Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This action is in response to the applicant’s communication filed on 12/21/2023 Claims 1-20 are pending Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale , or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1 , 3-5, 7-8, 11-13, 15-16, 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Agarwal et al. US 2019/0042819 A1 (hereinafter Agarwal). Regarding claim 1, Agarwal teaches a data transfer system for transferring data from one or more instruments to one or more applications (Fig. 6, Par. [0022] “a dynamic QR code 14 can be associated with a field device 12 in a dynamic display arrangement”); Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on. The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data; Par. [0037] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.”) , the data transfer system comprising a data transfer computing device comprising at least one processor in communication with at least one memory device (Par. [0049] “data-processing system/apparatus 400 that can include, for example, one or more processors such as a processor 341 (e.g., a CPU (Central Processing Unit) and/or other microprocessors), a memory 342 …”) , wherein the at least one processor is programmed to: receive an action of obtaining an optical code corresponding to an application among one or more applications (Par. [0034] “An operator such as the user 46 can scan the dynamic QR 44 with his or her mobile device 48 to obtain data from the multiple devices 52, 54, 56, etc., connected on the line.”; Par. [0038] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.” - QR code is interpreted as an optical code) ; retrieve, from one or more instruments, data requested by the application, wherein the data include data of the one or more instruments at an instant of the action (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0034] “The remote meter 44 can be configured to log/read data from multiple field devices 52, 54, 56, etc., on a multi-drop line.”; Fig. 6, Par. [0039] “appropriate or necessary data can be retrieved, as shown at block 212”; Par. [0038] “dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data.” – The ability to obtain live process values implies data is updated at an instant of the action) ; and encode the data into the optical code (Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on”; Par. [0062] “QR code can be dynamically generated and displayed via the dynamic display in response to a user input”) , wherein the one or more applications are disconnected from the one or more instruments (Par. [0024] “The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data” – as the applications are not connected with the application via physical connections or wireless communication except for a unidirectional transfer via optical code, the application is interpreted as disconnected from the one or more instruments ) . Regarding claim 3, Agarwal teaches wherein the at least one processor is configured to retrieve the data from the one or more instruments by: communicating with the one or more instruments using a supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) protocol (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”) . Regarding claim 4, Agarwal teaches wherein the data transfer computing device is remote from the one or more instruments and in a communication network of the one or more instruments (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0027] “the QR code discussed herein can be used to identify the device/equipment and obtain the device information from a hosted environment such as SCADA/HMI/Cloud where this information is available.”) . Regarding claim 5, Agarwal wherein the optical code comprises a two-dimensional (2D) visual code (Par. [0008] “QR code”) , and the at least one processor is further programmed to: receive the action of obtaining the 2D visual code (Par. [0034] “An operator such as the user 46 can scan the dynamic QR 44 with his or her mobile device 48 to obtain data from the multiple devices 52, 54, 56, etc., connected on the line.”) ; and encode the data into the 2D visual code (Par. [0024] “multi-dimensional code may be a 2D (two-dimensional) barcode that is a graphical image that stores information both horizontally, as one-dimensional bar codes do, and vertically. One feature may be how the 2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on”) . Regarding claim 7, Agarwal teaches a computer-implemented method (Par. [0040] “embodiments may in some cases take the form of a computer program product on a computer-usable storage medium having computer-usable program code embodied in the medium.”) for transferring data from one or more instruments to one or more applications (Fig. 6, Par. [0022] “a dynamic QR code 14 can be associated with a field device 12 in a dynamic display arrangement”); Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on. The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data; Par. [0037] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.”) , the method comprising: receiving an action of obtaining an optical code corresponding to an application among one or more applications ( Par. [0034] “An operator such as the user 46 can scan the dynamic QR 44 with his or her mobile device 48 to obtain data from the multiple devices 52, 54, 56, etc., connected on the line.”; Par. [0038] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.” - QR code is interpreted as an optical code) ; retrieving data from the one or more instruments, wherein the data include data of the one or more instruments at an instant of the action (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0034] “The remote meter 44 can be configured to log/read data from multiple field devices 52, 54, 56, etc., on a multi-drop line.”; Fig. 6, Par. [0039] “appropriate or necessary data can be retrieved, as shown at block 212”; Par. [0038] “dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data.” – The ability to obtain live process values implies data is updated at an instant of the action) ; and encoding the data into the optical code (Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on”; Par. [0062] “QR