CTFR 18/389,685 CTFR 83748 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims 2. This Office Action is in response to the application filed on 04/22/2026 . Claims 1 and through 30 are presently pending and are presented for examination. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 3. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Response to Arguments 4. Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1-30 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 5. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Park et al. (US 2021/0050893 A1) in view of Zhou et al. (US 2020/0266875 A1) and further in view of Muruganathan et al. (US 11,979,865 B2) . For claim 1 Park teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) associated with analog reception combining (see paragraph 51, Fig. 15 “UE”, paragraph 97 and Fig. 3 “analog beamforming receive antennas 325 combining incoming signals”) , comprising: at least one memory (see Fig. 15 “memory 1535”) ; and at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory and, based at least in part on stored information that is stored in the at least one memory, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination, is configured to (see Fig. 15 “processor 1540 coupled to the memory 1535”) : receive a configuration for an antenna identification associated with a plurality of antennas at the UE, wherein the configuration for antenna identification indicates a resource allocation that allows a network device to distinguish between reference signals from different antenna of the plurality of antennas (see paragraph 64 “an identifier e.g. a name or an address) is used for distinguishing purposes between variables such as cell ID, etc.”, paragraph 293 “various components of the same type may be distinguished by following the reference label by a dash and a second label that distinguishes among the similar components”, paragraph 87 “a wireless communications resource may refer to a combination of a radio frequency spectrum resource, a time resource, and a spatial resource (e.g., spatial layers)”, paragraphs 5, 55, 90 “in analog RF beamforming parameters (e.g., analog beamforming parameters for a number of frequency sub-bands) are determined based on reference signal measurements (resource allocation for reference signals ”, paragraph 99 “one or more of the base station 105-b or the UE 115-b may determine and select a directional beam (antenna pair) (e.g., (f n, w m )) for directional communications based on the effective channel, and in accordance with, the analog beamforming F RF component 310 or the analog beamforming W RF component 330”, paragraph 93 “the beamforming operation may involve the base station 105-a identifying, in accordance with the codebooks, an f n that results in a metric satisfying a threshold, where f n is a beamforming vector (identification or ID). Similarly, the beamforming operation may involve the UE 115-a identifying, in accordance with the codebooks, a w m that results in a metric satisfying a threshold, where w m is a beamforming combining vector (identification or ID)”, and paragraph 95 “one or more of the base station 105-a or the UE 115- a may perform a search over a number of possible beamforming (antenna) pairs (f n, w m ). As demand for communication efficiency increases, it may be desirable … to determine wideband and baseband beamforming (antenna) parameters (e.g., to select two or more beamforming pairs (f n w m ), or beam weights (antenna identity))”) ; transmit, for the network device and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, a set of antenna identification signals (see paragraph 99 “one or more of the base station 105-b or the UE 115-b may determine and select a directional beam (antenna pair) (e.g., (f n, w m )) for directional communications based on the effective channel, and in accordance with, the analog beamforming F RF component 310 or the analog beamforming W RF component 330”) ; receive, based on the set of antenna identification signals, analog reception combining information (see paragraph 99 “One or more of the base station 105-b or the UE 115-b may determine and select a directional beam (antenna pair) (e.g., (f n, w m )) for directional communications based on the effective channel, and in accordance with, the analog beamforming F RF component 310 or the analog beamforming W RF component 330” and paragraph 93 “the beamforming operation may involve the base station 105-a identifying, in accordance with the codebooks, an f n that results in a metric satisfying a threshold, where f n is a beamforming vector (identification or ID). Similarly, the beamforming operation may involve the UE 115-a identifying, in accordance with the codebooks, a w m that results in a metric satisfying a threshold, where w m is a beamforming combining vector (identification or ID)”) ; and communicate with the network device based on the analog reception combining information (see Fig. 3, Fig.5, “Analog Beamforming F RF and Analog Beamforming W RF ”, Fig. 20 “where the second wireless device determines a set of receive baseband combiner parameters (information)”, and paragraph 99 “One or more of the base station 105-b or the UE 115-b may determine and select a directional beam (antenna pair) (e.g., (f n, w m )) for directional communications based on the effective channel, and in accordance with, the analog beamforming F RF component 310 or the analog beamforming W RF component 330”) . Park does not explicitly teach transmit, for a network device and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, a set of antenna identification signals, wherein the configuration for antenna identification indicates a resource allocation that allows a network device to distinguish between reference signals from different antenna of the plurality of antennas. However, Zhou teaches a panel identification (ID) (antenna ID) or virtual panel ID may be associated with a set of beams