DETAILED ACTION
Drawings
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they include the following reference character(s) not mentioned in the description: “40” in fig. 10. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d), or amendment to the specification to add the reference character(s) in the description in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(b) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(4) because reference character “42” has been used to designate both sensor heads and a body composition sensor (see para. [0068] of the published application). Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Specification
The disclosure is objected to because of the following informalities:
In para. [0068], of the published application, “sensors 080” should recite “sensors 80”.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 8-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 8 recites “the attachment location” in line 8. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitation is suggested to recite “an attachment location”.
Claim 9 recites “attach the sensor device” in line 3. It is unclear if this is referring to the sensor device as recited in claim 1 or the further sensor device. The limitation is suggested to recite “attach the further sensor device” and will be treated as such for examination purposes.
Claim 10 recites “the further quantity of fat tissue” in line 21. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitation is suggested to recite “the quantity of fat tissue” or Claim 10 line 19 is suggested to recite “determining a further quantity of fat tissue”.
Claim 11 recites “the further quantity of fat tissue” in line 23. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. The limitation is suggested to recite “the quantity of fat tissue” or Claim 11 line 21 is suggested to recite “determining a further quantity of fat tissue”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 1-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) as a whole, considering all claim elements both individually and in combination, do not amount to significantly more than an abstract idea. A streamlined analysis of claims 1 and 10-11 and follows.
STEP 1
Regarding claims 1 and 10, the claims recite a series of structural elements and/or a series of steps or acts, including a device. Thus, the claim is directed to a machine and/or process, which is one of the statutory categories of invention. Claim 11 does not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because "computer program” is not a process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter. (See below, after the streamlined analysis, for detailed rejection of claim 11 directed to non-statutory subject matter).
STEP 2A, PRONG ONE
The claims are then analyzed to determine whether it is directed to any judicial exception. The steps of:
computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data;
computing at least one heart activity parameter on the basis of the received heart activity measurement data
generate further body composition measurement data, to compute a further quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data;
combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data
set forth a judicial exception. These steps describe a concept performed in the human mind (including an observation, evaluation, judgment, opinion). Thus, the claim is drawn to a Mental Process, which is an Abstract Idea.
STEP 2A, PRONG TWO
Next, the claim as a whole is analyzed to determine whether the claim recites additional elements that integrate the judicial exception into a practical application. The claim fails to recite an additional element or a combination of additional elements to apply, rely on, or use the judicial exception in a manner that imposes a meaningful limitation on the judicial exception. Claims 1 and 10-11 recites a sensor device comprising a first measurement circuitry configured to measure body composition, a second measurement circuitry configured to measure heart activity, and a strap arranged to attach the sensor device around a torso of a user; at least one processor coupled with the sensor device; and at least one memory storing a computer program code configured to cause the at least one processor to perform operations comprising: in a first measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around an abdominal area of the user; receiving body composition measurement data measured by the first measurement circuitry, outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; in a second measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around a chest of the user, receiving heart activity measurement data from the second measurement circuitry, outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface, and a training computer comprising: a wireless communication circuitry configured to couple the at least one processor with the sensor device that is external to the training computer; a third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition, comprising a set of electrodes; in the first measurement mode to control the third measurement circuitry to measure the body composition via the set of electrodes and to generate further body composition measurement data, and to output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface, which is merely adding insignificant extra-solution activity to the judicial exception (MPEP 2106.05(g)). The receiving measurement data and outputting does not provide an improvement to the technological field, the method/steps does not effect a particular treatment or effect a particular change based on the received measurement data/output, nor does the method/steps use a particular machine to perform the Abstract Idea.
STEP 2B
Next, the claims as a whole are analyzed to determine whether any element, or combination of elements, is sufficient to ensure that the claim amounts to significantly more than the exception. Besides the Abstract Idea, the claim recites additional steps of:
a sensor device comprising a first measurement circuitry configured to measure body composition, a second measurement circuitry configured to measure heart activity, and a strap arranged to attach the sensor device around a torso of a user;
at least one processor coupled with the sensor device;
at least one memory storing a computer program code configured to cause the at least one processor to perform operations
a first measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around an abdominal area of the user;
receiving body composition measurement data measured by the first measurement circuitry, outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface;
a second measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around a chest of the user,
receiving heart activity measurement data from the second measurement circuitry, outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface,
a training computer comprising: a wireless communication circuitry configured to couple the at least one processor with the sensor device that is external to the training computer;
a third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition, comprising a set of electrodes;
in the first measurement mode to control the third measurement circuitry to measure the body composition via the set of electrodes and to generate further body composition measurement data, and to output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface,
outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface
outputting the quantity of fat tissue via the interface
output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface
The receiving, controlling, measurement mode, and outputting steps are well-understood, routine and conventional activities for those in the field of medical diagnostics. Further, the receiving, controlling, measurement mode, and outputting steps are each recited at a high level of generality such that it amounts to insignificant pre-solution activity, e.g., mere data gathering step necessary to perform the Abstract Idea and extra-solution activity. When recited at this high level of generality, there is no meaningful limitation, such as a particular or unconventional step that distinguishes it from well-understood, routine, and conventional data gathering and comparing/computing activity engaged in by medical professionals prior to Applicant's invention. Furthermore, it is well established that the mere physical or tangible nature of additional elements such as the receiving, computing, and outputting steps do not automatically confer eligibility on a claim directed to an abstract idea (see, e.g., Alice Corp. v. CLS Bank Int'l, 134 S.Ct. 2347, 2358-59 (2014)).
