CTNF 18/331,460 CTNF 92614 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims This Office Action is in response to the application filed on 06/08/2023. Claims 1-8 are presently pending and are presented for examination. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 11/12/2025, 12/18/2024,1/30/2024 and 6/8/2023 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Objections Claim 5 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 5 recites “a second predetermined time“ and “a third predetermined amount” which lack antecedence basis. A first predetermined time and a first and second predetermined amount was not previously claimed in a claim from which it depends. Examiner will examine/interpret as “a first predetermined time “ and a “first predetermined amount “ . 07-30-03-h AIA CLAIM INTERPRETATION 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C.112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as "configured to" or "so that"; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. 07-30-04 AIA Use of the word “means” (or “step for”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim element is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) (pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph). The presumption that 35 U.S.C. 112(f) (pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph) is invoked is rebutted when the function is recited with sufficient structure, material, or acts within the claim itself to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step for”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim element is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) (pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph). The presumption that 35 U.S.C. 112(f) (pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph) is not invoked is rebutted when the claim element recites function but fails to recite sufficiently definite structure, material or acts to perform that function. Claim elements in this application that use the word “means” (or “step for”) are presumed to invoke 35 U.S.C. 112(f) except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Similarly, claim elements that do not use the word “means” (or “step for”) are presumed not to invoke 35 U.S.C. 112(f) except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Claim (s) 1-7 has/have been interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because it uses/they use a generic placeholder “means” coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to achieve the function. Furthermore, the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Claim 1 recites “charge amount recognizing section”. Claims 2-7 recites “a scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section”, “a target attribute information recognizing section”, and “a power supply target determining section”. Since the claim limitation(s) invokes 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, claim(s) 1-7 has/have been interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification that achieves the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. A review of the specification shows that the following appears to be the corresponding structure described in the specification for the 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph limitation. “charge amount recognizing section” may comprise a processor, as recited in [0020] and Fig. 1 of the Specification. “scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section” may comprise a processor, as recited in [0023] and Fig. 1 of the Specification. “target attribute information recognizing section” may comprise a processor, as recited in [0023] and Fig. 1 of the Specification. “power supply target determining section” may comprise a processor, as recited in [0022] and Fig. 1 of the Specification. If applicant wishes to provide further explanation or dispute the examiner’s interpretation of the corresponding structure, applicant must identify the corresponding structure with reference to the specification by page and line number, and to the drawing, if any, by reference characters in response to this Office action. If applicant does not intend to have the claim limitation(s) treated under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112 , sixth paragraph, applicant may amend the claim(s) so that it/they will clearly not invoke 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, or present a sufficient showing that the claim recites/recite sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function to preclude application of 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. For more information, see MPEP § 2173 et seq. and Supplementary Examination Guidelines for Determining Compliance With 35 U.S.C. 112 and for Treatment of Related Issues in Patent Applications , 76 FR 7162, 7167 (Feb. 9, 2011). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (b), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 AIA Claim s 1-8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. As to claim 1, which recites “A power supply managing system comprising a charge amount recognizing section … wherein when the movable body is in a state where power supply from the battery to a charge and discharge apparatus is possible, a power supply target is determined based on the charge amount of the battery and a current time, the power supply target being to undergo power supply from the battery. It is unclear what comprises the meets and bounds of the power supply managing system. Specifically, it is unclear if the power supply managing system includes the charge amount recognizing section and a “power supply target”. It is also unclear if the charge amount recognizing section, the power supply managing system or another element is determining the “power supply target” in claim language “a power supply target is determined based on the charge amount of the battery”. [0022] of the specification states “The power supply target determining section 13 determines a power supply target that is a target that is to undergo power supply from the battery 32 via the charge and discharge apparatus 9”. Based on BRI in light of the specification, Examiner will interpret as “A power supply managing system comprising: a charge amount recognizing section and… a power supply target, wherein the power supply target is determined based on the charge amount of the battery”. Claim 2 recites “a power supply target”, “a plurality of targets” “determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets “ which is unclear. Claim language “a power supply target out of the plurality of targets” suggests that a plurality of targets” should be “a plurality of power supply targets”. Examiner will interpret as “a plurality of power supply targets”. Claim 8 recites “a power supply target determining step of determining, when the movable body is in a state where power supply from the battery to a charge and discharge apparatus is possible, a power supply target based on the charge amount of the battery and a current time , the power supply target being to undergo power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus’ which is unclear. Examiner will interpret as “a power supply target is determined based on the charge amount of the battery and a current time”. Claims 2-7 is/are included in this rejection due to their dependence on claim 1. