CTFR 18/383,391 CTFR 80103 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1, 11, 12, 15 and 19 have been amended. Claims 1-20 are presented for examination and considered below. Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments in regards to claims 1, 11, 12, 15 and 19 have been fully considered but are moot in view of newly cited reference(s), 11825556 to Lu et al and Wei et al to US 20190253959, as discussed below. Applicant employs broad language, which includes the use of words and phrases, which have broad meanings in the art. In addition, Applicant has not argued any narrower interpretation of the claim language, nor amended the claims significantly enough to cite a narrower meaning to the limitations. As the claims area allows multiple interpretations and meanings, which are broader than Applicant's disclosure, the Examiner is urged to interpret the claim limitations as broadly as reasonable in determining patentability of the disclosed invention . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-6, 8-10 and 12-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shi et al (US 20150341846) in view of Lu et al (US 11825556) . Regarding claim 1, Shi discloses a system for location-based cell searching, the system comprising: one or more antennas configured to receive one or more downlink signals from a base station; and one or more computer processing components configured to perform operations ([0042] states that “ The UE 106 may include a processor that is configured to execute program instructions stored in memory. The UE 106 may perform any of the method embodiments described herein by executing such stored instructions .” [0044] “ The UE 106 may include one or more antennas for communicating using one or more wireless communication protocols or technologies. ”) comprising: performing a cell search of frequencies associated with a home public land mobile network (HPLMN) of the UE ( the UE might determine a set of carriers or PLMNs associated with frequencies/frequency ranges used (deployed) by those carriers/PLMNs. … Based on such information, the UE may determine (e.g., generate a list of) a ‘relevant’ subset of all of the possible RATs and frequency bands which the UE would be capable of scanning , see [0066]; determining a location of a user equipment (UE) ([0064] “ In 604, the UE may attempt to determine its location , or more generally location information associated with the location of the UE. The location of the UE may be determined in any of a variety of ways. … the UE may determine its location based on global navigational satellite system (GNSS) based location information, …”); querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ([0066] “ Based on the location information (e.g., one or more MCCs associated with the location of the UE ), further PLMN search targeting information may be obtained (e.g., from an external source such as a server) and/ or determined (e.g., from internally stored information) . As a possible example, the UE might determine a set of carriers or PLMNs associated with the UE's current MCC(s) and/or frequencies/frequency ranges used (deployed) by those carriers/PLMNs. As another possible example, the UE might determine a set of RATs and/or frequency bands used (deployed) in the UE's current MCC(s). Based on such information, the UE may determine (e.g., generate a list of) a ‘relevant’ subset of all of the possible RATs and frequency bands which the UE would be capable of scanning.” Further, [0070] states that “The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world, and may provide such information to permitted UEs upon request. The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information;” [0071] “Note that as another possibility, the UE may maintain a local copy of such a cellular database .” Thus, the cited paragraphs disclose querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ); and performing a cell search using the one or more cell search parameters ([0067] states that “ In 606 , the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands, or RATs which are not in the determined subset of RATs and bands. In other words, those RATs and/or frequency bands not associated with the UE's current MCC(s) may be excluded (at least initially) from the PLMN search (the number of frequencies, frequency bands, and/or RATs on which PLMNs are searched for may be reduced), such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands .” The “the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands … such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands. ”). Thus, searching using one or more cell search parameters (e.g., “those RATs and/or frequency bands ).” Shi discloses querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ([0066] “Based on the location information (e.g., one or more MCCs associated with the location of the UE ), further PLMN search targeting information may be obtained (e.g., from an external source such as a server) and/ or determined (e.g., from internally stored information) . As a possible example, the UE might determine a set of carriers or PLMNs associated with the UE's current MCC(s) and/or frequencies/frequency ranges used (deployed) by those carriers/PLMNs. As another possible example, the UE might determine a set of RATs and/or frequency bands used (deployed) in the UE's current MCC(s). Based on such information, the UE may determine (e.g., generate a list of) a ‘relevant’ subset