DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Drawings
The drawings are objected to under 37 CFR 1.83(a). The drawings must show every feature of the invention specified in the claims. Therefore, the “a camera element unit” must be shown or the feature(s) canceled from the claim(s). No new matter should be entered.
Claim Objections
Claim 6 is objected to because of the following informalities: in line 2, “an extending angel” should read “extended angle”. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-2, 5-8, 13, and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Toyoda (US6064827A) in view of Yasuda (JP2015011277A).
With respect to Claim 1, Toyoda discloses a camera device, comprising a casing (Fig. 3-- element 62, lens barrel; Col. 3, Line 48) having an accommodating cavity (Col. 3, Line 48: lens barrel houses the lens shift mechanism), a base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63) fixed to the casing (Fig. 3-- element 62, lens barrel; Col. 3, Line 48), a lens unit (Fig. 1-- element 9, correction lens; Col. 4, Line 66) having an optical axis and fixed to the casing (Fig. 3-- element 62, lens barrel; Col. 3, Line 48), and a camera element unit (Fig. 1—element 8u, movable frame unit; Col. 7, Line 2) arranged in the casing (Fig. 3-- element 62, lens barrel; Col. 3, Line 48), a first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55), a second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65), a plurality of first balls (Fig. 1-- element 2, first ball set; Col. 4, Line 13), a plurality of second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60), a first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67y, yaw drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58), and a first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67p, pitch drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58);
wherein a first through groove (Fig. 1-- element 4a, opening; Col. 4, Line 18) is formed on the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) along the optical axis, and the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) is supported on the base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63) by the plurality of first balls (Fig. 1-- element 2, first ball set; Col. 4, Line 13);
wherein the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) is supported on the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) by the plurality of second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60), and a second through groove (Fig. 1-- element 8a,opening; Col. 4, Line 65) is formed on the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) along the optical axis;
wherein the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67y, yaw drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) is configured to drive (Col. 4, Line 31: element 4 can be driven in the yaw direction indirectly via element 13y) the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) to move to enable the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) and the camera element unit (Fig. 1—element 8u, movable frame unit; Col. 7, Line 2) to rotate along the optical axis as a centerline and/or move in a plane perpendicular to the optical axis, and the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67p, pitch drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) is configured to drive the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) to move to enable the camera element unit (Fig. 1—element 8u, movable frame unit; Col. 7, Line 2) to move along the optical axis and/or deflect along a direction perpendicular to the optical axis (Col. 5, Lines 34-39: element 8 is moved in the pitch direction via coil 13p).
However, Toyoda does not disclose wherein a second through groove is formed on the second movable frame along the optical axis, a first annular protrusion protruding from an inner wall of the second through groove is formed at a backlight side along the optical axis, the first annular protrusion extends at least partially into the first through groove, and the camera element unit is fixed to the first annular protrusion and arranged opposite to the second through groove along the optical axis.
Toyoda and Yasuda are related as both pertaining the field of image correction devices. Yasuda discloses a camera device (Fig. 2—element 100, image shake correction apparatus; [0010]) wherein a second through groove (Fig. 2—element 103a, central opening; [0013]) is formed on the second movable frame (Fig. 2—element 103, movable unit; [0010]) along the optical axis, a first annular protrusion (See annotated Fig. 2 of Yasuda—first annular protrusion) protruding from an inner wall (See annotated Fig. 2 of Yasuda— inner wall) of the second through groove (Fig. 2—element 103a, central opening; [0013]) is formed at a backlight side along the optical axis, the first annular protrusion (See annotated Fig. 2 of Yasuda—first annular protrusion) extends at least partially into (Fig. 4—element 103a extends through element 101a) the first through groove (Fig. 2—element 101a, opening; [0011]), and the camera element unit (Fig. 2—element 102, correction lens; [0012]) is fixed ([0013]: element 103a holds element 102) to the first annular protrusion (See annotated Fig. 2 of Yasuda—first annular protrusion) and arranged opposite to the second through groove (Fig. 2—element 103a, central opening; [0013]) along the optical axis.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the
effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the annular protrusion of Yasuda with the camera device of Toyoda in order to create a device which can stably hold a correction member in an image shake correction apparatus (Yasuda, [0012]).
