DETAILED ACTION The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being FILLIN "Insert either—clearly anticipated—or—anticipated—with an explanation at the end of the paragraph." \d "[ 3 ]" anticipated by Kiessling et al. US PGPUB 2021/0086647 . Regarding claims 1 , 8 and 15, Kiessling discloses a dynamic load management system [fig. 1 & 4] comprising : a memory [fig. 4, 406; par. 55]; and one or more processors coupled to the memory [fig. 4, 404] , the one or more processors being configured to : receive load usage data indicative of electric power consumed by one or more electric vehicle (EV) charging stations on a site [figs. 1, 2 & 4; pars. 34, 55; power consumption data by a plurality of charging devices (i.e. 166, 167 and 168 of fig. 1) at a “site” (par. 34) is collected] , wherein each of the one or more EV charging stations is simultaneously charging a respective EV [fig. 1; par. 34, multiple chargers may be charging vehicles at the same time, with their power consumptions being summed/added]; determine a total electric power that has been consumed by an entire set of EV charging stations including the one or more EV charging stations on the site based on the load usage data [par. 6, 33-34, 36 & 69; total power consumption from all the charging stations is determined based on the consumption data]; compare the total electric power that has been consumed by the entire set of EV charging stations on the site and a power threshold for the site [pars. 6, 33 & 69-71; the total power consumption at the site is compared to various power thresholds (“trend indicator threshold”, “peak threshold”, “a threshold”]; and based on the comparison of the total electric power that has been consumed by the entire set of EV charging stations on the site and the power threshold, transmit, to the one or more EV charging stations, a signal to control the electric power consumed by the one or more EV charging stations [pars. 33; based on the comparison with thresholds, a signal can be sent to reduce vehicle charging rates, and thus control the electric power consumed]. Regarding Claim 15, Kiessling discloses a non-transitory computer-readable medium having stored thereon instructions which, when executed by one or more processors, cause the one or more processors t o execute the method [pars. 58-60]. Regarding claims 2 , 9 and 16, Kiessling discloses wherein transmitting, to the one or more EV charging stations, the signal to control the electric power consumed by the one or more EV charging stations comprises: determining that the total electric power that has been consumed by the entire set of EV charging stations exceeds the power threshold [pars. 6, 33 & 69-71; the total power consumption at the site is compared to various power thresholds (“trend indicator threshold”, “peak threshold”, “a threshold”]; and in response to determining that the total electric power that has been consumed by the entire set of EV charging stations exceeds the power threshold, transmitting, to the one or more EV charging stations, the signal to reduce the electric power that is delivered to the respective EV [pars. 33; based on the comparison with thresholds, a signal can be sent to reduce vehicle charging rates]. Regarding claims 3 , 10 and 17, Kiessling discloses wherein the signal to reduce the electric power that is delivered to the respective EV includes the signal to reduce current by a predetermined increment [ Regarding claims 4 , 11 and 18, Kiessling discloses wherein the one or more EV charging stations are connected to a Local Area Network (LAN) [par. 31; the charging stations are connected to a network which may be a local area network]. Regarding claims 5 , 12 and 19, Kiessling discloses wherein the signal is transmitted to the one or more EV charging stations via a wireless connection [par. 28-29, 31, 33-34 & 47; the charging stations are connected to a network which may be a wireless network; in order to receive signals from the network including commands to update the charging rate ]. Regarding claims 6 , 13 and 20, Kiessling discloses wherein the signal is transmitted to the one or more EV charging stations over cable [pars. 31 & 64; wired or landline networks can be used] . Regarding claims 7 and 14, Kiessling discloses wherein the load usage data is collected by a power meter for the site [par. 36]. Conclusion The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Morgan US PGPUB 2021/0316631 discloses a system for charging electrical vehicles at a site and controlling the allocation of power to each of the vehicles under charge based on the total amount of power available. Baxter et al. US PGPUB 2010/0134067 discloses a system for charging electrical vehicles at a site and controlling the allocation of power to each of the vehicles under charge based on the total amount of power available. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT DAVID V HENZE whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-3317 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M to F, 9am to 7pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Julian Huffman can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 571-272-2147 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DAVID V HENZE/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859