of all of the possible RATs and frequency bands which the UE would be capable of scanning.”), but does not expressly disclose determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful; and in response to determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful. However, in a similar endeavor of performing a cell search of frequencies, Lu discloses the UE stores, in a local memory, sets of frequency bands for one or more carriers. … and a respective list of frequency bands for each of the PLMNs., see col. 2, ll.44-53; also, If the UE still fails to obtain service, the UE at step three scans the remaining frequency bands of the initial MCC. If the UE fails to obtain service at step three, the UE scans the remaining frequency band within the scan capability of the UE, col. 3, ll. 1-7; also, If desired, the UE 102 can store indications of various relationships between the databases 130 - 134 so that, for example, the network selection manager 142 can retrieve a list of PLMNs (rather than frequency bands) for a certain specified MCC. The databases 130 - 134 also can store indications of which frequency bands the UE 102 prefers in various countries , col. 5, ll. 47-53. Thus, Therefore, using the broadest reasonable interpretation, the determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful; and in response to determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful, can reasonable be interpreted as If the UE still fails to obtain service, the UE at step three scans the remaining frequency bands of the initial MCC. If the UE fails to obtain service at step three, the UE scans the remaining frequency band within the scan capability of the UE . Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the mechanism of Shi with the mechanisms of Lu to include the determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful; and in response to determining that the cell search of frequencies associated with the HPLMN was unsuccessful as taught by Lu in order to prioritize scanning and therefore reducing the device energy consumption. Regarding claim 2, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 1, wherein the cell search comprises tuning to a set of downlink signals matching the one or more cell search parameters without tuning to downlink signals supported by the UE that do not match the one or more cell search parameters ([0067] “In 606 , the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands, or RATs which are not in the determined subset of RATs and bands . In other words, those RATs and/or frequency bands not associated with the UE's current MCC(s) may be excluded (at least initially) from the PLMN search (the number of frequencies, frequency bands, and/or RATs on which PLMNs are searched for may be reduced), such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands .”). Regarding claim 3, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 1, wherein the one or more cell search parameters comprises a set of frequency bands ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world . … The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information ). Regarding claim 4, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 3, wherein the one or more cell search parameters comprises a public land mobile network identifier ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world .”). Regarding claim 5, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 4, wherein the one or more cell search parameters comprises a radio access technology ([0067] “In 606 , the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands, or RATs which are not in the determined subset of RATs and bands . In other words, those RATs and/or frequency bands not associated with the UE's current MCC(s) may be excluded (at least initially) from the PLMN search (the number of frequencies, frequency bands, and/or RATs on which PLMNs are searched for may be reduced), such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands .”). Regarding claim 6, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 5, wherein the cell search comprises tuning to a first base station that communicates a first set of downlink signals on a frequency of the set of frequency bands, using the radio access technology, and associated with the PLMN, without tuning to a second base station that communicates a second set of downlink signals with at least one cell search parameter that is different from the one or more cell search parameters ([0077] states that “ It should still further be noted that a given UE may perform a targeted PLMN search using different techniques in different instances of implementing the method of FIG. 6 (e.g., as a result of different fall-back scenarios occurring at the different instances); for example, a UE might obtain frequency band and RAT deployment information but not a list of target PLMNs for a MCC in one instance, and obtain a list of target PLMNs but not frequency band and RAT deployment information for a MCC in another instance .” And [0076] It states that “ should also be noted that that in some instances, the UE may implement a fall-back mechanism, whereby if any single targeting aspect of a targeted PLMN search is not possible at a given time (e.g., due to unavailability of information needed to implement that mechanism ), other aspects may still be used, and whereby if all targeting aspects of the targeted PLMN search are not possible at a given time, the UE may still be