Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Drawings The drawings are objected to because the drawings do not delineate with any reference numbers the specific features described in the specification. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The following guidelines illustrate the preferred layout for the specification of a utility application. These guidelines are suggested for the applicant’s use. Arrangement of the Specification As provided in 37 CFR 1.77(b), the specification of a utility application should include the following sections in order. Each of the lettered items should appear in upper case, without underlining or bold type, as a section heading. If no text follows the section heading, the phrase “Not Applicable” should follow the section heading: (a) TITLE OF THE INVENTION. (b) CROSS-REFERENCE TO RELATED APPLICATIONS. (c) STATEMENT REGARDING FEDERALLY SPONSORED RESEARCH OR DEVELOPMENT. (d) THE NAMES OF THE PARTIES TO A JOINT RESEARCH AGREEMENT. (e) INCORPORATION-BY-REFERENCE OF MATERIAL SUBMITTED ON A READ-ONLY OPTICAL DISC, AS A TEXT FILE OR AN XML FILE VIA THE PATENT ELECTRONIC SYSTEM. (f) STATEMENT REGARDING PRIOR DISCLOSURES BY THE INVENTOR OR A JOINT INVENTOR. (g) BACKGROUND OF THE INVENTION. (1) Field of the Invention. (2) Description of Related Art including information disclosed under 37 CFR 1.97 and 1.98. (h) BRIEF SUMMARY OF THE INVENTION. ( i ) BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF THE SEVERAL VIEWS OF THE DRAWING(S). (j) DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF THE INVENTION. (k) CLAIM OR CLAIMS (commencing on a separate sheet). (l) ABSTRACT OF THE DISCLOSURE (commencing on a separate sheet). (m) SEQUENCE LISTING. (See MPEP § 2422.03 and 37 CFR 1.821 - 1.825). A “Sequence Listing” is required on paper if the application discloses a nucleotide or amino acid sequence as defined in 37 CFR 1.821(a) and if the required “Sequence Listing” is not submitted as an electronic document either on read-only optical disc or as a text file via the patent electronic system. The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: The specification does not include a separate section setting forth a brief description of the drawings. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 Claim 1 is rejected as failing to define the invention in the manner required by 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, second paragraph. The claim(s) are narrative in form and replete with indefinite language. The structure which goes to make up the device must be clearly and positively specified. The structure must be organized and correlated in such a manner as to present a complete operative device. The claim(s) must be in one sentence form only. Note the format of the claims in the patent(s) cited. In claim 1, line, 3 “ the erect longitudinal axis of the penis ” lacks antecedent basis . In claim 1, line 6, “the user” lacks antecedent basis. In claim 1, line 6-7, “the scrotum”, “the testicles” lack antecedent basis. In claim 1, line 9, “the scrotal nerves”, the scrotal area” lack antecedent basis. In claim 1, line 11, “the unfolding over the erect penis” lacks antecedent basis. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim 1 is in narrative form and will be interpreted with respect to the prior art as best understood by the examiner. Claim(s) 1 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Resnic ( US 2 0060278236 ) hereinafter Resnic . Resnic teaches [0121] a condom device of the invention includes an elliptical, elongated tube formed of a thick, pliant, polymeric material impervious to spermatozoa and pathogenic organisms. It is structured as a heavy-gauge, thick-walled condom device FIG. 3 of a tubular construction that includes a single continuous, elastic tubular sheath FIG. 1 with a proximal open end 2 and a distal closed end 1. When in place, the condom sheath conforms to the general shape of the covered male genitalia FIG. 4 and the closed end 1 of the device covers the glans 6a penis. The shaft 4 of the tubular device covers the entire penis 6, including the base of the penis. The device may include a strap 3, which when stretched, fits around and behind the entire scrotum 7 of the active male. The preferred embodiment is constructed of thick, heavy gauge, super stretchable, non-burstable, semi-rigid material, said material being selected from a group consisting of polymers, USP class six thermoplastic elastomers (TPE), latex, silicone rubber or other semi-rigid, soft, pliant, stretchable, biocompatible material or combinations and derivatives thereof. [0125] An additional embodiment is a condom as described in the first embodiment and may include a plurality of protuberances, which may be formed along the shaft of the condom in a wide variety of shapes, ridges textures and configurations including, but not limited to accordion and/or pleated designs to provide added stimulation during coitus for the partners. Also, the device may include, but is not limited to, accordion and pleated flexible tubes. The device may be longitudinally stacked in accordion style for purpose of compact packaging. