DETAILED ACTION
This action is responsive to claims filed on 05 January 2024 and Information Disclosure Statements filed on 31 July 2024.
Claims 1-30 are pending for examination.
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-3, 13-19 and 29-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Sarkis et al. (US 20200052825 A1)
With regarding claim 1, Sarkis disclosed a method of information transmission, comprising: receiving, by a first node, N first messages from M second nodes, wherein M is an integer greater than 1, and N is an integer greater than or equal to M (See ¶[0005]-[0007], [0034], [0119]: Disclosed base station monitors uplink resources and may generate group feedback; feedback may bundle feedback corresponding to uplink transmissions form multiple UEs or multiple uplink transmissions. Monitoring one or more uplink transmissions from a first UE.); and sending, by the first node, a second message to the M second nodes on a first resource (See ¶[0005]-[0007], [0024], [0028]-[0029]. Disclosed generating a group feedback message for the set of UEs and transmitting the group feedback message to the set of UEs. First node/base station send one group feedback message back to the set of UEs, and PDCCH/PDSCH identified downlink resources.), wherein the second message comprises N pieces of first feedback information that are in a one-to- one correspondence with the N first messages (See ¶[0005]-[0007], [0012], [0021]-[0024], [0028]-[0029], [0034]. Disclosed sending a group feedback message to a set of UEs(M nodes) on a downlink channel (first resource), where the message comprises a bitmap (N pieces) where each location corresponds to a respective uplink transmission (one-to-one correspondence with N first messages)).
With regarding claim 2, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 1, wherein the M second nodes are comprised in a first communication group (See ¶[0007]-[0010], [0021]-[0024], [0028]-[0030], [0039]-[0040], [0052]-[0053]. Disclosed a set of UEs form which the base station monitors uplink transmissions and to which the base station monitors uplink transmissions and to which the base station transmits a group feedback message.).
With regarding claim 3, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 1, wherein the N pieces of first feedback information comprise an L*N-bit bitmap, every L bits correspond to a piece of the first feedback information, and L is an integer greater than or equal to 1 (See ¶[0012]-[0013], [0015]-[0019], [0021]-[0023], [0034], [0052]-0053. Disclosed a bit map and a bitmap with one bit per corresponding feedback item is an L*N-bit bitmap with L=1, i.e., an N-bitmap). With regarding claim 13, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: sending, by the first node, an eighth message to the M second nodes (See ¶[0085], [0007], [0077], [0029]. Disclosed transmitting control messages (RRC/DCI) to a set of UEs (M second nodes) to configure resources.), wherein the eighth message comprises first indication information (See ¶[0016], [0029]. First indication information: Resource allocation fields (Time/Frequency/BWP) within the RRC or DCI message), and the first indication information indicates resources for sending the N first messages by the M second nodes and a resource for sending the second message by the first node (See ¶[0003], [0007], [0013], [0043], [0077], [0024]-[0029]. Disclosed configuring/activating uplink transmission resources (for N first messages) via RRC or DCI (eighth message).).
With regarding claim 14, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 13, wherein resource information of each of the N pieces of first feedback information is indicated by a sequence number of a first message corresponding to each piece of first feedback information in the N first messages (See ¶[0013], [0032]-[0035]. Disclosed determining the feedback bitmap location based on an index of the respective uplink transmission.). With regarding claim 15, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: sending, by the first node, an eighth message to each of the M second nodes (See ¶[0085], [0007], [0013], [0077]. Disclosed transmitting control messages (RRC/DCI) to individual UEs (“first UE”) to configure resource.), wherein the eighth message comprises first indication information (See ¶[0003], [0007]-[0013]. First indication information is that configuration/activation content within the RRX/DCI message), the first indication information indicates a resource for sending a ninth message by a fourth node (See ¶[0013], [0077], [0005], [0082]. Disclosed configuring/activating uplink transmission resources (for N first messages) via DCI (eighth message).) and a resource for first feedback information that corresponds to the ninth message (See ¶[0013]-[0016], [0029]. Disclosed configuring the feedback bitmap location via control message), the fourth node is a second node that receives the eighth message, and the ninth message is one of at least one first message sent by the fourth node (See ¶[0013], [0005]. The UE receiving the configuration is the same UE sending the uplink data.). With regarding claim 16, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 15, wherein the resource for the first feedback information that corresponds to the ninth message is indicated based on a sequence number of the ninth message in the N first messages (See ¶[0013], [0033]-[0035]. Disclosed determining the feedback bitmap location based on an index of the respective uplink transmission (which corresponds to the “sequence number of a first message”).). With regarding Claim 17, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 17 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 1, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 18, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 18 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 2, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 19, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 19 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 3, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 29, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 29 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 13, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 30, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 30 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 14, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 4-12 and 20-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sarkis et al. (US 20200052825 A1) in view of Xing et al. (US 20170257902 A1).