Consideration of the additional elements as a combination also adds no other meaningful limitations to the exception not already present when the elements are considered separately. Unlike the eligible claim in Diehr in which the elements limiting the exception are individually conventional, but taken together act in concert to improve a technical field, the claim here does not provide an improvement to the technical field. Even when viewed as a combination, the additional elements fail to transform the exception into a patent-eligible application of that exception. Thus, the claim as a whole does not amount to significantly more than the exception itself. The claim is therefore drawn to non-statutory subject matter.
Regarding claims 1 and 10-11, the wearable body composition measurement system comprising the sensor device, measurement circuitry, processor, memory, and training computer recited in the claim is a generic system comprising generic components configured to perform the abstract idea. The recited system, sensor device , measurement circuitry, processor, memory, and training computer are generic sensors/measurement circuitry configured to perform pre-solutional data gathering activity, the training computer and processor is configured to perform insignificant extra-solution activity (outputting), and the training computer/processor is configured to perform the Abstract Idea. According to section 2106.05(f) of the MPEP, merely using a computer as a tool to perform an abstract idea does not integrate the Abstract Idea into a practical application.
See the non-patent literature of record: Shin et al., "Two electrode based healthcare device for continuously monitoring ECG and BIA signals," 2018 IEEE EMBS International Conference on Biomedical & Health Informatics (BHI), Las Vegas, NV, USA, 2018, pp. 141-144, doi: 10.1109/BHI.2018.8333389; Mark Ulbrich et al 2014 Physiol. Meas. 35 1181, DOI 10.1088/0967-3334/35/6/1181
The dependent claims also fail to add something more to the abstract independent claims. Claims 2-9 are directed to pre-solution activity and more abstract ideas, which does not add anything significantly more. The steps recited in the independent claims maintain a high level of generality even when considered in combination with the dependent claims.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because "computer program product” is not a process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter. "Computer program product" is not tangible, as it is not tied to a structural element and could be transitory in nature. To overcome this 35 U.S.C. 101 rejection, Examiner suggests rewording the claim to recite that the computer program product is embodied on a “non-transitory product”.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, 7-8, and 10-11 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korkala (US 20200060576) in view of Lee (US 20220369944 A1) (herein Lee 944), and further in view of Lee Dae Ho (KR-20200049116-A English Translation) (herein Lee 116).
Regarding claim 1, Korkala discloses a wearable body composition measurement system (Abstract, para. [0056], figs. 1-2), comprising: a sensor device (garment 100, fig. 1) comprising a first measurement circuitry (electrodes 120, 122, figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure body composition (para. [0056], figs. 5-6), a second measurement circuitry (“at least one of the first measurement electrode … or another electrode”, para. [0029], figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure heart activity (“electrocardiogram (ECG)”; “stroke volume and heart rate”, para, [0029, 0057]), and a strap (strap 2200, para. [0047, 0111], figs. 22-23) arranged to attach the sensor device around a torso of a user (para. [0047, 0111], as seen in figs. 1 & 22-23); at least one processor (processor(s) 204, fig. 2, para. [0038-0039]) coupled with the sensor device (fig. 2, para. [0033-0034]); and at least one memory storing a computer program code (memory 220 & program code 228, fig. 2, para. [0036]) configured to cause the at least one processor to perform operations (“operation”, para. [0036]) comprising: in a first measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around an abdominal area of the user (“full bioimpedance mode”, para. [0051, 0053, 0056]], as seen in figs. 1 & 22, “disposed below the heart level”, para. [0030]), receiving body composition measurement data measured by the first measurement circuitry (“bioimpedance measurements … body composition”; “voltage”, para. [0034, 0053, 0056]); and in a second measurement mode where the sensor device is attached around a chest of the user (“first and second measurement electrodes … above the heart level”; “full ECG mode … hybrid measurement mode”, “chest”, para. [0030, 0051-0052, 0113], figs. 22-23), receiving heart activity measurement data from the second measurement circuitry (“heart rate or heart activity”; “stroke volume”, para. [0052, 0057-0058, 061, 0087]), computing at least one heart activity parameter on the basis of the received heart activity measurement data (“computing the stroke volume”; “computes heart rate”, para. [0061, 0087]); the wearable body composition measurement system further comprising a training computer (“training computer … wrist computer”, para. [0037, 0106], fig. 20) housing the at least one processor and the at least one memory (“training computer comprising … processing circuitry 14 … memory 20”, para. [0106-0108 ]) and further comprising: a wireless communication circuitry (“communication interface 16 … wireless”, para. [0106]) configured to couple the at least one processor with the sensor device that is external to the training computer (“wireless communication … external sensors”, para. [0106]) and a third measurement circuitry (sensors 25, para. [0106], fig. 20). Korkala further discloses an interface (user interface 214/26, para. [0033, 0107])
Korkala does not disclose computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; and the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition, comprising a set of electrodes arranged to contact with limbs of the user, wherein the at least one processor is configured in the first measurement mode to control the third measurement circuitry to measure the body composition via the set of electrodes and to generate further body composition measurement data, to compute a further quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data, and to output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface, the at least one processor configured to combine the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data.
