DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 1. Claims 1-21, 23, 24, 27, and 30-37 as amended and filed on August 29, 2023 are pending and under consideration. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 2 . Claim(s) 1 , 6 -21, 23, 24, 27, 30 , 31, and 33 -37 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by anticipated by US 2024/035 2 133 A1 ( Bedian et al. Oct 24, 2024, effectively filed Dec. 23, 2021), “ Bedian ” . Bedian teaches antibodies and compositions against IGF1R. See Abstract and ¶¶ 0007-00013. Regarding claim 1, Bedian teaches the antibodies VRDN-03003 and VRDN-03004 . See p. 16 . VRDN-03003 compr ises the VH domain of SEQ ID NO: 5, which comprises the HCDRs of SEQ ID NOs: 33 (SYGMH) , 38 (IIWFDGSSTYYADSVRG ), and 41 (ELGRRYFDL) . See Appendix. SEQ ID NO: 5 is 99. 5 % identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 1 of the instant application. See Appendix. VRDN-03003 and VRDN-0300 4 comprises the VL domain of SEQ ID NO: 2, which comprises the LCDRs of SEQ ID NO: 45 (RASQSVSSYLA); SEQ ID NO: 46 (DASKRAT); and QQRSK W PPWT. SEQ ID NO: 2 is identical to the light chain SEQ ID NO: 2 of the instant application. See Appendix. VRDN-0300 4 comprises the VH domain of SEQ ID NO: 6, which comprises the HCDRs of SEQ ID NOs: 33 (SYGMH) , 38 (IIWFDGSSTYYADSVRG ), and 41 (ELGRRYFDL) . See p. 16 and the Appendix. SEQ ID NO: 6 is 99.5% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 1 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 6 , SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 96% identical to SEQ ID NO: 3. See Appendix. Regarding claim 6 , SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 9 9 % identical to SEQ ID NO: 4 . See Appendix . Regarding claims 7-1 2 , SEQ ID NO: 4 is identical to SEQ ID NOs: 6, 8, 10, 12, 14 and 16, thus SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 99% identical SEQ ID NOs: 6, 8, 10, 12, 14 and 16. See Appendix and Sequence Listing. Regarding claim 7, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 95 % identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 5 of the instant application . See Appendix Regarding claim 8, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 99 % identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 7 of the instant application. See Appendix . Regarding claim 9, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98 % identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 9 of the instant application. See Appendix . Regarding claim 10, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98 % identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 11 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 11, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 13 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 12, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 1 5 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 13, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 97% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 17 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 13, SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 98% identical to the light chain SEQ ID NO: 18 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 14, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 97% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 19 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 14, SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 98% identical to the light chain SEQ ID NO: 20 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 15, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO: 21 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 15, SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 97% identical to the light chain SEQ ID NO: 22 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 16, SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian is 98% identical to the heavy chain SEQ ID NO:51 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 16, SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian is 98% identical to the light chain SEQ ID NO: 52 of the instant application. See Appendix. Regarding claim 1 7 , Bedian teaches that the antibodies can be converted to human IgG antibodies. See ¶¶ 0065, 0068, 0069 and 0075. Regarding claim 18, Bedian teaches making Fab, Fab′, F(ab′) 2 , and scFv fragments. See ¶¶ 0029-0030. Regarding claim 19, Bedian teaches making humanized or chimeric version of the antibodies. See ¶¶ 0009, 0028, 0046, and 0047. Regarding claim 20, Bedian teaches the Fc region of the antibody can compris e the M252Y, S254T, and T256E mutations (collectively, “YTE Mutations”) to extend half-life of the antibody. See ¶¶ 0032-0033, 0224, and 0227. Regarding claim 21, given that the Bedian antibodies contain the Fc YTE mutations as claimed, the antibodies would have the half-life in a human as claimed. See Example 3 of the instant specification. Regarding claims 23 and 24, Bedian teaches inhibiting IGF1R signaling and phosphorylation with the antibodies of the invention. See ¶¶ 0004, 0005, 0021, 203, 0205 and 0227. Additionally, regarding claim 24, given that the antibody