CTNF 18/386,681 CTNF 97733 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority 02-27 AIA Acknowledgment is made of applicant’s claim for foreign priority under 35 U.S.C. 119 (a)-(d). The certified copy has been filed in parent Application No. KR10-2023-0075607 , filed on 06/13/2023 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 3, 5, 9, and 11-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) and 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Greening (US 20160006272 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Greening teaches An apparatus for managing (Battery Charging System 200) a battery (Battery 208) , the apparatus comprising: a power converter (power converter 224) configured to generate a second voltage by reducing a first voltage output from a power supply and output the second voltage ([0032] lines 13-17, “the input voltage 218 and input current 220 are measured by the charger controller 216 for use during charger control, e.g., to adjust the power converter 224 to prevent exceeding target limits for input voltage 218 and input current 220”, lines 28-30, “power converter 224 may be a buck converter to reduce a direct current input voltage 218 to a direct current battery rail voltage 222.”) ; a first current sensor configured to detect a current of a first battery receiving the second voltage output from the power converter (Fig. 2, battery current sensor 232) ; and a second current sensor ([0036] lines 19-25, “placing the current sensors directly in battery 208 may allow for multiple current sensors to be used to sense current through portions of battery 208, e.g., through individual battery cells 210 of a battery bank. Thus, battery current sensor 232 may be placed within battery 208 to directly and accurately measure current through one or more battery cell 210 in battery 208.”) configured to detect a current of a second battery connected in series with the first battery ([0034] lines 1-4, “battery 208 includes one or more battery cells 210. The one or more battery cells 210 may form a battery pack. In an embodiment, battery 208 includes a battery pack having one or more battery banks in series.”) . Regarding claim 3, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1, wherein the first battery is connected to a first load (Electronic Device 206) driven by the second voltage output from the power converter (Fig. 2) . Regarding claim 5, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1, wherein the first current sensor is configured to determine a charging current ([0056] lines 1-9, “Referring to FIG. 4, a graphical view of a battery charging system current versus time is shown in accordance with an embodiment of the invention. In an embodiment, a charging current 400 delivered from charger 202 to battery 208 along battery voltage rail has a profile with one or more constant current stages 402 and one or more constant voltage stages 404. The charging current 400 may be measured by battery current sensor 232 and fed to battery controller 236 for updating servo target 306.”) or a discharging current of the first battery based on a voltage difference ([0036] lines 3-8, “battery current sensor 232 may include a sense resistor, such as a low temperature-coefficient sense resistor, placed in series with battery cell 210 to measure current flowing through battery cell 210. The voltage across the sense resistor may be measured to provide an accurate measurement of battery current.”) between a first electrode of the first battery ([0034] lines 14-16, “one or more sensors may be integrated in battery 208 to directly sense one or more of a current, a voltage, or a temperature of battery cell 210”) and a ground (ground of Fig. 2, reproduced below with annotation) . PNG media_image1.png 615 500 media_image1.png Greyscale Regarding claim 9, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1, wherein the second current sensor ([0034] lines 10-16, “Battery 208 may also include one or more sensors to sense voltage, current, or temperature of a battery cell, a battery bank, or a battery pack. The cell, bank, or pack may be measured individually or in combination. For example, one or more sensors may be integrated in battery 208 to directly sense one or more of a current, a voltage, or a temperature of battery cell 210.”) is configured to determine a charging current ([0056] lines 1-9, “Referring to FIG. 4, a graphical view of a battery charging system current versus time is shown in accordance with an embodiment of the invention. In an embodiment, a charging current 400 delivered from charger 202 to battery 208 along battery voltage rail has a profile with one or more constant current stages 402 and one or more constant voltage stages 404. The charging current 400 may be measured by battery current sensor 232 and fed to battery controller 236 for updating servo target 306.”) or a discharging current of the second battery based on a voltage difference between a first electrode of the second battery and a second electrode of the first battery ([0059] lines 1-5, “By determining servo target 306 based on measurements taken across each individual battery bank in a battery pack of battery 208, resistive voltage drop is naturally accounted for in the measurement 502 at the battery banks and in the process control.”) . Regarding claim 11, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1, further including: a processor ([0033] lines 18-21, “charger controller 216 may include a processor, and the processor may also execute instructions to carry out different functions and applications of electronic device 206.”) configured for estimating a state of charge (SOC) value of the first battery and an SOC value of the second battery based on the current of