DETAILED ACTION
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 01/12/2024 has been placed in record and considered by the examiner.
NOTICE for all US Patent Applications filed on or after March 16, 2013
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 or 103
Claims 1-3, 5-7 and 11-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as anticipated by Jo et al. (US 20200128431 A1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘JO’), or in the alternative under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JO in view of Parron et al. (US 20190387577 A1, hereinafter ‘PARRON’).
Regarding claim 1, JO teaches a communication method used in a mobile communication system (
Fig. 1, [0003] FIG. 1 is a view schematically illustrating a network structure of an E-UMTS as an exemplary radio communication system. An Evolved Universal Mobile Telecommunications System (E-UMTS)….
[0004] Referring to FIG. 1, the E-UMTS includes a User Equipment (UE), eNode Bs (eNBs), and an Access Gateway (AG) which is located at an end of the network (E-UTRAN)….
Fig. 9, [0081] FIG. 9 is a conceptual diagram for transmitting TCP ACK packet using a special DRB in wireless communication system), the communication method comprising the steps of:
configuring, by a network node (Fig. 1 eNB), a user equipment (Fig. 1 UE) with a first communication path and a second communication path associated with the first communication path as communication paths to be established between the network node and the user equipment (
Fig. 9 S901, [0092] A UE is configured by a network with one or more radio bearer belonging to a PDU session (S901).
[0096] Preferably, when the UE receives configuration information for configuring one or more radio bearer belonging to a PDU session from a network, the UE can receive the TCP ACK DRB configuration information.
[0097] Preferably, the TCP ACK DRB is used for transmitting all TCP ACK packets from all DRBs belonging to the PDU session.
[0098] Preferably, the UE receives a TCP ACK DRB configuration information from the network including at least one i) an indication of a TCP ACK DRB, ii) a PDU session identifier associated with the TCP ACK DRB, iii) priority information of the TCP ACK DRB, or iv) configuration parameters for TCP ACK DRB such as Layer1, Layer2, Layer3 parameters.
[0099] The Indication of the TCP ACK DRB indicates whether the RB is TCP ACK DRB or not.
[0100] The PDU session identifier identifies a PDU session associated with the TCP ACK DRB. In this case, the UE transmits TCP ACKs for all radio bearers belonging to the PDU session identified by the PDU session identifier via the TCP ACK DRB, and for one PDU session, only one TCP ACK DRB is configured, i.e., only one PDU session identifier is associated with the TCP ACK DRB.
[0114] When the UE receives the TCP ACK DRB configuration information indicating that the TCP ACK DRB is a DRB 4, the UE configures that the TCP ACK DRB for the PDU session is DRB 4 according to the received TCP ACK DRB configuration information.);
mapping, by an entity in a predetermined layer of the user equipment, first data belonging to a data flow to the first communication path (
[0060] The main services and functions of SDAP entity include i) Mapping between a QoS flow and a data radio bearer, and ii) Marking QoS flow ID (QFI) in both DL and UL packets. A single protocol entity of SDAP is configured for each individual PDU session.
[0061] At the reception of an SDAP SDU from upper layer for a QoS flow ….. If there is a stored QoS flow to DRB mapping rule for the QoS flow, the SDAP entity may map the SDAP SDU to the DRB according to the stored QoS flow to DRB mapping rule. And the SDAP entity may construct the SDAP PDU and deliver the constructed SDAP PDU to the lower layers.
[0093] A new layer, e.g., SDAP (Service Data Adaptation Protocol layer), is configured per PDU session, which is placed above PDCP entities of the PDU session and in charge of routing a packet to an associated radio bearer, i.e., a PDCP entity of the associated radio bearer. And a PDCP entity and an RLC entity are configured per radio bearer.
[0094] The UE receives a QoS flow to DRB mapping rule from the network which is used for the PDU session, wherein the QoS flow to DRB mapping rule defines a mapping between a QoS flow and a DRB for the PDU session (S903).);
mapping, by the entity to the second communication path, second data belonging to the data flow and being assigned a higher priority than the first data (
[0095] A UE receives TCP ACK DRB configuration information for transmitting TCP ACK packets, wherein the TCP ACK RB is configured for the PDU session (S905). The UE configures the TCP ACK DRB for the PDU session according to the received TCP ACK DRB configuration information.
