DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of the Claims In the communication dated May 15, 2023, claims 1-20 are pending. Priority Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Double Patenting The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer . Claim 1 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim 1 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because Present Application 18317446 (reference application) 1. A charging device, comprising: a first housing; a second housing rotatably connected to the first housing and configured to hold an electronic device; a charging assembly received in the second housing and configured to charge the electronic device; and a holder rotatable relative to the first housing and rotatable along with rotation of the second housing, and the holder being configured to switch between an extending-out state where a portion of the holder extends out of the first housing and a receiving state where the portion of the holder is received in the first housing. 1. A charging device, comprising: a first housing; a second housing connected to the first housing and rotatable relative to the first housing, the second housing being configured to hold an electronic device; a charging assembly received in the second housing , the charging assembly being configured to charge the electronic device ; and a holder connected to the first housing and rotatable along with rotation of the second housing, the holder being configured to switch between a protruding state, in which the holder extends out of the first housing, and a receiving state, in which the holder is received in the first housing . Regarding claim 1, although the reference claim does not explicitly state “an extending-out state”, but rather a “protruding state”, the claim goes on to define the states as being the same, thus, claim 1 of the present application is patentably indistinct from claim 1 of the reference application. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Claims 2- 7 , 9-11 and 20 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 9, 12, 15 and 19 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1. Present Application 18317446 (reference application) 2. The charging device of claim 1, further comprising a transmission member connected to the holder and the second housing, wherein when the second housing rotates relative to the first housing, the second housing drives the holder to rotate through indirection cooperation between the transmission member and the holder. 2. The charging device according to claim 1, wherein an angle is formed between the second housing and the first housing when the second housing is rotating relative to the first housing ; wherein when the angle is a preset angle, the second housing is configured to abut the holder; and wherein when the angle is larger than the preset angle, the second housing is configured to drive the holder to rotate. 3. The charging device of claim 2, wherein: the first housing comprises a first sub-housing and a second sub-housing connected to the first sub-housing, wherein the first sub-housing and the second sub-housing cooperate to define a first receiving space; the first housing further comprises a protruding portion provided at a side of the second sub-housing away from the first sub-housing, wherein the protruding portion has two opposite first side walls and a second side wall connected between the two first side walls, wherein the first side walls and the second side wall cooperate to define a second receiving space connected to the first receiving space; and the second housing is rotatably connected to the first side walls. 3. The charging device according to claim 1, wherein the first housing comprises a first sub-housing and a second sub-housing, wherein a protruding portion is arranged on a side of the second sub-housing, distal from the first sub-housing; and wherein when the holder is in the receiving state, a surface of the holder is flush with a surface of the protruding portion. 7. The charging device of claim 6, wherein when the holder is in the receiving state, a side surface of the holder away from the first sub-housing is flush with a side surface of the top wall away from the first sub-housing. 3. The charging device according to claim 1, wherein the first housing comprises a first sub-housing and a second sub-housing, wherein a protruding portion is arranged on a side of the second sub- housing, distal from the first sub-housing; and wherein when t he holder is in the receiving state, a surface of the holder is flush with a surface of the protruding portion. Regarding claim 2, reference claim 2 does not explicitly recite “ further comprising a transmission member connected to the holder and the second housing ” and “ through indirection cooperation between the transmission member and the holder ” . Yan discloses a transmission member (¶25 – recessed portion 4) connected to the holder (3) and the second housing (2) (FIG. 2) , wherein when the second housing rotates relative to the first housing, the second housing drives the holder to rotate through indirection cooperation between the transmission member and the holder (¶24 – adapter plate is hinged through recessed portion 4 such that when rotated, the transmitting plate 2 rotates with respect to the box body 1, thus being in cooperation) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 3, reference claim 3 does not explicitly recites “ connected to the first sub-housing, wherein the first sub-housing and the second sub-housing cooperate to define a first receiving space ” and “ away from the first sub-housing, wherein the protruding portion has two opposite first side walls and a second side wall connected between the two first side walls, wherein the first side walls and the second side wall cooperate to define a second receiving space connected to the first receiving space; and the second housing is rotatably connected to the first side walls ”. Yan teaches wherein the first