DETAILED ACTION
Notice
Applicant must amend the language of withdraw claim according the amended limitation of the independent claim in order to avoid 112.
Claim Objections
Claim 1, 15, 21, 23, 25 and 27 objected to because of the following informalities:
As claims 1, 15 and 21, “the two SRS resource sets” must be changed to - the two same SRS resource sets -. Appropriate correction is required.
As claims 23, 25 and 27, “the two SRS resource sets” must be changed to - the two same SRS resource sets -. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 15, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31 and 33 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102[a2] as being anticipated by Varatharaajan [US 2022/0123799].
As claims 1, 15 and 21, Varatharaajan [US 2022/0123799] discloses an indication method, comprising: receiving indication information that indicates a plurality of sounding reference signal (SRS) resources [Fig 2, Ref SRI example 1/2 which indicates plurality of SRS resources, Fig 3, Ref 301], wherein the indication information comprises an index value, the index value belongs to a first index value set [Fig 2, Ref SRI example 1/2 has index value for a first index value set, Fig 3, Ref 301], the first index value set comprises a first index value and a second index value [Fig 2, Ref SRI example 1/2 discloses a first index value set includes first index value Fig 2, Ref 1010 and second index value, Fig 2, Ref 1031, Fig 3, Ref 301], wherein the first index value and the second index value correspond to two same SRS resource sets [Fig 2, Ref 1010 and 1031 are corresponding to two same “same read on configured with same usage as CB or NCB”, Par. 0046, number of SRS resources in each SRS resource set, Fig 3, Ref 301], and the first SRS resource set of the two SRS resource sets and the second SRS resource set of the two same SRS resource sets corresponding to the first index value and the second index value are in different orders [Fig 2, Ref SRI discloses 1010 is mapped to a first resource of two resources of the first SRS resource set 101 and 1031 is mapped to a second resource of two resources of the second SRS resource set 103, so the mapping of SRS sets is in different orders wherein the first SRS resource set is started from top and the second SRS resource set is started from bottom] and sending physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) data based on the indication information [Fig 3, Ref 302 discloses PUSCH based on SRIs].
As claims 23, 25 and 27, Varatharaajan [US 2022/0123799] discloses the first index value set further comprises a third index value, and the third index value corresponds to one of the two SRS resource sets [Fig 2, Ref SRI example 1/2 discloses 1030 wherein 103 is one of the two same SRS resource sets].
As claims 29, 31 and 33, Varatharaajan [US 2022/0123799] discloses the first index value and the second index value indicate a mapping order between the respective SRS resource set and different PUSCH time-frequency resources [Fig 2, Ref SRI sample 1/2 indicates mapping order between the SRS resource set and different PUSCH time-frequency resource, Fig 1-2].
Conclusion
/STEVEN HIEU D NGUYEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2414