DETAILED ACTION
Claims 1-48 have been examined.
Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Arguments
Regarding 35 U.S.C. 112(f), the interpretation, absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Specifically, “user device” configured to send the request does not have sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Although the Specification describes examples of the structure of the “user device,” but such descriptions or structures are not evident from the claims by merely reciting “configured to send the request.” Therefore, Applicant is advised to amend the claims to positive recite devices with known structure, e.g. circuitry, to avoid invocation under 35 U.S.C. 112(f).
Applicant’s arguments, see pages 16-18, filed on 1/23/26, with respect to claims 1-14 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 have been fully considered and are persuasive. The rejection of claims 1-14 under 35 U.S.C 102 has been withdrawn.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-48 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Specifically, new prior art of record, Lewis et al. U.S. 9,866,628, is relied upon for the disputed limitations.
Furthermore, in response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “an interface element embedded within a social media messages between users that captures and transmits all three identifiers upon user interactions” on page 20 of the Response filed on 1/23/26) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993).
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitations are: user device configured to send the request in claims 1, 15 and 35. Support can be found in the Specification ([0034]-[0035]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-4, 6-11, 13-20, 22-30, 32-38, 40-45, 47 and 48 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korbecki et al. U.S. Pub. No. 2015/0169705 (hereinafter Korbecki) in view of Earle U.S. 2015/0058872 (hereinafter Earle) and further in view of Lewis et al. U.S. 9,866,628 (hereinafter Lewis).
Regarding claim 1 and 8, Korbecki discloses a system/non-transitory computer readable media comprising:
a computing device configured to:
receive, from a user device, based on user interaction with interface element of a content platform (Korbecki: Figs. 5 and 6A-6B; [0026]-[0028]: various platforms for implementing the media guidance application, including social media; [0078]: content provider include social networking websites, subscription services, etc. to suggest or recommend content to user), a request for content, wherein the request comprises a user agnostic identifier and a second user specific identifier (Korbecki: [0039]: user profiles from other sources are used to query for content; Figures 5 and 6A-6B: enter keyword to search for content across different platforms including Hulu, Netflix, etc. or click recommended content);
determine, based on the second user specific identifier, user information associated with the second user identifier and the request (Korbecki: Figures 6A-6B: different content providers are queried based on user’s subscription status; [0112]-[0114]: identifiers associated with user from other sources are provided to query content, e.g. user account associated with Hulu, Netflix, Youtube, etc.; [0028]: various types of user equipment devices may be used to implement the system to identify the user and account);
determine content associated with the user agnostic identifier (Korbecki: Figs. 5 and 6A-B: search content based on title);
determine, based on the user information, one or more access rights to the content (Korbecki: [0035]-[0039]: depends on subscription or access rights);
provide access to the content based on the one or more access rights (Korbecki: [0035]-[0039])
and a user device configured to send the request for content (Korbecki: Fig. 4: user devices).
Korbecki discloses that the user can request and access content via different platforms, including social networking websites (Korbecki: [0026]-[0028]: various platforms for implementing the media guidance application, including social media; [0078]: content provider include social networking websites, subscription services, etc. to suggest or recommend content to user). Korbecki does not expressly recite “based on a user interaction with an interface element of a social media platform.” However, Earle discloses the aggregating content from various platforms and controlling access to the content based on second user’s content access right, Earle discloses media aggregation system that allow user to access content shared via different media platforms based on user’s subscription and information retrieved from social media feeds (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to recommend content from various platforms based on user’s interactions on other platforms because they are analogous art. The motivation to combine would be to allow content access using various types of devices from various content sources gear toward user’s interests or preferences.
Korbecki and Earle do not explicitly disclose the content request includes a first user specific identifier associated with a message originator device, an user agnostic identifier, and a second user specific identifier associated with a message recipient device. However, Lewis discloses content sharing system that allows user to share content via various platforms, including social media platform, wherein the request for content includes first user identifier associated with message originator, user agnostic information, and second user identifier associated with message recipient (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to request content via social media posts shared by message originator to a message recipient using the attribution tag in the system of Korbecki/Earle because Lewis and they all disclose sharing recommended content via different platforms including social media platforms (Korbecki: [0078]: content provider include social networking websites; [0030]: user can request access by selecting a selectable option or press a dedicated button; Earle: [0008]; [0025]). The motivation to combine would be to allow content to be tracked and distributed across heterogeneous platforms (Lewis: col. 1 lines 9-32).
