DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 1 lines 2-3 recites “a first zero potential member that directly or indirectly contacts a metal interior member mounted on a body of a vehicle and has zero triboelectric potential”. Specification p. 10 para. [20] and p. 13 para. [10] do not indicate nor describe the difference(s) between “zero potential” and “zero triboelectric potential”, it is commonly known that “zero potential” refers to “ground” or “grounding” or any reference point acts as a zero-ground potential, that is why it is unclear to identify the reason behind the inclusion of the word “triboelectric”, especially when the term “zero-potential” alone clears the path to zero-electricity for both types of charges dynamic and static. Therefore, for the sake of examination, the above limitation “zero triboelectric potential” is interpreted as a “ground”.
Claims 2-16 are rejected for the same reason(s) as stated above for claim 1.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-3, 5-6, 8, 10 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589).
Regarding claim 1, Sugiyama discloses a vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+) comprising: a first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) that directly (i.e., seated passenger touches C1) or indirectly ( i.e., seated passenger touches C2 through backrest cushion pad P2, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+) contacts a metal interior member (i.e., such as 2d(F), see for example fig. 6, Col. 8 lines 36+) mounted on a body (i.e., such as S) of a vehicle (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) and has zero triboelectric potential (i.e., such as ground electrode 10); and a negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) that is layered (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) on the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) so as to frictionally slide (i.e., such as friction or contact) with the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) and is charged with negative static electricity generated by sliding friction (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger) with the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s), wherein positive static electricity charged on the body (i.e., such as S) is neutralized and eliminated (i.e., That is, the static electricity charged in the seated passenger is released from the portion contacting the seated passenger to the seat back frame F2 through the conductive fabric 25; in this manner, the static electricity is removed).
Regarding claim 2, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) is made of a natural fiber (i.e., such as non-woven fabric formed of natural fibers) with zero electric potential in the triboelectric series (i.e., 25 removes buildup static electricity), and the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) is made of a resin material (i.e., such as polyvinyl chloride resin or acrylic-based resin).
Regarding claim 3, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), comprising a second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) that is layered (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) on the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) opposite the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s), wherein the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is made of a natural fiber (i.e., such as non-woven fabric formed of natural fibers) with zero electric potential in the triboelectric series (i.e., 25s, 22s, 23s remove buildup static electricity).
Regarding claim 5, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), the vehicle (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprising a seat (S) including a seat frame (F) that is the interior member (i.e., metal framework F), a first seat cover (C/C1) that covers the outside of the seat frame (F), and a second seat cover (C/C2) that covers the outside of the first seat cover (i.e., seat cover C), wherein the vehicle static eliminator (20s) is sandwiched (i.e., a plurality of sheet-shaped sensors 20 attached to an inside of the seat back 2) between the first seat cover (C1) and the second seat cover (C2), the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) so as to contact the seat frame (F2) indirectly ( i.e., seated passenger touches C2 through backrest cushion pad P2, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+) through the first seat cover (C1), and the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) is sandwiched (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) between the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) and the second seat cover (C2) and is pressed against (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Regarding claim 6, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), the vehicle (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprising a seat (S) including a seat frame (F) that is the interior member (i.e., metal framework F), a first seat cover (C/C1) that covers the outside of the seat frame (F), and a second seat cover (C/C2) that covers the outside of the first seat cover (C1/F1), wherein the vehicle static eliminator (20s) is sandwiched (i.e., a plurality of sheet-shaped sensors 20 attached to an inside of the seat back 2) between the first seat cover (C1/F1) and the second seat cover (C1/F2), the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) so as to contact the seat frame (F) indirectly ( i.e., seated passenger touches C2 through backrest cushion pad P2, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+) through the first seat cover (C1/F1), the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) such that one side (C1/F2) of the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is layered (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) on the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) opposite the seat frame (F), and the other side (C2/F2) of the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) contacts the second seat cover (C2/F2), and the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) is sandwiched (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) between the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) and the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) and is pressed against (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Regarding claim 8, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), the vehicle (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprising a seat (S) having a seat frame (F) that is the interior member (i.e., metal framework F), wherein the vehicle static eliminator (20s) is mounted (i.e., a plurality of sheet-shaped sensors 20 attached to an inside of the seat back 2) such that the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) directly (i.e., seated passenger touches C1) contacts the seat frame (F), and the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is layered (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) on the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) opposite the seat frame (F) and crimped (i.e., via 24s, see for example fig. 4 lines Col. 7 lines 39+) to the seat frame (F) by means of an outer cover (C) covering an outer surface (i.e., clothes, see for example fig. 7 Col. 9 lines 39+) of the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s), and the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) is sandwiched (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) between the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) and the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) and is pressed against (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Regarding claim 10, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the seat (S) comprises a back frame (F2) that supports the back of an occupant (i.e., seated passenger, see for example fig. 7 Col. 9 lines 39+), the first seat cover (C1) covers a rear surface (P2) of the back frame (F2), and the second seat cover (C2) is a rear cover (C/C2) that has a peripheral portion fixed (i.e., such as sewing threads 27, see for example fig. 5 Col. 8 lines 18+) to a surface (i.e., such as 25a) of the first seat cover (i.e., C1/F2) and presses (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) and the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) against each other in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Regarding claim 13, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) such that its entire surface directly (i.e., seated passenger touches C1) or indirectly ( i.e., seated passenger touches C2 through backrest cushion pad P2, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+) contacts (i.e., friction or contact) the seat frame (i.e., F, see for example fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 4, 7, and 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589) in view of Nakamura et al (US Patent No. 10100239).
