DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 07/03/2024 and 05/08/2025 have been placed in record and considered by the examiner.
NOTICE for all US Patent Applications filed on or after March 16, 2013
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-3, 6-10, 13-17 and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Ericsson (Rl-2105915 “Discussion on reliability mechanisms for NR MBS”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘ERICSSON’).
Regarding claim 1, ERICSSON teaches a method for handling overlapping of physical uplink control channel (PUCCH) time domain resources (
Page 1, UE
(Construed, as well known in the art, implicit to comprise a processor, a memory, and a program stored on the memory and capable of running on the processor, wherein when the program is executed by the processor)
Pages 1-12:
2.1 HARQ mechanism for PTM scheme 1
Agreement:
Page 1:
For ACK/NACK based feedback if supported for RRC_CONNECTED UEs receiving multicast, UE can be optionally configured a separate PUCCH-Config for multicast. Otherwise, PUCCH-Config for unicast applies….), wherein the method comprises:
in a case that a first hybrid automatic repeat request-acknowledgment (HARQ-ACK) and a second HARQ-ACK of the same priority are present and time domain resources for a PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK and a PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK overlap, or that the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK are in a same time unit and a terminal does not support transmission of PUCCHs of two HARQ-ACKs of the same priority in one time unit, multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto one PUCCH (
Page 10:
Proposal 13 When multicast and unicast or multicast and multicast traffic can be FDMed in a slot, multicast traffic scheduled by one G-RNTI is treated as coming from a virtual carrier, and the HARQ codebook construction rule before R-17 can be reused for this joint type-1 HARQ-ACK codebook.
Page 12:
When UE is required to send HARQ-ACK feedback for both multicast and unicast traffic, and the transmission time is overlap, then HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast and unicast traffic are multiplexed into one PUCCH resource when they are configured with same priority….
if UE support to transmit more than one PUCCH with HARQ-ACK feedback per slot, then it is of course beneficial to let UE transmit the HARQ-ACK feedback for both multicast and unicast traffic in one slot. If UE can not support to transmit two HARQ-ACK feedback, then it is better to apply the multiplexing rule as defined in Proposal 17 when multicast and unicast is configured with same priority.
Proposal 17: …. If UE can only transmit one PUCCH with HARQ, multiplex multicast and unicast HARQ feedback into one PUCCH resource if they are configured with same priority.), wherein
the first HARQ-ACK comprises a HARQ-ACK for a group-common physical downlink shared channel PDSCH and/or a HARQ-ACK for a group-common PDCCH, and the second HARQ-ACK comprises a HARQ-ACK for a unicast PDSCH and/or a HARQ-ACK for a unicast PDCCH (
Page 3:
.... PDSCHs received by one G-RNTI.
Page 5:
.... PDCCH scrambled by a G-RNTI ....
Page 8:
.... Type-2 HARQ-ACK codebook ... Within the joint codebook, the first part is the codebook of unicast, then follow the codebooks of multicast in increasing order of G-RNTI.
For type-1 HARO-ACK feedback .....
...... the agreement regarding construction of type-1 HARQ-ACK codebook in 104e .....
For ACK/NACK based feedback if supported for multicast, construction of Type-1 HARQ-ACK codebook based on the union of the PDSCH TDRA sets of the unicast service and the multicast service (if they are separately configured)., at least of the same priority, is supported.
Page 10:
Proposal 13 When multicast and unicast or multicast and multicast traffic can be FDMed in a slot, multicast traffic scheduled by one G-RNTI …..
Page 12:
When UE is required to send HARQ-ACK feedback for both multicast and unicast traffic, and the transmission time is overlap ….
Page 13:
…. multicast PDSCH ….
Page 14:
…. UE specific PDCCH …. .. group common PDCCH ….
(It is construed from multicast traffic indicates the traffic is a group-common traffic or user data over PDSCH or control data over PDCCH respective indicated by G-RNTI, and similarly unicast traffic indicates a unicast user data over PDSCH or control data over PDCCH)).
