DETAILED ACTION
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
The text in the originally filed disclosure, such as the specification and claims, is not sufficiently clear. Applicant is required to submit a cleaner copy in compliance with the Patent Center PDF Guidelines. A zoomed-in example of the unacceptable text quality is seen below taken from claim 1:
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Objections
Claim 1-13 are objected to because of the following informalities:
All claims are objected to for the text not being sufficiently clear, as indicated above.
In Claim 1, line 4, “a magnetic field” should read “the/said magnetic field” as it was recited before in the claim.
In Claim 10-11, “a prescribed time period” should read “the/said prescribed time period”, as it was previously recited in claim 5.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 1-2, 4, and 12-13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. The claims recite “an arbitrary …”, the limitation “arbitrary” is indefinite because it does not provide an objective boundary for the scope of the claim. The phrase renders the metes and bounds of the claim unclear because what characteristics or range are encompassed by the term is not clear.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1 and 12-13 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US 20160143540 A1 to Gencer et al. (hereinafter “Gencer”) in view of US 10210858 B2 to Ochiai et al. (hereinafter “Ochiai”).
Regarding Claim 1 and 12-13, Gencer teaches an electric potential generation method (see Abstract and Para 14) that comprises:
generating a magnetic field having an intensity based on an arbitrary first temporal pattern in a region including a target position inside an object, using a magnetic field formation unit that generates a magnetic field (see Para 45-55: “Applying a uniform static magnetic flux density with the static magnetic field generator … static magnetic field inside the object …”, also Para 07, 14, 36, 58, 70, 93-94);
generating one or more ultrasonic waves in which respective parameters of direction, frequency, amplitude, and phase are separately adjusted, by separately controlling one or more wave sources (see Para 14: “This approach is based on electrical current induction using ultrasound together with an applied static magnetic field. Acoustic vibrations are generated via piezoelectric transducers located on the surface of a biological body”, also Para 5-10, 47-48, 58, 70, 92-93, 103, 111, 116, and Fig 1-2: “ultrasonic transducer (1)”);
generating a force having a desired direction, intensity, and shape in accordance with the first temporal pattern so as to move a prescribed region of the object at the target position based on the force, by irradiating the target position with the one or more ultrasonic waves (see Para 05: a force on the current pathway is generated by application of magnetic field to a liquid or tissue-like media in which electric currents are carried. This force is known as the Lorentz force. When the applied magnetic field is alternating, the generated force on the internal currents is also alternating. This time-varying force in the medium generates acoustic wave fronts which propagate away from the current site” also Para 45-48, 72-88); and
generating an arbitrary electric potential based on the magnetic field in the prescribed region (see Para 45, 59-70 (ultrasound motion in the presence of magnetic field generates electric field/potential via Lorentz effect. Induced electric potential is determined by controlled ultrasonic excitation and magnetic field configuration, thus generating electric potential based on applied magnetic field)).
Additional Claim 12 and 13:
a control apparatus that controls the ultrasonic wave output unit and the magnetic field formation unit in a linked manner (see Para 33: “Control unit of the imaging system”, also Para 55, Fig 3);
wherein the control apparatus controls the magnetic field formation unit to generate a magnetic field in the region including the object (see Para 45-56: “Applying a uniform static magnetic flux density with the static magnetic field generator (8)”, also Para 70, Fig 3), and
controls the ultrasonic wave output unit to generate one or more of the ultrasonic waves (see Para 47: “Exciting the ultrasonic transducer (1) sinusoidally at its resonance frequency”) in which respective parameters of direction, frequency, amplitude, and phase are separately adjusted, and irradiate the target position with the ultrasonic waves (see Para 45-56) so as to generate a force having a desired direction, intensity, and shape, in accordance with the first temporal pattern, move a prescribed region of the object at the target position based on the force (see Para 73: “particle accelerates in the opposite direction of the pressure gradient”, also Para 48, 76), and generate an arbitrary electric potential based on the magnetic field in the prescribed region (see Para 45, 59-70).
