DETAILED ACTION
This Office Action is in response to Applicant's Application filed on 1/18/2024.
Claims 1-20 are pending for examination.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 5/14/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Objections
Claim 15 objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 15 recited “The method according to claim 1” while claim 1 is directed to “A control system for a vehicle-mounted device”. For the purpose of examining, the claim will be interpreted as “The method according to claim 9” Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Interpretation
This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: control device in claim 1-9, 18; interactive gateway unit in claim 18, service control unit in claim 18.
Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. In the specification paragraph 82 disclosed “As an implementation, the above-mentioned control device 103 may be implemented as an electronic device. As shown in FIG. 2, the electronic device may include: at least one processor 201, at least one communication interface 202, at least one memory 203, and at least one communication bus 204” and paragraph 171 disclosed “FIG. 7 shows a schematic block diagram of the control apparatus according to an embodiment, and the apparatus is the control device in the system architecture shown in FIG. 1, applied to a control system for the vehicle-mounted device, and the control system includes the control device and a vehicle-mounted terminal provided on a vehicle. As shown in FIG. 7, the apparatus 700 includes: an interactive gateway unit 701 and a service control unit 702. Main functions of the constituent units are as follows”. Accordingly, the “control device”, “interactive gateway unit”, and “service control unit” is interpreted as a processor equipped with communication interface and memory and communication bus.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Deyaf (US10692304B1).
Regarding claim 1, Deyaf teaches A control system for a vehicle-mounted device, comprising: a control device and a vehicle-mounted terminal provided on a vehicle;
wherein the control device is configured to receive a control message from a first user terminal, determine a vehicle-end task matched with the control message, and send information of the vehicle-end task to the vehicle-mounted terminal (Deyaf: Fig. 3; Col. 3 Lines 7-12 “a controller having an interface. The interface includes a plurality of input buttons adapted for receiving user input commands for controlling the operation of the auxiliary equipment and a display for displaying messages to an occupant of the vehicle”; Fig. 5; Col. 10 Lines 37-40 “The relay module 400 provides control signals and/or operating power to the auxiliary equipment for powering and controlling the auxiliary equipment”; Col. 12 Lines 34 to Col. 13 Line 5 “The pushbuttons 532 and the three positions selector switch 534 may be programmed to control the various outputs of a relay module such as the relay module 400 shown in FIG. 400. The output relays included in the relay module are in turn hardwired to the various auxiliary equipment mounted on or otherwise associated with the vehicle in which the controller and relay are located. Thus, the auxiliary equipment may be controlled directly by the various programmable pushbuttons that form a part of the controller interface. For example, pushbutton 1 may be programmed to turn on a first output relay; pushbutton 2 may be programmed to turn on a second output relay, and so forth. The first output relay may in turn be hardwired to a first piece of auxiliary equipment; the second output relay may by hardwired to a second piece of auxiliary equipment, and so on, such that the first piece of auxiliary equipment is controlled by the first programmable pushbutton, and the second piece of equipment is controlled by the second programmable pushbutton. Alternatively, various output relays may be hardwired to different inputs on the same piece of auxiliary equipment. When wired in this manner, the various pushbuttons programmed to turn on the corresponding relays may be used to select different operating modes for the particular piece of auxiliary equipment to which the relays are connected. For example, the first output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a first input of a light bar. The first input of the light bar may be provided for selecting a first mode of operation characterized by a first flashing light pattern. The second output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a second input of the light bar. The second light bar input may be provided for selecting a second mode of operation characterized by a second flashing light pattern. With the pushbuttons programmed in this manner, and the output relays of the relay module wired in this way, the first pushbutton may be selected to implement the first operating mode with the first flashing light output pattern, while the second pushbutton may be selected to initiate the second operating mode with the second flashing light output pattern.”) and
