DETAILED ACTION
This application has been examined. Claims 1-20 are pending.
Making Final
Applicant's arguments filed 5/14/2026 have been fully considered but they are moot in view of the new grounds for rejection.
The claim amendments regarding -- ‘wherein the feature score is determined based on a number of user hits to a uniform resource identifier (URI) associated with the feature’ and ‘wherein the feature priority score is retrieved from a feature repository ‘ -- clearly change the literal scope of the independent and dependent claims and/or the range of equivalents for such claims. The said amendments alter the scope of the claims but do not overcome the disclosure by the prior art as shown below.
The Examiner is presenting new grounds for rejection as necessitated by the claim amendments and is thus making this action FINAL.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 5/14/2026 have been fully considered but they are moot in view of the new grounds for rejection.
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 1 ) determining a feature score associated with the feature, wherein the feature score is determined based on a number of user hits to a uniform resource identifier (URI) associated with the feature, (Harding-Paragraph 289, monitor how often a portion of the website (e.g., website 100) is accessed.) as tracked by a counter (Shetty-Paragraph 26, a total requests count per second, a total count of failed requests ) maintained by the listener module (Harding-Paragraph 125, target website usage data may include one or more user interaction recordings or logs of one or more user interactions with the target website, Figure 33 Paragraph 653,Paragraph 655, Information process 10 may attach a listener to the document object model that may track any additions, changes, or removals of content in the document object model tree and may send events corresponding to each of these event types to the stream.)
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 1) a feature priority associated with the feature; and weighting the feature priority. (Harding-Paragraph 288, When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level, Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10)
determining an overall feature score (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.) using a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score by summing a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score, (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.) wherein the feature priority score is retrieved from a feature repository (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, these attributes are useful for determining priority of newly arriving critical events , Paragraph 49, priority data may already be present, such as from an automatic prediction or prior manual annotation , Paragraph 5, storing, in memory of the computing system, the one or more attribute annotations in an analytics table comprising values for a plurality of attributes of each of a plurality of stored critical events ) and comprises a sum of feature metrics associated with the feature (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
Priority
The effective date of the claims described in this application is October 30, 2023.
Information Disclosure Statement
The Applicant is respectfully reminded that each individual associated with the filing and prosecution of a patent application has a duty of candor and good faith in dealing with the Office, which includes a duty to disclose to the Office all information known to that individual to be material to patentability as defined in 37 CFR 1.56.
There were no information disclosure statements filed with this application.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-5,14-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Harding (USPGPUB 2023/0359959) further in view of Shetty (USPGPUB 20230023025) further in view of Saraiya (USPGPUB 20210406041)
Regarding Claim 1
Harding Figure 33 Paragraph 653,Paragraph 655 disclosed wherein AATP broker service 2110 is a software module/component configured to manage bi-directional streaming between an initiating distributed actor and a third party. Information process 10 may attach a listener to the document object model that may track any additions, changes, or removals of content in the document object model tree and may send events corresponding to each of these event types to the stream.
Harding Paragraph 272-276 disclosed wherein navigation failures may occur due to changes made to website 100 (e.g., the adding/removing/modifying of webpages). The description model (e.g., data description model 58/function description model 66) may no longer function properly or has been corrupted. A failure of the website may include but is not limited to the website no longer responding. For example, the website may not be responding due to a technical issue with the website. Unavailability of the website may include but is not limited to the website no longer being available.
Harding disclosed (re. Claim 1) a method comprising: receiving, by a reverse proxy server, a Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) request from a client system,(Harding-Paragraph 616, When a user requests a web page or resource using a web browser, the browser sends an HTTP request to the server, and the server responds with an HTTP response that contains the requested resource, such as a web page, image, or video) wherein the reverse proxy server intercepts the HTTP request between the client system and a server (Harding-Figure 33 Paragraph 653,Paragraph 655, AATP broker service 2110 is a software module/component configured to manage bi-directional streaming between an initiating distributed actor and a third party. Information process 10 may attach a listener to the document object model that may track any additions, changes, or removals of content in the document object model tree and may send events corresponding to each of these event types to the stream.)
capturing, by a listener module associated with the reverse proxy server, a digital footprint of the HTTP request, wherein the digital footprint identifies a feature associated with an enterprise application;( Harding-Figure 33 Paragraph 653,Paragraph 655, Information process 10 may attach a listener to the document object model that may track any additions, changes, or removals of content in the document object model tree and may send events corresponding to each of these event types to the stream.)
determining a feature score associated with the feature; (Harding-Paragraph 288, When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level, Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10)
wherein the method is performed by at least one processing device comprising a processor coupled to a memory.
