CTNF 18/386,271 CTNF 71285 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-26 AIA Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on November 02, 2023 has been considered by the examiner. Specification 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. Election/Restrictions 08-06 AIA Claim s 8-13 and 15-20 are withdrawn from further consideration pursuant to 37 CFR 1.142(b) as being drawn to a nonelected Species , there being no allowable generic or linking claim. Election was made without traverse in the reply filed on September 2, 2025 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-6 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Lee et al (US 2021/0398508) . As per claim 1 Lee et al discloses: A light emitting display apparatus comprising: a control driver 500 / 2000 {figure 1} configured to (1) delay a second data enable signal CTL { [0050] In an embodiment, the control signal CTL may include a data enable signal. } to an (n)th data enable signal CTL by a delay period BK1 / BK2 { [0051] In an embodiment, the control signal CTL may further include information related to the time length of the blank period. } when a frequency of a first data enable signal CTL is greater than a first reference frequency C1 {figure 5} , and (2) convert input image data RGB’ into image data DAT , wherein n is a natural number greater than or equal to 2 { [0108] The image data generator 580 may rearrange the image signal RGB′ from the receiver 520 and output the image data DAT corresponding to the frame frequency. } ; a data driver 400 configured to output data voltages { [0068] The data driver 400 may supply the data signal (data voltage) to the data lines D1 to Dm in response to the data driving control signal DCS. } by using the first data enable signal CTL to the (n)th data enable signal CTL and the image data DAT transmitted from the control driver 500 / 2000 {figure 1} ; and a light emitting display panel 1000 provided with pixels PX and data lines D1 to Dm to which the data voltages are supplied {figure 1} . As per claim 2 Lee et al discloses: The light emitting display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the control driver 500 / 2000 is configured to complete a sensing operation for the pixels PX processed in a first frame corresponding to the first data enable signal CTL during a delay period BK1 / BK2 of the second data enable signal CTL {[0136] The graphic processor 2000 may set the active period ACTIVE and the blank period BK1 or BK2 of the data enable signal DE to integer multiples of the reference cycle RC, respectively, and render the image signal RGB in response to the data enable signal DE. } . As per claim 3 Lee et al discloses: The light emitting display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the control driver 500 / 2000 is configured to stop a sensing operation for the pixels PX in a second frame to an (n)th frame in which data voltages are output by the second data enable signal CTL to the (n)th data enable signal CTL { [0111] . The image signal RGB may not be supplied during the blank period BK1 or BK2. } . As per claim 4 Lee et al discloses: The light emitting display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the control driver 500 / 2000 is configured to determine whether the frequency of the first data enable signal CTL is greater than the first reference frequency C1 by counting a vertical blank period in which a data pulse is not generated in the first data enable signal CTL {[0119] In such an embodiment, as described above, when the first reference cycle C1 is determined as the valid cycle VP, the rendering time (for example, the active period ACTIVE) of the graphic processor 2000 may be fixed to a predetermined time, and the blank period BK1 or BK2 may be determined as the integer multiple of the first reference cycle C1. Therefore, the time length of one frame may coincide with the integer multiple of the first reference cycle C1. } . As per claim 5 Lee et al discloses: The light emitting display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the control driver 500 / 2000 is configured to delay the input image data RGB’ corresponding to the second data enable signal CTL to the (n)th data enable signal CTL by the delay period BK1 / BK2 when the second data enable signal CTL to the (n)th data enable signal CTL are delayed by the delay period BK1 / BK2 {[0111] The data enable signal DE may include an active period ACTIVE and a blank period BK1 or BK2. The active period ACTIVE may be a period in which the image signal RGB is supplied to the controller 500 in one frame. The image signal RGB may not be supplied during the blank period BK1 or BK2. } . As per claim 6 Lee et al discloses: The light emitting display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the control driver 500 / 2000 comprises: a delay portion configured to delay the second data enable signal CTL to the (n)th data enable signal CTL by the delay period BK1 / BK2 when the frequency of the first data enable signal CTL is greater than the first reference frequency C1 {figure 5} ; and a converting portion configured to convert the input image data RGB’ to the image data DAT and to transmit the image data DAT and the first to the (n)th data enable signals CTL transmitted from the delay portion to the data driver 400 {figure 1] . As per claim 14 Lee et al discloses: A light emitting display apparatus comprising: a control driver 500 / 2000 {figure 1} configured to: monitor a frequency of a first data enable signal CTL { [0050] In an embodiment, the control signal CTL may include a data enable signal. } of a plurality of data enable signals CTL { [0051] In an embodiment, the control signal CTL may further include information related to the time length of the blank period. } when a frequency of a first data enable signal CTL is greater than a first reference frequency C1 {figure 5} ; and based on a comparison of the frequency of the first data enable signal CTL to a threshold C1 , control a timing of remaining data enable signals CTL of the plurality of data enable signals CTL {figure 5} ; and convert input image data RGB’ into image data DAT { [0108] The image data generator 580 may rearrange the image signal RGB′ from the receiver 520 and output the image data DAT corresponding to the frame frequency. } ; a data driver 400 configured to generate output data voltages { [0068] The data driver 400 may supply the data signal (data voltage) to the data lines D1 to Dm in response to the data driving control signal DCS. } based on the plurality of data enable signals CTL and the image data DAT {figure 1} ; and a light emitting display panel 1000 provided with pixels PX and data lines D1 to Dm to which the data voltages are supplied for displaying an image represented by the image data DAT {figure 1} . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim 7 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DAVID D DAVIS whose telephone number is (571)272-7572. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ke Xiao can be reached at 571-272-7776. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DAVID D DAVIS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2627 DDD Application/Control Number: 18/386,271 Page 2 Art Unit: 2627 Application/Control Number: 18/386,271 Page 3 Art Unit: 2627 Application/Control Number: 18/386,271 Page 4 Art Unit: 2627 Application/Control Number: 18/386,271 Page 5 Art Unit: 2627 Application/Control Number: 18/386,271 Page 6 Art Unit: 2627