DETAILED ACTION
Status of Claims
Claims 1-20 are pending and are subject to this Office Action. This is the first Office Action on the merits of the claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 1-3, 7-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158) in view of Li (US 20220408819) and Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831).
In regards to claim 1, Zhou discloses an atomization device (electronic vaporization device [0002]) comprising:
a housing, wherein an atomization liquid is stored in the housing, an atomization module disposed within the housing (Zhou teaches the vaporizer may include a vaporization unit and a liquid storage unit. The liquid storage unit is configured to store the liquid medium and export aerosols [0040]);
wherein the atomization module comprises an electrically conductive heating circuit (Zhou teaches the vaporization unit may include a vaporization base where the vaporization base may be elliptical and may be configured to be electrically connected to a battery rod [0041]);
and the electrically conducting heating circuit is capable of heating and atomizing the atomization liquid while the electrically conductive heating circuit is energized (Zhou teaches the liquid storage unit and the vaporization unit are liquid-conductively connected. The vaporization unit may be configured to heat and vaporize a liquid medium stored in the liquid storage unit [0040]).
a power storage battery module electrically connected to a functional module and capable of supplying power to the functional module (the present invention provides a vaporizer, including: a vaporization assembly and an anti-counterfeiting assembly [0021], the anti-counterfeiting assembly includes a control unit, where the control unit includes a communication detection end and a power supply unit [0025]).
Zhou does not explicitly disclose a functional module comprising a gas component detection unit that is connected to a power supply that can be charged when connected to a conductive heating circuit.
Li, directed to an atomization device comprising an atomization component and a battery component (Abstract), discloses an atomizer with a heating member and two conductive members [0005]; a battery and an electrical conductive member [0005]; and a sensing component [0011].
Li teaches a sensing component (15) comprising a suction nozzle member (151), an accommodating groove (1511); disposing an air permeable member (153) at the bottom of the accommodating groove [0048]. The sensing component is disposed at the other end of the rod, it would be electrically connected to the battery component [0049].
Li teaches the sensing member of the sensing component (15) receives a sensing signal, the sensing member (155) would drive the battery component (13) to supply power [0057].
Li teaches the sensing member (155) comprises an airstream sensing unit and a control unit. When the control unit receives a sensing signal from the airstream sensing unit, the control unit would send a control signal to control the power supply intensity or the cutoff of the power supply of the battery component (13) [0061].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the atomization unit of Zhou by adding the sensor unit and the battery taught by Li, because both Zhou and Li are directed towards electronic cigarettes, and this merely involves incorporating a known sensing member to a similar atomization device to yield predictable results to being able to sense an airstream and send a signal to the control unit.
Modified Zhou does not disclose that the battery is charged while the electrical conductive heating circuit is energized.
However, Weigensberg, directed to charging electronic cigarettes, teaches a system comprising a first set of electrical contacts, an aerosol generating device and a rechargeable battery and an electrode assembly connectable to a power source having a second set of electrical contacts [0017]. Weigensberg teaches an electrical circuit that allows for supplying battery power to the aerosol generating device and providing power form a battery charger to the battery for recharging [0078]; [0082].
Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would have been obvious for one having ordinary skill in the art to modify Zhou and Li with electrical circuitry that would allow for charging of the battery while simultaneously providing power to the heater such that the aerosol device may be operable for smoking and charging of the battery at the same time as taught by Weigensberg, because Zhou and Weigensberg are directed to electronic atomization devices, Weigensberg teaches a known means for allowing simultaneous charging and smoking through control circuitry that would improve the device of Zhou in a similar and predictable manner.
