Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 12/23/2025 and 6/4/2025 was in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Status of the Claims
Claims 1-20 were previously pending and subject to a non-final office action mailed September 25, 2025. Claims 1, 17 and 20 were amended, claims 2-16 and 18-19 were left as previously presented. Claims 1-20 are currently pending and subject to the final office action below.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed on December 23, 2025 concerning the previous rejections of claims 1-20 with respect to the double patenting rejection has been fully considered and persuasive. The double patenting rejection of claims 1-20 has been withdrawn in view of terminal disclaimer filed.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to the 102/103 rejection of claims 1-20 has been fully considered and moot in view of the new grounds of rejection below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 4, 6-7, 11-12 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432)
As to claim 1 Tobin teaches a method comprising:
determining one or more virtual hubs based on destination location data from a plurality of users, wherein the one or more virtual hubs correspond to one or more geographic areas, and wherein one or more transportation management associations (TMAs) provide one or more services within the one or more geographic areas; (para 21, system determines flights between an origin and destination airports (i.e. virtual hubs));
receiving transaction input data from one of the plurality of users, wherein the transaction input data comprises data indicating an acceptance of a respective bid price of one or more bid prices or a respective offer price of one or more offer prices corresponding to a respective transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units. (para 21 and 28, show that the market index is based on the number of available seats, offers are placed on the market index and seat availability)
Tobin does not teach:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein the one or more transportation management units correspond to the one or more services provided by the one or more TMAs within the one or more geographic areas, and wherein each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units
However, Chen teaches:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein the one or more transportation management units correspond to the one or more services provided by the one or more TMAs within the one or more geographic areas, and wherein each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units (para 349-350 and Fig. 4G3, the system provides a platform to the user to input information in regards to a flight and determines replacement (i.e. substitutability) flights for the user based on requests)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the filling date of the invention to provide a replacement flight in Tobin as taught by Chen. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught well known in the art that doing so would make the system more user friendly.
As to claim 2, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein the transportation management platform corresponds to market depth data, the market depth data comprising data indicating the one or more bid prices and the one or more offer prices from the plurality of users for the one or more transportation management units. (para 21 and 28)
As to claim 4, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein the plurality of users comprises one or more individuals, one more businesses, or combinations thereof. (para 30, show that the user is an individual)
As to claim 6, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein the one or more services comprise access to one or more roadways, access to one or more airspace areas, access to one or more seaways, access to one or more sidewalk areas, access to one or more landing areas, access to one or more shipping lanes, access to one or more parking areas, access to one or more curbside space areas, access to one or more tolling areas, access to one or more cargo areas, access to one or more freight areas, access to one or more loading areas, access to one or more delivery areas, one or more carpooling services, access to virtual transportation, or combinations thereof.(para 21)
As to claim 7, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein the one or more services comprise one or more services for one or more transportation vehicles, wherein the one or more transportation vehicles comprise one or more automobiles, one or more aircraft, one or more autonomous vehicles, one or more drone devices, one or more motorcycles, one or more bicycles, one or more boats, one or more buses, one or more subway cars, one or more taxicabs, one or more trains, one or more delivery vehicles, one or more scooters, one or more electric scooters, one or more virtual transportation modes, or combinations thereof. para 21)
As to claim 11, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein providing the transportation management market platform comprises: receiving the data indicating the one or more bid prices and the one or more offer prices from at least a subset of the plurality of users; (para 21 and 28)
providing the transportation management platform for the one or more transportation management units based on the received data indicating the one or more bid prices and the one or more offer prices. (para 21)
As to claim 12, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
wherein the data indicating the one or more bid prices and the one or more offer prices comprises data indicating a first bid price or a first offer price from a first user of the plurality of users for a respective transportation management unit. (para 32)
As to claim 14, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
generating one or more layers for one or more user interfaces of the plurality of users, wherein the one or more integrated or overlayed layers correspond to a network node topology for the transportation management platform, and wherein the transaction input data is received via the one or more layers via a selection or a manipulation of the one or more layers (para 30-31 and 35, show that the system comprises of interface that works on the user’s end and the vendor)
Claims 3 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Ratliff et al. referred herein as Ratliff (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2003/0191725).
As to claim 3, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin does and Chen do not teach:
generating a forward commodity contract between the one of the plurality of users and a second of the plurality of users based on the received transaction input data.