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1 and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Tokuoka (US20210326778) . As to claim 1, Tokuoka discloses a power supply managing system (Fig. 1 vehicle management system 10) comprising a charge amount recognizing section (computer 20) that recognizes a charge amount of a battery mounted on a movable body ([0039] Table 1 of FIG. 4, the vehicle management computer 20 acquires the remaining capacity of the battery 53B) , wherein when the movable body is in a state where power supply from the battery to a charge and discharge apparatus ( charge-discharge device 40B) is possible ([0040] [0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B), a power supply target (battery 53A) is determined based on the charge amount of the battery ([0040] if the charging amount specified by the driver is 18 kWh …. the flowchart of FIG. 3 shows that the remaining capacity of the battery 53B is 30 kWh; thus, the battery 53A can be charged. [0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B ) and a current time ( [0039] The vehicle management computer 20 acquires the electricity charges for the current time…[0041] Since the current time is 9:00, the first cost is represented by Equation 1. [0043]…, since the battery 53B was charged to the full charging amount at night, the second cost is…Equation 2 . [0047] the vehicle management computer 20 sends a command to the charge-discharge device 40A to charge the battery 53A using the electric power associated with the less expensive of the first cost and the second cost. The charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A based on the command received from the vehicle management computer 20), the power supply target being to undergo power supply from the battery ([0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B) . As to claim 8, Tokuoka discloses a power supply managing method executed by a computer, the method comprising: a charge amount recognizing step of recognizing a charge amount of a battery mounted on a movable body ([0039] Table 1 of FIG. 4, the vehicle management computer 20 acquires the remaining capacity of the battery 53B) ; and a power supply target determining step of determining, when the movable body is in a state where power supply from the battery to a charge and discharge apparatus is possible ([0040] [0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B), a power supply target based on the charge amount of the battery ([0040] if the charging amount specified by the driver is 18 kWh …. the flowchart of FIG. 3 shows that the remaining capacity of the battery 53B is 30 kWh; thus, the battery 53A can be charged. [0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B ) and a current time ([0039] the vehicle management computer 20 acquires the current time. The vehicle management computer 20 acquires the electricity charges for the current time…[0041] Since the current time is 9:00, the first cost is represented by Equation 1. [0043]…, since the battery 53B was charged to the full charging amount at night, the second cost is…Equation 2 . [0047] the vehicle management computer 20 sends a command to the charge-discharge device 40A to charge the battery 53A using the electric power associated with the less expensive of the first cost and the second cost. The charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A based on the command received from the vehicle management computer 20) , the power supply target being to undergo power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus ([0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim 2-4 and 6-7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tokuoka (US20210326778) in view of Tsuda (US 20200307410) . As to claim 2, Tokuoka discloses a power supply managing system according to claim 1, comprising; a target attribute information recognizing section that acquires target attribute information indicating attributes of a plurality of targets (Vehicles 50A,C as a plurality of targets. [0080] a resident .. request usage of the vehicle 50A. Specifically, the resident specifies the date and time of use, the travel distance, and the like. Step S403 .. The vehicle management computer 20 obtains information that the power grid 60, the battery 53B of the vehicle 50B, and the battery 53C of the vehicle 50C can be used as power sources for charging the battery 53A. … acquires the remaining capacity of the battery 53A, the remaining capacity of the battery 53B, the remaining capacity of the battery 53C, and the location information of the charge-discharge device 40A) ; and a power supply target determining section that, when the movable body is in the state where the power supply from the battery to the charge and discharge apparatus is possible ([0040] [0047] FIG. 3 Step S105,S111 and the vehicle management computer 20 determines whether the battery 53A can be charged….The flowchart of FIG. 3 shows that the remaining capacity of the battery 53B is 30 kWh; thus, the battery 53A can be charged ) determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the charge amount of the battery ([0040] [0047] FIG. 3 Step S105,S111) , the current time ( [0039] 0041] [0043] [0047]) , and the target attribute information ([0080] The vehicle management computer 20 determines whether to meet the request of the resident based on these acquired pieces of information) , the power supply target being to undergo the power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus ([0047] FIG. 3, the charge-discharge device 40A charges the battery 53A using the electric power of the battery 53B) . Tokuoka does not disclose/teach other targets (i.e. vehicle 50C) are able to undergo power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus. It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, before the effective filing date to modify other targets (i.e. vehicle 50C) of Tokuoka to be able to undergo power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus as it is a mere duplication of parts Tokuoka does not disclose/teach a scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section that recognizes a next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body nor teaches determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body. Tsuda teaches a scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section that recognizes a next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body (Fig. 2 and [0024]) and teaches the power supply target determining section that, when the movable body is in the state where the power supply from the battery to the charge and discharge apparatus is possible determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body ([0026] S1-S4, Fig. 2 a storage battery charge-discharge schedule including actions of charging and discharging the storage batteries by inter-vehicle charge and discharge (step S4)) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the power supply managing system of Tokuoka to include a scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section that recognizes a next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body and a power supply target determining section that, when the movable body is in the state where the power supply from the battery to the charge and discharge apparatus is possible determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body in order to determine whether electricity cost can be reduced by inter-vehicle charge and discharge [0026]. As to claim 3, Tokuoka in view of Tsuda teaches the power supply managing system according to claim 2. Tokuoka does not disclose/teach wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than a first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a first predetermined amount, the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as an object used by a user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information. Tsuda teaches wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than a first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a first predetermined amount (Fig. 2 [0018] and [0026] and Fig. 2 S1-S4 of Tsuda. First predetermined identified is 0%) , the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as an object used by a user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets (EV’s in Fig. 2) based on the target attribute information ([0018] and Fig. 2 of Tsuda The storage battery of each electric vehicle 2 is configured such that electricity of the storage battery can be exchanged with another electric vehicle 2, i.e., inter-vehicle charge and discharge can be performed, through the charger-discharger 3) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the power supply managing system of Tokuoka to wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than a first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a first predetermined