sub-housing and the second sub-housing cooperate to define a first receiving space (FIG. 3 – the portions of the body 1 form the placing groove 12); ¶26) ; the first housing (1) further comprises a protruding portion (Side of 1) provided at a side of the second sub-housing away from the first sub-housing (sides of 1 are extending from the top/12) , wherein the protruding portion has two opposite first side walls (two sides are opposite each other as indicated in annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) and a second side wall connected between the two first side walls (two sides are opposite each other as indicated in annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) , wherein the first side walls and the second side wall cooperate to define a second receiving space connected to the first receiving space ( F IGS. 1-2) . Yan discloses the second housing (1) is rotatably connected to the first side walls (as illustrated above, the holder 3 is connected to the sidewall of 2 in a rotatable manner) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 4. The reference application does not explicitly teach wherein: the first housing comprises a first sub-housing and a second sub-housing connected to the first sub-housing, wherein the first sub-housing and the second sub-housing cooperate to define a first receiving space; the first housing further comprises a protruding portion provided at a side of the second sub-housing away from the first sub-housing, wherein the protruding portion has two opposite first side walls and a second side wall connected between the two first side walls, wherein the first side walls and the second side wall cooperate to define a second receiving space connected to the first receiving space; and the second housing is rotatably connected to the first side walls. Yan discloses that the first side wall defines a first rotation recess (positioning groove 13 cut into first sidewall) at a side close to the second receiving space (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) ; the second housing (2) comprises a third sub-housing (bottom of 2) and a fourth sub-housing (top of 2) connected to the third sub-housing (the top and bottom of 2 define the boundaries of the housing) , wherein the third sub-housing is closer to the first sub-housing than the fourth sub-housing (FIGS. 1-3 – the bottom of 2 is closer to the top of 1 than the top of 2) , the third sub-housing and the fourth sub-housing cooperate to define a third receiving space (See annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 above) , and the third sub-housing has a bottom wall and a sidewall that is connected to and bent relative to at least a portion of a periphery of the bottom wall (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 3 below) , wherein the sidewall defines a first through hole (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 3 below) ; and the charging device further comprises a first rotation shaft (see annotated and partially reproduced FIG. 5 below) , wherein the first rotation shaft has one end received in the third receiving space (FIG. 5 end of shaft is arranged in the opening – see annotated and partially reproduced FIG. 5 below) and connected to the third sub-housing (bottom of 2) , and another end of the first rotation shaft penetrates the first through hole (other end of shaft extends through the hole) , and the other one end of the first rotation shaft is disposed outside of the third receiving space and received in the first rotation recess (FIG. 2-3, 5 illustrates the “another” end, inserted into the throughhole and thus is outside of the third receiving space – when closed, the “another’ end is arranged in the recess) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 5. The reference claims do not explicitly recite “ wherein: the first side wall defines a second rotation recess at a side close to the second receiving space; the charging device further comprises a second rotation shaft, wherein the second rotation shaft has one end connected to the holder, and another end of the second rotation shaft is received in the second rotation recess; and the holder defines a slot at a side close to the first sub-housing, and the end of the second rotation shaft is received in the slot ” . Yan discloses that the first side wall defines a second rotation recess (42) at a side close to the second receiving space (FIG. 3; ¶27 – lug 14) ; the charging device further comprises a second rotation shaft (where the adapter plate 3 connects to the box body 1 – see annotated and partially reproduced FIG. 7 below) , wherein the second rotation shaft has one end connected to the holder (3) , and another end of the second rotation shaft is received in the second rotation recess ( 42 ) ; and the holder (3) defines a slot at a side close to the first sub-housing (the slot being the portion that the shaft goes through to connect to device 1) , and the end of the second rotation shaft is received in the slot (shaft is received into slot of the holder 3) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 6. The reference claims do not explicitly recites “ the protruding portion further has a top wall connected to the two first side walls and the second side wall, wherein the first side walls, the second side wall, and the top wall cooperate to define the second receiving space, the top wall defines a second through hole that is connected to the second receiving space, and the top wall defines a second rotation recess at a wall of the second through hole; and the charging device further comprises a second rotation shaft, wherein the holder is partially received in the second through hole, and the second rotation shaft has an end connected to the holder, and another end of the second rotation shaft is received in the second rotation recess ”. Yan discloses that the protruding portion further has a top wall connected to the two first side walls and the second side wall, wherein the first side walls, the second