While Harding substantially disclosed the claimed invention Harding does not disclose (re. Claim 1) determining an overall feature score using a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score.
While Harding substantially disclosed the claimed invention Harding does not disclose (re. Claim 1) migrating development of a component of the enterprise application to a second enterprise application according to the overall feature score, wherein the feature is associated with the component.
Shetty Paragraph 72,Paragraph 82 disclosed wherein an MS pipeline 105, i.e., Microservice pipeline, is a pipeline that each service is using when deployed to production environment. The pipeline is also responsible for copying migration script files 110 to a data store, such as DEV S3 bucket and triggering the migration service.
Shetty Paragraph 89 disclosed wherein Staggered-Maintenance-Activity SMA module may be operating per service and each service may have been preconfigured according to service dependencies so that interdependent services have their data migrated in their expected order of precedence.
Shetty Paragraph 126 disclosed wherein in addition to the tenant prioritization by the Staggered-Maintenance-Activity SMA module, the migration activity may be operated to prioritize as per service dependencies.
Shetty disclosed (re. Claim 1) migrating development of a component of the enterprise application to a second enterprise application. (Shetty-Paragraph 89, SMA module 220 may ensure that the migration activity is operated in a controlled manner to maintain uptime of each tenant to ensure that services may be available to serve data traffic, in the cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)-platform contact-center, for multi-tenants)
Harding and Shetty are analogous art because they present concepts and practices regarding website development and maintenance. Before the time of the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to combine Shetty into Harding. The motivation for the said combination would have been to enable a staggered maintenance activity, e.g., migration activity, in multiple maintenance windows, based on business activities and tenants account score, and to prioritize the tenants in each maintenance window.(Shetty-Paragraph 7)
While Harding-Shetty substantially disclosed the claimed invention Harding-Shetty does not disclose (re. Claim 1) determining an overall feature score using a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score.
Saraiya Paragraph 52 disclosed wherein predictive critical-event models can be used to predict one or more attributes of a newly arriving critical event using automatic machine classification and/or regression to compare attributes of a newly arriving critical event to one or more models built using historical critical-event data.
Saraiya Paragraph 48 disclosed wherein overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.
Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 1) determining an overall feature score using a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score. (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
Harding and Saraiya are analogous art because they present concepts and practices regarding website development and maintenance. Before the time of the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to combine Saraiya into Harding. The motivation for the said combination would have been to predict the most effective response parameters for responding to a critical event by leveraging machine learning to assist knowledgeable users and/or the user organization in providing a faster resolution to the critical event.(Saraiya-Paragraph 70)
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 1 ) determining a feature score associated with the feature, wherein the feature score is determined based on a number of user hits to a uniform resource identifier (URI) associated with the feature, (Harding-Paragraph 289, monitor how often a portion of the website (e.g., website 100) is accessed.) as tracked by a counter (Shetty-Paragraph 26, a total requests count per second, a total count of failed requests ) maintained by the listener module (Harding-Paragraph 125, target website usage data may include one or more user interaction recordings or logs of one or more user interactions with the target website, Figure 33 Paragraph 653,Paragraph 655, Information process 10 may attach a listener to the document object model that may track any additions, changes, or removals of content in the document object model tree and may send events corresponding to each of these event types to the stream.)
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 1) a feature priority associated with the feature; and weighting the feature priority. (Harding-Paragraph 288, When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level, Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10)
determining an overall feature score (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.) using a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score by summing a weighted feature score and a weighted feature priority score, (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.) wherein the feature priority score is retrieved from a feature repository (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, these attributes are useful for determining priority of newly arriving critical events , Paragraph 49, priority data may already be present, such as from an automatic prediction or prior manual annotation , Paragraph 5, storing, in memory of the computing system, the one or more attribute annotations in an analytics table comprising values for a plurality of attributes of each of a plurality of stored critical events ) and comprises a sum of feature metrics associated with the feature (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
Regarding Claim 19
Claim 19 (re. system) recites substantially similar limitations as Claim 1. Claim 19 is rejected on the same basis as Claim 1.
