outer portion of the structure formed by the feeding coil ( 11 ). It would be obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to have a collecting shielding coil configured to be wound a plurality of times with the same center in a state spaced apart from an outer portion of the structure formed by the feeding coil to provide a thin power transmission device that transmits AC power with high frequency (see para 0011) . Although, modified Han explicitly does not disclose the functional characteristic “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the collecting auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field. ”, but the limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the collecting auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field. ” is not patentable over modified Han , because, the limitation is directed to function or characteristic of claimed structure. Each of the limitation has been fully considered to the extent that the structure taught by modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 , is reasonably capable of functioning or having the characteristic claimed. Basis in fact is provided by the fact that modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 teaches all of the structural features of the claimed limitation such as a feeding shielding coil , feeding coil and the feeding auxiliary coil. Moreover, according to section 2114 of the MPEP, specifically, In re Schreiber, 128 F.3d 1473, 1477-78, 44 USPQ2d 1429,1431-32 (Fed. Cir. 1997) (The absence of a disclosure in a prior art reference relating to function did not defeat the Board’s finding of anticipation of claimed apparatus because the limitations at issue were found to be inherent in the prior art reference); see also In re Swinehart , 439 F.2d 210, 212-13, 169 USPQ 226, 228-29 (CCPA 1971). In the instant case, the prior art of reference modified Han , in fig. 1 , in configuration of Park with fig. 10 , teaches claimed structure, Fed. Cir 1997, in view of the above, gave clear guidance that mere absence of functional limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the collecting auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field ” will not defeat the teaching of prior art. Therefore, claim limitation “ generate a magnetic field with out-of-phase with respect to an auxiliary magnetic field generated by the feeding auxiliary coil, which causes of shielding a leakage magnetic field ” is not patentable over modified Han . Allowable Subject Matter Claim 17 is allowed. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Claim 17 recites , A wireless power transmission system comprising: a feeding apparatus configured to be wirelessly transmitted an electrical energy through magnetic inductive coupling; and a current collecting apparatus configured to receive the electrical energy wirelessly through the magnetic inductive coupling , wherein the feeding apparatus comprises: a feeding coil is configured to be wound a plurality of times with respect to a center, generate a time-varying magnetic field according to operating frequency of a supply power, and wirelessly transmit an electrical energy to a collecting coil exposed to the time-varying magnetic field through magnetic inductive coupling; and a feeding auxiliary coil configured to be wound along with the feeding coil a plurality of times with respect to the same center as the feeding coil, generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the feeding coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field, and wherein the current collecting apparatus comprises: a collecting coil configured to be wound a plurality of times with respect to a center and receives electrical energy wirelessly through magnetic inductive coupling when exposed to a time-varying magnetic field generated by a feeding coil according to operating frequency of a supply power; and a collecting auxiliary coil configured to be wound along with the collecting coil a plurality of times with respect to the same center as the collecting coil, generate an auxiliary magnetic field with a phase that affects the collecting coil, and provide additional inductance generated by the auxiliary magnetic field . The references of record do not teach or suggest the aforementioned limitations, nor would it be obvious to modify those references to include such limitations. Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. A list of pertinent prior art is attached in form 892. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Kazi Hossain whose telephone number is 571-272-8182. The examiner can normally be reached on Monday-Thursday from Monday to Thursday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM (EST). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at https:/www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner's supervisor, Shawki Ismail can be reached on 571-272-3985. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https:/www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https:/www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KAZI HOSSAIN/ Examiner, Art Unit 2837 /SHAWKI S ISMAIL/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2837