side wall, and the top wall cooperate to define the second receiving space (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) , the top wall defines a second through hole that is connected to the second receiving space (where the indicated second rotation shaft connects to the device 1) , and the top wall defines a second rotation recess (42) at a wall of the second through hole (the insertion hole is below the top wall, thus, defining the rotation recess) ; and the charging device further comprises a second rotation shaft (as illustrated in partially reproduced and annotated FIG. 7 below) , wherein the holder (3) is partially received in the second through hole (connecting holder 3 with device 1) , and the second rotation shaft (42) has an end connected to the holder (connecting holder 3 with device 1) , and another end of the second rotation shaft is received in the second rotation recess (42) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 7. The reference claims do not explicitly teach that the surface is a side surface of the holder away from the first sub-housing is flush with a side surface of the top wall away from the first sub-housing. Yan discloses a side surface of the holder away from the first sub-housing is flush with a side surface of the top wall away from the first sub-housing (when in the closed position, the holder 3 is arranged flat such that the first sub-housing and the holder 3 are approximately level, thus, being flush) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 9. The reference claims do not explicitly teach that the transmission member is partially received in the second receiving space, and the transmission member is connected to the holder and defines a third rotation recess; and the charging device further comprises a rotation frame and a third rotation shaft, wherein the rotation frame is connected to the second housing at a side of the second housing close to the holder, and the third rotation shaft has an end connected to the rotation frame, and another opposite end of the third rotation shaft is received in the third rotation recess. Yan discloses that the transmission member is partially received in the second receiving space, and the transmission member is connected to the holder and defines a third rotation recess (when rotated in a closed position, the transmission member is received in the indicated second receiving space -see partially reproduced and annotated FIG. 2 below) ; the charging device further comprises a rotation frame and a third rotation shaft, wherein the rotation frame is connected to the second housing (2) at a side of the second housing close to the holder (attached to the inside surface of the transmitting plate which the holder connects to – see partially reproduced and annotated FIG. 5 below) , and the third rotation shaft has an end connected to the rotation frame (one side of the “third” rotation shaft is inserted into the rotation frame) , and another opposite end of the third rotation shaft is received in the third rotation recess (the other side of the shaft is arranged in the opening between each side of the frame) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 10. The reference claims do not explicitly teach that the third rotation recess is in a shape of are and extends towards the first sub-housing, and the third rotation recess extends in a direction parallel to a rotation direction of the third rotation shaft. Yan discloses that the third rotation recess is in a shape of ar c (as illustrated in FIG. 5 above, the third rotation space is arc shaped to allow for rotation) and extends towards the first sub-housing (in the closed position, the third rotation recess faces the bottom plate 1) , and the third rotation recess extends in a direction parallel to a rotation direction of the third rotation shaft (as illustrated in FIG. 3 where the rotation occurs parallel to the recess) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 11. The reference claims do not explicitly teach that the transmission member defines an installation groove at a side close to the second housing, wherein the installation groove is connected to the third rotation recess; the transmission member defines the third rotation recess at a side away from the first side wall, and the third rotation shaft has an end connected to the rotation frame at a side of the rotation frame close to the first side wall; and the holder defines a fixing hole at one end close to the first sub-housing, and the transmission member is provided with a connecting rod shaft received in the fixing hole. Yan discloses that the transmission member defines an installation groove at a side close to the second housing (the groove within the transmission member is arranged on the side of the charging plate 2) , wherein the installation groove is connected to the third rotation recess (the groove forms the boundaries of the third rotation recess; FIG. 5) ; the transmission member (4) defines the third rotation recess at a side away from the first side wall (the third rotation recess is interior to the transmission member, thus facing away from the first sidewall indicated in claim 3) , and the third rotation shaft has an end connected to the rotation frame at a side of the rotation frame close to the first side wall (as indicated in partially reproduced and annotated FIG. 5 - because the transmission member is symmetrical, the same configuration appears in the relation to the indicated third rotation shaft ; and the holder (3) defines a fixing hole at one end close to the first sub-housing (FIG. 6 – indicates a hole on the side attached to the indicated first sub-housing) , and the transmission member is provided with a connecting rod shaft received in the fixing hole (FIG. 5 – the transmission member includes a protruding potion that includes the fixing hole) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) Regarding claim 20. The reference claims do not explicitly teach the first housing has a first surface, a