CTFR 18/354,237 CTFR 86668 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to the application filed 09/11/2025. Claims 1 - 20 are pending and have been examined. Claims 1 - 20 are rejected. Response to Arguments Applicant argues that the cited references do not teach “providing a dynamic business intelligence dashboard that can be used by enterprises for data analysis.” (Remarks p.10). Below, Examiner will explain the teachings used from the references and how they are combined to teach the visualization of business intelligence data stored in a database and the ability for a user to manipulate data in a virtual setting to retrieve and update data stored on a table. Examiner reminds Applicant that the rejection below is an obviousness rejection based on 35 USC § 103 and the decision by the Supreme Court in KSR. Therefore, Applicants must read the rejection as a combination of teachings of the cited references and not treat the references in isolation. The test for obviousness is not whether the claimed invention is expressly suggested in any one or all of the references. Rather, the test is what the combined teachings of the references would have suggested to those of ordinary skill in the art. In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981). One cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller, 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986). Furthermore, “[t]he combination of familiar elements according to known methods is likely to be obvious when it does no more than yield predictable results." KSR Int'l Co. v. Teleflex Inc. , 550 U.S. 398, 416 (2007). The question to be asked is "whether the improvement is “more than the predictable use of prior art elements according to their established functions.” KSR , 550 U.S. at 417.If Applicant is arguing that the results were greater than those that are expected from the combination, they it is the Applicant's burden to show such results. However, a greater than additive effect is not necessarily sufficient to overcome a prima facie case of obviousness because such an effect can either be expected or unexpected. Applicants must further show that the results were greater than those which would have been expected from the prior art to an unobvious extent, and that the results are of a significant, practical advantage. Ex parte The NutraSweet Co., 19 USPQ2d 1586 (Bd. Pat. App. & Inter. 1991). As Examiner indicated, the combination rejection is based on the three references provided. The primary reference Tanwir teaches creation of a BI table as claimed (Tanwir [0054-0056]). It also teaches user interface that allows user to manipulate and display table data (See below rejection. Tanwir [0098 and 0058-0060: synchronizing, displaying, and synching.]). Secondary reference, also teaches BI table (Bhushan [0290]) and also use of logs (see below). Finally, tertiary reference Lee teaches a wearable visualization and pointing device that allows pointer to be connected to user gaze using data retrieved from databases (Lee [0059; 0267; 0286]). Applicant’s argument that a BI table is not viewable on page10 of remarks is confusing. Clearly Tanwir teaches a BI table as seen in figure 2 which includes relationships as illustrated by graphs in figure 6. Applicant’s specification on paragraph 0002 states “Business Intelligence (BI) comprises the strategies and technologies used by enterprises for data management including analysis of data and business information.” The information stored in Tanwir reference is “for data management including analysis of data and business information”. Reading the background of Tanwir, it specifically states what the invention is directed to, namely data mining to improve business performance and processes (Tanwir [0002-0006]). Applicant also argues against Bhushan reference regarding details of what is visualized. However, as stated above, Bhushan is combined for the premise that trees for data can be created including using business information tables and various processes can be performed using created logs. Lastly, Lee reference teaches that a “gaze” can be used as a pointer (see below rejection). As stated above, the combination of the references teaches the claimed invention and not one single reference is meant to teach all of the limitations of the independent claims. If there is any confusion regarding the application of the references as explained in this reply, Applicant can always schedule an interview to discuss any inconsistencies to compact prosecution. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 1-20 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 includes grammatically unclear clause, stating, “generating said BI table to supports . . .” . Examiner requests clarification. All independent claims include this ambiguity and are similarly rejected. Dependent claims are rejected based on dependencies. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tanwir et al. (US 20170235466; “Tanwir” hereinafter), further in view of Lee et al. (US 20190310757; “Lee” hereinafter), and in view of Bhushan et al. (US 20200043243; “Bhushan” hereinafter) . As per claim 1, rejection for claim 1 is incorporated and further Lee discloses A method for managing and retrieving data dynamically, comprising: creating a business information (BI) table, having a plurality of BI entries, from data obtained from a plurality of databases and a plurality of reports (Tanwir [0050: “In general, having a database or data store containing data that is accessed by multiple types of applications is significant in enabling the discovery of relationships, associations, or correlations between factors across categories of data used in different applications (consumer spending, browsing, inventory levels, sales associates, messaging methods, methods of presenting information, etc.), where some of these relationships, etc. might otherwise not be discernible.”]; [0054-0056: creates business information table.]) , wherein said entries are obtained from different platforms and network systems including some that are varied and incompatible in infrastructure (Tanwir [0100: “One advantage to such multi-tenant platforms is the ability for each tenant to customize their instantiation of the integrated business system to that tenant's specific business needs or operational methods.” . . . 