CTFR 18/399,118 CTFR 100930 DETAILED ACTION This communication is in response to applicant’s response filed under 37 C.F.R. §1.111 in response to a non-final office action. Claims 1-2, 4, 6-7, 17, 20-21, 23-24, 26, and 28-30 have been amended; Claim 16 has been cancelled. Claims 1-15 and 17-30 are subject to examination. Acknowledgement is made to the Applicant’s amendment to claims 6, 7, 20, and 21 to obviate the previous objections to claims 6, 7, 20, and 21. The previous objections to claims 6, 7, 20, and 21 are hereby withdrawn. Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 4/14/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive for the following reasons: Applicant’s Argument: The applicant argues in substance that Fujishiro fails to teach “wherein the HO command includes a second forwarding configuration for forwarding the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs during a HO procedure involving a handover of the NCR device to the second network entity.” Examiner’s Response: The examiner respectfully disagrees. As a result of the amendments to the claims, the Examiner has reformatted the rejection. However, Fujishiro teaches “ the HO command includes a second forwarding configuration for forwarding the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs during a HO procedure involving a handover of the NCR device to the second network entity ”. For example, Fujishiro teaches at paragraphs [0134]-[0136] “The target gNB 200T may include in the handover request acknowledge message an indication as to whether the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) also continues to operate under control of the source gNB 200S during handover ... the source gNB 200S transmits an RRC reconfiguration message including the information in the handover request acknowledge message , that is, a handover command indicating handover to the target gNB 200T (target cell) to the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A). The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) receives the handover command ... the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) starts accessing the target gNB 200T (target cell) designated by the handover command in response to reception of the handover command ... The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command .” (Emphasis added). That is, Fujishiro teaches the HO command includes an indication of how the NCR-MT operates during handover, and the NCR-MT controls the NCR-Fwd during handover according to this indication. By this rationale, Fujishiro teaches the amended limitations. See updated rejection below. Regarding all other arguments presented by the applicant, the arguments are substantially the same as those which have already been addressed above and in the interest of brevity, the examiner directs the applicant to those responses above . Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 21 objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 21 recites the limitation “The apparatus of claim 18, the one or more processors ...”but it is believed that this should instead read “The apparatus of claim 18, wherein the one or more processors ...” . Appropriate correction is required. Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 19 and 21 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-4, 6, 17-18, 20, 22-26, and 28-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Fujishiro et al. (US 2025/0261065 A1, hereinafter “ Fujishiro ”) . Regarding Claim 1, Fujishiro teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a network-controlled repeater (NCR) device, comprising: one or more processors, individually or collectively, configured to execute instructions stored on one or more memories ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A includes an NCR-Fwd 510A, an NCR-MT 520A ... The NCR-MT 520A includes ... a controller 523 ... The controller 523 includes at least one processor and at least one memory. The memory stores a program to be executed by the processor, see paragraphs [0072]-[0074] ) and to cause the NCR device to: receive, from a first network entity associated with a source cell, a first forwarding configuration for the source cell for configuring the NCR device to forward a first plurality of signals, received at the NCR device, to one or more user equipments (UEs) ( Fujishiro: In the present embodiment, the receiver 521 of the NCR-MT 520A receives signaling (downlink signaling) used to control the NCR apparatus 500A from the gNB 200 through wireless communication, see paragraph [0076]; The NCR apparatus 500A extends the coverage of the cell of a gNB 200S by relaying radio signals between the gNB 200S and the UE, see paragraph [0114] ); receive the first plurality of signals ( Fujishiro: the NCR apparatus 500A amplifies a radio signal (radio wave) received from the gNB 200, see paragraph [0063] ); forward the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs in accordance with the first forwarding configuration for the source cell ( Fujishiro: the NCR apparatus 500A ... transmits the radio signal through directional transmission, see paragraph [0063] ); receive, from the first network entity, a handover (HO) command instructing the NCR device to handover from the first network entity associated with the source cell to a second network entity associated with a target cell, wherein the HO command includes a second forwarding configuration for forwarding the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs during a HO procedure involving a handover of the NCR device to the second network entity ( Fujishiro: The target gNB 200T may include in the handover request acknowledge message an indication as to whether the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) also continues to operate under control of the source gNB 200S during handover ... the source gNB 200S transmits an RRC reconfiguration message including the information in the handover request acknowledge message, that is, a handover command indicating handover to the target gNB 200T (target cell) to the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A). The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) receives the handover command ... The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraphs [0134]-[0136] ); and take one or more actions related to forwarding signals to the one or more UEs in response to receiving the HO command ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraph [0136] ). Regarding Claim 2, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to receive a third forwarding configuration for the target cell for configuring the NCR device to forward a second plurality of signals, received at the NCR