However, Lee 944 directed to biometric detection of user body composition using one or more communicably interlinked electronic devices comprising an external electronic device 400 having a sensor 430 including a plurality of electrodes for BIA (measurement circuitry) and an electronic device 500 having sensor 530 including a plurality of electrodes for bioelectrical impedance analysis (BIA) (measurement circuitry) (see fig. 4, para. [0068-0068, 0072, 0075) discloses a processor (processor 510, fig. 4, para. [0031, 0068]) to perform computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data (“calculate body composition of the abdomen”; “body composition 671 calculated on the basis … impedance 670 … abdomen”; segmental fat 695, para. [0096, 0098, 0100], figs. 6E-6F), and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]); and the measurement circuitry (electronic device 200/500 comprising sensor 530, figs. 2B & 4, para. [0065]) configured to measure a body composition (“BIA … body composition”, para. [0069]), comprising a set of electrodes (“530 … plurality of electrodes”, para. [0069]) arranged to contact with limbs of the user (“arm”; “530 … contact with … upper body”, para. [0085, 0102], as seen in fig. 6B), wherein the at least one processor (processor 510, fig. 4, para. [0068]) is configured to control (“processor … control”, para. [0031, 0068], fig. 4) the measurement circuitry (sensor 530, fig. 4, para. [0031]) to measure the body composition via the set of electrodes and to generate further body composition measurement data (“impedance 650 … body composition for the user's upper body”, para. [0098]), to compute a further quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data (body composition for the user's upper body”, “body composition 651 calculated on the basis … impedance 650”, para. [0098], figs. 6E-F), and to output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]), the at least one processor (processor 510, fig. 4, para. [0031, 0068]) configured to combine the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data (“processor may calculate a third impedance … for a third part of the body on the basis of the total body impedance, the first impedance, and the second impedance … distinguished from the first part and the second part … sum”, para. [0096-0097]). Lee further discloses that it is possible to accurately identify body fat, muscles, and a change in body fat percentage through body composition analysis, that the body composition analysis may be variously used for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion, and the user may conveniently identify and manage body composition for each body part (para. [0067, 0099-0100])
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala such that the processor further performs computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; and the wearable body composition measurement system further comprises the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition, comprising a set of electrodes arranged to contact with limbs of the user, the at least one processor is configured in the first measurement mode to control the third measurement circuitry to measure the body composition via the set of electrodes and to generate further body composition measurement data, to compute a further quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data, and to output the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface, the at least one processor configured to combine the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data, in view of the teachings of Lee 944, as this would aid in accurately and conveniently identifying and managing body composition for each body part for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion by incorporating the upper body/arm BIA electrodes of Lee 944 into the training/wrist computer of Korkala.
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, does not disclose outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface.
However, Lee 116 directed to a portable body composition measuring device 100 that can measure not only electrocardiogram but also body composition information (para. [0020]) discloses at least one heart activity parameter (“electrocardiogram information … difference between the action current and action potential according to the contraction of the heart … P, Q, R, S, and T waves”, para. [0056-0059, 0079]), a user interface (display unit 109, para. [0025, 0061]), and outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface (“display unit that displays the body composition information and the electrocardiogram information”, para. [0025, 0061]). Lee 116 further discloses providing health diagnosis information for each user as an application of the portable terminal and that the portable body composition measuring device allows for measurement and analysis of body composition and electrocardiogram at any time in daily life to manage personal health (para. [0027-0028, 0091]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, to output the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface, in view of the teachings of Lee 116, as this would aid in managing personal health in daily life by displaying health diagnosis information.
Regarding claim 2, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1, wherein the training computer is a wrist device (“wrist computer”, para. [0106]).
Regarding claim 3, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses wearable body composition measurement according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations (para. [0036]) comprising: enabling the first measurement circuitry and disabling the second measurement circuitry in the first measurement mode (switching mechanism 520 … full bioimpedance mode where all measurement electrodes are used to measure bioimpedance … mode selector circuitry 504, para. [0050-0051, 0053], figs. 5-6); and enabling the second measurement circuitry and disabling the first measurement circuitry in the second measurement mode (switching mechanism 520 … full ECG mode where all measurement electrodes are used to measure ECG … mode selector circuitry 504, para. [0050 0052], figs. 5-6).
