DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
The proposed reply filed on 5/27/2026 has been entered.
Claims 1, 3-4, 8-9, 11-13, 15, and 17 have been amended, claim 5 has been canceled, and claim 21 has been added.
Claims 1-4 and 6-21 are pending with claims 1, 11, and 15 as independent claims.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-4 and 6-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Mansour et al. (US 2025/0005263, filed 06/30/2023, hereinafter as Mansour).
Claim 1. A method, implemented at least in part by one or more computing devices of a
group-based communication platform, the method comprising:
generating a collaborative document associated with the group-based communication platform; Mansour discloses in [0268-0275] “the generative output engine may be used to generate a title, summary, or bulleted action for each selectable object links. The selectable object links may also include embedded content (e.g., graphics or other content) obtained from the respective source platform and each object link may be selectable to cause redirection to the respective item or object on the respective source platform… each of the preview windows 820 and 830 may include controls for inserting the response content into the editor, copying the content into a clipboard, or directing the content to another aspect of the system. Specifically, preview window 820 includes copy control 826 and insert control 824 and preview window 830 includes a similar copy control 840 and insert control 838. Further, similar to previous examples, the content may be edited within the preview windows 820, 830 prior to being inserted or copied.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the generative output engine may generate content based on the identified “project Hercules”,
wherein the collaborative document is accessible to a set of users of the group-based communication platform based at least in part on one or more permissions associated with at least one of the collaborative document or the set of users, and wherein the collaborative document is inaccessible to users of the group-based communication platform that are not included in the set of users; Mansour discloses in [0112-0116, 0141, 0206, 0247, and 0251] “User selection of the publish control 514 may cause the content of the page or electronic document to be saved on the collaboration platform backend and the page or electronic document may be accessible to other users of the system having been authenticated and having a permissions profile that is consistent with a permissions profile of the page or electronic document… a published document or page may be viewable by other authenticated system users having a permissions profile consistent with at least a view permission associated with the respective document or page.” (emphasis added),
receiving, from a user computing device associated with a user associated with the group based communication platform and via the collaborative document, a first request to generate a structured data container representing a system of record associated with the group-based communication platform; Mansour discloses in [0097 and 0113] “a prompt received from a user can be preconditioned and/or parsed to extract certain content therefrom. The extracted content can be used to inform selection of a particular engineered prompt template from a database of engineered prompt templates. Once the selected prompt template is selected, the extracted content can be inserted into the template to generate a populated engineered prompt template that, in turn, can be provided as input to a generative output engine”. And in [0323-0324] “the user input region 1920 may be a special region adapted to work with the generative services available on the platform, as indicated with the star icon… In response to a natural language input 1922 provided to the user input region 1920, the system may generate or construct a prompt to be communicated to a generative output model. The prompt may include both predetermined query prompt text and at least a portion of the natural language input.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the system may generate construct a query or prompt as structured data container because the input region 1920 comprises the term “project Gravity” which identifies a system of record or a database comprises information about the project Gravity,
generating, in response to the first request and in the collaborative document, the structured data container; Mansour discloses in [0327] “The generative result or output produced by the generative output engine may be displayed in a query region or field 1930. As shown in FIG. 19B, the result is a structured query 1932 that is formatted in accordance with the issue query schema examples provided in the prompt.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the system may generate structured query 1932 as the structured data container as shown in fig. 19B,
receiving, from the user computing device, a second request to associate the structured data container with a third-party application; Mansour discloses in [0269] “the editor assistant service parses the user input and recognizes the term “Hercules,” which is a proper noun and used in conjunction with a triggering word “project.” In response, the editor assistant service may substitute the text of the user input with a link or identifier to a platform that is predicted to contain content related to the named project. In this example, the editor assistant service identifies an external issue tracking platform (example other collaboration platform), which includes issues and other content associated with the named project. When constructing the prompt, the system may either provide a link (if the content is able to be accessed by the generative output engine) or may retrieve content from the source and add the retrieved content to the prompt for processing. As shown in the example of FIG. 8, both the generated table of preview window 820 and the list of selectable object links of window 830 relate to content (e.g., issues) that are hosted on or provided by the issue tracking platform or system.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the external issue tracking platform may be a third-party application,
receiving, at a first time and at the structured data container, first data associated with the third-party application; Mansour discloses in [0323] “the user input region 1920 is configured to receive a natural language search string. That is, a formal or structured query is not required as input to initiate a search. However complete, or partial structured search terms or clauses may also be provided to the user input region 1920.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the natural language string may comprise first data string that may be associated with external platform,
determining, by the group-based communication platform, an occurrence of a triggering event associated with the structured data container; Mansour discloses in [0269] “Triggering words or phrases may include “my,” “project,” “team,” “standup,” “weekly meeting,” “recent,” “last week” or the use of capitalized or proper nouns. In this example, the editor assistant service parses the user input and recognizes the term “Hercules,” which is a proper noun and used in conjunction with a triggering word “project.”” (emphasis added) examiner note: the triggering event may be the word “project” that is associated with the term “Gravity” detected in the input region 1920, wherein the query region 1930 may be the structured data container because it contains the structured query 1932 as shown in fig. 19B,