that correspond to a number of different reference signal resources , different reference signal resource ports, different reference signal resource sets, different spatial relations (e.g., different beamforming directions), different spatial filters, or any combinations thereof. In some cases the reference signals may include one or more of a sounding reference signal (SRS), a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS), a demodulation reference signal (DMRS), or any combinations thereof (see Zhou: paragraph 6) . In addition, Zhou an antenna panel may be identified based on reference signals, reference signal resources, or reference signal resource sets of reference signals that may be received or transmitted by the antenna panel (see Zhou: paragraph 40) . In addition, Zhou teaches UE 15-b identifies antenna panel IDs associated with sets of beams (signals) and UE determines panel specific capabilities for panels and sets of beams and communicates panel-specific capabilities with base station 105-b. Base station 105-b identifies panels and beams for communications based on panel-specific capabilities and transmits configuration information for communication with UE 15-b (see Zhou: Fig. 5) . In addition, Zhou teaches at 505, UE 115-b may identify antenna panel IDs for virtual panels and associated sets of beams. In some cases, the antenna panel IDs may be determined based on reference signal resources, resource sets, etc., as discussed herein. In some case, the UE 115-b may identify the panel IDs based on one or more reference signals that are monitored at the UE 115-b (e.g., reference signals detected in one or more monitored synchronization signal blocks (SSBs) in a beam sweeping procedure of the base station 105-b). In some cases, the UE 115-b and base station 105-b may operate in a non-stand-alone (NSA) mode in which an anchor carrier may be used to configure the UE 115-b to establish beamformed communications. In other case, the UE 115-b and base station 105-b may operate in a stand-alone (SA) mode in which communications between the UE 115-b and base station 105-b exclusively use beamformed transmission beams (see Zhou: paragraph 106) . Thus, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing claimed invention to use the teachings of Zhou in the analog beamforming method of Park in order for the base station to communicate with the UE according to panel-specific capabilities (see Zhou: Fig. 5) . Park in view of Zhou does not explicitly teach antenna ID configuration. However, Muruganathan teaches the control message can include a plurality of antenna port AP configurations, each AP configuration identifying one or more demodulation reference signal (DM-RS) associated with a plurality of PDSCH repetitions transmitted by a respective plurality of sources. These characteristics are not exclusive, and can be combined with other similar characteristics that are related to PDSCH transmissions (see Muruganathan: column 37 lines 10-17; column 37 lines 45-51; column 8 lines 32-34”; and column 40 lines 30-33) . In addition, Muruganathan teaches the control message includes a plurality of antenna port (AP) configurations, each AP configuration identifying one or more demodulation reference signal (DM-RS) associated with a plurality of POSCH repetitions transmitted by a respective plurality of sources; the second indications include an AP indicator that identifies a particular AP configuration included in ; and the control message the number of frequency-domain resource allocations are determined based on the number of OM-RS ports included in the particular AP configuration (see Muruganathan: claim 13) . Thus, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing claimed invention to use the teachings of Muruganathan in the combined analog beamforming method of Zhou and Park in order antenna port ID configuration make assigned DM-RS distinguishable (see Muruganathan: column 37 lines 10-17; column 37 lines 45-51; column 8 lines 32-34”; column 40 lines 30-33 and claim 13) . For claim 2 Park teaches the apparatus, wherein the at least one processor, individually or in any combination, is further configured to: transmit a capability indication of support for the analog reception combining (see paragraph 106 “one or more of the base station 105-c or the UE 115-c may be capable of supporting a number of MIMO streams CNs) depending on a number of R F chains… the precoder 410 may then forward (output), via the RF chain 415, the processed one or more MIMO streams 405 (e.g., in the form of packets) to the wideband (e.g., analog) beamforming F RF component 420”) ; and transmit a set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining, wherein the configuration is based on at least one of the capability indication or the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining (see paragraph 106 “one or more of the base station 105-c or the UE 115-c may be capable of supporting a number of MIMO streams CNs) depending on a number of R F chains… the precoder 410 may then forward (output), via the RF chain 415, the processed one or more MIMO streams 405 (e.g., in the form of packets) to the wideband (e.g., analog) beamforming F RF component 420”) . For claim 3 Park teaches the apparatus claim 2, wherein the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining comprise one or more of : a first number of analog processing chains at the UE (see Fig. 3 “UE processes analog RF chains”) ; a second number of digital processing chains at the UE, wherein the first number of analog processing chains is greater than the second number of digital processing chains; whether a precoding method or a selection method is a desired method for reducing at least one of a third number of analog processing chains or a fourth number of digital processing chains in association with the analog reception combining ; a first resolution of a phase shifter at the UE (see paragraph 77 “the adjustment