With regarding claim 4, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 1, Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein the N first messages comprise a first message comprising a data packet and an identifier of the data packet However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein the N first messages comprise a first message comprising a data packet and an identifier of the data packet (See ¶[0006], [0010], [0018], [0068]-[0072], [0094]. Disclosed Identifier as sequence number (sequence control information). Of the data packet: sequence number range of the data unit ¶[0072]. The acknowledgement feedback is linked to data units via sequence numbers, implying the data units themselves carry or are associated with these identifiers for the purpose of acknowledgement. ¶[0068] further teaches identity fields within the information structure.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches the receiving multiple uplink transmissions from multiple UEs and sending one group feedback message to those UEs. Xing teaches packet/data-unit identifying information associated with the uplink multi-user data, including a traffic stream identify field and acknowledgement information sequence control information representing a sequence number range if the data unit, where each bit corresponds to one data unit in the traffic stream. This combination known data identification methods (Sequence numbers/HARQ IDs) with known feedback aggregation methods (Group ACK) yields results in reliable data transmission.
With regarding claim 5, Sarkis disclosed the method according to claim 4, wherein the N pieces of first feedback information comprises fourth feedback information, and the fourth feedback information comprises at least one of the following (See ¶[0006], [0010]-[0012]. Disclosed the feedback bits/indications within the group feedback message bitmap for a specific UE/transmission): information indicating that the first node successfully receives a data packet in the a fifth message, the fifth message is a first message corresponding to the fourth feedback information (See ¶[0012], [0126]. Disclosed ACK information indicating successful receipt/decoding.); information indicating that the first node fails to receive a data packet in the fifth message (See ¶[0017], [0036]. Disclosed NACK information indicating failure); information indicating that a data packet in the fifth message is expected to be sent again (See ¶[0017], [0036]. Disclosed that the NACK indication inherently conveys the instruction/expectation that the packet is to be sent again (retransmitted).); information indicating that a data packet in the fifth message is expected not to be sent again (See ¶[0036]. Disclosed ACK feedback inherently indicates the previous packet need not be sent gain, allowing for new data.); or an identifier of a data packet expected to be sent (See ¶[0018], [0072]. Disclosed sequence control information (identifier) in the feedback/acknowledgement field to identify the data unit.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches group feedback message structure with ACK/NACK. And Xing teaches paging indication for send again/not again and sequence control information for “identifier”. This combination improves the With regarding claim 6, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 5, Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein when the fourth feedback information comprises the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent, when the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent is the same as an identifier of the data packet in the fifth message, the fourth feedback information indicates that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected to be sent again; or when the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent is different from an the identifier of the data packet in the fifth message, the fourth feedback information indicates that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected not to be sent again. However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein when the fourth feedback information comprises the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent (See Fig. 7 and ¶[0018], [0070]-[0072], [0087]. Disclosed sequence control information in the feedback to represent the sequence number of the data units being acknowledged), when the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent is the same as an identifier of the data packet in the fifth message, the fourth feedback information indicates that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected to be sent again (See Fig. 7 and ¶[0018],[0070]-[0072], [0087]. Disclosed the mechanism (sequence control and bitmap) where a matching sequence number results in a NACK (Wrong indication), which inherently indicates the packet must be sent again.); or when the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent is different from an the identifier of the data packet in the fifth message, the fourth feedback information indicates that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected not to be sent again (See Fig. 7 and ¶[0018], [0070]-[0073]. Disclosed the mechanism where an advanced sequence number results in an ACK (right indication) which inherently indicates the packet should not be sent again.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches group feedback and multi-UE, ACK/NACK logic. Xing teaches data unit identifiers/sequence numbers in multi-user ACK context and block ack logic. With regarding claim 7, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 5. Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein the method further comprises: receiving, by the first node, N third messages from the M second nodes; and sending, by the first node, a fourth message to the M second nodes on a second resource. wherein the fourth message comprises N pieces of second feedback information that are in a one- to-one correspondence with the N third messages However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein the method further comprises: receiving, by the first node, N third messages from the M second nodes (See Fig. 1, 7 and ¶[0005], [0087]-[0090]. Disclosed a multi-frame structure (Frame 1, Frame 2) where the AP receives a second uplink multi-user frame.); and sending, by the first node, a fourth message to the M second nodes on a second resource (See ¶[0010], [0087]-[0090]. Disclosed sending a feedback frame for radio frame 2 (fourth message) on a determined time/resource (second resource) as part of repeating the process.), wherein the fourth message comprises N pieces of second feedback information that are in a one- to-one correspondence with the N third messages (See ¶[0010], [0087]-[0090]. Disclosed the process (including the feedback structure) is repeated for the second frame). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches sends a groups feedback message to a set of UEs (M nodes) containing feedback for multiple uplink transmissions (N message). Xing teaches the feedback frame body includes N user data acknowledgement fields where each field corresponds to one user (one-to-one). This combination yields saving signaling resources. With regarding claim 8, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 7. Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein the receiving the, N first messages from the M second nodes comprises: sequentially receiving, by the first node, the N first messages in a sorting sequence, wherein an sth first message in the N first messages is from a third node, and the third node is a node in the M second nodes, the N third messages from the M second nodes comprises: sequentially receiving, by the first node, the N third messages in a sorting sequence, wherein an sth third message in the N third messages is from the third node; and s is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N. However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein the receiving the, by a first node, N first messages from the M second nodes comprises: sequentially receiving, by the first node, the N first messages in a sorting sequence (See FIG. 6-7 and ¶[0004], [0057], [0087], [0013], [0036]-[0037]. Disclosed receiving multi-user frames where each user corresponds to a specific field/position in the acknowledgement structure, implying a defined sequence.) wherein an sth first message in the N first messages is from a third node, and the third node is one anode in the M second nodes, and s is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N (See ¶[0068], [0013]. Disclosed sth Message as the message corresponding to the sth field in the feedback structure. Third node as a specific user (e.g., STA1) in the M second node (STA1-STA4) Mapping as the user identity (Node) via the user identity field ¶[0068].); and the receiving, by the first node, the N third messages from the M second nodes comprises: sequentially receiving, by the first node, the N third messages in a sorting sequence (See ¶[0088]-[0090]. Disclosed a second round of multi-user transmission (frame 2) that repeats the process of frame 1, maintaining the multi-user structure.), wherein an sth third message in the N third messages is from the third node (See ¶[0088]-[0090]. Disclosed repeating the multi-user transmission process (frame 1 to MU_BA to Frame 2) where the same STAs participate in the same logical mapping (sequence). And repeat the process confirms the sequence consistency.); and is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N (See FIG. 4 and ¶[0013], [0066]. Disclosed there are N fields/users, the index naturally ranges from 1 to N (or 0 to N-1). This is a mathematical consequence of having N ordered items.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches sends a groups feedback message to a set of UEs (M nodes) containing feedback for multiple uplink transmissions (N message). Xing teaches repeating the multi-user transmission process ¶[0090] where N fields correspond to N users ¶[0013], implying a consistent sequence (STA1 is always, STA2 is always, etc.). This combination of these reference results in a multi-frame feedback system where the node-t-sequence mapping is maintained across transmission rounds, achieving reduced signaling overhead and maintained synchronization. With regarding claim 9, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 7. Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein the second message and the N third messages are transmitted on a first time domain resource of a first frequency hopping channel, and the second message is sent before the first node receives the N third messages. However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein the second message and the N third messages are transmitted on a first time domain resource of a first frequency hopping channel (See FIG. 7 and ¶[0022], [0089]-[0090], [0011], [0087]. Disclosed a multi-frame structure (frame 1-to feedback to frame 2) occurring within a single time domain resource). And multi-user transmission which can be combined with hopping techniques know in the art (e.g., OFDMA subcarrier hopping).), and the second message is sent before the first node receives the N third messages (See FIG. 7 and ¶[0088]-[0089]. Disclosed states STAs transmit the second radio frame (3rd Messages) after receiving the MU-BA frame(2nd Message).).