able to perform a full (all-band, all-RAT) scan. ”)). Regarding claim 8, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 1, wherein determining the location of the UE is based on an output from a satellite positioning module ([0064] “ the UE may determine its location based on global navigational satellite system (GNSS) based location information ”). Regarding claim 9, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 1, wherein the operations further comprise, based on a failure to determine the location of the UE, executing a fallback procedure, and wherein the fallback procedure comprises performing cell search on a fallback set of bands ([0076] It should also be noted that that in some instances, the UE may implement a fall-back mechanism, whereby if any single targeting aspect of a targeted PLMN search is not possible at a given time (e.g., due to unavailability of information needed to implement that mechanism), other aspects may still be used, and whereby if all targeting aspects of the targeted PLMN search are not possible at a given time, the UE may still be able to perform a full (all-band, all-RAT) scan.). Regarding claim 10, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 8, wherein the fallback set of bands is a set of bands in a carrier-defined list ([0071] Note that as another possibility, the UE may maintain a local copy of such a cellular database. In this case, the UE may still (at least in some instances) receive updates (e.g., over-the-air updates) to its local cellular database from an external server/cellular database, e.g., in order to ensure its information remains up-to-date. Such updates may be provided on a push basis (e.g., from the server to the UE at the server's discretion), on a pull basis (e.g., from the server to the UE upon request from the UE to the server), or both, among possible ways of keeping a local copy of the cellular database up-to-date .). Regarding claim 12, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses querying the dataset to identify a second ranked set of cell search parameters associated with the location ([0066] “ Based on the location information (e.g., one or more MCCs associated with the location of the UE ), further PLMN search targeting information may be obtained (e.g., from an external source such as a server) and/ or determined (e.g., from internally stored information) . As a possible example, the UE might determine a set of carriers or PLMNs associated with the UE's current MCC(s) and/or frequencies/frequency ranges used (deployed) by those carriers/PLMNs. As another possible example, the UE might determine a set of RATs and/or frequency bands used (deployed) in the UE's current MCC(s). Based on such information, the UE may determine (e.g., generate a list of) a ‘relevant’ subset of all of the possible RATs and frequency bands which the UE would be capable of scanning.” Further, [0070] states that “The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world, and may provide such information to permitted UEs upon request. The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information;” [0071] “Note that as another possibility, the UE may maintain a local copy of such a cellular database .” Thus, the cited paragraphs disclose querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ); and and performing a cell search using the second ranked set of cell search parameters ([0067] states that “ In 606 , the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands, or RATs which are not in the determined subset of RATs and bands. In other words, those RATs and/or frequency bands not associated with the UE's current MCC(s) may be excluded (at least initially) from the PLMN search (the number of frequencies, frequency bands, and/or RATs on which PLMNs are searched for may be reduced), such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands .” The “the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands … such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands. ”). Thus, searching using one or more cell search parameters (e.g., “those RATs and/or frequency bands ).” Shi discloses querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ([0066] “Based on the location information (e.g., one or more MCCs associated with the location of the UE ), further PLMN search targeting information may be obtained (e.g., from an external source such as a server) and/ or determined (e.g., from internally stored information) . As a possible example, the UE might determine a set of carriers or PLMNs associated with the UE's current MCC(s) and/or frequencies/frequency ranges used (deployed) by those carriers/PLMNs. As another possible example, the UE might determine a set of RATs and/or frequency bands used (deployed) in the UE's current MCC(s). Based on such information, the UE may determine (e.g., generate a list of) a ‘relevant’ subset of all of the possible RATs and frequency bands which the UE would be capable of scanning.”), but does not expressly disclose determining that cell search using a first ranked set of cell search parameters was unsuccessful. However, in a similar endeavor of performing a cell search of frequencies, Lu discloses the UE stores, in a local memory, sets of frequency bands for one or more carriers. … and a respective list of frequency bands for each of the PLMNs., see col. 2, ll.44-53; also, If the UE still fails to obtain service, the UE at step three scans the remaining frequency bands of