of signals communicated via the antenna elements may include a transmitting device or a receiving device applying certain amplitude and phase offsets to signals carried via each of the antenna elements associated with the device”) ; a second resolution of an amplitude adjustment at the UE (see paragraph 77 “the adjustment of signals communicated via the antenna elements may include a transmitting device or a receiving device applying certain amplitude and phase offsets to signals carried via each of the antenna elements associated with the device”) ; or a fifth number of bands associated with each of the plurality of antennas associated with the UE . For claim 4 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the configuration for the antenna identification comprises one or more of : a third indication of a first allocation of at least one frequency resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (see Zhou: paragraph 42 “a base station may identify the panel-specific capabilities of one or more UEs, and may allocate resources on one or more beams in accordance with the UE capabilities” and pargraph 74 “resource may refer to a combination of a radio frequency spectrum, a time resource, and a spatial resource” and Muruganathan: claim 13 “the number of frequency-domain resource allocations are determined based on the number of OM-RS ports included in the particular AP configuration”) ; a fourth indication of a second allocation of at least one time resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (see Zhou: paragraph 42 “A base station may identify the panel-specific capabilities of one or more UEs, and may allocate resources on one or more beams in accordance with the UE capabilities” and pargraph 74 “resource may refer to a combination of a radio frequency spectrum, a time resource, and a spatial resource”) ; or a fifth indication of a code associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas . For claim 5 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus of claim 4, wherein the set of antenna identification signals comprises a plurality of reference signals associated with a corresponding antenna in the plurality of antennas and wherein, to output transmit the set of antenna identification signals, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination (as discussed in claim 1) , is further configured to: transmit each of the plurality of reference signals via the corresponding antenna via the at least one frequency resource and the at least one time resource for the corresponding antenna (see Park: paragraph 199 “reference signal mapped to a set of antennas”) . For claim 6 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the analog reception combining information is associated with downlink control information (DCI) (see Zhou: paragraph 109 “downlink control information delivers combined configuration information”) . For claim 7 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the analog reception combining information indicates at least one of a selection of a subset of antennas of the plurality of antennas at the UE or a set of weights associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas at the UE (see Park: paragraph 77 “the adjustments associated with each of the antenna elements may be defined by a beamforming weight set associated with a particular orientation”) . For claim 8 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus of claim 7, wherein the set of weights associated with a first antenna of the plurality of antennas at the UE comprises a plurality of weights corresponding to a plurality of frequency bands associated with the first antenna (see Park: paragraph 77 “the adjustments associated with each of the antenna elements may be defined by a beamforming weight set associated with a particular orientation” and paragraph 95 “to select two or more beamforming pairs (f m w m ), or beam weights”) . For claim 9 Park in view of Zhou teaches the apparatus, wherein the at least one processor, individually or in any combination (as discussed in claim 1) , is further configured to: Transmit, for the network device and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, an additional set of antenna identification signals ( park: paragraph 57 “iterative selection” and as discussed in claim 1) ; Receive, based on the set of antenna identification signals, updated analog reception combining information ( park: paragraph 57 “iterative selection” and as discussed in claim 1) ; and communicate with the network device based on the updated analog reception combining information ( park: paragraph 57 “iterative selection” and as discussed in claim 1) . For claim 10 Park in view of Zhou teaches the apparatus of claim 9, wherein the at least one processor is configured to transmit the additional set of antenna identification signals based on one of a periodicity associated with transmitting the set of antenna identification signals ( park: paragraph 57 “iterative selection” and as discussed in claim 1) or a triggering event, wherein the triggering event is one of a request from the network device or a condition detected at the UE . For claim 11 Park in view of Zhou teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a network node associated with analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 1) , comprising: at least one memory (as discussed in claim 1) ; and at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory and, based at least in part on stored information that is stored in the at least one memory, the at least one processor (as discussed in claim 1) , is configured to: transmit a configuration for an antenna identification associated with a plurality of antennas at a user equipment (UE) (as discussed in claim 1) ; receive, from the UE and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, a set of antenna identification signals; transmit, based on the set of antenna identification