In regards to claim 2, Modified Zhou discloses:
The atomization device wherein the electrically conductive heating circuit comprises a first electrode, an electrically conductive heat generation structure and a second electrode (The vaporization assembly further includes: a first electrode lead wire introduced from the first electrode contact and a second electrode lead wire introduced from the second electrode contact [0033]).
one end of the first electrode is electrically connected to one end of the electrically conductive heat generation structure, another end of the first electrode extends to an outer surface of the housing, one end of the second electrode is electrically connected to another end of the electrically conductive heat generation structure, another end of the second electrode extends to the outer surface of the housing, a positive electrode of the power storage battery module is electrically connected to the first electrode, and a negative electrode of the power storage battery module is electrically connected to the second electrode (The first electrode connection terminal and the second electrode connection terminal are conductive patches. A first end of the first ejector pin is connected to the second electrode lead wire, and a second end of the first ejector pin is exposed from a vaporization base of the vaporizer to serve as a connecting end of the first electrode; and the first electrode connection terminal is connected to the first electrode lead wire, a first end of the second ejector pin is connected to the second electrode connection terminal, and a second end of the second ejector pin is exposed from the vaporization base of the vaporizer to serve as a connecting end of the second electrode [0033]).
In regards to claim 3, Zhou does not explicitly disclose the power storage battery module comprises a power storage battery, a first connection terminal and a second connection terminal, the power storage battery is electrically connected to the functional module, one end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to the first electrode, and another end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to a positive electrode of the power storage battery, one end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to the second electrode, and another end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to a negative electrode of the power storage battery.
Figure 12. A schematic diagram of an electrical configuration of the atomization device of the second embodiment of the present disclosure.
Regarding claim 3, with reference to the above Figure 12, Li illustrates an atomization device wherein:
The power storage battery module comprises a power storage battery (The battery component 13 comprises a battery (131) and an electrical conductive member (133) [0052].
A first connection terminal and a second connection terminal, the power storage battery is electrically connected to the function module, one end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to the first electrode, and another end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to a positive electrode of the power storage battery, one end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to the second electrode, and another end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to the a negative electrode of the power storage (The electrical conductive member (133) comprises a conductive bracket (1331), a first elastic sheet group (1332), a first contacting bump (1333), a second elastic sheet group (1334), and a second contacting bump (1335). The oppositely disposed first end and the second end of the conductive bracket (1331) are respectively disposed at two opposite ends of the battery (131). The conductive bracket (1331) is extending between the first end and second end thereof [0052].
Figure 13 A schematic structural diagram of a first embodiment of a vaporization assembly according to this application
In regards to claim 7, Modified Zhou discloses:
The atomization device wherein the atomization module further comprises a liquid infiltration member, the atomization liquid is disposed on one side of the liquid infiltration member, the electrically conductive heating circuit is connected to another side of the liquid infiltration member, and the liquid infiltration member is capable of being infiltrated by the atomization liquid (The vaporizer may include a vaporization unit where the liquid storage unit and the vaporization unit are liquid-conductively connected. The vaporization unit may be configured to heat and vaporize a liquid medium stored in the liquid storage unit. The liquid storage unit is configured to store the liquid medium and export aerosols [0040]). Referring to Figure 13, the vaporization assembly (1) further includes a porous liquid conductive member (42) which would be the liquid infiltration member that has liquid on one side and on the other a heating circuit. [0063]. The liquid storage unit would be considered the equivalent to the liquid infiltration member.