With respect to Claim 2, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses wherein the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67y, yaw drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) includes a first magnet (Fig. 1-- element 11y, yaw magnet; Col. 5, Line 30) fixed on (Fig. 1—element 11y is in contact with element 4) the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) and a first coil (Fig. 1-- element 13y, yaw coil; Col. 5, Line 31) arranged on (Fig. 1—element 13y is arranged on element 1 via element 8) the base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63) and opposite (Fig. 1—element 13y is on the opposite side of element 4 as element 11y) to the first magnet (Fig. 1-- element 11y, yaw magnet; Col. 5, Line 30) the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67p, pitch drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) includes a second coil (Fig. 1-- element 13p, pitch coil; Col. 5, Line 28) arranged on (Fig. 1—element 13p is arranged on element 8) the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) and opposite (Fig. 1—element 13p is on the opposite side of element 4 as element 11y) to the first magnet (Fig. 1-- element 11y, yaw magnet; Col. 5, Line 30).
Toyoda does not disclose that there are a plurality of first magnets, a plurality of first coils, a plurality of second coils, and the plurality of first magnets are in a one-to-one correspondence to the plurality of first coils and the plurality of second coils.
However, Toyoda does not disclose a plurality of first magnets, a plurality of first coils, and a plurality of second coils. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to duplicate the first magnet, first coil, and second coil, since it has been held that a mere duplication of working parts of a device involves only routine skill in the art. In re Harza 124 USPQ 378 (CCPA 1960).
With respect to Claim 5, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 2, and Toyoda further discloses wherein both the plurality of first coils (Fig. 1-- element 13y, yaw coil; Col. 5, Line 31) and the plurality of second coils (Fig. 1-- element 13p, pitch coil; Col. 5, Line 28) are runway shaped coils, and the camera device further includes a position sensor (Fig. 3-- elements 69p and 68y, shift position sensors; Col. 3, Line 59) arranged within the plurality of first coils (Fig. 1-- element 13y, yaw coil; Col. 5, Line 31) and the plurality of second coils (Fig. 1-- element 13p, pitch coil; Col. 5, Line 28).
With respect to Claim 6, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses wherein the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) has a plurality of guide grooves (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 67) at the backlight side along the optical axis, an extending angel of a respective guide groove in the plurality of guide grooves (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 67) forms a preset angle with a plane perpendicular to the optical axis (Fig. 1—element 10 extends towards the backlight), the plurality of guide grooves (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 67) are in a one-to-one correspondence (Fig. 1—three second grooves correspond to the three second balls) to the plurality of second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60), an end of each respective of second ball (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) close to the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) extends into the respective guide groove in the plurality of guide grooves (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 67) and is in a rolling connection to the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65), and an end of each respective of second ball (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) close to the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) is a rolling connection to the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) (Fig. 1—element 6 is in a rolling connection with both elements 108 and 104).
With respect to Claim 7, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 6, and Toyoda further discloses the second ball (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60).
Toyoda does not explicitly disclose wherein the second includes magnetic material. However, However,since it has been held that the selection of a known material based on its suitability for its intended use is within the skill of one of ordinary skill in the art Sinclair & Carroll Co. v.Interchemical Corp., 325 U.S. 327, 65 USPQ 297 (1945) See also In reLeshin, 277 F.2d 197, 125 USPQ 416 (CCPA 1960) (selection of a known plastic to make a container of a type made of plastics prior to the invention was held to be obvious). MPEP §2144.07.