Regarding claim 7, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement according to claim 1, wherein the first measurement circuitry comprises at least one of the following sensors configured to provide the body composition measurement data: a bioimpedance sensor, a radio frequency scanner, an ultrasound scanner, and an optical scanner (“bioimpedance … electrodes”, para. [0034, 0053]).
Regarding claim 8, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1. Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, does not disclose the system comprising a further sensor device comprising a further measurement circuitry configured to measure said body composition, wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: in the first measurement mode wherein the further sensor device is attached around the chest of the user or around a limb of the user, receiving further body composition measurement data measured by the further measurement circuitry, computing a further quantity of fat tissue in the attachment location of the further sensor device on the basis of the received further body composition measurement data; and outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface.
However, Lee 944 discloses a sensor device (electronic device 500, fig. 5) comprising a further measurement circuitry (“plurality of electrodes”, para. [0069]) configured to measure said body composition (“electrodes for … BIA”; “body composition information”, para. [0067, 0069, 0082]), wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations (processor 510, fig. 4, “operations”, para. [0068]) comprising: in the first measurement mode (“body composition analysis”; “BIA”, para. [0067, 0075]) wherein the further sensor device is attached around the chest of the user or around a limb of the user (para. [“ankle … attachable/detachable”, 0050]), receiving further body composition measurement data measured by the further measurement circuitry (impedance 660 … user's lower body, fig. 6E, para. [0095, 0097-0098]), computing a further quantity of fat tissue in the attachment location of the further sensor device on the basis of the received further body composition measurement data (“body composition 661 … impedance 660 … body composition for the user’s lower body”; segmental fat 695, para. [0095, 0097-0098], figs. 6E-F); and outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the system comprises a further sensor device comprising a further measurement circuitry configured to measure said body composition, wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: in the first measurement mode wherein the further sensor device is attached around the chest of the user or around a limb of the user, receiving further body composition measurement data measured by the further measurement circuitry, computing a further quantity of fat tissue in the attachment location of the further sensor device on the basis of the received further body composition measurement data; and outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface, in view of the teachings of Lee, for the obvious advantage of accurately and conveniently identifying and managing body composition for each body part for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion by incorporating a lower body sensor for lower body composition analysis.
Regarding claim 10, Korkala discloses a computer-implemented method (Abstract, “computer process … methods”, para. [0056, 0109], figs. 1-2), comprising: connecting (“communication connection”, para. [0041, 0081, 0106]) with a sensor device (garment 100, fig. 1) comprising a first measurement circuitry (electrodes 120, 122, figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure body composition (para. [0056], figs. 5-6), a second measurement circuitry (“at least one of the first measurement electrode … or another electrode”, para. [0029], figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure heart activity (“electrocardiogram (ECG)”; “stroke volume and heart rate”, para, [0029, 0057]), and a strap (strap 2200, para. [0047, 0111], figs. 22-23) arranged to attach the sensor device around a torso of a user (para. [0047, 0111], as seen in figs. 1 & 22-23); in a first measurement mode wherein the sensor device is attached around an abdominal area of the user (“full bioimpedance mode”, para. [0051, 0053, 0056]], as seen in figs. 1 & 22, “disposed below the heart level”, para. [0030]), receiving body composition measurement data measured by the first measurement circuitry (“bioimpedance measurements … body composition”; “voltage”, para. [0034, 0053, 0056]); and in a second measurement mode wherein the sensor device is attached around a chest of the user (“first and second measurement electrodes … above the heart level”; “full ECG mode … hybrid measurement mode”, “chest”, para. [0030, 0051-0052, 0113], figs. 22-23), receiving heart activity measurement data from the second measurement circuitry (“heart rate or heart activity”; “stroke volume”, para. [0052, 0057-0058, 061, 0087]), computing at least one heart activity parameter on the basis of the received heart activity measurement data (“computing the stroke volume”; “computes heart rate”, para. [0061, 0087]); communicating with an external training computer (“training computer … wrist computer … external”, para. [0037, 0106], fig. 20) comprising a third measurement circuitry (sensors 25, para. [0106], fig. 20).
Korkala does not disclose computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; and outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface; the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition; and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations comprising: generating further body composition measurement data; determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data; outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface; and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data.
