Response to Arguments
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1,3-12 and 14-20 have been considered but are moot in view of new grounds of rejection.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1,3-5,9-10 and 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SHIMBO (US 2017/0338900 A1), in view of BAI et al. (US 2019/0357193 A1; hereinafter “BAI”), and further in view of Jamieson et al. (US 2016/0345286 A1; hereinafter “Jamieson”).
Regarding claim 1, SHIMBO teaches a computer-implemented method ([0016]) comprising: receiving a data stream comprising a plurality of sets of wave samples over a defined period of time ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive N signals from antenna elements and output digital signals after A/D conversion, [0088] discloses that reception signals corresponding to a predetermined period T seconds are used),
wherein receiving the data stream comprises receiving a transmitted signal at a receiver device from a transmitter device ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive reception signals received via antenna elements), and wherein the receiver device comprises an antenna array ([0015] discloses a receiver apparatus including an array antenna comprising a plurality of antenna elements); and wherein the defined period of time comprises a duration of a single communication symbol ([0043] discloses an OFDM transmission method in which signals are transmitted per symbol, [0045] discloses that the delay profile estimation unit outputs the delay profile for each symbol, thereby indicating processing performed on a per-symbol time interval);
adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device ([0084] the two-dimensional map is corrected by utilizing the shape of the spread of the null point which is decided uniquely from the shape of the directional characteristic of the array antenna); and
determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal ([0085] The receiver apparatuses 1 and 2 according to the first and second embodiments estimate the arrival angle θ.sub.1 of the direct wave, while sequentially changing the direction of the null point, with respect to the signals received by the array antenna).
However, SHIMBO does not teach adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array, fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, BAI teaches adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array ([0048] changing beam directions and beam shapes by adjusting phases of multiple phased antenna arrays, [0077] discloses switching beam shapes for different signals or payloads, [0082] applying new phases to change the beam, [0085] initiating the beam switch before the payload ends, thereby teaching beam-shape adjustments during reception of a transmitted signal within the duration of a communication symbol).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the beam switching techniques of BAI into the system of SHIMBO. One would have been motivated to do so in order to maintain system robustness and improve throughput through beam switching and beam management operations (BAI [0077]).
However, the combination of SHIMBO and BAI does not teach fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, Jamieson teaches fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0065] discloses storing samples corresponding to a first long training symbol SO from a first antenna set 52A and, after switching antenna sets, storing samples corresponding to a second long training symbol S1 from a second antenna set 52B, thereby partitioning received wave samples into separate symbol-based sample sets for subsequent AoA processing),
wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes ([0175] discloses computing an AoA spectrum from phase information obtained from each antenna for each received packet, [0176] further discloses that the AoA spectrum for each received packet depends on the array steering vectors used for the antenna array and exhibits corresponding beam responses, thereby teaching separate sub-symbol wave sample sets corresponding to different beam shapes); and
determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0051] discloses computing AoA information from an incoming frame, [0065] discloses synthesizing independent AoA data from different antenna sets, [0177] discloses identifying a true AoA from peaks in the computed AoA spectrum).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the AoA processing techniques of Jamieson within the system of SHIMBO and BAI. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve AoA estimation accuracy and robustness through the use of AoA information obtained from different antenna-array configurations (Jamieson [0065]).
Regarding claim 3, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches wherein the single communication symbol comprises an orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) symbol ([0043] discloses an OFDM transmission method in which a plurality of orthogonal subcarriers is multiplexed and transmitted per symbol, thereby indicating that the communication symbols is an OFDM symbol).
Regarding claim 4, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches wherein the computer-implemented method ([0016]) further comprises a post-processing technique, wherein the post-processing technique comprises estimation and inversion of at least one of gains and delays corresponding to each beam pattern ([0008] discloses calculating delay profiles from results of respective beamforming and estimating delay times of incoming waves based on the delay profiles).