With respect to Claim 8, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses wherein the base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63) is provided with a first groove (Fig. 1-- element 3, first ball holders; Col. 4, Line 6) on a light receiving side along the optical axis, the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) is provided with a second groove (Fig. 1—element 5, first grooves; Col. 4, Line 21) on the backlight side along the optical axis, the first groove (Fig. 1-- element 3, first ball holders; Col. 4, Line 6) has a first plate body (Fig. 1—the back surface of element 3), the second groove (Fig. 1—element 5, first grooves; Col. 4, Line 21) has a second plate body (Fig. 1—the back surface of element 5), and the plurality of first balls (Fig. 1-- element 2, first ball set; Col. 4, Line 13) are at least partially accommodated in the first groove (Fig. 1-- element 3, first ball holders; Col. 4, Line 6) and arranged between the first plate body (Fig. 1—the back surface of element 3) and the second plate body (Fig. 1—the back surface of element 5).
With respect to Claim 13, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses wherein the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) has an accommodating groove (Fig. 1-- element 7, ball holders; Col. 4, Line 48) at a light receiving side along the optical axis, a predetermined angle is formed between an extending direction of an inner wall surface on one side of the accommodating groove (Fig. 1-- element 7, ball holders; Col. 4, Line 48) and the optical axis, the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) has a protrusion block (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 68) formed opposite to the accommodating groove (Fig. 1-- element 7, ball holders; Col. 4, Line 48) , and the protrusion block (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 68) extends along the optical axis to the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55);
an end of each respective second ball (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) in the plurality of second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) close to the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) is configured to extend into the accommodating groove (Fig. 1-- element 7, ball holders; Col. 4, Line 48) and is in a rolling connection to the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55), and an end of each respective second ball (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) in the plurality of second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60) close to the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65) is in a rolling connection to the protrusion block (Fig. 1-- element 10, second grooves; Col. 4, Line 68) (Fig. 1—element 6 is in a rolling connection with both elements 108 and 104).
With respect to Claim 16, Toyoda discloses a portable electronic device (Col. 1, Line 7: the image stabilizer may be used in cameras or other optical devices), comprising a camera device according to claim 1 as disclosed by Toyoda above.
Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Toyoda (US6064827A) in view of Yasuda (JP2015011277A) further in view of Wade (US 20220070379 A1).
With respect to Claim 10, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses the accommodating cavity (Col. 3, Line 48: lens barrel houses the lens shift mechanism) and the base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63).
Toyoda and Yasuda do not disclose wherein a flexible conductive substrate is arranged in the accommodating cavity, the flexible conductive substrate is a plate structure with at least two bends or a plate spring shaped structure that can be driven in a plane perpendicular to the optical axis, the accommodating cavity has space for curved surfaces of the flexible conductive substrate to pass, one end of the flexible conductive substrate is connected to the camera element unit, and the other end of the flexible conductive substrate is fixed to the base and at least partially extends outside the accommodating cavity.
Toyoda, Yasuda, and Wade are related as pertaining to the field of shake-correcting camera devices. Wade discloses a camera device wherein a flexible conductive substrate (Fig. 3—element 2, FPC; [0022]) is arranged in the accommodating cavity (Fig. 3—element 1, inside of cover; [0022]), the flexible conductive substrate (Fig. 3—element 2, FPC; [0022]) is a plate structure ([0022]: element 2 made of four plate portions) with at least two bends (Fig. 3—element 2 bends twice inside element 1) or a plate spring shaped structure that can be driven in a plane perpendicular to the optical axis, the accommodating cavity (Fig. 3—element 1, inside of cover; [0022]) has space for curved surfaces of the flexible conductive substrate (Fig. 3—element 2, FPC; [0022]) to pass (Fig. 3—element 2 bends twice inside element 1), one end of the flexible conductive substrate (Fig. 3—element 2, FPC; [0022]) is connected to the camera element unit (Fig. 3—element 21a is electrically connected to the camera unit), and the other end of the flexible conductive substrate (Fig. 3—element 2, FPC; [0022]) is fixed to the base (Fig. 3—element 9, bottom board; [0020]) and at least partially extends outside the accommodating cavity ([0024]: The tip end portion of the fourth plate portion 21 d projecting to the −Y side is electrically connected to an external substrate). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the camera device of Toyoda and Yasuda with the FPC of Wade in order to create a device which is more compact (Wade, 0005]).