0103: “Some multi-tenant service platforms may offer the ability to customize functions or operations at a number of different levels of the service platform, from aesthetic modifications to a graphical user interface to providing integration of components and/or entire applications developed by independent third party vendors.”]) ; [generating said BI table to supports an augmented business intelligence reality display (ABIRD)] (Tanwir [0054: “Relationships belonging to an object would be represented in the data model by a collection of keys that can be used to retrieve the object records from the hash table. All data belonging to an object directly (e.g., name, description, image, etc.) would be represented in the object's record in the data model. Connection(s) between objects would be stored in a field on each object.”] where creation of a table is more specifically detailed below associated with Bushan.) ; tracking BI table [creation process] in a management platform and saving the tracked [processes into a log file] suing an ABIRD Tracker (Tanwir [0098: “When a customer initiates an online sales transaction via a browser-based interface, the integrated business system can process the order, update accounts receivable, update inventory databases and other ERP-based systems, and can also automatically update strategic customer information databases and other CRM-based systems.”]; [0088: “The end users associated with computers 108 and 110 may also (or instead) possess an internet-enabled smartphone or other electronic device (such as a PDA) having wireless internet access or other synchronization capabilities.”]) ; [analyzing any tracked log file] and determining each processed BI entry and any correlated source information (Tanwir [0098: “When a customer initiates an online sales transaction via a browser-based interface, the integrated business system can process the order, update accounts receivable, update inventory databases and other ERP-based systems, and can also automatically update strategic customer information databases and other CRM-based systems.”]; [0058-60: Visualization of data with updates.]) ; determining a user interface for a user to access said BI table having a plurality of entries, wherein said user interface has a set of rules and at least one criterion for user access including an ABIRD tree (Tanwir [0093: “The user interface tier 216 may maintain multiple user interfaces 217, including graphical user interfaces and/or web-based interfaces. The user interfaces may include a default user interface for the service to provide access to applications and data for a user or “tenant” of the service (depicted as “Service UI” in the figure), as well as one or more user interfaces that have been specialized/customized in accordance with user specific requirements (e.g., represented by “Tenant A UI”, . . . , “Tenant Z UI” in the figure, and which may be accessed via one or more APIs).”]; [0076: “user logs into system and/or functional application” where log in information is “one criterion” as claimed.]; [0068: “API calls may also include an authentication token or “key”, which may be used to verify that the user requesting the data has permission to access certain data, records, directories, files, etc.”]) ; ; storing one or more updates to said BI table and any process or query that caused said update to said management platform in a log file (Tanwir [0054: “It would typically be represented in transport as a single JSON file. Objects within the data model would be interlinked through a series of object-type specific hash tables keyed on the object's GUID or URI. Relationships belonging to an object would be represented in the data model by a collection of keys that can be used to retrieve the object records from the hash table. All data belonging to an object directly (e.g., name, description, image, etc.) would be represented in the object's record in the data model. Connection(s) between objects would be stored in a field on each object.” . . . 0068: “In general, data objects for the inventive object browser would be composed of data already in the system or platform for native objects, along with any data collected through the API for non-native objects. Interconnections (such as relationships, associations, or correlations) between entities would be built once the data has been retrieved, and may be represented in the schema as key references, so as to survive the serialization to XML or JSON data.” Where the received data is an example of “log file” as claimed.]; [0107: “Applying data mining or analysis techniques (machine learning, statistical analysis, etc.) in order to identify or “discover” relationships, associations, or correlations between the data objects.”]; [0133-0138: “This provides a visualization of the relationships that exist between the different entities in the organization, and enables decisions to be based on a more realistic understanding of the operation and interrelationships within an organization.”]; [0062-0063: “Interconnections between these entities (i.e., as the entities are represented by the data items) are possible to infer or construct from the data, or obtain from