DETAILED ACTION
Status of the claim
Claims 1-2, 5-69-12 are amended.
Claims 4 and 8 are cancelled.
Claims 11-13 are new claims added.
Response to arguments
With respect to Applicant’s remarks filed on 04/28/2026; Applicant's “Amendments and Remarks” have been fully considered. Applicant’s remarks will be addressed in sequential order as they were presented.
With respect to the claim rejections 35 U.S.C. § 103, applicants “Amendment and Remarks” have been fully considered. Applicant has amended the independent claim and these amendments have changed the scope of the original application and the Office has supplied new grounds for rejection attached below in the FINAL office action and therefore the prior arguments are considered moot. However, even though applicant has amended the scope of the claims and the Office has provided new mapping of cited prior art below, the Office is still using most of the same cited prior art, thus the Office will attempt to address all remarks that remain relevant.
Applicant remarks:
Yerli does not disclose that the real- time 3D virtual replica is updated to the movement of the real object 102 and switching form the virtual mode to the real mode in response detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world by another inhibitor in the real world (presents in the amended claim).
Office Response:
Please see the new mapping for the below, specifically the mapping for the independent claims.
Applicant further argues that the other independent claims which recite similar features are allowable and the dependent claims are also allowable since they depend on allowable subject and the Office respectfully disagrees. It is the Office's stance that all of the claimed subject matter has been properly rejected; therefore, the Office's respectfully disagrees with applicant’s arguments.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 5-7, and 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over US11079897 B2 to Yerli (herein after “Yerli”) in view of US 20150291160 A1 to Kim et al. (herein after “Kim”).
Regarding claim 1, Yerli teaches an information processing device (see Yerli at least abstract A system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects are described) mobile devices that provide more user friendly and flexible Human Machine Interfaces) for communicating with an autonomous mobile device(see Yerli at least [column 1 lines 61-65] The current disclosure provides a system and method enabling a natural control and real-time 3D-based interaction with and between real objects via an interface through an accurate virtual replica of the real objects), the information processing device comprising: circuitry(see Yerli application specific integrated circuit ), and a memory storing computer-executable instructions that cause the circuitry to execute (see Yerli [column 4, lines 47-50] According to an embodiment, the servers may be provided as hardware and software including at least a processor and a memory), transmitting an operation command of an operator of the autonomous mobile device to the autonomous mobile device existing in a real world and a virtual mobile device simulating the autonomous mobile device and existing in a virtual world simulating the real world (see Yerli [column 14, lines 62-65] Thus, any bidirectional commands between real objects 102 and real-time 3D virtual replicas 104, or between real time 3D virtual replicas 104 and real objects 102 go through the persistent virtual world system 118); device detects an inhibitor inhibiting operability of the operator to operate the autonomous mobile device(see Yerli [column 8 ,lines 48-52] another example, a pizza delivery drone can use the virtual model of a city to find the desired destination, and may use the real visual sensors only to detect and avoid objects that may not be in the persistent virtual world system.), the real mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to an autonomous movement of the autonomous mobile device in the real world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 40-45] a physical visual sensor (e.g., cameras or optical sensors) is either failing or missing in the robot),
and the virtual mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to a movement according to the operation command of the virtual mobile device in the virtual world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 53-62] manipulate a real-time 3D virtual replica of a surgical apparatus that has a real counterpart in a surgical room. Other staff (e.g., doctors, nurses, etc.) may view the virtual avatar of the doctor performing the surgery and may assist him as needed. In order to increase accuracy, cameras may capture the real patient and the operations room, which may be integrated in the virtual world version displayed to the remote doctor so that he can view in real-time the situation in the operation room).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by an another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by an another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode(See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Regarding claim 2, Yerli and Kimi remain applied as claim 1. Yerti teaches the circuitry is caused to execute the autonomous mobile device autonomously avoids the detected inhibitor or the detected another inhibitor(see Yetri [column 8,lines 39-48] For example, in a scenario of a factory robot configured to transport materials from one place to another, if a physical visual sensor (e.g., cameras or optical sensors) is either failing or missing in the robot, the robot may use a virtual visual sensor by employing the virtual map of the factory comprising the 3D coordinates and 3D structure of each item in order to detect and accordingly avoid obstacles already located in the persistent virtual world system, such as walls, tables, or other real object).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches (See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Regarding claim 3, Yerli and Kim remain applied as claim 1. Yerli teaches circuitry is caused to execute controlling the movement of the virtual mobile device in accordance with the operation command (see Yetri [column 13, lines 51-55] also to enable an accurate control of the objects with 6 degrees of freedom via the real-time 3D virtual replica, which may be reflected as a life-like manipulation of the real object through the real-time 3D virtual replica.).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches (See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Regarding claim 5, Yerli and Kim remain applied as claim 1. Yerli teach the circuitry is caused to execute determining that the autonomous mobile device is required to autonomously avoid the inhibitor and requesting the autonomous mobile device to perform an autonomous movement for autonomously avoiding the inhibitor (see Yerli [column 8 , lines 43-47] the robot may use a virtual visual sensor by employing the virtual map of the factory comprising the 3D coordinates and 3D structure of each item in order to detect and accordingly avoid obstacles already located in the persistent virtual world system) .