the vehicle-mounted terminal is configured to determine, based on the information of the vehicle-end task, a target vehicle-mounted device for executing the vehicle-end task from vehicle-mounted devices provided on the vehicle, and trigger the target vehicle-mounted device to execute the vehicle-end task(Deyaf: Fig. 3; Col. 3 Lines 13-16 “an output module communicatively coupled to the controller. The output module provides control signals to the auxiliary equipment based on user input commands received by the controller interface”; Fig. 5; Col. 12 Lines 34 to Col. 13 Line 5 “The pushbuttons 532 and the three positions selector switch 534 may be programmed to control the various outputs of a relay module such as the relay module 400 shown in FIG. 400. The output relays included in the relay module are in turn hardwired to the various auxiliary equipment mounted on or otherwise associated with the vehicle in which the controller and relay are located. Thus, the auxiliary equipment may be controlled directly by the various programmable pushbuttons that form a part of the controller interface. For example, pushbutton 1 may be programmed to turn on a first output relay; pushbutton 2 may be programmed to turn on a second output relay, and so forth. The first output relay may in turn be hardwired to a first piece of auxiliary equipment; the second output relay may by hardwired to a second piece of auxiliary equipment, and so on, such that the first piece of auxiliary equipment is controlled by the first programmable pushbutton, and the second piece of equipment is controlled by the second programmable pushbutton. Alternatively, various output relays may be hardwired to different inputs on the same piece of auxiliary equipment. When wired in this manner, the various pushbuttons programmed to turn on the corresponding relays may be used to select different operating modes for the particular piece of auxiliary equipment to which the relays are connected. For example, the first output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a first input of a light bar. The first input of the light bar may be provided for selecting a first mode of operation characterized by a first flashing light pattern. The second output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a second input of the light bar. The second light bar input may be provided for selecting a second mode of operation characterized by a second flashing light pattern. With the pushbuttons programmed in this manner, and the output relays of the relay module wired in this way, the first pushbutton may be selected to implement the first operating mode with the first flashing light output pattern, while the second pushbutton may be selected to initiate the second operating mode with the second flashing light output pattern”).
Regarding claim 2, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 1, wherein the vehicle-mounted terminal is further configured to acquire an execution result of the vehicle-end task, and return the execution result to the control device(Deyaf: Col. 14 Lines 44 to 59 “The information transmitted from the controllers 300 located in vehicles 650, 652, and 654 may include indications of the control actions or functions taken with respect to the auxiliary equipment mounted on the vehicles. For example, if an occupant of the first vehicle 650 presses pushbutton 1 on the controller 300, and pushbutton 1 has been programmed to initiate a first flashing light pattern on a light bar, such as light bar 202 shown in FIG. 2, that may be mounted on the roof of the vehicle, the controller 300 is configured to transmit an indication (may also be referred to as a notification or message) that the vehicle occupant has initiated a flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar of vehicle 650 to the ACCS network server 664. This information is then received and stored on the ACCS network server 664 for retrieval by one or more interested parties”); and
the control device is further configured to acquire the execution result of the vehicle-end task returned by the vehicle-mounted terminal, and return the execution result to the first user terminal and/or send the execution result to a security database for storage(Deyaf: Col. 14 Lines 44 to 59 “The information transmitted from the controllers 300 located in vehicles 650, 652, and 654 may include indications of the control actions or functions taken with respect to the auxiliary equipment mounted on the vehicles. For example, if an occupant of the first vehicle 650 presses pushbutton 1 on the controller 300, and pushbutton 1 has been programmed to initiate a first flashing light pattern on a light bar, such as light bar 202 shown in FIG. 2, that may be mounted on the roof of the vehicle, the controller 300 is configured to transmit an indication (may also be referred to as a notification or message) that the vehicle occupant has initiated a flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar of vehicle 650 to the ACCS network server 664. This information is then received and stored on the ACCS network server 664 for retrieval by one or more interested parties”).