However, Ratliff teaches:
generating a forward commodity contract between the one of the plurality of users and a second of the plurality of users based on the received transaction input data. (para 163 “Once the re-pricing rules are applied either by dynamic pricing rules engine 406 or fare pricing computer 404, the agent receives the fare from fare pricing computer 404, through point of sale terminal 405, and is able to provide the fare information to the customer. As another option, fare pricing computer 404 may transmit the fare information to printer 408 to generate a ticket including the fare information.”)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to transmit the ticket information in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Ratliff. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that delivering/generating the ticket in order to be sent to the user would allow the user to keep record of the ticket/item purchased which would make the system secure, trusted and reduce fraudulent activity.
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Rosenberg et al. referred herein as Rosenberg (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2017/0061509)
As to claim 5, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
tracking destination location data from a plurality of users in real-time from a satellite navigation system, wherein the destination location data corresponds to one or more geographic locations of the plurality of users, wherein a respective geographic area has a predetermined radius; and receiving updates of the destination location data for at least a subset of the plurality of users over one or more wireless or wired communication networks.
However, Rosenberg teaches:
tracking destination location data from a plurality of users in real-time from a satellite navigation system, wherein the destination location data corresponds to one or more geographic locations of the plurality of users, wherein a respective geographic area has a predetermined radius; and receiving updates of the destination location data for at least a subset of the plurality of users over one or more wireless or wired communication networks. (fig. 19, para. 34 and para 32 “illustrates a user on the home screen navigating to the filter by location screen 700 by selecting the location option 600. The user may choose to filter by the current location 710 or by searching for another desired location. The user may also choose an event location by selecting the location from a map such as the map 800 shown in FIG. 8. The selected venue 810 is displayed with a special icon on the map screen 800, and when selected, details such as the seating layout 910 shown on screen 900 of FIG. 9 may be viewed by the user. In FIG. 10, the user is selecting the filter by date option 1000 to view the filter by date screen 1100. The user may navigate through the menus 1100, 1200, and 1300 of FIGS. 11-13 to specify a desired date range. This date range will then be used to filter events on the home screen.” Para 34 “FIGS. 17 and 18 illustrate menu and information screens for a selected ticket for a particular event. The details screen 1700 provides a user with information about the particular ticket including the location, price, and seller information. The user may also view a seating chart using the button 1710 or may be provided with a view from the seat corresponding to the ticket using the button 1720. To facilitate an in-person ticket exchange, the user may also select the view location button 1740. Upon selecting the view location button 1740, the user would be presented with a map such as the map 1900 shown in FIG. 19. The map 1900 provides the user with a map displaying the event location 1930. Surrounding the event location 1930 are a set of ticket deal locations 1910 and ticket request locations 1920. Selecting a particular request 1920 or deal 1910 will take the user to the request or deal screen for that corresponds to the selected deal 1910 or request 1940. If the user selects the event option 1940 the user will be displayed with the list of all deals for the particular event 2000.”)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to transmit location data corresponding to the buyer and seller in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Rosenberg. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art and taught by Rosenberg that doing so would help locate buyers with respect to the seller’s location which would allow faster ticket and last-minute sale.
Claims 8-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Yehuda et al. referred herein as Yehuda (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2016/0307288)
As to claim 8, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
transmitting market depth data to the plurality of users.
However, Yehuda teaches:
transmitting market depth data to the plurality of users. (para 37, the system transmits the counter-offer (i.e. market depth data) from the driver to the user based on the route taken)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to communicate offer information to the user in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Yehuda. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would keep the user informed with all the offers available which would make the system user friendly.
As to claim 9, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Yehuda teach all the limitations of claim 8 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
receiving term specification data from a respective user, wherein the term specification data indicates a selection by the respective user of a time period for using a respective service provided by a respective TMA; (para 21, the system receives information regarding departure and arrival times (i.e. time period))
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
transmitting the market depth data to the respective user based on at least the received term specification data.
However, Yehuda teaches:
transmitting the market depth data to the respective user based on at least the received term specification data. (para 37, the system transmits the counter-offer (i.e. market depth data) from the driver to the user based on the route taken)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to communicate offer information to the user in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Yehuda. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would keep the user informed with all the offers available which would make the system user friendly
Claim 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Yehuda et al. referred herein as Yehuda (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2016/0307288), further in view of Ratliff et al. referred herein as Ratliff (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2003/0191725)
As to claim 10, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Yehuda teach all the limitations of claim 8 as discussed above.