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches (See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Regarding claim 6, Yerli and Kim remain applied as claim 1. Yerti teaches, the circuitry is caused to execute determining that the autonomous mobile device is not required to autonomously avoid the inhibitor and switching from the virtual mode to the real mode. (see Yerli [column 8 ,lines 48-52] a pizza delivery drone can use the virtual model of a city to find the desired destination, and may use the real visual sensors only to detect and avoid objects that may not be in the persistent virtual world system).
Regarding claim 7, Yerli and Kim remain applied as claim 1. Yerli teaches wherein setting a position where the inhibitor is not present on the future trajectory as a target position, and requesting the autonomous mobile device to perform an autonomous movement for moving to the target position while autonomously avoiding the inhibitor (see Yerli [column 27, lines 54-57] The processor 418 may be configured to process manipulation instructions directly input via the I/O module 402 or coming from the server 106 and send the processed instructions to actuators 410 for performing the required movements of effectors 412).
Regarding claim 9, Yerli teaches an information processing system (see Yerli abstract(mobile devices that provide more user friendly and flexible Human Machine Interfaces) including an autonomous mobile device and an information processing device for communicating with the autonomous mobile device (see Yerli [column 1, lines 29-33] These workstations have, in recent times, been upgraded from fixed computers to mobile devices that provide more user friendly and flexible Human Machine Interfaces (HMI). mobile devices that provide more user friendly and flexible Human Machine Interfaces), the information processing system including: circuitry; and a memory storing computer-executable instructions that cause the circuitry to execute(see Yerli [column 4, lines 47-50] According to an embodiment, the servers may be provided as hardware and software including at least a processor and a memory), transmitting the operation command to the autonomous mobile device existing in a real world and a virtual mobile device existing in a virtual world simulating the real world and simulating the autonomous mobile device (see Yerli [column 14, lines 62-65] Thus, any bidirectional commands between real objects 102 and real-time 3D virtual replicas 104, or between real-time 3D virtual replicas 104 and real objects 102 go through the persistent virtual world system 118); with sensory feedback corresponding to a movement of the autonomous mobile device in the real world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 40-45] a physical visual sensor (e.g., cameras or optical sensors) is either failing or missing in the robot),
an inhibitor inhibiting operability of the operator to operate the autonomous mobile device (see Yerli [column 8 ,lines 48-52] another example, a pizza delivery drone can use the virtual model of a city to find the desired destination, and may use the real visual sensors only to detect and avoid objects that may not be in the persistent virtual world system.), the real mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to an autonomous movement of the autonomous mobile device in the real world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 40-45] a physical visual sensor (e.g., cameras or optical sensors) is either failing or missing in the robot),
, and the virtual mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to a movement according to the operation command of the virtual mobile device in the virtual world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 53-62] manipulate a real-time 3D virtual replica of a surgical apparatus that has a real counterpart in a surgical room. Other staff (e.g., doctors, nurses, etc.) may view the virtual avatar of the doctor performing the surgery and may assist him as needed. In order to increase accuracy, cameras may capture the real patient and the operations room, which may be integrated in the virtual world version displayed to the remote doctor so that he can view in real-time the situation in the operation room.).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach controlling an operation of the autonomous mobile device in response to an operation command of an operator of the autonomous mobile device to the autonomous mobile device and an autonomous movement request, switching from a real mode to a virtual mode in response to detecting, after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches controlling an operation of the autonomous mobile device in response to an operation command of an operator of the autonomous mobile device to the autonomous mobile device and an autonomous movement request; (See Kim at least para[0041]The user input 15 may be for receiving data and control commands from a user (e.g., a driver), and transmit the received data and control commands to the controller 17)