However, Lee 944 directed to biometric detection of user body composition using one or more communicably interlinked electronic devices comprising an external electronic device 400 having a sensor 430 including a plurality of electrodes for BIA (measurement circuitry) and an electronic device 500 having sensor 530 including a plurality of electrodes for bioelectrical impedance analysis (BIA) (measurement circuitry) (see fig. 4, para. [0068-0068, 0072, 0075) discloses computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data (“calculate body composition of the abdomen”; “body composition 671 calculated on the basis … impedance 670 … abdomen”; segmental fat 695, para. [0096, 0098, 0100], figs. 6E-6F), and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]); the measurement circuitry (electronic device 200/500 comprising sensor 530, figs. 2B & 4, para. [0065]) configured to measure a body composition (“BIA … body composition”, para. [0069]); and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations (“body composition analysis”; “operations … processor 510”, fig. 4, para. [0067-0069]) comprising: generating further body composition measurement data (“impedance 650 … body composition for the user's upper body”, para. [0098]); determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data (body composition for the user's upper body”, “body composition 651 calculated on the basis … impedance 650”; segmental fat 695, para. [0098], figs. 6E-F); outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]); and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data (“processor may calculate a third impedance … for a third part of the body on the basis of the total body impedance, the first impedance, and the second impedance … distinguished from the first part and the second part … sum”, para. [0096-0097]). Lee further discloses that it is possible to accurately identify body fat, muscles, and a change in body fat percentage through body composition analysis, that the body composition analysis may be variously used for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion, and the user may conveniently identify and manage body composition for each body part (para. [0067, 0099-0100]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala such that the computer-implemented method further comprises computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition; and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations comprising: generating further body composition measurement data; determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data; outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface; and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data, in view of the teachings of Lee 944, as this would aid in accurately and conveniently identifying and managing body composition for each body part for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion by incorporating the upper body/arm BIA electrodes of Lee 944 into the training/wrist computer of Korkala.
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, does not disclose outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface.
However, Lee 116 directed to a portable body composition measuring device 100 that can measure not only electrocardiogram but also body composition information (para. [0020]) discloses at least one heart activity parameter (“electrocardiogram information … difference between the action current and action potential according to the contraction of the heart … P, Q, R, S, and T waves”, para. [0056-0059, 0079]), a user interface (display unit 109, para. [0025, 0061]), and outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface (“display unit that displays the body composition information and the electrocardiogram information”, para. [0025, 0061]). Lee 116 further discloses provides health diagnosis information for each user as an application of the portable terminal and that the portable body composition measuring device allows for measurement and analysis of body composition and electrocardiogram at any time in daily life to manage personal health (para. [0027-0028, 0091]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, to output the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface, in view of the teachings of Lee 116, as this would aid in managing personal health in daily life by displaying health diagnosis information.
Regarding claim 11, Korkala discloses a computer program product embodiment on a computer- readable distribution medium storing computer program instructions (Abstract, “computer program … instructions … computer program medium”, para. [0056, 0109], figs. 1-2) that, when read and executed by a computer (“computer”, para. [0109], (processor(s) 204, fig. 2), cause the computer to perform a computer process (“computer process”, para. [0109], (processor(s) 204, fig. 2) comprising: connecting (“communication connection”, para. [0041, 0081, 0106]) with a sensor device (garment 100, fig. 1) comprising a first measurement circuitry (electrodes 120, 122, figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure body composition (para. [0056], figs. 5-6), a second measurement circuitry (“at least one of the first measurement electrode … or another electrode”, para. [0029], figs. 1 & 5) configured to measure heart activity (“electrocardiogram (ECG)”; “stroke volume and heart rate”, para, [0029, 0057]), and a strap (strap 2200, para. [0047, 0111], figs. 22-23) arranged to attach the sensor device around a torso of a user (para. [0047, 0111], as seen in figs. 1 & 22-23); in a first measurement mode wherein the sensor device is attached around an abdominal area of the user (“full bioimpedance mode”, para. [0051, 0053, 0056]], as seen in figs. 1 & 22, “disposed below the heart level”, para. [0030]), receiving body composition measurement data measured by the first measurement circuitry (“bioimpedance measurements … body composition”; “voltage”, para. [0034, 0053, 0056]); in a second measurement mode wherein the sensor device is attached around a chest of the user (“first and second measurement electrodes … above the heart level”; “full ECG mode … hybrid measurement mode”, “chest”, para. [0030, 0051-0052, 0113], figs. 22-23), receiving heart activity measurement data from the second measurement circuitry (“heart rate or heart activity”; “stroke volume”, para. [0052, 0057-0058, 061, 0087]), computing at least one heart activity parameter on the basis of the received heart activity measurement data (“computing the stroke volume”; “computes heart rate”, para. [0061, 0087]); communicating with an external training computer (“training computer … wrist computer … external”, para. [0037, 0106], fig. 20) comprising a third measurement circuitry (sensors 25, para. [0106], fig. 20).
Korkala does not disclose computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface; the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition; and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations comprising: generating further body composition measurement data; determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data; outputting the further quantify of fat tissue via the interface; and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data.