has the same IGF1R binding domain as claimed the antibody would inhibit phosphorylation of IGF1R with an EC50 of 10 ng/mL or less. Regarding claim 27, Bedian teaches that VRDN-03003 has K D of 1.99 x 10 -9 M at pH 7.4 and 1.25 x 10 -9 M at pH 6. Bedian teaches that VRDN-0300 4 has K D of 1.76 x 10 -9 M at pH 7.4 and 9.62 x 10 - 10 M at pH 6. See Example 8 and Table on p. 75. Regarding claims 30-31, Bedian teaches nucleic acids, host cells, and cell lines for producing the antibodies. See ¶¶ 0062, 0063 and 0073-0079 . Regarding claim 33 , Bedian teaches pharmaceutical compositions with a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier or excipien t for the antibodies of the invention See ¶¶ 00147-0160. Regarding claims 34-35, Bedian teaches intravenous and subcutaneous administration of the pharmaceutical compositions. See ¶¶ 0151, 0152, and 0161. Regarding claims 3436-37, Bedian teaches administering effective amounts of the antibodies to individuals for treatment of thyroid eye disease and inhibition of IGFR1R signaling. See ¶¶ 0004, 0005, 0021 0149, 0166, 0166, 0169, 0172, 203, 0205, 0222, 0227 and 0248 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 3 . Claim 32 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 2024/0352133 A1 ( Bedian et al. Oct 24, 2024, effectively filed Dec. 23, 2021), “ Bedian ” as applied to claim FILLIN "Pluralize claim, if necessary, and then insert the claim number(s) which is/are under rejection." \d "[ 3 ]" s 1 , 6 -21, 23, 24, 27, 30 , 31, and 33 -37 above, and further in view of Nakamura and Omasa (J. Bioscience and Bioengineering 2015 120(3): 323-329), “Nakamura”. Bedian teaches as set forth above, but does not teach using a CHO cell line to express the anti-IGFR1 antibodies . Nakamura teaches therapeutic antibodies are commonly produced by high-expressing, clonal and recombinant Chinese hamster ovary(CHO) cell lines. See abstract. Nakamura teaches CHO transfectants are selected and expanded by either dihydrofolate reductase (DHFR) in DHFR-deficient cells or methionine sulfoximine (MSX) inhibition of the glutamine synthetase (GS) gene in CHO lines . See p. 323-paragraph bridging the columns. Nakamura teaches that m any t herapeutic monoclonal antibodies have been developed using the GS expression system in CHO cells (GS-CHO expression system) . See p. 323-right column. Nakamura teaches GS-CHO expression system has advantages over the DHFR-deficient cells such more rapidly obtaining high protein producing cells and less accumulation of toxic by- products like ammonia. See p. 323-right column. It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of Bedian and Nakamura and use a GS-CHO cell system in the anti-IGFR1 antibody cell culture production methods of Bedian because Nakamura teaches therapeutic antibodies are commonly produced by high-expressing, clonal and recombinant Chinese hamster ovary(CHO) cell lines and the GS-CHO expression system has advantages over the DHFR-deficient cells such more rapidly obtaining high protein producing cells and less accumulation of toxic by- products like ammonia. Thus, given the advantages of the GS-CHO expression system taught by Nakamura one of skill in the art would have been motivated to use a GS-CHO cell system in the anti-IGFR1 cell culture production methods of Bedian . Double Patenting The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer . 4 . Claims 1 , 6 -21, 23, 24, 27, 30 , 31, and 33 -37 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 101-105 and 109-120 of co-pending Application No. 18/548,484 (published as US 2024 / 0158516 A1 ) in view of US 2024/0352133 A1 ( Bedian et al. Oct 24, 2024, effectively filed Dec. 23, 2021), “ Bedian ” . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. The ‘484 claims are drawn to: 101. An antibody which binds to and inhibits the insulin like growth factor-I receptor (IGF-1R), comprising either: a variant Fc region comprising mutations that substitute a methionine at position 428 with a leucine (Met428Leu) and substitute an asparagine at position 434 with a serine (Asn434Ser), wherein the amino acid substitution numbering is EU as in Kabat; or a variant Fc region comprising mutations that substitute a first mutation that is a tyrosine at position 252 (Met252Tyr), a second mutation that is a threonine at position 254 (Ser254Thr), and a third mutation that is a glutamic acid at position 256 (Thr256Glu), wherein the amino acid substitution numbering is EU as in Kabat. 104. The antibody of claim 101, wherein the antibody is an IgG1, IgG2, IgG3, or IgG4. 109. A polynucleotide encoding the antibody of claim 101. 110. An expression vector comprising the polynucleotide of claim 109. 111. A pharmaceutical composition comprising a therapeutically effective amount of the antibody of claim 101, and a pharmaceutically acceptable carrier. 112.A method of treating thyroid eye disease (TED) in a subject with TED, comprising administering to the subject a therapeutically effective amount of the antibody of claim 101 , 115. A method of reducing proptosis in a subject with TED, comprising administering to the subject a therapeutically effective amount of the antibody of claim 101. 