[AltContent: textbox (Vaporizer and Electronic Vaporization Device Legend
1 = Vaporization assembly (liquid storage unit)
2 = Anti-counterfeiting assembly
30 = Vaporization base
34 = Vaporization top base
111 = 1st electrode connection terminal
112 = 2nd electrode connection terminal
121 = 1st electrode connection terminal
122 = 2nd electrode connection terminal)]
Figure 1 Vaporizer and Electronic Vaporization Device
Regarding claim 8, with reference to the above Figure 1, Zhou illustrates an atomization device wherein:
• The housing comprises a main body housing and a housing cover (The vaporization top base (34) is sleeved or clamped on the vaporization base (30) from top to bottom, and covers the vaporization assembly (1) [0041],
•And the housing cover is covered on the main body housing, one end of the liquid infiltration member is disposed in the housing cover, and another end of the liquid infiltration member (The vaporizer may include a vaporization unit and a liquid storage unit sleeved on the vaporization unit [0040], The vaporization unit may include a vaporization base (30), a vaporization assembly (1), and a vaporization top base (34) [0041]) is disposed in the main body housing, a storage chamber (liquid storage unit [0040]) for storing the atomization liquid is disposed on a side, facing the main body housing, of the liquid infiltration member (the porous liquid conductive member [0063]), and an atomization chamber is disposed on a side, facing the housing cover, of the liquid infiltration member (The porous liquid conductive member [0063]]),
•Each of the electrically conductive heating circuit (The liquid storage unit and the vaporization unit are liquid-conductively connected [0040]),
•The functional module, and the power storage battery module is disposed in the atomization (The anti-counterfeiting assembly (2) that have a sensing member unit to detect the airstream and send a signal to the control unit that is connected to the first electrode contact; and a power supply unit [0025.])
Claim 4-5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158) in view of Liu (US 20220408819), and Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831) and further in view of Liu (WO 2015035557 A1, hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided)
In regards to claim 4, Modified Zhou discloses:
•The first connection terminal comprises a first elastic piece and a second connection terminal comprises a second elastic piece (The first electrode connection terminal and the second electrode connection terminal are elastic pieces [0032].
Zhou does not explicitly disclose the following for the atomization device wherein: •The first connection terminal comprises a fire sleeve portion.
•The first sleeve portion is sleeved on the first electrode; One end of the first elastic piece is connected to the first sleeve portion.
•Another end of the first elastic piece is welded to the positive electrode of the power storage battery.
•The second connection terminal comprises a second sleeve portion.
•The second sleeve portion is sleeved on the second electrode; one end of the second elastic piece is connected to the second sleeve portion.
•Another end of the second elastic piece is welded to the negative electrode of the power storage battery.
Li, directed to claim 4, discloses the battery is assembled in the electrical conductive member and the battery is electrically conducted to the other ends of the two conductive members through the electrical conductive member [00050.
•Li teaches the electrical conductive member comprises a conductive bracket, a first elastic sheet group, a first contacting bump, a second elastic sheet group, and a second contacting bump [0006].
•Li teaches the battery component comprises a sleeve comprising a sleeve body, two connecting bodies and two sleeves. The sleeve body comprises an accommodating spaces with two opposite ends of the sleeve body are provided with openings [0013].
Therefore, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the first and second connection terminal with the first and second sleeve portion of Zhou by incorporating the sleeve body that have the two connecting bodies and two sleeves by Li, because both Zhou and Li are directed towards batteries, and this merely involves a way of incorporating the sleeves for an atomizer to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Liu, directed to claim 4, discloses an atomization assembly for combining with a battery assemble to form an electronic cigarette [0003].
Liu teaches the battery assembly for forming an electronic cigarette in combination with an atomizing assembly, the battery assembly comprising a battery sleeve, a battery being accommodated in the battery sleeve, and a second connecting member located at one end of the battery sleeve for being electrically connected to the battery, the second electrode connecting member being electrically connected to the battery by means of a second electric wire, one end of the second electrode connecting member being provided with at least two notches, second welding arm being formed between adjacent notches, and one end of the second electric wire being welded to the second welding arm [0011].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the power storage battery by adding the welding arms as taught by Liu because Zhou and Liu are directed to batteries, and this merely involves a way of preventing the heat being easily diffused during soldiering for an atomizer body to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Regarding claim 5, Modified Zhou does not explicitly teach the following:
•wherein an outer sidewall of the first sleeve portion is provided with a plurality of first through slots in communication with the inside of the first sleeve portion, one end of each of the first through slots extends to an end portion of one end of the first sleeve portion, and the first elastic piece is connected to another end of the first sleeve portion;
•An outer sidewall of the second sleeve portion is provided with a plurality of second through slots in communication with the inside of the second sleeve portion, one end of each of the second through slots extends to an end portion of one end of the second sleeve portion, and the second elastic piece is connected to another end of the second sleeve portion.