As per claim 2 and 9, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki further discloses wherein the request is initiated by a user interaction with an interface element of a social media platform (Korbecki: [0071]-[0072]: user device access content via social networking site; Lewis: col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms).
As per claim 3 and 10, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the computing device is further configured to send, to the message recipient, a message, wherein the message comprises a social media message, and wherein the message comprises an interface element (Korbecki: [0026]-[0028]: various platforms for implementing the media guidance application, including social media; [0078]: content provider include social networking websites, subscription services, etc. to suggest or recommend content to user; Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers; Lewis: col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 1.
As per claim 4 and 11, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the first user specific identifier is indicative of a first service provider and wherein the second user specific identifier is indicative of a second service provider (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers; Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to share content across different platforms by one user to another user (e.g. first user recommends or share Youtube video on Facebook post of second user) because it allows content request from various platforms by different users.
As per claim 6 and 13, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the first user specific identifier identifies the message originator device and wherein the second specific identifier identifies the message recipient device (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 1.
As per claim 7 and 14, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the user information comprises one or more of: subscription information, a user credential, a name, or an account identifier (Korbecki: [0064]: use stored login information to query content; [0078]: subscription service; Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers).
As per claim 15 and 25, Korbecki discloses a system/non-transitory computer readable media comprising:
a computing device configured to:
receive a request for content, wherein the request comprises a user agnostic identifier, a first user specific identifier, and a second user specific identifier (Korbecki: [0039]: user profiles from other sources are used to query for content; figures 5 and 6A-6B: enter keyword to search for content across different platforms including Hulu, Netflix, etc.);
determine, based on the second user specific identifier, user information associated with the second user specific identifier (Korbecki: figures 6A-6B: different content providers are queried based on user’s subscription status; [0112]-[0114]: identifiers associated with user from other sources are provided to query content; [0028]: various types of user equipment devices may be used to implement the system to identify the user and account);
determine content associated with the user agnostic identifier (Carr: Fig. 3; col. 6 ll. 39-65: determine content to be shared; col. 6 ll. 13-50: determine content available to recipient);
determine, based on the user information associated with the second user specific identifier, one or more providers associated with the content (Korbecki: [0064]: retrieve and store login information to directly query content providers for content; figures 6A-6B);
cause, based on the one or more providers, access to the content to be provided to the second user device (Korbecki: figures 6A-6B; [0111]: indicate list of available sources to access contents based on user profile information); and
the first user device configured to send the request (Korbecki: Fig. 4: user devices).
Korbecki discloses that the user can request and access content via different platforms, including social networking websites (Korbecki: [0026]-[0028]: various platforms for implementing the media guidance application, including social media; [0078]: content provider include social networking websites, subscription services, etc. to suggest or recommend content to user). Korbecki does not expressly recite “based on a user interaction with an interface element of a social media platform.” However, Earle discloses the aggregating content from various platforms and controlling access to the content based on second user’s content access right, Earle discloses media aggregation system that allow user to access content shared via different media platforms based on user’s subscription and information retrieved from social media feeds (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to recommend content from various platforms based on user’s interactions on other platforms because they are analogous art. The motivation to combine would be to allow content access using various types of devices from various content sources gear toward user’s interests or preferences.
Korbecki and Earle do not explicitly disclose the content request includes a first user specific identifier associated with a message originator device, an user agnostic identifier, and a second user specific identifier associated with a message recipient device. However, Lewis discloses content sharing system that allows user to share content via various platforms, including social media platform, wherein the request for content includes first user identifier associated with message originator, user agnostic information, and second user identifier associated with message recipient (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to request content via social media posts shared by message originator to a message recipient using the attribution tag in the system of Korbecki/Earle because Lewis and they all disclose sharing recommended content via different platforms including social media platforms (Korbecki: [0078]: content provider include social networking websites; [0030]: user can request access by selecting a selectable option or press a dedicated button; Earle: [0008]; [0025]). The motivation to combine would be to allow content to be tracked and distributed across heterogeneous platforms (Lewis: col. 1 lines 9-32).
As per claim 16 and 26, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki further discloses wherein the user information associated with the second user specific identifier is indicative of a service provider (Korbecki: figures 5 and 6A-6B: enter keyword to search for content across different platforms including Hulu, Netflix, etc.; Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers).
As per claim 17 and 27, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively, wherein the interface element is configured to send the user agnostic identifier, the first user specific identifier, and the second specific identifier in a single request (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 15.