117. A method of reducing a clinical activity score (CAS) in a subject with TED, comprising administering to the subject a therapeutically effective amount of the antibody of claim 101. The ‘484 claims teach as set forth above, but do not teach an IGF1R antibodies with the HCDRs and LCDRs of claim 1 and not comprising SEQ ID NO: 1 and/or SEQ ID NO: 2. Bedian teaches as set forth above. It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of the ‘484 claims and Bedian and use an anti-IGF1R antibody of Bedian , like VRDN-03003 and VRDN-0300 4 or antigen binding fragments thereof , as the anti-IGF1R of the ‘484 claims because Bedian teaches antibodies like VRDN-03003 and VRDN-0300 4 have high affinity for IGF1R and can be used for treatment of thyroid eye disease by inhibiting IGF1R signaling and phosphorylation. Thus, one would have been motivated to use VRDN-03003 and VRDN-0300 4 0300 4 or antigen binding fragments thereof, as the anti-IGF1R antibody of the ‘484 claims given their high affinity and activity as taught by Bedian . 5 . Claims 32 is provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 101-105 and 109-120 of co-pending Application No. 18/548,484 (published as US 2024 / 0158516 A1 ) in view of US 2024/0352133 A1 ( Bedian et al. Oct 24, 2024, effectively filed Dec. 23, 2021), “ Bedian ” as applied to claims 1 , 6 -21, 23, 24, 27, 30 , 31, and 33 -37 above further in view of Nakamura and Omasa (J. Bioscience and Bioengineering 2015 120(3): 323-329), “Nakamura”. The ’484 claims and Bedian teach as set forth above, but do not teach using a CHO cell line to express the anti-IGFR1 antibodies. Nakamura teaches as set forth above. It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of the ’484 claims, Bedian and Nakamura and use a GS-CHO cell system in the anti-IGFR1 antibody cell culture production methods of the ’484 claims and Bedian because Nakamura teaches therapeutic antibodies are commonly produced by high-expressing, clonal and recombinant Chinese hamster ovary(CHO) cell lines and the GS-CHO expression system has advantages over the DHFR-deficient cells such more rapidly obtaining high protein producing cells and less accumulation of toxic by- products like ammonia. Thus, given the advantages of the GS-CHO expression system taught by Nakamura one of skill in the art would have been motivated to use a GS-CHO cell system in the anti-IGFR1 cell culture production methods the ’484 claims and Bedian . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. 6 . Claims 1 -21, 23, 24, 27, and 3 6 -37 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-23 of co-pending Application No. 18/978,929 (published as US 2025 / 0197511 A1 ) . The ‘929 claims are drawn to: 1 . A method of treating thyroid eye disease in a patient in need thereof comprising administering to the patient an insulin-like growth factor-1 receptor (IGF-1R) antagonist antibody, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody comprises an immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprising an HCDR1, an HCDR2, and an HCDR3 and an immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprising an LCDR1, an LCDR2, and an LCDR3, wherein: (a) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 30, 35, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 43, 46, and 48, respectively; (b) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 33, 38, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (c) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 30, 34, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (d) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 31, 35, and 42, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (e) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 33, 40, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (f) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 33, 37, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (g) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 32, 36, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (h) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 33, 35, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 45, 46, and 48, respectively; (i) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 30, 40, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 44, 46, and 48, respectively; or (j) HCDR1, HCDR2 and HCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 33, 39, and 41, respectively, and LCDR1, LCDR2, and LCDR3 comprise the amino acid sequences of SEQ ID NOs: 43, 46, and 47, respectively. 2 . The method of claim 1, wherein the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises an amino acid sequence that is at least 90% identical to an amino acid sequence selected from SEQ ID NOs: 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, and 21. 3 . The method of claim 1, wherein the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises an amino acid sequence that is at least 90% identical to an amino acid sequence selected from SEQ ID NOs: 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, and 22. 