receiving, at a second time and at the structured data container, second data associated with the third-party application[0269] “Triggering words or phrases may include “my,” “project,” “team,” “standup,” “weekly meeting,” “recent,” “last week” or the use of capitalized or proper nouns. In this example, the editor assistant service parses the user input and recognizes the term “Hercules,” which is a proper noun and used in conjunction with a triggering word “project.”” (emphasis added) examiner note: the triggering event may be the word “project” that is associated with the term “Gravity” the second data associated at the structured query region 1930 as structured data container because it contains the structured query 1932 as shown in fig. 19B,and
causing presentation, at the structured data container, of the second data associated with the third-party application. Mansour discloses in [0166] “The generative output engine service may be hosted over the host servers 102 or, in other cases, may be a software instance instantiated over separate hardware. In some cases, the generative engine service may be a third party service that serves an API interface to which one or more of the host services and/or preconditioning service can communicably couple.” And in [0181] “the API request can be directed to a third-party service (e.g., referencing a callback, as one example, to either backend platform) or an integration software instance. The integration may facilitate data exchange between the second platform backend 110 and the first platform backend 108 or may be configured for another purpose.” And in [0263] “link objects may be created and provided to the command prompt interface in order to indicate which content is to be subject to the content modification action or other processing by the generative output engine. FIGS. 7A-7B depict an example user interface that guides the user through a link object creation for use with a command prompt interface. The user interface of FIGS. 7A-7B can be used to select content items within the same collaboration platform, a separated distinct collaboration platform, or a third-party content provider.” (emphasis added) examiner note: linked objects may be presented from host services from a 3rd party application such as second platform backend 110.
Claims 2 and 16. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein the collaborative document is associated with first permissions data and the structured data container is associated with second permissions data different than the first permissions data, the first permissions data and the second permissions data defining at least one of a viewing permission or an editing permission. Mansour discloses in [0251-0252] “the user must be an authenticated user having a permissions profile that is consistent with an edit permission associated with the respective electronic document or page. If the user is not authenticated or is authenticated and does not have a permissions profile that allows edit permissions with respect to the currently displayed electronic document or page, the edit control 512 is rendered inoperable or, in some cases, display of the edit control 512 is suppressed from the graphical user interface 500.” (emphasis added).
Claims 3 and 17. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein generating the structured data container comprises:
causing, in response to the first request, presentation of one or more options associated with the structured data container; Mansour discloses in [0249-0333] “Each of the user interface blocks 2030 is selectable to cause a display of a set of search term options 2036, the set of which are unique to that particular user interface block. By selecting different search term options 2036 for each user interface block, a complete search can be constructed using the settings selected in all of the user interface blocks 2030, in the aggregate.” (emphasis added), and
receiving an indication of selection of the one or more options, wherein the one or more options are associated with one or more variables, the variables defining the first data and the second data that is to be presented in association with the structured data container. Mansour discloses in [0192-0194] “Suggestions rendered in a UI can also include and/or may be associated with one or more configurable or “templatized prompts” that are engineered with one or more fields that can be populated with data or information before being provided as input to an LLM. An example of a templatized prompt may be “summarize all tasks assigned to ${user} with a due date in the next 2 days.” In this example, the token/field/variable ${user} can be replaced with a user identifier corresponding to the user currently operating a client device… the variable ${user prompt} may be replaced with the user prompt such that the entire prompt received by the generative engine service 116 can include the user prompt and the example sentence describing how a table should be formatted.” And in [0347] “portions of the natural language input text may be incorporated through use of variable placeholders or system calls that may be populated with values from the natural language input text before the prompt is communicated.” (emphasis added).
Claims 4 and 18. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein the structured data container is presented within a frame embedded in a virtual space of the group-based communication platform. Mansour discloses in [0327] “The generative result or output produced by the generative output engine may be displayed in a query region or field 1930. As shown in FIG. 19B, the result is a structured query 1932 that is formatted in accordance with the issue query schema examples provided in the prompt.” (emphasis added).
wherein the virtual space is a first virtual space, and wherein the structured data container is presented adjacent to a second virtual space within the group-based communication platform. Mansour discloses in [0247-0251] the graphical user interface includes a navigational region 504 that includes a hierarchical navigational tree of elements 506, also referred to herein as a hierarchical navigational tree, a navigational tree, a page tree, or other similar term. Each element of the hierarchical navigational tree is selectable to cause display of corresponding page or document content of the page or document associated with the selected element. The hierarchical navigational tree of elements 506 may indicate parent-child relationships between documents or pages in a document space. Each document space may have a unique or distinct set of documents or pages, each related to each other, as indicated by indentations or other visual indicia in the hierarchical navigational tree of elements 506. The navigational region 504 may also include other selectable elements including, for example, calendar elements, blog entry elements, analytics, document space home page elements, and other items that are selectable to cause corresponding content to be displayed in the editor region/content region 502… The graphical user interface 500 also includes a control bar 510, which may be used to provide other functionality for the frontend application. For example, the control bar 510 may include various controls 516 for changing document spaces (“SPACES”), viewing document spaces associated with particular users (“PEOPLE”), creating new documents or pages (“CREATE”) or other similar controls. In the example of FIG. 5, the control bar 510 also includes an edit control 512 causes the region 502 to transition from a viewer or content region to an editor or editor region.” (emphasis added) examiner note: region 504 may include two or more pages as virtual spaces and region 502 may represent a second virtual space such that when a page is selected from region 504 may be presented in region 502 adjacent to region 504 as shown in fig. 5.