•Liu teaches an electronic cigarette is constructed, which comprises a power supply rod and an atomizer, wherein a connection structure for connecting the power supply rod and the atomizer is arranged at the connection between the power supply rod and the atomizer, the connection structure comprises a first connecting member and a second connecting member, a positioning groove and a buckle extending radially along a side wall of the first connecting member are provided on a side wall of the first connecting member [0005].
•The second connecting member is provided with a mating groove for insertion of the first connecting member, a guide groove extending along a groove wall of the mating groove and adapted to the buckle, and a limiting groove in communication with the guide groove and used for the buckle to rotate, and the second connecting member is further provided with an elastic positioning member adapted to the positioning groove [0006].
•The electronic cigarette of the present invention, the side wall of the fixing sleeve is further provided with a through hole for the elastic positioning member to pass through, and the number of the through hole and the number of the elastic positioning member are two and correspond one-to-one to each other. In the electronic cigarette of the present invention, a soft inner sleeve is further arranged in the second connecting member, and the soft inner sleeve is sleeved between the second outer electrode and the fixing sleeve [0014].
•The electronic cigarette of the present invention, the fixing sleeve is a hollow cylindrical shape, the hollow cylinder in the fixing sleeve forms the abutting groove for accommodating the first connecting member, and the inner side wall of the fixing sleeve is recessed to form a first guide groove penetrating through the inner side wall of the fixing sleeve [0010].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the sleeves of Zhou by incorporating the through slots of Liu because both Zhou and Liu are directed to the electrodes being electrically conducted, and this merely involves a known way of incorporating the sleeves through the slots for an atomizer to a similar product such as vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158) in view of Li (US 20220408819) and Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831)as applied to claim 1 and 2 above, and further in view of Gong (US 20240016210).
Modified Zhou does not explicitly disclose the following:
• The atomization device wherein the first electrode comprises a first connecting post and a first contact piece connected to one end of the first connecting post, one end, facing away from the first contact piece, of the first connecting post is electrically connected to the electrically conductive heat generation structure, the first contact piece is embedded on the outer surface of the housing, and the first connecting post is electrically connected to the positive electrode of the power storage battery module. • The second the first contact piece is embedded on the outer surface of the housing, and the first connecting post is electrically connected to the positive electrode of the power storage battery module; and the second electrode comprises a second connecting post and a second contact piece connected to one end of the second connecting post, one end, facing away from the second contact piece, of the second connecting post is electrically connected to the electrically conductive heat generation structure, the second contact piece is embedded on the outer surface of the housing, and the second connecting post is electrically connected to the negative electrode of the power storage battery module.
Gong teaches an electronic vaporization device includes a shell; a vaporizer, including a liquid storage unit configured to store a liquid, and a vaporization core configured to heat the liquid to generate an aerosol; a battery; a circuit board, including a first electrical contact portion and a second electrical contact portion; a first conductive connector, where an end of the first conductive connector abuts against the vaporization core to form an electrical connection, and the other end of the first conductive connector abuts against the first electrical contact portion to form an electrical connection; and a second conductive connector, spaced apart from the first conductive connector, where an end of the second conductive connector abuts against the vaporization core to form an electrical connection, and the other end of the second conductive connector abuts against the second electrical contact portion to form an electrical connection (Abstract).
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the power storage battery module of Zhou by adding the circuit board of Gong because both Zhou and Liu are directed to batteries, and this merely involves a way of addressing a problem of vaporization devices having many assembly procedures that are no conductive to automatic production to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Claim 9, 11-17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158) in view of Li (US 20220408819) and Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831) as applied to claim 1 above and further in view of Mao (CN 113455743), hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided.
