CTFR 18/417,966 CTFR 86200 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-36 AIA Claim s 1, 8, and 15 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 8, and 15 of U.S. Patent No. 12,501,411 in view of Lai (US 2022/0338038) . Regarding claims 1, 8, and 15, claims 1, 8, and 15 of U.S. Patent No. 12,501,411 teaches a method, a user equipment (UE) to receive physical downlink control channels (PDCCHs), and a base stations (BS) comprising: receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell; receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell; wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell. The difference between claims 1, 8, and 15 and claims 1, 8, and 15 of U.S. Patent No. 12,501,411 is that the ‘411 patent is silent as to receiving a first PDCCH from the first PDCCHs that provides a downlink control information (DCI) format, wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs; and skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration. Lai teaches receiving a first PDCCH from the first PDCCHs that provides a downlink control information (DCI) format, wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, DCI includes specific fields associated with PDCCH skipping); and skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, the PDCCH is skipped (i.e. stops monitoring the PDCCH)). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed, to implement receiving a first PDCCH from the first PDCCHs that provides a downlink control information (DCI) format, wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs; and skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration, as taught by Lai, into the system of U.S. Patent No. 12,501,411, in order to allow the UE to reduce processing load, and extend battery life . 08-35 Claim s 1, 4-8, 10-15, and 18-20 are provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 3-6, 8, 10-15, and 17-20 of copending Application No. 18/778291 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claimed inventions are substantially the same . This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lai (US 2022/0338038) and Xu (US 2022/0110146) . Regarding claims 1, 8, and 15, Lai teaches a method, a user equipment (UE) to receive physical downlink control channels (PDCCHs), and a base stations (BS) comprising: receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], claim 1, SSSG configurations); receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], configurations associated with skipping a PDCCH monitoring); receiving a first PDCCH from the first PDCCHs that provides a downlink control information (DCI) format, wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, DCI includes specific fields associated with PDCCH skipping); and skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, the PDCCH is skipped (i.e. stops monitoring the PDCCH)). Lai is silent as to wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell. Xu teaches wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell (par. [115], DCI message contains indications needed to schedule both downlink and uplink simultaneously, these indications in the DCI for simultaneous downlink and uplink are sent for cell that have available resources). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed, to implement the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, as taught by Xu, into the DPCCH skipping and SSSG switching system of Lai, in order to provide interference control and/or match UE’s capability such as simultaneous UL/DL scheduling or antenna type. Regarding claims 2, 3, 9, 10, 16, 17, Lai teaches the field comprises of first bits and second bits (Table 1, par. [141]), the field indicates the time duration associated with the skipping of receptions of the second PDCCHs(Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], configurations associated with skipping a PDCCH monitoring), and the second PDCCHs are associated with a DE-specific or a common search space set for the time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], claim 1, SSSG configurations). Regarding claims 4, 11, and 18, Lai teaches receiving the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a second occasion that is after the end of the time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206, 141-146], after the PDCCH is skipped the UE begins monitoring PDCCH again). Regarding claims 5, 12, and 19, Lai teaches skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs further comprises skipping receptions based on a slot or symbol type (Table 1, par. [141-146]); and the slot or symbol type is a downlink (DL) or a flexible (F) slot or symbol (Table 1, par. [46, 79, 141-146], each cell schedules the Downlink (DL)). Regarding claims 6, 13, and 20, Lai teaches the field corresponds to an extended PDCCH monitoring adaptation field (Table 1, par. [46, 79, 141-146], ), the time duration associated with the skipping of receptions of the second PDCCHs is provided by a first radio resource control (RRC) parameter (par. [70-79], the UE may be preconfigured with one or more durations by the NW via the higher layer parameter(s) (e.g., RRC configuration), and the PDCCH skipping indication may indicate which duration should be applied for the PDCCH skipping), and another time duration associated with skipping of receptions of the first PDCCHs is provided by a second RRC parameter (par. [70-79, 88, 139], the received RRC message includes one or more items of information or configurations relating to at least one of SSSG switching, PDCCH skipping, and SCell dormancy configured). Regarding claims 7 and 14, Lai and Xu teach skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs further comprises skipping receptions (Lai: par. [70-79, 88, 139]) based on a subband full-duplex (SBFD) subband type (Xu: par. [91]); and the SBFD subband type is a first DL subband (Lai: par. [46]), a second DL subband, a flexible (F) subband, or an uplink (UL) subband (Xu: par. [91], UE 115-a may support subband full-duplex operations) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lai (US 2022/0338038) and NTT DOCOMO (NTT DOCOMO, INC., "Discussion on subband non-overlapping full duplex", 