A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing a program (see Para 56: “Reconstructing the conductivity and permittivity images with a computer program”, also Para 41 and Fig 3: “Memory (13)”) to be executed by a computer installed in a control apparatus that controls, in a linked manner (see Para 33: “Control unit of the imaging system”, also Fig 3, Para 55), a magnetic field formation unit that generates a magnetic field having an intensity based on an arbitrary first temporal pattern in a region including a target position inside an object (see Para 45-55: “Applying a uniform static magnetic flux density with the static magnetic field generator … static magnetic field inside the object …”, also Para 07, 14, 36 (Static Magnetic Field Generator), 58, 70, 93-94), and an ultrasonic wave output unit (see Fig 1-2: “ultrasonic transducer (1)”) comprising one or more wave sources that generate ultrasonic waves (see Para 14: “This approach is based on electrical current induction using ultrasound together with an applied static magnetic field. Acoustic vibrations are generated via piezoelectric transducers located on the surface of a biological body”, also Para 5-10, 47-48, 58, 70, 92-93, 103, 111, 116),
wherein the program makes the computer:
control the magnetic field formation unit to generate a magnetic field in the region including the object (see Para 45-55: “Applying a uniform static magnetic flux density with the static magnetic field generator … static magnetic field inside the object …”, also Para 07, 14, 36 (Static Magnetic Field Generator), 58, 70, 93-94).
However, Gencer does not specifically teach separately controlling parameters of direction, frequency, amplitude, and phase. Also teach generating a force but fails to teach, force having a desired direction, intensity, and shape in accordance with the first temporal pattern so as to move a prescribed region of the object at the target position based on the force, by irradiating the target position with the one or more ultrasonic waves and .
Another reference, Ochiai teach a system and method based on three-dimensional acoustic-manipulation technology (see Abstract), generating one or more ultrasonic waves (see Para 30: “generate ultrasonic waves from the phased array of ultrasonic transducers”, also Para 33) in which respective parameters of direction (see Para 52-53: “The focal point 50 can be moved by recalculating and setting the time delays for the coordinates of its next target location”), frequency (see Para: 81, 97), amplitude (see Para: 85-86), and phase are separately adjusted (see Para: 85-86), by separately controlling one or more wave sources (see Para 82: “It should be noted that phased arrays control transducers individually”, also Para 86, 132, Fig 5-27),
generating a force having a desired direction (see Para 43-44, 73) , intensity (see Para 99-100), and shape (see Abstract, and Para 46, 82-83) in accordance with the first temporal pattern so as to move a prescribed region of the object at the target position based on the force, by irradiating the target position with the one or more ultrasonic waves (see Para 12-28 (it should be noted that the target object as read by the claims and specification can be anything. The target object can be air, water, a person, a box, any medium, or any object, further there is no language that precludes the transducers, or wave sources, from being within the target object as well. As such this is considered inherently fulfilled)).
Also teach a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing a program (see Para 49: “The system 100 includes a personal computer (“PC”) 10 and one or more ultrasonic phased arrays 20. The PC 10 controls each one of the ultrasonic phased arrays 20 via a USB cable 30”, also Para 99).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to combine Ochiai teaching of incorporating separate control parameters to modify the invention of Gencer, thereby enabling separate adjustment of ultrasonic direction, frequency, amplitude, and phase for improved precise control of the distribution of energy. Also to further include controlled force generation techniques to provide predictable and precise control of tissue displacement while generating localized electrical potential. Thereby, providing more accurate and improved spatial localization and temporal control of induced electric potential.
Claims 2 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gencer in view of Ochiai as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of US 10213603 B2 to Trier et al. (hereinafter “Trier”).
Regarding Claim 2, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, comprising: generating the force having a direction adjusted in accordance with a direction of the magnetic field (see Para 60 and Equation 7 (the generated electrical effect depends on the relative direction between velocity/motion and magnetic field. Therefore, coordinating the force direction with the magnetic field orientation)) generated based on the first temporal pattern at the target position so as to move the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 76: “in the presence of a magnetic flux density and charged particles in the body (2), equation of motion can be modified … movement of charged particles results in a current density …”, also 70); and
generating an electric-potential having an arbitrary second temporal pattern in the prescribed region (see Para 70, 111).
Gencer teaches the magnetic field together with ultrasound, direction, Lorentz force, movement caused by the force, and generating electric potential, control of the magnetic field and ultrasonic energy so that a force occurs at a desired target. However, does not teach adjusting force direction according to temporal pattern or a second temporal pattern.
Ochiai teaches generating the force having a direction adjusted in accordance with a direction of the magnetic field generated based on the first temporal pattern at the target position so as to move the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 43: “controlling the potential field 2 spatially and temporally so that the objects are trapped in the nodes 3 (i.e., local minima) of the potential field and are moved (i.e., animated) to different local minima 3 within the potential field”, also Para 46 (control of the timing and waveform parameters, thereby allowing desired magnetic field characteristics and control)).