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches applying frequency hoping to group feedback and transmission resources. Xing teaches multi-user uplink and aggregated feedback and multi-frame repetition within a TXOP with specific timing. This combination results in a communication system capable of handling multiple rounds of multi-user data transmission with aggregated feedback for each round, utilizing frequency diversity to enhance link reliability within a defined time opportunity. With regarding claim 10, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 7, Sarkis disclose wherein the N third messages are determined based on the N pieces of first feedback information that are in a one-to-one correspondence with the N first messages in the second message (See ¶[0036]. Disclosed that subsequent uplink transmissions (Third messages) are determined/triggered based on the received feedback message (first feedback information)); and when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the first node successfully receives the data packet carried in the fifth message, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises a data packet different from the data packet in the fifth message (See ¶[0036]. Disclosed that ACK leads to refraining from retransmission, which inherently means sending different (new) data next).; or when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the first node fails to receive the data packet carried in the fifth message, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises the data packet in the fifth message (See ¶[0017], [0036]. Disclosed NACK triggers retransmission of the same uplink transmission.); or Sarkis not explicitly disclose when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected to be sent again, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises the data packet in the fifth message; or when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected not to be sent again, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises a data packet different from the data packet in the fifth message; or when the fourth feedback information comprises the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises the data packet corresponding to the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent.
However, in analogous art, Xing disclose when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected to be sent again, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises the data packet in the fifth message (See ¶[0014], [0073]. Disclosed paging indication controlling whether a user sends data in the next frame. In the context of HARQ/ACK-NACK, sending data after a NACK implies retransmission of the failed data (same packet).); or when the fourth feedback information comprises the information indicating that the data packet carried in the fifth message is expected not to be sent again, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises a data packet different from the data packet in the fifth message (See ¶[0073]. Disclosed paging is a as false stops transmission, implying the current packet is done (ACK) and next would be new data if allowed.); or when the fourth feedback information comprises the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent, a third message corresponding to the fourth feedback information comprises the data packet corresponding to the identifier of the data packet expected to be sent (See ¶[0018], [0072]-[0073], [0087]. Disclosed sequence control information, the sequence number identifies the specific data unit to be acknowledged or retransmitted. In block Ack, the starting sequence indicates the first unacknowledged packet expected next.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches the system architecture of group feedback for multiple uplink transmissions and feedback for transport blocks where ACK/NACK determines retransmission. Xing teaches the specific message content: uplink data units are associated with sequence control information used for generating the acknowledgement bitmap ¶[0018], [0072], [0087]. This combination know data identification methods with known feedback aggregation methods results in a synchronized communication system where the transmitter and receiver maintain a consistent view if which data packets while allowing successful packets to advance the transmission window. With regarding claim 11, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 4. Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein the first message comprises a first part, a second part, and a data part, wherein the first part is used to transmit a predefined or preconfigured signal, and/or or carry a predefined or preconfigured sequence, the second part comprises the identifier of the data packet carried in the first message, and the data part comprises the data packet carried in the first message; and the second message sequentially comprises a third part and a fourth part, wherein the third part is used to transmit a predefined or preconfigured signal, and/or carry a predefined or preconfigured sequence, and the fourth part comprises the N pieces of first feedback information. However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein the first message comprises a first part, a second part, and a data part (See ¶[0087], [0056]. Disclosed transmitting uplink data in radio frame, using standard WLAN formats.), wherein the first part is used to transmit a predefined or preconfigured signal, or carry a predefined or preconfigured sequence (See ¶[0087], [0056]. Disclosed on MAC layer fields, the radio frames in non-HT manner, inherently includes the PHY preamble (first Part) which is a predefined sequence for sync/AGC.), the second part comprises the identifier of the data packet carried in the first message (See ¶[0087], [0068]. Disclosed user identify and sequence control information within the frame structure to identify the data source and units.), and the data part comprises the data packet carried in the first message (See ¶[0087], [0056], [0053]. Disclosed the uplink message contains user data (A-MPDU).); and the second message sequentially comprises a third part and a fourth part (See ¶[0066], [0056]-[0058]. Disclosed defines the feedback frame structure as sequentially comprising a frame head and frame body.), wherein the third part is used to transmit a predefined or preconfigured signal, or carry a predefined or preconfigured sequence (See ¶[0056]-[0059]. Disclosed the inherent PHY Preamble (required for decodable frame format) and frame head serves the function of the Third Part(Sync/Control)), and the fourth part comprises the N pieces of first feedback information (See ¶[0010]-[0013], [0066]. Disclosed the frame body contains N acknowledgement fields corresponding to N users). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches group feedback context for M nodes. And Xing teaches specific feedback frame structure particularly feedback frame as comprising a frame head (third part equivalent) and a frame body containing N acknowledgement fields (fourth part equivalent. It defines the uplink frame as comprising data (A-MPDU).). This combination resulting multi-user feedback architecture with the specific frame structure. With regarding claim 12, Sarkis and Xing disclosed the method according to claim 9, Sarkis not explicitly disclose wherein a sixth message is a k first message in the N first messages, a seventh message is a k third message in the N third messages, and k is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N; and when a data packet carried in the a sixth message is the same as a data packet carried in the a seventh message, an identifier of the data packet carried in the sixth message is the same as an identifier of the data packet carried in the seventh message; or when a data packet carried in the sixth message is different from a data packet carried in the seventh message, an identifier of the data packet carried in the sixth message is different from an identifier of the data packet carried in the seventh message; where in the sixth message is a kth first message in the N first messages, a seventh message is a kth third message in the N third messages, and k is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N. However, in analogous art, Xing disclose wherein a sixth message is a k first message in the N first messages, a seventh message is a k third message in the N third messages, and k is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N (See ¶[0087]-[0090], [0013]. Disclosed receiving a first radio frame (First Message) containing data from multiple users (N messages), and teaches a second round of transmission (Frame 2/Third Message) following the first round.); and when a data packet carried in the a sixth message is the same as a data packet carried in the a seventh message, an identifier of the data packet carried in the sixth message is the same as an identifier of the data packet carried in the seventh message (See ¶[0072], [0087]. Disclosed Sequence control information (identifier) for data units in a Block Ack System. Standard ARQ logic that retransmitted packets (same data) keep the same sequence number (same id)); or when a data packet carried in the sixth message is different from a data packet carried in the seventh message, an identifier of the data packet carried in the sixth message is different from an identifier of the data packet carried in the seventh message (See ¶[0018], [0070]-[0073]. Disclosed ACK mapping for successful decoding, which in sequence number-based protocols implies advancing the sequence (Different ID) for the next packet(Different data).); where in the sixth message is a kth first message in the N first messages, a seventh message is a kth third message in the N third messages, and k is an integer greater than 0 and less than or equal to N(See ¶[0013], [0066]. Disclosed inherent to the N ordered users/fields. Since there are N fields/users/messages, the index k naturally ranges from 1 to N. This is a mathematical consequence of having N ordered items.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine Xing to modify Sarkis. Sarika teaches the HARQ state machine where NACK triggers retransmission (same data/ID) and ACK triggers new data (Different Data ID) ¶[0017], [0034]-[0036], [0182]. Xing teaches the multi-frame structure where data units are identified by sequence control information. It references block acknowledgement, which inherently uses the same SN= retransmit, Different SN= New Data logic. This combination ensure that lost packets are recovered using the same identifier (allowing HARQ combining) while successfully received packets allow progression to new data with a new identifier, optimizing throughput and reliability in a multi-user environment.
With regarding Claim 20, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 20 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 4, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 21, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 21 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 5, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 22, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 22 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 6, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
With regarding Claim 23, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 23 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 7, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 24, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 24 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 8, and is rejected under the same reasoning. With regarding Claim 25, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 25 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 9, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
With regarding Claim 26, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 26 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 10, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
With regarding Claim 27, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 27 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 11, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
With regarding Claim 28, through of a different scope, the limitations of claim 28 are substantially similar or identical to those of claim 12, and is rejected under the same reasoning.
Conclusion
/SHIVAKRISHNA VALLAMDASU/Examiner, Art Unit 2468
/MARCUS SMITH/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2468