Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections Claims 1-9 are objected to because of the following informalities: claim 1 , last line, recites “,.” which should be amended such as “[[,]].” for proper idiomatic langu a ge ; claim 6 recites “ a active” which should be amended such as “[[a]] an active” for proper idiomatic lang u age . Appropriate correction is required. Claims not listed above are objected to as being dependent upon an objected claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 2-3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 2 recites “and a power output shaft” which lacks antecedent basis clarity because it is not clear if it refers to the previously disclosed one or to a new one. Claim 2 recites “wherein the transmission device comprises a reducer, a driving wheel, a driven wheel, a power transmission shaft, and a power output shaft , ” which is incorrect. As recited in claim 1, upon which claim 2 is dependent, the servo motor drives the power output shaft to rotate through the transmission device. Thus, the transmission device does not include the power output shaft. The Examiner suggests the following amendments: “wherein the transmission device comprises a reducer, a driving wheel, a driven wheel, and a power transmission shaft, and a power output shaft, ”. Claims not listed above are rejected as being dependent upon a rejected claim. For further examination purposes, the scope of the claims are read in light of the suggested Examiner amendments. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. Claim (s) 1 and 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926) , GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 . Heinauer (US 1,606,875) disclose molding equipment (figs. 1-4; p. 1, line 26, to p . 2, line 52) for a fusion-reactor armored conductor (p. 1, lines 1-35, for drawing a strip; note that a fusion-reactor armored conductor is a strip; thus the molding equipment is capable of being used for the conductor (strip)), comprising a molding machine body (fig. 4, p. 2, lines 26- 40, discloses a plurality of roller (rolling) machines aligned in a direction of movement of the strip; figs. 1 and 3, p. 1, lines 102-105, the roller machines being secured to a pair of I-beams 57 ; figs. 1-3 show details of a single roller machine; thus in view of such teachings, there can be two roller machines (i.e. a plurality) defining the mold body including a first roller machine and a second roller machine, wherein the second roller machine is downstream, relative to the direction of movement of the strip, of the first roller machine ); wherein a feed port (hollow shaft 55 of the first roller machine; p. 1, lines 106-108) and a discharge port (opening in plate 22 o f the second roller machine allowing discharge of the strip) are respectively arranged on two sides of the molding machine body; a pressing device (the first roller machine) and a shaping device (the second roller machine) are sequentially arranged inside the molding machine body, and the pressing device is closer to the feed port than the shaping device (since the first roller machine is upstream and first receives the strip) ; the pressing device (the first roller machine) comprises four driving devices (fig. 1 ; i.e., four rollers 11 ) , each of the four driving devices comprises a pressing roller 11 , a power output shaft 12 , a pressing support 15 and means for driving ( rotating ) the power output shaft 1 2 ; the pressing roller 11 is arranged on the power output shaft 12 , the power output shaft 12 is connected to the pressing support 15 through a bearing 13, 14 , and the four pressing rollers 11 are capable of respectively contacting with a rectangular conductor (p. 1, lines 24-35, rolls 11 form an aperture contacting the cross-section of the strip) ; the shaping device (the second roller machine) comprises four shaping rollers 11 (fig. 1; i.e., four rollers 11) , the four shaping rollers 11 are capable of respectively contacting with the four side faces of the rectangular conductor (p. 1, lines 24-35, rolls 11 form an aperture contacting the sides of a cross-section of the strip) ; and each of the pressing device (the first roller machine) and the shaping device (the second roller machine) is internally provided with a roller adjusting device, and the two roller adjusting devices are configured to adjust respective positions of the pressing roller 11 and the shaping roller 11 (p. 1, lines 45-77; p. 2, lines 1-8; blocks 20/rollers 11 are adjustable in position) . However, Heinauer (US 1,606,875) does not disclose each of the four driving devices compris ing a servo motor, a transmission device; the servo motor driv ing the power output shaft to rotate through the transmission device, the bearing being a copper sleeve sliding bearing, OR the four pressing rollers being capable of respectively contacting with four side faces of a rectangular conductor . Tezuka (US 4,610,926) discloses a molding machine including a roller machine including four driving devices, each driving device including a servo motor (col. 5 , lines 54-57;, at least one of the rolls (rollers) is a drive roll to be driven at determined speed by means of a servo motor; i.e., each roller can be driven by a servo motor), a pressing roller 6a, 6b, 6c, 6 d, and a power output shaft 9, 9’, the servo motor drives (rotates) the power output shaft 8, 8’, 9, 9’, the pressing roller 6a, 6b, 6c, 6d is arranged on the power output shaft 9, 9’, and the four pressing rollers 6a, 6b, 6c, 6d are capable of respectively contacting with four sides of a rectangular conductor ( figs. 10-12; col. 5, lines 42-63) . GB 2312389 discloses a molding machine including a roller machine including a driving device including a motor (6, 7, 8), a transmission device 26 , a pressing roller 11 , and a power output shaft 23, 24, 25 ; the motor drives the power output shaft 23, 24, 25 to rotate through the transmission device 26 , the pressing roller 11 is arranged on the power output shaft 23, 24, 25 (figs. 1-4; pp. 5-7). CN 208115855 discloses bearings 2 of a roller shaft 1 being a copper sleeve sliding bearing (fig. 1; see English translation attached to this Office Action, particularly sectioned titled “Specific implementation methods”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to modify each of the four driving devices of Heinauer (US 1,606,875) to include a servo motor, as disclosed by Tezuka (US 4,610,926), because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the driving devices capable of enabling rotation of the pressing rollers; to further modify the driving device with a transmission device, as disclosed by GB 2312389, because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the driving device capable of having the servomotor (motor) drive the power output shaft to rotate through the transmission device as taught by GB 2312389; to further modify the bearing to be a copper sleeve sliding bearing, as disclosed by CN 208115855, because such a modification is known in the bearing art and would provide an alternative configuration for the bearing; and to further modify the four pressing rollers to be capable of respectively contacting with four side faces of a rectangular conductor , as disclosed by Tezuka (US 4,610,926), because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the rollers known to be operable in the art. As to the four shaping rollers being capable of respectively contacting with the four side faces of the rectangular conductor, as mentioned above, Tezuka (US 4,610,926) discloses the four rollers of the roller machine are capable of respectively contacting with four sides of a rectangular conductor. As to claim 8, Heinauer (US 1,606,875) further discloses the molding equipment wherein the molding machine body comprises a front fixing plate (plate 42 of the first roller machine), a rear fixing plate (plate 22 of the second roller machine) and a middle fixing plate (as shown in fig. 3, there would be many middle fixing plates that would be between the plate 42 of the first roller machine and the plate 22 of the second roller machine), the feed port 55 is provided on the front fixing plate (plate 42 of the first roller machine), the discharge port (opening in plate 22 of the second roller machine allowing discharge of the strip) is provided on the rear fixing plate (plate 22 of the second roller machine), the middle fixing plate is arranged between the front fixing plate and the rear fixing plate (as shown in fig. 3, there would be many middle fixing plates that would be between the plate 42 of the first roller machine and the plate 22 of the second roller machine), and the front fixing plate, the rear fixing plate and the middle fixing plate are all fixed on a support base 57. Claim(s) 2 -3 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 as applied to claim s 1 and 8 above, and further in view of KR 10-1967258 . Heinauer (US 1,606,875), Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 do not disclose the limitations of claim 2. As mentioned above, GB 2312389 discloses a driving device including a motor, a transmission device 26, a pressing roller 11, and a power output shaft 23, 24, 25; the motor drives the power output shaft 23, 24, 25 to rotate through the transmission device, the pressing roller 11 being arranged on the power output shaft 23, 24, 25. GB 2312389 further discloses the transmission device comprising a driven wheel 33 and a power transmission shaft 26, wherein a driving wheel 28 is meshed with the driven wheel 29, the driven wheel 29 is arranged at one end of the power transmission shaft 26, and an other end of the power transmission shaft 26 is provided with a driving gear 31; a driven gear 32 is arranged at one end, close to the power transmission shaft 26, of the power output shaft 23, 24, 26, the driving gear 31 is meshed with the driven gear 32, and the pressing roller 11 is arranged on the power output shaft 23, 24, 26 (fig. 3; pp. 6-7) . KR 10-1967258 discloses a machine driving apparatus including a transmission device comprising a reducer 37, a driving wheel (not labeled but shown in fig. 2 connected between a wheel 41 and a shaft 37a) , a driven wheel 41 , and a power transmission shaft 42 , an input