Accordingly, the combination teaches adjusting the generated force in accordance with the magnetic field to move the prescribed region.
However, the combination fails to specifically teach generating an electric-potential having an arbitrary second temporal pattern in the prescribed region.
Another reference, Trier disclose a method, device and/or system for generating arbitrary waveforms of a desired shape that can be used for generating a stimulation pulse (see Abstract), generating an electric-potential having an arbitrary second temporal pattern in the prescribed region (see Para 16-18: “a waveform generator adapted for generating an output waveform comprised of any of a plurality of differently shaped waveforms; a time scaling circuit configured for time scaling the generator output waveform”, also Para 11-15, 28-29, 37, 39 (electrical stimulation waveform having an arbitrary temporal pattern)).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer with separate control parameters of Ochiai, to further incorporate arbitrary waveform generation disclosed by Trier to enable selectable shapes, amplitudes, and temporal characteristics. Such modification would predictably allow selectable temporal profile rather than imitated to fixed waveform, thereby improving precision, flexibility, and overall treatment effectiveness.
Claims 3-4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gencer in view of Ochiai and Trier as applied to claim 2 above, and further in view of US 20220226664 to Hunn (hereinafter “Hunn”).
Regarding Claim 3, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, comprising: generating the force so as to generate a velocity component in the same direction as the prescribed region for a time period that is long in comparison with a vibration period of the ultrasonic waves at the target position (see Para 45, 48, 60, 72 -76 (generating a force that produces movement (velocity) of the prescribed region)).
However, does not explicitly teach velocity component in the same direction as the prescribed region for a time period that is long in comparison with a vibration period.
Another reference, Hunn disclose a method and apparatus for generating electrical activity (see Abstract), generating the force so as to generate a velocity component in the same direction as the prescribed region for a time period that is long in comparison with a vibration period of the ultrasonic waves at the target position (see Para 16: “The acoustic stimulus is generated and applied to the volume conductor in such a way that the acoustic displacement, velocity, or pressure, or the component of the displacement, velocity, or pressure that synchronizes with the electromagnetic stimulus, attains a maximum amplitude in a focal region within the volume conductor”, also Para 15-23, and Fig 2-5 ); and
generating a DC electric potential in the prescribed region for a prescribed time period (see Para 19, 22, 26: “The focal region's voltage … a nonzero lower-frequency component 7 consisting of a constant DC voltage …”, also Para 24).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai and Trier to synchronized acoustic/electromagnetic technique of Hunn to generate localized acoustic displacement and velocity within a target region and to produce a constant non-zero DC electric potential through the interaction of the acoustic and electromagnetic stimulation, thereby improving localization and controllability.
Regarding Claim 4, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, comprising: generating the force in a direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field to move the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 59-62, and 70 (mathematical equation shown teaches force generation in a direction substantially orthogonal to magnetic field)).
However, does not explicitly teach the motion as being orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field and generating the DC electric potential in the prescribed region for an arbitrary time period.
Hunn disclose a method and apparatus for generating electrical activity (see Abstract), generating the force in a direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field to move the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 22-23: “The direction of the magnetic field 30 in this embodiment is perpendicular to the direction of displacement of the (longitudinal) acoustic stimulus … the velocity 31 of the elements of the volume conductor 1 in the x-direction … the magnetic field 30 is applied in the +z direction … electromotive force produces a potential difference …”);
generating the DC electric potential in the prescribed region for an arbitrary time, period (see Para 19, 22, 26: “The focal region's voltage … a nonzero lower-frequency component 7 consisting of a constant DC voltage …”, also Para 24).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, and the teaching of Hunn to control the direction of force relative to magnetic field to maximize electromagnetic induction while permitting selectable control over the duration and temporal characteristics of generated electrical potential, thereby improving precision and flexibility of localized electrical stimulation.
Claims 5-6 and 9-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gencer in view of Ochiai, Trier, and Hunn as applied to claim 4 above, and further in view of WO 2019213375 A1 to Urzhumov (hereinafter “Urzhumov”).
Regarding Claim 5, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, comprising: generating the magnetic field that is a static magnetic field at the target position (see Para 46: “Applying a uniform static magnetic flux density with the static magnetic field generator”, also Para 70);
generating the force, which rotates in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field at the target position so as to generate torsional vibrations in the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 76 (force orthogonal to the magnetic field)).
However, does not teach planer rotating force to generate torsional vibrations and DC electric potential.