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim 1 is in narrative form and will be interpreted with respect to the prior art as best understood by the examiner. Claim (s) 1 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hogin ( US4354494) hereinafter Hogin in view of Resnic ( US20060278236) hereinafter Resnic . Hogin teaches in paragraph [2] a condom 10 in accordance with the present invention comprises an elongate thin tubular sheath 12 made of resilient material such as, for example, rubber. Sheath 12 is closed at one end 14 and has an opening 16 having a periphery 18, preferably in the form of a beaded edge, at the other end thereof. (3) A retention strap 20 made of a resilient material includes one end portion 22 attached to the periphery 18 at one point 24 and has another end portion 26 attached to the periphery 18 at another point 28 spaced from point 24. Preferably, the points 24 and 28 are diametrically opposed. In one embodiment of the invention the end portions 22 and 26 of strap 20 are integral with the periphery 18 of the sheath 12. In paragraph ( 5) Referring in particular to FIG. 4, the condom shown in FIGS. 2 and 3 is rolled in a disc shaped configuration to enable ease of packaging and distribution. As shown in the bottom portion of FIG. 4, the strap 20 may be rolled jointly with bead 18 to form a compact disc-shaped condom. Referring to FIGS. 1 and 4, the manner by which the condom 10 is applied to the penis will now be described. The head of the penis is pressed against end 14 of condom and the condom is unrolled along the shaft of the penis until strap 20 is free. To enable the man applying the rolled condom to distinguish the upper part of the condom from the lower part so that when the condom is unrolled the strap is in the correct position, a means for visually indicating the upper part of the condom is provided. Referring to FIG. 2, a line 32 is printed from the tip of the condom on condom end 14 along the uppermost length of sheath 12. The condom is unrolled so that the line 32 is disposed along the top length of the penis. Strap 20 is then pulled downwardly and stretched to enable the strap to be fit over scrotum 30. When strap 20 is released, it snuggly wraps around the scrotum 30 and holds the sheath 12 of the condom in position with respect to the penis. (8) The resilient material specified, that is rubber, is not a critical material and any material having similar characteristics may be substituted therefore. However, Hogin does teach t he resilient material specified, that is rubber, is not a critical material and any material having similar characteristics may be substituted therefore. However does not specifically teach silicone rubber. Resnic teaches in the same field of endeavor teaches a condom with a strap that fits around the scrotum wherein the condom and strap are constructed of thick, heavy gauge, super stretchable, non-burstable, semi-rigid material, said material being selected from a group consisting of polymers, USP class six thermoplastic elastomers (TPE), latex, silicone rubber or other semi-rigid, soft, pliant, stretchable, biocompatible material or combinations and derivatives thereof. Therefore, It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time of the invention to substitute synthetic silicone rubber in the condom of Hogin as taught by Resnic as a substitution of one known material for another with a reasonable expectation of obtaining a functioning condom in Hogin . Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Thomas (US201960287430) teaches A condom where [0067] FIGS. 28-31 show an enlarged view of testicle hold ring 51. The testicle hold ring 51 attaches to the base ring 48 at attachment 50. The testicle hold ring 51 has elasticity and is slightly bigger in size to accommodate the scrotum. The elasticity will add comfort once wrapped around the male scrotum. FR 2622434 teaches Special latex ring 10 joined to the membrane of the condom 1 and allowing passage 7 of the testicles 8, which can thus serve to anchor the condom. By virtue of this special ring 10, provided with a latex protuberance and a mark 3 for allowing correct positioning of this novel type of condom, even in the dark, there is no longer any risk of the penis "slipping out" even in its detumescent phase. By virtue of this method, the condom no longer "floats free", but is very reliable because it is anchored 7 to the testicles 8. MATTHIS ( WO 03005940 ) teaches a condom with a loop 16 attaches to the thickened round rear rim section. This loop 16 serves to anchor the condom to the penis in the correct deployed, and un-deployed, conditions, and positions . There is also included an extra loop that may be placed a positions spaced from the open end of the condom. FR 2743493 teaches t he condom retainer has a holding loop which can be integral with a further loop which extends around the testicles. The loop can be formed as a double loop, separate from the condom, one of which can adjust with respect to the body of the condom and which can engage the reinforcing rim at the base of the condom and the other of which fits around the testicles. Hess ( US 5370131 ) teaches a condom retainer ring structure is for use on a condom that has an elongated thin-walled tubular sheath of resilient material closed at one end and open at the other end, with a bead surrounding the opening. A condom retainer ring structure 20, in accordance with the present invention, is positioned on the sheath 12 at the periphery of opening 18. The condom retainer ring structure 20 is comprised of first and second rings 22 and 24, respectively, that are joined together by a bridge 26. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT BRIAN L CASLER whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-4956 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-Th 6:30 to 4:30 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Charles Marmor can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-4730 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BRIAN L CASLER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3791