Regrading claim 4, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) opposite the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s), is attached to the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) with an adhesive material (i.e., are optionally sewn together or bonded together with an adhesive etc.).
Sugiyama does not explicitly disclose wherein the antistatic resin.
Nakamura discloses an antistatic agent which is capable of imparting excellent antistatic effect in a small amount and has sufficient persistence and wiping resistance; an antistatic agent composition; an antistatic resin composition; and a molded article (see for example mode for formulas, Col. 3 lines 41+); wherein the attached resin member is an antistatic resin.
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the antistatic resin in Sugiyama, as taught by Nakamura, as it provides the advantage of preventing potential static electricity buildup.
Regarding claim 7, Sugiyama in view of Nakamura and the teachings of Sugiyama as modified by Nakamura have been discussed above.
Sugiyama further discloses (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), the vehicle (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprising a seat (S) including a seat frame (F) that is the interior member (i.e., metal framework F), a first seat cover (C/C1) that covers the outside of the seat frame (F), and a second seat cover (C/C2) that covers the outside of the first seat cover (C1/F1), wherein the vehicle static eliminator (20s) is sandwiched (i.e., a plurality of sheet-shaped sensors 20 attached to an inside of the seat back 2) between the first seat cover (C1/F1) and the second seat cover (C1/F2), the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) so as to contact the seat frame (F) indirectly ( i.e., seated passenger touches C2 through backrest cushion pad P2, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+) through the first seat cover (C1/F1), the member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is disposed (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) such that one side (C1/F2) of the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) is layered (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) on the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) opposite the seat frame (F), and the other side (C2/F2) of the member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) contacts the second seat cover (C2/F2), and the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) is sandwiched (i.e., The portion where the conductive fabric is disposed has a three-layer structure of the conductive fabric 25s, a skin 22s, and a wadding 23s) between the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) and the second zero potential member (i.e., such as wadding 23s) and is pressed against (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Nakamura furthermore discloses (see for example mode for formulas, Col. 3 lines 41+), wherein the attached resin member is an antistatic resin.
Regarding claim 14, Sugiyama in view of Nakamura and the teachings of Sugiyama as modified by Nakamura have been discussed above.
Sugiyama further discloses (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the seat frame (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) includes a main frame (F) that supports the buttocks (F1) of the occupant (i.e., seated passenger) and a back frame (F2) that supports the back of the occupant (i.e., backrest of the seated passenger), the seat (S) comprises a cushion (P) attached to the main frame (F) and a backrest (P/P2/F2) attached to the back frame (F2).
Nakamura furthermore discloses (see for example mode for formulas, Col. 3 lines 41+), wherein an antistatic agent is applied to a seating surface of the cushion and a backrest surface of the backrest (i.e., Furthermore, the antistatic resin composition of the present invention and molded articles thereof can also be used in other various applications, including materials of cars, vehicles, such as seats e.g., stuffing, cover materials, belts, etc.).
Regarding claim 15, Sugiyama in view of Nakamura and the teachings of Sugiyama as modified by Nakamura have been discussed above.
Nakamura furthermore discloses (see for example mode for formulas, Col. 3 lines 41+), wherein skin of the cushion and the backrest (i.e., Furthermore, the antistatic resin composition can also be used in other various applications, including materials of cars, vehicles, such as seats e.g., stuffing, cover materials, belts, etc.) is made of a synthetic resin material (i.e., as a filler or bulking agent of synthetic resins), and the antistatic agent (i.e., as a filler or bulking agent of synthetic resins) contains a cationic surfactant (i.e., and examples of the cationic surfactant include quaternary ammonium salts such as alkyl trimethylammonium).
Claim 9 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589) in view of Horn (US Patent No. 6050639).
Regarding claim 9, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the seat (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprises a back frame (F2) that supports the back of an occupant (i.e., seated passenger, see for example fig. 7, Col. 9 lines 39+); the first seat cover (C2/F2) covers a rear surface (C2/F2) of the back frame (F2), and the second seat cover (C2) is placed over a rear surface (C1/C2) of the first seat cover (C1/F1).