Hunn further teach generating the force, which rotates in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field (see Para 22: “direction of the magnetic field 30 in this embodiment is perpendicular to the direction of displacement”) at the target position so as to generate torsional vibrations in the prescribed region in the direction of the force; and
generating the DC electric potential in the prescribed region for a prescribed time period (see Para 19, 22, 26: “The focal region's voltage … a nonzero lower-frequency component 7 consisting of a constant DC voltage …”, also Para 24).
However, fail to teach planer rotating force to generate torsional vibrations.
Another reference, Urzhumov disclose magnetic fields and electric fields may induce localized Lorentz forces within a volume to cause the volume to produce detectable acoustic signals (see Para 2 and abstract), generating the force, which rotates in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field at the target position so as to generate torsional vibrations in the prescribed region in the direction of the force (see Para 30-32: “ The adjustable magnetic field generator may comprise an array of adjustable magnetic field sources … electromechanically-actuated static magnetic field sources are physically rotated during electromechanical actuation to achieve magnetic field amplitude, direction, or polarity modulation …” and Para 21, 78).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, and Hunn, also with teaching of Urzhumov to produce a rotating force within the target region under static magnetic field to enable torsional vibration with a localized DC electric potential, thereby improving spatial control and localization of induced electrical stimulation.
Regarding Claim 6, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, outputting a plurality of the ultrasonic waves from different directions towards the target position based on a plurality of the wave sources disposed at different positions (see Para 14: “Acoustic vibrations are generated via piezoelectric transducers located on the surface of a biological body”, also Para 29, 47).
However, does not explicitly teach plurality of the ultrasonic waves from different directions.
Ochiai teaches a system and method based on three-dimensional acoustic-manipulation technology (see Abstract), outputting a plurality of the ultrasonic waves from different directions towards the target position based on a plurality of the wave sources disposed at different positions (see Abstract: “One or more ultrasonic phased arrays surrounding a workspace” also Para 10-13).
The combination fails to disclose a force rotating in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field.
Urzhumov disclose magnetic fields and electric fields may induce localized Lorentz forces within a volume to cause the volume to produce detectable acoustic signals (see Para 2 and abstract), outputting a plurality of the ultrasonic waves from different directions towards the target position based on a plurality of the wave sources disposed at different positions (see Para 56: “An acoustic transducer 130, or an array of acoustic transducers, may receive acoustic signals (e.g., ultrasonic acoustic signals) generated by vibrations of a portion of the volume 180 at a location of the magnetic field hotspot due to electromagnetic forces on particles within the magnetic field hotspot. The electromagnetic forces, such as Lorentz forces, are forces exerted on particles within the magnetic field hotspot that oscillate back and forth due to the mathematical cross of the electric and magnetic fields …” and Para 63-70),
generating a force rotating in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field, by combining the plurality of the ultrasonic waves at the target position (see Para21, 30-35, 78).
Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, and Hunn, also with teaching of Urzhumov to combine multiple ultrasound waves from different direction to produce precisely controlled acoustic field. These known beamforming techniques would improve spatial control and localization of mechanically induced electrical stimulation within the targeted tissue.
Regarding Claim 9-10, Gencer teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, but fails to teach the force to generate the torsional vibrations and DC electric potential in the prescribed region.
However, Urzhumov disclose magnetic fields and electric fields may induce localized Lorentz forces within a volume to cause the volume to produce detectable acoustic signals (see Para 2 and abstract), so as to generate the torsional vibrations with a period causing the prescribed region to resonate (see Para 30-32: “ The adjustable magnetic field generator may comprise an array of adjustable magnetic field sources … electromechanically-actuated static magnetic field sources are physically rotated during electromechanical actuation to achieve magnetic field amplitude, direction, or polarity modulation …” and Para 17, 21-24, 55-66, 78); and
generating the DC electric potential in the prescribed region for the prescribed time period (see Para 32-33: “the electric current source may be a DC current source to generate a DC electric field within the volume to be imaged. Alternatively, an alternating current source may be used to generate an AC electric field. The alternating current source may operate at a frequency greater than that of the alternating magnetic field …”, also Para 38-39).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, and Hunn, also combined with teaching of Urzhumov to increase the efficiency of energy transfer and to produce stronger torsional motion for applied energy, also maintaining DC electrical potential will allow the induced electrical potential to be sustained long enough to achieve desire electrical effect.