Regarding claim 8, ERICSSON teaches a terminal, comprising: a processor, a memory, and a program stored on the memory and capable of running on the processor, wherein when the program is executed by the processor (
Page 1, UE
(Construed, as well known in the art, implicit to comprise a processor, a memory, and a program stored on the memory and capable of running on the processor, wherein when the program is executed by the processor)
Pages 1-12:
2.1 HARQ mechanism for PTM scheme 1
Agreement:
Page 1:
For ACK/NACK based feedback if supported for RRC_CONNECTED UEs receiving multicast, UE can be optionally configured a separate PUCCH-Config for multicast. Otherwise, PUCCH-Config for unicast applies….).
Further, claim 8 is interpreted mutatis mutandis of claim 1 and rejected for the same reason as claim 1.
Regarding claim 15, ERICSSON teaches a non-volatile readable storage medium, wherein the non-volatile readable storage medium stores a program or instructions, and when the program or instructions are executed by a processor of a terminal (
Page 1, UE
(Construed, as well known in the art, implicit to UE or terminal comprise a non-volatile readable storage medium stores a program or instructions which are executed by a processor of the UE or terminal)
Pages 1-12:
2.1 HARQ mechanism for PTM scheme 1
Agreement:
Page 1:
For ACK/NACK based feedback if supported for RRC_CONNECTED UEs receiving multicast, UE can be optionally configured a separate PUCCH-Config for multicast. Otherwise, PUCCH-Config for unicast applies….).
Further, claim 15 is interpreted mutatis mutandis of claim 1 and rejected for the same reason as claim 1.
Regarding claim 2, ERICSSON teaches the method according to claim 1, wherein the multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto one PUCCH (
Page 12:
When UE is required to send HARQ-ACK feedback for both multicast and unicast traffic, and the transmission time is overlap, then HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast and unicast traffic are multiplexed into one PUCCH resource when they are configured with same priority….) comprises:
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto one PUCCH according to a preset rule (
Page 12:
…. HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast and unicast traffic are multiplexed into one PUCCH resource when they are configured with same priority), wherein
the preset rule comprises any one of the following:
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto a first PUCCH, and in a case that time domain resources for the first PUCCH and a PUCCH carrying channel state information (CSI) and/or a scheduling request (SR) overlap, multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR onto a second PUCCH, wherein the CSI or the SR or both have the same priority as the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK (
Page 11:
FFS the priority between HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast and other UC! for unicast {SR, CSI} or PUSCH for unicast.
Page 12:
The rule to select the corresponding PUCCH resource can be similar as what is defined before R17. First decide the PUCCH resource set according to the number of HARQ-ACK feedback bits, second determine the specific PUCCH resource according to PRI in DCI Here, the number of HARQ-ACK feedback bits is the sum of both multicast and unicast traffic. PUCCH configuration for multicast may only include configuration for PUCCH formats 0/1, i.e. for the case when there is fewer number of HARQ bits for multicast needing be transmitted. When HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast need be jointly transmitted together with that of unicast, and maybe even together with CSI, PUCCH format 3 or 4 which can convey more bits need be chosen. Since PUCCH format 3 or 4 may only be configured in unicast configuration, it is therefore more reasonable to use the PRI from the last DCI of unicast to indicate PUCCH resource.
Proposal 16 When multicast and unicast traffic has same priority and their PUCCH resource for HARQ feedback is overlap in time, the HARQ feedback from multicast and unicast traffic can be multiplexed. ….. the specific PUCCH resource is determined by the PRI in DCI associated with unicast traffic. If the capacity of PUCCH is not enough to transmit all bits from unicast and multicast, then HARQ feedback bits has higher priority compared to CSI feedback.
(Construed that when HARQ-ACKs for multicast, Unicast traffic overlaps and CSI is jointly sent over an DCI indicated format 3 or 4 PUCCH resource set using unicast configuration all considered having same priority. But if indicated PUCCH resource set not enough for all, then CSI is considered lower priority and not included));
in a case that time domain resources for the PUCCH carrying the CSI and/or the SR and the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK overlap, and/or that time domain resources for the PUCCH carrying the CSI and/or the SR and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK overlap, multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR onto a third PUCCH, wherein the CSI or the SR or both have the same priority as the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK; and
in a case that time domain resources for the PUCCH carrying the CSI and/or the SR and the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK overlap, and/or that time domain resources for the PUCCH carrying the CSI and/or the SR and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK overlap, multiplexing, by the terminal, the second HARQ-ACK and the CSI and/or the SR onto a fourth PUCCH; and in a case that time domain resources for the fourth PUCCH and the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK overlap, multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR onto a fifth PUCCH, wherein the CSI or the SR or both have the same priority as the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK.