switching from a real mode to a virtual mode in response to detecting (See Kim at least para [0050]The controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world is not detected in the information display region again until the set time elapses. That is, the controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle does not appears again until a certain time elapses after the preceding vehicle on following disappears in the visual field of the driver)
after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode(See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Regarding claim 10, Yerli teaches A non-transitory recording medium storing computer-executable instructions that cause circuitry of an information processing device(See Yerli abstract , [column 1, lines 30-33] mobile devices that provide more user friendly and flexible Human Machine Interfaces) for communicating with an autonomous mobile device to execute: transmitting an operation command of an operator of the autonomous mobile device to the autonomous mobile device existing in a real world and a virtual mobile device existing in a virtual world simulating the real world and simulating the autonomous mobile device(see Yerli [column 14, lines 62-65] Thus, any bidirectional commands between real objects 102 and real-time 3D virtual replicas 104, or between real-time 3D virtual replicas 104 and real objects 102 go through the persistent virtual world system 118); by the autonomous mobile device, an inhibitor inhibiting operability of the operator to operate the autonomous mobile device (see Yerli [column 8 ,lines 48-52] another example, a pizza delivery drone can use the virtual model of a city to find the desired destination, and may use the real visual sensors only to detect and avoid objects that may not be in the persistent virtual world system.),
the real mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to an autonomous movement of the autonomous mobile device in the real world(see Yerli [column 8, lines 40-45] a physical visual sensor (e.g., cameras or optical sensors) is either failing or missing in the robot), and the virtual mode providing the operator with sensory feedback corresponding to a movement according to the operation command of the virtual mobile device in the virtual world (see Yerli [column 8, lines 52-58] manipulate a real-time 3D virtual replica of a surgical apparatus that has a real counterpart in a surgical room. Other staff (e.g., doctors, nurses, etc.) may view the virtual avatar of the doctor performing the surgery and may assist him as needed. In order to increase accuracy, cameras may capture the real patient and the operations room, which may be integrated in the virtual world version displayed to the remote doctor so that he can view in real-time the situation in the operation room).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach switching from a real mode to a virtual mode in response to detecting, after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches switching from a real mode to a virtual mode in response to detecting (See Kim at least para [0050]The controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world is not detected in the information display region again until the set time elapses. That is, the controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle does not appears again until a certain time elapses after the preceding vehicle on following disappears in the visual field of the driver)
after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by the inhibitor in the real world or in response to detecting, by the autonomous mobile device, that the autonomous movement is inhibited by another inhibitor different from the inhibitor, the circuitry is caused to execute switching from the virtual mode to the real mode(See Kim at least para [0049] On the other hand, the controller 17 may switch the display mode to the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world exists in the information display region during operating in the following driving mode and the basic display mode)
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
Claims 11-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatented over Yerli in view of Kim and KR20200098509A to Wakabayashi (herein after “Wakabayashi”).
Regarding claim 11, Yerli and Kimi remain applied as claim 1. However, Yerli does not teach wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode (See Kim at least para [0050]The controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world is not detected in the information display region again until the set time elapses. That is, the controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle does not appears again until a certain time elapses after the preceding vehicle on following disappears in the visual field of the driver).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract) .