4 . The method of claim 1, wherein: (a) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 17 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 18; (b) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 7 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 8; (c) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 5 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 6; (d) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 3 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 4; (e) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 9 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 10; (f) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 11 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 12; (g) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 13 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 14; (h) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 15 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 16; (i) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 19 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 20; or (j) the immunoglobulin heavy chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 21 and the immunoglobulin light chain variable region comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 22. 5 . The method of claim 1, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody is a monoclonal antibody. 6 . The method of claim 5, wherein the monoclonal antibody is a human antibody. 7 . The method of claim 5, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody comprises a constant region from a human IgG immunoglobulin. 8 . The method of claim 7, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody comprises a constant region from a human IgG1 immunoglobulin. 9 . The method of claim 8, wherein the constant region comprises a M252Y, a S254T, and a T256E substitution according to EU numbering. 10 . The method of claim 1, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody comprises an immunoglobulin heavy chain comprising an amino acid sequence that is at least 90% identical to an amino acid sequence selected from SEQ ID NOs: 51, 53, 55, 57, 59, 61, 63, 65, 67, and 69, and an immunoglobulin light chain comprising an amino acid sequence that is at least 90% identical to an amino acid sequence selected from SEQ ID NOs: 52, 54, 56, 58, 60, 62, 64, 66, 68, and 70. 11 . The method of claim 10, wherein: (a) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 51 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 52; (b) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 57 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 58; (c) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 55 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 56; (d) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 53 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 54; (e) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 59 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 60; (f) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 61 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 62; (g) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 63 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 64; (h) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 65 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 66; (i) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 67 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 68; or (j) the immunoglobulin heavy chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 69 and the immunoglobulin light chain comprises the amino acid sequence of SEQ ID NO: 70. 12 . The method of claim 1, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody is administered to the patient by subcutaneous injection. 13 . The method of claim 1, wherein the IGF-1R antagonist antibody is administered to the patient intravenously. 14 . The method of claim 1, wherein the patient is diagnosed with active thyroid eye disease. 15 . The method of claim 1, wherein the patient is diagnosed with inactive thyroid eye disease. 16 . The method of claim 1, wherein the patient is diagnosed with moderate to severe thyroid eye disease. 17 . The method of claim 1, wherein the patient has inconstant or constant diplopia prior to administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 18 . The method of claim 1, wherein the patient has an increase in proptosis of 3 mm or more in at least one eye prior to administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 19 . The method of claim 1, wherein proptosis is reduced by at least 2 mm in at least one eye of the patient following administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 20 . The method of claim 19, wherein proptosis is reduced by at least 3 mm in at least one eye of the patient following administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 21 . The method of claim 1, wherein the severity of diplopia in the patient is reduced following administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 22 . The method of claim 1, wherein the clinical activity score (CAS) of the patient is reduced by at least two points following administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody. 23 . The method of