DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of Claims and Other Notes Claims 1–21 are pending . In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The paragraph numbers cited in this Office Action in reference to the instant application are referring to the paragraph numbering of the PG-Pub of the instant application. See US 2024 / 0162574 A1 . Priority Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 07 August 2023, 23 February 2024, and 31 May 2024 were filed before the mailing of a first Office Action on the merits. The submissions comply with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Drawings The drawings are objected to because: FIG S. 1–10 do not have satisfactory reproduction characteristics. Every line is sufficiently dense and dark . See US 2024/0162574 A1 . All drawings must be made by a process, which will give them satisfactory reproduction characteristics. Every line, number, and letter must be durable, clean, black (except for color drawings), sufficiently dense and dark, and uniformly thick and well defined. The weight of all lines and letters must be heavy enough to permit adequate reproduction. This requirement applies to all lines however fine, to shading, and to lines representing cut surfaces in sectional views. Lines and strokes of different thicknesses may be used in the same drawing where different thicknesses have a different meaning. See 37 CFR 1.84 (l). Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the housing of claim 1 , the battery bracket of claim 3 , the thermal conductive material of claim 11 , and thermal pad of claim 14 must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). The housing (e.g., [0049]), the battery bracket (e.g., [0049]), and the thermal pad (e.g., [0062]) are described as not being shown in the drawings. No new matter should be entered. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance. Specification The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. The following title is suggested: BATTERY PACK INCLUDING CIRCUIT BOARD CONNECTED TO BATTERY CELLS THROUGH LEAD BOARD AND METAL PLATE, AND ELECTRIC TOOL INCLUDING THE SAME. The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities: Reference character 17 is referred to as a screw in paragraph [0059]. Reference character 16 is used to designate a first screw; and reference character 17 is used to designate a second screw . Reference character 17 should be referred to a second screw in paragraph [0059]. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Objections Claims 1 and 14 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites the limitation "One or a plurality of battery cells" in the body of the claim. Each claim begins with a capital letter and ends with a period. The limitation "One or a plurality of battery cells" should not be capitalized in the body of claim 1. Claim 14 recites the limitation "said hot block (18)." All of the remaining reference characters have been removed by the preliminary amendment filed on 03 August 2023. The reference character 18 should be removed in claim 14 Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.— The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 1–21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 1 recites the limitation "electrode terminals of one or a plurality of battery cells" in lines 4–5. Claim 1 has previously recited the limitation "one or a plurality of battery cells" in line 2, which provides antecedent basis for the limitation "one or a plurality of battery cells." It is unclear if "one or a plurality of battery cells" in lines 4–5 is further limiting "one or a plurality of battery cells" recited in line 2 because the limitation recited in lines 4–5 does not include a term (e.g., "the" or "said") indicating that the limitation is referencing the previously recited limitation. Claim 1 recites the limitation "the surface-mount technology" in lines 8–9. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claims 2–9 are directly or indirectly dependent from claim 1 and include all the limitations of claim 1. Therefore, claims 2–9 are also indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 10 recites the limitation "a hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "a hot block" is indefinite . Claim 11 recites the limitation "the hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "the hot block" is indefinite . Claim 12 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 13 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 13 recites the limitation "the second screw" in line 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 14 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 15 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 16 recites the limitation "electrode terminals of one or a plurality of battery cells" in lines 4–5. Claim 1 has previously recited the limitation "one or a plurality of battery cells" in line 2, which provides antecedent basis for the limitation "one or a plurality of battery cells." It is unclear if "one or a plurality of battery cells" in lines 4–5 is further limiting "one or a plurality of battery cells" recited in line 2 because the limitation recited in lines 4–5 does not include a term (e.g., "the" or "said") indicating that the limitation is referencing the previously recited limitation. Claim 16 recites the limitation "the circuit" in line 7. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim 16 recites the limitation "a hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "a hot block" is indefinite . Claim 17 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 17 recites the limitation "a metal plate or lead board." Claim 16, which claim 17 is directly dependent, recites the limitations "a lead board" and "a metal plate," which provide antecedent bases for the limitations "a metal plate or lead board." It is unclear if "a metal plate or lead board" recited in claim 17 is further limiting "one or a plurality of battery cells" recited in claim 16 because the limitation recited in claim 17 does not include a term (e.g., "the" or "said") indicating that the limitation is referencing the limitation recited in claim 16. Claim 18 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 19 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim 20 recites the limitation " said hot block." The term "hot" is a relative term which renders the claim indefinite. The term "hot" is not defined by the claim, the specification does not provide a standard for ascertaining the requisite degree, and one of ordinary skill in the art would not be reasonably apprised of the scope of the invention. Therefore, the limitation "said hot block" is indefinite . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claims 1 –4 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Dawley (US 2020/0275555 A1) . Regarding claim 1 , Dawley discloses a battery pack (10, [0029]) , which comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (24, [0034]) ; a circuit board (16) , which is located inside a housing (29) of said battery pack (10, [0034]) ; a lead board (30) , which is connected to electrode terminals (26) of the one or plurality of battery cells (24, [0045]) ; a metal plate (22) , which is set on said circuit board (16) and electrically connects said lead board (30) to a circuit in said circuit board (16, [0053]) , wherein said metal plate (22) is fixed to said circuit board (16) using the surface-mount technology (FIG. 3A, [0053]) . Regarding claim 3 , Dawley discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack , which further comprises a battery bracket (28) for supporting the one or plurality of battery cells (24, [0043]) , wherein said lead board (30) , said metal plate (22) , and said circuit board (16) are fixed to said battery bracket (28) using a first screw (FIG. 3, [0071]) . Regarding claim 2 , Dawley discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said lead board (30) is laser welded to said metal plate (22, [0034]) . Regarding claim 4 , Dawley discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (22) is located on a lower surface of said circuit board (16) and partially extends beyond an edge of said circuit board (16) for laser welding with said lead board (30, [0034]) . Regarding claim 6 , Dawley discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (22) is located on an upper surface of said circuit board (16, [0034]) , and said lead board (30) is laser welded to an upper surface of said metal plate (22, [0034]) . Claims 1 , 2, 5, 6, 8, and 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Seol et al. (US 2019/0097190 A1, hereinafter Seol) . Regarding claim 1 , Seol discloses a battery pack (FIG. 1, [0041]) which comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (110, [0041]) ; a circuit board (130) , which is located inside a housing (150) of said battery pack (FIG. 1, [0049]) ; a lead board (141) , which is connected to electrode terminals (111) of the one or plurality of battery cells (110, [0053]) ; a metal plate (130P) , which is set on said circuit board (130) and electrically connects said lead board (141) to a circuit in said circuit board (16, [0060]) , wherein said metal plate (130P) is fixed to said circuit board (16) using the surface-mount technology (FIG. 4, [0052]) . Regarding claim 2 , Seol discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said lead board ( 141 ) is laser welded to said metal plate ( 130P, [0064]) . Regarding claim 5 , Seol discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said circuit board (130) comprises a notch (OP) located at an edge (FIG. 4, [0053]) , and said metal plate (130P) partially extends into said notch of said circuit board (130) for laser welding with said lead board (141, [0064]) . Regarding claim 6 , Seol discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (130P) is located on an upper surface of said circuit board (130, [0051]) , and said lead board (141) is laser welded to an upper surface of said metal plate (130P, [0064]) . Regarding claim 8 , Seol discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack , which further comprises : a fuse (CF, [0056]; 141c, [0095]; 142c, [0095]) , which is connected to said metal plate (130P) or integrated with said metal plate (130P; [0056], [0095]) . Regarding claim 9 , Seol discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said fuse (CF; 141c; 142c) is located on a lower side of said circuit board (130; [0056], [0095]) , and said circuit board (130) has an opening (OP) above said fuse (CF, [0056]; 141c, [0095]; 142c, [0095]) . Claims 1 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Yang et al. (US 2021/0194097 A1, hereinafter Yang) . Regarding claim 1 , Yang discloses a battery pack (200, [0055]) , which comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (100, [0055]) ; a circuit board (212) , which is located inside a housing (240) of said battery pack (200, [0107]) ; a lead board (230) , which is connected to electrode terminals (111) of the one or plurality of battery cells (100, [0069]) ; a metal plate (213) , which is set on said circuit board (212) and electrically connects said lead board (230) to a circuit in said circuit board (212, [0076]) , wherein said metal plate (213) is fixed to said circuit board (212) using the surface-mount technology (FIG. 4, [0066]) . Regarding claim 7 , Yang discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (213) is provided with one or a plurality of pins (213c1) that fit to corresponding one or plurality of sockets (213h1) in said circuit board (212, [0067]) . Claims 1 , 8–14, and 16–21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Sakakibara (US 2016/0006005 A1) . Regarding claim 1 , Sakakibara discloses a battery pack (10, [0064]) , which comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (52, [0067]) ; a circuit board (62, [0088]; 64, [0088]) , which is located inside a housing (30) of said battery pack (10, [0071]) ; a lead board (55) , which is connected to electrode terminals of the one or plurality of