DETAILED ACTION This communication is in response to the application filed 07/27/23 in which claims 1-19 were presented for examination. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 07/27/23 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or non-obviousness. Claim s 1, 3, 10, 12-15, 17, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum (CA 2485046 A1; published Apr. 1, 2006) in view of Nowak (US 2004/0203854 A1; published Oct. 14, 2004) and Honda (JP 2006338351A; published Dec. 14, 2006) . Regarding claim 1 , Blum discloses [a] n information processing apparatus comprising: at least one memory that stores a set of instructions; and (Blum ¶ 32 (“ Aspects of the invention may be stored or distributed on computer-readable media [memory] , including magnetically or optically readable computer disks, as microcode on semiconductor memory, nanotechnology memory, organic or optical memory, or other portable data storage media. indeed, computer-implemented instructions [instructions] , data structures, screen displays, and other data under aspects of the invention may be distributed over the Internet or over other networks (including wireless networks), on a propagated signal on a propagation medium (e.g., an electromagnetic wave(s), a sound wave, etc.) over a period of time, or may be provided on any analog or digital network (packet switched, circuit switched, or other scheme). ”)) at least one processor that is configured to, based on the instructions, cause the information processing apparatus to: (Blum ¶ 31 (“ Aspects of the invention can be embodied in a special purpose computer or data processor [processor] that is specifically programmed, configured, or constructed to perform one or more of the computer-executable instructions explained in detail herein. ”)) acquire location information of a mobile terminal by using the mobile terminal in vicinity of the information processing apparatus; (Blum ¶ 68 (“ Referring to Figure 10, another option for populating an endpoint location file with missing location coordinates is by allowing the user to insert location information [location information] while physically at the location / address of the endpoint (e.g., using equipment with location sensing capabilities such as the Itronix GoBook MAX). To insert the coordinates of the current location into a record in this way, the user attaches the location sensing equipment or a similar device to the mobile data collection system and drives to the endpoint location. The user uses the editor component 400 of the mobile data collection system to filter the endpoint location file to access the appropriate records for the route. Alternatively, the user may use a titter to access a record for a specific address. The user then selects the desired record 902 and selects the CURRENT' LOCATION function 418 from the editor component toolbar 402. In response, the mobile data collection system enters the latitude and longitude of the current location into the record, based on information provided by the location sensing equipment. ”)) . Blum ¶ 66 teaches updating incomplete or incorrect address information based on provided or calculated coordinate information (e.g., the mobile data collection system may update the city, state, zip, and/or country fields with correct data based on the given coordinates) , but does not expressly disclose receive, from a conversion server, address information obtained by the location information of the mobile terminal converted; (but see Nowak ¶ 36 (“ The application 108 may further make use of a variety of other external applications 116. For example, the application 108 may access a map server [conversion server] or other GIS application, for example, to convert latitude and longitude coordinates into street address information [address information] or vice versa, to obtain map images to output to the user 102 or 104 or to access delivery zone or other boundary information. Although such functionality is described in connection with an external application 116 separate from the platform 106, it will be appreciated that similar functionality may be provided as middleware of an integrated system or otherwise. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Nowak such that the mobile collection device accesses a map server to convert latitude and longitude coordinates into a street address, at least because doing so would enable the user to update the location information with the correct street address. Blum does not expressly disclose: generate a superimposed image by superimposing the address information on an address entry field of the format image of a registration sheet; and output the superimposed image ( but see Honda ¶ 7 (“ In order to solve the above-described problem, the present invention provides a form creation method in which overlay printing is performed using a form and a data file, and the form has a function of defining a field in which an image can be embedded at the time of printing. The data file has means for describing an IP address of a scanner for capturing an image to be embedded in a field, and the overlay printing is means for designating a previous form and a data file to an overlay execution library; Means for analyzing whether the overlay execution library analyzes the data file and specifying the IP address of the scanner, and means for sending an instruction to read an image to the scanner when the IP address is described in the determination The scanner scans the previously loaded paper