end of the reducer 37 is connected to an output end of a servo motor 19 (fig. 2) , an output end of the reducer 37 is provided with the driving wheel (fig. 2) , and the driving wheel is meshed with the driven wheel 41 (fig. 2) , the driven wheel 41 is arranged on the power transmission shaft 42 , and an end of the power transmission shaft 42 is provided with a driving gear 39 ; a driven gear 3 3 is arranged at one end of a power output shaft 23 , the driving gear 39 is meshed with the driven gear 3 3 to rotate the power output shaft 23 (fig. 2; [0032]-[0033] in the English translation attached to this Office Action) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to further modify the transmission device with a reducer and a driving wheel, as disclosed by KR 10-1967258, because such a modification is known in the machine driving art and would provide an alternative configuration for the transmission device . As mentioned by KR 10-1967258 above, an input end of the reducer is connected to an output end of a servo motor, an output end of the reducer is provided with the driving wheel, and the driving wheel is meshed with the driven wheel, the driven wheel is arranged on the power transmission shaft thereby enabling rotation of the power transmission shaft. In view of such teachings, it would have been further obvious, to modify the driving wheel, as disclosed by KR 10-1967258, to be meshed with the driven wheel, as disclosed by GB 2312389, to enable rotation of the power transmission shaft of GB 2312389. As to claim 3, GB 2312389 further discloses that each of two ends of the power transmission shaft 26 are provided with a bearing housing 33, 34 (fig. 3; page 7 of the English translation). Claim(s) 4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 as applied to claim s 1 and 8 above, and further in view of Kinder (US 2,095,474) . Heinauer (US 1,606,875), Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 do not disclose the limitations of claim 4. Kinder (US 2,095,474) discloses molding equipment comprising a shaping device including four shaping rollers 7, 8, 9, 10 and a shaping bracket 6, the shaping bracket 6 is provided with a cross-shaped through groove, the cross-shaped through groove comprises four sliding grooves, and the four shaping rollers 7, 8, 9, 10 are respectively arranged in the four sliding grooves (fig. 5). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to further modify the shaping device with a shaping bracket, as disclosed by Kinder (US 2,095,474), because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the shaping device known to be operable in the art. Claim(s) 5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 as applied to claim s 1 and 8 above, and further in view of CN 114951262 . Heinauer (US 1,606,875), Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 do not disclose the limitations of claim 5 . CN 114951262 discloses molding equipment including a shaping device comprising four shaping rollers 32, four shaping supports 33, each of the four shaping supports 33 is provided with a roller shaft 31 , and the roller shaft 31 is connected to a corresponding one of the shaping rollers 32 through a rolling bearing 60 (English translation attached to this Office Action; [n0023], [n0026]; figs. 1-5). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to further modify the shaping device with four shaping supports, each of the four shaping supports being provided with a roller shaft, and the roller shaft being connected to a corresponding one of the shaping rollers through a rolling bearing, as disclosed by CN 114951262, because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the shaping device known to be operable in the art. Claim(s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 as applied to claim s 1 and 8 above, and further in view of RU 2412022 and CN 2690075 . Heinauer (US 1,606,875), Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 do not disclose the limitations of claim 6. Heinauer (US 1,606,875) further disclose the roller adjusting device comprising a n active wedge 25, 26 and a passive wedge 30, an inclined plane face 27 of the active wedge 25, 26 is in contact with an inclined plane face 28, 29 of the passive wedge 30 , means for moving the active wedge including stem 31 and nut 33 (fig. 1; p. 1, lines 45-77). However, Heinauer (US 1,606,875) does not disclose the active wedge being provided with an adjusting threaded hole, and an adjusting screw being threaded into the adjusting threaded hole; OR the active wedge being further provided with an elongated hole, the passive wedge being provided with a limit hole, and a limit lever penetrat ing through the elongated hole and the limit hole. RU 2412022 disclose s a wedge adjusting device comprising an active wedge 4 and a passive wedge 2, an inclined plane face 5 of the active wedge 4 is in contact with an inclined plane face of the passive wedge 2 (fig. 1), the active wedge 4 is provided with an adjusting threaded hole, and an adjusting screw 6 is threaded into the adjusting threaded hole to enable movement of the active wedge (fig. 1; English