amount, the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as an object used by a user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information in order to determine whether electricity cost can be reduced by inter-vehicle charge and discharge [0026]. As to claim 4, Tokuoka in view of Tsuda teaches the power supply managing system according to claim 3. Tokuoka does not disclose/teach wherein when the time from the time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than the first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a second predetermined amount larger than the first predetermined amount, the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as not being the object used by the user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information. Tsuda teaches wherein when the time from the time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than the first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a second predetermined amount larger than the first predetermined amount (Fig. 3 second predetermined amount above 40%) , the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as not being the object used by the user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information (Fig. 2 step S4 [0018] of Tsuda…inter-vehicle charge and discharge can be performed, through the charger-discharger 3 . i.e.. See Fig 3 where the vehicles begin charging when they are at a SOC starting at above 40%. Tsuda states that this charging can be inter- vehicle charging ([0018]). As such inter- vehicle charging is capable of discharging to other vehicles with second predetermined amount of above 40% ). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the power supply managing system of Tokuoka to wherein when the time from the time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than the first predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a second predetermined amount larger than the first predetermined amount, the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as not being the object used by the user of the movable body as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information in order to determine whether electricity cost can be reduced by inter-vehicle charge and discharge [0026] of Tsuda. As to claim 6, Tokuoka in view of Tsuda teaches the power supply managing system according to claim 2. Tokuoka does not disclose/teach wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is less than a predetermined lower limit time, the power supply target determining section prohibits power supply from the battery to the power supply target via the charge and discharge apparatus. Tsuda teaches wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is less than a predetermined lower limit time (Fig. 3 of Tsuda , time prior to vehicle is handed off identified as “less than a predetermined lower limit time”) the power supply target determining section prohibits power supply from the battery to the power supply target via the charge and discharge apparatus (Fig. 3 where the vehicles are charged time prior to vehicle is handed off. Tsuda teaches that this charging can occur without intervehicle charging [0026] and Fig. 2 S5 (step S5)) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the power supply managing system of Tokuoka to wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is less than a predetermined lower limit time, the power supply target determining section prohibits power supply from the battery to the power supply target via the charge and discharge apparatus in order to determine whether electricity cost can be reduced by inter-vehicle charge and discharge [0026] of Tsuda. As to claim 7, Tokuoka in view of Tsuda teaches the power supply managing system according to claim 2 wherein when the charge amount of the battery is less than a predetermined lower limit charge amount, the power supply target determining section charges the battery with electric power supplied from a power grid to the charge and discharge apparatus ([0028] of Tokuoka The charge-discharge device 40B is connected to a vehicle 50B. The charge-discharge device 40B uses electric power supplied from the power grid 60, the photovoltaic device 70, and the like, to charge a battery 53B mounted in the vehicle 50B) . Allowable Subject Matter 07-43 Claim 5 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims and rewritten to overcome the 112 rejection above. 13-03-01 AIA The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: Regarding dependent claim 5 , Although the prior art discloses a power supply managing system comprising a charge amount recognizing section that recognizes a charge amount of a battery mounted on a movable body, wherein when the movable body is in a state where power supply from the battery to a charge and discharge apparatus is possible, a power supply target is determined based on the charge amount of the battery and a current time, the power supply target being to undergo power supply from the battery, a scheduled date-and-time-of-use recognizing section that recognizes a next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body; a target attribute information recognizing section that acquires target attribute information indicating attributes of a plurality of targets that are able to undergo power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus; and a power supply target determining section that, when the movable body is in the state where the power supply from the battery to the charge and discharge apparatus is possible, determines a power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the charge amount of the battery, the current time, the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body, and the target attribute information, the power supply target being to undergo the power supply from the battery via the charge and discharge apparatus, the prior art of record does not disclose or teach the combination of: “ wherein when a time from a time point of determination of the power supply target to the next scheduled date and time of use of the movable body is not less than a second predetermined time and the charge amount of the battery is not less than a third predetermined amount, the power supply target determining section determines a target recognized as being positioned at a place as the power supply target out of the plurality of targets based on the target attribute information, the place being where a distance from the charge and discharge apparatus is not more than a predetermined distance, in preference to a target positioned at a place where a distance from the charge and discharge apparatus exceeds the predetermined distance .” Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TYNESE V MCDANIEL whose telephone number is (313)446-6579. The examiner can normally be reached on M to F, 9am to 530pm. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Taelor Kim can be reached at 571-270-7166. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TYNESE V MCDANIEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 2 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 3 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 4 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 5 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 6 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 7 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 8 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 9 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 10 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 11 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 12 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 13 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 14 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 15 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 16 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 17 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 18 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 19 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/331,460 Page 20 Art Unit: 2859