and displays the image. And means for sending the overlay execution library, overlay execution library, the form creation method characterized by comprising means for embedding the image transmitted to the field, and the provision. ”); Honda ¶ 8 (“ As described above, according to the present invention, the form creation method can directly embed an image captured from the scanner in the field, and can select whether or not to automatically discard the image. By using the generated data file, it is possible to greatly save the trouble of creating a form. ”)); Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting [output the superimposed image] , it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Honda to automatically embed an address obtained from the location coordinates in a form field of a paper form (scanned into the system as an image), at least because doing so would avoid having to print the paper form and manually enter the address information in the address field. See Honda ¶ 6 (“ However, in order to dynamically embed an arbitrary image in the field described above, it has been conventionally necessary to prepare an image in advance. For this reason, when the image to be embedded exists as paper (analog), the user must first read the image with a scanner or the like and save it as an image file, which is troublesome. Furthermore, if the image is no longer needed, the user must manually discard the image. Further, when the user performs reprinting, it is necessary to read the image again with the scanner. ”). Claim 17 is a method claim corresponding to claim 1 and, therefore, is similarly rejected. Claim 18 is a CRM claim corresponding to claim 1 and, therefore, is similarly rejected. Regarding claim 3, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum does not expressly disclose wherein an output of the superimposed image is printing of the superimposed image (but see Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting, it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). The rationale for combining Blum with Honda is the same as set forth above. Regarding claim 10, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: acquire, as entry information, information corresponding to an entry field of the format image of the registration sheet, out of related information related to the information processing apparatus which is held in the information processing apparatus; and (Blum ¶ 34 (“While not illustrated in detail, each meter (102, 104, or 106) includes a storage component (not shown) for storing collected data [related information] before transmission to a data collection system. The storage component may also store information identifying the meter [information processing apparatus] , such as a meter identification number [e.g., information corresponding to an entry field] . In addition, each meter may be configured with a receiver/transmitter telemetry device (e.g., an encoder receiver transmitter (ERT)) capable of sending and receiving signals to and from a mobile data collection system 108. In general, these components (meter, storage, and telemetry device) may be collectively referred to as an °'endpoint." However, the term "endpoint" may herein refer to any one of a number of possible configurations for locally collecting data, such as utility consumption data, and not only the sample configuration described above.”), ¶ 35 (“In some embodiments, the mobile data collection system 108 may send a wake-up signal to an endpoint. The received wake-up signal prompts the endpoint to transmit meter reading data to the mobile data collection system 108.”)). Blum does not expressly disclose superimpose the entry information on the entry field of the format image of the registration sheet to generate the superimposed image (but see Honda (JP 2006338351A; published Dec. 14, 2006) ¶ 7 (“ In order to solve the above-described problem, the present invention provides a form creation method in which overlay printing is performed using a form and a data file, and the form has a function of defining a field in which an image can be embedded at the time of printing. The data file has means for describing an IP address of a scanner for capturing an image to be embedded in a field, and the overlay printing is means for designating a previous form and a data file to an overlay execution library; Means for analyzing whether the overlay execution library analyzes the data file and specifying the IP address of the scanner, and means for sending an instruction to read an image to the scanner when the IP address is described in the determination The scanner scans the previously loaded paper and displays the image. And means for sending the overlay execution library, overlay execution library, the form creation method characterized by comprising means for embedding the image transmitted to the field, and the provision. ”); Honda ¶ 8 (“ As described above, according to the present invention, the form creation method can directly embed an image captured from the scanner in the field, and can select whether or not to automatically discard the image. By using the generated data file, it is possible to greatly save the trouble of creating a form. ”)); Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting [output the superimposed image] , it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Honda to automatically embed meter information in a form field of a paper form (scanned into the system as an image), at least because doing so would