In regards to claims 9, 11-17 Modified Zhou discloses an atomization device wherein the gas component detection unit integrated in the functional module. Zhou does not explicitly disclose an atomization device wherein a blood oxygen detection unit and a heart rate detection unit are integrated in the functional module.
Mao teaches an intelligent atomizer solution that have intelligent monitoring function of human health parameters through the cooperation of contact head, atomization storage device, battery, CPU processor, photoelectric sensor, temperature sensor and Mic sensor, and the cooperation of specific structure design and sensor. The specific structure design and sensor coordination design have a single-sided small area distribution temperature, heart rate, ECG, blood oxygen sensor and other sensors [0013].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the claimed invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the functional module within the vaporizer of Zhou by adding the blood oxygen detection unit and the heart rate detection unit as taught by Mao because both Zhou and Liu are directed to atomization units pertaining to electronic cigarette, and this merely involves a known way of incorporating sensors that detect items to help create a stable environment for monitoring human health data by monitoring and recording the user’s health information for an atomizer to a similar product such as a vaporizer into the gas detection unit that detect items to yield predictable results.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158) and Li (US 20220408819) and Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831)in view of Hu (CN 106490686, hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided).
Zhou does not explicitly teaches an electronic cigarette comprising a power supply module wherein the power supply module is detachably connected to the housing and is capable of supplying power to the electrically conductive heating circuit.
Figure 8 A schematic view of an electronic cigarette provided in a third embodiment
Figure 11 A cross-sectional view of an atomizing device according to a second embodiment
Hu teaches in reference of the above figure 10 the present embodiment provides an electronic cigarette 700 comprising a smoke generator 100 and a power supply device 600, both of which are detachably connected. The smoke generator 100 is described in connection with the embodiment, and the power supply device 600 is electrically connected to the heat generator 304 in the heating device 300. As shown in Fig. 11 It is to be understood that the smoke generator and the atomization apparatus 400 and the heating apparatus 500 provided in the second embodiment can be applied to the electronic cigarette 700 of the present embodiment [0056].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the vaporizer of Zhou by incorporating the detachable power supply and placing it within the electronic cigarette because Zho and Liu are directed to atomization devices with electronic cigarettes, and this merely incorporating a detachable power supply for achieving high safety and high thermal efficiency to a similar power supply to yield predictable results.
Claim 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou (US 20240156158), Liu (US 20220408819), Weigensberg et al. (US20150020831) and Liu (WO 20150355557, hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided) in view of Hu (CN 106490686, hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided) as applied to claim 10 above and further in view of LIU (WO 2016101144, hereinafter referring to the English Translation provided).
Zhou does not explicitly teaches the electronic cigarette wherein the electrically conductive heating circuit comprises a first electrode, an electrically conductive heat generation structure and a second electrode, one end of the first electrode is electrically connected to one end of the electrically conductive heat generation structure, another end of the first electrode extends to an outer surface of the housing, one end of the second electrode is electrically connected to another end of the electrically conductive heat generation structure, another end of the second electrode extends to the outer surface of the housing, a positive electrode of the power storage battery module is electrically connected to the first electrode, and a negative electrode of the power storage battery module is electrically connected to the second electrode.
Liu teaches the electronic cigarette wherein the first connector and the second connector member is made of a conductive material or a surface coated with a conductive layer, the docking sequence nested within the column and is connected to the insulating ring the first inner electrode [0023]. The electronic cigarette wherein the battery further comprises an inner rod holder that houses a control assembly, the second nested inner electrode is connected to the bottom center of the holder and the electrical control assembly connection, the inner wall of the second radially extending connecting member is formed with a flange, said second annular magnetic member, one end of said holder mounting said second internal electrodes interposed between said first nested after the second connector member, said second magnetic member rests against the flange between the inner and the holder, the second inner electrode penetrates through the center of said second magnetic member and said first through hole inner electrode abutment [0022].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the vaporizer of Zhou by adding the electronic cigarette of Liu because both Zhou and Liu are directed to atomization devices with electronic cigarettes, and this merely involves a known way of incorporating magnets to secure the electronic cigarette within the atomization device to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Zhou does not explicitly teaches the electronic cigarette wherein the power storage battery module comprises a power storage battery, a first connection terminal and a second connection terminal, the power storage battery is electrically connected to the functional module, one end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to the first electrode, and another end of the first connection terminal is electrically connected to a positive electrode of the power storage battery, one end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to the second electrode, and another end of the second connection terminal is electrically connected to a negative electrode of the power storage battery.