claim 22, wherein the patient has a CAS of 0 or 1 following administration of the IGF-1R antagonist antibody The IGF1R antibodies of SEQ ID NOs: 3-22, 51, and 52 of the ‘929 claims comprise the sequences of the claimed SEQ ID NOs: 3-22, 51, and 52. See Fig. 1A and 1B and Table 9. Thus, they would have all of the properties of the claimed antibodies, i.e., IGFR1R inhibition, half-life, affinity, et c . Regarding, claim 18 intact antibodies comprise Fab domains comprising the VH and VL domain . Regarding claim 19, monoclonal antibodies, which are generally produced in mice, with a constant region from a human IgG immunoglobulin would be chimeric antibod ies and a human antibody would have the same structure as a humanized antibody . Thus, the method of treating thyroid eye disease in with said IGF1R antibodies make obvious the claimed antibodies and methods. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection . 7 . Claims 30-35 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-23 of co-pending Application No. 18/978,929 (published as US 2025 / 0197511 ) as applied to claims 1-21, 23, 24, 27, and 36 -37 above in view of US 2024/0352133 A1 ( Bedian et al. Oct 24, 2024, effectively filed Dec. 23, 2021), “ Bedian ” and in view of Nakamura and Omasa (J. Bioscience and Bioengineering 2015 120(3): 323-329), “Nakamura”. The ’ 929 claims teach as set forth above , but do not teach nucleic acids and cell lines, like a CHO cell line , to express the anti-IGFR1 antibodies or pharmaceutical compositions comprising the antibodies . Bedian and Nakamura teac h as set forth above. It would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of the ’ 929 claims, Bedian and Nakamura and make nucleic acids encoding the anti-IGFR1 antibod ies of the ’ 929 claims in the cell culture production methods of the Bedian and Nakamura because Bedian teaches using nucleic acid vectors to express anti IGFR1 antibodies in cell lines for production and use and because Nakamura teaches therapeutic antibodies are commonly produced by high-expressing, clonal and recombinant Chinese hamster ovary(CHO) cell lines and the GS-CHO expression system has advantages over the DHFR-deficient cells such more rapidly obtaining high protein producing cells and less accumulation of toxic by- products like ammonia. Thus, given the advantages of the GS-CHO expression system taught by Nakamura one of skill in the art would have been motivated to use a GS-CHO cell system in the anti-IGFR1 cell culture production methods of Bedian to produce the anti IGFR1 antibodies of the ’ 929 claims for administration Additionally, it would have been prima facie obvious at the time the invention was filed given that the level of skill in the art was high to combine the teachings of the ’ 929 claims, Bedian and Nakamura and make pharmaceutical composition comprising the anti IGFR1 antibodies of the ’ 929 claims because the ‘929 claims are drawn to a method of treating thyroid eye disease in a patient, wherein the antibody is administered to the patient by subcutaneous injection or intravenously, and Bedian teaches the methods and components for making pharmaceutical composition for the anti IGFR1 antibodies . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection. Conclusion 8 . No claims allowed. 9 . Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT PETER J REDDIG whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-9031 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 8:30-5:30 Eastern Time . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Janet L Epps-Smith can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-0757 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /PETER J REDDIG/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1646 APPENDIX SEQ ID NOs : 33, 38, and 41 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian ID BNJ58767 standard; protein; 118 AA. XX AC BNJ58767; XX DT 24-AUG-2023 (first entry) XX DE Anti-IGF1R antibody VRDN-03003 heavy chain variable region, SEQ 5. XX KW IGF1R inhibitor; IGF1R protein; Insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor; KW antibody; antibody therapy; diplopia; heavy chain variable region; KW insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor inhibitor; ophthalmological; KW therapeutic; thyroid associated ophthalmopathy. XX OS Unidentified. XX CC PN WO2023122714-A2. XX CC PD 29-JUN-2023. XX CC PF 22-DEC-2022; 2022WO-US082214. XX PR 23-DEC-2021; 2021US-0293242P. XX CC PA (VIRI-) VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC. XX CC PI Bedian V, Zhao Y; XX DR WPI; 2023-66835U/058. XX CC PT New antibody comprising heavy chain complementarity-determining region CC PT sequence, and light chain complementarity-determining region sequence CC PT useful for treating or reducing severity of thyroid-associated CC PT ophthalmopathy. XX CC PS Claim 2; SEQ ID NO 5; 173pp; English. XX CC The present invention relates to anti-insulin-like growth factor 1 CC receptor (IGF-1R) antibody and its applications in treating or reducing CC the severity of thyroid-associated ophthalmopathy (TAO) in a subject. The CC invention also provides: nucleotide sequences encoding the