DETAILED ACTION
Election/Restrictions
Applicant’s election without traverse of Species I (Claims 1-16 and 29) in the reply filed on 11/4/2025 is acknowledged.
Claims 17-28 and 30 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected species. A complete reply to the office action must include cancellation of nonelected claims or other appropriate action (37 CFR 1.144). See MPEP 821.01.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) is submitted on 3/7/2024 was filed in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. According, the information disclosure statement has been considered by the examiner.
Specification
The abstract of the disclosure is objected to because the abstract recites “e.g., a device or a server” and “cell ID”. The abstract language should be clear and concise and should not repeat information given in the title. It should avoid using phrases such as “e.g.” Further, cell ID is suggested to fully spell the term as cell identifier (ID). A corrected abstract of the disclosure is required and must be presented on a separate sheet, apart from any other text. See MPEP § 608.01(b).
Claim Objections
Claim 1-3, 5, 7 and 10-12 objected to because of the following informalities:
Claims 1-3, 5, 7 and 10-12 recite “individually or in any combination”. Examiner suggest changing the limitation to “individually or in [[any]] combination”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim 1-9, 14-16 and 29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Liu et al. (US 20140243013 A1 and Liu hereinafter).
Claim 1-9, 14-16 and 29 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Liu et al. (US 20140243013 A1 and Liu hereinafter).
Regarding claim 1, Liu teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a network entity (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0031; a server system 300 for determining an estimated location of a base station), comprising:
at least one memory (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0031; one or more memory devices); and
at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0031; one or more processor) and, based at least in part on first information stored in the at least one memory, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0065; at least one programmable processor coupled to received data and instructions from, and to transmit data and instructions, to a data storage system, at least one input device, and at least one output device. A computer program is sets of instructions that can be used, directly or indirectly, in a computer to perform a certain activity or bring about a certain result), is configured to:
detect a set of cells associated with a network node, wherein each of the set of cells includes a cell identifier (ID), wherein the cell ID for each of the set of cells is associated with a node ID for the network node (Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id); the identifier information associated with an access point can include a MCC and a MAC address);
identify a location of each of the set of cells based on the cell ID for each of the set of cells (Paragraph 0039; location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id). Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station);
estimate an average location of the set of cells based on the location of each of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0057; calculate, using the received locations of the mobile device, a first average location of a base station, which can be a coarse location. Paragraph 0060; system can perform second level process for determining an estimated location of the base station. The system can calculate, using the locations of the mobile device in the selected subset, a second average location of a base station, which can be a finer location. Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station); and
calculate a location of the network node based on the average location of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraphs 0063 and 0064; the system can estimate the base station location using the locations of mobile device in the selected sub-subset. The location estimation can include assigning a weight to each of the locations of the mobile device at 514 and averaging the weighted locations to determine an updated geographic location of the base station at 516).
Regarding claim 2, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches output an indication of the location of the network node (Figure 4 and Paragraph 0056; system 300 can request that data indexing module 312 update a record of the location data of the base station stored in base station information table 308) based on the calculation of the location of the network node (Figure 5 and Paragraphs 0063 and 0064; the system can estimate the base station location using the locations of mobile device in the selected sub-subset. The location estimation can include assigning a weight to each of the locations of the mobile device at 514 and averaging the weighted locations to determine an updated geographic location of the base station at 516. Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id); the identifier information associated with an access point can include a MCC and a MAC address. The base station information table 308 can be hosted locally or remotely in relation to system 300).
Regarding claim 3, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 2, as described above. Further, Liu teaches transmit, for at least one device, the indication of the location of the network node; or store, in a first memory or a cache, the indication of the location of the network node (Figure 4 and Paragraph 0056; system 300 can request that data indexing module 312 update a record of the location data of the base station stored in base station information table 308. Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id); the identifier information associated with an access point can include a MCC and a MAC address. The base station information table 308 can be hosted locally or remotely in relation to system 300).