Regarding Claim 20
Claim 20 (re. program product) recites substantially similar limitations as Claim 1. Claim 20 is rejected on the same basis as Claim 1.
Regarding Claim 2
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 2) receiving, by the reverse proxy server, a new HTTP request; (Harding-Paragraph 616, When a user requests a web page or resource using a web browser, the browser sends an HTTP request to the server, and the server responds with an HTTP response that contains the requested resource, such as a web page, image, or video) determining an updated overall feature score based on the new HTTP request; (Harding- When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level. Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10) and
updating the migrating based on the updated overall feature score.(Shetty-Paragraph 80, staggered maintenance activity should be based on multiple factors related to a contact center functions, such as tenant type, tenant size, tenant account impact score, tenant activity level and data store metrics, to provide a better control on the process of migration to mitigate the risk of tenant downtime.)
Regarding Claim 3
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 3) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises: logging, by the listener module, (Harding-Paragraph 125, target website usage data may include one or more user interaction recordings or logs of one or more user interactions with the target website. ) an API call associated with a client server session, (Harding-Paragraph 140, information process 10 may form the plurality of discrete tasks from one or more application programming interfaces (APIs) predefined for one or more websites ) wherein the client server session comprises the HTTP request intercepted between the client system and the server. (Harding-Paragraph 616, When a user requests a web page or resource using a web browser, the browser sends an HTTP request to the server, and the server responds with an HTTP response that contains the requested resource, such as a web page, image, or video)
Regarding Claim 4
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 4) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises: retrieving uniform resource identifier (URI) information and an argument list from the HTTP request received from the client system; storing the URI information and the argument list in a data structure;(Harding-Paragraph 125, information process 10 may provide 314 target website data (e.g., target website data 126) concerning a target website (e.g., www.targetwebsite.com) to the machine learning process ) and
storing a session identifier, associated with the HTTP request transmitted from the client system to the server, in a data structure.
Regarding Claim 5
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 5) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises: maintaining a counter to track a number of times a uniform resource identifier (URI) is accessed.(Harding-Paragraph 289, monitor how often a portion of the website (e.g., website 100) is accessed.)
Regarding Claim 14
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 14) wherein determining the overall feature score (Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
comprises: retrieving from a feature repository, a feature priority associated with the feature; and weighting the feature priority. (Harding-Paragraph 288, When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level, Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10)
Regarding Claim 15
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 15) wherein the feature priority is a sum of feature metrics associated with the feature.( Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
Regarding Claim 16
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 16) wherein determining the overall feature score comprises: summing the weighted feature score and the weighted feature priority to determine the overall feature score.( Saraiya-Paragraph 48, overall cost may be the sum of a variety of costs that may be different for differing types of critical events.)
Regarding Claim 17
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 17) wherein migrating development of the component of the enterprise application to the second enterprise application comprises: transmitting the feature and the associated overall feature score to a project management tool, (Shetty-Paragraph 136, a tenant management system 440 to provide a tenant management service. The provided tenant management service may maintain all the data related to tenant information) wherein the overall feature score provides a migration priority with which the feature is to be migrated to the second enterprise application, (Shetty-Paragraph 89, SMA module 220 may ensure that the migration activity is operated in a controlled manner to maintain uptime of each tenant to ensure that services may be available to serve data traffic, in the cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)-platform contact-center, for multi-tenants) wherein the feature associated with a higher overall feature score is migrated to the second enterprise application ahead of the feature with a lower overall feature score.(Shetty- Paragraph 107, prioritizing the allocated plurality of tenants to yield an ordered list of tenants, in each maintenance window of the one or more maintenance windows, Paragraph 183, migration microservice may execute the migration of the tenants as per the static and dynamic prioritization)
Regarding Claim 18
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 18) wherein migrating development of the component of the enterprise application to the second enterprise application (Shetty-Paragraph 89, SMA module 220 may ensure that the migration activity is operated in a controlled manner to maintain uptime of each tenant to ensure that services may be available to serve data traffic, in the cloud-based Software-as-a-Service (SaaS)-platform contact-center, for multi-tenants)
comprises: migrating data from a database to a second database; migrating an application from a server to a second server; upgrading an operating system to a second operating system; migrating the application from a platform to a second platform;(Harding-Paragraph 390, group of distributed actors (e.g., distributed actors 950, 952, 954, 956, 958, 960, 962, 964, 966, 968) may include one or more of: a software platform; a software application; a virtual machine; and a web-based service, Paragraph 376-377, information process 10 immediately assigns 1116 distributed actor 962 to address the unfulfilled need ,Paragraph 379, generate 1124 one or more response portions with the at least one skill offered by the one or more assigned distributed actors.) and migrating the application from a programming language to a second programming language.