anti-IGF-1R CC antibody or its fragments; a vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; CC a cell comprising the nucleic acid molecule; a composition comprising the CC anti-IGF-1R antibody for treating or reducing the severity of CC TAO in a subject; a method for improving the quality of life in a subject CC with TAO; increasing internalization of IGF-1R in a cell; a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 stimulated receptor phosphorylation in a cell; a method CC for treating thyroid eye disease in a subject; and a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 induced receptor autophosphorylation in a cell. The anti CC -IGF-1R antibody is useful for: treating or reducing the severity of TAO, CC or their symptoms; reducing proptosis in a subject with TAO; treating CC thyroid eye disease; reducing clinical activity score (CAS) of TAO in a CC subject; and treating or reducing the severity of diplopia in a subject CC with TAO, where the diplopia is constant diplopia, inconstant diplopia, CC or intermittent diplopia. XX SQ Sequence 118 AA; Query Match 85.6%; Score 146.4; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 40.3%; Matches 31; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 46; Gaps 2; Qy 1 SYGMH--------------IIWFDGSSTYYADSVRG------------------------ 22 ||||| ||||||||||||||||| Db 31 SYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYYADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAED 90 Qy 23 --------ELGRRYFDL 31 ||||||||| Db 91 TAVYYCARELGRRYFDL 107 SEQ ID NO : 1 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian ID BNJ58767 standard; protein; 118 AA. XX AC BNJ58767; XX DT 24-AUG-2023 (first entry) XX DE Anti-IGF1R antibody VRDN-03003 heavy chain variable region, SEQ 5. XX KW IGF1R inhibitor; IGF1R protein; Insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor; KW antibody; antibody therapy; diplopia; heavy chain variable region; KW insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor inhibitor; ophthalmological; KW therapeutic; thyroid associated ophthalmopathy. XX OS Unidentified. XX CC PN WO2023122714-A2. XX CC PD 29-JUN-2023. XX CC PF 22-DEC-2022; 2022WO-US082214. XX PR 23-DEC-2021; 2021US-0293242P. XX CC PA (VIRI-) VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC. XX CC PI Bedian V, Zhao Y; XX DR WPI; 2023-66835U/058. XX CC PT New antibody comprising heavy chain complementarity-determining region CC PT sequence, and light chain complementarity-determining region sequence CC PT useful for treating or reducing severity of thyroid-associated CC PT ophthalmopathy. XX CC PS Claim 2; SEQ ID NO 5; 173pp; English. XX CC The present invention relates to anti-insulin-like growth factor 1 CC receptor (IGF-1R) antibody and its applications in treating or reducing CC the severity of thyroid-associated ophthalmopathy (TAO) in a subject. The CC invention also provides: nucleotide sequences encoding the anti-IGF-1R CC antibody or its fragments; a vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; CC a cell comprising the nucleic acid molecule; a composition comprising the CC anti-IGF-1R antibody for treating or reducing the severity of CC TAO in a subject; a method for improving the quality of life in a subject CC with TAO; increasing internalization of IGF-1R in a cell; a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 stimulated receptor phosphorylation in a cell; a method CC for treating thyroid eye disease in a subject; and a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 induced receptor autophosphorylation in a cell. The anti CC -IGF-1R antibody is useful for: treating or reducing the severity of TAO, CC or their symptoms; reducing proptosis in a subject with TAO; treating CC thyroid eye disease; reducing clinical activity score (CAS) of TAO in a CC subject; and treating or reducing the severity of diplopia in a subject CC with TAO, where the diplopia is constant diplopia, inconstant diplopia, CC or intermittent diplopia. XX SQ Sequence 118 AA; Query Match 99.5%; Score 620; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 99.2%; Matches 117; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 Qy 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 SEQ ID NOs : 33, 38, and 41 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 6 of Bedian AC BNJ58768; XX DT 24-AUG-2023 (first entry) XX DE Anti-IGF1R antibody VRDN-03004 heavy chain variable region, SEQ 6. XX KW IGF1R inhibitor; IGF1R protein; Insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor; KW antibody; antibody therapy; diplopia; heavy chain variable region; KW insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor inhibitor; ophthalmological; KW therapeutic; thyroid associated ophthalmopathy. XX OS Unidentified. XX CC PN WO2023122714-A2. XX CC PD 29-JUN-2023. XX CC PF 22-DEC-2022; 2022WO-US082214. XX PR 23-DEC-2021; 2021US-0293242P. XX CC PA (VIRI-) VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC. XX CC PI Bedian V, Zhao Y; XX DR WPI; 2023-66835U/058. XX CC PT New antibody comprising heavy chain complementarity-determining region CC PT sequence, and light chain complementarity-determining region sequence CC PT useful for treating