DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b ) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the appl icant regards as his invention. Claims 8 and 9, based on dependency, are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 8 recites the limitation " the protrusions of the rear member " in line 5. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Examiner is interpreting the “protrusions of the rear member” to be the “guiding members” as set forth in line 3 of claim 3. Claim Objections Claim 11 is objected to because of the following informalities: In claim 11 , “ pressure threshold, ” in line 5, s hould read “ pressure threshold .”. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. Claim s 1-7 , and 10 -15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Alberici ( US 20200222648 A1 ) in view of Johnson (WO 2021216262 A1) in further view of Luterstein (US 6511098 B1). Regarding claim 1 , Alberici discloses a manual artificial respiration bag (FIG 1. Resuscitation bag 2 as set forth in [0071]) comprising: a deformable bag (FIG 1. Resuscitation bag 2 as set forth in [0071]) comprising a gas inlet (FIG 1. Gas inlet 21 as set forth in [0071]), a gas outlet (FIG 1. Gas outlet 22 as set forth in [0071]) and an inner volume (FIG. 1 Inside of Resuscitation bag 2) for a respiratory gas, an upstream conduct element (FIG. 1 First conduit element 3 as set forth in [0071]) fluidly connected to the gas inlet of the deformable bag (As shown in FIG. 1), and comprising a gas entry port (FIG. 1 Air admission valve 71 as set forth in [0091]), and a downstream conduct element fluidly connected to the gas outlet of the deformable bag (FIG. 1 Second conduit 70 as set forth in [0074]), comprising an exhaust valve comprising an exhaust port (FIG. 1 The resuscitation bag 1 can comprise an additional exhaust valve arranged in the second conduit 70, i.e. downstream of flexible bag 2 as set forth in [0091]; it would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art that an exhaust valve would comprise an exhaust port to vent the air to the environment). Alberici fails to explicitly disclose a venturi device comprising: a main body comprising a venturi nozzle, at least one oxygen inle t for providing oxygen, at least one air inlet for providing air, and a mixing chamber for mixing therein oxygen provided by said oxygen inlet and air provided by said at least one air inlet, thereby obtaining an air/oxygen mixture, and wherein the venturi nozzle is in fluid communication with the upstream conduct element , via the gas entry port arranged in said upstream conduct element, for providing the desired gas to the upstream conduct element, characterized in that: the venturi device further comprises a gas selection switch for selecting oxygen provided by said at least one oxygen inlet or an air/oxygen mixture provided by said mixing chamber as a desired gas to be provided to the venturi nozzle, wherein the gas selection switch of the venturi device comprises a rear member comprising said at least one oxygen inle t , said at least one air inlet, and said mixing chamber, said rear member being mobile with respect to the main body between at least: a closed position wherein the rear member provides oxygen as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle, and an open position wherein the rear member provides an air/oxygen mixture as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle, and- wherein the rear member of the gas selection switch is mobile according to a rotational motion with respect to the main body of the venturi device for allowing a user to manually select the desired open or the closed position. However, Johnson teaches a venturi device ( Johnson: FIG. 1A-1D ) comprising: a main body ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Second piece 130 as set forth in [0015] ) comprising a venturi nozzle ( Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B A Venturi-type pump that uses the pressure energy of the high-pressure oxygen flow to raise the pressure of the air flow input from ambient, wherein the low pressure at the outlet of nozzle 102 induced by the high-speed flow draws the entrained air via the holes 105 into the suction mixing chamber 103, where in the mixing section 150 , the primary oxygen flow transfers momentum to the entrained air flow, after which the combined flow passes through diffuser section 160 with a divergent shape where the kinetic energy of the combined flow is converted to static pressure as set forth in [0017]) , at least one oxygen inlet ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Oxygen inlet 101 as set forth in [0015]) for providing oxygen, at least one air inlet ( Johnson: FIG. 1C Slits 121 as set forth in [0016] ) for providing air, and a mixing chamber ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Mixing chamber 103 as set forth in [0015], formed partially by a wall of the inner portion of first piece 120 ) for mixing therein oxygen provided by said oxygen inlet and air provided by said at least one air inlet, thereby obtaining an air/oxygen mixture ( Johnson: FIG. 1A-C The mixing chamber configured to receive the first fluid through the nozzle end, the mixing chamber comprising holes arranged on a wall of the mixing chamber, the mixing chamber further configured to receive a second fluid through the holes, the first fluid and the second