the initial MCC. If the UE fails to obtain service at step three, the UE scans the remaining frequency band within the scan capability of the UE, col. 3, ll. 1-7; also, If desired, the UE 102 can store indications of various relationships between the databases 130 - 134 so that, for example, the network selection manager 142 can retrieve a list of PLMNs (rather than frequency bands) for a certain specified MCC. The databases 130 - 134 also can store indications of which frequency bands the UE 102 prefers in various countries , col. 5, ll. 47-53. Thus, Therefore, using the broadest reasonable interpretation, determining that cell search using a first ranked set of cell search parameters was unsuccessful, can reasonable be interpreted as If the UE still fails to obtain service, the UE at step three scans the remaining frequency bands of the initial MCC. If the UE fails to obtain service at step three, the UE scans the remaining frequency band within the scan capability of the UE . Regarding claim 13, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 8, wherein the dataset is provisioned by a mobile network operator of the UE ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world . … The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information ). Regarding claim 14, Shi discloses the system of claim 13, wherein the dataset is periodically modified via over the air updates from the mobile network operator or the UE ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world . … The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information ). Claim 15 contains subject matter similar to claim 1, and thus, is rejected under similar rationale. (in the obvious combination, Shi discloses [0004] “Embodiments are presented herein of methods for wireless devices to perform public land mobile network (PLMN) searches”). Claim 16 contains subject matter similar to claim 2, and thus, is rejected under similar rationale. Claim 17 contains subject matter similar to claim 4, and thus, is rejected under similar rationale. Regarding claim 18, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the method of claim 17, wherein querying the dataset stored locally on the UE further comprises identifying a radio access technology ( [0070] states that “The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world, and may provide such information to permitted UEs upon request. The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information;” [0071] “Note that as another possibility, the UE may maintain a local copy of such a cellular database .” Thus, the cited paragraphs disclose querying a dataset stored locally on the UE to identify one or more cell search parameters associated with the location ). Claim 19 contains subject matter similar to claim 1, and thus, is rejected under similar rationale. (in the obvious combination, Shi discloses [0049] “The processor 302 of the UE device 106 may be configured to implement part or all of the methods described herein, e.g., by executing program instructions stored on a memory medium. e.g., a non-transitory computer-readable memory medium”). Regarding claim 20, Shi discloses the non-transitory computer readable media of claim 19, wherein the one or more cell search parameters comprises a frequency band ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world . … The UE may thus obtain such PLMN search targeting information by providing a query to such a server indicating its current MCC(s), and receiving a reply from the server including the requested PLMN search targeting information ), a radio access technology ([0067] “In 606 , the UE may perform the PLMN search in a targeted manner. For example, the UE may not search for PLMNs on frequencies, frequency bands, or RATs which are not in the determined subset of RATs and bands . In other words, those RATs and/or frequency bands not associated with the UE's current MCC(s) may be excluded (at least initially) from the PLMN search (the number of frequencies, frequency bands, and/or RATs on which PLMNs are searched for may be reduced), such that the UE may search (at least initially) for PLMNs only in the determined subset of RATs and frequency bands .”), and a public land mobile network identifier ([0070] states that “ The cellular database may, for example, include information indicating which PLMN(s), RAT(s), band(s), and/or frequency(s) are relevant for each MCC of some or all MCCs across the world .”), and wherein performing the cell search comprises tuning to a first set of downlink signals matching the one or more cell search parameters without tuning to a second set of downlink signals that do not match the one or more cell search parameters, the first set of downlink signals transmitted by a first base station and the second set of downlink signals transmitted by a second base station ([0077] states that “ It should still further be noted that a given UE may perform a targeted PLMN search using different techniques in different instances of implementing the method of FIG. 6 (e.g., as a result of different fall-back scenarios occurring at the different instances); for example, a UE might obtain frequency band and RAT deployment information but not a list of target PLMNs for a MCC in one instance, and obtain a list of target PLMNs but not frequency band and RAT deployment information for a MCC in another instance .” And [0076] It states that “ should also be noted that that in some instances, the UE may