Regarding claim 3, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 2, wherein the control device is further configured to send the execution result to the security database storing blacklist data for matching(Deyaf: Fig. 8 Element 810, 812, 814, 816; Col. 14 Lines 44 to 59 “The information transmitted from the controllers 300 located in vehicles 650, 652, and 654 may include indications of the control actions or functions taken with respect to the auxiliary equipment mounted on the vehicles. For example, if an occupant of the first vehicle 650 presses pushbutton 1 on the controller 300, and pushbutton 1 has been programmed to initiate a first flashing light pattern on a light bar, such as light bar 202 shown in FIG. 2, that may be mounted on the roof of the vehicle, the controller 300 is configured to transmit an indication (may also be referred to as a notification or message) that the vehicle occupant has initiated a flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar of vehicle 650 to the ACCS network server 664. This information is then received and stored on the ACCS network server 664 for retrieval by one or more interested parties”), and send a matching result, between the execution result and the blacklist data, returned by the security database to the first user terminal(Deyaf: Col. 18 Lines 5 to 21 “Any user requested action is performed at step 812. If it is determined at decision block 808 that the input and sensor data have not changed, the process may proceed to step 812 where any user requested action is performed, for example, by activating certain functions for any auxiliary equipment, such as auxiliary equipment 102 shown in FIG. 1, located on a vehicle. At step 814, notification messages regarding any actions taken in the vehicle associated with any auxiliary equipment or regarding the status, condition, and maintenance of a vehicle may be pulled from a central server, such as the ACCS network server 664 depicted in FIG. 6 (i.e. network server 122 shown in FIG. 1). At step 816, the notifications received from the central server (i.e. ACCS network server 664) may be displayed on the display screen, such as touchscreen 530, of the controller interface. At step 818, any queued messages are transmitted from the controller 300 to the ACCS network server 664”).
Regarding claim 4, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 2, wherein the control device is further configured to determine, based on the execution result(Deyaf: Col. 15 Line 39-50 “according to department practice, a second flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are involved in a high speed pursuit. Pushbutton 2 of the ACCS controller interface 302 may be programmed to initiate this second flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar 202. Thus, if an officer driving the first vehicle 650 shown in FIG. 6 engages another vehicle in a high speed chase, the officer may press push button 2 on the controller 300 to initiate the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202. Again, the controller 300 will transmit an indication that the officer has initiated the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202 to the ACCS server 664”), whether to trigger other vehicle-end tasks, and send, when the other vehicle-end tasks are determined to be triggered, information of another vehicle-end task triggered to the vehicle-mounted terminal(Deyaf: Col. 15 Line 39-50 “according to department practice, a second flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are involved in a high speed pursuit. Pushbutton 2 of the ACCS controller interface 302 may be programmed to initiate this second flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar 202. Thus, if an officer driving the first vehicle 650 shown in FIG. 6 engages another vehicle in a high speed chase, the officer may press push button 2 on the controller 300 to initiate the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202. Again, the controller 300 will transmit an indication that the officer has initiated the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202 to the ACCS server 664”).
Regarding claim 5, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 1, wherein the control device is started along with a start of an engine of the vehicle, and maintains in a running state(Deyaf: Col. 11 Lines 23-26 “relay 400 may include an ignition and blacklight input 418, which may be a trigger wire that may turn relay 400 on and off when the vehicle in which relay 400 is located is turned on and off”).
Regarding claim 6, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 2, wherein the control device is further configured to receive a query message from a second user terminal, send a query request to the security database based on a query condition included in the query message, and return a query result acquired from the security database to the second user terminal(Deyaf: Col. 15 Lines 15-38 “a dispatch control front-end client 666 may be configured to communicate with the ACCS network server 664 over the communication network 662 via the web portal application executed on the front-end client computer 670. A dispatch officer or manager may view the information that has been passed through the ACCS network server 664 and received from the controllers 300 mounted in the various squad cars 650, 652, 654, including the indication that the first car 650 has initiated the first flashing light pattern on the light bar mounted on the first vehicle 650 via the web portal. It may be the case that the first flashing light pattern that is associated with push button 1, as described above, may have a specific meaning within the department. For example, according to department practice, the first flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are making routine traffic stops. A second flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are involved in high speed pursuit, and so forth. In this case, since the use of the first flashing light pattern is used during traffic stops, a dispatch officer, upon seeing the indication that the officer in the first vehicle 350 has initiated the first flashing light pattern on the vehicle's light bar, will know that the officer is making a traffic stop. In this case, the dispatch officer may make note of the officer's action and take no further action”).