[0101] The priority information of the TCP ACK DRB is a priority that is to be used for logical channel prioritization procedure in MAC, wherein the priority is as follows: i) the priority is the highest than any other priorities, e.g., 1, regardless of the priority of configured radio bearers; ii) the priority is higher than any other configured radio bearers belonging to the PDU session associated with the TCP ACK DRB, iii) the priority is higher than any other configured data radio bearers belonging to the PDU session associated with the TCP ACK DRB; ); and
transmitting, by the user equipment to the network node, the second data mapped to the second communication path with priority over the first data mapped to the first communication path (
[0101] The priority information of the TCP ACK DRB is a priority that is to be used for logical channel prioritization procedure in MAC, wherein the priority is as follows: i) the priority is the highest than any other priorities, e.g., 1, regardless of the priority of configured radio bearers; ii) the priority is higher than any other configured radio bearers belonging to the PDU session associated with the TCP ACK DRB….
[0102] When the UE receives a packet together with a QoS flow ID identifying the QoS flow of the packet for a PDU session from an upper layer, the UE may perform checking whether the received packet includes a TCP ACK or not only if a TCP ACK DRB is configured for the PDU session (S907).
[0103] If the received packet includes a TCP ACK, the UE generates a PDU including the received packet and delivers the PDU to a lower layer via the TCP ACK DRB (S909).
[0104] Preferably, the new layer of the UE generates a PDU by attaching a QoS flow ID identifying the QoS flow of the TCP ACK to the received packet, and the new layer delivers the generated PDU to a PDCP entity of the TCP ACK DRB.
[0111] The UE transmits the received packet to the network via the radio bearer corresponding to the received packet (S913).
See also Fig. 10, [0113] FIG. 10 is an example for transmitting TCP ACK packet using a special DRB according to embodiments of the present invention.
[0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.
(Construed that TCP ACK DRB having logically a highest priority or a higher priority than priority of other data DRB, a corresponding TCP ACK packet is transmitted using the TCP ACK DRB before a TCP data packet using regular DRB)).
However, assuming arguendo that the claim must be so narrowly construed such that JO does not explicitly disclose transmitting, by the user equipment to the network node, the second data mapped to the second communication path with priority over the first data mapped to the first communication path, then alternatively,
in an analogous art, PARRON teaches transmitting, by the user equipment to the network node, the second data mapped to the second communication path with priority over the first data mapped to the first communication path (
[0043] to disclose a process for prioritization of TCP ACKs in transmission of the air interface to reduce the delay of TCP ACK transmissions and minimize the risk of TCP ACK filtering (drop of data). Further, processes are disclosed to detect an ACK and transmit the ACK on a higher priority DRB. In certain embodiments, having a dedicated DRB with higher priority for a transmission of TCP ACKs versus normal data can help to reduce Round Trip Time (RTT) for TCP communication.
[0044] In one embodiment, when a high priority DRB is used for transmission of TCP ACKs (compared to normal data), the logical channel prioritization applied in the UL by the UE will result in TCP ACKs being prioritized over normal data and sent in the UL when the UL grant is not sufficient for both data and the TCP ACKs.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of prioritized transmission of TCP ACK data over normal data of PARRON to the method f for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO in order to take the advantage of providing a method for reducing the delay of TCP ACK transmissions and minimize the risk of TCP ACK filtering (drop of data) allowing more consistency in the TCP traffic (PARRON: [0043, 0044]).
Regarding claim 11, JO teaches a user equipment (Fig. 1 UE) used in a mobile communication system (
Fig. 1, [0003] FIG. 1 is a view schematically illustrating a network structure of an E-UMTS as an exemplary radio communication system. An Evolved Universal Mobile Telecommunications System (E-UMTS)….
[0004] Referring to FIG. 1, the E-UMTS includes a User Equipment (UE), eNode Bs (eNBs), and an Access Gateway (AG) which is located at an end of the network (E-UTRAN)….
Fig. 9, [0081] FIG. 9 is a conceptual diagram for transmitting TCP ACK packet using a special DRB in wireless communication system), the user equipment comprising:
a receiver, a controller and a transmitter (
Fig. 11, 0126] The apparatus shown in FIG. 11 can be a user equipment (UE) and/or eNB adapted to perform the above mechanism.
[0127] As shown in FIG. 11, the apparatus may comprises a DSP/microprocessor (110) and RF module (transceiver; 135). The DSP/microprocessor (110) is electrically connected with the transceiver (135) and controls it. The apparatus may further include power management module (105), battery (155), display (115), keypad (120), SIM card (125), memory device (130) ….).