Regarding claim 9, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 2.
Regarding claim 16, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 2.
Regarding claim 3, ERICSSON teaches the method according to claim 2, wherein the multiplexing the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR onto a third PUCCH comprises:
determining, by the terminal, the third PUCCH from a PUCCH resource set corresponding to the first HARQ-ACK or a PUCCH resource set corresponding to the second HARQ-ACK based on a first number of bits, wherein
the first number of bits is a sum of numbers of bits of the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR (
Proposal 16 When multicast and unicast traffic has same priority and their PUCCH resource for HARQ feedback is overlap in time, the HARQ feedback from multicast and unicast traffic can be multiplexed. The PUCCH resource set is determined according to the total number of HARQ feedback bits of both multicast and unicast traffic, and the specific PUCCH resource is determined by the PRI in DCI associated with unicast traffic. If the capacity of PUCCH is not enough to transmit all bits from unicast and multicast, then HARQ feedback bits has higher priority compared to CSI feedback.
(Construed that when HARQ-ACKs for multicast, Unicast traffic overlaps and CSI is jointly sent over an DCI indicated format 3 or 4 PUCCH resource set using unicast configuration all considered having same priority and the total or first number of bits is a sum of numbers of bits of the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK as well as the CSI and/or the SR and compared with the DCI indicated PUCCH resource set)).
Regarding claim 10, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 3.
Regarding claim 17, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 3.
Regarding claim 6, ERICSSON teaches the method according to claim 2, wherein in a case that the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK of the same priority as well as the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK of different priorities are present and time domain resources for a PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK and a PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK that are of different priorities overlap, the method further comprises:
canceling, by the terminal, transmission of a PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of a first priority and/or a PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority;
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK of a second priority and the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority onto a sixth PUCCH according to the preset rule (
Pages 10-11:
The following agreement were made in RAN1#104e and RAN1#104b-e
RAN1#104-e
Agreement
The priority for HARQ-ACK feedback for RRC_CONNECTED UE receiving multicast can be,
• Lower, higher than or equal to the HARQ-ACK feedback for unicast
Agreement
For the cases of HARQ-ACK feedback (at least for ACK/NACK based feedback) is available for multicast and unicast for a given UE receiving multicast, for determining the PUCCH resource,
• Support multiplexing for the same priority and prioritizing for different priorities at !east when the corresponding PUCCH resources overlap in time ln a slot);
or
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority and the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority onto a seventh PUCCH according to the preset rule;
in a case that time domain resources for the seventh PUCCH and a PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority overlap, and/or that time domain resources for the seventh PUCCH and a PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority overlap, canceling, by the terminal, transmission of the seventh PUCCH;
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority and the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority onto an eighth PUCCH according to the preset rule;
or
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority and the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority onto a ninth PUCCH according to the preset rule;
multiplexing, by the terminal, the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority and the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority onto a tenth PUCCH according to the preset rule; and
in a case that time domain resources for the ninth PUCCH and the tenth PUCCH overlap, canceling, by the terminal, transmission of the ninth PUCCH; wherein
the second priority is higher than the first priority.
Regarding claim 7, ERICSSON teaches the method according to claim 6, wherein the case that the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK of the same priority as well as the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK of different priorities are present comprises any one of the following:
the terminal configures or schedules the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority, the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority, and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority (
Page 11:
The priority for HARQ-ACK feedback for RRC_CONNECTED UE receiving multicast can be,
• Lower, higher than or equal to the HARQ-ACK feedback for unicast
Agreement
For the cases of HARQ-ACK feedback (at least for ACK/NACK based feedback) is available for multicast and unicast for a given UE receiving multicast, for determining the PUCCH resource,
• Support multiplexing for the same priority and prioritizing for different priorities at !east when the corresponding PUCCH resources overlap in time ln a slot);
the terminal configures or schedules the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority, the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority, and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority;
the terminal configures or schedules the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority, the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority, and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority;
the terminal configures or schedules the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority, the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority, and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority; and
the terminal configures or schedules the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the first priority, the PUCCH carrying the first HARQ-ACK of the second priority, the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the first priority, and the PUCCH carrying the second HARQ-ACK of the second priority.