Regarding claim 5, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches wherein the at least one of gains and delays are correlated with the beam pattern used in beam switching to calculate the angle of arrival ([0008] discloses separating incoming waves using a plurality of beamforming having different main-lobe directions and estimating the arrival angle based on the electric power difference between the beamforming).
Regarding claim 9, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches wherein the transmitted signal is received at the receiver device from a plurality of signal paths, and the computer-implemented method further comprises determining a plurality of angles of arrival corresponding to the plurality of signal paths ([0008] discloses that incoming waves having different arrival angles are separated using beamforming having different main-lobe directions that arrival angles of the incoming waves are estimated, [0091] scanning different directions by sequentially changing the null point of the array antenna, [0039] generating array-processed signals corresponding to the received signals).
Regarding claim 10, SHIMBO teaches a computer program product (FIG. 18 the receiver apparatus 1) comprising one or more computer readable storage media (FIG. 18 memory 91), and program instructions collectively stored on the one or more computer readable storage media ([0115] memory device for storing a program as software), the program instructions executable by a processor to cause the processor to perform operations ([0115] The program stored in the memory 91 are a program that is executable in a computer including the processor 92, and can cause the computer to execute the process) comprising:
receiving a data stream comprising a plurality of sets of wave samples over a defined period of time ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive N signals from antenna elements and output digital signals after A/D conversion, [0088] discloses that reception signals corresponding to a predetermined period T seconds are used), wherein receiving the data stream comprises receiving a transmitted signal at a receiver device from a transmitter device ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive reception signals received via antenna elements), and wherein the receiver device comprises an antenna array ([0015] discloses a receiver apparatus including an array antenna comprising a plurality of antenna elements), and wherein the defined period of time comprises a duration of a single communication symbol ([0043] discloses an OFDM transmission method in which signals are transmitted per symbol, [0045] discloses that the delay profile estimation unit outputs the delay profile for each symbol, thereby indicating processing performed on a per-symbol time interval);
adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device ([0084] the two-dimensional map is corrected by utilizing the shape of the spread of the null point which is decided uniquely from the shape of the directional characteristic of the array antenna); and
determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal ([0085] The receiver apparatuses 1 and 2 according to the first and second embodiments estimate the arrival angle θ.sub.1 of the direct wave, while sequentially changing the direction of the null point, with respect to the signals received by the array antenna).
However, SHIMBO does not teach adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array; fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, BAI teaches adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array ([0048] discloses changing beam directions and beam shapes by adjusting phases of multiple phased antenna arrays, [0122] discloses initiating beam switching during an OFDM symbol by early terminating a symbol payload and applying new phases to the phased antenna arrays, [0123] discloses changing a receive beam to receive different symbols, thereby teaching multiple beam adjustments during symbol reception using the antenna array).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the beam switching techniques of BAI into the system of SHIMBO. One would have been motivated to do so in order to help to maintain system robustness and improve throughput through beam switching and beam management operations (BAI [0077]).
However, the combination of SHIMBO and BAI does not teach fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, Jamieson teaches fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0065] discloses storing samples corresponding to a first long training symbol SO from a first antenna set 52A and, after switching antenna sets, storing samples corresponding to a second long training symbol S1 from a second antenna set 52B, thereby partitioning received wave samples into separate symbol-based sample sets for subsequent AoA processing), wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes ([0175] discloses computing an AoA spectrum from phase information obtained from each antenna for each received packet, [0176] further discloses that the AoA spectrum for each received packet depends on the array steering vectors used for the antenna array and exhibits corresponding beam responses, thereby teaching separate sub-symbol wave sample sets corresponding to different beam shapes); and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0051] discloses computing AoA information from an incoming frame, [0065] discloses synthesizing independent AoA data from different antenna sets, [0177] discloses identifying a true AoA from peaks in the computed AoA spectrum).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the AoA processing techniques of Jamieson within the system of SHIMBO and BAI. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve AoA estimation accuracy and robustness through the use of AoA information obtained from different antenna-array configurations (Jamieson [0065]).