Further, claim 11 with similar features as in claim 1, is also interpreted mutatis mutandis of claim 1 and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 1.
Regarding claim 12, JO teaches a network node (Fig. 1 eNB) used in a mobile communication system (
Fig. 1, [0003] FIG. 1 is a view schematically illustrating a network structure of an E-UMTS as an exemplary radio communication system. An Evolved Universal Mobile Telecommunications System (E-UMTS)….
[0004] Referring to FIG. 1, the E-UMTS includes a User Equipment (UE), eNode Bs (eNBs), and an Access Gateway (AG) which is located at an end of the network (E-UTRAN)….
Fig. 9, [0081] FIG. 9 is a conceptual diagram for transmitting TCP ACK packet using a special DRB in wireless communication system), the network node comprising:
a controller, a receiver (
Fig. 11, 0126] The apparatus shown in FIG. 11 can be a user equipment (UE) and/or eNB adapted to perform the above mechanism.
[0127] As shown in FIG. 11, the apparatus may comprises a DSP/microprocessor (110) and RF module (transceiver; 135). The DSP/microprocessor (110) is electrically connected with the transceiver (135) and controls it. The apparatus may further include power management module (105), battery (155), display (115), keypad (120), SIM card (125), memory device (130) ….).
Further, claim 12 with similar features as in claim 1, is also interpreted mutatis mutandis of claim 1 and rejected for the same reason as set forth for claim 1.
Regarding claim 2, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 1, wherein the second data is a Transmission Control Protocol Acknowledgement (TCP Ack) (
[0095] A UE receives TCP ACK DRB configuration information for transmitting TCP ACK packets, wherein the TCP ACK RB is configured for the PDU session (S905)).
Regarding claim 3, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 1, further comprising:
configuring, by the network node, the user equipment with a type of data to be mapped to the second communication path (
[0098] Preferably, the UE receives a TCP ACK DRB configuration information from the network including at least one i) an indication of a TCP ACK DRB, ii) a PDU session identifier associated with the TCP ACK DRB, iii) priority information of the TCP ACK DRB, or iv) configuration parameters for TCP ACK DRB such as Layer1, Layer2, Layer3 parameters.
[0099] The Indication of the TCP ACK DRB indicates whether the RB is TCP ACK DRB or not.
[0100] The PDU session identifier identifies a PDU session associated with the TCP ACK DRB. In this case, the UE transmits TCP ACKs for all radio bearers belonging to the PDU session identified by the PDU session identifier via the TCP ACK DRB, and for one PDU session, only one TCP ACK DRB is configured, i.e., only one PDU session identifier is associated with the TCP ACK DRB), wherein
the mapping to the second communication path comprises mapping the data of the configured type to the second communication path as the second data (
[0103] If the received packet includes a TCP ACK, the UE generates a PDU including the received packet and delivers the PDU to a lower layer via the TCP ACK DRB (S909).).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of prioritized transmission of TCP ACK data over normal data of PARRON to the method f for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO in order to take the advantage of providing a method for reducing the delay of TCP ACK transmissions and minimize the risk of TCP ACK filtering (drop of data) allowing more consistency in the TCP traffic (PARRON: [0043, 0044]).
Regarding claim 5, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 1, wherein
the predetermined layer is a Service Data Adaptation Protocol (SDAP) layer, and the data flow is a QoS flow (
[0060] The main services and functions of SDAP entity include i) Mapping between a QoS flow and a data radio bearer, and ii) Marking QoS flow ID (QFI) in both DL and UL packets. A single protocol entity of SDAP is configured for each individual PDU session.
Fig. 10, [0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.),
the first communication path is a Normal Data Radio Bearer (DRB) (
[0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.
(Construed that DRB#2 for QoS flow #2 is the Normal DRB)), and
the second communication path is a Prioritized DRB associated with the Normal DRB (
[0114] When the UE receives the TCP ACK DRB configuration information indicating that the TCP ACK DRB is a DRB 4, the UE configures that the TCP ACK DRB for the PDU session is DRB 4 according to the received TCP ACK DRB configuration information.).