As per claim 18 and 28, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki further discloses wherein the user agnostic identifier is stored as an attribute of the interface element (Korbecki: [0080]).
As per claim 19 and 29, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claim 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki does not explicitly disclose wherein the computing device is configured to provide the one or more options by sending a message and wherein the message comprises a social media message, and wherein the interface element comprises a button inserted into the social media message (Lewis: col. 9 lines 30-39: share button). Use of buttons for sharing or requesting content is well known in the art.
As per claim 20 and 30, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the first user specific identifier is indicative of a first service provider and wherein the second user specific identifier is indicative of a second service provider (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers; Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to share content across different platforms by one user to another user (e.g. first user recommends or share Youtube video on Facebook post of second user) because it allows content request from various platforms by different users.
As per claim 22 and 32, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the computing device is further configured to determine the content associated with the user agnostic identifier is available during a time span indicated by time information (Korbecki: [0029]: content metadata, including broadcast time; [0031] and [0035]).
As per claim 23 and 33, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the first user specific identifier is associated with a message originator and wherein the second user specific identifier is associated with a message recipient (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 15.
As per claim 24 and 34, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the user information comprises one or more of: subscription information, a user credential, a name, or an account identifier (Korbecki: [0064]: use stored login information to query content; [0078]: subscription service; (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers).
As per claim 35 and 42, Korbecki discloses a system/non-transitory computer readable media comprising:
a computing device configured to:
receive, from a user device, a request for content, wherein the request comprises a user agnostic identifier and a second user specific identifier (Korbecki: [0039]: user profiles from other sources are used to query for content; figures 5 and 6A-6B: enter keyword to search for content across different platforms including Hulu, Netflix, etc.);
determine, based on the second user specific identifier, user information associated with the request (Korbecki: figures 6A-6B: different content providers are queried based on user’s subscription status; [0112]-[0114]: identifiers associated with user from other sources are provided to query content; [0028]: various types of user equipment devices may be used to implement the system to identify the user and account);
query a plurality of computing devices for content associated with the user agnostic identifier (Korbecki: figures 5 and 6A-6B: retrieve content associated with the key word; [0080]: user enters search terms/user agnostic identifiers to find related contents);
receive, from at least one device computing device of the plurality of computing devices, one or more options for accessing the content (Korbecki: [0064]: retrieve and store login information to directly query a content provider for content; figures 6A-6B);
send the one or more options to the user device (Korbecki: figures 6A-6B; [0111]: indicate list of available sources to access contents based on user profile information); and
the user device configured to send the request (Korbecki: Fig. 4: user devices).
Korbecki discloses that the user can request and access content via different platforms, including social networking websites (Korbecki: [0026]-[0028]: various platforms for implementing the media guidance application, including social media; [0078]: content provider include social networking websites, subscription services, etc. to suggest or recommend content to user). Korbecki does not expressly recite “based on a user interaction with an interface element of a social media platform.” However, Earle discloses the aggregating content from various platforms and controlling access to the content based on second user’s content access right, Earle discloses media aggregation system that allow user to access content shared via different media platforms based on user’s subscription and information retrieved from social media feeds (Earl: Fig. 3; [0008]: monitor social media feed; [0025]: aggregating and presenting content to user based on user’s subscription to various content providers). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to recommend content from various platforms based on user’s interactions on other platforms because they are analogous art. The motivation to combine would be to allow content access using various types of devices from various content sources gear toward user’s interests or preferences.
Korbecki and Earle do not explicitly disclose the content request includes a first user specific identifier associated with a message originator device, an user agnostic identifier, and a second user specific identifier associated with a message recipient device. However, Lewis discloses content sharing system that allows user to share content via various platforms, including social media platform, wherein the request for content includes first user identifier associated with message originator, user agnostic information, and second user identifier associated with message recipient (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to request content via social media posts shared by message originator to a message recipient using the attribution tag in the system of Korbecki/Earle because Lewis and they all disclose sharing recommended content via different platforms including social media platforms (Korbecki: [0078]: content provider include social networking websites; [0030]: user can request access by selecting a selectable option or press a dedicated button; Earle: [0008]; [0025]). The motivation to combine would be to allow content to be tracked and distributed across heterogeneous platforms (Lewis: col. 1 lines 9-32).