another source (such as a user if the business data is hosted externally to the user).”]) ; analyzing said log file to determine relationship of each of a plurality of queries processed as a BI entry into said BI table and associating each of said entries determined to have a relationship with at least one query with one or more associated source data (Tanwir [0054: “Relationships belonging to an object would be represented in the data model by a collection of keys that can be used to retrieve the object records from the hash table.” Data retrieval illustrates queries.]; [0062-0063: “As an example, such data may include information regarding inventory, sales, revenue, organizational structure, calendar appointments, human resources, or other operational aspects of an organization, business, or company. Interconnections between these entities (i.e., as the entities are represented by the data items) are possible to infer or construct from the data, or obtain from another source (such as a user if the business data is hosted externally to the user).”]; [0114: “For example, the data objects may correspond to tables of a relational database, and the data object components may correspond to columns or fields of such tables. Alternatively, or in addition, the data objects may correspond to data records having fields and associated services.”]; [0056-0057: Sources]) ; paring BI entries and associated source data based on determining relationships (Tanwir [0098: “When a customer initiates an online sales transaction via a browser-based interface, the integrated business system can process the order, update accounts receivable, update inventory databases and other ERP-based systems, and can also automatically update strategic customer information databases and other CRM-based systems.”]; [0058-60: Visualization of data with updates.]) ; creating a retrievable [tree] from all paired Bl entries and associated source data (Tanwir [0133: “There is a tendency in many existing systems to arrange data into strict hierarchical trees. A standard organizational chart, showing managers and reports is a classic example of this.”]) ; [providing said BI table to said user and monitoring a user’s eye movement and a gaze to determine when said user gazes at a point] on [said BI table]; [and using said point, retrieving a corresponding BI entry and said associated paired to be provided to said user for further viewing] (Tanwir [0075-0076: “Certain elements in the user interface will be active, and can be used by the user to change the current state of the visualization, to focus on other elements, or to change the context entirely.”]) . Even though database manipulation is taught by Tanwir, it does not explicitly disclose, however, Bhushan in an analogous art discloses: processes into a log file and analyzing any tracked log file (Bushan [0080-0081: Describes creation of various logs including event logs. Also, “For example, when the data source is an operating system log, an event can include one or more lines from the operating system log containing machine data that includes different types of performance and diagnostic information associated with a specific point in time (e.g., a timestamp).”]); creating a retrievable tree (Bhushan [0233: “For example, the results can include a listing of matching events returned by the query, or some type of visualization of the data from the returned events. In another example, the final result can include one or more calculated values derived from the matching events.” . . . 0290: “In some embodiments, the data intake and query system 108 provides the user with the ability to produce reports (e.g., a table, chart, visualization, etc.) without having to enter SPL, SQL, or other query language terms into a search screen.” Describes visualization of database tables.]; [0361: “For example, one such visualization is a “proactive monitoring tree” that enables a user to easily view and understand relationships among various factors that affect the performance of a hierarchically structured computing system. This proactive monitoring tree enables a user to easily navigate the hierarchy by selectively expanding nodes representing various entities (e.g., virtual centers or computing clusters) to view performance information for lower-level nodes associated with lower-level entities (e.g., virtual machines or host systems).” Discloses use of tree. Also, see paragraph 0127 where file systems are disclosed to represent hierarchical structured storage.]; [Figures 17A-17D: table visualization and tree structure.]; [0290-0292]) Where figures 17A-17D illustrate tree and table structures. Therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to incorporate the table visualization and tree structure of Bhushan into the AR environment visualized by Lee to produce an expected result of loading and visualizing data tables using AR environment. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to increase precision in user experience and provide an environment where data can be loaded and visualized for data managers (Bhushan [0288]). Tanwir in view of Bhushan does not explicitly teach, however, Lee in an analogous art discloses wherein said BI table (Bushan [0080: “In some instances, machine data can have a predefined format, where data items with specific data formats are stored at predefined locations in the data. For example, the machine data may include data associated with fields in a database table.”]) also supports an augmented business intelligence reality display (ABIRD) and providing said BI table to said user and monitoring a user’s eye movement and a gaze to determine when said user gazes at a point on [said BI table]; and using said point, retrieving a corresponding [BI entry] and said