second surface opposite the first surface, and a third surface connecting the first surface and the second surface, wherein the second surface is configured to partially abut against the second housing, and when the holder is in the extending- out state, the holder extends out of the first housing from the second surface; and the charging device has a horizontal state and a vertical state, wherein in the horizontal state, the second housing is parallel to the first housing, in the vertical state, the second housing is angled relative to the first housing, and when the charging device is in the vertical state, the holder is perpendicular to the second housing. Yan discloses that the first housing (1) has a first surface (bottom) , a second surface (top) opposite the first surface (bottom) , and a third surface (side) connecting the first surface (bottom) and the second surface (top) , wherein the second surface (top) is configured to partially abut against the second housing (the second housing 2 rests on the top surface , and when the holder (3) is in the extending- out state (FIG. 2) , the holder extends out of the first housing from the second surface (FIG. 2 – the holder 3 extends from the second side (top) of 1) ; and the charging device has a horizontal state (FIG. 1) and a vertical state (FIG. 2/7) , wherein in the horizontal state, the second housing (2) is parallel to the first housing (1) (FIG. 1) , in the vertical state (FIGS. 2/7) , the second housing (2) is angled relative to the first housing (1) (FIG. 2/7 – the second housing 2 is arranged at an angle from the first housing 1) , Although Yan does not explicitly teach when the charging device is in the vertical state, the holder is perpendicular to the second housing , the angle of the holder 3 would be close to 90 degrees from the housing. A prima facie case of obviousness exists where the claimed ranges or amounts do not overlap with the prior art but are merely close . In re Scherl, 156 F.2d 72, 74-75, 70 USPQ 204, 205-206 (CCPA 1946) (prior art showed an angle in a groove of up to 90° and an applicant claimed an angle of no less than 120°) . Because the angle is close to 90 degrees when in the vertical position, a prima facie case exists. It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to provide the teachings of Yan to the claims of the reference application to provide a simple structure capable of conveniently adjusting the position of the transmitting plate (Yan; ¶5) This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Claim 8 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 9, 12 and 15 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1 and Chen US20200361355A1 Regarding claim 8. The reference claims do not explicitly disclose an anti-slip member that is disposed at a side of the holder away from the first sub-housing. Chen discloses an anti-slip member (skidproof stripes) that is disposed at a side of the holder away from the first sub-housing (¶35 – strips are arranged on a subplate 31) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to apply the skidplate stripes, as taught by Chen, to the charger of the reference claims in order to provide a grip to prevent the phone/device from slipping and potentially falling. Claims 12-13 and 16 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 9, 12, 15 and 19 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1 and Dunkley et al. US20160048164A1 12. The charging device of claim 3, further comprising a motor assembly, wherein the motor assembly is received in the first receiving space, connected to the second housing, and configured to drive the second housing to rotate relative to the first housing. 9. The charging device according to claim 1, wherein the charging device further comprises a motor assembly, the motor assembly being rotatably connected to the second housing, and the motor assembly being configured to drive the second housing to rotate relative to the first housing. 13. The charging device of claim 12, further comprising a processor received in the first receiving space, wherein the processor is electrically connected to the motor assembly, configured to send a first control signal to the motor assembly to start the motor assembly , and further configured to send a second control signal to the motor assembly to stop the motor assembly. 15. A charging device, comprising: . . . and a motor assembly being configured to receive a first control signal and a second control signal , the first control signal being configured to cause the motor assembly to drive the second housing to rotate relative to the first housing, and the second control signal being configured to cause the motor assembly to stop . 16. The charging device of claim 13, further comprising a first switch and a second switch received in the first receiving space, wherein both the first switch and the second switch are electrically connected to the processor, and wherein the first switch is configured to send a vertical signal to the processor in response to pressing of the first switch, and the processor is further configured to send the first control signal to the motor assembly according to the vertical signal, and the motor assembly is configured to drive the second housing to rotate in a first direction according to the first control signal; and the second switch is configured to send a horizontal signal to the processor in response to pressing of the second switch , and the processor is further configured to send a third control signal to the motor assembly according to the horizontal signal, and the motor assembly is configured to drive the second housing to rotate in a second direction according to the third control signal, wherein the first direction is opposite to the second direction. 