device, to the one or more UEs ( Fujishiro: The target gNB 200T receives the handover request message. The handover request message includes ... Control information for controlling the operation of the NCR apparatus 500A ... the NCR control information including at least one selected from the group consisting of a weight, an (output) beam angle, and a transmission output (gain) applied by the source gNB 200S to the NCR apparatus 500A ... after the NCR apparatus 500A connects to its cell (target cell), the target gNB 200T performs communication control for the NCR apparatus 500A based on the information included in the handover request message, see paragraphs [0140]-[0148] ). Regarding Claim 3, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 2, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to perform, based on the HO command, a HO procedure with the second network entity associated with the target cell to handover the NCR device to the second network entity ( Fujishiro: In step S106, the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) starts accessing the target gNB 200T (target cell) designated by the handover command in response to reception of the handover command in step S105, see paragraph [0136] ). Regarding Claim 4, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 3, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to: receive, after completion of the HO procedure with the second network entity, the second plurality of signals ( Fujishiro: In step S207, after the NCR apparatus 500A connects to its cell (target cell), the target gNB 200T performs communication control for the NCR apparatus 500A, see paragraph [0148] and Fig. 17 S207 ); and forward the second plurality of signals in accordance with the third forwarding configuration for the target cell ( Fujishiro: the target gNB 200T performs communication control for the NCR apparatus 500A based on the information included in the handover request message of step S202, see paragraph [0148] ). Regarding Claim 6, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 4, wherein: the one or more processors are configured to cause the NCR device to receive the third forwarding configuration for the target cell in the HO command ( Fujishiro: In step S105, the source gNB 200S transmits an RRC reconfiguration message including the information in the handover request acknowledge message, that is, a handover command indicating handover to the target gNB 200T (target cell) to the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A), see paragraph [0135]; The handover request message includes ... NCR control information including at least one selected from the group consisting of a weight, an (output) beam angle, and a transmission output (gain) applied by the source gNB 200S to the NCR apparatus 500A, see paragraph [0143] ); and the one or more processors are configured to cause the NCR device to receive and forward the second plurality of signals upon completion of the HO procedure with the second network entity ( Fujishiro: In step S207, after the NCR apparatus 500A connects to its cell (target cell), the target gNB 200T performs communication control for the NCR apparatus 500A based on the information included in the handover request message of step S202, see paragraph [0148] and Fig. 17 S207 ). Regarding Claim 17, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to perform the HO procedure based on the HO command ( Fujishiro: In step S106, the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) starts accessing the target gNB 200T (target cell) designated by the handover command in response to reception of the handover command in step S105, see paragraph [0136] ). Regarding Claim 18, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 17, wherein the one or more processors are configured to cause the NCR device to take the one or more actions during the HO procedure based on the second forwarding configuration ( Fujishiro: The target gNB 200T may include in the handover request acknowledge message an indication as to whether the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) also continues to operate under control of the source gNB 200S during handover ... the source gNB 200S transmits an RRC reconfiguration message including the information in the handover request acknowledge message, that is, a handover command indicating handover to the target gNB 200T (target cell) to the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A). The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) receives the handover command ... The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraphs [0134]-[0136] ). Regarding Claim 20, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 18, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to receive and forward a second plurality of signals to the one or more UEs after completion of the HO procedure based on the second forwarding configuration ( Fujishiro: The target gNB 200T may include in the handover request acknowledge message an indication ... The indication may be an indication as to whether to continue the operation under current control after the handover, see paragraph [0134]; In step S207, after the NCR apparatus 500A connects to its cell (target cell), the target gNB 200T performs communication control for the NCR apparatus 500A based on the information included in the handover request message of step S202, see paragraph [0148] ). Regarding Claim 22, Fujishiro-Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 1, wherein the NCR device comprises: a mobile termination (MT) logical entity for the receiving of the first forwarding configuration from the first network entity associated with the source cell ( Fujishiro: In step S16, the gNB 200 transmits a configuration message including various configurations regarding the NCR apparatus 500A to the NCR-MT 520A. The NCR-MT 520A receives the configuration message, see paragraph [0107] ); and a forwarding logical entity for the forwarding of the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs in accordance with the first forwarding configuration for the source cell ( Fujishiro: In step S17, the gNB 200 (transmitter 522) transmits the control indication for designating the operation state of the NCR-Fwd 510A to the NCR-MT 520A, see paragraph [0108] ). Regarding Claim 23, the limitations of claim 23 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 1, and therefore claim 23 is rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 24, the limitations of claim 24 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 2, and therefore claim 24 is rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 25, the limitations of claim 25 