associated paired to be provided to said user for further viewing (Lee [0059: “As shown in the example, each user's gaze may be indicated by a pointer, dot, laser, or other indicator within the environment. The indicator may enable a user to more accurately select various objects for movement or manipulation within the AR/VR environment.”]; [0267: “The AR headset (6103) may include goggles, a helmet, headset, contact lenses, or any other device or apparatus that is communicatively coupled to AR environment 6301 and is capable of rendering or displaying digital images and detecting or receiving user input for interaction with an AR workspace.”]; [0286: “For example, the AR devices or headsets may track the eye movements of a user wearing the headset (the direction in which eyes are pointed, when a user blinks, when the eyes are open, closed, etc.).”]). Table is described in Bhushan and implemented with input/out device of Lee. Therefore, would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to incorporate the use of end user gaze as a pointer by Lee into the data input module of Tanwir to produce an expected result of using user’s gaze as input device. The modification would be obvious because one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to provide users with an Augmented Reality where input devices can be used freely so as to improve AR experience for each users (Lee [0003]). As per claim 2, rejection for claim 1 is incorporated and further Lee in view of Bhushan discloses The method of Claim 1, wherein said BI table is provided on an augmented reality device having a management platform that supports said augmented business intelligence reality display (ABIRD) and a service (Bhushan [0233: “For example, the results can include a listing of matching events returned by the query, or some type of visualization of the data from the returned events. In another example, the final result can include one or more calculated values derived from the matching events.” . . . 0290: “In some embodiments, the data intake and query system 108 provides the user with the ability to produce reports (e.g., a table, chart, visualization, etc.) without having to enter SPL, SQL, or other query language terms into a search screen.” Describes visualization of database tables.]; [0361: “For example, one such visualization is a “proactive monitoring tree” that enables a user to easily view and understand relationships among various factors that affect the performance of a hierarchically structured computing system. This proactive monitoring tree enables a user to easily navigate the hierarchy by selectively expanding nodes representing various entities (e.g., virtual centers or computing clusters) to view performance information for lower-level nodes associated with lower-level entities (e.g., virtual machines or host systems).” Discloses use of tree. Also, see paragraph 0127 where file systems are disclosed to represent hierarchical structured storage.]; [Figures 17A-17D: table visualization and tree structure.]) . As per claim 3, rejection for claim 2 is incorporated and further Lee discloses The method of Claim 2, wherein a display associated with said augmented reality device monitors said user’s eye movement and gaze to determine said eye gazing point (Lee [0286: track eyes]) . As per claim 4, rejection for claim 3 is incorporated and further Bhushan in view of Lee and Bhushan discloses The method of Claim 3, wherein an augmented reality tree BI tree (ABIRD tree) is created to pair all paired BI entries with said associated source data (Bhushan [0233: “For example, the results can include a listing of matching events returned by the query, or some type of visualization of the data from the returned events. In another example, the final result can include one or more calculated values derived from the matching events.” . . . 0290: “In some embodiments, the data intake and query system 108 provides the user with the ability to produce reports (e.g., a table, chart, visualization, etc.) without having to enter SPL, SQL, or other query language terms into a search screen.” Describes visualization of database tables.]; [0361: “For example, one such visualization is a “proactive monitoring tree” that enables a user to easily view and understand relationships among various factors that affect the performance of a hierarchically structured computing system. This proactive monitoring tree enables a user to easily navigate the hierarchy by selectively expanding nodes representing various entities (e.g., virtual centers or computing clusters) to view performance information for lower-level nodes associated with lower-level entities (e.g., virtual machines or host systems).” Discloses use of tree. Also, see paragraph 0127 where file systems are disclosed to represent hierarchical structured storage.]; [Figures 17A-17D: table visualization and tree structure.] See Tanwir teaching of graph creation and business intelligence in the rejection for claim 1.) . As per claim 5, rejection for claim 4 is incorporated and further Lee in view of Bhushan and Tanwir discloses The method of Claim 4, further comprising: locating a BI entry after determination of said gazing point (Lee [0286: “For example, the AR devices or headsets may track the eye movements of a user wearing the headset (the direction in which eyes are pointed, when a user blinks, when the eyes are open, closed, etc.). Image generator 6326 may receive this eye tracking input 6328 and use that to generate more life-like images 6324.”] and see Tanwir [0098: “When a customer initiates an online sales transaction via a browser-based interface, the integrated business system can process the order, update accounts receivable, update inventory databases and other ERP-based systems, and can also automatically update strategic customer information databases and other CRM-based systems.”]; [0058-60: Visualization of data with updates.]) ; retrieving an augmented reality tree and determining a BI located entry and an associated paired relationship source data (Bhushan [0233: “For example, the results can include a listing of matching events returned by the query, or some type of visualization of the data from the returned events. In another example, the final result can include one or more calculated values derived from the matching events.” . . . 