or reducing severity of thyroid-associated CC PT ophthalmopathy. XX CC PS Claim 2; SEQ ID NO 6; 173pp; English. XX CC The present invention relates to anti-insulin-like growth factor 1 CC receptor (IGF-1R) antibody and its applications in treating or reducing CC the severity of thyroid-associated ophthalmopathy (TAO) in a subject. The CC invention also provides: nucleotide sequences encoding the anti-IGF-1R CC antibody or its fragments; a vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; CC a cell comprising the nucleic acid molecule; a composition comprising the CC anti-IGF-1R antibody for treating or reducing the severity of CC TAO in a subject; a method for improving the quality of life in a subject CC with TAO; increasing internalization of IGF-1R in a cell; a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 stimulated receptor phosphorylation in a cell; a method CC for treating thyroid eye disease in a subject; and a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 induced receptor autophosphorylation in a cell. The anti CC -IGF-1R antibody is useful for: treating or reducing the severity of TAO, CC or their symptoms; reducing proptosis in a subject with TAO; treating CC thyroid eye disease; reducing clinical activity score (CAS) of TAO in a CC subject; and treating or reducing the severity of diplopia in a subject CC with TAO, where the diplopia is constant diplopia, inconstant diplopia, CC or intermittent diplopia. XX SQ Sequence 118 AA; Query Match 85.6%; Score 146.4; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 40.3%; Matches 31; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 46; Gaps 2; Qy 1 SYGMH--------------IIWFDGSSTYYADSVRG------------------------ 22 ||||| ||||||||||||||||| Db 31 SYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYYADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAED 90 Qy 23 --------ELGRRYFDL 31 ||||||||| Db 91 TAVYFCARELGRRYFDL 107 SEQ ID NO : 1 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 6 of Bedian BNJ58768 ID BNJ58768 standard; protein; 118 AA. XX AC BNJ58768; XX DT 24-AUG-2023 (first entry) XX DE Anti-IGF1R antibody VRDN-03004 heavy chain variable region, SEQ 6. XX KW IGF1R inhibitor; IGF1R protein; Insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor; KW antibody; antibody therapy; diplopia; heavy chain variable region; KW insulin-like growth factor 1 receptor inhibitor; ophthalmological; KW therapeutic; thyroid associated ophthalmopathy. XX OS Unidentified. XX CC PN WO2023122714-A2. XX CC PD 29-JUN-2023. XX CC PF 22-DEC-2022; 2022WO-US082214. XX PR 23-DEC-2021; 2021US-0293242P. XX CC PA (VIRI-) VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC. XX CC PI Bedian V, Zhao Y; XX DR WPI; 2023-66835U/058. XX CC PT New antibody comprising heavy chain complementarity-determining region CC PT sequence, and light chain complementarity-determining region sequence CC PT useful for treating or reducing severity of thyroid-associated CC PT ophthalmopathy. XX CC PS Claim 2; SEQ ID NO 6; 173pp; English. XX CC The present invention relates to anti-insulin-like growth factor 1 CC receptor (IGF-1R) antibody and its applications in treating or reducing CC the severity of thyroid-associated ophthalmopathy (TAO) in a subject. The CC invention also provides: nucleotide sequences encoding the anti-IGF-1R CC antibody or its fragments; a vector comprising the nucleic acid molecule; CC a cell comprising the nucleic acid molecule; a composition comprising the CC anti-IGF-1R antibody for treating or reducing the severity of CC TAO in a subject; a method for improving the quality of life in a subject CC with TAO; increasing internalization of IGF-1R in a cell; a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 stimulated receptor phosphorylation in a cell; a method CC for treating thyroid eye disease in a subject; and a method for CC inhibiting IGF-1 induced receptor autophosphorylation in a cell. The anti CC -IGF-1R antibody is useful for: treating or reducing the severity of TAO, CC or their symptoms; reducing proptosis in a subject with TAO; treating CC thyroid eye disease; reducing clinical activity score (CAS) of TAO in a CC subject; and treating or reducing the severity of diplopia in a subject CC with TAO, where the diplopia is constant diplopia, inconstant diplopia, CC or intermittent diplopia. XX SQ Sequence 118 AA; Query Match 99.5%; Score 620; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 99.2%; Matches 117; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 Qy 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||| Db 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVTVSS 118 SEQ ID NO : 2 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian Title: US-18-331-535-2 Perfect score: 565 Sequence: 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERAT..........QQRSKWPPWTFGQGTKVESK 108 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 108 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summaries Database : US-18-749-821-2.pep:* SUMMARIES % Result Query No. Score Match Length DB ID Description ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 565 100.0 108 1 US-18-749-821-2 COMPOSITIONS AND