Regarding claim 7, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 1, wherein the control device and the first user terminal interact through a dedicated communication network(Deyaf: Fig. 3; Col. 10 Lines 42-50 “The functional elements of the controller 300 include an interface 302, a plurality of environmental sensors 304, a micro controller 306, a memory 307 storing a plurality of software modules adapted to be executed by the microcontroller 306, a transceiver 346, a Wi-Fi communications module 310, a Bluetooth communications module 312, at least one or more USB port 314 and at least one or more serial communications port with an RJ style connector 316”; i.e. the interface is a part of the controller indicating a dedicated communication network).
Regarding claim 8, Deyaf teaches The control system according to claim 1, wherein the vehicle is a special vehicle; and the vehicle-end task comprises one or more of a data acquisition task, a recording task, a traffic control task, a detection task, a warning task, a communication task, and a rescue task, wherein
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the data acquisition task comprises a vehicle-mounted sensor device;
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the recording task comprises a vehicle-mounted recording device;
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the traffic control task comprises a vehicle-mounted traffic control device;
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the detection task comprises a vehicle-mounted detection device;
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the warning task comprises a vehicle-mounted warning device;
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the communication task comprises a vehicle-mounted communication device; and
a target vehicle-mounted device corresponding to the rescue task comprises a vehicle-mounted rescue device(Deyaf: Col. 12 Lines 34 to Col. 13 Line 5 “The pushbuttons 532 and the three positions selector switch 534 may be programmed to control the various outputs of a relay module such as the relay module 400 shown in FIG. 400. The output relays included in the relay module are in turn hardwired to the various auxiliary equipment mounted on or otherwise associated with the vehicle in which the controller and relay are located. Thus, the auxiliary equipment may be controlled directly by the various programmable pushbuttons that form a part of the controller interface. For example, pushbutton 1 may be programmed to turn on a first output relay; pushbutton 2 may be programmed to turn on a second output relay, and so forth. The first output relay may in turn be hardwired to a first piece of auxiliary equipment; the second output relay may by hardwired to a second piece of auxiliary equipment, and so on, such that the first piece of auxiliary equipment is controlled by the first programmable pushbutton, and the second piece of equipment is controlled by the second programmable pushbutton. Alternatively, various output relays may be hardwired to different inputs on the same piece of auxiliary equipment. When wired in this manner, the various pushbuttons programmed to turn on the corresponding relays may be used to select different operating modes for the particular piece of auxiliary equipment to which the relays are connected. For example, the first output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a first input of a light bar. The first input of the light bar may be provided for selecting a first mode of operation characterized by a first flashing light pattern. The second output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a second input of the light bar. The second light bar input may be provided for selecting a second mode of operation characterized by a second flashing light pattern. With the pushbuttons programmed in this manner, and the output relays of the relay module wired in this way, the first pushbutton may be selected to implement the first operating mode with the first flashing light output pattern, while the second pushbutton may be selected to initiate the second operating mode with the second flashing light output pattern”; Col. 6 Lines 3-21 “Emergency vehicles such as police, fire, and EMS vehicles often require additional visual and acoustic devices such as flashing lights, spot lights, sirens and public address loud speakers for assisting police officers, firemen, and paramedics in performing their duties. Commercial vehicles such as trucks used for construction and emergency roadside assistance also require warning lights and other safety equipment. Civilian drivers, as well, often attach aftermarket lighting systems to their cars and trucks to increase the visual distinctiveness of their vehicles. Thus, auxiliary equipment 102 may include, but is not limited to, deck lights, dash lights, grille and surface mounted lights, light bars, light sticks, traffic advisors, hideaway/surface mounts, beacons, sirens, speakers, work lights, scene lights, running board lights, switch boxes and controllers. As stated above, auxiliary equipment 102 may be any type of equipment useful to a vehicle, whether the vehicle is utilized for special purposes, such as by police, fire, and EMS vehicles, or by private civilians”).