Regarding claim 4, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein each of the set of cells is associated with a coverage area in a plurality of coverage areas, and wherein to identify the location of each of the set of cells, the at least one processor, individually or in combination, is configured to: identify the location of each of the set of cells based on the coverage area associated with each of the set of cells (Paragraph 0039; location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id). Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraphs 0021 and 0022; data processing operations can filter the received locations of the mobile device 104a such that a limited number of locations of the mobile device, rather than a larger number of locations of the mobile device, are used in estimating the location of the base station. Filtering can be based on various factors, for example, a coverage area length of the base station and a transmission signal range of the base station. Base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station).
Regarding claim 5, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 4, as described above. Further, Liu teaches crowdsource data (Paragraphs 0021 and 0023; data processing operations can filter the received locations of the mobile device 104a such that a limited number of locations of the mobile device, rather than a larger number of locations of the mobile device, are used in estimating the location of the base station. Filtering can be based on various factors, for example, a coverage area length of the base station and a transmission signal range of the base station) for each of the set of cells associated with each of the plurality of coverage areas (Paragraphs 0016 and 0021; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station); and determine a location of the coverage area for each of the set of cells based on the crowdsourced data, wherein to identify the location of each of the set of cells (Paragraphs 0016 and 0021; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station), the at least one processor, individually or in combination, is configured to: identify the location of each of the set of cells further based on the location of the coverage area (Paragraphs 0016 and 0021; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station).
Regarding claim 6, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 4, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the plurality of coverage areas is a plurality of sector centers (Paragraph 0023; the coverage area length can be determined by applying a bounding box process. In some implementations, the bounding box can be determined by extreme points (e.g., easternmost, westernmost, northernmost, and southernmost points) as a rectangular area that contains the estimated geographic location of the base station as a center of the rectangular area), wherein to identify the location of each of the set of cells, the at least one processor, individually or in combination, is configured to: identify the location of each of the set of cells further based on at least one sector center in the plurality of sector centers (Paragraph 0023; the bounding box can be determined by extreme points (e.g., easternmost, westernmost, northernmost, and southernmost points) as a rectangular area that contains the estimated geographic location of the base station as a center of the rectangular area. The estimated geographic location of the base station as a mean, a threshold percentage of locations can be used to determine the coverage area length. The threshold percentage of locations can have a pre-specified value (e.g., 95 percent to reflect a confidence of estimate). In the bounding box, the coverage area length can include the threshold percentage of locations that are located within a communication range of the base station. The coverage area length can be a length that corresponds to the longest distance between two extreme points in the bounding box).
Regarding claim 7, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein to estimate the average location of the set of cells, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination, is configured to: average the location of each of the set of cells to obtain the average location of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0057; calculate, using the received locations of the mobile device, a first average location of a base station, which can be a coarse location. Paragraph 0060; system can perform second level process for determining an estimated location of the base station. The system can calculate, using the locations of the mobile device in the selected subset, a second average location of a base station, which can be a finer location. Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station).
Regarding claim 8, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the average location of the set of cells is based on a weighted average of the location of each of the set of cells or an unweighted average of the location of each of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0060; system can perform second level process for determining an estimated location of the base station. The system can calculate, using the locations of the mobile device in the selected subset, a second average location of a base station, which can be a finer location. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station).
Regarding claim 9, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 8, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the weighted average of the location of each of the set of cells or the unweighted average of the location of each of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0060; system can perform second level process for determining an estimated location of the base station. The system can calculate, using the locations of the mobile device in the selected subset, a second average location of a base station, which can be a finer location. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station) is based on a coverage area of each of the set of cells (Paragraph 0023; parameter estimation can generate the coverage area length of base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and access points 102a). A coverage area length of a base station can indicate a distance of how far away the base station can be expected to be observed by a mobile device 104a).