Claim(s) 6-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Harding (USPGPUB 20230359959) further in view of Shetty (USPGPUB 20230023025) further in view of Saraiya (USPGPUB 20210406041) further in view of Danyi (US Patent 11582316)
Regarding Claim 6
While Harding-Shetty-Saraiya substantially disclosed the claimed invention Harding-Shetty-Saraiya does not disclose (re. Claim 6) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises: retrieving a status code associated with an HTTP response, wherein the HTTP response is received in response to the HTTP request transmitted to the server; and updating a data structure with the status code.
Danyi Column 2 Lines 20-25 disclosed Real User Monitoring (RUM) (also referred to as real user measurement or end-user experiencing monitoring) is a type of passive performance monitoring that captures and analyzes each transaction by users of a website or an application (e.g., a cloud-based microservices-based application).
Danyi Figure 15A, Column 34 Lines 30-40 disclosed wherein “http.status_code” (referred to herein as “code”) and “k8s.io/pod/name” (referred to herein as “pod”) are indexed, then tags 1550, 1551 and 1552 are extracted from the front-end service 1539 while tags 1560, 1561 and 1562 are extracted from the product catalog service 1538.
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya disclosed (re. Claim 6) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises: retrieving a status code associated with an HTTP response, wherein the HTTP response is received in response to the HTTP request transmitted to the server;( Danyi-Figure 15A, Column 34 Lines 30-40, “http.status_code” (referred to herein as “code”) and “k8s.io/pod/name” (referred to herein as “pod”) are indexed, then tags 1550, 1551 and 1552 are extracted from the front-end service 1539 while tags 1560, 1561 and 1562 are extracted from the product catalog service 1538.)
and updating a data structure with the status code.(Danyi-Figure 15A, Column 34 Lines 40-50, the mapped tags may be used to create node and edge data objects that are used to persist data for the metric events modality as shown in FIG. 15B.)
Harding and Danyi are analogous art because they present concepts and practices regarding website development and maintenance. Before the time of the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to combine Danyi into Harding. The motivation for the said combination would have been to implement memory-resident table 1500 titled “Node Health” to keep track of the various service nodes in the application.(Danyi- Column 34 Lines 60)
Regarding Claim 7
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 7) wherein the data structure comprises URI information, an argument list, a counter, (Danyi-Column 34 Lines 1-5 ,the counts associated with “TO” tag attributes for a given service may be summed up to determine the total number of requests made to the service ) and a session identifier associated with the URI information, from the HTTP request.(Danyi-Column 43 Lines 15-20, ingested spans may be sharded by session ID and organization ID.)
Regarding Claim 8
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 8) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises:
identifying a graph data structure associated with a user session on the client system, wherein the graph data structure is comprised of at least one node data structure, (Harding-Paragraph 657, The code associated with the browsing session may include at least a portion of webpage structure associated with the browsing session…data description models and document object model nodes have been provided for code associated with a browsing session)
wherein the at least one node data structure comprises a session identifier associated with the user session, (Danyi-Column 43 Lines 15-20, ingested spans may be sharded by session ID and organization ID.) URI information, an argument list from the HTTP request, a counter associated with the URI information, and a status code associated with an HTTP response, (Danyi-Figure 15A, Column 34 Lines 30-40, “http.status_code” (referred to herein as “code”) and “k8s.io/pod/name” (referred to herein as “pod”) are indexed, then tags 1550, 1551 and 1552 are extracted from the front-end service 1539 while tags 1560, 1561 and 1562 are extracted from the product catalog service 1538.) wherein the HTTP response is received in response to the HTTP request transmitted to the server.
