Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over XU et al. (CN 109709759)
Regarding claim 1, XU disclose a method for forming an artificial retina (XU section summary of the invention, page 3, lines 1-3, object of the present invention is to provide a monocular stereoscopic vision auxiliary glasses, the image sensing element is the retina of human, so that only energy also can see the object living in the scene by a living human eye.), comprises:
irradiating, by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction with a first angle with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object (XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension. This obviously corresponds to irradiating, by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction/second direction with a first/second angles with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object),
causing a focal length of the light source changed tinily, and obtaining at least one first 2D image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time (XU Abstract lines 3-8, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow, XU page 5, section Specific implementation method, second paragraph on page 5 Accordingly, the invention also provides a single-lens stereoscopic image method, for stereoscopic image recording file according to the invention forms, such as per at least display 24 with dynamic shadow 101, 101 ' of the image, which can realize naked eye stereoscopic watched movie (3D) virtual reality (VR) and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image i.e. focal length to change tinily. This obviously corresponds to causing a focal length of the light source changed tinily, and obtaining at least one first 2D image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time);
irradiating, by the light source, the object in a second direction with a second angle with respect to the axial line to the central point of the object (XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension. This obviously corresponds to irradiating, by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction/second direction with a first/second angles with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object),
causing the focal length of the light source changed tinily and obtaining at least one second 2D image with a second temporary contour shadow within the visual dwell time (XU Abstract lines 3-8, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow, XU page 5, section Specific implementation method, second paragraph on page 5 Accordingly, the invention also provides a single-lens stereoscopic image method, for stereoscopic image recording file according to the invention forms, such as per at least display 24 with dynamic shadow 101, 101 ' of the image, which can realize naked eye stereoscopic watched movie (3D) virtual reality (VR) and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image i.e. focal length to change tinily. This obviously corresponds to causing a focal length of the light source changed tinily, and obtaining at least one first 2D image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time); and
overlaying the first 2D image and second 2D images directly (without any computation), to form a composite image with a 3D vision sense on an image pickup element (XU, Figs. 1A and 2A, page 4, section specific implementation method, first paragraph of the section XU disclose FIG. 1A and 1B, a single-lens device for obtaining three-dimensional image comprises light source switching ring 1, the light source switching ring 1 has a hollow central portion 2, by passage of the image signal; the light source switching ring 1 located between the image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4, the light source switching ring 1, image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4 aligned along the central axis 5, the light source switching ring 1 is distributed with a plurality of light sources 6. 6, when one light emitting other light source off each light source, irradiating the shot images are generated by the object 4 by the image sensing recording element 3, so as to form three-dimensional image and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image. XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image. XU disclose 3D vision sense on the image pick-up element and it is obvious in the system of XU that series of different two-dimensional images overlayed to form stereoscopic image i.e., 3D sensed image because XU disclose by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image).
Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to irradiate by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction with a first angle with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object, cause a focal length of the light source changed tinily, and obtaining at least one first 2D image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time, irradiate by the light source the object in a second direction with a second angle with respect to the axial line to the central point of the object, cause the focal length of the light source changed tinily and obtaining at least one second 2D image with a second temporary contour shadow within the visual dwell time and overlaying the first 2D image and second 2D images directly (without any computation), to form a composite image with a 3D vision sense on an image pickup element as shown by XU because such a system provides mono/one image sensing element to form a stereoscopic vision, which provides convenience of miniaturization, installation, portability, and convenient to use as stated by XU page 2, section summary of the invention, lines 1-3
Regarding claim 2, XU disclose obtaining a 3D image of an object with a single lens (XU, Abstract, page 1, section technical-field, first paragraph XU disclose The invention claims a method of only using one image sensing element can form a stereo vision, which can be used for a single lens stereo shooting, single lens stereo projection, vision robot, a micro vision sensor, monocular stereoscopic vision auxiliary glasses and the like, section summary of the invention, page 3, lines 1-3, object of the present invention is to provide a monocular stereoscopic vision auxiliary glasses) comprises:
irradiating, by a light source, the object to be photographed in a first direction with a first angle with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object to be photographed (XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension. This obviously corresponds to irradiating, by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction/second direction with a first/second angles with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object),