0290: “In some embodiments, the data intake and query system 108 provides the user with the ability to produce reports (e.g., a table, chart, visualization, etc.) without having to enter SPL, SQL, or other query language terms into a search screen.” Describes visualization of database tables.]; [0361: “For example, one such visualization is a “proactive monitoring tree” that enables a user to easily view and understand relationships among various factors that affect the performance of a hierarchically structured computing system. This proactive monitoring tree enables a user to easily navigate the hierarchy by selectively expanding nodes representing various entities (e.g., virtual centers or computing clusters) to view performance information for lower-level nodes associated with lower-level entities (e.g., virtual machines or host systems).” Discloses use of tree. Also, see paragraph 0127 where file systems are disclosed to represent hierarchical structured storage.]; [Figures 17A-17D: table visualization and tree structure.]) ; and rendering a branch of said ABIRD retrieved tree related to said determined BI located entry on a screen associated with said augmented reality device (Lee [0286: “For example, the AR devices or headsets may track the eye movements of a user wearing the headset (the direction in which eyes are pointed, when a user blinks, when the eyes are open, closed, etc.). Image generator 6326 may receive this eye tracking input 6328 and use that to generate more life-like images 6324.” And see figure 2B where data is rendered.] where Lee teaches rendering screens related to AR and Bhushan above teaches rendering data from a tree.) . As per claim 6, rejection for claim 5 is incorporated and further Lee discloses The method of Claim 5, wherein said user has a profile that includes user personal preferences and settings used for rendering information to said user via a display associated with said augmented reality device (Lee [0147: “The database may include collections of user information, avatars, profiles, rooms, permissions, data, etc.”]; [0149: “The manager may also maintain a persistence of canvases or meshes, allowing users to load saved preferences.”]) . As per claim 7, rejection for claim 5 is incorporated and further Lee discloses The method of Claim 5, claim rendering is provided using the ABIRD display (Lee [0286: “For example, the AR devices or headsets may track the eye movements of a user wearing the headset (the direction in which eyes are pointed, when a user blinks, when the eyes are open, closed, etc.). Image generator 6326 may receive this eye tracking input 6328 and use that to generate more life-like images 6324.” And see figure 2B where data is rendered.]; [See figures 3-8 where rendered AR environment is illustrated.]) . Claims 8-14 are the system claims illustrated by claims 1-7, respectively. Claims 15-20 are the computer program product claims of method claims 1-6, respectively. Lee teaches system and computer program product on paragraphs 209-212. Claims 8-14 are rejected similarly with respective claims 1-7 and claims 15-20 are rejected similarly as respective claims 1-6 above. Comment 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Agarawala et al. (US 20190310761) – Discloses visualization of data from a database using an augmented environment. The examiner requests, in response to this Office action, support be shown for language added to any original claims on amendment and any new claims. That is, indicate support for newly added claim language by specifically pointing to page(s) and line no(s) in the specification and/or drawing figure(s). This will assist the examiner in prosecuting the application. When responding to this office action, Applicant is advised to clearly point out the patentable novelty which he or she thinks the claims present, in view of the state of the art disclosed by the references cited or the objections made. He or she must also show how the amendments avoid such references or objections See 37 CFR 1.111(c) . Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TAELOR KIM whose telephone number is (571)270-7166. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8:30-6:30 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TAELOR KIM/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 2 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 3 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 4 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 5 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 6 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 7 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 8 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 9 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 10 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 11 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 12 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 13 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 14 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 15 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 16 Art Unit: 2836 Application/Control Number: 18/354,237 Page 17 Art Unit: 2836