Liu teaches that the electronic cigarette has a first magnetic member and provided with a first inner electrode and said electric wire assembly electrically connected to the first connecting member is provided with a first magnetic member and the magnetic attraction of said second member connecting the second the magnetic member and the second inner electrode and the inner electrode of the first elastic contact of the second inner electrode and electrically connected to the battery, the first connecting member is provided at one end toward said second connector member docking column, the second connecting member is provided for said docking cylinder Jian interposed docking slot [0009.]
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the vaporizer of Zhou by adding the electronic cigarette of Liu because both Zhou and Liu are directed to atomization devices with electronic cigarettes, and this merely involves a known way of connecting the battery for the first and second electrode for the electronic cigarette to an atomization device to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Zhou does not explicitly teaches the electronic cigarette wherein the first connection wherein the first connection terminal comprises a first sleeve portion and a first elastic piece, the first sleeve portion is sleeved on the first electrode, one end of the first elastic piece is connected to the first sleeve portion, and another end of the first elastic piece is welded to the positive electrode of the power storage battery; and the second connection terminal comprises a second sleeve portion and a second elastic piece, the second sleeve portion is sleeved on the second electrode, one end of the second elastic piece is connected to the second sleeve portion, and another end of the second elastic piece is welded to the negative electrode of the power storage battery.
[AltContent: textbox (Sectional View of an Atomizer Legend
1 = atomizer
10 = first annular recess
11 = atomization sleeve
12 = atomizing nozzle
13 = 1st connecting member
14 = inner insulating ring
15 = electric wire
131 = butt column)]
Figure 12 Sectional View of an Atomizer by Liu
Regarding claim 20, with reference to the above Figure 2, Liu discloses n atomizer (11) comprises a cylindrical atomizing kit, electric wire component, the oil component of the electric wire oil reservoir assembly, the nozzle (12). Electric wire assembly and the reservoir assembly is disposed within the atomization sleeve (11), the atomizing nozzle (12) is provided at one end of the sleeve (11) with its detachable connection, of course, the atomizing nozzle (12) and cover (11) can also be integrally molded reservoir assembly may also be an outer sleeve (11) provided at the atomization detachable connection thereto, one end of the sleeve away from the atomizing nozzle (11) of the connector (12) is provided with a first member (13). The first connecting member (13) is provided with a first magnetic member (not shown), the first end of the connecting member is provided with a 13- second connecting member toward the butt (131) column (22), column (131) within the docking nested in turn is connected to the inner insulating ring (14) and the first electrode and electrically connected to the electric wire assembly (15). Wherein said first magnetic member and said first connector member may be the first inner electrode 13 or 15- shaping, or the first connecting member (13) and the first inner electrode (15) to at least either comprising a first magnetic member is used as the magnetic material, so that the atomizer (2) and the battery can be achieved rod magnet is connected [0054].
Therefore, before the effective filling date of the invention, it would be obvious of one having ordinary skill in the art to modify the vaporizer of Zhou by adding the electronic cigarette of Liu because both Zhou and Cameron are directed to atomization devices with electronic cigarettes, and this merely involves a known way of incorporating the sleeves and elastic pieces of the electrodes for the electronic cigarette to an atomization device to a similar product such as a vaporizer to yield predictable results.
Conclusion
/SHADEED QA'ID DRAKEFORD/Examiner, Art Unit 1755
/PHILIP Y LOUIE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 1755