DETAILED ACTION
Art Unit- Location
The Art Unit location of your application in the USPTO has changed. To aid in correlating any papers for this application, all further correspondence regarding this application should be directed to Art Unit 2642.
Response to Amendment
This Action is in response to Applicant’s amendment filed on 11/10/2025. Claims 1-20 are still pending in the present application. This Action is made FINAL.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments with respect to claims 1-20 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-5, 13-15, 17-18 and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un-patentable over Saur et al Patent Application No. :( US 2019/0230618 A1) hereinafter referred as Saur, in view of Lee et al US Patent Application No.:( US 2022/0167303 A1) hereinafter referred as Lee.
For claim 1, Saur teaches a first user device, comprising:
at least one processor; and
a non-transitory memory to store instructions, which when executed by the at least one processor, cause the at least one processor to:
receive a location reference indication (PRS) configuration to configure the first user device to transmit or receive an indication message (Paragraph [0042], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ); and
transmit or receive the indication message over a sidelink, wherein the indication message is indicative of a location reference available on the sidelink for positioning assistance (location reference =position estimate) (Paragraphs [0035], lines 1-10 and [0044], lines 3-7 discloses the Observed Time Difference of Arrivals (OTDOA) measurement via sidelink and the received PRS and S-PRS, the T-UE may perform an improved set of OTDOA measurements or an improved position estimate), and wherein the indication message is distinct from a positioning reference signal (PRS) (paragraph [0047], lines 3-7 discloses the steps 211 and 218, LS 204 may schedule PRS and S-PRS patterns and transmit powers. In certain embodiments, the S-PRS transmitted via the sidelink may be transmitted in uplink resources. PRS and S-PRS may be orthogonal because they come at different time or frequency resources) and (paragraph [0065], lines 1-6). However, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as recited in claim 1.
Lee from the same or analogous art teaches the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference (paragraph [0014], lines 1-14). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as taught by Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference can be modify/implemented by combining the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Lee, the motivation for the combination would be to use the indication of the user device that is available acting as location reference which will improve the navigation and increase the safety locating individuals becoming more efficient for a better tracking communication.
For claim 2, Saur teaches the first user device, wherein the first user device is a location reference device and provides the indication message over the sidelink for a second user device and a measurement reference of positioning for the second user device (Paragraphs [0022], lines 1-10 and [0025], lines 1-7) .
For claim 3, Saur teaches the first user device, wherein the instructions further cause the at least one processor to receive the location reference indication configuration via a dedicated signaling, a broadcast signaling, or a groupcast signaling (Paragraph [0051], lines 8-12).
For claim 4, Saur teaches the first user device, wherein the instructions further cause the at least one processor to: transmit a positioning reference signal (PRS) over the sidelink to provide the measurement reference of positioning for the second user device(Paragraph [0025], lines 1-11); or measure a reference signal (RS) transmitted by the second user device for usage as the measurement reference of positioning (Paragraph [0082], lines 15-20).
For claim 5, Saur teaches the first user device, wherein the indication message comprises at least one of the following: a location reference identity of the first user device; an indication on whether the first user device is capable to assist absolute positioning of a second user device; an indication on whether the first user device is capable to transmit positioning reference signals (PRSs) over the sidelink; an indication on whether the first user device is capable to carry out positioning measurement on the sidelink; location information indicating the second user device whether the first user device is able to assist the second user device in positioning; an indication of a time duration for which information provided in the indication message is valid; a PRS capability level indicative of a supported level to transmit the PRSs over the sidelink; a measurement capability level indicative of a level of the positioning measurement on the sidelink; or a location information accuracy level indicative of an accuracy level of the location information from the first user device (Paragraphs [0034], lines 1-10, [0041], lines 1-12, [0045], lines 5-12).
For claim 13, Saur teaches a network device, comprising:
a processor, configured to obtain a location reference indication configuration, wherein the location reference indication configuration is used to configure a first user device to transmit or receive an indication message over a sidelink to or from a second user device (Paragraph [0042], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ), wherein the indication message is indicative of a location reference available on the sidelink for positioning assistance (location reference =position estimate) (Paragraphs [0035], lines 1-10 and [0044], lines 3-7 discloses the Observed Time Difference of Arrivals (OTDOA) measurement via sidelink and the received PRS and S-PRS, the T-UE may perform an improved set of OTDOA measurements or an improved position estimate), and wherein the indication message is distinct from a positioning reference signal (PRS) (paragraph [0047], lines 3-7 discloses the steps 211 and 218, LS 204 may schedule PRS and S-PRS patterns and transmit powers. In certain embodiments, the S-PRS transmitted via the sidelink may be transmitted in uplink resources. PRS and S-PRS may be orthogonal because they come at different time or frequency resources) and (paragraph [0065], lines 1-6); and a transceiver, configured to transmit the location reference indication configuration to the first user device (Paragraph [0043], lines 1-11). However, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as recited in claim 13.