code can be dynamically generated and displayed via the dynamic display in response to a user input”) , wherein the one or more applications are disconnected from the one or more instruments (Par. [0024] “The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data” – as the applications are not connected with the application via physical connections or wireless communication except for a unidirectional transfer via optical code, the application is interpreted as disconnected from the one or more instruments ) . Regarding claim 8, Agarwal teaches processing, by the application, the data ( Par. [0024] “The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data” ) . Regarding claim 11, Agarwal teaches wherein retrieving the data further comprises: retrieving, from the one or more instruments, the data requested by the application (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0034] “The remote meter 44 can be configured to log/read data from multiple field devices 52, 54, 56, etc., on a multi-drop line.”; Fig. 6, Par. [0039] “appropriate or necessary data can be retrieved, as shown at block 212”; ) . Regarding claim 12, Agarwal teaches packaging the data into a format requested by the application ( Par. [0024] “ 2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on. The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data ” – encoding the data into the 2D code corresponds to packaging the data into a format interpretable by the application, since the application must decode the formatted data contained in the 2D code in order to process it. ) . Regarding claim 13, Agarwal teaches wherein: receiving the action further comprises receiving the action of obtaining the optical code including a two-dimensional (2D) visual code ( Par. [0034] “An operator such as the user 46 can scan the dynamic QR 44 with his or her mobile device 48 to obtain data from the multiple devices 52, 54, 56, etc., connected on the line.” ) ; and encoding the data further comprises encoding the data into the 2D visual code (Par. [0024] “multi-dimensional code may be a 2D (two-dimensional) barcode that is a graphical image that stores information both horizontally, as one-dimensional bar codes do, and vertically. One feature may be how the 2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on”) . Regarding claim 1 5 , Agarwal teaches o ne or more non-transitory machine-readable storage media (Claim 14, “ non-transitory computer-usable medium embodying computer program code ”) for transferring data from one or more instruments to one or more applications (Fig. 6, Par. [0022] “a dynamic QR code 14 can be associated with a field device 12 in a dynamic display arrangement”); Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on. The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data; Par. [0037] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.” ) , comprising a plurality of instructions stored thereon that (Claim 14, “ said computer program code comprising instructions executable by said at least one processor and configured for ”) , in response to being executed, cause a system to: receive an action of obtaining an optical code corresponding to an application among one or more applications (Par. [0034] “An operator such as the user 46 can scan the dynamic QR 44 with his or her mobile device 48 to obtain data from the multiple devices 52, 54, 56, etc., connected on the line.”; Par. [0038] “a dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data on a mobile device 62 or 92 as facilitated by such an app, which enables seamless access to device documentation/help data (e.g., URLs, etc.) on the mobile device.” - QR code is interpreted as an optical code) ; retrieve data from the one or more instruments, wherein the data include data of the one or more instruments at an instant of the action (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0034] “The remote meter 44 can be configured to log/read data from multiple field devices 52, 54, 56, etc., on a multi-drop line.”; Fig. 6, Par. [0039] “appropriate or necessary data can be retrieved, as shown at block 212”; Par. [0038] “dynamic QR code can be used to access live process value and other device data.” – The ability to obtain live process values implies data is updated at an instant of the action) ; and encode the data into the optical code (Par. [0024] “2D code can be used to encode virtually all required design and functional characteristics of a field device/panel, a mobile device, and so on”; Par. [0062] “QR code can be dynamically generated and displayed via the dynamic display in response to a user input” ) , wherein the one or more applications are disconnected from the one or more instruments (Par. [0024] “The data may be read and consumed directly into the application offline. It does not necessarily require any other machine or server to fetch the data” – as the applications are not connected with the application via physical connections or wireless communication except for a unidirectional transfer via optical code, the application is interpreted as disconnected from the one or more instruments ). Regarding claim 16, Agarwal teaches wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to: retrieve, from the one or more instruments, the data requested by the application (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0034] “The remote meter 44 can be configured to log/read data from multiple field devices 52, 54, 56, etc., on a multi-drop line.”; Fig. 6, Par. [0039] “appropriate or necessary data can be retrieved, as shown at block 212” ) . Regarding claim 18, Agarwal teaches wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to: retrieve the data from the one or more instruments by: communicating with the one or more instruments using a supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) protocol (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”) . Regarding claim 19, Agarwal teaches wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to display access to the one or more instruments on a webpage on a data transfer computing device (Par. [0023] “QR code can be used in advertisements to encode