the first battery and the current of the second battery ([0010] lines 1-7, “a method performed by a battery charging system includes measuring, by one or more sensors and/or sensor circuitry in a battery, at least one of a battery current, a battery voltage, a battery temperature, or an inferred metric such as state of charge or the battery current divided by the battery capacity of a battery bank or cell in the battery.”) . Regarding claim 12, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 11, wherein the processor is electrically connected to a current measurement device (Figs. 2 and 3; [0033] lines 18-21, “charger controller 216 may include a processor, and the processor may also execute instructions to carry out different functions and applications of electronic device 206.”) . Regarding claim 13, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 11, wherein the processor is further configured for estimating the SOC value of the first battery and the SOC value of the second battery based on ampere counting by use of the current of the first battery and the current of the second battery ([0010] lines 1-7, “a method performed by a battery charging system includes measuring, by one or more sensors and/or sensor circuitry in a battery, at least one of a battery current, a battery voltage, a battery temperature, or an inferred metric such as state of charge or the battery current divided by the battery capacity of a battery bank or cell in the battery.”) . Regarding claim 14, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 11, further including: a first voltage measurement device configured for measuring an open circuit voltage (OCV) of the first battery ([0047] lines 7-21, “when battery rail voltage 222 is higher than an open circuit voltage of battery cell 210, current will flow toward battery cell 210, assuming that other components do not block the current flow, e.g., fuses 241 or protective FETs 240 shown in FIG. 2. The amount of current flow will depend on the net voltage amount, and thus, by controlling battery rail voltage 222 to a given value, it is possible to control charging voltage or current to a corresponding value. Accordingly, in an embodiment, charger controller 216 may adjust power converter 224 to control battery rail voltage 222 to maintain battery measurements 303 at the desired levels. More particularly, battery rail voltage 222 may be adjusted to achieve a desired level measured by battery voltage sensor 230 or battery current sensor 232, corresponding to instantaneous target values of charging profile 302.”); and a second voltage measurement device configured for measuring an OCV of the second battery ([0034] lines 10-16, “Battery 208 may also include one or more sensors to sense voltage, current, or temperature of a battery cell, a battery bank, or a battery pack. The cell, bank, or pack may be measured individually or in combination. For example, one or more sensors may be integrated in battery 208 to directly sense one or more of a current, a voltage, or a temperature of battery cell 210.”) . Regarding claim 15, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 14, wherein the processor is further configured for estimating the SOC value of the first battery ([0010] lines 1-7, “a method performed by a battery charging system includes measuring, by one or more sensors and/or sensor circuitry in a battery, at least one of a battery current, a battery voltage, a battery temperature, or an inferred metric such as state of charge or the battery current divided by the battery capacity of a battery bank or cell in the battery.”) based on the OCV of the first battery ([0047] lines 7-21, “when battery rail voltage 222 is higher than an open circuit voltage of battery cell 210, current will flow toward battery cell 210, assuming that other components do not block the current flow, e.g., fuses 241 or protective FETs 240 shown in FIG. 2. The amount of current flow will depend on the net voltage amount, and thus, by controlling battery rail voltage 222 to a given value, it is possible to control charging voltage or current to a corresponding value. Accordingly, in an embodiment, charger controller 216 may adjust power converter 224 to control battery rail voltage 222 to maintain battery measurements 303 at the desired levels. More particularly, battery rail voltage 222 may be adjusted to achieve a desired level measured by battery voltage sensor 230 or battery current sensor 232, corresponding to instantaneous target values of charging profile 302.”) and estimate the SOC value of the second battery based on the OCV of the second battery ([0034] lines 10-16, “Battery 208 may also include one or more sensors to sense voltage, current, or temperature of a battery cell, a battery bank, or a battery pack. The cell, bank, or pack may be measured individually or in combination. For example, one or more sensors may be integrated in battery 208 to directly sense one or more of a current, a voltage, or a temperature of battery cell 210.”) , based on an OCV-SOC relationship (Figs. 4 and 5; [0057] lines 1-5, “As shown in FIG. 4, charging current over time may be controlled using “C-rate” units. A C-rate is a unit of measure that expresses how much current can be pulled out of a battery such that the battery fully discharges in one hour from a state of full charge.”) . Regarding claim 16, Greening teaches A method of managing a battery (Abstract; Fig. 3) , the method comprising: measuring, by a first current sensor (Fig. 2, battery current sensor 232) , a first current of a first battery (Battery 208) receiving a voltage output from a power converter ([0032] lines 13-17, “the input voltage 218 and input current 220 are measured by the charger controller 216 for use