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Toyoda (US6064827A) in view of Yasuda (JP2015011277A) further in view of Seong (KR 20200047473 A).
With respect to Claim 11, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses wherein the mounting base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63) is integrally formed (Fig. 1—element 108 is integrally formed with element 1 via screws 20) with the second movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 8, movable frame; Col. 4, Line 65).
Toyoda does not disclose wherein the camera element unit includes an optical filter and an image sensor arranged sequentially along a light incident direction, both the optical filter and the image sensor are fixed in a mounting base. Toyoda, Yasuda, and Seong are related as pertaining to the field of camera modules. Seong discloses a Camera device wherein the camera element unit (Fig. 2—element 110, bobbin; [0037]) includes an optical filter ([0052]: the base may include an IR filter) and an image sensor ([0052]: the base 230 may function as a sensor holder to protect the image sensor) arranged sequentially along a light incident direction, both the optical filter ([0052]: the base may include an IR filter) and the image sensor ([0052]: the base 230 may function as a sensor holder to protect the image sensor) are fixed in a mounting base (Fig. 2—element 230, base; [0053]).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the camera device of Toyoda and Yasuda with the filter and image sensor of Seong in order to create a device which may filter our infrared rays (Seong, [0053]).
Claims 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Toyoda (US6064827A) in view of Yasuda (JP2015011277A) further in view of Kinoshita (JP 2012145661 A).
With respect to Claim 14, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and the lens unit (Fig. 1-- element 9, correction lens; Col. 4, Line 66).
However, Toyoda does not disclose wherein the lens unit is a zoom lens structure or a periscope lens structure. Toyoda, Yasuda, and Kinoshita are related as all pertaining to the field of image correcting modules. Kinoshita discloses a camera device (Fig. 3— image blur correction device; [0009]) wherein the lens unit is a zoom lens structure or a periscope lens structure ([0009]: The photographing optical system is a variable magnification optical system (zoom lens system)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the camera device of Toyoda and Yasuda with the zoom capabilities of Kinoshita in order to create a device which may perform a zooming action (Kinoshita, [0010]).
With respect to Claim 15, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses the lens unit (Fig. 1-- element 9, correction lens; Col. 4, Line 66).
However, Toyoda does not disclose wherein the lens unit further includes an aperture structure configured to optically control an amount of light.
Toyoda, Yasuda, and Kinoshita are related as all pertaining to the field of image correcting modules. Kinoshita discloses a camera device (Fig. 3— image blur correction device; [0009]) wherein the lens unit (Fig. 3—element L3, third lens group; [0012]) further includes an aperture structure (Fig. 3—element 12, aperture device; [0012]) configured to optically control an amount of light.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the camera device of Toyoda and Yasuda with the aperture device of Kinoshita in order to create a device which is capable of correcting image blurring (Kinoshita, [0002]).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 3-4, 9, and 12 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
With respect to Claim 3, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 2, and Toyoda further discloses the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67y, yaw drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) further includes a first yoke (Fig. 1-- element 12y, yaw yoke; Col. 5, Line 31), a first coil (Fig. 1-- element 13y, yaw coil; Col. 5, Line 31) and the first coil (Fig. 1-- element 13y, yaw coil; Col. 5, Line 31) are in a one-to-one correspondence (Fig. 1—there is one first coil and one first yoke) to the first yoke (Fig. 1-- element 12y, yaw yoke; Col. 5, Line 31);
the first drive mechanism (Fig. 3-- element 67p, pitch drive mechanism; Col. 3, Line 58) further includes a second yoke (Fig. 1-- element 14, front yoke; Col. 5, Line 32), and the second coil (Fig. 1-- element 13p, pitch coil; Col. 5, Line 28) are in a one-to-one correspondence (Fig. 1—there is one second coil and one second yoke) to the second yoke (Fig. 1-- element 14, front yoke; Col. 5, Line 32).