causing a focal length of the light source perturbating, and obtaining at least one first two-dimensional image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time (XU Abstract lines 3-8, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow, XU page 5, section Specific implementation method, second paragraph on page 5 Accordingly, the invention also provides a single-lens stereoscopic image method, for stereoscopic image recording file according to the invention forms, such as per at least display 24 with dynamic shadow 101, 101 ' of the image, which can realize naked eye stereoscopic watched movie (3D) virtual reality (VR) and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image i.e. focal length to perturb. This obviously corresponds to causing a focal length of the light source perturbating, and obtaining at least one first two-dimensional image with a first temporary contour shadow within a visual dwell time);
irradiating, by the light source, the object to be photographed in a second direction with a second angle with respect to the axial line to the central point of the object to be photographed (XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension. This obviously corresponds to irradiating, by a light source, an object to be watched in a first direction/second direction with a first/second angles with respect to an axial line to a central point of the object),
causing the focal length of the light source perturbating, and obtaining at least one second two-dimensional image with a second temporary contour shadow within the visual dwell time (XU Abstract lines 3-8, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow, XU page 5, section Specific implementation method, second paragraph on page 5 Accordingly, the invention also provides a single-lens stereoscopic image method, for stereoscopic image recording file according to the invention forms, such as per at least display 24 with dynamic shadow 101, 101 ' of the image, which can realize naked eye stereoscopic watched movie (3D) virtual reality (VR) and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image i.e. focal length to perturb. This obviously corresponds to causing the focal length of the light source perturbating, and obtaining at least one second two-dimensional image with a second temporary contour shadow within the visual dwell time) and
overlaying the first two-dimensional image and second two-dimensional images directly to form a composite image with a 3D vision sense on an image pickup element (XU, Figs. 1A and 2A, page 4, section specific implementation method, first paragraph of the section XU disclose FIG. 1A and 1B, a single-lens device for obtaining three-dimensional image comprises light source switching ring 1, the light source switching ring 1 has a hollow central portion 2, by passage of the image signal; the light source switching ring 1 located between the image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4, the light source switching ring 1, image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4 aligned along the central axis 5, the light source switching ring 1 is distributed with a plurality of light sources 6. 6, when one light emitting other light source off each light source, irradiating the shot images are generated by the object 4 by the image sensing recording element 3, so as to form three-dimensional image and XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image. XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image. XU disclose 3D vision sense on the image pick-up element and it is obvious in the system of XU that series of different two-dimensional images overlayed to form stereoscopic image i.e., 3D sensed image because XU disclose by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image).
Regarding claim 3, XU disclose the light source is set on a variable light source ring; the first direction is different from the second direction; the first angle is different from the second angle (XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension XU Abstract, lines 1-6 light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching ring is located between the image sensing recording device and the shot object, the light source switching ring, image sensing recording device and the shot object aligned along the central axis, the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of light sources, each light source, which other source off one or one part of luminous, illuminating the shot object images are generated by the image sensing recording element pickup and Abstract lines 6-8 adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow and section summary of the invention, second-last paragraph on page 3 XU disclose by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension and page 3, paragraph 6-7 disclose there is provided a monocular three-dimensional visual auxiliary eyeglasses, wherein it comprises light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching one side facing the eye ring on the glasses frame; the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of weak spots, weak spots periodically respectively irradiating and the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, the plurality of weak spot is weak spots, weak spots of the lower side, the left side weak spot, right side weak spot, spot weak upper and lower side switching weak spots, weak spots of left side and right side weak spot switching mutually. This obviously corresponds to disclose the light source is set on a variable light source ring; the first direction is different from the second direction; the first angle is different from the second angle ); and/or
the method further comprises: irradiating, by the light source, the object around the object, forming a series of the first two-dimensional images and the second two-dimensional images (XU, section summary of the invention, page 3, paragraph 6-7 disclose there is provided a monocular three-dimensional visual auxiliary eyeglasses, wherein it comprises light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching one side facing the eye ring on the glasses frame; the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of weak spots, weak spots periodically respectively irradiating and the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, the plurality of weak spot is weak spots, weak spots of the lower side, the left side weak spot, right side weak spot, spot weak upper and lower side switching weak spots, weak spots of left side and right side weak spot switching mutually and page 3, second last paragraph in page 3, disclose according to the invention, by adopting a switching manner for viewing objects to be observed from different angles, the same object is observed to obtain dynamic shadow so as to form the third dimension, simple method but the image is not distorted, it avoids all kinds of digital simulation algorithm. This corresponds to irradiating, by the light source, the object around the object, forming a series of the first two-dimensional images and the second two-dimensional images and also note page 5, third paragraph XU disclose XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image ).