translation attached to this Office Action, [0006]). CN 2690075 discloses a wedge adjusting device comprising an active wedge 9, 10 and a passive wedge 6 , an inclined plane face of the active wedge 9, 10 is in contact with an inclined plane face of the passive wedge 6 (fig. 2) , and the active wedge 9, 10 is further provided with an elongated hole 14 , the passive wedge 6 is provided with a limit hole 15 , and a limit lever 11 penetrates through the elongated hole 14 and the limit hole 15 (figs. 1-4; English translation attached to this Office Action, [0012]) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to further modify the means for moving the active wedge with an adjusting threaded hole provided in the active wedge and an adjusting screw, as disclosed by RU 2412022, because such a modification is known in the wedge adjusting art and would provide an alternative configuration for moving the active wedge; and to further modify the molding equipment wherein the active wedge is provided with an elongated hole, the passive wedge is provided with a limit hole, and with a limit lever that penetrates through the elongated hole and the limit hole, as disclosed by CN 2690075, because such a modification is known in the wedge adjusting art and would provide an alternative configuration for limiting movement of the active wedge (i.e., as shown in figs. 3-4 of CN 2690075, movement of the active wedge 9, 10 is along the elongated holes 14). Claim(s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Heinauer (US 1,606,875) in view of Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 as applied to claim s 1 and 8 above, and further in view of Kinder (US 2,095,474) and CN 218283262 . Heinauer (US 1,606,875), Tezuka (US 4,610,926), GB 2312389, and CN 208115855 do not disclose the limitations of claim 7. Kinder (US 2,095,474) discloses molding equipment wherein a guide device 37, 38, 41 is arranged at a feed port 45 for guiding wire to a roller machine including four rollers 7-10 (figs. 1-8; p. 1, line 50, to p . 3, line 8). CN 218283262 (references are to English translation attached to this Office Action) discloses molding equipment comprising an extruding /shaping apparatus [n0002] for extruding shaping a profile, and a conveying equipment for transporting the profile [n0002], wherein the conveying equipment includes a straightening device arranged at a discharge side of the extruding/shaping apparatus for straightening the produced profile [n0003]; the straightening device comprises a plurality of vertical straightening roller sets 12 and a plurality of horizontal straightening rollers 6, 7, the vertical straightening roller sets 12 are staggered with the horizontal straightening rollers 6, 7, and each of the vertical straightening roller 12 sets comprises two vertical rollers 12 (figs. 1-6; [n0023]- [n0027]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the invention was made, to further modify the molding equipment wherein a guide device is arranged at the feed port , as disclosed by Kinder (US 2,095,474), because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration for the molding equipment capable of guiding wire to a roller machine; and to further modify the molding equipment with a straightening device, as disclosed by CN 218283262, because such a modification is known in the art and would provide an alternative configuration capable of straightening of a shaped profile. It would have been further obvious for the straightening device to be arranged at the discharge port because CN 218283262 teaches arranging the straightening device at a discharge side of the extruding/shaping apparatus, as mentioned above. Allowable Subject Matter Claim 9 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. The following is a statement of reasons for the indication of allowable subject matter: the prior art of record does not teach or reasonably suggest the molding equipment for a fusion-reactor armored conductor , as recited by claim 9, particularly wherein a water injection hole is formed in a side wall of the pressing support, a ring-shaped water injection tank is arranged on an inner wall of the pressing support, the water injection hole is connected to a water outlet of a reservoir through a water injection pipe, a water injection pump is arranged on the water injection pipe, a filtering device is arranged at the water outlet of the reservoir; and a water inlet of the reservoir communicates with a collecting basin through a water return pipe, a water return pump is arranged on the water return pipe, and the collecting basin is located at a bottom of the molding machine body. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT JOSEPH S LEYSON whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-5061 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT M-F 8am-4:30pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Sam Xiao Zhao can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT 5712705343 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /J.S.L/ Examiner, Art Unit 1744 /XIAO S ZHAO/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1744