As per claim 9, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 1 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
Regarding claim 10, Deyaf teaches The method according to claim 9, wherein the determining, in response to a control message from the first user terminal, a vehicle-end task matched with the control message comprises:
acquiring, in response to a voice message from the first user terminal, a text obtained by performing voice recognition on the voice message, parsing a keyword from the text, and determining the vehicle-end task matched with the keyword(Deyaf: Col. 13 Lines 45-52 “an exemplary controller 300 and interface 302 may include a microphone, such as microphone 542 for receiving audio input from an occupant of the vehicle, as well as a speaker 544 for broadcasting audio messages to an occupant of the vehicle. In an embodiment, voice commands received by the microphone may be programmed to initiate control functions in lieu of the programmed pushbuttons”); or
parsing, in response to a text message from the first user terminal, a keyword from the text message, and determining the vehicle-end task matched with the keyword.
Regarding claim 11, Deyaf teaches The method according to claim 9, wherein the sending information of the vehicle-end task to the vehicle-mounted terminal comprises:
waking up the vehicle-mounted terminal and sending the information of the vehicle-end task to the vehicle-mounted terminal when the vehicle-mounted terminal is in a sleep state; or
directly sending the information of the vehicle-end task to the vehicle-mounted terminal when the vehicle-mounted terminal is not in the sleep state(Deyaf: Col. 11 Lines 23-26 “relay 400 may include an ignition and blacklight input 418, which may be a trigger wire that may turn relay 400 on and off when the vehicle in which relay 400 is located is turned on and off”; i.e. relay 400 would relay the control when it is turned on via the ignition(the vehicle-mounted terminal is not in the sleep state));
wherein the information of the vehicle-end task comprises information indicating a vehicle-end task type(Deyaf: Col. 12 Lines 34 to Col. 13 Line 5 “The pushbuttons 532 and the three positions selector switch 534 may be programmed to control the various outputs of a relay module such as the relay module 400 shown in FIG. 400. The output relays included in the relay module are in turn hardwired to the various auxiliary equipment mounted on or otherwise associated with the vehicle in which the controller and relay are located. Thus, the auxiliary equipment may be controlled directly by the various programmable pushbuttons that form a part of the controller interface. For example, pushbutton 1 may be programmed to turn on a first output relay; pushbutton 2 may be programmed to turn on a second output relay, and so forth. The first output relay may in turn be hardwired to a first piece of auxiliary equipment; the second output relay may by hardwired to a second piece of auxiliary equipment, and so on, such that the first piece of auxiliary equipment is controlled by the first programmable pushbutton, and the second piece of equipment is controlled by the second programmable pushbutton. Alternatively, various output relays may be hardwired to different inputs on the same piece of auxiliary equipment. When wired in this manner, the various pushbuttons programmed to turn on the corresponding relays may be used to select different operating modes for the particular piece of auxiliary equipment to which the relays are connected. For example, the first output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a first input of a light bar. The first input of the light bar may be provided for selecting a first mode of operation characterized by a first flashing light pattern. The second output relay on the relay module may be hardwired to a second input of the light bar. The second light bar input may be provided for selecting a second mode of operation characterized by a second flashing light pattern. With the pushbuttons programmed in this manner, and the output relays of the relay module wired in this way, the first pushbutton may be selected to implement the first operating mode with the first flashing light output pattern, while the second pushbutton may be selected to initiate the second operating mode with the second flashing light output pattern”).