Tobin, Chen and Yehuda do not teach:
wherein transmitting the market depth data comprises: receiving constraint data from a respective user, wherein the constraint data indicates a selection by the respective user of one or more conditions for a respective transportation management unit, and wherein the one or more conditions comprise cheapest route, single mode of transportation, multiple modes of transportation, fastest route, most scenic route, highest rated route, most available route, highest volume of participants for route, most frequent route, service level for route, emissions reduction, highest safety and security level for route, or combinations thereof; and transmitting the market depth data to the respective user based on at least the received constraint data..
However, Ratliff teaches:
wherein transmitting the market depth data comprises: receiving constraint data from a respective user, wherein the constraint data indicates a selection by the respective user of one or more conditions for a respective transportation management unit, and wherein the one or more conditions comprise cheapest route, single mode of transportation, multiple modes of transportation, fastest route, most scenic route, highest rated route, most available route, highest volume of participants for route, most frequent route, service level for route, emissions reduction, highest safety and security level for route, or combinations thereof; and transmitting the market depth data to the respective user based on at least the received constraint data.(para 36)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to generate one or more routes based on the origin and destination in Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Yehuda as taught by Ratliff. Motivation to do so comes from the teachings of Ratliff and the knowledge well known in the art that determining multiple routes would create more opportunities for the customer to purchase a flight at a lower price and would therefore allow the user to save money.
Claim 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Trishaun et al. referred herein as Trishaun (U.S. Patent No. 10,408,489)
As to claim 13, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units.
However, Trishaun teaches:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units. (col 6 lines 52-67)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to inspect the transportation of items in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Trishaun. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would accurately monitor transportation.
Claims 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Bahadur et al. referred herein as Bahadur (U.S. Patent No. 9,450,817)
As to claim 14, Tobin in view of Chen teach all the limitations of claim 1 as discussed above.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
generating one or more layers for one or more user interfaces of the plurality of users, wherein the one or more integrated or overlayed layers correspond to a network node topology for the transportation management platform, and wherein the transaction input data is received via the one or more layers via a selection or a manipulation of the one or more layers.
However, Bahadur teaches:
generating one or more layers for one or more user interfaces of the plurality of users, wherein the one or more integrated or overlayed layers correspond to a network node topology for the transportation management platform, and wherein the transaction input data is received via the one or more layers via a selection or a manipulation of the one or more layers. (col 22 lines 1-17 and col 31-32 lines 64-13)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to generate layers for interface in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Bahadur. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught by Bahadur that doing so would improve operational efficiency.
As to claim 15, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Bahadur teach all the limitations of claim 14 as discussed above.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
wherein the one or more layers comprise one or more overlayed or integrated layers.
However, Bahadur teaches:
wherein the one or more layers comprise one or more overlayed or integrated layers. (col 22 lines 1-17 and col 31-32 lines 64-13)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to generate layers for interface in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Bahadur. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught by Bahadur that doing so would improve operational efficiency.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Bahadur et al. referred herein as Bahadur (U.S. Patent No. 9,450,817), further in view of Rosenberg et al. referred herein as Rosenberg (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2017/0061509)
As to claim 16, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Bahadur teach all the limitations of claim 14 as discussed above.
Tobin, Chen and Bahadur do not teach:
wherein: the one or more user interfaces comprise one or more navigational user interfaces;
the one or more layers comprise at least one or more of: buttons; icons; settings; tables; or menus.
However, Rosenberg teaches:
wherein: the one or more user interfaces comprise one or more navigational user interfaces; the one or more layers comprise at least one or more of: buttons; icons; settings; tables; or menus. (fig. 19, para. 34 and para 32)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to use a navigational interface in Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Bahadur as taught by Rosenberg. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught by Rosenberg that doing so would help locate buyers with respect to the seller’s location which would allow faster ticket and last-minute sale.
Claims 17-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Brown (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2002/0065766), further in view of Lutnick et al referred herein as Lutnick (U.S. Patent No. 6,850,907)
As to claim 17, Tobin teaches a method comprising:
determining one or more virtual hubs based on location data, wherein the one or more virtual hubs correspond to one or more geographic areas, and wherein one or more transportation management associations (TMAs) provide one or more services within the one or more geographic areas; (para 21, system determines flights between an origin and destination airports (i.e. virtual hubs))
the transportation management platform corresponds to market depth data, the market depth data comprising data indicating one or more bid prices and one or more offer prices from the plurality of users for the one or more transportation management units, (para 21 and 28, show that the market index is based on the number of available seats, offers are placed on the market index and seat availability)
Tobin does not teach:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein: each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units;
However, Chen teaches:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein:each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units; (para 349-350 and Fig. 4G3, the system provides a platform to the user to input information in regards to a flight and determines replacement (i.e. substitutability) flights for the user based on requests)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the filling date of the invention to provide a replacement flight in Tobin as taught by Chen. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught well known in the art that doing so would make the system more user friendly.