during charger control, e.g., to adjust the power converter 224 to prevent exceeding target limits for input voltage 218 and input current 220”, lines 28-30, “power converter 224 may be a buck converter to reduce a direct current input voltage 218 to a direct current battery rail voltage 222.”) ; measuring, by a second current sensor, a second current of a second battery ([0036] lines 19-25, “placing the current sensors directly in battery 208 may allow for multiple current sensors to be used to sense current through portions of battery 208, e.g., through individual battery cells 210 of a battery bank. Thus, battery current sensor 232 may be placed within battery 208 to directly and accurately measure current through one or more battery cell 210 in battery 208.”) connected in series with the first battery ([0034] lines 1-4, “battery 208 includes one or more battery cells 210. The one or more battery cells 210 may form a battery pack. In an embodiment, battery 208 includes a battery pack having one or more battery banks in series.”) ; and estimating, by a processor (Figs. 2 and 3; [0033] lines 18-21, “charger controller 216 may include a processor, and the processor may also execute instructions to carry out different functions and applications of electronic device 206.”) , a state of charge (SOC) value of the first battery based on the first current and estimating an SOC value of the second battery based on the second current ([0034] lines 1-4, “battery 208 includes one or more battery cells 210. The one or more battery cells 210 may form a battery pack. In an embodiment, battery 208 includes a battery pack having one or more battery banks in series.”; [0010] lines 1-7, “a method performed by a battery charging system includes measuring, by one or more sensors and/or sensor circuitry in a battery, at least one of a battery current, a battery voltage, a battery temperature, or an inferred metric such as state of charge or the battery current divided by the battery capacity of a battery bank or cell in the battery.”) . Regarding claim 17, Greening teaches The method of claim 16, wherein the measuring of the first current includes: measuring a charging current ([0056] lines 1-9, “Referring to FIG. 4, a graphical view of a battery charging system current versus time is shown in accordance with an embodiment of the invention. In an embodiment, a charging current 400 delivered from charger 202 to battery 208 along battery voltage rail has a profile with one or more constant current stages 402 and one or more constant voltage stages 404. The charging current 400 may be measured by battery current sensor 232 and fed to battery controller 236 for updating servo target 306.”) or a discharging current of the first battery receiving a second voltage output from the power converter by reducing a first voltage supplied from a power supply to the second voltage ([0032] lines 13-17, “the input voltage 218 and input current 220 are measured by the charger controller 216 for use during charger control, e.g., to adjust the power converter 224 to prevent exceeding target limits for input voltage 218 and input current 220”, lines 28-30, “power converter 224 may be a buck converter to reduce a direct current input voltage 218 to a direct current battery rail voltage 222.”) . Regarding claim 18, Greening teaches The method of claim 17, wherein the measuring of the first current includes: measuring the first current based on a voltage difference between a first electrode of the first battery ([0034] lines 14-16, “one or more sensors may be integrated in battery 208 to directly sense one or more of a current, a voltage, or a temperature of battery cell 210”) and a ground (ground of Fig. 2, reproduced below with annotation) . PNG media_image1.png 615 500 media_image1.png Greyscale Regarding claim 19, Greening teaches The method of claim 16, wherein the measuring of the second current ([0036] lines 19-25, “placing the current sensors directly in battery 208 may allow for multiple current sensors to be used to sense current through portions of battery 208, e.g., through individual battery cells 210 of a battery bank. Thus, battery current sensor 232 may be placed within battery 208 to directly and accurately measure current through one or more battery cell 210 in battery 208.”) includes: measuring a charging current ([0056] lines 1-9, “Referring to FIG. 4, a graphical view of a battery charging system current versus time is shown in accordance with an embodiment of the invention. In an embodiment, a charging current 400 delivered from charger 202 to battery 208 along battery voltage rail has a profile with one or more constant current stages 402 and one or more constant voltage stages 404. The charging current 400 may be measured by battery current sensor 232 and fed to battery controller 236 for updating servo target 306.”) or a discharging current of the second battery ([0010] lines 1-7, “a method performed by a battery charging system includes measuring, by one or more sensors and/or sensor circuitry in a battery, at least one of a battery current, a battery voltage, a battery temperature, or an inferred metric such as state of charge or the battery current divided by the battery capacity of a battery bank or cell in the battery.”) receiving the first voltage from a power supply ([0032] lines 13-17, “the input voltage 218 and input current 220 are measured by the charger controller 216 for use during charger control, e.g., to adjust the power converter 224 to prevent exceeding target limits for input voltage 218 and input current 220”, lines 28-30, “power converter 224 may be a buck converter to reduce a direct current input voltage 218 to a direct current battery rail voltage 222.”) . Regarding claim 20, Greening teaches The method of claim 16, wherein the estimating of the SOC value of the first battery and the SOC value of the second battery includes: receiving, by the processor, a first current value of the first current and a second current value of the second current (Fig. 4) from the first current sensor and the second current sensor (current sensors 232) through a wire ([0030] lines 1-5, “Connections between the components of battery charging system 200, and between battery charging system components and external components, may be made using one or more known electrical connectors, such as pins, leads, vias, contacts, wires, ribbon cables, etc.”) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Greening as applied to claim 9 above, and further in view of Worry (US 20160261127 A1) . Regarding claim 10, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 9 wherein the second current sensor includes: A second current sensor connected between the first electrode of the second battery and the second electrode of the first battery ([0036] lines 19-25, “placing the current sensors directly in battery 208 may allow for multiple current sensors to be used to sense current through portions of battery 208, e.g., through individual battery cells 210 of a battery bank. Thus, battery current sensor 232 may be placed within battery 208 to directly and accurately measure current through one or more battery cell 210 in battery 208.”) Greening does not teach the apparatus, a second shunt resistor; a second current interface configured for measuring a second voltage across the second shunt resistor; and a second current measurement device configured to determine the current of the second battery based on the second voltage. Worry teaches an analogous apparatus (Abstract), wherein the second current sensor includes: a second shunt resistor (current shunt 170) ; a second current interface configured for measuring a second voltage across the second shunt resistor ([0059] “Current shunt 170 is a shunt or a resistor of accurately known resistance that is connected in the power line 130 in series with the load or charger/inverter 135 for accurately determining the current. In an embodiment, the resistance of current shunt 170 is small so as not to disrupt the power line 130. In at least one embodiment, measurement circuitry is connected across the current shunt 170 to measure the voltage, and the power interface 160 receives the measurement of the voltage and calculates the current in the power line 130 using the voltage and the known resistance of the current shunt 170.”) ; and a second current measurement device configured to determine the current of the second battery based on the second voltage ([0059] “Current shunt 170 is a shunt or a resistor of accurately known resistance that is connected in the power line 130 in series with the load or charger/inverter 135 for accurately determining the current. In an embodiment, the resistance of current shunt 170 is small so as not to disrupt the power line 130. In at least one embodiment, measurement circuitry is connected across the current shunt 170 to measure the voltage, and the power interface 160 receives the measurement of the voltage and calculates the current in the power line 130 using the voltage and the known resistance of the current shunt 170.”) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the second current sensor of Greening with the shunt resistor of Worry because shunt resistors are well known current measurement devices and would yield predictable results . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 2 and 4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Greening as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Imanaka (US 20230152376 A1) . Regarding claim 2, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1, wherein the power converter is configured to receive the first voltage from the power supply (power supply 204). Greening does not teach the apparatus, comprising: the power supply implemented as a low voltage converter or an alternator. Imanaka teaches an analogous apparatus (Figs. 3 and 8), comprising: the power supply implemented as a low voltage converter or an alternator ([0024] lines 3-6, “ in the case of the engine vehicle, a power generator (alternator) using an engine as a power source is provided as the power supply apparatus.”) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Greening to include the alternator of Imanaka because the use of an alternator as a power supply is well known and would yield predictable results. Regarding claim 4, Greening teaches The apparatus of claim 1. Greening does not teach the apparatus, wherein the second battery is connected to a second load driven by the first voltage output from the power supply. Imanaka teaches an analogous apparatus (Figs. 3 and 8), comprising: wherein the second battery (second energy storage apparatus 314A) is connected to a second load (Second electric load 311) driven by the first voltage output from the power supply ([0071] lines 9-12, “The DC-DC converter 14B has a variable voltage after conversion, and converts the voltage applied from the second energy storage apparatus 14A into an output voltage instructed from the first energy storage apparatus 13.”) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Greening to include the second load of Imanaka because the inclusion of additional loads would yield predictable results . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 6-8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Greening in view of Imanaka as applied to claim 5 above, and further in view of Worry et al . Regarding claim 6, Greening in view of Imanaka teaches The apparatus of claim 5. Greening in view of Imanaka does not teach the apparatus, wherein the first current sensor includes: a first shunt resistor connected between the first electrode of the first battery and the ground; a first current interface configured for measuring the first voltage across the first shunt resistor; and a first current measurement device configured to determine the current of the first battery based on the first voltage. Worry teaches an analogous apparatus (Abstract), wherein the first current sensor includes: a first shunt resistor (current shunt 170) connected between the first electrode of the first battery (Fig. 1, [0123] lines 1-4, “Connector 606 is a connector to which the battery stack's positive end from input conductor 165 is connected for delivering electrical supply directly from the power line 130 to the power interface 602.”) and the ground ([0054] lines 27-29, “the stack bus power supply is referenced to a power interface common, which is grounded to the chassis of the battery management system 100.” ; [0164] lines 1-3, “Ground 803 is a common return path for electric current, serving as constant potential reference point from which voltages are measured.”) ; a first current interface configured for measuring the first voltage across the first shunt resistor ([0059] “Current shunt 170 is a shunt or a resistor of accurately known resistance that is connected in the power line 130 in series with the load or charger/inverter 135 for accurately determining the current. In an embodiment, the resistance of current shunt 170 is small so as not to disrupt the power line 130. In at least one embodiment, measurement circuitry is connected across the current shunt 170 to measure the voltage, and the power interface 160 receives the measurement of the voltage and calculates the current in the power line 130 using the voltage and the known resistance of the current shunt 170.”) ; and a first current measurement device configured to determine the current of the first battery based on the first voltage ([0059] “Current shunt 170 is a shunt or a resistor of accurately known resistance that is connected in the power line 130 in series with the load or charger/inverter 135 for accurately determining the current. In an embodiment, the resistance of current shunt 170 is small so as not to disrupt the power line 130. In at least one embodiment, measurement circuitry is connected across the current shunt 170 to measure the voltage, and the power interface 160 receives the measurement of the voltage and calculates the current in the power line 130 using the voltage and the known resistance of the current shunt 170.”) . It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Greening in view of Imanaka to include the shunt resistor of Worry because the use of shunt resistors as current measurement devices is well known and would yield predictable results. Regarding claim 7, Greening in view of Imanaka and Worry teaches The apparatus of claim 6 , wherein the ground is connected to a ground (Imanaka: grounds of Fig. 2) of a vehicle (Imanaka: Fig. 1, vehicle 1) . Regarding claim 8, Greening in view of Imanaka teaches The apparatus of claim 5. Greening in view of Imanaka does not teach the apparatus, wherein the ground is connected to a ground of the power converter. Worry teaches an analogous apparatus (Abstract), wherein the ground is connected to a ground ([0054] lines 27-29, “the stack bus power supply is referenced to a power interface common, which is grounded to the chassis of the battery management system 100.” ; [0164] lines 1-3, “Ground 803 is a common return path for electric current, serving as constant potential reference point from which voltages are measured.”) of the power converter ([0124] “Regulator 607 is a DC-DC regulator/converter that regulates/converts the DC power input from the battery stack 111 to other voltages (e.g., low voltages) in order to power the components in the power interface 602 and the rest of the battery management system 302.”). The power converter shares the common ground, and therefore is connected. It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the apparatus of Greening in view of Imanaka to include the ground of Worry because the use of a common ground is well known and would yield predictable results. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to BRIAN GEISS whose telephone number is (571)270-1248. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Catherine Rastovski can be reached at (571) 270-0349. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /B.B.G./Examiner, Art Unit 2857 /Catherine T. Rastovski/Supervisory Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 2 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 3 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 4 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 5 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 6 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 7 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 8 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 9 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 10 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 11 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 12 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 13 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 14 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 15 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 16 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 17 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 18 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 19 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 20 Art Unit: 2857 Application/Control Number: 18/386,681 Page 21 Art Unit: 2857