As per claim 12, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 2 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
As per claim 13, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 3 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
As per claim 14, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 4 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
Regarding claim 15, Deyaf teaches The method according to claim 9, wherein the determining, based on the execution result, whether to trigger other vehicle-end tasks comprises:
performing matching on the execution result in the security database to obtain a matching result(Deyaf: Col. 15 Line 39-50 “according to department practice, a second flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are involved in a high speed pursuit. Pushbutton 2 of the ACCS controller interface 302 may be programmed to initiate this second flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar 202. Thus, if an officer driving the first vehicle 650 shown in FIG. 6 engages another vehicle in a high speed chase, the officer may press push button 2 on the controller 300 to initiate the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202. Again, the controller 300 will transmit an indication that the officer has initiated the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202 to the ACCS server 664”); and
determining to trigger another vehicle-end task when the matching result meets a trigger condition of the another vehicle-end task(Deyaf: Col. 15 Line 39-50 “according to department practice, a second flashing light pattern may be employed when officers are involved in a high speed pursuit. Pushbutton 2 of the ACCS controller interface 302 may be programmed to initiate this second flashing light pattern on the roof mounted light bar 202. Thus, if an officer driving the first vehicle 650 shown in FIG. 6 engages another vehicle in a high speed chase, the officer may press push button 2 on the controller 300 to initiate the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202. Again, the controller 300 will transmit an indication that the officer has initiated the second flashing light pattern on the light bar 202 to the ACCS server 664”); or determining not to trigger other vehicle-end tasks when the matching result does not meet any trigger condition of other vehicle-end tasks.
As per claim 16, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 6 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
As per claim 17, it recites A control method for a vehicle-mounted device having limitations similar to those of claim 8 and therefore is rejected on the same basis.
Regarding claim 18, Deyaf teaches A control apparatus for a vehicle-mounted device, applied to a control system of the vehicle-mounted device, wherein the control system comprises the control device and a vehicle-mounted terminal provided on a vehicle, and the control apparatus comprises:
an interactive gateway unit, configured to receive a control message from a first user terminal(Deyaf: Fig. 3; Col. 3 Lines 7-12 “a controller having an interface. The interface includes a plurality of input buttons adapted for receiving user input commands for controlling the operation of the auxiliary equipment and a display for displaying messages to an occupant of the vehicle.”); and
a service control unit, configured to determine, based on the control message, a vehicle-end task matched with the control message; and send information of the vehicle-end task to the vehicle-mounted terminal, so that the vehicle-mounted terminal determines, based on the information of the vehicle-end task, a target vehicle-mounted device from vehicle-mounted devices provided on the vehicle, and triggers the target vehicle-mounted device to execute the vehicle-end task(Deyaf: Fig. 3; Col. 3 Lines 13-16 “an output module communicatively coupled to the controller. The output module provides control signals to the auxiliary equipment based on user input commands received by the controller interface”).
Regarding claim 19, Deyaf teaches An electronic device, comprising at least one memory and at least one processor, wherein the memory stores one or more computer instructions, and the one or more computer instructions are executed by the processor to implement the control method for the vehicle-mounted device according to claim 9(Deyaf: Col. 10 Lines 42-50 “The functional elements of the controller 300 include an interface 302, a plurality of environmental sensors 304, a micro controller 306, a memory 307 storing a plurality of software modules adapted to be executed by the microcontroller 306, a transceiver 346, a Wi-Fi communications module 310, a Bluetooth communications module 312, at least one or more USB port 314 and at least one or more serial communications port with an RJ style connector 316”).
Regarding claim 20, Deyaf teaches A non-transitory storage medium, wherein one or more computer instructions are stored in the non-transitory storage medium for implementing the control method for the vehicle-mounted device according to claim 9(Deyaf: Col. 10 Lines 42-50 “The functional elements of the controller 300 include an interface 302, a plurality of environmental sensors 304, a micro controller 306, a memory 307 storing a plurality of software modules adapted to be executed by the microcontroller 306, a transceiver 346, a Wi-Fi communications module 310, a Bluetooth communications module 312, at least one or more USB port 314 and at least one or more serial communications port with an RJ style connector 316”).
Conclusion
/WENYUAN YANG/Examiner, Art Unit 3667