However, Lee 944 directed to biometric detection of user body composition using one or more communicably interlinked electronic devices comprising an external electronic device 400 having a sensor 430 including a plurality of electrodes for BIA (measurement circuitry) and an electronic device 500 having sensor 530 including a plurality of electrodes for bioelectrical impedance analysis (BIA) (measurement circuitry) (see fig. 4, para. [0068-0068, 0072, 0075) discloses computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data (“calculate body composition of the abdomen”; “body composition 671 calculated on the basis … impedance 670 … abdomen”; segmental fat 695, para. [0096, 0098, 0100], figs. 6E-6F); outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]); the measurement circuitry (electronic device 200/500 comprising sensor 530, figs. 2B & 4, para. [0065]) configured to measure a body composition (“BIA … body composition”, para. [0069]); and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations (“body composition analysis”; “operations … processor 510”, fig. 4, para. [0067-0069]) comprising: generating further body composition measurement data (“impedance 650 … body composition for the user's upper body”, para. [0098]); determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data (body composition for the user's upper body”, “body composition 651 calculated on the basis … impedance 650”; segmental fat 695, para. [0098], figs. 6E-F); outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface (display 680) (figs. 6E-6F, “display the total body composition, the first body composition, the second body composition, or the third body composition on a display 680”, para. [0099]); and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data (“processor may calculate a third impedance … for a third part of the body on the basis of the total body impedance, the first impedance, and the second impedance … distinguished from the first part and the second part … sum”, para. [0096-0097]). Lee further discloses that it is possible to accurately identify body fat, muscles, and a change in body fat percentage through body composition analysis, that the body composition analysis may be variously used for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion, and the user may conveniently identify and manage body composition for each body part (para. [0067, 0099-0100]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala such that the computer process further comprises computing a quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area on the basis of the received body composition measurement data, and outputting the quantity of fat tissue via an interface; outputting the further quantity of fat tissue via the interface; the third measurement circuitry configured to measure a body composition; and measuring the body composition via the training computer by performing operations comprising: generating further body composition measurement data; determining the quantity of fat tissue on the basis of said further body composition measurement data; outputting the further quantify of fat tissue via the interface; and combining the body composition measurement data with the further body composition measurement data., in view of the teachings of Lee 944, as this would aid in accurately and conveniently identifying and managing body composition for each body part for personal training (PT), medical treatment, and health promotion by incorporating the upper body/arm BIA electrodes of Lee 944 into the training/wrist computer of Korkala.
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, does not disclose outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface.
However, Lee 116 directed to a portable body composition measuring device 100 that can measure not only electrocardiogram but also body composition information (para. [0020]) discloses at least one heart activity parameter (“electrocardiogram information … difference between the action current and action potential according to the contraction of the heart … P, Q, R, S, and T waves”, para. [0056-0059, 0079]), a user interface (display unit 109, para. [0025, 0061]), and outputting the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface (“display unit that displays the body composition information and the electrocardiogram information”, para. [0025, 0061]). Lee 116 further discloses provides health diagnosis information for each user as an application of the portable terminal and that the portable body composition measuring device allows for measurement and analysis of body composition and electrocardiogram at any time in daily life to manage personal health (para. [0027-0028, 0091]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 hereinabove, to output the at least one heart activity parameter via the interface, in view of the teachings of Lee 116, as this would aid in managing personal health in daily life by displaying health diagnosis information.
Claim 4 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korkala in view of Lee 944 and Lee 116, as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Choi (US 20160249857 A1).
Regarding claim 4, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1. Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, does not disclose wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode,
However, Choi directed to an electronic device and a method of measuring body composition by an electronic device having a processor 120 and which can automatically recognize a body part to be measured (Abstract, para. [0043, 0051]) discloses wherein the at least one processor (processor 120, para. [0043, 0051]) is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode (“presses the start button 802, a measurement start signal is generated”, para. [0130, 0179], figs. 8A-D & operation 1502 in fig. 15), outputting an instruction to the user to place the sensor device around the abdominal area (“instructs the user to bring the measurement electrodes … into contact with the examinee's measurement body part of which the body composition is to be measured”; “places the electronic device … abdomen”, para. [0131, 0138, 0179], fig. 8B & operations 1504-1506 in fig. 15); and in response to a user input indicating that the sensor device has been placed around the abdominal area (step 1508 in fig. 15, “touch input is maintained … determine the measurement body part corresponding to the contacted measurement body part”, para. [0179], figs. 8A-D), configuring the first measurement circuitry to start measuring the body composition measurement data (operations 1510-1512 in fig. 15 & fig. 8C, “ touch input measurement body part matches the determined measurement body part … controller 280 may analyze a body composition of the determined measurement body part”, para. [0077, 0140-0141, 0179]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode, outputting an instruction to the user to place the sensor device around the abdominal area; and in response to a user input indicating that the sensor device has been placed around the abdominal area, configuring the first measurement circuitry to start measuring the body composition measurement data, in view of the teachings of Choi, as this would aid in guiding the user to accurately place the measurement electrodes for measuring body composition of a selected measurement body part (Choi, para. [0077, 0179-0180]).
Regarding claim 6, Korkala, as modified by Lee and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1. Korkala, as modified by Lee and Lee 116 hereinabove, does not disclose wherein the at least one memory stores a database comprising first information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the sensor device is attached around the chest and second information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the chest first measurement circuitry is attached around the abdominal area, and the sensor device comprises a detection circuitry configured to perform operations comprising detecting, by using the database and the first measurement circuitry, the second measurement circuitry, or another measurement circuitry of the sensor device, whether the sensor device is attached around the chest or the abdominal area and, if the sensor device is detected to be around the abdominal area, enabling the first measurement circuitry for the first measurement mode, while if the sensor device is detected to be around the chest, disabling the first measurement circuitry.