avoid having to print the paper form and manually enter the address information in the address field. See Honda ¶ 6 (“ However, in order to dynamically embed an arbitrary image in the field described above, it has been conventionally necessary to prepare an image in advance. For this reason, when the image to be embedded exists as paper (analog), the user must first read the image with a scanner or the like and save it as an image file, which is troublesome. Furthermore, if the image is no longer needed, the user must manually discard the image. Further, when the user performs reprinting, it is necessary to read the image again with the scanner. ”). Regarding claim 12, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: receive input information input by a user as information corresponding to a blank of the superimposed image; and (Blum ¶ 50 (“ In some cases, the screens or pages provide facilities to receive input data, such as a form with fields to be filled in, pull-down menus or entries allowing one or more of several options to be selected, buttons, sliders, hypertext links, or other known user interface tools for receiving user input. While certain ways of displaying information to users are shown and described with respect to certain Figures, those skilled in the relevant art will recognize that various other alternatives may be employed. ”)). Blum does not expressly disclose superimpose the input information on the blank of the superimposed image to generate the superimposed image (but see Honda (JP 2006338351A; published Dec. 14, 2006) ¶ 7 (“ In order to solve the above-described problem, the present invention provides a form creation method in which overlay printing is performed using a form and a data file, and the form has a function of defining a field in which an image can be embedded at the time of printing. The data file has means for describing an IP address of a scanner for capturing an image to be embedded in a field, and the overlay printing is means for designating a previous form and a data file to an overlay execution library; Means for analyzing whether the overlay execution library analyzes the data file and specifying the IP address of the scanner, and means for sending an instruction to read an image to the scanner when the IP address is described in the determination The scanner scans the previously loaded paper and displays the image. And means for sending the overlay execution library, overlay execution library, the form creation method characterized by comprising means for embedding the image transmitted to the field, and the provision. ”); Honda ¶ 8 (“ As described above, according to the present invention, the form creation method can directly embed an image captured from the scanner in the field, and can select whether or not to automatically discard the image. By using the generated data file, it is possible to greatly save the trouble of creating a form. ”)); Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting [output the superimposed image] , it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). The rationale for combining Blum with Honda is the same as set forth above. Regarding claim 13, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 12 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: display a first input screen for the user to input the input information (Blum ¶ 50 (“ In some cases, the screens or pages provide facilities to receive input data, such as a form with fields to be filled in, pull-down menus or entries allowing one or more of several options to be selected, buttons, sliders, hypertext links, or other known user interface tools for receiving user input. While certain ways of displaying information to users are shown and described with respect to certain Figures, those skilled in the relevant art will recognize that various other alternatives may be employed. ”)). Regarding claim 14, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: receive correction information input by a user as information corresponding to an entry field to be corrected of the superimposed image; and (Blum ¶ 71 (“In addition to writing over or creating new records via the update feature, it may also be possible to edit existing records (e.g., add or correct missing or inaccurate information within a record) by using an editing feature accessed via the editor component 400. Referring to Figure 11, the user begins the editing process by highlighting the row [entry field] of the selected record 1102. As a result, the editor component 400 displays details for the record in a display area 1104. From this display area 1104, the user can edit the record's information as needed. The user clicks an APPLY button (not shown) to save the changes [correction information] and then clicks an OK button (not shown) to save the changes to the record and continue updating.”)). Blum does not expressly disclose superimpose the correction information, in place of the information which is already superimposed, on the entry field to be corrected in the superimposed image (but see Honda (JP 2006338351A; published Dec. 14, 2006) ¶ 7 (“ In order to solve the above-described problem, the present invention provides a form creation method in which overlay printing is performed using a form and a data file, and the form has a function of defining a field in which an image can be embedded at the time of printing. The data file has means for describing an IP address of a scanner for capturing an image to be embedded in a field, and