Lee from the same or analogous art teaches the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference (paragraph [0014], lines 1-14). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as taught by Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference can be modify/implemented by combining the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Lee, the motivation for the combination would be to use the indication of the user device that is available acting as location reference which will improve the navigation and increase the safety locating individuals becoming more efficient for a better tracking communication.
For claim 14 Saur teaches the network device, wherein the indication message comprises at least one of the following:
a location reference identity of the first user device;
an indication on whether the first user device is capable to assist absolute positioning of the second user device;
an indication on whether the first user device is capable to transmit positioning reference signals (PRSs) over the sidelink;
an indication on whether the first user device is capable to carry out a positioning measurement on the sidelink;
location information indicating the second user device whether the first user device is able to assist the second user device in positioning; an indication of a time duration for which information provided in the indication message is valid;
a PRS capability level indicative of a supported level to transmit the PRSs over the sidelink;
a measurement capability level indicative of a level of the positioning measurement on the sidelink; or a location information accuracy level indicative of an accuracy level of the location information from the first user device (440 fig. 4) (Paragraph [0044], lines 1-12) and (Paragraph [0064], lines 7-9).
For claim 15, Saur teaches the network device, wherein the transceiver is further configured to transmit the location reference indication configuration via a dedicated signaling, a broadcast signaling or a groupcast signaling (Paragraph [0051], lines 8-12).
For claim 17, Saur teaches a method for indicating a location reference for positioning assistance, the method comprising:
receiving, by a first user device, a location reference indication configuration (Paragraph [0033], lines 1-11);
based on the location reference indication configuration, configuring the first user device to transmit or receive an indication message (Paragraph [0042], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ); and
transmitting or receiving, by the first user device, the indication message over a sidelink, wherein the indication message is indicative of a location reference available on the sidelink for positioning assistance (location reference =position estimate) (Paragraphs [0035], lines 1-10 and [0044], lines 3-7 discloses the Observed Time Difference of Arrivals (OTDOA) measurement via sidelink and the received PRS and S-PRS, the T-UE may perform an improved set of OTDOA measurements or an improved position estimate), and wherein the indication message is distinct from a positioning reference signal (PRS) (paragraph [0047], lines 3-7 discloses the steps 211 and 218, LS 204 may schedule PRS and S-PRS patterns and transmit powers. In certain embodiments, the S-PRS transmitted via the sidelink may be transmitted in uplink resources. PRS and S-PRS may be orthogonal because they come at different time or frequency resources) and (paragraph [0065], lines 1-6). However, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as recited in claim 17.
Lee from the same or analogous art teaches the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference (paragraph [0014], lines 1-14). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as taught by Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference can be modify/implemented by combining the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Lee, the motivation for the combination would be to use the indication of the user device that is available acting as location reference which will improve the navigation and increase the safety locating individuals becoming more efficient for a better tracking communication.
For claim 18, Saur teaches a method for providing a location reference indication configuration for positioning assistance, the method comprising:
obtaining, by a network device, a location reference indication configuration (Paragraph [0042], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ), wherein the location reference indication configuration is used to configure a first user device to transmit or receive an indication message over a sidelink to or from a second user device (Paragraph [0042], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ), wherein the indication message is indicative of a location reference available on the sidelink for positioning assistance (location reference =position estimate) (Paragraphs [0035], lines 1-10 and [0044], lines 3-7 discloses the Observed Time Difference of Arrivals (OTDOA) measurement via sidelink and the received PRS and S-PRS, the T-UE may perform an improved set of OTDOA measurements or an improved position estimate), and wherein the indication message is distinct from a positioning reference signal (PRS) (paragraph [0047], lines 3-7 discloses the steps 211 and 218, LS 204 may schedule PRS and S-PRS patterns and transmit powers. In certain embodiments, the S-PRS transmitted via the sidelink may be transmitted in uplink resources. PRS and S-PRS may be orthogonal because they come at different time or frequency resources) and (paragraph [0065], lines 1-6) ; and
transmitting, by the network device, the location reference indication configuration to the first user device (Paragraph [0044], lines 15-20 discloses the position reference signal with transmit or receive a message ). However, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as recited in claim 18.