signals, analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) ; and communicate with the UE based on the analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) . For claim 12 Park teaches the apparatus, wherein the at least one is further configured to: receive a capability indication of support for the analog reception combining at the UE (as discussed in claim 2) ; and receive a set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining, wherein the configuration is based on at least one of the capability indication or the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 2) . For claim 13 Park teaches the apparatus of claim 12, wherein the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining comprise one or more of : a first number of analog processing chains at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second number of digital processing chains at the UE, wherein the first number of analog processing chains is greater than the second number of digital processing chains; whether a precoding method or a selection method is a desired method for reducing at least one of a third number of analog processing chains or a fourth number of digital processing chains in association with the analog reception combining ; a first resolution of a phase shifter at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second resolution of an amplitude adjustment at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) , or a fifth number of bands associated with each of the plurality of antennas associated with the UE . For claim 14 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the configuration for the antenna identification comprises one or more of: a third indication of a first allocation of at least one frequency resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; a fourth indication of a second allocation of at least one time resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; or a fifth indication of a code associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas . For claim 15 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the analog reception combining information is associated with downlink control information (DCI) (as discussed in claim 5) . For claim 16 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus, wherein the at least one processor (as discussed in claim 6) , is further configured to: receive, from the UE and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, an additional set of antenna identification signals (as discussed in claim 6) ; transmit, based on the additional set of antenna identification signals, updated analog reception combining information; and communicate with the UE based on the updated analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 6) . For claim 17 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the apparatus of claim 16, the at least one processor is configured to receive the additional set of antenna identification signals based on one of a periodicity associated with transmitting the set of antenna identification signals or a triggering event, wherein the triggering event is one of a request from the apparatus or a condition detected at the apparatus (as discussed in claim 7) . For claim 18 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches a method of wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) associated with analog reception combining, comprising: receiving a configuration for an antenna identification associated with a plurality of antennas at the UE, wherein the configuration for antenna identification indicates a resource allocation that allows a network device to distinguish between reference signals from different antennas of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 1) ; transmitting, for a network device and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, a set of antenna identification signals (as discussed in claim 1) ; receiving, based on the set of antenna identification signals, analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) ; and communicating with the network device based on the analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) . For claim 19 Park teaches the method, further comprising: transmitting a capability indication of support for the analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 2) ; and transmitting a set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining, wherein the configuration is based on at least one of the capability indication or the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 2) . For claim 20 Park teaches the method of claim 19, wherein the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 3) comprise one or more of: a first number of analog processing chains at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second number of digital processing chains at the UE, wherein the first number of analog processing chains is greater than the second number of digital processing chains; whether a precoding method or a selection method is a desired method for reducing at least one of a third number of analog processing chains or a fourth number of digital processing chains in association with the analog reception combining ; a first resolution of a phase shifter at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second resolution of an amplitude adjustment at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; or a fifth number of bands associated with each of the plurality of antennas associated with the UE . For claim 21 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method, wherein the configuration for the antenna identification comprises one or more of : a third indication of a first allocation of at least one frequency resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; a fourth indication of a second allocation of at least one time resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; or a fifth indication of a code associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas . For claim 22 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method of claim 21, wherein the set of antenna identification signals comprises a plurality of reference signals associated with a corresponding antenna in the plurality of antennas and transmitting the set of antenna identification signals (as discussed in claim 5) comprises: transmitting each of the plurality of reference signals via the corresponding antenna via the at least one frequency resource and the at least one time resource for the corresponding antenna (as discussed in claim 5) . For claim 23 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method, wherein the analog reception combining information is associated with downlink control information (DCI) (as discussed in claim 6) , wherein the analog reception combining information indicates at least one of a selection of a subset of antennas of the plurality of antennas at the UE or a set of weights associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas at the UE (as discussed in claim 7) . For claim 24 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method claim 23, wherein the set of weights associated with a first antenna of the plurality of antennas at the UE comprises a plurality of weights corresponding to a plurality of frequency bands associated with the first antenna (as discussed in claim 8) . For claim 25 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method, further comprising: transmitting, for the network device and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, an additional set of antenna identification signals (as discussed in claim 9) ; receiving, based on the set of antenna identification signals, updated analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 9) ; and communicating with the network device based on the updated analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 9) . For claim 26 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method of claim 25, wherein transmitting the additional set of antenna identification signals comprises transmitting the additional set of antenna identification signals based on one of a periodicity associated with transmitting the set of antenna identification signals or a triggering event, wherein the triggering event is one of a request from the network device or a condition detected at the UE (as discussed in claim 10) . For claim 27 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches a method of wireless communication at a network device associated with analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 1) , comprising: transmitting a configuration for an antenna identification associated with a plurality of antennas at a user equipment (UE), wherein the configuration for the antenna identification indicates a resource allocation that allows the network device to distinguish between reference signals from different antennas of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 1) ; receiving, from the UE and based on the configuration for the antenna identification, a set of antenna identification signals (as discussed in claim 1) ; transmitting, based on the set of antenna identification signals, analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) ; and communicating with the UE based on the analog reception combining information (as discussed in claim 1) . For claim 28 Park teaches the method, further comprising: receiving a capability indication of support for the analog reception combining at the UE (as discussed in claim 2) ; and receiving a set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining, wherein the configuration is based on at least one of the capability indication or the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining (as discussed in claim 2) . For claim 29 Park teaches the method of claim 28, wherein the set of one or more parameters related to the analog reception combining comprise one or more of: a first number of analog processing chains at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second number of digital processing chains at the UE, wherein the first number of analog processing chains is greater than the second number of digital processing chains; whether a precoding method or a selection method is a desired method for reducing at least one of a third number of analog processing chains or a fourth number of digital processing chains in association with the analog reception combining ; a first resolution of a phase shifter at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; a second resolution of an amplitude adjustment at the UE (as discussed in claim 3) ; or a fifth number of bands associated with each of the plurality of antennas associated with the UE . For claim 30 Park in view of Zhou further in view of Muruganathan teaches the method, wherein the configuration for the antenna identification comprises one or more of : a third indication of a first allocation of at least one frequency resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; a fourth indication of a second allocation of at least one time resource for each antenna of the plurality of antennas (as discussed in claim 4) ; or a fifth indication of a code associated with each antenna of the plurality of antennas . Conclusion 07-40 AIA 6. Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. 7. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to David M OVEISSI whose telephone number is (571)270-3127. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 8Am-5PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jeffrey Rutkowski can be reached at (571) 270 - 1215. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /MANSOUR OVEISSI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2415 Application/Control Number: 18/389,685 Page 2 Art Unit: 2415 Application/Control Number: 18/389,685 Page 3 Art Unit: 2415 Application/Control Number: 18/389,685 Page 4 Art Unit: 2415