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
wherein the market depth data further comprises data corresponding to: a bid queue for the one or more bid prices, wherein the one or more bid prices are ranked in the bid queue from highest price to lowest price;
an offer queue for the one or more offer prices, wherein the one or more offer prices are ranked in the offer queue from lowest price to highest price,
However, Brown teaches:
wherein the market depth data further comprises data corresponding to: a bid queue for the one or more bid prices, wherein the one or more bid prices are ranked in the bid queue from highest price to lowest price;
an offer queue for the one or more offer prices, wherein the one or more offer prices are ranked in the offer queue from lowest price to highest price. (para 18)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to rank bids and offers in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Brown. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would make the system organized and user friendly.
Tobin, Chen and Brown do not teach:
wherein respective bid prices of the same value are ranked by time in the bid queue
wherein respective offer prices of the same value are ranked by time in the offer queue.
However, Lutnick teaches:
wherein respective bid prices of the same value are ranked by time in the bid queue; wherein respective offer prices of the same value are ranked by time in the offer queue. (col 7 lines 29-47)
It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to rank the offers and bids based on time in Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Brown as taught by Lutnick. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would make the system organized and user friendly.
As to claim 18, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Brown, further in view of Lutnick teach all the limitations of claim 17 as discussed above.
Tobin further teaches:
receiving location data from a plurality of users, wherein the location data corresponds to the one or more geographic destinations. (para 21)
Claim 19 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432), further in view of Brown (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2002/0065766), further in view of Lutnick et al referred herein as Lutnick (U.S. Patent No. 6,850,907), further in view of Trishaun et al. referred herein as Trishaun (U.S. Patent No. 10,408,489)
As to claim 19, Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Brown, further in view of Lutnick teach all the limitations of claim 17 as discussed above.
Tobin, Chen, Brown and Lutnick do not teach:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units.
However, Trishaun teaches:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units. (col 6 lines 52-67)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to inspect the transportation of items in Tobin in view of Chen, further in view of Brown, further in view of Lutnick as taught by Trishaun. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would accurately monitor transportation.
Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tobin (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2004/0019552) in view of Chen et al. referred herein as Chen (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0012432) further in view of Trishaun et al. referred herein as Trishaun (U.S. Patent No. 10,408,489)
As to claim 20, Tobin teaches a method comprising:
determining one or more virtual hubs based on destination location data from a plurality of users, wherein the one or more virtual hubs correspond to one or more geographic areas, and wherein one or more transportation management associations (TMAs) provide one or more services within the one or more geographic areas; (para 21, system determines flights between an origin and destination airports (i.e. virtual hubs));
receiving transaction input data from one of the plurality of users, wherein the transaction input data comprises data indicating an acceptance of a respective bid price of one or more bid prices or a respective offer price of one or more offer prices corresponding to a respective transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units. (para 21 and 28, show that the market index is based on the number of available seats, offers are placed on the market index and seat availability)
Tobin does not teach:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein the one or more transportation management units correspond to the one or more services provided by the one or more TMAs within the one or more geographic areas, and wherein each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units
However, Chen teaches:
providing a transportation management platform for one or more transportation management units based on the one or more virtual hubs, wherein the one or more transportation management units correspond to the one or more services provided by the one or more TMAs within the one or more geographic areas, and wherein each of the one or more transportation management units is configured for substitutability with at least one other transportation management unit of the one or more transportation management units (para 349-350 and Fig. 4G3, the system provides a platform to the user to input information in regards to a flight and determines replacement (i.e. substitutability) flights for the user based on requests)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the filling date of the invention to provide a replacement flight in Tobin as taught by Chen. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge taught well known in the art that doing so would make the system more user friendly
Tobin and Chen do not teach:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units.
However, Trishaun teaches:
auditing, by a blockchain, the one or more transportation management units. (col 6 lines 52-67)
It would have been obvious to one having skill in the art at the effective filling date of the invention to inspect the transportation of items in Tobin in view of Chen as taught by Trishaun. Motivation to do so comes from the knowledge well known in the art that doing so would accurately monitor transportation.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/ZEINA ELCHANTI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3628