M ALIGNMENTS RESULT 1 US-18-749-821-2 Query Match 100.0%; Score 565; DB 1; Length 108; Best Local Similarity 100.0%; Matches 108; Conservative 0; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERATLSC RASQSVSSYLAW YQQKPGQAPRLLIY DASKRAT GIPA 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERATLSCRASQSVSSYLAWYQQKPGQAPRLLIYDASKRATGIPA 60 Qy 61 RFSGSGSGTDFTLTISSLEPEDFAVYYC QQRSKWPPWT FGQGTKVESK 108 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 61 RFSGSGSGTDFTLTISSLEPEDFAVYYCQQRSKWPPWTFGQGTKVESK 108 SEQ ID NO : 3 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian Title: US-18-331-535-3 Perfect score: 624 Sequence: 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRL..........ELNRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 118 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summaries Database : US-18-749-821-5.pep:* SUMMARIES % Result Query No. Score Match Length DB ID Description ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 600 96.2 118 1 US-18-749-821-5 COMPOSITIONS AND M ALIGNMENTS RESULT 1 US-18-749-821-5 Query Match 96.2%; Score 600; DB 1; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 96.6%; Matches 114; Conservative 1; Mismatches 3; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSTGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAYIWFDGSSTYY 60 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| ||||||||||||||||| |||||||||| Db 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 Qy 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELNRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||| ||||||||||||||||| Db 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 SEQ ID NO : 4 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 2 of Bedian Title: US-18-331-535-4 Perfect score: 561 Sequence: 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERAT..........QQRSKYPPWTFGQGTKVESK 108 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 108 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summaries Database : US-18-749-821-2.pep:* SUMMARIES % Result Query No. Score Match Length DB ID Description ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 556 99.1 108 1 US-18-749-821-2 COMPOSITIONS AND M ALIGNMENTS RESULT 1 US-18-749-821-2 Query Match 99.1%; Score 556; DB 1; Length 108; Best Local Similarity 99.1%; Matches 107; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERATLSC RASQSVSSYLA WYQQKPGQAPRLLIY DASKRAT GIPA 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 1 EIVLTQSPATLSLSPGERATLSC RASQSVSSYLA WYQQKPGQAPRLLIY DASKRAT GIPA 60 Qy 61 RFSGSGSGTDFTLTISSLEPEDFAVYYC QQRSKYPPWT FGQGTKVESK 108 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:|||||||||||||| Db 61 RFSGSGSGTDFTLTISSLEPEDFAVYYC QQRSKWPPWT FGQGTKVESK 108 SEQ ID NO : 5 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian Title: US-18-331-535-5 Perfect score: 616 Sequence: 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRL..........ELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 118 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summaries Database : US-18-749-821-5.pep:* SUMMARIES % Result Query No. Score Match Length DB ID Description ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 583 94.6 118 1 US-18-749-821-5 COMPOSITIONS AND M ALIGNMENTS RESULT 1 US-18-749-821-5 Query Match 94.6%; Score 583; DB 1; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 94.9%; Matches 112; Conservative 3; Mismatches 3; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSHGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIAGDASTTYY 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||| | |:||| Db 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 Qy 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 SEQ ID NO : 7 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian Title: US-18-331-535-7 Perfect score: 623 Sequence: 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRL..........ELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 118 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summaries Database : US-18-749-821-5.pep:* SUMMARIES % Result Query No. Score Match Length DB ID Description ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 620 99.5 118 1 US-18-749-821-5 COMPOSITIONS AND M ALIGNMENTS RESULT 1 US-18-749-821-5 Query Match 99.5%; Score 620; DB 1; Length 118; Best Local Similarity 99.2%; Matches 117; Conservative 1; Mismatches 0; Indels 0; Gaps 0; Qy 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRLSCAASGFTFSSYGMHWVRQAPGKGLEWVAIIWFDGSSTYY 60 Qy 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYFCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||:||||||||||||||||||||||| Db 61 ADSVRGRFTISRDNSKNTLYLQMNSLRAEDTAVYYCARELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 SEQ ID NO : 9 alignment with SEQ ID NO: 5 of Bedian T itle: US-18-331-535-9 Perfect score: 624 Sequence: 1 QVELVESGGGVVQPGRSQRL..........ELGRRYFDLWGRGTLVSVSS 118 Scoring table: BLOSUM62 Gapop 10.0 , Gapext 0.5 Searched: 1 seqs, 118 residues Total number of hits satisfying chosen parameters: 1 Minimum DB seq length: 0 Maximum DB seq length: inf Post-processing: Minimum Match 0% Maximum Match 100% Listing first 1 summarie