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode, in order to reduce at least one of a position deviation and a posture deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device, the circuitry is caused to execute adjusting at least one of a position and a posture of the virtual mobile device. Nevertheless. Wakabayashi same field of endeavor teaches in order to reduce at least one of a position deviation and a posture deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device (see Wakabayashi para[0004]Thereby, it can be realized that the virtual object is superimposed on the setting position regardless of the position and posture of the HMD. Here, an error in position and posture information may occur due to a detection error of a sensor used to detect the position and posture of the HMD, paras[0006]-[0010], [0048], [0065]-[0067]), the circuitry is caused to execute adjusting at least one of a position and a posture of the virtual mobile device (see Wakabayashi Abstract, paras[0110] when the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is the first change speed, compared to the case where the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is a second change speed smaller than the first change speed, [0136]-[0137], [0196], [0201]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Wakabayashi’s on adjusting position and posture information in order to allow to superimpose a computer in the real space based on positional and posture information indicating a position and posture of a moving object (See Wakabayashi para[0010]).
Regarding claim 12, Yerli and Kimi remain applied as claim 1. However, Yerli does not teach wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode (See Kim at least para [0050]The controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world is not detected in the information display region again until the set time elapses. That is, the controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle does not appears again until a certain time elapses after the preceding vehicle on following disappears in the visual field of the driver).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract)
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach in order to reduce a position deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device, the circuitry is caused to executed adjusting the position derivation of the virtual mobile device by automatically reducing a position change speed of the virtual mobile device. Nevertheless. Wakabayashi same field of endeavor teaches in order to reduce a position deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device, the circuitry is caused to executed adjusting the position derivation of the virtual mobile device by automatically reducing a position change speed of the virtual mobile device (See Wakabayashi para[0110] That is, when the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is the first change speed, compared to the case where the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is a second change speed smaller than the first change speed, It may be considered that the display device 1 is controlled so that the rate of change of the overlapping position of the object 70 is increased. In addition, the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 here includes a change in the moving speed or rotation speed of the user (display device 1).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Wakabayashi’s on adjusting position and posture information in order to allow to superimpose a computer in the real space based on positional and posture information indicating a position and posture of a moving object (See Wakabayashi para[0010]).
Regarding claim 13, Yerli and Kimi remain applied as claim 1. However, Yerli does not teach wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode. Nevertheless, Kim same field of endeavor teaches wherein after switching from the real mode to the virtual mode (See Kim at least para [0050]The controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle of the real world is not detected in the information display region again until the set time elapses. That is, the controller 17 may release (e.g., stop) the following driving mode and the virtual display mode if the preceding vehicle does not appears again until a certain time elapses after the preceding vehicle on following disappears in the visual field of the driver).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Kim’s controller 17 for vehicle cruise control apparatus in order to allow to controls the display to display a virtual preceding vehicle in the information display region through augmented reality when it is determined that the preceding vehicle does not exist (See Kim’s Abstract).
However, Yerli does not expressly or otherwise teach in order to reduce a posture deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device, the circuitry is caused to execute adjusting the posture derivation of the virtual mobile device by automatically reducing a posture change speed of the virtual mobile device. Nevertheless. Wakabayashi same field of endeavor teaches in order to reduce a posture deviation between the autonomous mobile device and the virtual mobile device, the circuitry is caused to execute adjusting the posture derivation of the virtual mobile device by automatically reducing a posture change speed of the virtual mobile device (See Wakabayashi para[0110] That is, when the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is the first change speed, compared to the case where the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 is a second change speed smaller than the first change speed, It may be considered that the display device 1 is controlled so that the rate of change of the overlapping position of the object 70 is increased. In addition, the change speed of the position or posture of the display device 1 here includes a change in the moving speed or rotation speed of the user (display device 1).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to have modified art Yerli’s system and method enabling two-way interactive operations of real-time 3D virtual replicas and real objects with Wakabayashi’s adjusting position and posture information in order to allow to superimpose a computer in the real space based on positional and posture information indicating a position and posture of a moving object (See Wakabayashi para[0010]).
Conclusion
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/NAZIA AFRIN/Examiner, Art Unit 3666
/SCOTT A BROWNE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3666