Lee from the same or analogous art teaches the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference (paragraph [0014], lines 1-14). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference as taught by Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference can be modify/implemented by combining the indicates that the first user device is available to act as the location reference with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Lee into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Lee, the motivation for the combination would be to use the indication of the user device that is available acting as location reference which will improve the navigation and increase the safety locating individuals becoming more efficient for a better tracking communication.
For claim 19, Saur teaches a non-transitory computer readable medium storing computer-executable code or computer-executable instructions that, when executed, causes at least one computer to execute the method has been analyzed and rejected with the same rationale as claim 17 applied above.
For claim 20, Saur teaches a non-transitory computer readable medium storing computer-executable code or computer-executable instructions that, when executed, causes at least one computer to execute the method has been analyzed and rejected with the same rationale as claim 18 applied above.
Claims 6-12 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un-patentable over Saur et al Patent Application No. :( US 2019/0230618 A1) hereinafter referred as Saur, in view of Lee et al US Patent Application No.:( US 2022/0167303 A1) hereinafter referred as Lee, in further view of Wu et al US Patent Application No.:( US 2021/0243554 A1) hereinafter referred as Wu.
For claim 6, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the indication message is carried in one of: a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH); a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH); a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH); a Medium Access Control, Control Element (MAC-CE); or a PC5-RRC interface for sidelink communication as recited in claim 6.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches the indication message is carried in one of: a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH); a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH); a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH); a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC-CE); or a PC5-RRC interface for sidelink communication (Paragraph [0081], lines 1-7 WU). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the indication message is carried in one of: a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH); a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH); a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH); a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC-CE); or a PC5-RRC interface for sidelink communication as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indication message is carried in one of: a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH); a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH); a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH); a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC-CE); or a PC5-RRC interface for sidelink communication can be modify/implemented by combining the indication message is carried in one of: a Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH); a Physical Sidelink Shared Channel (PSSCH); a Physical Sidelink Control Channel (PSCCH); a Medium Access Control Control Element (MAC-CE); or a PC5-RRC interface for sidelink communication with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to use the Physical Sidelink Broadcast Channel (PSBCH) which will be used to carry the sidelink control information (SCI) to manage the control more efficiently for a better communication transmission becoming more efficient and reliable.
For claim 7, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the indication message comprises at least a first part and a second part, and wherein the first part of the indication message and the second part of the indication message are transmitted in separate messages as recited in claim 7.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches indication message comprises at least a first part and a second part, and wherein the first part of the indication message and the second part of the indication message are transmitted in separate messages (Paragraph [0014], lines 1-13). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use indication message comprises at least a first part and a second part, and wherein the first part of the indication message and the second part of the indication message are transmitted in separate messages as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The indication message comprises at least a first part and a second part, and wherein the first part of the indication message and the second part of the indication message are transmitted in separate messages can be modify/implemented by combining the indication message comprises at least a first part and a second part, and wherein the first part of the indication message and the second part of the indication message are transmitted in separate messages with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to separate the parts of the message that will manage the communication more efficiently.
For claim 8, Saur teaches the first user device, wherein the first part of the indication message comprises at least one of:
the location reference identity of the first user device; the indication on whether the first user device is capable to assist the absolute positioning of the second user device;
the PRS capability level; the measurement capability level; or the location information accuracy level (440 fig. 4) (Paragraph [0044], lines 1-12) and (Paragraph [0064], lines 7-9).
For claim 9, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the location information request is used to update a status of the first user device to be used as location reference device for a second user device, and wherein the location information request comprises at least one of: location coordinates of the first user device including uncertainty information of a location estimation; a velocity estimate of the first user device, including speed, bearing information and uncertainty information of the velocity estimate; information on a location source positioning technology; a location time stamp indicative of a time when the location estimation is valid; an indication on whether the first user device is a location reference; or a valid time duration of information included in the location information request as recited in claim 9.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches the location information request is used to update a status of the first user device to be used as location reference device for a second user device (Paragraph [0013]-[0014], lines 1-13), and wherein the location information request comprises at least one of:
location coordinates of the first user device including uncertainty information of a location estimation;
a velocity estimate of the first user device, including speed, bearing information and uncertainty information of the velocity estimate;
information on a location source positioning technology;
a location time stamp indicative of a time when the location estimation is valid; an indication on whether the first user device is a location reference; or
a valid time duration of information included in the location information request (Paragraph [0045], lines 1-12), (Paragraph [0129], lines 1-4). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the location information request is used to update a status of the first user device to be used as location reference device for a second user device, and wherein the location information request comprises at least one of: location coordinates of the first user device including uncertainty information of a location estimation; a velocity estimate of the first user device, including speed, bearing information and uncertainty information of the velocity estimate; information on a location source positioning technology; a location time stamp indicative of a time when the location estimation is valid; an indication on whether the first user device is a location reference; and a valid time duration of information included in the location information request as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The location information request is used to update a status of the first user device to be used as location reference device for a second user device, and wherein the location information request comprises at least one of: location coordinates of the first user device including uncertainty information of a location estimation; a velocity estimate of the first user device, including speed, bearing information and uncertainty information of the velocity estimate; information on a location source positioning technology; a location time stamp indicative of a time when the location estimation is valid; an indication on whether the first user device is a location reference; or a valid time duration of information included in the location information request can be modify/implemented by combining the location information request is used to update a status of the first user device to be used as location reference device for a second user device, and wherein the location information request comprises at least one of: location coordinates of the first user device including uncertainty information of a location estimation; a velocity estimate of the first user device, including speed, bearing information and uncertainty information of the velocity estimate; information on a location source positioning technology; a location time stamp indicative of a time when the location estimation is valid; an indication on whether the first user device is a location reference; or a valid time duration of information included in the location information request with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to use the specific geographic area that will be recognized and evaluated according to the information becoming the method /device more efficient and reliable for a better communication.