19. The charging device according to claim 16, wherein the charging device further comprises a first switch and a second switch, each of the first switch and the second switch being electrically connected to the processor ; wherein when the first switch is pressed, the first switch is configured to transmit a vertical signal to the processor , and the processor is configured to transmit the first control signal to the motor assembly according to the vertical signal, and the first control signal being configured to drive the motor assembly to rotate in the first direction; wherein when the second switch is pressed, the second switch is configured to transmit a horizontal signal to the processor, the processor being configured to transmit a third control signal to the motor assembly according to the horizontal signal, and the third control signal is configured to drive the motor assembly to rotate in a second direction, opposite the first direction. Regarding claim 12. The reference claims do not explicitly teach the motor assembly is received in the first receiving space . Dunkley discloses a motor assembly (20) , wherein the motor assembly is received in the first receiving space (motor 20 is arranged in a lower portion of the laptop 12) . Dunkley is analogous to the reference claims as both references relate to opening an electronic device, whether it be a laptop or a charger. It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to provide a motor assembly to the charger of the reference claims in order to provide automatic opening for user ease. Regarding claim 13. Although the reference claims do not explicitly state that the first control signal starts the motor assembly, the reference claim states the first control signal being configured to cause the motor assembly to drive. A person of ordinary skill in the art would understand that this is equivalent to starting the motor assembly. The reference claims do not explicitly recite a processor received in the first receiving space, wherein the processor is electrically connected to the motor assembly . Dunkley teaches a processor (22) received in the first receiving space (¶13 – in the laptop computer) , wherein the processor is electrically connected to the motor assembly (FIG. 5) . Dunkley is analogous to the reference claims as both references relate to opening an electronic device, whether it be a laptop or a charger. It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to provide a motor assembly to the charger of the reference claims in order to provide automatic opening for user ease. Regarding claim 18. The reference claims do not explicitly recite “ a communication component received in the first receiving space, wherein: the communication component is electrically connected to the processor and configured to receive a fourth control signal from a terminal device; and the communication component is further configured to send the fourth control signal to the processor, and the processor is further configured to start or stop the motor assembly according to the fourth control signal ” . Dunkely discloses a communication component received in the first receiving space (FIG. 5; ¶19-20 - processor communicates with a remote control 42) , wherein: the communication component is electrically connected to the processor and configured to receive a fourth control signal from a terminal device (¶20 – remote transceiver communicates with the processor which includes a communication component in order to receive a communication signal from the remote 42) ; and the communication component is further configured to send the fourth control signal to the processor, and the processor is further configured to start or stop the motor assembly according to the fourth control signal (¶20 – the motor opens/closes the screen in relation to the issued command) . Dunkley is analogous to the reference claims as both references relate to opening an electronic device, whether it be a laptop or a charger. It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filing to provide a motor assembly to the charger of the reference claims in order to provide automatic opening for user ease. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Claim 14 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 9, 12 and 15 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1 , Dunkley et al. US20160048164A1 and Loo et al. US9823631 B1 Regarding claim 14. The reference claims do not explicitly recite a distance sensor received in the first receiving space, wherein the distance sensor is electrically connected to the processor and connected to the motor assembly, and wherein during operation of the motor assembly, the distance sensor is configured to send a distance signal to the processor, and the processor is further configured to obtain a rotation angle of the second housing according to the distance signal, and wherein the processor is further configured to determine whether the rotation angle of the second housing is greater than or equal to a preset angle, and further configured to send the second control signal to the motor assembly to stop the motor assembly in response to the rotation angle of the second housing being greater than or equal to the preset angle. Loo discloses a distance sensor received in the first receiving space, wherein the distance sensor is electrically connected to the processor and connected to the motor assembly (column 5, lines 51-63 – sensor that detects nearby objects or when a user enters a predetermined threshold distance and executes a procedure to open the lid) , and wherein during operation of the motor assembly, the distance sensor is configured to send a distance signal to the processor (column 5, lines 51-63 –computer executes a procedure or sequence to open the lid thus having received a signal) , and the processor is further configured to obtain a rotation angle of the second housing according to the distance signal (column 7, lines 19-28 – angle is determined according to the position of the user) , and wherein the processor is further configured to determine whether the rotation angle of the second housing is greater than or equal to a preset angle (column 7, lines 1-9 - maximum angles are set according to acceptable