Regarding claim 14, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches a post-processing technique, wherein the post-processing technique comprises estimation and inversion of at least one of gains and delays corresponding to each beam pattern ([0008] discloses calculating delay profiles from results of respective beamforming and estimating delay times of incoming waves based on the delay profiles).
Regarding claim 15, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson, specifically SHIMBO teaches wherein the at least one of gains and delays are correlated with a beam pattern used in beam switching to calculate the angle of arrival ([0008] discloses separating incoming waves using a plurality of beamforming having different main-lobe directions and estimating the arrival angle based on the electric power difference between the beamforming).
Claims 6-8 and 16-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SHIMBO, in view of BAI, in view of Jamieson, and further in view of Bergamo (US 2009/0103593 A1).
Regarding claim 6, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach wherein the computer-implemented method further comprises extracting a sequence of weights from the modulated plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, Bergamo teaches wherein the computer-implemented method further comprises extracting a sequence of weights from the modulated plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0053] discloses that beamforming weights are multiplexed into the aggregate baseband signal and recovered in the signal extracted at each element, [0102] discloses that the extracted correlator output includes samples or modulated symbols, thereby teaching extraction of beamforming weights from modulated signal samples).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the signal processing operations of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson to include extraction and use of beamforming weights from modulated signal samples as taught by Bergamo. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve signal separation and achieve array gain by utilizing beamforming weights associated with incident signal information (Bergamo [0103]).
Regarding claim 7, SHIMBO teaches wherein the determining the angle of arrival of the transmitted signal ([0085]) further comprises:
However, SHIMBO does not teach comparing the modulated ideal waveform to the plurality of sets of wave samples to determine the angle of arrival corresponding to each set of the plurality of sets of wave samples, applying the sequence of weights to an ideal waveform of the transmitted signal to create a modulated ideal.
In an analogous art, the combination of BAI and Jamieson, specifically Jamieson teaches comparing the modulated ideal waveform to the plurality of sets of wave samples to determine the angle of arrival corresponding to each set of the plurality of sets of wave samples ([0065] discloses using AoA information obtained from different antenna-array configurations to improve AoA estimation accuracy and robustness, thereby teaching comparison of waveform characteristics associated with received wave samples to determine a corresponding angle of arrival).
However, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach applying the sequence of weights to an ideal waveform of the transmitted signal to create a modulated ideal.
In an analogous art, Bergamo teaches applying the sequence of weights to an ideal waveform of the transmitted signal to create a modulated ideal ([0017] discloses generating amplitude and phase weights for each antenna element and generating an aggregate spread-spectrum baseband signal including data and weights, [0053] discloses that the aggregate baseband signal includes a modulating signal and beamforming weights multiplexed together, thereby teaching application of a sequence of weights to a waveform to create a modulated waveform).
Regarding claim 8, SHIMBO teaches wherein the determining the angle of arrival of the transmitted signal ([0085]) further comprises:
However, SHIMBO does not teach comparing the sequence of weights extracted from the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples against the mapping to determine the angle of arrival, establishing a mapping between a plurality of sequences of weights and a plurality of angles of arrival corresponding to the plurality of sequences of weights.
In an analogous art, the combination of BAI and Jamieson, specifically Jamieson teaches comparing the sequence of weights extracted from the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples against the mapping to determine the angle of arrival ([0177] discloses evaluating candidate phase-related values and identifying values that produce AoA spectrum peaks corresponding to a true AoA, [0179] discloses comparing different phase-value combinations based on their effect on the computed AoA spectrum to determine the true AoA).
However, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach establishing a mapping between a plurality of sequences of weights and a plurality of angles of arrival corresponding to the plurality of sequences of weights.