3GPP TSG RAN WG1 #111, R1-2211983) . Regarding claims 1, 8, and 15, Lai teaches a method, a user equipment (UE) to receive physical downlink control channels (PDCCHs), and a base stations (BS) comprising: receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], claim 1, SSSG configurations); receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], configurations associated with skipping a PDCCH monitoring); receiving a first PDCCH from the first PDCCHs that provides a downlink control information (DCI) format, wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, DCI includes specific fields associated with PDCCH skipping); and skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 79, 206], claims 1, the PDCCH is skipped (i.e. stops monitoring the PDCCH)). Lai is silent as to wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell. NTT DOCOMO teaches wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell (section 2.2.1 gNB schedules simultaneous transitions). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed, to implement the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, as taught by NTT DOCOMO, into the DPCCH skipping and SSSG switching system of Lai, in order to provide interference control and/or match UE’s capability such as simultaneous UL/DL scheduling or antenna type. Regarding claims 2, 3, 9, 10, 16, 17, Lai teaches the field comprises of first bits and second bits (Table 1, par. [141]), the field indicates the time duration associated with the skipping of receptions of the second PDCCHs(Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], configurations associated with skipping a PDCCH monitoring), and the second PDCCHs are associated with a DE-specific or a common search space set for the time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206], claim 1, SSSG configurations). Regarding claims 4, 11, and 18, Lai teaches receiving the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a second occasion that is after the end of the time duration (Fig. 7A and 7B, par. [7, 16, 206, 141-146], after the PDCCH is skipped the UE begins monitoring PDCCH again). Regarding claims 5, 12, and 19, Lai teaches skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs further comprises skipping receptions based on a slot or symbol type (Table 1, par. [141-146]); and the slot or symbol type is a downlink (DL) or a flexible (F) slot or symbol (Table 1, par. [46, 79, 141-146], each cell schedules the Downlink (DL)). Regarding claims 6, 13, and 20, Lai teaches the field corresponds to an extended PDCCH monitoring adaptation field (Table 1, par. [46, 79, 141-146]),the time duration associated with the skipping of receptions of the second PDCCHs is provided by a first radio resource control (RRC) parameter (par. [70-79], the UE may be preconfigured with one or more durations by the NW via the higher layer parameter(s) (e.g., RRC configuration), and the PDCCH skipping indication may indicate which duration should be applied for the PDCCH skipping), and another time duration associated with skipping of receptions of the first PDCCHs is provided by a second RRC parameter (par. [70-79, 88, 139], the received RRC message includes one or more items of information or configurations relating to at least one of SSSG switching, PDCCH skipping, and SCell dormancy configured). Regarding claims 7 and 14, Lai and NTT DOCOMO teach skipping receptions of the second PDCCHs further comprises skipping receptions (Lai: par. [70-79, 88, 139]) based on a subband full-duplex (SBFD) (NTT DOCOMO: subband full duplex) subband type; and the SBFD subband type is a first DL subband (Lai: par. [46]), a second DL subband, a flexible (F) subband, or an uplink (UL) subband (NTT DOCOMO: page 3, DL and UL subband in SBFD subband full duplex) . Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 1 June 2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicant disagrees with the Office’s assertion that Lai teaches "receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell; receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell" and "skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration." Specifically, Applicant argues that Lai “does not teach or suggest a selective behavior that is dependent on whether the slots belong to first set of slots or second subset of slots. Thus, Lai does not teach or suggest ‘receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell; receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell’.” Response at page 13. In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “a selective behavior that is dependent on whether the slots belong to first set of slots or second subset of slots”) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Additionally, Applicant argues that “[i]n other words, the presence or absence of time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception in claim 1 is part of the condition that determines which PDCCHs are skipped and when the PDCCHs are skipped. The PDCCH skipping in Lai is applied to PDCCH monitoring regardless of whether resources for simultaneous transmission and reception are present.” Id. Examiner respectfully disagrees. The features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “the presence or absence of time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception in claim 1 is part of the condition that determines which PDCCHs are skipped and when the PDCCHs are skipped ”) (emphasis added) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). There is no recitation in the claims that the presence or absence of time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception is a conditional element for determining which PDCCHs are skipped and when the PDCCHs are skipped. Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). The claims merely recite that some of the slots ( i.e. second subset) are able to support simultaneous transmission and reception ( i.e. full duplex) and some slots ( i.e. first subset) do not. Nowhere in the claims is the presence or absence of time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception are used as a condition that determines which PDCCHs are skipped and when the PDCCHs are skipped. The claims simply recite that “… wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHS.” Applicant further argues that “in pending claim 1, a first PDCCH associated with a non-simultaneous transmission and reception in the first subset of slots triggers the UE to skip the second PDCCHs associated with simultaneous transmission and reception in the second subset of slots, during a duration that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration.” Response at page 14. Again, this feature is not recited in claim 1. Nowhere does claim 1 include any limitations that support Applicant’s argument that the skipping is triggered by the first PDCCH associated with a non-simultaneous transmission and reception in the first subset of slots. To the contrary, claim 1 expressly recites that “… wherein the DCI format includes a field indicating skipping receptions of the second PDCCHS; skipping, based on the field, …,” which is inconsistent with Applicant’s argument. Further, applicant argues that “Lai does not disclose that UE treats PDCCHs for SBFD resources different from PDCCHs for non-SBFD resources as required by claim 1. Accordingly, Lai does not teach or suggest ‘receiving a first set of parameters for reception of first PDCCHs associated with a first subset of slots from a set of slots on a cell; receiving a second set of parameters for reception of second PDCCHs associated with a second subset of slots from the set of slots on the cell’ and ‘skipping, based on the field, receptions of the second PDCCHs in a slot from the second subset of slots at a first occasion that is after reception of the first PDCCH and before an end of a time duration’ as recited in claim 1.” Examiner respectfully disagrees. The features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “UE treats PDCCHs for SBFD resources different from PDCCHs for non-SBFD resources”) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns, 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Applicant further argues that cited section of “Xu does not teach or suggest "wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell". Response at page 15. Applicant's arguments fail to comply with 37 CFR 1.111(b) because they amount to a general allegation that the claims define a patentable invention without specifically pointing out how the language of the claims patentably distinguishes them from the references. Applicant should consider Xu as a whole and not just the cited paragraph. Xu was used to teach wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell (see for example, abstract, paragraphs [73, 91, 103, 108, 114 and 115], having some slots that can support simultaneous transmission and reception ( i.e. full duplex) based on the available time-domain resources). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was filed, to implement the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, as taught by Xu, into the DPCCH skipping and SSSG switching system of Lai, in order to provide interference control and/or match UE’s capability such as simultaneous UL/DL scheduling. In addition, Applicant argues that cited section of “NTT DOCOMO does not teach or suggest "wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell, and wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell". Response at page 16. Specifically, Applicant argues that “NTT DOCOMO does not disclose a first subset of slots without simultaneous transmission and reception. NTT DOCOMO does not disclose a second subset of slots with simultaneous transmission and reception either.” Id. Examiner respectfully disagrees. NTT DOCOMO teaches enhancement to support subband non-overlapping full duplex (SBFD) evolution for 5G NR TDD. Specifically, NTT DOCOMO teaches having some slots that support only DL reception, some slots support only UL transmission, and some slots are flexible that support SBFD operation. See, section 2, pages 4-5 and 13-15. The term “time-domain resources” in not expressly defined in claim 1 or the specification. Accordingly, in view of the broadest reasonable interpretation “time-domain resources” has been interpreted as an allocation of symbols within a slot as UL, DL, or flexible. So, slots having only UL or DL symbols are interpreted as corresponding to “wherein the first subset of slots does not include time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell,” and the slots having flexible symbols that support SBFD operation are interpreted as corresponding to “wherein the second subset of slots includes time-domain resources indicated for simultaneous transmission and reception on the cell.” 07-37-13 AIA In response to applicant's arguments against the references individually, one cannot show nonobviousness by attacking references individually where the rejections are based on combinations of references. See In re Keller , 642 F.2d 413, 208 USPQ 871 (CCPA 1981); In re Merck & Co., 800 F.2d 1091, 231 USPQ 375 (Fed. Cir. 1986). Conclusion 07-39 AIA THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to OLEG ASANBAYEV whose telephone number is 571-270-7236 . The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, LAYLA LAUCHMAN can be reached at (571)272-2418. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /OLEG ASANBAYEV/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 2 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 3 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 4 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 5 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 6 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 7 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 8 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 9 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 10 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 11 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 12 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 13 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 14 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 15 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 16 Art Unit: 6221 Application/Control Number: 18/417,966 Page 17 Art Unit: 6221