the overlay printing is means for designating a previous form and a data file to an overlay execution library; Means for analyzing whether the overlay execution library analyzes the data file and specifying the IP address of the scanner, and means for sending an instruction to read an image to the scanner when the IP address is described in the determination The scanner scans the previously loaded paper and displays the image. And means for sending the overlay execution library, overlay execution library, the form creation method characterized by comprising means for embedding the image transmitted to the field, and the provision. ”); Honda ¶ 8 (“ As described above, according to the present invention, the form creation method can directly embed an image captured from the scanner in the field, and can select whether or not to automatically discard the image. By using the generated data file, it is possible to greatly save the trouble of creating a form. ”)); Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting [output the superimposed image] , it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). The rationale for combining Blum with Honda is the same as set forth above. Regarding claim 15, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, disclose the invention of claim 14 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: display a second input screen for the user to input the correction information (Blum ¶ 71 (“In addition to writing over or creating new records via the update feature, it may also be possible to edit existing records (e.g., add or correct missing or inaccurate information within a record) by using an editing feature accessed via the editor component 400. Referring to Figure 11, the user begins the editing process by highlighting the row of the selected record 1102. As a result, the editor component 400 displays details for the record in a display area 1104. From this display area 1104, the user can edit the record's information as needed. The user clicks an APPLY button (not shown) to save the changes and then clicks an OK button (not shown) to save the changes to the record and continue updating.”)). Claims 2 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum, Nowak, and Honda as applied to claim s 1 and 10 above, and further in view of Ivashin (US 2009/0187817 A1; published Jul. 23, 2009) . Regarding claim 2 , Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum does not expressly disclose wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: determine a character size of a character string of the address information to be superimposed on the address entry field, based on a size of the address entry field of the format image of the registration sheet and a length of the character string of the address information to be superimposed on the address entry field ( but see Ivashin ¶ 30 (“ The textbox tool allows the user to create textboxes to display any length of typed text, with all text shown with the same font and font size. The font size is automatically calculated so that all of the text in the annotation fits in the box that defines the annotation's bounds. The user can make the font size larger or smaller by dragging the corner of the box, and can reposition the box anywhere on the page. The text in the box wraps at word boundaries automatically. Any user can edit the text after the textbox annotation has been received from server 104. ”)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Ivashin to automatically the font size for the address information to be added based on the size of the address field, at least because doing so would allow the user to enter address information of any length. Regarding claim 11, Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 10 as discussed above. Blum and Honda do not expressly disclose wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: determine a character size of a character string of the entry information to be superimposed on the entry field, based on a size of the entry field of the format image of the registration sheet and a length of the character string of the entry information to be superimposed on the entry field (but see Ivashin (US 2009/0187817 A1; published Jul. 23, 2009) ¶ 30 (“ The textbox tool allows the user to create textboxes to display any length of typed text, with all text shown with the same font and font size. The font size is automatically calculated so that all of the text in the annotation fits in the box that defines the annotation's bounds. The user can make the font size larger or smaller by dragging the corner of the box, and can reposition the box anywhere on the page. The text in the box wraps at word boundaries automatically. Any user can edit the text after the textbox annotation has been received from server 104. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Ivashin to automatically the font size for the address information to be added based on the size of the address field, at least because doing so would allow the user to enter address information of any length. Claims 4, 5, and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum, Nowak, and Honda as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Jones (US 5,239,462; patented Aug. 24, 1993) . Regarding claim 4 , Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum and Honda do not expressly disclose wherein an output of the superimposed image is FAX transmission of the superimposed image (but see Jones Abstract (“ A method and apparatus are provided for the real-time automatic determination of the approval status of a potential borrower of a loan. The method includes (1) transmitting an image of a form by facsimile transmission to a control location, wherein the form contains predefined information applicable to the potential borrower in spaces located at predetermined locations; (2) automatically receiving the image of the form by facsimile transmission at the control location; (3) automatically scanning and interpreting the image of the form to obtain the predefined information; (4) automatically determining at the control location the approval status of the potential borrower according to criteria provided by a lender, wherein the determining step utilizes the predefined information; and (6) automatically transmitting information regarding the approval status from the control location to the potential borrower. ”)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Jones to transmit the completed form with the superimposed address via facsimile, at least because doing so would provide the collected data for central processing. See Blum ¶ 37. Regarding claim 5 , Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum and Honda do not expressly disclose wherein an output of the superimposed image is file transmission of the superimposed image (but see Jones (US 5,239,462; patented Aug. 24, 1993) Abstract (“ A method and apparatus are provided for the real-time automatic determination of the approval status of a potential borrower of a loan. The method includes (1) transmitting an image of a form by facsimile transmission to a control location, wherein the form contains predefined information applicable to the potential borrower in spaces located at predetermined locations; (2) automatically receiving the image of the form by facsimile transmission at the control location; (3) automatically scanning and interpreting the image of the form to obtain the predefined information; (4) automatically determining at the control location the approval status of the potential borrower according to criteria provided by a lender, wherein the determining step utilizes the predefined information; and (6) automatically transmitting information regarding the approval status from the control location to the potential borrower. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Jones to transmit the completed form with the superimposed address via facsimile, at least because doing so would provide the collected data for central processing. See Blum ¶ 37. Regarding claim 9, Blum, in view of Nowak, Honda, and Jones, discloses the invention of claim 5 as discussed above. Blum further discloses wherein a transmission destination of the file transmission of the superimposed image is a registration management server (Blum ¶ 35 (“ While not illustrated in detail, each meter (102, 104, or 106) includes a storage component (not shown) for storing collected data before transmission to a data collection system. ”)). Claims 6-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum, Nowak, and Honda as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Maruyama (US 2013/0070295 A1; published Mar. 21, 2013) . Regarding claim 6 , Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 1 as discussed above. Blum and Honda do not expressly disclose wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: cause a user to select an output method for the superimposed image; and output the superimposed image by the output method selected by the user (but see Maruyama ¶ 5 (“ As a method of sending documents such as forms and estimate sheets to a recipient, facsimile (hereinafter also referred to as FAX) has been widely used. Recently, it has become common to attach electronic data of such a document to an electronic mail and to send to a recipient through a network. It has become possible to select the method of transmission in accordance with the device (personal facsimile, multifunctional peripheral, or a personal computer (hereinafter referred to as a PC) used by the recipient. ”)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Maruyama to select the method of transmission for sending the image data, at least because doing so would enable the user to select a method a transmission in accordance with the device used by the recipient of the message. Regarding claim 7 , Blum, in view of Nowak, Honda , and Maruyama, discloses the invention of claim 6 as discussed above. Blum does not expressly disclose wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: display a selection screen for causing the user to select the output method for the superimposed image (but see Maruyama FIG. 1 (dropdown menu in system area 200 allows the user to select a type of transmission method (“FAX”), ¶ 18 (“ Referring to FIG. 1, on a system area 200 of a basic screen image 300 of the facsimile mode, characters "FAX" indicating that it is in the facsimile mode and job status are displayed. ”)) . The rationale for combining Blum and Honda with Maruyama is the same as set forth above. Regarding claim 8 , Blum, in view of Nowak, Honda , and Maruyama, discloses the invention of claim 6 as discussed above. Blum and Honda do not expressly disclose wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to: cause the user to select the output method for the superimposed image from at least two or more out of printing of the superimposed image, FAX transmission of the superimposed image, and file transmission of the superimposed image (but see Maruyama FIG. 3 (reproduced below) (illustrating selection options to include E-mail, FAX, FTP/desktop, Internet FAX)). The rationale for combining Blum and Honda with Maruyama is the same as set forth above. Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum, Nowak, and Honda as applied to claim 14 above, and further in view of Edward (JP 20200113054 A; published Jul. 27, 2020) . Regarding claim 16 , Blum, in view of Nowak and Honda, discloses the invention of claim 14 as discussed above. Blum does not expressly disclose: wherein the at least one processor further causes the information processing apparatus to display the superimposed image as a preview, and the entry field to be corrected of the superimposed image can be designated, by the user (but see Edward ¶ 33 (“ Next, with reference to FIG. 5, the modification of the first entry area F1 accepted by the modification unit 105 will be described. FIG. 5 is a diagram showing a preview screen 201 of the first image G1. After the first detection unit 101 detects the first entry area F1 from the first image G1, the display unit 200 displays the preview screen 201 of the first image G1 as shown in FIG. On the preview screen 201, the detection result of the first entry area F1 by the first detection unit 101 is displayed. In the preview screen 201, the first entry area F1 is indicated by a broken line. Further, on the preview screen 201, the first addition button 60, the second addition button 61, the correction button 62, the delete button 63, the table setting button 64, the access button 65, the cancel button 66, and the execute button 67 are displayed. While the preview screen 201 is displayed, the modification unit 105 can accept at least one modification of the modification of the first entry area F1, the addition of the first entry area F1, and the deletion of the first entry area F1. ”)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum and Honda to incorporate the teachings of Edward to display a preview screen of the superimposed image of a form and provide options to correct the form, at least because doing so would enable modification of the form after the image has been generated. Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Blum, in view of Marston (US 2010/0223543 A1; published Sep. 2, 2010), Nowak, and Honda . Regarding claim 19 , Blum discloses [a] n information processing system comprising an information processing apparatus, a registration management server, and a conversion server, which are connected to one another via a network, the information processing system comprising: (Blum ¶ 33 (“ Referring to Figure 1, a MAMR system 100 [information processing system] on which the out of route meter read identification and graphical route playback can be implemented provides various networked components. The system 100 is an example of one arrangement of elements, but others are possible. The system 100 includes a collection of utility meters (102, 104, and 106). The utility meters may be of the same or different types (e.g., electric 102, gas 104, water 106, or other (not shown)). The utility meters (102, 104, and 106) may be distributed in a bounded or unbounded geographical area. Each utility meter ('102, 104, or 106) is connected to or associated with a utility consuming facility (not shown). ”), Blum ¶ 36 (“To facilitate MAMR or similar techniques, the mobile data collection system 108 [information processing apparatus] may be installed in a vehicle 109 or be otherwise configured to be transported through a route. For example, the vehicle may include the appropriate antennas, power cables, mounts, etc.”), Blum ¶ 37 (“The system 100 also includes a host processing system and meter reading applications) 110 [registration management server] for processing collected meter reading data. In some embodiments, the host processing system and meter reading application 110 uses customer information to create route files used when driving the route to collect meter data. Accordingly, the host processing system and meter reading application 110 may be operating in association with systems operated by a utility company, such as a utility billing system 112 or, more generally, a customer information system (CIS). In this way, the host processing system and meter reading application 110 can also be used to communicate data to the mobile data collection system 108. This information may include both route file and endpoint location file data, which may be stored in a data stare 114 prior to export from the billing system/CIS or utility host processor 110. However, in some embodiments, endpoint location files may also be transmitted directly from the billing system/CIS 112 to the mobile data collection system 108.”), Blum ¶ 38 (“Data collected by the mobile data collection system 108 is returned to the meter reading application 110 for processing.”)) at least one memory that stores a set of instructions; and (Blum ¶ 32 (“ Aspects of the invention may be stored or distributed on computer-readable media [memory] , including magnetically or optically readable computer disks, as microcode on semiconductor memory, nanotechnology memory, organic or optical memory, or other portable data storage media. indeed, computer-implemented instructions [instructions] , data structures, screen displays, and other data under aspects of the invention may be distributed over the Internet or over other networks (including wireless networks), on a propagated signal on a propagation medium (e.g., an electromagnetic