However, Choi directed to an electronic device and a method of measuring body composition by an electronic device having a processor 120 and which can automatically recognize a body part to be measured (Abstract, para. [0043, 0051]) discloses wherein at least one memory (memory 130, fig. 1) stores a database (“storage unit 240”, “database”, para. [0071, 0094, 0221]) comprising first information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the sensor device is attached around the chest (Table I, “preset body parts … torso … left and right chests”, para. [0071, 0093-0095, 0106]) and second information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the chest first measurement circuitry is attached around the abdominal area (Table I, “preset body parts … abdomen”, para. [0071, 0093-0095, 0106]) (“pre-stored body part-specific body fat-based standard ranges”; “pre-stored body part-specific impedance standard range”, para. [0093-0095, 0107-0115, 0149]), and the sensor device comprises a detection circuitry (controller 280 comprising measurement position determination module 602, figs. 1 & 6, para. [0097]) configured to perform operations comprising detecting, by using the database (storage unit, fig. 1) and the first measurement circuitry (partial body fat measurement unit 220, fig. 1), the second measurement circuitry, or another measurement circuitry of the sensor device (position sensor unit 210, fig. 1), whether the sensor device is attached around the chest or the abdominal area (“controller 280 may determine the measurement body part … based on … detected by the position sensor unit 210 … partial body fat measurement unit 220”; “abdomen … determine the measurement body part, para. [0095, 0122, 0179]) and, if the sensor device is detected to be around the abdominal area, enabling the first measurement circuitry for the first measurement mode (“abdomen … matches the determined measurement body part … analyze a body composition of the determined measurement body part by using body fat measurement information detected”, para. [0179]), while if the sensor device is detected to be around the chest, disabling the first measurement circuitry (“measurement body part does not match … output at least one of a warning sound … guide screen ”, para. [0180], fig. 13).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the at least one memory stores a database comprising first information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the sensor device is attached around the chest and second information on a measurement signal fingerprint of a situation where the chest first measurement circuitry is attached around the abdominal area, and the sensor device comprises a detection circuitry configured to perform operations comprising detecting, by using the database and the first measurement circuitry, the second measurement circuitry, or another measurement circuitry of the sensor device, whether the sensor device is attached around the chest or the abdominal area and, if the sensor device is detected to be around the abdominal area, enabling the first measurement circuitry for the first measurement mode, while if the sensor device is detected to be around the chest, disabling the first measurement circuitry, in view of the teachings of Choi, as this would aid in improving a user’s convenience by automatically recognizing and measuring a measurement body part which the user or the examinee desires to measure (Choi, para. [0011]).
Claim 5 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korkala in view of Lee 944 and Lee 116, as applied to claim 1 above, further in view of Choi (US 20160249857 A1), and further in view of Jang (US 20190046839 A1).
Regarding claim 5, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1, wherein the first measurement circuitry (electrodes … bioimpedance”, para. [0051], figs. 5-6) is enabled in the first measurement mode (“full bioimpedance measurement mode where all measurement electrodes are used to measure bioimpedance”, para. [0051]) and in the second measurement mode (“hybrid measurement mode … subset of the measurement electrodes are used to measure bioimpedance”, para. [0051]). Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, does not disclose the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode, outputting an instruction to the user to place the sensor device around the abdominal areal and in response to a user input indicating that the sensor device has been placed around the abdominal area, starting collection of the body composition measurement data for said computing the quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area.
However, Choi directed to an electronic device and a method of measuring body composition by an electronic device having a processor 120 and which can automatically recognize a body part to be measured (Abstract, para. [0043, 0051]) discloses the at least one processor (processor 120, para. [0043, 0051]) is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode (“presses the start button 802, a measurement start signal is generated”, para. [0130, 0179], figs. 8A-D & operation 1502 in fig. 15), outputting an instruction to the user to place the sensor device around the abdominal area (“instructs the user to bring the measurement electrodes … into contact with the examinee's measurement body part of which the body composition is to be measured”; “places the electronic device … abdomen”, para. [0131, 0138, 0179], fig. 8B & operations 1504-1506 in fig. 15); and in response to a user input indicating that the sensor device has been placed around the abdominal area (step 1508 in fig. 15, “touch input is maintained … determine the measurement body part corresponding to the contacted measurement body part”, para. [0179], figs. 8A-D), starting collection of the body composition measurement data for said computing the quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area (operations 1510-1512 in fig. 15 & fig. 8C, “body fat quantity (Kg)”; “touch input measurement body part matches the determined measurement body part … abdomen … controller 280 may analyze a body composition of the determined measurement body part”, para. [0077, 0119, 0140-0141, 0179]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising: upon triggering the first measurement mode, outputting an instruction to the user to place the sensor device around the abdominal areal and in response to a user input indicating that the sensor device has been placed around the abdominal area, starting collection of the body composition measurement data for said computing the quantity of fat tissue in the abdominal area, in view of the teachings of Choi, as this would aid in guiding the user to accurately place the measurement electrodes for measuring body composition/a quantity of body fat of a selected measurement body part (Choi, para. [0077, 0179-0180]).