However, Toyoda, Yasuda, nor any other combination of the prior art disclose wherein the further includes a plurality of first yokes and a first circuit board arranged on the base, the plurality of first coils and the plurality of first yokes are both arranged on the first circuit board, and the plurality of first coils are in a one-to-one correspondence to the plurality of first yokes;
wherein the first drive mechanism further includes a plurality of second yokes and a second circuit board arranged on the second movable frame, the second coil and the plurality of second yokes are both arranged on the second circuit board, and the plurality of second coils are in a one-to-one correspondence to the plurality of second yokes, in combination with all other limitations of Claim 1.
With respect to Claim 4, this claim is dependent on Claim 3 and is allowable at least for the reasons stated supra.
With respect to Claim 9, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) the base (Fig. 1-- element 1, support frame; Col. 3, Line 63), and an inner wall surface of the first through groove (Fig. 1-- element 4a, opening; Col. 4, Line 18).
However, Toyoda, Yasuda, nor any other combination of the prior art disclose wherein there are a plurality of first shock absorbers between the first movable frame and the base, and plurality of first shock absorbers are arranged at intervals in a circle on the base;
wherein there are a plurality of second shock absorbers arranged between an outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion and an inner wall surface of the first through groove, and the plurality of second shock absorbers are arranged at intervals in a circle within the first through groove, in combination with all other limitations of Claim 1.
With respect to Claim 12, Toyoda and Yasuda disclose the camera device according to claim 1, and Toyoda further discloses the first movable frame (Fig. 1-- element 4, guide plate member; Col. 4, Line 55) and second balls (Fig. 1-- element 6, second ball set; Col. 4, Line 60). However, Toyoda, Yasuda, nor any other combination of the prior art disclose wherein the first movable frame is configured to extend at the backlight side along the optical axis to form a cylinder, the cylinder has an inner wall surface flushed with the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion, and a first position-limiting ring protrudes from the inner wall surface of the cylinder to the first annular protrusion;
wherein the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion is provided with a second position-limiting ring protruding to the cylinder;
wherein the plurality of second balls are movably arranged between the first position-limiting ring and the second position-limiting ring, and are in a rolling connection to the inner wall surface of the cylinder and the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion.
Toyoda and Yasuda are related as both pertaining the field of image correction devices. Yasuda discloses a camera device (Fig. 2—element 100, image shake correction apparatus; [0010]) and the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion first annular protrusion (See annotated Fig. 2 of Yasuda—outer wall).
However, neither Toyoda, Yasuda, or any other combination of the prior art discloses wherein the first movable frame is configured to extend at the backlight side along the optical axis to form a cylinder, the cylinder has an inner wall surface flushed with the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion, and a first position-limiting ring protrudes from the inner wall surface of the cylinder to the first annular protrusion;
wherein the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion is provided with a second position-limiting ring protruding to the cylinder;
wherein the plurality of second balls are movably arranged between the first position-limiting ring and the second position-limiting ring, and are in a rolling connection to the inner wall surface of the cylinder and the outer wall surface of the first annular protrusion in combination with all other limitations of Claim 1.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Enta (US20180173080A1) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 2 and [0006]-[0012].
Shihoh (US 20120154912 A1) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 1 and [0034]-[0036].
Seo (US 20220252826 A1) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 3 and [0106]-[0125].
Noguchi (US 20200073202 A1) discloses aspects of the instant invention, see Fig. 3 and [0029]-[0032].
/MACKENZI WADDELL/ Examiner, Art Unit 2872
/WILLIAM R ALEXANDER/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2872