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 3, and therefore claim 25 is rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 26, the limitations of claim 26 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 4, and therefore claim 26 is rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 28, the limitations of claim 28 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 6, and therefore claim 28 is rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 29, Fujishiro teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a network-controlled repeater (NCR) device, comprising: means for receiving, from a first network entity associated with a source cell, a first forwarding configuration for the source cell for configuring the NCR device to forward a first plurality of signals, received at the NCR device, to one or more user equipments (UEs) ( Fujishiro: The NCR-MT 520A includes a receiver 521 ... The receiver 521 includes an antenna and a reception device ... the receiver 521 of the NCR-MT 520A receives signaling (downlink signaling) used to control the NCR apparatus 500A from the gNB 200, see paragraphs [0074]-[0076] ); means for receiving the first plurality of signals ( Fujishiro: The NCR-Fwd 510A includes the wireless unit 511A ... The wireless unit 511A includes an antenna 511a, see paragraph [0073] ); means for forwarding the first plurality of signals to the one or more UEs in accordance with the first forwarding configuration for the source cell ( Fujishiro: The NCR-Fwd 510A includes the wireless unit 511A and an NCR controller 512A ... The wireless unit 511A includes ... an RF circuit 511b ... The RF circuit 511b amplifies and relays (transmits) radio signals transmitted and received by the antenna 511a ... The NCR controller 512A controls the wireless unit 511A in response to a control signal from the NCR-MT 520A, see paragraph [0073] ). Regarding all other limitations of claim 29, the limitations are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 1, and are therefore rejected for the same reasons. Regarding Claim 30, Fujishiro teaches a non-transitory computer-readable medium for wireless communication at a network-controlled repeater (NCR) device, comprising: instructions ( Fujishiro: The NCR-MT 520A includes ... a controller 523. The receiver 521 performs various types of reception under control of the controller 523 ... The controller 523 includes at least one processor and at least one memory. The memory stores a program to be executed by the processor, see paragraph [0074] ). Regarding all other limitations of claim 30, the limitations are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 1, and are therefore rejected for the same reasons . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 5, 10-15, and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fujishiro in view of Li et al. (US 2021/0037486 A1, hereinafter “ Li ”) and further in view of Tenny et al. (US 2022/0191745 A1 hereinafter “ Tenny ”) . Regarding Claim 5, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 4. Fujishiro does not explicitly teach, the second plurality of signals comprise: one or more synchronization signal blocks (SSBs) received from the first network entity; one or more SSBs received from the second network entity; and one or more unicast data signals received from the second network entity. However, in the same field of endeavor, Li teaches the second plurality of signals comprise: one or more synchronization signal blocks (SSBs) received from the first network entity; and one or more SSBs received from the second network entity ( Li: In some examples, wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, and may transmit these SSBs based on the configured beam pattern, see paragraph [0110] ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Fujishiro to include the features as taught by Li above in order to ensure the best coverage for the UE ( Li: see paragraph [0054] ). Fujishiro-Li does not explicitly teach one or more unicast data signals received from the second network entity. However, in the same field of endeavor, Tenny teaches one or more unicast data signals received from the second network entity ( Tenny: Relay UE 103 helps to relay all control signaling and data traffic for remote UE 104, see paragraph [0019]; Relay UE 103 resumes forwarding after it hands over to target gNB 106, see paragraph [0023] ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Fujishiro-Li to include the features as taught by Tenny above in order to achieve data coverage extension ( Tenny: see paragraph [0019] ). Regarding Claim 10, Fujishiro - Li teaches the apparatus of claim 8, and the NCR device as a relay device ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A extends the coverage of the cell of a gNB 200S by relaying radio signals between the gNB 200S and the UE 100, see paragraph [0114] ). Tenny further teaches, in order to take the one or more actions, the one or more processors are configured to cause the relay device to stop the forwarding of the first set of signals, of the first plurality of signals, to the one or more UEs after receiving the HO command ( Tenny: a relay UE receives a first handover command from a source base station. The relay UE offers relaying service to a remote UE and selectively stops the relaying service upon receiving the first handover command, see paragraph [0006] ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Fujishiro-Li to include the features as taught by Tenny above in order to ensure synchronization of the handover operations ( Tenny: see paragraph [0023] ). Regarding Claim 11, Fujishiro - Li-Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 10. Li further teaches the first plurality of signals comprises a second set of signals received from the second network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ); and the second set of signals received from the second network entity comprises one or more periodic or semi-persistent signals received from the second network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Li is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 5. Fujishiro teaches in order to take the one or more actions, the one or more processors are configured to cause the NCR device to continue to forward the second set of signals, received from the second network entity, to the one or more UEs after receiving the HO command ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraph [0136] ). Regarding Claim 12, Fujishiro - Li - Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 11. Li further teaches the one or more periodic or semi-persistent signals received from the second network entity comprise at least one or more synchronization signal