Regarding claim 4, XU disclose variable light source ring is positioned between the image pickup element and the object to be photographed, and is close to one side of the image pickup element; when being used, the variable light source ring is aimed at the object to be photographed (Abstract and page 4, section Specific Implementation meths, first paragraph XU disclose as shown in FIG. 1A and 1B, a single-lens device for obtaining three-dimensional image comprises light source switching ring 1, the light source switching ring 1 has a hollow central portion 2, by passage of the image signal; the light source switching ring 1 located between the image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4, the light source switching ring 1, image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4 aligned along the central axis 5, the light source switching ring 1 is distributed with a plurality of light sources 6. 6, when one light emitting other light source off each light source, irradiating the shot images are generated by the object 4 by the image sensing recording element 3, so as to form three-dimensional image recording file 7. It is obvious in the system of XU variable light source ring is positioned between the image pickup element and the object to be photographed, and is close to one side of the image pickup element; when being used, the variable light source ring is aimed at the object to be photographed );
and/or
a multiple of point light sources are distributed on the variable light source ring, which are divided into different groups according to different orientations; among each group of point light sources, when one group emits light, the other light sources are performed to turn off, and each group of light sources illuminate the object; each group of light sources sequentially illuminate the object; and the image pickup element receives the composite image (Abstract and page 4, section Specific Implementation meths, second paragraph XU disclose shown in FIG. 1C, the light source switching ring 1 is a rectangle 11, the plurality of light sources 6 is upper side light source 61, lower side light source 62, the left side light source 63, a right side light source 64, the upper light source 61 and lower side light source 62 under the control of the controller 8 are switching, the left side light source 63 and the right side light source 63 are switched under the control of the controller 8. This obviously corresponds to a multiple of point light sources are distributed on the variable light source ring, which are divided into different groups according to different orientations; among each group of point light sources, when one group emits light, the other light sources are performed to turn off, and each group of light sources illuminate the object; each group of light sources sequentially illuminate the object; and the image pickup element receives the composite image and also page 4, section Specific Implementation meths, first paragraph XU disclose as shown in FIG. 1A and 1B, a single-lens device for obtaining three-dimensional image comprises light source switching ring 1, the light source switching ring 1 has a hollow central portion 2, by passage of the image signal; the light source switching ring 1 located between the image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4, the light source switching ring 1, image sensing recording element 3 and the shot object 4 aligned along the central axis 5, the light source switching ring 1 is distributed with a plurality of light sources 6. 6, when one light emitting other light source off each light source, irradiating the shot images are generated by the object 4 by the image sensing recording element 3, so as to form three-dimensional image recording file 7 and also note: page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image. XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image . All this obviously corresponds to a multiple of point light sources are distributed on the variable light source ring, which are divided into different groups according to different orientations; among each group of point light sources, when one group emits light, the other light sources are performed to turn off, and each group of light sources illuminate the object; each group of light sources sequentially illuminate the object; and the image pickup element receives the composite image ).
Regarding claim 5, XU disclose variable light source ring is rectangular or elliptical (XU, section summary of the invention page 3, paragraph 6-7 disclose there is provided a monocular three-dimensional visual auxiliary eyeglasses, wherein it comprises light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching one side facing the eye ring on the glasses frame; the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of weak spots, weak spots periodically respectively irradiating and the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, the plurality of weak spot is weak spots, weak spots of the lower side, the left side weak spot, right side weak spot, spot weak upper and lower side switching weak spots, weak spots of left side and right side weak spot switching mutually).