fluid are blended in the mixing chamber as set forth in [0005]) , the venturi device further comprises a gas selection switch for selecting oxygen provided by said at least one oxygen inlet or an air/oxygen mixture provided by said mixing chamber as a desired gas to be provided to the venturi nozzle ( Johnson: Figs. 1A-1D, the first and second pieces 120, 130 are configured and disposed such that, during an operative condition, first piece 120 can be rotated, manually or by a way of a controllable actuator system, relative to second piece 130 as set forth in [0016]; FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]; while closed, no area of holes 105 would be exposed by slits 121 for air to enter the system, meaning only oxygen is being provided to the venturi nozzle; FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016] ) , wherein the gas selection switch of the venturi device comprises a rear member ( Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015] ) comprising said at least one oxygen inlet ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Oxygen inlet 101 as set forth in [0015] ), said at least one air inlet ( Johnson: FIG. 1C Slits 121 as set forth in [0016]) , and said mixing chamber ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Mixing chamber 103 as set forth in [0015], formed partially by a wall of the inner portion of first piece 120 ) , said rear member being mobile with respect to the main body ( Johnson: Figs. 1A-1D, the first and second pieces 120, 130 are configured and disposed such that, during an operative condition, first piece 120 can be rotated, manually or by a way of a controllable actuator system, relative to second piece 130 as set forth in [0016]) between at least: a closed position wherein the rear member provides oxygen as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle ( Johnson: FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]; while closed, no area of holes 105 would be exposed by slits 121 for air to enter the system, meaning only oxygen is being provided to the venturi nozzle ) , and an open position wherein the rear member provides an air/oxygen mixture as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle ( Johnson: FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]) , and wherein the rear member of the gas selection switch is mobile according to a rotational motion with respect to the main body of the venturi device for allowing a user to manually select the desired open or the closed position ( Johnson: As set forth from [0016]-[0017]). Alberici and Johnson are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of medical devices providing a mix of both air and oxygen to a patient . Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the means in which air and oxygen are provided to the upstream conduit of Alberici for delivery to the patient, to incorporate the teaching of Johnson and include a venturi device ( Johnson: FIG. 1A-1D ) comprising: a main body ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Second piece 130 as set forth in [0015] ) comprising a venturi nozzle (Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B A Venturi-type pump that uses the pressure energy of the high-pressure oxygen flow to raise the pressure of the air flow input from ambient, wherein the low pressure at the outlet of nozzle 102 induced by the high-speed flow draws the entrained air via the holes 105 into the suction mixing chamber 103, where in the mixing section 150 , the primary oxygen flow transfers momentum to the entrained air flow, after which the combined flow passes through diffuser section 160 with a divergent shape where the kinetic energy of the combined flow is converted to static pressure as set forth in [0017]) , at least one oxygen inlet (Johnson: FIG. 1B Oxygen inlet 101 as set forth in [0015]) for providing oxygen, at least one air inlet (Johnson: FIG. 1C Slits 121 as set forth in [0016] ) for providing air, and a mixing chamber ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Mixing chamber 103 as set forth in [0015], formed partially by a wall of the inner portion of first piece 120 ) for mixing therein oxygen provided by said oxygen inlet and air provided by said at least one air inlet, thereby obtaining an air/oxygen mixture (Johnson: FIG. 1A-C The mixing chamber configured to receive the first fluid through the nozzle end, the mixing chamber comprising holes arranged on a wall of the mixing chamber, the mixing chamber further configured to receive a second fluid through the holes, the first fluid and the second fluid are blended in the mixing chamber as set forth in [0005]) , the venturi device further comprises a gas selection switch for selecting oxygen provided by said at least one oxygen inlet or an air/oxygen mixture provided by said mixing chamber as a desired gas to be provided to the venturi nozzle (Johnson: Figs. 1A-1D, the first and second pieces 120, 130 are configured and disposed such that, during an operative condition, first piece 120 can be rotated, manually or by a way of a controllable actuator system, relative to second piece 130 as set forth in [0016]; FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]; while closed, no area of holes 105 would be exposed by slits 121 for air to enter the system, meaning only oxygen is being provided to the venturi