blocks (SSBs) received from the second network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Li is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 5. Regarding Claim 13, Fujishiro - Li - Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 10. Tenny further teaches taking the one or more actions comprises stopping the forwarding of the one or more unicast signals, received from the first network entity, to the one or more UEs after receiving the HO command ( Tenny: a relay UE receives a first handover command from a source base station. The relay UE offers relaying service to a remote UE and selectively stops the relaying service upon receiving the first handover command, see paragraph [0006]; Relay UE 103 helps to relay all control signaling and data traffic for remote UE 104, see paragraph [0019] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Tenny is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 10. Regarding Claim 14, Fujishiro - Li - Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 13, wherein, in order to take the one or more actions, the one or more processors are further configured to cause the NCR device to, after receiving the HO command, continue to forward the signals received from the first network entity, to the one or more UEs ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraph [0136] ). Li further teaches one or more periodic signals received from the first network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Li is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 5. Regarding Claim 15, Fujishiro - Li - Tenny teaches the apparatus of claim 13. Li further teaches the first plurality of signals comprises a second set of signals received from the second network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ); and the second set of signals received from the second network entity comprises one or more periodic or semi-persistent signals received from the second network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 250 may receive SSBs from both base station 205-a and base station 205-b, see paragraph [0110] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Li is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 5. Fujishiro further teaches in order to take the one or more actions, the one or more processors are configured to cause the NCR device to continue to forward the second set of signals, received from the second network entity, to the one or more UEs after receiving the HO command ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-MT 520A) may also continue to control the NCR apparatus 500A (NCR-Fwd 510A) during the handover according to the indication included in the handover command, see paragraph [0136] ). Regarding Claim 27, the limitations of claim 27 are substantially the same as the limitations of claim 5, and claim 27 is therefore rejected for the same reasons . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 8-9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Fujishiro in view of Li . Regarding Claim 8, Fujishiro teaches the apparatus of claim 4, wherein: the first plurality of signals comprises a first set of signals received from the first network entity ( Fujishiro: The NCR apparatus 500A extends the coverage of the cell of a gNB 200S by relaying radio signals between the gNB 200S and the UE, see paragraph [0114] ); and the first set of signals received from the first network entity comprises: one or more unicast data signals received from the first network entity ( Fujishiro: The gNB 200 (transmitter 210) transmits downlink signaling to the NCR-MT 520A. The downlink signaling may be an RRC message that is RRC layer (that is, layer-3) signaling. The downlink signaling may be a MAC Control Element (CE) that is MAC layer (that is, layer-2) signaling. The downlink signaling may be downlink control information (DCI) that is PHY layer (that is, layer-1) signaling. The downlink signaling may be UE-specific signaling, see paragraph [0148] ). Fujishiro does not explicitly teach, the first set of signals received from the first network entity comprises: one or more periodic signals received from the first network entity. However, in the same field of endeavor, Li teaches the first set of signals received from the first network entity comprises: one or more periodic signals received from the first network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 550 may forward transmissions of SSBs that wireless repeater 550 receives from base station 505-a (e.g., to UE 515), see paragraph [0121] ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the invention of Fujishiro to include the features as taught by Li above in order to ensure the best coverage for the UE ( Li: see paragraph [0054] ). Regarding Claim 9, Fujishiro-Li teaches the apparatus of claim 8. Li further teaches the one or more periodic or semi-persistent signals received from the first network entity comprise at least one or more synchronization signal blocks (SSBs) received from the first network entity ( Li: wireless repeater 550 may forward transmissions of SSBs that wireless repeater 550 receives from base station 505-a (e.g., to UE 515), see paragraph [0121] ). The rationale and motivation for adding the teaching of Li is the same as the rationale and motivation for Claim 8 . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Fujishiro (US 2025/0203478 A1) teaches a NCR receiving a handover command containing forwarding configurations for forwarding signals during and after handover ( see paragraphs [0130]-[0143]) . Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to PHILLIP J EGAN KEARNS whose telephone number is 571-272-4869. The examiner can normally be reached M-Th 10-6 MST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, NOEL BEHARRY can be reached at 571-270-5630. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /P.K./Examiner, Art Unit 2416 /NOEL R BEHARRY/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 2 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 3 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 4 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 5 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 6 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 7 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 8 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 9 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 10 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 11 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 12 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 13 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 14 Art Unit: 2416 Application/Control Number: 18/399,118 Page 15 Art Unit: 2416