As per claim 36 and 43, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 35 and 42 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the interface element is configured to send the user agnostic identifier, the first user specific identifier, and the second specific identifier in a single request (Lewis: col. 4 line 47 – col. 5 line 28: generating shareable link to request content shared by referring user/first user, the request is in the form of attribution tag that contains referring user/first user identifier indicating message sender, referred content/user agnostic identifier, and referral/identifies recipient; col. 7 lines 16-26: a user can post the link or share with others across different platforms; col. 10 lines 38-47: attribution tag includes destination of the referral/identifier of the message recipient). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 35.
As per claim 37 and 44, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 36 and 43 respectively. Korbecki does not explicitly disclose wherein the computing device is configured to send the one or more options and wherein the message comprises a social media message, and wherein the interface element comprises a button inserted into the social media message (Korbecki: [0078]: content provider include social networking websites; [0030]: user can request access by selecting a selectable option or press a dedicated button; Earle: [0008]; [0025]; Lewis: col. 9 lines 30-39: share button). Use of buttons for sharing or requesting content is well known in the art.
As per claim 38 and 45, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 35 and 42 respectively. Korbecki further discloses wherein the computing device is further configured to determine, based on the user information, one or more access rights associated with the user information (Korbecki: [0064]; [0112]-[0114]).
As per claim 40 and 47, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 35 and 42 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the first user specific identifier identifies the message originator and wherein the second specific identifier identifies the message recipient (Carr: col. 5 ll. 24-50: identify source social network and recipient social networks to allow sharing of content across different social networks). Same rationale applies here as above in rejecting claim 35.
As per claim 41 and 48, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 35 and 42 respectively. Korbecki as modified further discloses wherein the user information comprises one or more of: subscription information, a user credential, a name, or an account identifier (Korbecki: [0064]: the recommendation module is able to retrieve and store login information or other user-specific information associated with content providers to determine whether access to content is allowed).
Claims 5, 12, 21, 31, 39 and 46 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korbecki in view of Earle and further in view of Lewis and further in view of Doyle et al. U.S. Pub. No. 2015/0025977 (hereinafter Doyle).
As per claim 5 and 12, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 1 and 8 respectively. Korbecki as modified does not explicitly disclose wherein the computing device is further configured to update, based on the first user specific identifier and the second user specific identifier, a tracking database, wherein the tracking database is configured to provide statistical information regarding content. However, Doyle discloses user interactions on social media platform with respect to shared content to determine usage and provide statistical information (Doyle: [0064]-[0066]). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to keep track of content usage by users accessing content through social media platform because Korbecki and Doyle both disclose providing content access through various cloud services, including social networking sites. The motivation to combine would be to determine user interest and effectiveness of advertising campaigns.
As per claim 21 and 31, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 15 and 25 respectively. Korbecki as modified does not explicitly disclose wherein the computing device is further configured to update, based on the first user specific identifier and the second user specific identifier, a tracking database, wherein the tracking database is configured to provide statistical information regarding content. However, Doyle discloses user interactions on social media platform with respect to shared content to determine usage and provide statistical information (Doyle: [0064]-[0066]). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to keep track of content usage by users accessing content through social media platform because Korbecki and Doyle both disclose providing content access through various cloud services, including social networking sites. The motivation to combine would be to determine user interest and effectiveness of advertising campaigns.
As per claim 39 and 46, Korbecki as modified discloses the limitations of claims 35 and 42 respectively. Korbecki as modified does not explicitly disclose wherein the computing device is further configured to update, based on the first user specific identifier and the second user specific identifier, a tracking database, wherein the tracking database is configured to provide statistical information regarding content. However, Doyle discloses user interactions on social media platform with respect to shared content to determine usage and provide statistical information (Doyle: [0064]-[0066]). It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art to keep track of content usage by users accessing content through social media platform because Korbecki and Doyle both disclose providing content access through various cloud services, including social networking sites. The motivation to combine would be to determine user interest and effectiveness of advertising campaigns.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Metcalf et al. U.S. 2015/0135057 discloses media forums for presenting and managing user generated content regarding articles presented on websites.
Mavalankar U.S. 2015/0039698 discloses blind sharing of content on social networking services.
Baronshin U.S. 20140172622 discloses selecting and scrolling media content shared via social media platforms.
Krishnamurthy U.S. 2013/0212178 discloses method for recommending online multimedia content.
Lobb et al. U.S. 2013/0151603 discloses persistent customized social media environment.
Heath U.S. 2013/0073473 discloses method for social networking interactions using online consumer browsing behavior, buying patterns, and advertisements.
Chennamadhavuni U.S. 2013/0054693 discloses method for automated recommendations for social media.
/SHIN-HON (ERIC) CHEN/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2431