nozzle; FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016] ), wherein the gas selection switch of the venturi device comprises a rear member (Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015] ) comprising said at least one oxygen inlet (Johnson: FIG. 1B Oxygen inlet 101 as set forth in [0015] ), said at least one air inlet (Johnson: FIG. 1C Slits 121 as set forth in [0016]), and said mixing chamber (Johnson: FIG. 1B Mixing chamber 103 as set forth in [0015], formed partially by a wall of the inner portion of first piece 120) , said rear member being mobile with respect to the main body (Johnson: Figs. 1A-1D, the first and second pieces 120, 130 are configured and disposed such that, during an operative condition, first piece 120 can be rotated, manually or by a way of a controllable actuator system, relative to second piece 130 as set forth in [0016]) between at least: a closed position wherein the rear member provides oxygen as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle ( Johnson: FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]; while closed, no area of holes 105 would be exposed by slits 121 for air to enter the system, meaning only oxygen is being provided to the venturi nozzle ), and an open position wherein the rear member provides an air/oxygen mixture as the desired gas to the venturi nozzle (Johnson: FIG. 1B-1C First piece 120 comprises two slits 121 located adjacent to a respective hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103, as the first piece 120 is rotated, an increasing area of each hole 105 in the side wall of the mixing chamber 103 is opened to the second fluid around the outside of the assembly, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber 103 and to the mixture outlet 104 as set forth in [0016]) , and wherein the rear member of the gas selection switch is mobile according to a rotational motion with respect to the main body of the venturi device for allowing a user to manually select the desired open or the closed position (Johnson: As set forth from [0016]-[0017]) . Specifically, the venturi device of Johnson would be provided in the system of Alberici at the gas entry port of the upstream conduct element for the purpose of providing as gas/air mixture to the system, and instead of an oxygen source being connected to the oxygen port (72) and having oxygen fed directly into the upstream conduct element, an oxygen source would provide oxygen to the oxygen inlet of the venturi device. Doing so would allow for a controllable , manually or by a way of a controllable actuator system, increasing or decreasing amount of outside air to be entrained with the oxygen as the oxygen flows through mixing chamber , to the mixture outlet , and finally to the patient ( Johnson: As set forth in [ 0016]). While Alberici as modified by Johnson discloses the venturi device, characterized in that the rear member is mobile with respect to the main body according to a rotational motion (As set forth from [0016]-[0017]), Alberici as modified by Johnson fails to explicitly disclose, wherein the rear member of the gas selection switch is mobile according to a helicoidal motion with respect to the main body . However, Luterstein teaches a member ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Coupling ring 16 as set forth in col. 3 lines 28-36) is mobile with respect to the main body ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Connector shell 12 as set forth in col. 3 lines 28-36) according to a helicoidal motion ( Luterstein : Set forth in col. 3 lines 38-46). Alberici as modified by Johnson and Luterstein are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of rotational couplings between elements. Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the rotational coupling of Alberici as modified by Johnson to incorporate the coupling and teaching of Luterstein and include wherein a member ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Coupling ring 16 as set forth in col. 3 lines 28-36) is mobile with respect to the main body ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Connector shell 12 as set forth in col. 3 lines 28-36) according to a helicoidal motion ( Luterstein : Set forth in col. 3 lines 38-46). Doing so would enable a more rigid configuration providing increased resistance to deformation from lateral forces ( Luterstein : As set forth in the Abstract). The peripheral wall of the main body (FIG. 1B Second piece 130 as set forth in [0015]) will comprise the elongated grooves ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Three helical grooves 13 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) to receive the guiding members ( Luterstein : FIG. 1 Locking pins 18 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) of the outer surface of the rear member (FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015]), and the flange outer part ( Luterstein : 112) could be modified to allow for the transverse aspect of the helicoidal coupling while still being able to function as a retaining plate to axially hold together the nozzle ( Luterstein : 102) and mixing chamber ( Luterstein : 103) since the walls of first piece ( Luterstein : 120) and second piece ( Luterstein : 130) would still be engaged to form the enclosed chamber. Regarding claim 2 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson further teaches that the main body of the venturi