Sugiyama does not explicitly disclose to thereby form a seat pocket on a rear surface of the seat.
Horn discloses a temporary seat cover (1) for protecting a motor vehicle seat (26) is made of a majority of layers of plastic film (see for examples fig. 6, Col. 8 lines 51+); wherein a rear surface (38) of the first seat cover (30) to thereby form a seat pocket (6) on a rear surface of the seat (37).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the seat pocket in Sugiyama, as taught by Horn, as it provides the advantage of providing more accessible storage for occupants.
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589) in view of Mouri (US Patent No. 5096256).
Regarding claim 11, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein and a back frame (i.e., F2; vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) that supports the back of an occupant (i.e., seated passenger), the first seat cover (C1) is a bottom cover (C1/P1/F1) that covers a front surface (C1/F2) of the back frame (F2) at a bottom of the recess (i.e., via 24s, see for example fig. 4 lines Col. 7 lines 37+), and the second seat cover (C1/F2) is a front cover (C1/F1) that has a peripheral portion (i.e., such as sewing threads 27) fixed to a surface (i.e., such as 25a) of the bottom cover (C1/F1) and presses (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) and the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) against each other in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Sugiyama does not explicitly disclose a recess that accommodates a retractable armrest.
Mouri discloses a motor vehicle having a partition wall includes a seat having a seat cushion and a seatback (10, fig. 1, Col. 3 lines 28+); wherein a recess (16) that accommodates a retractable armrest (34).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the retractable armrest in Sugiyama, as taught by Mouri, as it provides the advantage of providing occupants comfort and convenience.
Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589) in view of Evans (US Patent No. 7810602).
Regarding claim 12, Sugiyama discloses the vehicle static eliminator (20s, fig. 1, Col. 4 lines 58+), wherein the seat (i.e., vehicle seat S/F/F1/F2, fig. 2, fig. 2, Col. 5 lines 1+) comprises a back frame (F2) that supports the back (2) of an occupant (i.e., seated passenger), the first seat cover (C/C1/F1) is a first side cover (C1) that covers a side surface (C1/F2) of the back frame (F2); and the second seat cover (C2/F2) is a second side cover (C2) that has a peripheral portion (i.e., such as sewing threads 27, see for example fig. 5, Col. 8 lines 18+) fixed to a surface (i.e., such as 25a) of the first side cover (C1/F2) and presses (i.e., the conductive fabric 25 is sewn on the skin 22 with sewing threads 27 in the state in which seam allowances 25a formed at both edge portions of the conductive fabric 25 are bent inward [e.g., toward the skin 22] on the outer surface of the skin 22) the negative charge member (i.e., such as skin 22s) and the first zero potential member (i.e., such 25s) against each other in a frictionally slidable manner (i.e., Since the conductive fabric 25 is disposed on the surface of the trim cover C2 contacting the seated passenger, the static electricity generated between the seated passenger and the seat back 2 due to, e.g., friction or contact, can be absorbed by the surface contacting the seated passenger).
Sugiyama does not explicitly disclose a box provided adjacent to the seat nor on one side inside the box.
Evans discloses an energy-absorbing system includes two formed and sealed components bonded together to form crush boxes that entrap air for controlled distribution during an impact (16s/153, fig. 18C, Col. 11 lines 22+); wherein a box (153/16s) provided adjacent to the seat (i.e., driver seat) and on one side (150) inside the box (i.e., 153/16s; the crush boxes 16 provide a first level of "static" (un-deployed) energy absorption when impacted; the activator system 18 is not energized, such that the component 14 absorbs energy along a first force-deflection curve line 19 during its impact stroke).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the static box in Sugiyama, as taught by Evans, as it provides the advantage of protection against potential static energy.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sugiyama (US Patent No. 10117589) in view of Nakamura et al (US Patent No. 10100239) and further in view of Bier et al (US Publication No. 20070035162).
Regarding claim 16, Sugiyama in view of Nakamura and the teachings of Sugiyama as modified by Nakamura have been discussed above.
Sugiyama nor Nakamura discloses a leather material, and the antistatic agent contains a fluoropolymer agent.
Bier discloses a conditioning system for cooling and heating surfaces, particularly automobile seats (1, fig. 1a, para. [0048]); wherein a leather material contains a fluoropolymer agent (i.e. in particular with leather, fluoropolymers are suitable because of their diffusion impermeability and good sliding properties, and accompanying resistance to wear, but are less well able to bond adhesively with seat covering materials).
It would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have optionally included the leather covering material that contains fluoropolymer agent in Sugiyama, as taught by Bier, as it provides the advantage of providing luxury, comfort, and durability.
Conclusion
/MUAAMAR QAHTAN AL-TAWEEL/Examiner, Art Unit 2838 /THIENVU V TRAN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2838