Regarding claim 14, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the location of the network node is associated with an uncertainty value (Paragraph 0029; each of the estimated geographic locations 206, 208, and 210 can be associated with an uncertainty value. The uncertainty value can indicate an estimation accuracy of each of estimated geographic locations 206, 208, and 210. Paragraphs 0038 and 0039; location estimator 306 can include position estimator 316. Position estimator 316 can be utilized to determine an estimated location of a base station (e.g., access point 102a) in a particular set of data points. Based on an estimated geographic location of each of the base stations, position estimator 316 can calculate an uncertainty value using the data points in the received set of locations) corresponding to the average location of the set of cells (Paragraph 0022; location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station. Base station location estimation can assign a weight to each of the collected locations. Base station location estimation can include averaging the weighted locations. Base station location estimation can determine, based on the estimated geographic location of each base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location using the received locations of mobile devices 104a), and wherein each of the set of cells is further associated with at least one of a mobile country code (MCC), a mobile network code (MNC), a physical cell ID (PCI), or a frequency (Paragraphs 0038 and 0039; location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id); the identifier information associated with an access point can include a MCC and a MAC address).
Regarding claim 15, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the cell ID for each of the set of cells is configured to be stored in a database or a first memory (Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id)), and wherein to identify the location of each of the set of cells, the at least one processor, individually or in combination, is configured to: identify the location of each of the set of cells based on the cell ID (Paragraph 0039; location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id). Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station) that is configured to be stored in the database or the first memory (Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id)).
Regarding claim 16, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches wherein the network entity is a server, a location server, a positioning server, a cloud server, an edge server, a network, or a location management function (LMF) (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0031; a server system 300 for determining an estimated location of a base station), wherein the network node is a base station or a transmission-reception point (TRP) (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0031; Figure 3 and Paragraph 0031; a server system 300 for determining an estimated location of a base station), and wherein each of the set of cells is within a coverage area of the base station or the TRP (Paragraphs 0016 and 0023; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). Parameter estimation can generate the coverage area length of base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and access points 102a). Paragraph 0039; base station information table 308 can be a database or a data repository. The base station information table 308 can include a list of location data for each base station. Location data for each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and a transmission signal range of the base station. The identifier information associated with a cell tower can include a cell global identifier, such as MCC, MNC, LAC, and cell identifier (cell id)).
Regarding claim 29, claim 29 recites similar features as claim 1, therefore is rejected for at least the same reason as discussed above regarding claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 10 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu, as applied in the claims above, further in view of Tenny (US 20080318596 A1).
Regarding claim 10, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above.
Liu does not explicitly teach receive, from at least one device, a request for the location of the network node prior to the detection of the set of cells associated with the network node; and transmit, for the at least one device based on the request, an indication of the location of the network node after the calculation of the location of the network node. In an analogous art, Tenny teaches receive, from at least one device, a request for the location of the network node prior to the detection of the set of cells associated with the network node (Abstract, Figure 3B and Paragraph 0040; home base station 120 may send a position request to base station 130 to request the position of the home base station (step a)); and transmit, for the at least one device based on the request, an indication of the location of the network node after the calculation of the location of the network node (Figure 3B and Paragraph 0041; base station 130 may then send a position report containing this home base station position estimate to the home base station (step g)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Liu and Tenny because when base station may not have capability to autonomously determine its position, it may be desirable to determine the position of the base station by measurements of one or more base stations in the cellular network (Tenny, Paragraph 0004).
Regarding claim 11, the combination of Liu and Tenny teaches all of the limitations of claim 10, as described above. Further, Tenny teaches further comprising at least one of an antenna or a transceiver coupled to the at least one processor (Figure 11 and Paragraphs 0082 and 0083; a controller/processor 1140 / 1150 coupled to communication unit 1144 / 1154), wherein to transmit the indication of the location of the network node, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination, is configured to: transmit, via at least one of the antenna or the transceiver (Figure 11 and Paragraphs 0082 and 0083; communication (Comm) unit 1144 may support communication with MME/SAE gateway 140 and/or other network entities), the indication of the location of the network node (Figure 3B and Paragraph 0041; base station 130 may then send a position report containing this home base station position estimate to the home base station (step g)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Liu and Tenny because when base station may not have capability to autonomously determine its position, it may be desirable to determine the position of the base station by measurements of one or more base stations in the cellular network (Tenny, Paragraph 0004).
