DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Group I in the reply filed on 10/27/25 is acknowledged.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-19, and 21 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1)/(a)(2) as being anticipated by Baker et al., US Patent Application Publication Number 2022/0263793 (hereinafter Baker).
Regarding independent claim 1, Baker discloses a system, comprising: a computing device; and a network interconnection service executed in the computing device and configured to at least: receive, via an interface corresponding to an application programming interface (API) or a user interface [paragraph 0048], a plurality of parameters for dynamically provisioning a private radio-based network for an organization using a radio access network of a communication service provider (CSP) [paragraphs 0041, 0043-0044]; dynamically provision the private radio-based network for the organization based at least in part on the plurality of parameters [paragraphs 0044, 0048], wherein a core network of the private radio-based network is at least partly implemented in a cloud provider network [paragraph 0216]; receive, via the interface, network topology information regarding an existing network of the organization [paragraph 0050]; and automatically generate, based at least in part on the network topology information, a configuration for a network element in the existing network in order to interconnect the private radio-based network with the existing network, wherein the network element comprises one or more of: a router, a gateway, or a firewall [paragraph 0178].
Regarding independent claims 5 and 21, Baker discloses receiving, via an interface, one or more parameters for provisioning a private radio- based network for an organization [paragraphs 0041, 0043-0044]; receiving, via the interface, network information regarding an existing network of the organization [paragraph 0050]; and generating, based at least in part on the network information, a configuration for a network element in the existing network in order to interconnect the private radio-based network with the existing network [paragraph 0178].
Regarding claims 2 and 8, Baker discloses wherein the network interconnection service is further configured to at least: receive, via the interface, a rule for network traffic between the existing network and the private radio-based network [paragraph 0048]; and wherein the configuration is generated based at least in part on the rule [paragraphs 0043-0044].
Regarding claims 3, 12, and 13, Baker discloses wherein the network interconnection service is further configured to at least: automatically generate, based at least in part on a reconfiguration of the private radio-based network, an updated configuration for the network element; and automatically deploy the updated configuration on the network element [paragraphs 0043-0044, 0059].
Regarding claims 4 and 11, Baker discloses wherein the network interconnection service is further configured to at least: receive, via the interface, a credential to authorize configuration access for the network element [paragraph 0048[; and automatically deploy the configuration on the network element using the credential [paragraphs 0043-0044].
Regarding claim 6, Baker discloses automatically provisioning a data link to connect the private radio-based network with the existing network [paragraph 0050].
Regarding claim 7, Baker discloses wherein the data link utilizes a backbone of a cloud provider network to connect a core network at least partly implemented in the cloud provider network with the existing network [paragraph 0216].
Regarding claim 9, Baker discloses wherein the configuration causes the network element to perform network address translation for a first device on the existing network to communicate with a second device on the private radio-based network [paragraph 0147].
Regarding claim 10, Baker discloses wherein the configuration causes the network element to implement an internet protocol (IP)v4-to-IPv6 gateway for a first device on the existing network to communicate with a second device on the private radio-based network [paragraph 0152].
Regarding claim 14, Baker discloses wherein the network element comprises one or more of: a router, a gateway, or a firewall [paragraphs 0050, 0062].
Regarding claim 15, Baker discloses wherein the interface comprises an application programming interface [paragraph 0048].
Regarding claim 16, Baker discloses wherein the interface comprises a user interface [paragraph 0048].
Regarding claim 17, Baker discloses wherein the private radio-based network is operated by a communication service provider (CSP) for the organization [paragraph 0041].
Regarding claim 18, Baker discloses determining that a reconfiguration of the private radio-based network affects an interconnection of the private radio-based network with the existing network of the organization [paragraph 0085]; and generating, based at least in part on the network information of the existing network and the reconfiguration, an updated configuration for the network element in the existing network in order to maintain the interconnection of the private radio-based network with the existing network [paragraph 0086].
Regarding claim 19, Baker discloses wherein the updated configuration modifies a network address translation for a first device on the network to communicate with a second device on the private radio-based network [paragraph 0147], or the updated configuration modifies implement an internet protocol (IP)v4-to-IPv6 gateway for the first device to communicate with the second device [paragraph 0152].
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Gunturu et al., US Patent Application Publication Number 2024/0163162, disclose a system and method for zero trust orchestration of an edge gateway within a cloud or multi-cloud network.
Ashrafi, US Patent Application Publication Number 2019/0166506, discloses unified cloud-based core network supporting multiple private CBRS networks of multiple operators with network slicing.
Cohn, US Patent Application Publication Number 2013/0046874, discloses dynamically migrating computer networks.
/EAW/
February 19, 2026
/ERIKA A WASHINGTON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2644