Regarding Claim 9
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 9) wherein capturing, by the listener module, comprises:
analyzing, by a normalizer module, (Harding-Paragraph 77, information process 10 may process this data to transform 212 it from raw information (e.g., descriptors 56 in their original disjointed form) into useable information 60…process 220 the raw information (e.g., descriptors 56) to normalize and/or homogenize one or more value descriptors. ) a plurality of graph data structures, wherein each graph data structure in the plurality of graph data structures is comprised of a plurality of node data structures (Harding-Paragraph 657, The code associated with the browsing session may include at least a portion of webpage structure associated with the browsing session…data description models and document object model nodes have been provided for code associated with a browsing session) wherein each of the plurality of node data structures is associated with a session id associated with the HTTP request; (Danyi-Column 43 Lines 15-20, ingested spans may be sharded by session ID and organization ID.) and identifying a subset of the plurality of the graph data structures that are associated with a success status code, wherein the success status code is associated with an HTTP response received in response to the HTTP request transmitted to the server.
Regarding Claim 10
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 10) normalizing, by the normalizer module, (Harding-Paragraph 77, information process 10 may process this data to transform 212 it from raw information (e.g., descriptors 56 in their original disjointed form) into useable information 60…process 220 the raw information (e.g., descriptors 56) to normalize and/or homogenize one or more value descriptors. ) the subset of the plurality of the graphs (Harding-Paragraph 657, The code associated with the browsing session may include at least a portion of webpage structure associated with the browsing session…data description models and document object model nodes have been provided for code associated with a browsing session) associated with the success status codes; (Danyi-Figure 15A, Column 34 Lines 30-40, “http.status_code” (referred to herein as “code”) and “k8s.io/pod/name” (referred to herein as “pod”) are indexed, then tags 1550, 1551 and 1552 are extracted from the front-end service 1539 while tags 1560, 1561 and 1562 are extracted from the product catalog service 1538.) removing duplicates from the normalized subset of the plurality of graphs to identify unique node data structures; and
assigning a priority to each unique node data structure, wherein the priority is associated with a counter respectively associated with each unique node data structure. (Danyi-Column 54 Lines 1-10, normalizing procedure places priority on those portions of the URL path (or token locations) which are occupied by a smaller range of values.)
Regarding Claim 11
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 11) wherein determining a feature score associated with the feature comprises: transmitting, by a transmitter module, a plurality of unique node data structures to a machine learning system,(Harding-Paragraph 584, assigned distributed actors include software agent-based large language models (LLMs) or other generative machine learning models) wherein the plurality of unique node data structures is transmitted in an order associated with the priority assigned to each unique node data structure; (Danyi-Column 54 Lines 1-10, normalizing procedure places priority on those portions of the URL path (or token locations) which are occupied by a smaller range of values.) and
mapping, by the machine learning system, each of the unique node data structures to a respective feature from a feature repository.( Danyi-Figure 14, Column 4 Lines 1-5, Column 32 Lines 55-60, selected tags for each service in a cross-service span pair may be mapped to tag attributes and stored as part of a memory-resident data object associated with an edge in the service graph)
Regarding Claim 12
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 12) wherein the machine learning system comprises a Natural Language Processing (NLP) model.(Harding-Paragraph 322, information process 10 may process request 998 using Natural Language Processing (NLP) )
Regarding Claim 13
Harding-Shetty-Saraiya-Danyi disclosed (re. Claim 13) determining the feature score for each respective feature, wherein the feature score is associated with the priority assigned to each unique node data structure. (Harding-Paragraph 288, When determining a popularity level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the popularity level, Paragraph 290, When determining an importance level of the particular portion of the website, information process 10 may define a weighting for the importance level. The weighting for the importance level may be user-defined and/or automatically defined by information process 10)
Conclusion
Examiner’s Note: In the case of amending the claimed invention, Applicant is respectfully requested to indicate the portion(s) of the specification which dictate(s) the structure relied on for proper interpretation and also to verify and ascertain the metes and bounds of the claimed invention.
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/GREG C BENGZON/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2444