battery cells (52, [0089]) ; a metal plate (62d, [0093]; 64d, [0093]) , which is set on said circuit board (62 , 64) and electrically connects said lead board (55) to a circuit in said circuit board (62, [0095]; 64, [0094]) , wherein said metal plate (62d; 64d) is fixed to said circuit board (62 , 64) using the surface-mount technology (FIG. 27, [0094]) . Regarding claim 8 , Sakakibara , discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and a battery pack, which further comprises : a fuse (62p) , which is connected to said metal plate (62d, 64d) or integrated with said metal plate (62d , [0097] ; 64d, [0097]) . Regarding claim 9 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said fuse (62p) is located on a lower side of said circuit board (62, [0107]; 64, [0107]) , and said circuit board (62, 64) has an opening above said fuse (62p, [0093]) . Regarding claim 10 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack , which further comprises : a hot block (62y) , which is in thermal contact with said metal plate (62d, 64d) to absorb heat from said lead board (55) and said metal plate (62d, [0097]; 64d, [0097]) . Regarding claim 11 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein a thermal conductive material ( 60 ) is arranged between said hot block (62y) and said metal plate (62d, [0097]; 64d, [0097]) . Regarding claim 12 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (62d, 64d) comprises a base (63) , a lug (54n) extending from the base (63) , and a bent portion (62d, 64d) extending from the base (63, [0093]) , wherein said base (63) , said lug (54n) , and said bent portion (62d, 64d) partially surround said hot block (62y, FIG. 30) . Regarding claim 13 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (62d, 64d) , said hot block (62y) , and said circuit board are fixed together using said second screw (63, [0093]) . Regarding claim 14 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack , which further comprises : a thermal pad (54p) , which is in thermal contact with said hot block (62y) and/or said metal plate (62d, 64d) to remove heat from said hot block (62y) and said metal plate (62d, [0093]; 64d, [0093]) . Regarding claim 21 , Sakakibara discloses a n electric tool (3, [0062]) , which comprises a battery pack (10, [0062]) , the battery pack (10) comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (52, [0067]); a circuit board (62, [0088]; 64, [0088]), which is located inside a housing (30) of said battery pack (10, [0071]); a lead board (55), which is connected to electrode terminals of the one or plurality of battery cells (52, [0089]); a metal plate (62d, [0093]; 64d, [0093]), which is set on said circuit board (62, 64) and electrically connects said lead board (55) to a circuit in said circuit board (62, [0095]; 64, [0094]), wherein said metal plate (62d; 64d) is fixed to said circuit board (62, 64) using the surface-mount technology (FIG. 27, [0094]). Regarding claim 16 , Sakakibara discloses a battery pack (10, [0064]), which comprises: one or a plurality of battery cells (52, [0067]); a circuit board (62, [0088]; 64, [0088]); a lead board (55), which is connected to electrode terminals of the one or plurality of battery cells (52, [0089]); a metal plate (62d, [0093]; 64d, [0093]), which is set on said circuit board (62, 64) and electrically connects said lead board (55) to a circuit in said circuit board (62, [0095]; 64, [0094]), a hot block (62y), which is in thermal connected to said metal plate (62d, 64d) to or lead board (55 , [0097]). Regarding claim 17 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said hot block (62y) is thermally connected to the metal plate (62d, 64d) or the lead board (55) on an output circuit of the battery pack (10, [0097]). Regarding claim 18 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein a plurality of surfaces of said hot block (62y) are thermally connected to said metal plate (62d, 64d) or lead board (55, [0097]) . Regarding claim 19 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (62d, 64d) comprises a base (63), a lug (54n) extending from the base (63), and a bent portion (62d, 64d) extending from the base (63, [0093]), wherein said base (63), said lug (54n), and said bent portion (62d, 64d) partially surround said hot block (62y, FIG. 30). Regarding claim 20 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above and further discloses a battery pack: wherein said metal plate (62d, 64d), said hot block (62y), and said circuit board are fixed together using screws (63, [0093]). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim 15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakakibara (US 2016/0006005 A1) as applied to claim 10 above, and further in view of Coakley et al. (US 2016/0073506 A1, hereinafter Coakley) . Regarding claim 15 , Sakakibara discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above, but does not explicitly disclose a battery pack: wherein said hot block is made of aluminium or copper. Coakley discloses a battery pack (400) comprising a hot block (402) made of aluminum or copper (see aluminum, [0121]) to improve the thermal uniformity of the battery pack (see cooling systems, [0153]) . Sakakibara and Coakley are analogous because they are directed to battery packs to. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the effective filing date of the invention to make the hot block of Sakakibara with aluminum or copper as taught by Coakley in order to improve the thermal uniformity of the battery pack. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT Sean P Cullen, Ph.D. whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)270-1251 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday to Thursday 6:00 am to 4:00 pm CT, Friday 6:00 am to 12:00 pm CT . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Basia A Ridley can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-1453 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Sean P Cullen, Ph.D./ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1725