Regarding claim 6, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 5, wherein
the mapping to the first communication path comprises mapping, to the normal DRB, the first data belonging to a plurality of QoS flows (
Fig. 10, [0115] The DRB 4 is used for transmitting all TCP ACK packets from all DRBs belonging to the PDU session.
[0116] According to QoS flow to DRB mapping rule, QoS flow #1 is mapped to DRB1, QoS flow #2 is mapped to DRB2, QoS flow #3 is mapped to DRB3.
[0117] When the UE receives several packets for the PDU session from the upper layer in order as FIG. 10, the new layer (e.g. SDAP layer) checks the received packet includes a TCP ACK or not.
[0119] When the packet B is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet B is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet B is not TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet B to a PDCP entity of the DRB 1 which is mapped to the QoS flow #1. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet B and an identifier identifying QoS flow #1.), and
the mapping to the second communication path comprises mapping, to the Prioritized DRB, the second data belonging to at least one QoS flow among the plurality of QoS flows (
[0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.).
Regarding claim 7, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 6, further comprising:
configuring, by the network node, the user equipment with the at least one QoS flow enabling mapping to the Prioritized DRB (
Fig. 9, S903, [0094] The UE receives a QoS flow to DRB mapping rule from the network which is used for the PDU session, wherein the QoS flow to DRB mapping rule defines a mapping between a QoS flow and a DRB for the PDU session (S903).
Fig. 10, [0114] When the UE receives the TCP ACK DRB configuration information indicating that the TCP ACK DRB is a DRB 4, the UE configures that the TCP ACK DRB for the PDU session is DRB 4 according to the received TCP ACK DRB configuration information.
[0115] The DRB 4 is used for transmitting all TCP ACK packets from all DRBs belonging to the PDU session.
[0116] According to QoS flow to DRB mapping rule, QoS flow #1 is mapped to DRB1, QoS flow #2 is mapped to DRB2, QoS flow #3 is mapped to DRB3.).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 4 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jo et al. (US 20200128431 A1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘JO’) in view of Parron et al. (US 20190387577 A1, hereinafter ‘PARRON’).
Regarding claim 4, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 1.
JO does not explicitly disclose wherein the configuring comprises transmitting, from the network node to the user equipment, an RRC message comprising information associating the first communication path with the second communication path.
PARRON teaches wherein the configuring comprises transmitting, from the network node to the user equipment, an RRC message comprising information associating the first communication path with the second communication path (
[0053] In one embodiment, a new DRB can be added for dedicated TCP ACK transmission of TCP ACKs of all QoS flows. With this approach, the gNB or NR network can create a DRB for all TCP ACKs of all QoS flows.
[0055] In another embodiment, the gNB can also configure, with RRC signaling, for which QoS flow DRB the TCP ACK prioritization is allowed.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of prioritized transmission of TCP ACK data over normal data of PARRON to the method f for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO in order to take the advantage of providing a method for reducing the delay of TCP ACK transmissions and minimize the risk of TCP ACK filtering (drop of data) allowing more consistency in the TCP traffic (PARRON: [0043, 0044]).
Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jo et al. (US 20200128431 A1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘JO’) in view of Parron et al. (US 20190387577 A1, hereinafter ‘PARRON’) and with further in view of ESKELINEN; J. (US 20240007899 A1, hereinafter ‘ESKELINEN’).
Regarding claim 8, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 6, wherein
the second data is a TCP Ack (
Fig, 10, [0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.), and
the mapping to the second communication path comprises mapping, to the second communication path, SDAP Protocol Data Unit (PDU) comprising two or more TCP Acks belonging to two or more QoS flows among the plurality of QoS flows (
Fig. 10, DRB#4, [0118] When the packet A is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet A is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet A is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet A to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet A has QoS flow #2 which is mapped to the DRB 2. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet A and an identifier identifying QoS flow #2.
[0121] When the packet D is received from upper layer, the SDAP layer checks the packet D is TCP ACK or not. Since the packet D is TCP ACK, the SDAP layer delivers a PDU including the packet D to a PDCP entity of the DRB 4, although the packet D has QoS flow #1 which is mapped to the DRB 1. In this case the SDAP PDU includes the packet D and an identifier identifying QoS flow #1.).
JO does not explicitly disclose one SDAP Protocol Data Unit (PDU) comprising two or more TCP Acks belonging to two or more QoS flows among the plurality of QoS flows.