visual performance, thus, the angle is at least equal to a preset angle) , and further configured to send the second control signal to the motor assembly to stop the motor assembly in response to the rotation angle of the second housing being greater than or equal to the preset angle (column 7, lines 1-9 - maximum angles are set according to acceptable visual performance, thus, the angle is at least equal to a preset angle) . Loo is analogous to the reference claims as both references relate to opening an electronic device, whether it be a laptop or a charger . It would be obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of invention to provide the angle settings of Loo to the device of the reference claims in order to provide acceptable visual performance (Loo; column 7, lines 1-9). This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Claim 15 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 9, 12, 15 and 19 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1 , Dunkley et al. US20160048164A1 and Long et al. US20220105008A1 Regarding claim 15. Yan does not explicitly teach a speaker received in the first receiving space and electrically connected to the processor, wherein the processor is further configured to: send an audio signal to the speaker to make the speaker sound when the processor sends the first control signal to the motor assembly; or stop sending the audio signal to the speaker when the processor sends the second control signal to the motor assembly. Long discloses a speaker (32) and electrically connected to the processor, wherein the processor is further configured to: send an audio signal to the speaker to make the speaker sound when the processor sends the first control signal to the motor assembly (¶65 – alert broadcast through the speaker if the lid is opened). Although Long does not explicitly disclose that the speaker is arranged in the first receiving space, because the processor in Dunkley is arranged in the designated first receiving space, it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to arrange the speaker with the processor/controller. Thus, when combined with Dunkley the speaker would be arranged in the first receiving space. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Claim 19 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1 - 3, 9 and 12 of copending Application No. 18/317,446 in view of Yan US20170222680A1 , Dunkley et al. US20160048164A1 and Leem WO2019190091A1. 19. The charging device of claim 13, wherein: the second housing comprises a third sub-housing and a fourth sub-housing connected to the third sub-housing, wherein the third sub-housing is closer to the first sub-housing than the fourth sub-housing, and the third sub-housing and the fourth sub-housing cooperate to define a third receiving space; and the charging assembly is received in the third receiving space and comprises a charging coil and a heat dissipation support, wherein the charging coil is disposed on the heat dissipation support and electrically connected to the processor, and the processor is further configured to send a charging signal to the charging coil, and the charging coil is configured to charge the electronic device according to the charging signal. 12. The charging device according to claim 1, wherein the charging assembly comprises a charging coil and a heat dissipation bracket, the charging coil being arranged on the heat dissipation bracket. Regarding claim 19. The reference claims do not explicitly recite the second housing comprises a third sub-housing and a fourth sub-housing connected to the third sub-housing, wherein the third sub-housing is closer to the first sub-housing than the fourth sub-housing, and the third sub-housing and the fourth sub-housing cooperate to define a third receiving space; and the charging assembly is received in the third receiving space and the processor is further configured to send a charging signal to the charging coil, and the charging coil is configured to charge the electronic device according to the charging signal. Yan discloses that the second housing (2) comprises a third sub-housing (bottom of 2) and a fourth sub-housing (top of 2) connected to the third sub-housing (FIG. 3 – the sub-housings form the second housing 2) , wherein the third sub-housing (bottom of 2) is closer to the first sub-housing (top of 1) than the fourth sub-housing (bottom of 1) (FIG. 3 – when the top 2 is closed the bottom of 2 is closer to the top of 1) , and the third sub-housing (bottom of 2) and the fourth sub-housing (top of 2) cooperate to define a third receiving space (the interior of 2 is formed – thus forming the third receiving space) ; and the charging assembly is received in the third receiving space and comprises a charging coil (¶24 – transmitting plate provided with a transmitting coil). Yan does not explicitly disclose a heat dissipation support, wherein the charging coil is disposed on the heat dissipation support and electrically connected to the processor, and the processor is further configured to send a charging signal to the charging coil, and the charging coil is configured to charge the electronic device according to the charging signal. Leem discloses a heat dissipation support (heat dissipation sheet 300) , wherein the charging coil is disposed on the heat dissipation support (heat dissipation sheet 300 may support the wireless charging coil module) and electrically connected to the processor (“ coil selector 222 may control the AC power signal to be transmitted to the coil selected by the controller @ 40 according to a predetermined control signal of the controller 240 ” thus, being connected to a processer) , and the processor is further configured to send a charging signal to the charging coil, and the charging coil is configured to charge the electronic device (portable terminal) according to the charging signal (“ coil selector 222 may control the AC power signal to be transmitted to the coil selected by the controller @ 40 according to a predetermined control signal of the controller 240 ” thus, being connected to a processer) . It would be obvious to person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of invention to provide the heat dissipation support of Leem to the charging device of the reference claims in order to prevent overheating and damage to the device. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Claim 17 is rejected due to its dependency from a rejection claim. Claim Objections Claims 2-19 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 2, line 3 contains a typographical error. “indirection” should be amended to “indirect”. Claim 10, line 1 should include “an” in from of “arc”. Claims 3-9 and 11-19 are objected due to their dependency from an objected claim. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 4 lines 10-11 recites “the first rotation shaft has one end”, line 12 recites “another end of the first rotation shaft” and lines 12-13 recites “the other one end of the first rotation shaft”. The language implies that there are three separate ends which is unclear. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1 -7 and 9-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1)/(a)(2) as being anticipated by Yan US20170222680A1 . Regarding claim 1. Yan discloses a charging device (FIG. 1-4) , comprising: a first housing (1) ; a second housing (2) rotatably connected to the first housing (FIG. 2) and configured to hold an electronic device (5) ; a charging assembly (¶24 – transmitting coil) received in the second housing (2) and configured to charge the electronic device (¶26 - wireless charging receiving coil in the electronic equipment 5 is aligned with the coil in the transmitting plate 2) ; and a holder (3) rotatable relative to the first housing (1) and rotatable along with rotation of the second housing (2) (FIG. 2-3) , and the holder being configured to switch between an extending-out state where a portion of the holder extends out of the first housing (FIG. 2-3; ¶24) and a receiving state where the portion of the holder is received in the first housing (FIG. 4; ¶24 - box body 1 is provided with a groove 11 for accommodating the adapter plate 3; ¶26 - adapter plate 3 is pressed by the transmitting plate 2 in the groove 11) . Regarding claim 2. Yan discloses a transmission member (¶25 – recessed portion 4) connected to the holder (3) and the second housing (2) (FIG. 2) , wherein when the second housing rotates relative to the first housing, the second housing drives the holder to rotate through indirection cooperation between the transmission member and the holder (¶24 – adapter plate is hinged through recessed portion 4 such that when rotated, the transmitting plate 2 rotates with respect to the box body 1 , thus being in cooperation) . Regarding claim 3. Yan discloses the first housing (1) comprises a first sub-housing ( top/12 ) and a second sub-housing ( bottom of box body 1) connected to the first sub-housing, wherein the first sub-housing and the second sub-housing cooperate to define a first receiving space (FIG. 3 – the portions of the body 1 form the placing groove 12); ¶26) ; the first housing (1) further comprises a protruding portion ( Side of 1 ) provided at a side of the second sub-housing away from the first sub-housing (sides of 1 are extending from the top/12) , wherein the protruding portion has two opposite first side walls (two sides are opposite each other as indicated in annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) and a second side wall connected between the two first side walls (two sides are opposite each other as indicated in annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) , wherein the first side walls and the second side wall cooperate to define a second receiving space connected to the first receiving space ( F IGS. 1-2) . Yan discloses the second housing ( 1 ) is rotatably connected to the first side walls ( as illustrated above, the holder 3 is connected to the sidewall of 2 in a rotatable manner ) . Regarding claim 4. Yan discloses that the first side wall defines a first rotation recess (positioning groove 13 cut into first sidewall) at a side close to the second receiving space (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 below) ; the second housing (2) comprises a third sub-housing (bottom of 2) and a fourth sub-housing (top of 2) connected to the third sub-housing (the top and bottom of 2 define the boundaries of the housing) , wherein the third sub-housing is closer to the first sub-housing than the fourth sub-housing (FIGS. 1-3 – the bottom of 2 is closer to the top of 1 than the top of 2) , the third sub-housing and the fourth sub-housing cooperate to define a third receiving space ( See annotated and reproduced FIG. 2 above ) , and the third sub-housing has a bottom wall and a sidewall that is connected to and bent relative to at least a portion of a periphery of the bottom wall (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 3 below) , wherein the sidewall defines a first through hole (see annotated and reproduced FIG. 3 below) ; and the charging device further comprises a first rotation shaft (see annotated and partially reproduced FIG. 5 below) , wherein the first rotation shaft has one end received in the third receiving space (FIG. 5 end of shaft is arranged in the opening – see annotated and partially reproduced FIG. 5 below) and connected to the third sub-housing (bottom of 2) , and another end of the first rotation shaft penetrates the first through hole (other end of shaft extends through the hole) , and the other one end of the first rotation shaft is disposed outside of the third receiving space and received in the first rotation recess (FIG. 2-3 , 5 illustrates the “another” end, inserted into the throughhole and thus is outside of the third receiving space – when closed, the “another’ end is arranged in the recess) . Regarding claim 5. Yan discloses that the first side wall defines a second rotation recess (42) at a side close to the second