Regarding claim 13, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 6.
Regarding claim 14, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 7.
Regarding claim 19, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 6.
Regarding claim 20, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 7.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 4-5, 11-12 and 18 are rejected under AIA 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ericsson (Rl-2105915 “Discussion on reliability mechanisms for NR MBS”, of IDS, hereinafter ‘ERICSSON’) in view of Gou et al. (US 20230231662 A1with priority of PCT/CN2020/121376, hereinafter ‘GOU’).
Regarding claim 4, ERICSSON teaches the method according to claim 2.
ERICSSON does not explicitly disclose in a case that the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK are each 1 bit, determining, by the terminal, a multiplexing manner of the first HARQ-ACK, the second HARQ-ACK, and the SR based on a format of the third PUCCH and a status of the SR.
In an analogous art, GOU teaches in a case that the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK are each 1 bit, determining, by the terminal, a multiplexing manner of the first HARQ-ACK, the second HARQ-ACK, and the SR based on a format of the third PUCCH and a status of the SR (
TABLE 1 HARQ-ACK information for NACK only PUCCH and positive SR for PUCCH format 0 using cyclic shift,
[0029] Method 1:
[0030] In case 1, if the UE would transmit a positive SR (that is, the UE has an SR that needs to be transmitted), the UE converts NACK only PUCCH to 1 bit, and the value is 0 or 1, corresponding to NACK or ACK. Then the UE determines a sequence cyclic shift value according to Table 1, and transmits a sequence corresponding to the sequence cyclic shift value in the SR PUCCH resource. The sequences corresponding the various sequence cyclic shift values are pre-defined. Corresponding to case 1, if the base station detects a sequence from the SR PUCCH resource, and determines the NACK only PUCCH and SR information corresponding to the sequence corresponding to sequence cyclic shift value according to Table 1. The mapping relationship between a sequence cyclic shift value and the HARQ-ACK value for NACK only PUCCH is designed in Table 1. For example, if m.sub.cs=3 is received from the SR PUCCH resource, it means a positive SR, and NACK is for NACK only PUCCH; if m.sub.cs=9 is received from the SR PUCCH resource, it means a positive SR, and ACK is for NACK only PUCCH.
[0031] Note1: The technique of method 1 is used regardless of whether the NACK only PUCCH corresponds to ACK or NACK. According to the previous description, when a NACK only PUCCH corresponds to NACK, the NACK only PUCCH needs to be transmitted, or not. In other words, regardless of whether the UE wants to transmit NACK only PUCCH or not, as long as the NACK only PUCCH and SR PUCCH overlap in time domain, the above method 1 is executed
[0032] Note2: In the current technology, the SR PUCCH does not overlap with other PUCCHs in the time domain, and a positive SR corresponds to m.sub.cs=0.
[0033] In case 1, if SR is negative (e.g., the UE does not have a SR that needs to be transmitted in the PUCCH) and UE would transmit a NACK only PUCCH (that is, corresponding to NACK), UE only transmits the NACK only PUCCH in the NACK only PUCCH resource.
See also Method 5 described in [0060-0065] and TABLE 7 using 2 bit cyclic shift for HARQ-ACK information and NACK only PUCCH ).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of transmitting cyclically shifted multiplexed different overlapped resources for multicast/broadcast and unicast traffic feedback and SR on a single PUCCH of GOU to the technique of HARQ mechanism transmitting of overlapped PUCCH resources for feedback for multicast/broadcast and unicast traffic of ERICSSON in order to take the advantage of method for reducing the overhead of HARQ-ACK feedback and the number of HARQ-AC PUCCH transmissions (GOU: [0024]).
Regarding claim 5, ERICSSON, in view of GOU, teaches the method according to claim 4.
ERICSSON does not explicitly disclose the determining, by the terminal, a multiplexing manner of the first HARQ-ACK, the second HARQ-ACK, and the SR based on a format of the third PUCCH and a status of the SR comprises:
if the format of the third PUCCH is a PUCCH format 0, and the status of the SR is positive, multiplexing the SR onto HARQ-ACK PUCCH;
if the format of the third PUCCH is a PUCCH format 1, a format of SR PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, and the status of the SR is positive, multiplexing the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto the SR PUCCH; or
if the format of the third PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, the format of the SR PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, and the status of the SR is negative, transmitting the third PUCCH.