Claims 12 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Liu, as applied in the claims above, further in view of Collect et al. (US 10251148 B2 and Collect hereinafter).
Regarding claim 12, Liu teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Liu teaches calculate a location based on the average location of the set of cells (Figure 5 and Paragraph 0057; calculate, using the received locations of the mobile device, a first average location of a base station, which can be a coarse location. Paragraph 0060; system can perform second level process for determining an estimated location of the base station. The system can calculate, using the locations of the mobile device in the selected subset, a second average location of a base station, which can be a finer location. Paragraph 0016; system 100 can determine location data that are associated with base stations (e.g., cell towers 101a and/or access points 102a). The location data associated with each base station can include identifier information, a geographic location of the base station, an uncertainty value of each estimated geographic location, a coverage area length of the base station, and transmission signal range of the base station. Paragraph 0022; base station estimation operations can include location estimation and parameter estimation. Location estimation can generate a geographic location of each of the base stations and an uncertainty value of each geographic location from the received locations of mobile devices 104. Base station location estimation can calculate a geographic location of each of base station by employing a weighted function to the collected locations associated with each base station).
Liu does not explicitly teach calculate a location of at least one cell, wherein the at least one cell is at least one unknown cell associated with the set of cells. In an analogous art, Collect teaches calculate a location of at least one cell, wherein the at least one cell is at least one unknown cell associated with the set of cells (Claim 1; estimating location information for the terminal using location coordinates associated with at least one previous cell identified by an identifier stored in the terminal, wherein the location information is estimated based on location coordinates associated with a last cell in which the terminal was located, wherein the location information is estimated without the location coordinates of the current cell, wherein estimating the location information comprises the sub-steps of: determining a path of travel of the terminal using a geometric model established from the location coordinates associated with at least three previous cells, and estimating the location information based on said path of travel, the estimated location information comprising a set of location coordinates for the terminal whose spread is dependent on an average distance between the location coordinates associated with the three previous cells and the location coordinates calculated based on the geometric model; and updating a repository of cell identifiers that stores location coordinates for each cell identifier by adding the identifier of the current cell if this identifier is unknown to said repository). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Liu and Collect because in situations where it is impossible to retrieve location coordinates for the current cell, estimation location information using identified cell location (Collect; background section).
Regarding claim 13, the combination of Liu and Collect teaches all of the limitations of claim 12, as described above. Further, Collect teaches wherein the at least one unknown cell is associated with the set of cells based on the node ID for the network node, and wherein the location of the at least one unknown cell and the location of the network node is configured to be stored in a database or a first memory (Claim 1; receiving said identifiers received from the terminal via the communication network; estimating location information for the terminal using location coordinates associated with at least one previous cell identified by an identifier stored in the terminal, wherein the location information is estimated based on location coordinates associated with a last cell in which the terminal was located, wherein the location information is estimated without the location coordinates of the current cell, wherein estimating the location information comprises the sub-steps of: determining a path of travel of the terminal using a geometric model established from the location coordinates associated with at least three previous cells, and estimating the location information based on said path of travel, the estimated location information comprising a set of location coordinates for the terminal whose spread is dependent on an average distance between the location coordinates associated with the three previous cells and the location coordinates calculated based on the geometric model; and updating a repository of cell identifiers that stores location coordinates for each cell identifier by adding the identifier of the current cell if this identifier is unknown to said repository). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Liu and Collect because in situations where it is impossible to retrieve location coordinates for the current cell, estimation location information using identified cell location (Collect; background section).
Conclusion
/Jing Gao/
Examiner
Art Unit 2647