DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Claims This Office Action is in response to the application filed on 06/22/2023 . Claims 1-8 are presently pending and are presented for examination. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 6/22/2023 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Objections Claims 4-5 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim s 4-5 recites a first and second “ C contact relay “. Examiner recommends amending to a first and second “ contact relay “ . Appropriate correction required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim 1-3 and 7-8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Pfeilschifter (US 20200406768 ) in view of Minamii ( US 20220072963 ). As to claim 1 , Pfeilschifter discloses a vehicle (Fig. 1) comprising: a charging port ([0059] and Fig. 1-2 mains connections 33, 34, 35 ) to which electric power from outside of the vehicle is inputted; a power storage ( traction battery 5 , Fig.1) ; a charger ([0062] AC charging device 2 ) ; and a control device that controls the charger (element that operates contactor 24 ,31,32 and 20,27, and 30) , wherein the charger includes a first charger and a second charger (Fig. 1-2 first and second branches 10 and 11) , the first charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a first charging path is connected ([0055] After the first mains disconnection contactor 24 has been closed, the current flows substantially via the first mains disconnection contactor 24 ) , the first charging path leading from the charging port via the first charger to the power storage (Fig. 1-2 first branch 10) , the second charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a second charging path is connected (Fig. 2 second branch 11) , the second charging path leading from the charging port via the second charger to the power storage (Fig. 2) , the second charging path is provided with a switching device that switches between connection and disconnection of the second charging path (Fig. 2, 31) , and the control device controls the switching device to disconnect the second charging path before charging of the power storage (Fig. 2, 31) . Pfeilschifter does not disclose/teach maintain the first and second charging paths in a state where the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected during precharging of the first charger, and connect the second charging path after the precharging of the first charger is completed . Minamii teaches maintain the first and second charging paths in a state where the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected during precharging of the first charger ( Fig. 6 ) , and connect the second charging path after the precharging of the first charger is completed (Fig. 5 and 6 [0077] At time t3, as the voltage VH is boosted to the second target voltage Vtag2, the ECU 100 closes the relays RY2 and RY3. This closes all the relays RY1 to RY3. The ECU 100 then charges the battery 10 ). It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the vehicle of Pfeilschifter to include maintain the first and second charging paths in a state where the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected during precharging of the first charger, and connect the second charging path after the precharging of the first charger is completed in order to suppress an inrush current ([0005]-[0008]) . As to claim 2 , Pfeilschifter in view of Minamii teaches t he vehicle according to claim 1, wherein the first charger includes a capacitor where electricity is stored by the precharging , and the control device determines that the precharging of the first charger has been completed when a current that flows through the first charger becomes lower than a first reference value and a voltage of the capacitor becomes higher than a second reference value during the precharging of the first charger ( [0055] The first smoothing capacitor 14 and/or the second smoothing capacitor 16 and/or the third smoothing capacitor 19 are/is precharged via the first precharge circuit 20. If the smoothing capacitors 14, 16, 19 are precharged , that is to say brought to the voltage of the mains 3 as a result, a first mains disconnection contactor 24 of the first phase conductor 7, connected in parallel with the first precharge circuit 20, is closed ) . As to claim 3, Pfeilschifter in view of Minamii teaches t he vehicle according to claim 1, wherein the control device is configured to control the switching device to connect the second charging path upon completion of the precharging of the first charger when a prescribed condition is satisfied (Fig. 7 S9 and S11) , and disconnect the second charging path in spite of completion of the precharging of the first charger when the prescribed condition is not satisfied, and the prescribed condition includes a condition that a rated output power of a power feed facility outside the vehicle exceeds a prescribed value, the power feed facility being connected to the charging port (Fig. 7 S1- sS9) . As to claim 7 , Pfeilschifter disclose a charging method of charging a power storage mounted on a vehicle ([0059] and Fig. 1-2) with electric power inputted to a charging port of the vehicle ([0059] and Fig. 1-2 mains connections 33, 34, 35 n charging port) , the charging method comprising: connecting a first charging path leading from the charging port via a first charger to the power storage ([0059] and Fig. 1-2) ; disconnecting a second charging path leading from the charging port via a second charger to the power storage (Fig. 2, 31) . Pfeilschifter does not disclose/teach performing precharging of the first charger while the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected; determining whether the precharging of the first charger has been completed; and connecting both of the first charging path and the second charging path when it is determined that the precharging of the first charger has been completed. Minamii teaches performing precharging of the first charger while the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected (Fig. 6 time t0-t1 and [0081] In S1, the ECU 100 performs pre-charging of the capacitor C1. Specifically, the ECU 100 controls the relays RY1 to RY3 to be open ) ; determining whether the precharging of the first charger has been completed ([0082] and Fig. 7 S9 “Yes”) ; and connecting both of the first charging path and the second charging path when it is determined that the precharging of the first