In an analogous art, ESKELINEN teaches one SDAP Protocol Data Unit (PDU) comprising two or more TCP Acks belonging to two or more QoS flows among the plurality of QoS flows (
[0026] as described more in detail below, including: compression of the TCP ACKs, decompression of the TCP ACKs, a format of the compressed TCP ACKs, transfer or transmission of compressed TCP ACKs over a normal PDCP data protocol data unit (PDU), transfer or transmission of a TCP ACK flow descriptor over a PDCP data PDU when uplink data compression (UDC) is active, and transfer or transmission of compressed TCP ACKs over a SDAP PDU in compressed TCP ACKs over IP or in compressed TCP ACKs over TCP.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of compressing TCP ACKs and transmitting multiple TCP ACKs over a SDAP PDU of ESKELINEN to the method for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO and PARRON in order to take the advantage of providing a method for solution to reduce TCP ACK rate in mobile communications (ESKELINEN: [0006,0026]).
Claims 9-10 are is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Jo et al. (US 20200128431 A1, of IDS, hereinafter ‘JO’) in view of Parron et al. (US 20190387577 A1, hereinafter ‘PARRON’) and with further in view of Kumar et al. (US 20200153594 A1, hereinafter ‘KUMAR’).
Regarding claim 9, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON, teaches the communication method according to claim 1.
JO and PARRON do not explicitly disclose wherein
the predetermined layer is a Packet Data Convergence Protocol (PDCP) layer, and the first communication path is a Normal leg of a split bearer, and the second communication path is a Prioritized-leg of the split bearer
In an analogous art, KUMAR teaches wherein
the predetermined layer is a Packet Data Convergence Protocol (PDCP) layer, and the first communication path is a Normal leg of a split bearer, and the second communication path is a Prioritized-leg of the split bearer (
[0005] User Equipment (UE) for transmission of one or more Transport Control Protocol (TCP) Acknowledgement (ACK) packets of a bearer service. The method includes ordering the one or more TCP ACK packets in a first queue and one or more non-TCP ACK packets of the bearer service in a second queue, the first queue having a higher priority than the second queue, and allocating a plurality of Sequence Numbers (SN) in at least one of a Packet Data Convergence Protocol (PDCP) SN space or a Radio Link Control (RLC) SN space to the one or more TCP ACK packets and the one or more non-TCP ACK packets based on the priority of the first queue and the priority of the second queue.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of transmission of tcp ack packets of KUMAR to the method for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO and PARRON in order to take the advantage of providing a method for prioritizing transmission of TCP ACK packets and increasing reliability of the transmission of the TCP ACK packets (KUMAR: [0002]).
Regarding claim 10, JO, or alternatively JO in view of PARRON and KUMAR, teaches the communication method according to claim 9.
JO and PARRON do not explicitly disclose wherein the configuring comprises
configuring the user equipment with the split bearer.
KUMAR teaches wherein the configuring comprises
configuring the user equipment with the split bearer (
[0005] User Equipment (UE) for transmission of one or more Transport Control Protocol (TCP) Acknowledgement (ACK) packets of a bearer service. The method includes ordering the one or more TCP ACK packets in a first queue and one or more non-TCP ACK packets of the bearer service in a second queue, the first queue having a higher priority than the second queue…).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, before the effective filing date of the claimed invention, to take the technique of transmission of tcp ack packets of KUMAR to the method for transmitting TCP ACK packet in wireless communication system of JO and PARRON in order to take the advantage of providing a method for prioritizing transmission of TCP ACK packets and increasing reliability of the transmission of the TCP ACK packets (KUMAR: [0002]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure:
Zhou; B. (US 20250030786 A1), describing METHOD AND SYSTEM FOR DATA TRANSMISSION, ELECTRONIC DEVICE, AND NON-TRANSITORY STORAGE MEDIUM
Vangala et al. (US 20240014939 A1), describing Radio Link Control Cumulative Mode For New Radio
Kim et al. (US 20220150693 A1), describing METHOD AND APPARATUS FOR ACCELERATING DATA PROCESSING IN NEXT-GENERATION WIRELESS COMMUNICATION SYSTEM
Baek et al. (US 20200059817 A1), describing METHOD FOR PROCESSING DATA IN CONSIDERATION OF TCP/IP
Kanamarlapudi et al. (US 20150215218 A1), describing ENHANCED TECHNIQUES OF TCP ACK TRANSMISSION IN UPLINK
/SHAH M RAHMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2413