a company's web link.”; Par. [0052] “The data-processing system/apparatus 400 can receive user commands and data through the interface 453; these inputs may then be acted upon by the data-processing system/apparatus 400 in accordance with instructions from operating system 451 and/or software application 454 . The interface 453 in some embodiments can serve to display results, whereupon a user may supply additional inputs or terminate a session ” – The interface displays information retrieved from the instruments, which may include device information accessible through a web interface. ) remote from the one or more instruments and in a communication network of the one or more instruments (Par. [0033] “System 40 includes a central system 50 (e.g., SCADA system) that communicates with a the remote meter 42, which in turn communicates with one or more field devices 52, 54, and 56”; Par. [0027] “the QR code discussed herein can be used to identify the device/equipment and obtain the device information from a hosted environment such as SCADA/HMI/Cloud where this information is available.” ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis ( i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA ) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness . Claim(s) 2 , 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Agarwal et al. USPGPUB 2019/0042819 A1 (hereinafter Agarwal) in view of Kamath US 2020/0183665 A1 (hereinafter Kamath). Regarding claim 2 , Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute computer-executable instructions programmed in a device driver of the one or more instruments . However, Kamath teaches wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute computer-executable instructions programmed in a device driver of the one or more instruments (Par. [0024] “The field device driver 108 may be implemented as instructions executed by a processor 110 in the host device 106 to enable communication with the field device 104”). Agarwal and Kamath are analogous art because they are from the same field of endeavor and contain functional similarities. They both relate to communication with field devices. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate using device drivers, as taught by Kamath. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to enable obtaining process variable parameters, diagnostic data from self-diagnosis and process diagnosis, and identification parameters of the field device as suggested by Kamath (Par. [ 0024 ]). Regarding claim 17, Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach wherein the plurality of instructions are programmed in a device driver of the one or more instruments. However, Kamath teaches wherein the plurality of instructions are programmed in a device driver of the one or more instruments (Par. [0024] “The field device driver 108 may be implemented as instructions executed by a processor 110 in the host device 106 to enable communication with the field device 104”) . Agarwal and Kamath are analogous art because they are from the same field of endeavor and contain functional similarities. They both relate to communication with field devices. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate using device drivers, as taught by Kamath. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to enable obtaining process variable parameters, diagnostic data from self-diagnosis and process diagnosis, and identification parameters of the field device as suggested by Kamath (Par. [0024]). Claim(s) 6 , 14, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Agarwal et al. USPGPUB 2019/0042819 A1 (hereinafter Agarwal) in view of Kim US 8,418,922 B1 (hereinafter Kim). Regarding claim 6, Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach wherein the optical code comprises a movie of 2D visual codes, and the at least one processor is further programmed to: receive the action of obtaining the movie of 2D visual codes; and encode the data into the movie of 2D visual codes. However, Kim teaches wherein the optical code comprises a movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4, Col. 4, “Whole information is divided by a group of packets (step S1). Each packet is encoded into a barcode image (step S2) … Each barcode image is displayed sequentially with varying display times (step S3).”) , and the at least one processor is further programmed to: receive the action of obtaining the movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4, Col. 4, “The reader periodically samples the display and completes scanning when the whole sequence is read and decoded (step S4)”) ; and encode the data into the movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4 – Step S2 shows creating image codes from packages of information, and step S3 shows displaying coded images sequentially with varying display times.) . Agarwal and Kim are analogous art because they are from the same field of endeavor and contain functional similarities. They both relate to data transfer using 2d visual codes . Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate using a movie of 2D visual codes to transfer data , as taught by Kim . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to reduce complexity of packets generating images for data transfer, allowing images generated from each packet to be readable by a lower resolution readers as suggested by Kim ( Col. 4 ). Regarding claim 14, Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach wherein: receiving the action further comprises receiving the action of obtaining the optical code including a movie of 2D visual codes; and encoding the data further comprises encoding the data into the movie of 2D visual codes. However, Kim teaches wherein: receiving the action further comprises receiving the action of obtaining the optical code including a movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4, Col. 4, “Whole information is divided by a group of packets (step S1). Each packet is encoded into a barcode image (step S2) … Each barcode image is displayed sequentially with varying display times (step S3) … The reader periodically samples the display and completes scanning when the whole sequence is read and decoded (step S4)” – scanning the sequence of optical codes is interpreted as receiving the action of obtaining the optical code ) ; and encoding the data further comprises encoding the data into the movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4 – Step S2 shows creating image codes from packages of information, and step S3 shows displaying coded images sequentially with varying display times.) . Agarwal and Kim are analogous art because they are from the same field of endeavor and contain functional similarities. They both relate to data transfer using 2d visual codes. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate using a movie of 2D visual codes to transfer data, as taught by Kim. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to reduce complexity of packets generating images for data transfer, allowing images generated from each packet to be readable by a lower resolution readers as suggested by Kim (Col. 4). Regarding claim 20, Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to: receive the action of obtaining the optical code including a movie of two - dimensional (2D) visual codes; and encode the data into the movie of 2D visual codes. However, Kim teaches wherein the plurality of instructions further cause the system to: receive the action of obtaining the optical code including a movie of two - dimensional (2D) visual codes (Fig. 4, Col. 4, “Whole information is divided by a group of packets (step S1). Each packet is encoded into a barcode image (step S2) … Each barcode image is displayed sequentially with varying display times (step S3) … The reader periodically samples the display and completes scanning when the whole sequence is read and decoded (step S4)” ; and encode the data into the movie of 2D visual codes (Fig. 4 – Step S2 shows creating image codes from packages of information, and step S3 shows displaying coded images sequentially with varying display times.) . Agarwal and Kim are analogous art because they are from the same field of endeavor and contain functional similarities. They both relate to data transfer using 2d visual codes. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate using a movie of 2D visual codes to transfer data, as taught by Kim. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to reduce complexity of packets generating images for data transfer, allowing images generated from each packet to be readable by a lower resolution readers as suggested by Kim (Col. 4). Claim(s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Agarwal et al. USPGPUB 2019/0042819 A1 (hereinafter Agarwal) in view of Sun et al. US 2013/0278622 A1 (hereinafter Sun). Regarding claim 9 , Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach relaying, by the application, the data to another application; and processing, by the another application, the data. However, Sun teaches relaying, by the application, the data to another application; and processing, by the another application, the data (Par. [0118] “User installed base application but uses another scanner app to scan the barcode. The scanner app will typically launch a web browser and open the URL (e.g., http://flashme.com/p/dl3ldd02c5e6eec4693d9a0698aff95c). The web server can then launch the base application to handle scanned information by feeding a web page that encodes proper URI-schemed links to start executing the installed base application.”) . Agarwal and Sun are analogous art because they contain functional similarities. They both relate to using QR codes for data transfer. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate relaying, by the application, data to another application, as taught by Sun. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to improve user experience when scanning QR codes as suggested by Sun (Par. [0113]). Claim(s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Agarwal et al. USPGPUB 2019/0042819 A1 (hereinafter Agarwal) in view of Mu et al. US 2009/0108057 A1 (hereinafter Mu). Regarding claim 10, Agarwal teaches all the limitations of the base claims as outlined above. Agarwal does not explicitly teach providing feedback based on processing of the data. However, Mu teaches providing feedback based on processing of the data (Par. [0020] “ server is configured to evaluate the QR code or QR code data from each of the clients, and in response to transmit a respective feedback response to each of the clients, for access by the client user ”; Par. [0032] “ QR code processing thread is config u red to accept QR code data packets from a client, decode the QR code, and transmit a response, or appropriate feedback, to the client, to be provided to the user ”). Agarwal and Mu are analogous art because they contain functional similarities. They both relate to using QR codes for data transfer. Therefore, at the time of effective filing date, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to modify the above field device monitoring system, as taught by Agarwal, and incorporate providing feedback based on processing of the data, as taught by Mu. One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to improve value-added services when scanning a QR code as suggested by Mu (Par. [0003]). Citation of Pertinent Prior Art The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. ABB Technology AG [ DE 202015103788 U1 ] teaches generating visual 2D codes for data transfer in an industrial setting. Graham et al. [ US 8,868,907 B2 ] teaches the use of a SCADA protocol for communications for operation of industrial control system field devices. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FILLIN "Examiner name" \* MERGEFORMAT PETER XU whose telephone number is FILLIN "Phone number" \* MERGEFORMAT (571)272-0792 . The examiner can normally be reached FILLIN "Work Schedule?" \* MERGEFORMAT Monday-Friday 9am-5pm . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, FILLIN "SPE Name?" \* MERGEFORMAT Mohammad Ali can be reached at FILLIN "SPE Phone?" \* MERGEFORMAT (571) 272-4105 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /PETER XU/ Examiner, Art Unit 2119 /MOHAMMAD ALI/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2119