device ( Johnson: FIG. 1B Second piece 130 as set forth in [0015] ) comprises an inner compartment (Johnson: FIG. 1B The inner portion of second piece 130) containing the venturi nozzle (Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B A Venturi-type pump, made up of the suction chamber, mixing section 150 , and diffuser section 160, that uses the pressure energy of the high-pressure oxygen flow to raise the pressure of the air flow input from ambient, where In the mixing section 150, the primary oxygen flow transfers momentum to the entrained air flow, after which the combined flow passes through diffuser section 160 with a divergent shape where the kinetic energy of the combined flow is converted to static pressure as set forth in [0017]) . Regarding claim 3 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson and further modified by Luterstein further teaches that the main body of the venturi device (Johnson: FIG. 1B Second piece 130 as set forth in [0015]) comprises at least one elongated groove ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Three helical grooves 13 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) and the rear member (Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015] ) comprises at least one guiding member ( Luterstein : FIG. 1 Locking pins 18 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) , said at least one guiding member being inserted into said at least one elongated groove so as to cooperate with said at least one elongated groove for guiding the helicoidal motion of the rear member with respect to the main body, while actuated by a user ( Luterstein : The two parts are able to rotate relative to each other as the bayonet-type coupling engages or disengages, in the case of Johnson as modified, the FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015], where the first and second pieces 120, 130 are configured and disposed such that, during an operative condition, first piece 120 can be rotated manually relative to second piece 130 as set forth in [0016]) . Regarding claim 4 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 3 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson further teaches that the rear member (Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [00 15] ) comprises an oxygen feeding conduct ( Johnson: FIG. 1B The channel formed within the first piece 120 that extends from the o xygen inlet 101 to the nozzle 102 ). Regarding claim 5 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 4 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson further teaches that the oxygen feeding conduct ( Johnson: FIG. 1B The channel formed within the first piece 120 that extends from the oxygen inlet 101 to the nozzle 102 ) is axially-arranged in the rear member ( Johnson: FIG. 1B The channel formed within the first piece 120 , that extends from the oxygen inlet 101 to the nozzle 102 , is axially arranged around what would be a central line running through the venturi device as can be seen in FIG. 1B ) . Regarding claim 6 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 4 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson further teaches that, in the closed position, a proximal free end of an inner conduct portion ( Johnson: Bottom portion of “C” of the annotated figure below ) of the oxygen feeding conduct ( Johnson: FIG. 1B The channel formed within the first piece 120 that extends from the oxygen inlet 101 to the nozzle 102 ) of the rear member (Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015] ) is inserted into a first portion of an inner nozzle channel of the venturi nozzle so as to deliver oxygen directly into the venturi nozzle ( Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B A Venturi-type pump that uses the pressure energy of the high-pressure oxygen flow to raise the pressure of the air flow input from ambient, wherein t he low pressure at the outlet of nozzle 102 induced by the high-speed flow draws the entrained air via the holes into the suction chamber , where in the mixing section 150, the primary oxygen flow transfers momentum to the entrained flow, after which the combined flow passes through diffuser section 160 with a divergent shape where the kinetic energy of the combined flow is converted to static pressure as set forth in [0017], if in the closed position, only oxygen is being delivered ; the first portion of the inner nozzle channel being the suction chamber ) . Regarding claim 7 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 6 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson further teaches that , in the open position, the proximal free end of the inner conduct portion ( Johnson: Bottom portion of “C” of the annotated figure below ) of the oxygen feeding conduct ( Johnson: FIG. 1B The channel formed within the first piece 120 that extends from the oxygen inlet 101 to the nozzle 102 ) of the rear member (Johnson: FIG. 1B First piece 120 as set forth in [0015] ) is positioned into the mixing chamber (Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B Nozzle 102 of first piece 120 is inserted and opens into Mixing chamber 103 as set forth in [0015], shown in the annotated figure below) for providing a flow of oxygen to the mixing chamber so as to generate an air/oxygen mixture into said mixing chamber (Johnson: FIG. 1A-1B A Venturi-type pump that uses the pressure