CTNF 18/377,662 CTNF 84183 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. In response to Applicant’s claims filed on February 06, 2026, claims 1-15 are now pending for examination in the application. Response to Arguments Applicant’s arguments with respect to claim(s) 1-15 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-patentable subject matter. The claims are directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Claim 1-15 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. The claims do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than judicial exception. The eligibility analysis in support of these findings is provided below, on Claim Rejections - 35 USC 101 accordance with the "2019 Revised Patent Subject Matter Eligibility Guidance" (published on 1/7/2019 in Fed, Register, Vol. 84, No. 4 at pgs. 50-57, hereinafter referred to as the "2019 PEG"). Step 1. in accordance with Step 1 of the eligibility inquiry (as explained in MPEP 2106), it is first noted the claim method (claims 1-7), a system (claim 8-14), non-transitory computer-readable storage medium (claim 15) are directed to one of the eligible categories of subject matter and therefore satisfies Step 1. Step 2A. In accordance with Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG , it is noted that the independent claims recite an abstract idea falling within the Mental Processes enumerated groupings of abstract ideas set forth in the 2019 PEG. Examiner is of the position that independent claims 1, 8, and 15 are directed towards the Mental Process Grouping of Abstract Ideas. Independent claim(s) 1, 8, and 15 recites the following limitations directed towards a Mental Processes : determining, based on the search query, a plurality of results to be displayed responsive to provision of the search query (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of search query data on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool) ; determining whether information, included in a given result of the results, corresponds to any of multiple user-specific data records (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of personalized query information on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool) , wherein the user-specific data records comprise one or more user-specific data records that are specific to the user that provided the search query (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of personalized query information on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool) , wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event, and wherein the information, included in the given result of the results, is in addition to the search query (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of personalized query information on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool) ; Step 2A. In accordance with Step 2A, prong two of the 2019 PEG, the judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application because of the recitation in claim(s) 1, 8, and 15: a data store that stores multiple user-specific data records that are specific to a user, wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event (recites a generic computer function of personalizing query information) ; and one or more processors configured to interact with the data store, the one or more processors being further configured to perform operations comprising: receiving a search query, the search query being provided by a user via a client device (recites insignificant extra solution activity that amounts to mere data gathering); in response to determining that the information, that is included in the given result of the results and that is in addition to the search query, corresponds to a given user- specific data record of the multiple user-specific data records: providing the results, determined based on the search query, and the given user-specific data record, determined to correspond to the information that is included in the given result and is in addition to the search query, for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: transmitting, via a network to the client device, the results and the given user-specific data record (recites a generic computer function of transmitting user-specific data) ; wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user- specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display (recites a generic computer function of displaying personalized query information) . attribute nodes in the graph structure, the graph structure stored in a data store other than the database; Step 2B. Similar to the analysis under 2A Prong Two, the claim(s) does/do not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. Because the additional elements of the independent claims amount to insignificant extra solution activity and/or mere instructions, the additional elements do not add significantly more to the judicial exception such that the independent claims as a whole would be patent eligible. Therefore, independent claims 1, 8, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101. With respect to claim(s) 2 and 9: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: Examiner is of the position the dependent claim is directed toward additional elements. Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: providing a results display that displays the given user-specific data record positionally above the results (recites insignificant extrasolution activity for personalizing query information). Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. With respect to claim(s) 3 and 10: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: Examiner is of the position the dependent claim is directed toward additional elements. Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: wherein the given user-specific data records and the results are both displayed in a same results pane of the display (recites insignificant extrasolution activity for personalizing query information). Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. With respect to claim(s) 4 and 11: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: Examiner is of the position the dependent claim is directed toward additional elements. Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: providing additional given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the additional given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date for the additional given user-specific data record for display and providing further additional content of the additional given user-specific data record for display (recites insignificant extrasolution activity for personalizing query information). Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. With respect to claim(s) 5 and 12: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: determining to display the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of personalized query information on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool). Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: wherein providing the given user-specific data record and the additional given user-specific data record for display comprises, in response to determining to display the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record: providing a results display that displays the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record (recites insignificant extrasolution activity for personalizing query information). Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. With respect to claim(s) 6 and 13: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: Examiner is of the position the dependent claim is directed toward additional elements. Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: providing, in the results display, the given user-specific data record and the additional given user-specific data record positionally above the results (recites insignificant extrasolution activity for personalizing query information). Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. With respect to claim(s) 7 and 14: Step 2A, prong one of the 2019 PEG: wherein the corresponding event of the given user-specific data record is a product purchase (mental step of observing and/or evaluation of personalized query information on a computer screen, computer is being used as a generic tool . Step 2A Prong Two Analysis: This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application because there are no additional elements to provide practical application. Step 2B Analysis: The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sethuraman et al. in further view of Wong et al. (US Pub. No. 20130006952) . With respect to claim 1, Sethuraman et al. teaches a method implemented by one or more processors, the method comprising: receiving a search query, the search query being provided by a user via a client device (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results and Paragraph 79 discloses it will be recognized that this term may also encompass a client, a set of one or more processes distributed on one or more computers, one or more stand-alone storage devices, a set of one or more other devices); determining, based on the search query, a plurality of results to be displayed responsive to provision of the search query (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results); determining whether information, included in a given result of the results, corresponds to any of multiple user-specific data records (Paragraph 35 discloses retrieve query results to be presented on an application page (e.g., a primary or secondary tile) and/or an operating system component page (e.g., a quick card or a filtered view that is navigable from a pivot or panorama application)), wherein the user-specific data records comprise one or more user-specific data records that are specific to the user that provided the search query, wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event, and wherein the information, included in the given result of the results, is in addition to the search query (Paragraph 39 discloses surfacing the checked-in venues in the news feed sub-component 204, the application 108 may match each checked-in venue with one or more related status updates based with time stamps. As another example, the content 208 may indicate that the common contact 206 is scheduled to attend an upcoming event that the mobile user plans to attend). Sethuraman et al. does not disclose providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display. However, Wong et al. teaches in response to determining that the information, that is included in the given result of the results and that is in addition to the search query, corresponds to a given user-specific data record of the multiple user-specific data records: providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: transmitting, via a network to the client device, the results and the given user-specific data record (Paragraph 80 discloses the relevant task of "compare vacation destinations" illustrated in representation 510 is distilled from a previous query for London in light of the current query for Paris. That is, the system of the present invention determines the user's searching intent behind the most-recent query with respect to the navigation events stored in the search history, where the stored navigation events are drawn from the ongoing search session (e.g., with respect to the task "compare vacation destinations") and/or past search sessions) , wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display (See Fig. 5 and Paragraph 32 discloses search engine is configured for generating search results that are responsive to a query submitted by the user, while the user experience layer is configured for rendering a representation of the relevant task in conjunction with the search results within a search-results page). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing data of invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Sethuraman et al. with Wong et al. This would have facilitated display of most relevant content by visualizing salient events proportionally in an interface. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 1. With respect to claim 2, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 1, wherein providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: providing a results display that displays the given user-specific data record positionally above the results (Paragraph 83 discloses the search-results page 500 includes a task bar 530 that typically resides at a bottom of the search-results page 500, although the location of the task bar 530 may vary across web-page formats). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. reference is applicable to dependent claim 2. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 2. With respect to claim 3, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 2, wherein the given user-specific data records and the results are both displayed in a same results pane of the display (Paragraph 28 discloses On a first time that a particular searching intent is gleaned for the user, the representation 510 of the relevant task "compare vacation destinations" may be issued within the search results 550 of the search-results page 500). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. reference is applicable to dependent claim 3. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 1. With respect to claim 4, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 1, further comprising: in response to determining that the information, that is included in the given result of the results and that is in addition to the search query, corresponds to an additional given user-specific data record of the multiple user-specific data records: providing additional given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the additional given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date for the additional given user-specific data record for display and providing further additional content of the additional given user-specific data record for display (Paragraph 86 discloses the task record 610 may expose such information as the time and date the task was identified by the system, the number of elements that were recently added to the collection, and the number of comments that were recently provided by friends of the user). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. reference is applicable to dependent claim 4. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 4. With respect to claim 5, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 4, further comprising: determining to display the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record (Paragraph 83 discloses the search-results page 500 includes a task bar 530 that typically resides at a bottom of the search-results page 500, although the location of the task bar 530 may vary across web-page formats); wherein providing the given user-specific data record and the additional given user-specific data record for display comprises, in response to determining to display the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record: providing a results display that displays the given user-specific data record positionally above the additional given user-specific data record (Paragraph 83 discloses the search-results page 500 includes a task bar 530 that typically resides at a bottom of the search-results page 500, although the location of the task bar 530 may vary across web-page formats. In embodiments, the task bar 530 may be selectively hidden from view by the system to optimize content on the search-results page 500, or may be selectively shown when determined to be applicable to enhance the user's searching experience. Further, the task bar 530 may be configured to transcend across various webpages while the user is conducting the search session. In one instance, the phrase "selectively hidden" generally refers to the capability of the task bar 530 to disappear from view and then automatically or manually reveal itself (e.g., slide out onto a display area of the search-results page 500) at appropriate times. By way of example, the task bar 530 may reveal itself upon a relevant task being distilled by the query classifier 235 of FIG. 2 and rendered as a representation within the search results 550 using the UX layer 22). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. reference is applicable to dependent claim 5. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 5. With respect to claim 6, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 5, wherein providing the results, the given user-specific data record, and the additional given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: providing, in the results display, the given user-specific data record and the additional given user-specific data record positionally above the results (Paragraph 83 discloses the search-results page 500 includes a task bar 530 that typically resides at a bottom of the search-results page 500, although the location of the task bar 530 may vary across web-page formats. In embodiments, the task bar 530 may be selectively hidden from view by the system to optimize content on the search-results page 500, or may be selectively shown when determined to be applicable to enhance the user's searching experience. Further, the task bar 530 may be configured to transcend across various webpages while the user is conducting the search session. In one instance, the phrase "selectively hidden" generally refers to the capability of the task bar 530 to disappear from view and then automatically or manually reveal itself (e.g., slide out onto a display area of the search-results page 500) at appropriate times. By way of example, the task bar 530 may reveal itself upon a relevant task being distilled by the query classifier 235 of FIG. 2 and rendered as a representation within the search results 550 using the UX layer 22)). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. and Stevenson et al. The Sethuraman et al. reference as modified by Wong et al. teaches all the limitations of claim 1. With respect to claim 7, Wong et al. teaches the method of claim 1, wherein the corresponding event of the given user-specific data record is a product purchase (Paragraph 43 discloses the user's query targets the entity "digital cameras under $200" when conducting an online search, the system of the present invention may elect to match the targeted entity to the specific task of "shopping for cheap digital cameras." However, if, upon examination of the user's search history, it is determined the user has recently requested search results for the entity class of "digital cameras," the system may select and display the general task of "shopping for digital cameras," which likely corresponds with the user's true search intent. In this way, the system attempts to find the best fit between the entity or entity class of the query and the entity or entity class of related previous navigation events). The motivation to combine statement previously provided in the rejection of independent claim 1 provided above, combining the Anand et al. reference and the Wong et al. reference is applicable to dependent claim 7. With respect to claim 8, Sethuraman et al. teaches a system comprising: a data store that stores multiple user-specific data records that are specific to a user (Fig. 1 discloses user data), wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event (Paragraph 41 discloses an event (e.g., a lecture) about which the mobile user desires recent comments published by the common contact 206); and one or more processors (Fig. 6 discloses a processor) configured to interact with the data store, the one or more processors being further configured to perform operations comprising: receiving a search query, the search query being provided by a user via a client device (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results and Paragraph 79 discloses it will be recognized that this term may also encompass a client, a set of one or more processes distributed on one or more computers, one or more stand-alone storage devices, a set of one or more other devices); determining, based on the search query, a plurality of results to be displayed responsive to provision of the search query (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results); determining whether information, included in a given result of the results, corresponds to any of multiple user-specific data records (Paragraph 35 discloses retrieve query results to be presented on an application page (e.g., a primary or secondary tile) and/or an operating system component page (e.g., a quick card or a filtered view that is navigable from a pivot or panorama application)), wherein the user-specific data records comprise one or more user-specific data records that are specific to the user that provided the search query, wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event, and wherein the information, included in the given result of the results, is in addition to the search query (Paragraph 39 discloses surfacing the checked-in venues in the news feed sub-component 204, the application 108 may match each checked-in venue with one or more related status updates based with time stamps. As another example, the content 208 may indicate that the common contact 206 is scheduled to attend an upcoming event that the mobile user plans to attend). Sethuraman et al. does not disclose providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display. However, Wong et al. teaches in response to determining that the information, that is included in the given result of the results and that is in addition to the search query, corresponds to a given user-specific data record of the multiple user-specific data records: providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: transmitting, via a network to the client device, the results and the given user-specific data record (Paragraph 80 discloses the relevant task of "compare vacation destinations" illustrated in representation 510 is distilled from a previous query for London in light of the current query for Paris. That is, the system of the present invention determines the user's searching intent behind the most-recent query with respect to the navigation events stored in the search history, where the stored navigation events are drawn from the ongoing search session (e.g., with respect to the task "compare vacation destinations") and/or past search sessions), wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display (See Fig. 5 and Paragraph 32 discloses search engine is configured for generating search results that are responsive to a query submitted by the user, while the user experience layer is configured for rendering a representation of the relevant task in conjunction with the search results within a search-results page). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing data of invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Sethuraman et al. with Wong et al. This would have facilitated display of most relevant content by visualizing salient events proportionally in an interface. With respect to claim 9, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 2, because claim 9 is substantially equivalent to claim 2. With respect to claim 10, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 3, because claim 10 is substantially equivalent to claim 3. With respect to claim 11, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 4, because claim 11 is substantially equivalent to claim 4. With respect to claim 12, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 5, because claim 12 is substantially equivalent to claim 5. With respect to claim 13, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 6, because claim 13 is substantially equivalent to claim 6. With respect to claim 14, it is rejected on grounds corresponding to above rejected claim 7, because claim 14 is substantially equivalent to claim 7. With respect to claim 15, Sethuraman et al. teaches a non-transitory computer storage medium encoded with a computer program, the program comprising instruction that when executed by data processing apparatus cause the data processing apparatus to perform operations comprising: receiving a search query, the search query being provided by a user via a client device (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results and Paragraph 79 discloses it will be recognized that this term may also encompass a client, a set of one or more processes distributed on one or more computers, one or more stand-alone storage devices, a set of one or more other devices); determining, based on the search query, a plurality of results to be displayed responsive to provision of the search query (Paragraph 35 discloses social network mobile application may communicate the query to the social network website and retrieve query results); determining whether information, included in a given result of the results, corresponds to any of multiple user-specific data records (Paragraph 35 discloses retrieve query results to be presented on an application page (e.g., a primary or secondary tile) and/or an operating system component page (e.g., a quick card or a filtered view that is navigable from a pivot or panorama application)), wherein the user-specific data records comprise one or more user-specific data records that are specific to the user that provided the search query, wherein each of the user-specific data records specifies a corresponding event made by the user and a corresponding event date for the event, and wherein the information, included in the given result of the results, is in addition to the search query (Paragraph 39 discloses surfacing the checked-in venues in the news feed sub-component 204, the application 108 may match each checked-in venue with one or more related status updates based with time stamps. As another example, the content 208 may indicate that the common contact 206 is scheduled to attend an upcoming event that the mobile user plans to attend). Sethuraman et al. does not disclose providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display. However, Wong et al. teaches in response to determining that the information, that is included in the given result of the results and that is in addition to the search query, corresponds to a given user-specific data record of the multiple user-specific data records: providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query, wherein providing the results and the given user-specific data record for display responsive to the search query comprises: transmitting, via a network to the client device, the results and the given user-specific data record (Paragraph 80 discloses the relevant task of "compare vacation destinations" illustrated in representation 510 is distilled from a previous query for London in light of the current query for Paris. That is, the system of the present invention determines the user's searching intent behind the most-recent query with respect to the navigation events stored in the search history, where the stored navigation events are drawn from the ongoing search session (e.g., with respect to the task "compare vacation destinations") and/or past search sessions) , wherein providing the given user-specific data record for display comprises providing the corresponding event date of the given user-specific data record for display and providing additional content of the given user-specific data record for display (See Fig. 5 and Paragraph 32 discloses search engine is configured for generating search results that are responsive to a query submitted by the user, while the user experience layer is configured for rendering a representation of the relevant task in conjunction with the search results within a search-results page). Therefore, it would have been obvious before the effective filing data of invention was made to a person having ordinary skill in the art to modify Sethuraman et al. with Wong et al. This would have facilitated display of most relevant content by visualizing salient events proportionally in an interface. Relevant Prior Art 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure . US PG-PUB 20130067364 is directed to PRESENTING SEARCH RESULT ITEMS HAVING VARIED PROMINENCE: [0026] An "instant answer" (referred to herein, interchangeably, as an "answer") refers to a result that is a response or answer to a search query that is provided to a user on the main search results page. That is, a user is presented with domain-specific content on the search results page in response to a query, whereas the user might otherwise be required to select a link within the search results page to navigate to another webpage and, thereafter, search further for the desired information. For example, assume a user search query is "weather in Seattle." An "answer" presented on the search results page contains the weather for Seattle such that a user is not required to navigate to another webpage to find the answer to the intended query. As can be appreciated, an answer might pertain to any subject matter including, for example, weather, news, area codes, conversions, dictionary terms, encyclopedia entries, finance, flights, health, holidays, dates, hotels, local listings, math, movies, music, shopping, sports, package tracking, and the like. An answer can be in the form of an icon, a button, a link, text, a video, an image, a photograph, an audio (e.g., a music clip), a combination thereof, or the like Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NICHOLAS E ALLEN whose telephone number is (571)270-3562. The examiner can normally be reached Monday through Thursday 830-630. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Boris Gorney can be reached at (571) 270-5626. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /BORIS GORNEY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2154 /N.E.A/Examiner, Art Unit 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 2 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 3 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 4 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 5 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 6 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 7 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 8 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 9 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 10 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 11 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 12 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 13 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 14 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 15 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 16 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 17 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 18 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 19 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 20 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 21 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 22 Art Unit: 2154 Application/Control Number: 18/377,662 Page 23 Art Unit: 2154