In an analogous art, Bergamo teaches establishing a mapping between a plurality of sequences of weights and a plurality of angles of arrival corresponding to the plurality of sequences of weights ([0103]-[0104] disclose beamforming weights associated with incident angles, thereby establishing a mapping between beamforming weights and corresponding angles of arrival).
Regarding claim 16, it is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 6.
Regarding claim 17, it is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 7.
Regarding claim 18, it is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 8.
Regarding claim 19, SHIMBO teaches a computer system (FIG. 18) comprising a processor (FIG. 18 processor 92) and one or more computer readable storage media (FIG. 18 memory 91), and program instructions collectively stored on the one or more computer readable storage media ([0115] memory device for storing a program as software), the program instructions executable by the processor to cause the processor to perform operations ([0115] The program stored in the memory 91 are a program that is executable in a computer including the processor 92, and can cause the computer to execute the process) comprising:
receiving a data stream comprising a plurality of sets of wave samples over a defined period of time ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive N signals from antenna elements and output digital signals after A/D conversion, [0088] discloses that reception signals corresponding to a predetermined period T seconds are used), wherein the receiving the data stream comprises receiving a transmitted signal at a receiver device from a transmitter device ([0038] discloses that radio receiver units receive reception signals received via antenna elements), and wherein the receiver device comprises an antenna array ([0015] discloses a receiver apparatus including an array antenna comprising a plurality of antenna elements), and wherein the defined period of time comprises a duration of a single communication symbol ([0043] discloses an OFDM transmission method in which signals are transmitted per symbol, [0045] discloses that the delay profile estimation unit outputs the delay profile for each symbol, thereby indicating processing performed on a per-symbol time interval);
adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device ([0084] the two-dimensional map is corrected by utilizing the shape of the spread of the null point which is decided uniquely from the shape of the directional characteristic of the array antenna); and
determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal ([0085] The receiver apparatuses 1 and 2 according to the first and second embodiments estimate the arrival angle θ.sub.1 of the direct wave, while sequentially changing the direction of the null point, with respect to the signals received by the array antenna).
However, SHIMBO does not teach adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array, extracting a sequence of weights from a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples; fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, BAI teaches adjusting a beam shape at the receiver device multiple times while the transmitted signal is being received and within the duration of the single communication symbol using the antenna array ([0048] changing beam directions and beam shapes by adjusting phases of multiple phased antenna arrays, [0077] discloses switching beam shapes for different signals or payloads, [0082] applying new phases to change the beam, [0085] initiating the beam switch before the payload ends, thereby teaching beam-shape adjustments during reception of a transmitted signal within the duration of a communication symbol).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the beam switching techniques of BAI into the system of SHIMBO. One would have been motivated to do so in order to maintain system robustness and improve throughput through beam switching and beam management operations (BAI [0077]).
However, the combination of SHIMBO and BAI does not teach extracting a sequence of weights from a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples; fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples, wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes; and determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples.
In an analogous art, Jamieson teaches fragmenting the plurality of sets of wave samples into a plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0065] discloses storing samples corresponding to a first long training symbol SO from a first antenna set 52A and, after switching antenna sets, storing samples corresponding to a second long training symbol S1 from a second antenna set 52B, thereby partitioning received wave samples into separate symbol-based sample sets for subsequent AoA processing), wherein each of the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples corresponds to one of different beam shapes ([0175] discloses computing an AoA spectrum from phase information obtained from each antenna for each received packet, [0176] further discloses that the AoA spectrum for each received packet depends on the array steering vectors used for the antenna array and exhibits corresponding beam responses, thereby teaching separate sub-symbol wave sample sets corresponding to different beam shapes); and
determining an angle of arrival of the transmitted signal based at least in part on the plurality of sub-symbol sets of wave samples ([0051] discloses computing AoA information from an incoming frame, [0065] discloses synthesizing independent AoA data from different antenna sets, [0177] discloses identifying a true AoA from peaks in the computed AoA spectrum).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the AoA processing techniques of Jamieson within the system of SHIMBO and BAI. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve AoA estimation accuracy and robustness through the use of AoA information obtained from different antenna-array configurations (Jamieson [0065]).
However, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach extracting a sequence of weights from the modulated plurality of wave samples.
In an analogous art, Bergamo teaches extracting a sequence of weights from the modulated plurality of wave samples ([0053] discloses that beamforming weights are embedded within the aggregate baseband signal and extracted at each array element after dispreading and correlation, [0102] discloses that the extracted correlator output comprises time-domain samples or modulated symbols, thereby teaching extracting a sequence of beamforming weights from modulated sub-symbol wave samples).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the signal processing operations of SHIMBO, BAI and Jamieson to include extraction and use of beamforming weights from modulated signal samples as taught by Bergamo. One would have been motivated to do so in order to improve signal separation and achieve array gain by utilizing beamforming weights associated with incident angle information (Bergamo [0103]).
Regarding claim 20, it is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 8.
Claims 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over SHIMBO, in view of BAI, in view of Jamieson, and further in view of Leabman (US 2022/0045554 A1).
Regarding claim 11, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach wherein the stored program instructions are stored in a computer readable storage device in a data processing system, and wherein the stored program instructions are transferred over a network from a remote data processing system.
In an analogous art, Leabman teaches wherein the stored program instructions are stored in a computer readable storage device (FIG. 1 memory 142) in a data processing system (FIG. 1 discloses that receiver 120 of electronic device 122a includes memory 142 coupled with processor 140), and wherein the stored program instructions are transferred over a network from a remote data processing system ([2046] discloses that system components download updates from a central processor over a network, [0608] further discloses transmitter reports device-related information to a system management server or a remote information service over the network).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify software management operations as taught by Leabman within the system of SHIMBO. One would have been motivated to do so in order to facilitate network-based distribution and updating of program instructions from a remote system (Leabman [2046]).
Regarding claim 12, the combination of SHIMBO, BAI, and Jamieson does not teach wherein the stored program instructions are stored in a computer readable storage device in a server data processing system, and wherein the stored program instructions are downloaded in response to a request over a network to a remote data processing system for use in a computer readable storage device associated with the remote data processing system, further comprising: program instructions to meter use of the program instructions associated with the request; and program instructions to generate an invoice based on the metered use.
In an analogous art, Leabman teaches wherein the stored program instructions are stored in a computer readable storage device in a server data processing system ([0581] discloses that usage statistics are uploaded to a cloud-based server, [1860] further discloses one or more servers in a backend computing service that receive and process such data), and wherein the stored program instructions are downloaded in response to a request over a network to a remote data processing system for use in a computer readable storage device associated with the remote data processing system ([1960] discloses that a device instructs a host device to download drivers or software modules, [0853] discloses downloading additional information over a network upon establishing a connection, [1716] discloses downloading an application from a server or application store), further comprising:
program instructions to meter use of the program instructions associated with the request ([0581] discloses that a micro-controller records powering statistics including how often a device requests power, duration of power delivery, and amount of power delivered, and that such statistics are uploaded to a cloud-based server); and
program instructions to generate an invoice based on the metered use ([1860] discloses that a backend computing service generates an invoice based on the amount of energy consumed by a device).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify software management operations as taught by Leabman within the system of SHIMBO. One would have been motivated to do so in order to facilitate network-based software management, usage tracking, and automated invoicing based on collected usage statistics (Leabman [1860]).
Conclusion
The following prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
US 2022/0256360 A1 (Nam et al.) discloses a communication method that may be applied to a base station is provided.
US 2022/0416933 A1 (Nam et al.) discloses methods that support discovery of reconfigurable surfaces.
US 2026/0081655 A1 (YAN et al.) discloses a method for wireless baseband processing for realizing integrated sensing and communication (ISAC).
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/T.I./ Examiner, Art Unit 2413
/REDENTOR PASIA/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413