implement a fall-back mechanism, whereby if any single targeting aspect of a targeted PLMN search is not possible at a given time (e.g., due to unavailability of information needed to implement that mechanism ), other aspects may still be used, and whereby if all targeting aspects of the targeted PLMN search are not possible at a given time, the UE may still be able to perform a full (all-band, all-RAT) scan. ”)) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 7 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Shi et al (US 20150341846) in view of Lu et al (US 11825556) further view of Wei et al (US 20190253959) . Regarding claim 7, in the obvious combination, Shi discloses the system of claim 5, wherein the operations further comprise: identifying a second set of frequency bands associated with the location (([0064] “ the UE may determine its location based on global navigational satellite system (GNSS) based location information ”; [0064] As one possibility, the UE may determine its location based on a serving cell of the UE. For example, if the UE already has obtained cellular service (e.g., if the PLMN search is a background search or manual PLMN search), the UE may already know the mobile country code (MCC) of the serving cell of the UE (e.g., from a system information block (SIB) broadcast by the serving cell). ); and performing a cell search using the second set of frequency bands ([0064] “ In 604 , the UE may attempt to determine its location, or more generally location information associated with the location of the UE. The location of the UE may be determined in any of a variety of ways. As one possibility, the UE may determine its location based on a serving cell of the UE. For example, if the UE already has obtained cellular service (e.g., if the PLMN search is a background search or manual PLMN search), the UE may already know the mobile country code (MCC) of the serving cell of the UE (e.g., from a system information block (SIB) broadcast by the serving cell). Alternatively, the UE may determine the MCC associated with its location from a (non-serving) cell detected by the UE, e.g., similarly from a SIB broadcast by the cell .”). Shi does not expressly determining that the UE failed to decode synchronization signals on the first set of frequency bands. However, in a similar endeavor of performing a cell search of frequencies, Wei discloses Making an initial search with a coarse raster and if this fails making a subsequent search with a fine raster, [0134]; further, Prior knowledge of the raster to be assumed for a particular frequency band (or part of a frequency band ) e.g. defined in specification or pre-stored (e.g. on a SIM card), see [0132]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the mechanism of Shi in view of Lu with the mechanisms of Wei to include the determining that the UE failed to decode synchronization signals on the first set of frequency bands as taught by Wei in order to find a more precise location within a search in the frequency and/or time domain region for a refined search and improve the performance of the cell detection process. Shi does not expressly determining that the UE failed to decode synchronization signals on the first set of frequency bands. However, in a similar endeavor of performing a cell search of frequencies, Wei discloses Making an initial search with a coarse raster and if this fails making a subsequent search with a fine raster, [0134]; further, Prior knowledge of the raster to be assumed for a particular frequency band (or part of a frequency band ) e.g. defined in specification or pre-stored (e.g. on a SIM card), see [0132]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the mechanism of Shi in view of Lu with the mechanisms of Wei to include the determining that the UE failed to decode synchronization signals on the first set of frequency bands as taught by Wei in order to find a more precise location within a search in the frequency and/or time domain region for a refined search and improve the performance of the cell detection process. Claim 11 contains subject matter similar to claim 7, and thus, is rejected under similar rationale. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JULIO R PEREZ whose telephone number is (571)272-7846. The examiner can normally be reached 10Am - 6PM EST M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Kathy Wang-Hurst can be reached at 5712705371. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JULIO R PEREZ/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 2 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 3 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 4 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 5 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 6 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 7 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 8 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 9 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 10 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 11 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 12 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 13 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 14 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 15 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 16 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 17 Art Unit: 2644 Application/Control Number: 18/383,391 Page 18 Art Unit: 2644