GOU teaches the determining, by the terminal, a multiplexing manner of the first HARQ-ACK, the second HARQ-ACK, and the SR based on a format of the third PUCCH and a status of the SR comprises:
if the format of the third PUCCH is a PUCCH format 0, and the status of the SR is positive, multiplexing the SR onto HARQ-ACK PUCCH;
if the format of the third PUCCH is a PUCCH format 1, a format of SR PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, and the status of the SR is positive, multiplexing the first HARQ-ACK and the second HARQ-ACK onto the SR PUCCH (
[0029] Method 1:
[0030] In case 1, if the UE would transmit a positive SR (that is, the UE has an SR that needs to be transmitted), the UE converts NACK only PUCCH to 1 bit, and the value is 0 or 1, corresponding to NACK or ACK. Then the UE determines a sequence cyclic shift value according to Table 1, and transmits a sequence corresponding to the sequence cyclic shift value in the SR PUCCH resource……
[0048] Case2: One NACK only PUCCH and one SR PUCCH format F1 (or format 1) overlap in the time domain
[0049] The method 1, method 2 or method 3 in case1 can be reused for the Case2, except that the bit information that needs to be transmitted is modulated to a determined sequence, and then the modulated ACK/NACK information sequence is respectively transmitted according to method 1, method 2 or method 3.
[0050] The above-mentioned methods 1 to 3 can use SR PUCCH resources, which is beneficial to avoid the UE conflict problem compared to selecting a common NACK only PUCCH resource to transmit the multiplexed sequence. ); or
if the format of the third PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, the format of the SR PUCCH is the PUCCH format 1, and the status of the SR is negative, transmitting the third PUCCH (
[0033] In case 1, if SR is negative (e.g., the UE does not have a SR that needs to be transmitted in the PUCCH) and UE would transmit a NACK only PUCCH (that is, corresponding to NACK), UE only transmits the NACK only PUCCH in the NACK only PUCCH resource.
[0048] Case2: One NACK only PUCCH and one SR PUCCH format F1 (or format 1) overlap in the time domain
[0049] The method 1, method 2 or method 3 in case1 can be reused for the Case2).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of transmitting cyclically shifted multiplexed different overlapped resources for multicast/broadcast and unicast traffic feedback and SR on a single PUCCH of GOU to the technique of HARQ mechanism transmitting of overlapped PUCCH resources for feedback for multicast/broadcast and unicast traffic of ERICSSON in order to take the advantage of method for reducing the overhead of HARQ-ACK feedback and the number of HARQ-AC PUCCH transmissions (GOU: [0024]).
Regarding claim 11, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 4.
Regarding claim 12, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 5.
Regarding claim 18, the claim is interpreted and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 4.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
Fan et al. (US 20240089138 A1), describing HARQ FEEDBACK CODEBOOK FOR MULTICAST AND UNICAST
Lee et al. (US 20230189263 A1), describing METHOD AND DEVICE FOR TRANSMITTING AND RECEIVING HARQ-ACK INFORMATION IN WIRELESS COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
Zhang et al. (US 20220329390 A1), describing METHOD AND APPARATUS FOR TRANSMITTING AND RECEIVING UPLINK DATA AND CONTROL INFORMATION
Takeda et al. (US 20220322292 A1), describing HYBRID AUTOMATIC REPEAT REQUEST ACKNOWLEDGMENT FOR MULTIPLE MULTICAST TRANSMISSIONS
Papasakellariou; A. (US 20220278809 A1), describing METHOD AND APPARATUS FOR DETERMINING RESOURCES FOR PUCCH TRANSMISSION WITH ACKNOWLEDGMENT INFORMATION
Xu et al. (US 20220272669 A1), describing UPLINK DATA TRANSMISSION METHOD AND APPARATUS, TERMINAL, AND STORAGE MEDIUM
Wang et al. (US 20210105766 A1), describing METHOD OF MULTIPLEXING UPLINK CONTROL INFORMATION AND RELATED DEVICE
NTT Docomo, INC. (R1-2105721), describing Discussion on HARQ-ACK feedback for multicast for RRC_CONNECTED UEs
/SHAH M RAHMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413