charger has been completed (Fig. 5 and 6 [0077] At time t3, as the voltage VH is boosted to the second target voltage Vtag2, the ECU 100 closes the relays RY2 and RY3. This closes all the relays RY1 to RY3. The ECU 100 then charges the battery 10 ) . It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date, to modify the method of Pfeilschifter to performing precharging of the first charger while the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected; determining whether the precharging of the first charger has been completed; and connecting both of the first charging path and the second charging path when it is determined that the precharging of the first charger has been completed in order to suppress an inrush current ([0005]-[0008]) . As to claim 8 , Pfeilschifter in view Minamii teaches a computer apparatus ([0040] of Minamii The ECU 100 includes a central processing unit (CPU)) comprising: a processor ([0040] of Minamii ) ; and a storage where a program that causes the processor to perform the charging method according to claim 7 is stored ([0040] of Minamii a memory) . Allowable Subject Matter Claims 4-6 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim. The following is a statement for indication of allowable subject matter : Regarding dependent claim 4 , Although the prior art discloses a vehicle comprising: a charging port to which electric power from outside of the vehicle is inputted; a power storage a charger; and a control device that controls the charger, wherein the charger includes a first charger and a second charger, the first charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a first charging path is connected, the first charging path leading from the charging port via the first charger to the power storage, the second charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a second charging path is connected, the second charging path leading from the charging port via the second charger to the power storage, the second charging path is provided with a switching device that switches between connection and disconnection of the second charging path, and the control device controls the switching device to disconnect the second charging path before charging of the power storage, maintain the first and second charging paths in a state where the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected during precharging of the first charger, and connect the second charging path after the precharging of the first charger is completed , t he prior art of record does not disclose or teach the combination of : “ a power feed port for output of the electric power to the outside of the vehicle, wherein the second charger is configured to feed the electric power to the power feed port with the electric power from the power storage while a power feed path is connected, the power feed path leading from the power storage via the second charger to the power feed port, and the switching device includes a C contact relay that connects any one of the second charging path and the power feed path and disconnects the other of the second charging path and the power feed path ” . Regarding dependent claim 5 , Although the prior art discloses a vehicle comprising: a charging port to which electric power from outside of the vehicle is inputted; a power storage a charger; and a control device that controls the charger, wherein the charger includes a first charger and a second charger, the first charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a first charging path is connected, the first charging path leading from the charging port via the first charger to the power storage, the second charger is configured to charge the power storage with the electric power from the charging port while a second charging path is connected, the second charging path leading from the charging port via the second charger to the power storage, the second charging path is provided with a switching device that switches between connection and disconnection of the second charging path, and the control device controls the switching device to disconnect the second charging path before charging of the power storage, maintain the first and second charging paths in a state where the second charging path is disconnected and the first charging path is connected during precharging of the first charger, and connect the second charging path after the precharging of the first charger is completed , t he prior art of record does not disclose or teach the combination of: “ a power feed port for output of the electric power to the outside of the vehicle, wherein the first charger is configured to feed the electric power to the power feed port with the electric power from the power storage while a first power feed path is connected, the first power feed path leading from the power storage via the first charger to the power feed port, the first charging path is provided with a first C contact relay that connects any one of the first charging path and the first power feed path and disconnects the other of the first charging path and the first power feed path, the second charger is configured to feed the electric power to the power feed port with the electric power from the power storage while a second power feed path is connected, the second power feed path leading from the power storage via the second charger to the power feed port, and the switching device includes a second C contact relay that connects any one of the second charging path and the second power feed path and disconnects the other of the second charging path and the second power feed path ”. As to claim 6 , is also objected to as they include the allowable subject matter in claim 5 . Any comments considered necessary by applicant must be submitted no later than the payment of the issue fee and, to avoid processing delays, should preferably accompany the issue fee. Such submissions should be clearly labeled “Comments on Statement of Reasons for Allowance.” Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT TYNESE V MCDANIEL whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (313)446-6579 . The examiner can normally be reached on FILLIN "Work schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M to F, 9am to 530pm . If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Taelor Kim can be reached at 571-27 0-7166 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TYNESE V MCDANIEL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859