wave(s), a sound wave, etc.) over a period of time, or may be provided on any analog or digital network (packet switched, circuit switched, or other scheme). ”)) at least one processor that is configured to, based on the instructions, (Blum ¶ 31 (“ Aspects of the invention can be embodied in a special purpose computer or data processor [processor] that is specifically programmed, configured, or constructed to perform one or more of the computer-executable instructions explained in detail herein. ”)) . Blum does not expressly disclose: cause the information processing apparatus to: transmit a registration sheet transmission request to the registration management server; receive, from the registration management server, a format image of a registration sheet in accordance with the registration sheet transmission request; (but see Marston ¶ 39 (“ Forms server 245 [e.g., registration management server] can, responsive to a request [e.g., registration sheet transmission request] from form agent 205, convert different portions of form 250 or the entirety of form 250, to an image [e.g., format image] . It should be appreciated, however, that in some embodiments, for example, depending upon the host language used, an interpretation module or an external service can be used to generate the image. The image may be saved in any of a variety of different image file formats, e.g., TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), JPG (Joint Photographic Experts Group), BMP (Bitmap), PDF (Portable Document Format), Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG), another non-raster image format, or the like. For example, forms server 245 can render the entirety of form 250 into an image. In another example, forms server 245 can render a portion of form 250 into an image, e.g., one or more selected controls of form 250 as visualized through interpretation of the host language associated with the selected control(s). ”), Marston ¶ 80 (“ Step 750 represents an optional step in which the form agent interacts with a forms server to obtain an image of the form or a portion of the form. For example, the form agent can sent a request to the form server for an image of the form, or a portion of the form. The form server can generate the image of the form, or a portion of the form, as the form would appear rendered, or displayed upon, a display of a client messaging system, e.g., within a browser in which the form has been loaded. The forms server can output the image to the form agent. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Marston to maintain a form server to respond to a request for a form image including selected controls of the form, at least because doing so would enable sending users portions of electronic forms in a real-time communication system. See Marston ¶ 22. Blum further discloses: acquire location information of a mobile terminal by using the mobile terminal in vicinity of the information processing apparatus; (Blum ¶ 68 (“ Referring to Figure 10, another option for populating an endpoint location file with missing location coordinates is by allowing the user to insert location information while physically at the location / address of the endpoint (e.g., using equipment with location sensing capabilities such as the Itronix GoBook MAX). To insert the coordinates of the current location into a record in this way, the user attaches the location sensing equipment or a similar device to the mobile data collection system and drives to the endpoint location. The user uses the editor component 400 of the mobile data collection system to filter the endpoint location file to access the appropriate records for the route. Alternatively, the user may use a titter to access a record for a specific address. The user then selects the desired record 902 and selects the CURRENT' LOCATION function 418 from the editor component toolbar 402. In response, the mobile data collection system enters the latitude and longitude of the current location into the record, based on information provided by the location sensing equipment. ”)) . Blum ¶ 66 teaches updating incomplete or incorrect address information based on provided or calculated coordinate information (e.g., the mobile data collection system may update the city, state, zip, and/or country fields with correct data based on the given coordinates) , but does not expressly disclose transmit the location information of the mobile terminal to the conversion server; receive, from the conversion server, address information obtained by the location information of the mobile terminal converted; ( but see Nowak ¶ 36 (“ The application 108 may further make use of a variety of other external applications 116. For example, the application 108 may access a map server [conversion server] or other GIS application, for example, to convert latitude and longitude coordinates into street address information or vice versa, to obtain map images to output to the user 102 or 104 or to access delivery zone or other boundary information. Although such functionality is described in connection with an external application 116 separate from the platform 106, it will be appreciated that similar functionality may be provided as middleware of an integrated system or otherwise. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Nowak such that the mobile collection device accesses a map server to convert latitude and longitude coordinates into a street address, at least because doing so would enable the user to update the location information with the correct street address. Blum does not expressly disclose: generate a superimposed image by superimposing the address information on the format image of the registration sheet; and output the superimposed image, (but see Honda ¶ 7 (“ In order to solve the above-described problem, the present invention provides a form creation method in which overlay printing is performed using a form and a data file, and the form has a function of defining a field in which an image can be embedded at the time of printing. The data file has means for describing an IP address of a scanner for capturing an image to be embedded in a field, and the overlay printing is means for designating a previous form and a data file to an overlay execution library; Means for analyzing whether the overlay execution library analyzes the data file and specifying the IP address of the scanner, and means for sending an instruction to read an image to the scanner when the IP address is described in the determination The scanner scans the previously loaded paper and displays the image. And means for sending the overlay execution library, overlay execution library, the form creation method characterized by comprising means for embedding the image transmitted to the field, and the provision. ”); Honda ¶ 8 (“ As described above, according to the present invention, the form creation method can directly embed an image captured from the scanner in the field, and can select whether or not to automatically discard the image. By using the generated data file, it is possible to greatly save the trouble of creating a form. ”)); Honda ¶ 48 (“ When the image is saved in s14, a data file is automatically generated as shown in FIG. 13 (s14). Replace the part where the scanner's IP address was written with the file path. Thus, when the user performs reprinting [output the superimposed image] , it is not necessary to read the image from the scanner again by using the automatically generated data file. ”)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Blum to incorporate the teachings of Honda to automatically embed an address obtained from the location coordinates in a form field of a paper form (scanned into the system as an image), at least because doing so would avoid having to print the paper form and manually enter the address information in the address field. See Honda ¶ 6 (“ However, in order to dynamically embed an arbitrary image in the field described above, it has been conventionally necessary to prepare an image in advance. For this reason, when the image to be embedded exists as paper (analog), the user must first read the image with a scanner or the like and save it as an image file, which is troublesome. Furthermore, if the image is no longer needed, the user must manually discard the image. Further, when the user performs reprinting, it is necessary to read the image again with the scanner. ”). Blum does not expressly disclose: cause the registration management server to: receive the registration sheet transmission request from the information processing apparatus; and transmit the format image of the registration sheet to the information processing apparatus, and (but see Marston ¶ 39 (“ Forms server 245 [e.g., registration management server] can, responsive to a request [e.g., registration sheet transmission request] from form agent 205, convert different portions of form 250 or the entirety of form 250, to an image [e.g., format image] . It should be appreciated, however, that in some embodiments, for example, depending upon the host language used, an interpretation module or an external service can be used to generate the image. The image may be saved in any of a variety of different image file formats, e.g., TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), JPG (Joint Photographic Experts Group), BMP (Bitmap), PDF (Portable Document Format), Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG), another non-raster image format, or the like. For example, forms server 245 can render the entirety of form 250 into an image. In another example, forms server 245 can render a portion of form 250 into an image, e.g., one or more selected controls of form 250 as visualized through interpretation of the host language associated with the selected control(s). ”), Marston ¶ 80 (“ Step 750 represents an optional step in which the form agent interacts with a forms server to obtain an image of the form or a portion of the form. For example, the form agent can sent a request to the form server for an image of the form, or a portion of the form. The form server can generate the image of the form, or a portion of the form, as the form would appear rendered, or displayed upon, a display of a client messaging system, e.g., within a browser in which the form has been loaded. The forms server can output the image to the form agent. ”)). The rationale for combining Blum with Marston is the same as set forth above. As discussed above, Blum ¶ 66 teaches updating incomplete or incorrect address information based on provided or calculated coordinate information (e.g., the mobile data collection system may update the city, state, zip, and/or country fields with correct data based on the given coordinates) , but Blum does not expressly disclose cause the conversion server to: receive the location information of the mobile terminal from the information processing apparatus; convert the location information of the mobile terminal to obtain the address information; and transmit the ad