Regarding claim 6, XU disclose multiple of point light sources face the object to be photographed, including an upper light source group, a lower light source group, a left light source group, and a right light source group (XU, section summary of the invention page 3, paragraph 6-7 disclose there is provided a monocular three-dimensional visual auxiliary eyeglasses, wherein it comprises light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching one side facing the eye ring on the glasses frame; the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of weak spots, weak spots periodically respectively irradiating and the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, the plurality of weak spot is weak spots, weak spots of the lower side, the left side weak spot, right side weak spot, spot weak upper and lower side switching weak spots, weak spots of left side and right side weak spot switching)
Regarding claim 7, XU disclose the upper light sources and lower light sources are switched on and off, or the left light sources and right light sources are switched on and off (XU, section summary of the invention page 3, paragraph 6-7 disclose there is provided a monocular three-dimensional visual auxiliary eyeglasses, wherein it comprises light source switching ring, the light source switching center part of hollow ring; the light source switching one side facing the eye ring on the glasses frame; the light source switching ring is distributed with a plurality of weak spots, weak spots periodically respectively irradiating and the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, the plurality of weak spot is weak spots, weak spots of the lower side, the left side weak spot, right side weak spot, spot weak upper and lower side switching weak spots, weak spots of left side and right side weak spot switching mutually)
Regarding claim 8, XU disclose time interval between switching on and off is 1/25 second to 1/5 second; a frequency of each group of light sources turning on and off clockwise or counterclockwise is 5-25 times/second; a frequency of switching between the upper and lower light sources on and off is 5-25 times/second; or a frequency of switching between the left and right light sources on and off is 5-25 times per second (Xu, page section Specific Implementation methods, second paragraph-third paragraph XU disclose shown in FIG. 1C, the light source switching ring 1 is a rectangle 11, the plurality of light sources 6 is upper side light source 61, lower side light source 62, the left side light source 63, a right side light source 64, the upper light source 61 and lower side light source 62 under the control of the controller 8 are switching, the left side light source 63 and the right side light source 63 are switched under the control of the controller 8. In the system of XU it would obvious to set the frequency on and off is 5-25 times per second by programming the controller).
Regarding claim 9, XU disclose the point light source is an LED bead (XU section summary of the invention, page 3, third thru fourth paragraphs Preferably, the light source switching ring is rectangular or other suitable shape, and the plurality of light sources are upper side light source, lower side light source left side light source, right side light source, the light source and the lower side light sources are switched, the left side light source switched with the right side light source and Preferably, the light source is a row of LED lamp and eight paragraph XU disclose LED light spots) .
Regarding claim 10, XU disclose a brightness of the LED bead is automatically or manually adjusted by an electronic circuit to ensure comfortable viewing (XU section summary of invention, page 3, paragraphs eighth thru ninth, XU disclose LED spot lights and the brightness of the dim light point through the automatic or manual adjustment to viewing comfortable)
Regarding claim 11, XU disclose a time interval between the illumination and extinction of each LED bead is automatically or manually adjusted by an electronic circuit to ensure clear viewing. (XU section summary of invention, page 3, paragraphs eighth thru ninth, XU disclose LED spot lights and the brightness of the dim light point through the automatic or manual adjustment to viewing comfortable. In the system of XU comfortable viewing is also obviously clear viewing)
Regarding claim 12, XU disclose lighting sequence of the LED beads is automatically or manually adjusted by an electronic circuit to ensure comfortable or clear viewing (XU section summary of invention, page 3, paragraphs eighth thru ninth, XU disclose LED spot lights and the brightness of the dim light point through the automatic or manual adjustment to viewing comfortable. In the system of XU comfortable viewing is also obviously clear viewing)
Regarding claim 13, XU disclose first two-dimensional images and the second two-dimensional images recorded in the image pickup element is sequentially displayed in a video frequency to exhibit a 3D sense in a viewer’s mind (XU page 5, third thru paragraphs XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image. XU page 5, third paragraph XU disclose According to the invention, it is easy to understand that by causing the lens to focus micro-vibration of the shot object, a lens in time-sharing manner to slightly different focus to obtain a series of different two-dimensional image, then single-shot playing according to the frequency of the video can view the stereoscopic image. This obviously corresponds to first two-dimensional images and the second two-dimensional images recorded in the image pickup element is sequentially displayed in a video frequency to exhibit a 3D sense in a viewer’s mind )
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims14-19 are objected as being dependent on the rejected base claim but would be allowable if rewritten in the independent form including limitations of the base claim and limitations of any intervening claims.
Communication
/ISHRAT I SHERALI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2667
ISHRAT I. SHERALI
Examiner
Art Unit 2667