energy of the high-pressure oxygen flow to raise the pressure of the air flow input from ambient, where In the mixing section 150, the primary oxygen flow transfers momentum to the entrained air flow, after which the combined flow passes through diffuser section 160 with a divergent shape where the kinetic energy of the combined flow is converted to static pressure as set forth in [0017], the airflow containing both air and oxygen in the open configuration). Regarding claim 10 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified further discloses an upstream one-way valve arranged into the upstream conduct element ( FIG. 1 The manual resuscitation bag can comprise of a second one-way valve arranged in the first conduit element between the first one-way admission valve and the gas inlet of the deformable bag for allowing the gas to travel only from the first conduit element to the deformable bag as set forth in [0021] ). Regarding claim 11 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified further discloses that the upstream conduct element (FIG. 2 First conduit 3) further comprises a PEP exhaust valve (FIG. 1 First PEP exhaust valve 4 as set forth in [0075]) fluidly communicating with the ambient atmosphere for venting gas to the atmosphere when the gas pressure, into the upstream conduct element (20), exceeds a given pressure threshold (As set forth in [0075]). Regarding claim 1 2 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 1 above. Alberici as modified further discloses that the PEP exhaust valve comprises a PEP-setting selection for setting the desired pressure threshold (FIG. 1-2 The first PEP exhaust valve 4 comprises a rotatable member 6, such as a rotating knob or the like, a valve body 5 and means for setting a desired pressure threshold including pressure adjusting means arranged into the valve body 5 as set forth in [0076]). Regarding claim 13 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified further disclose that the upstream conduct element further comprises a reservoir port for fluidly connecting a flexible gas reservoir thereto (FIG. 1 The first conduit element 3 comprises a conduit entry 3 a for connecting a flexible gas reservoir thereto as set forth in [0073]), and/or the downstream conduct element further comprises an interface port for fluidly connecting a respiratory interface thereto (FIG. 1 Second conduit element 70 comprises a conduit end 70 a , for connecting a respiratory interface thereto as set forth in [0074]). Regarding claim 14 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 1 above. Alberici as modified further disclose the respiration bag, further comprising an upstream one-way valve arranged into the upstream conduct element configured for allowing a flow of respiratory gas to pass through said upstream one-way valve only toward the deformable bag (FIG. 1 The manual resuscitation bag can comprise of a second one-way valve arranged in the first conduit element between the first one-way admission valve and the gas inlet of the deformable bag for allowing the gas to travel only from the first conduit element to the deformable bag as set forth in [0021]). Regarding claim 15 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 13 above. Alberici as modified further discloses the manual artificial respiration bag further comprising: a flexible gas reservoir fluidly connected to the reservoir port of the upstream conduct element (FIG. 1 The first conduit element 3 comprises a conduit entry 3 a for connecting a flexible gas reservoir thereto as set forth in [0073]), and/or a respiratory interface fluidly connected the interface port of the downstream conduct element (FIG. 1 Second conduit element 70 comprises a conduit end 70 a , for connecting a respiratory interface thereto as set forth in [0074]). Claim s 8-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Alberici ( (US 20200222648 A1 ) in view of Johnson (WO 2021216262 A1) in further view of Luterstein (US 6511098 B1) as applied to claim 3 , in further view of Sheffer (US 9283344 B2). Regarding claim 8 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 3 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson as further modified by Luterstein further teaches that each elongated groove of the main body ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 Three helical grooves 13 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) comprises a curved linear portion ( Luterstein : FIG. 1-2 The linear path of the helical grooves 13, curved around the end of the cylindrical connector shell 12) terminated by an end lodging ( Luterstein : FIG. 2 Recessed portion 15 as set forth in col. 2 lines 37-46 ), the end lodging cooperating with the guide member of the rear member ( Luterstein : FIG. 1 Locking pins 18 as set forth in col. 2 lines 28-36) for setting the venturi device in the open or in the closed positions ( Luterstein : Set forth in claim 1, and it would mean that when the guide members, pins 18, travel along the grooves, helical grooves 13, that at the terminal end of the groove, the members could no longer continue their helical movement, lodging the main body and member in place at a designated position, in the case of Johnson as modified, in an open or closed position) . Alberici as modified by Johnson as further modified by Luterstein f ails to explicitly disclose a second end lodging to terminate the curved linear portion. However, Sheffer teaches a plurality of lodgings for lodging a guide member in a variety of positions (Sheffer: FIG. 9 The cam 134 includes a plurality of steps or ratchets 138 that each individually engage the cam follower 136 through a plurality of discrete steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29) , one of which could be at the opposite end of the end lodging of the groove of Luterstein ( Luterstein : FIG. 2 Recessed portion 15 as set forth in col. 2 lines 37-46 ). Alberici as modified by Johnson as further modified by Luterstein and Sheffer are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of rotational couplings between elements for holding a member in a designated position relative to a main body. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention to have modified the other end of the elongated grooves of the engagement part of the main body of Alberici as modified by Johnson as further modified by Luterstein to incorporate the teaching of Sheffer and include a plurality of lodgings for lodging a guide member in a variety of positions (Sheffer: FIG. 9 The cam 134 includes a plurality of steps or ratchets 138 that each individually engage the cam follower 136 through a plurality of discrete steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29), one of which could be at the opposite end of the end lodging of the groove of Luterstein ( Luterstein : FIG. 2 Recessed portion 15 as set forth in col. 2 lines 37-46), in the case of Alberici as modified in an open or closed position, since it has been held that mere duplication of essential working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art and one of ordinary skill in the art would have had reasonable expectation of success. See MPEP 2144.04 St. Regis Paper Co. v. Bemis Co. , 193 USPQ 8 . Doing so would provide improved engagement between the grooves and guide members, allowing for the engagement between the elements at designated positions (Sheffer: steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29) , allowing for the device to be stably held in an open or closed position in the case of Alberici as modified. Alberici as modified , as further modified by Sheffer, fails to explicitly disclose that each end lodging comprises an abutment, the abutments cooperating with the protrusions of the rear member for setting the venturi device in the open or in the closed positions. However, Sheffer teaches that each end lodging comprises an abutment (Sheffer: FIG. 9 The cam 134 includes a plurality of steps or ratchets 138 that each individually engage the cam follower 136 through a plurality of discrete steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29, the shape up the ratches 138 comprising abutments in between each ratchet) . It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified each end lodging of each groove of the rear member of Alberici as modified to incorporate the teaching of Sheffer and include an abutment (Sheffer: FIG. 9 The cam 134 includes a plurality of steps or ratchets 138 that each individually engage the cam follower 136 through a plurality of discrete steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29, the shape up the ratches 138 comprising abutments in between each ratchet) . Where in the case of Alberici as modified, the abutments of each groove would cooperate with the protrusions of the rear member , which would allow the venturi device to be set in the open or in the closed positions. Doing so would provide improved engagement between the grooves and guide members, allowing for the engagement between the elements at designated positions (Sheffer: steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29), in the case of Johnson as modified, the designated positions being the open and close configuration. Regarding claim 9 , Alberici as modified discloses the claimed invention substantially as claimed as set forth for claim 8 above. Alberici as modified by Johnson, Luterstein , and Sheffer, further teach that the open and the closed positions are stable positions (As stated above for claim 8, the lodgings for lodging a guide member in a designated position, Sheffer: FIG. 9 The cam 134 includes a plurality of steps or ratchets 138 that each individually engage the cam follower 136 through a plurality of discrete steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29 , one of which could be at the opposite end of the end lodging of the groove of Luterstein , Luterstein : FIG. 2 Recessed portion 15 as set forth in col. 2 lines 37-46 , provide s improved engagement between the grooves and guide members, allowing for the engagement between the elements at designated positions , Sheffer: steps as set forth in col. 9 lines 9-29, allowing for the device to be stably held in an open or closed position in the case of Alberici as modified ). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT KEIRA EILEEN CALLISON whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-0745 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 7:30-4:30 . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Kendra Carter can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-9034 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KEIRA EILEEN CALLISON/ Examiner, Art Unit 3785 /KENDRA D CARTER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3785