For claim 10, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the location information update to a network device, wherein the location information update is used to update the status of the first user device to be used as a location reference device for the second user device, and wherein the location information update comprises at least one of: a parameter indicating whether the first user device carries out the update; update timing information indicating when or how often the first user device carries out the update; or parameters to be updated as recited in claim 10.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches the location information update to a network device, wherein the location information update is used to update the status of the first user device to be used as a location reference device for the second user device (Paragraph [0010], lines 1-9), and wherein the location information update comprises at least one of: a parameter indicating whether the first user device carries out the update; update timing information indicating when or how often the first user device carries out the update; or parameters to be updated (Paragraph [0011], lines 1-12) and (Paragraph [0053], lines 12-20). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the location information update to a network device, wherein the location information update is used to update the status of the first user device to be used as a location reference device for the second user device, and wherein the location information update comprises at least one of: a parameter indicating whether the first user device carries out the update; update timing information indicating when or how often the first user device carries out the update; or parameters to be updated as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The location information update to a network device, wherein the location information update is used to update the status of the first user device to be used as a location reference device for the second user device, and wherein the location information update comprises at least one of: a parameter indicating whether the first user device carries out the update; update timing information indicating when or how often the first user device carries out the update; or parameters to be updated can be modify/implemented by combining the location information update to a network device, wherein the location information update is used to update the status of the first user device to be used as a location reference device for the second user device, and wherein the location information update comprises at least one of: a parameter indicating whether the first user device carries out the update; update timing information indicating when or how often the first user device carries out the update; or parameters to be updated with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to use the updated information about the location will help the provider to manage the communication more effiecntly with better QOS.
For claim 11, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the location information request is received from a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE positioning protocol (LPP) or new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa) as recited in claim 11.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches location information request is received from a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE positioning protocol (LPP) or new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa) (Paragraph [0053], lines 1-8). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the location information request is received from a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE positioning protocol (LPP) or new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa)as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The location information request is received from a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE positioning protocol (LPP) or new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa)can be modify/implemented by combining the location information request is received from a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE positioning protocol (LPP) or new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa)with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to facilitate the exchange of the position information between the mobile device and the network through the a Location Management Function (LMF) via LTE becoming more efficient and reliable for a better communication.
For claim 12, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol as recited in claim 12.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol (Paragraph [0054], lines 1-18). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol can be modify/implemented by combining the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to use the positioning protocol A (NRPPa) protocol introduced to carry the positioning information between NG-RAN and LMF over the next generation that will help to facilitate the communication being more efficient and reliable.
For claim 16, Saur disclose all the subject matter of the claimed invention with the exemption of the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol as recited in claim 16.
Wu from the same or analogous art teaches location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol (Paragraph [0054], lines 1-18). Therefore, it would have been obvious for the person of ordinary skill in the art at the time of filling to use the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol as taught by Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur.
The location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol can be modify/implemented by combining the location reference indication configuration is received via at least one of: LTE positioning protocol (LPP); new radio positioning protocol annex (NRPPa); or radio resource control (RRC) protocol with the device. This process is implemented as a hardware solution or as firmware solutions of Wu into the sidelink information in radio based- position of Saur. As disclosed in Wu, the motivation for the combination would be to use the positioning protocol A (NRPPa) protocol introduced to carry the positioning information between NG-RAN and LMF over the next generation that will help to facilitate the communication being more efficient and reliable.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/JOSEPH AREVALO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2642