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944, Lee 116, and Choi hereinabove, does not disclose wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising excluding from said computing at least some of body composition measurement data received before the user input.
However, Jang directed to sensor-equipped athletic garments that measure bioimpedance data (para. [0018]) discloses a processor (classification engine 360; “computer processor”, para. [0030, 0052]) that is configured to perform operations comprising excluding from said computing at least some of body composition measurement data received (“receiving user input”; “classify normalized physiological data based on quality of physical contact between a sensor and the athlete's skin … exclude or modify the physiological data received during the period of time from accumulation for determining … measurement”, para. [0016, 0030]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising excluding from said computing at least some of body composition measurement data received before the user input, in view of the teachings of Jang, as this would aid in improve the accuracy of measurements by excluding data that is received when the quality of physical contact during a period of time is less than a threshold quality (Jang, para. [0004, 0030]).
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Korkala in view of Lee 944 and Lee 116, as applied to claim 1 above, further in view of Chang (CN 106037738 A English Translation), and further in view of Amurthur (US 20090076405 A1).
Regarding claim 9, Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, discloses the wearable body composition measurement system according to claim 1, wherein the sensor device (garment 100, fig. 1) further comprises a motion sensor (“garment may comprise … motion sensor”, para. [0064-0065]).
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, does not disclose a further sensor device comprising a motion sensor configured to measure respiration of the user and a strap arranged to attach the sensor device around the torso of the user, wherein the sensor device further comprises a motion sensor configured to measure the respiration of the user.
However, Chang directed to a wearable physical training assessment system and device discloses the sensor device (abdominal respiratory sensor 2, fig. 3) and a further sensor device (chest respiratory sensor 4, fig. 3) comprising a motion sensor (HXB-2 respiratory wave sensor made of piezoelectric thin film PVDF, para. [0043]) configured to measure respiration of the user (“detect human respiratory motion waveforms”, para. [0043]) and a strap arranged to attach the sensor device around the torso of the user (“chest or abdominal belt fixed”, para. [0043], as seen in fig. 3), wherein the sensor device further comprises a motion sensor (HXB-2 respiratory wave sensor made of piezoelectric thin film PVDF, para. [0043]) configured to measure the respiration of the user (“detect human respiratory motion waveforms”, para. [0043]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944 and Lee 116 hereinabove, such that the system comprises a further sensor device comprising a motion sensor configured to measure respiration of the user and a strap arranged to attach the sensor device around the torso of the user and wherein the sensor device further comprises a motion sensor configured to measure the respiration of the user, in view of the teachings of Chang, as this would aid in non-destructive detection of respiratory wave motion waveforms of an individual (Chang, para [0049]).
Korkala, as modified by Lee 944, Lee 116, and Chang hereinabove, does not disclose wherein the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising, in a third measurement mode wherein one of the sensor device and the further sensor device is attached around the chest of the user while the other one of the sensor device and the further sensor device is attached around the abdominal area of the user, receiving respiration measurement data from both said sensor device and the further sensor device
However, Amurthur directed to a respiratory monitoring system comprising a plurality of patches having a plurality of sensors that monitor respiratory status (Abstract, para. [0033]) discloses a processor (“processor 20”, para. [0034, 0073]), wherein the at least one processor (processor 20, para. [0034, 0073]) is configured to perform operations comprising, in a third measurement mode wherein one of the sensor device and the further sensor device (plurality of patches, Abstract, para. [0033, 0115]) is attached around the chest of the user while the other one of the sensor device and the further sensor device is attached around the abdominal area of the user (“first patch … thorax … second patch … another patient site away from the thorax”; “chest/abdomen belts”, para. [0033, 0115]), receiving respiration measurement data from both said sensor device and the further sensor device (“processor 20 receives data from the plurality of sensors 14”; “tiered combination of at least a first and second sensor output”, para. [0020, 0093]), computing respiration rate and respiration depth on the basis of the received respiration measurement data (“processor 20 … creates processed patient data”, “respiration rate”; “breathing depth”, para. [0073, 0077, 0115]), and outputting the computed respiration rate and respiration depth via the interface (“ display for displaying data representative of values of the one physiological event detected by the sensors 14”, para. [0127, 0146]).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Korkala, as modified by Lee 944, Lee 116, and Chang hereinabove, such that the at least one processor is configured to perform operations comprising, in a third measurement mode wherein one of the sensor device and the further sensor device is attached around the chest of the user while the other one of the sensor device and the further sensor device is attached around the abdominal area of the user, receiving respiration measurement data from both said sensor device and the further sensor device(Amurthur, para. [0077]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Holma (US 10335636 B2) directed to a system that monitors user activity using a wrist device 12 and an external chest strap sensor device 10; Oku (US 20090182243 A1) directed to a body fat measuring apparatus and an upper limb unit capable of measuring a visceral fat amount using an impedance method.
http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice.
/A.E.H./Examiner, Art Unit 3791
/AURELIE H TU/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3791