Claims 7-8 and 11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Gencer in view of Ochiai, Trier, Hunn, and Urzhumov as applied to claim 5 above, and further in view of CN 109261472 B to Wan et al. (hereinafter “Wan”).
Regarding Claim 7, Gencer further teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, generating and focusing ultrasonic waves using the ultrasonic transducer. However, doesn’t teach vortex sound waves.
Wan teaches a spatial focusing device and method for generating vortex sound field (see attached doc), making the ultrasonic waves generate vortex sound waves based on an acoustic lens (see attached Doc.: “a device for generating a space focusing vortex sound field comprises a spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer” also “a vortex acoustic field can be generated by a single transducer or an array of transducers located on one side of the target region” also “generating a vortex sound field by utilizing a focusing ultrasonic splitting array spherical transducer, which can effectively reduce the complexity of a vortex sound field generating system compared with the mode of generating the vortex sound field by using a transducer array consisting of hundreds of transducers at present; the invention utilizes the advantage of geometric focusing of the spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer to generate a high-focusing vortex sound field, thereby realizing efficient and fine acoustic control on particles”) ; and
generating the force rotating in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field based on the vortex sound waves at the target position (see attached Doc.: “a vortex acoustic field can be generated by a single transducer or an array of transducers located on one side of the target region, thus having high spatial operability, and orbital angular momentum specific to the vortex acoustic field can enable rotational manipulation of particles”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, Hunn, and Urzhumov, also combine with teaching of Wan to produce controlled rotational acoustic energy at target location, thereby improving localized manipulation of target region while maintaining predictable Lorentz-force interaction between electric and magnetic fields and enhances effectiveness of force generation.
Regarding Claim 8, Gencer teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, generating and focusing ultrasonic waves using the ultrasonic transducer. However, doesn’t teach vortex sound waves from the plurality of wave sources.
However, Wang teach generating vortex sound waves, by combining the plurality of ultrasonic waves output from the plurality of wave sources disposed at different positions (see attached doc: “a space focusing vortex sound field comprises a spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer and a driving circuit, wherein the driving circuit comprises a power amplification module, an impedance matching circuit and a driving signal generation module; in the device, a driving circuit generates (by referring to the frequency of the spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer and performing power amplification and impedance matching) multiple paths of driving signals and inputs the driving signals into the spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer, wherein the phase difference and the amplitude of the driving signals input into adjacent split array elements of the spherical focusing ultrasonic transducer are kept consistent (so as to generate a focusing vortex sound field)”); and
generating the force rotating in a planar direction substantially orthogonal to the direction of the magnetic field based on the vortex sound waves at the target position (see attached Doc.: “a vortex acoustic field can be generated by a single transducer or an array of transducers located on one side of the target region, thus having high spatial operability, and orbital angular momentum specific to the vortex acoustic field can enable rotational manipulation of particles”).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, Hunn, and Urzhumov, also combine with teaching of Wan to improve spatial precision and provide stronger localized rotational fore for more accurate targeting.
Regarding Claim 11, Gencer teach the modified electric potential generation method as above, but fails to teach the force to generate the torsional vibrations and DC electric potential in the prescribed region.
However, Urzhumov disclose magnetic fields and electric fields may induce localized Lorentz forces within a volume to cause the volume to produce detectable acoustic signals (see Para 2 and abstract), so as to generate the torsional vibrations with a period causing the prescribed region to resonate (see Para 30-32: “ The adjustable magnetic field generator may comprise an array of adjustable magnetic field sources … electromechanically-actuated static magnetic field sources are physically rotated during electromechanical actuation to achieve magnetic field amplitude, direction, or polarity modulation …” and Para 17, 21-24, 55-66, 78); and
generating the DC electric potential in the prescribed region for the prescribed time period (see Para 32-33: “the electric current source may be a DC current source to generate a DC electric field within the volume to be imaged. Alternatively, an alternating current source may be used to generate an AC electric field. The alternating current source may operate at a frequency greater than that of the alternating magnetic field …”, also Para 38-39).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art as of the time of Applicant’s effective filing date of invention to further modify the electric-potential generation system taught by Gencer combined with Ochiai, Trier, and Hunn, also combined with teaching of Urzhumov to increase the efficiency of energy transfer and to produce stronger torsional motion for applied energy, also maintaining DC electrical potential will allow the induced electrical potential to be sustained long enough to achieve desire electrical effect.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
/I.J./Examiner, Art Unit 3792
/JOHN R DOWNEY/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3792