Claims 6 and 19. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein the structured data container is a first structured data container and the third-party application is a first third-party application, the method further comprising:
receiving, from the user computing device, a third request to generate a second structured data container representing a second system of record associated with the group-based communication platform; generating, in response to the third request, the second structured data container; Mansour discloses in [0285-0287] “a user may select a portion of content 1004 of an electronic document or page using a cursor drag or gesture input to the graphical user interface 1000a. As shown in FIGS. 10A-10B, the selected portion 1004 of the electronic document may be displayed in highlight or using some other visually distinguishing graphical effect. In response to an input (e.g., a pause, hover, right-hand mouse button selection), a control 1010 may be displayed with an option for invoking the editor assistant service. Alternatively, the graphical user interface 1000a may include a dedicated control (similar to the control 920 of FIG. 9A) which is selectable to cause invocation of the editor assistant service. As shown in FIG. 10A, the editor assistant service may cause display of a command selection interface window 1020 may be displayed including a list of command controls 1022. Similar to the examples described above, the command controls 1022 may each correspond to a different content modification or content generation action, which includes, but is not limited to, a summarize action, writing improvement suggestion action, a change tone action (e.g., change tone to casual, change tone to educational, change tone to empathetic, change tone to neutral, change tone to professional), create a list of action items, summarize decisions, suggest a title or heading, or other potential actions.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the user highlighted region may receive a request to modify the selected content as to generate a second structured data container by summarizing the selected portion, for example,
receiving, from the user computing device, a fourth request to associate the second structured data container with a second third-party application; causing presentation of the second structured data container proximate the first structured data container. Mansour discloses in [0285-0287] “the generative output or response is displayed in a preview window 1030 which overlaps or is otherwise displayed over the content of the editor or content region 1002. The generative output or response may be formatted in accordance with a schema corresponding to the selected portion 1004 including editor-specific markup tags, text arrangement, non-textual elements, and other content present in the selected portion 1004. Similar to the previous examples, the preview window 1030 may include multiple controls 1032, 1034, 1036 for inserting or otherwise directing the response into electronic content. Specifically, the preview window 1030 includes a control 1032 for inserting the response content below the selected portion 1004, a control 1034 for replacing the selected portion 1004 with the response content, and a cancel control 1036. Other controls may include copying to a clipboard, inserting the response content into another document or other electronic content, or other actions. The response content of the preview window 1030 may also be user editable, as described previously. The preview window 1030 may also include controls or fields for using the response content in a prompt for further processing by the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the fourth request may be to insert command 1032 or to replace command 1034, and
Claims 7 and 20. The rejection of the method of claim 6 is incorporated, further comprising:
receiving, from the user computing device, a fifth request to generate a template comprising the first structured data container and the second structured data container; and generating, in response to the fifth request, the template. Mansour discloses in [0285-0287] “the generative output or response is displayed in a preview window 1030 which overlaps or is otherwise displayed over the content of the editor or content region 1002. The generative output or response may be formatted in accordance with a schema corresponding to the selected portion 1004 including editor-specific markup tags, text arrangement, non-textual elements, and other content present in the selected portion 1004. Similar to the previous examples, the preview window 1030 may include multiple controls 1032, 1034, 1036 for inserting or otherwise directing the response into electronic content. Specifically, the preview window 1030 includes a control 1032 for inserting the response content below the selected portion 1004, a control 1034 for replacing the selected portion 1004 with the response content, and a cancel control 1036. Other controls may include copying to a clipboard, inserting the response content into another document or other electronic content, or other actions. The response content of the preview window 1030 may also be user editable, as described previously. The preview window 1030 may also include controls or fields for using the response content in a prompt for further processing by the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the fourth request may be to insert command 1032 or to replace command 1034. By selecting control 1032 to insert the summarized selected content below, the content region 1002 may be restructured to generate a template comprising the summarized portion and the non-selected content portion as shown in fig. 10B,
Claims 8 and 12. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein generating the collaborative document comprises:
receiving a first indication to identify a data field of a template collaborative document as a placeholder; Mansour discloses in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action. FIGS. 6A-7B depict example user-interface functionality that may be initiated through the selection of a particular command control 524… In response to a user selection of a command control 612, user input is provided in the user input region 604 of the command prompt interface 602. In some cases, selection of the command control 612 causes text to be automatically entered into the user input region 604. In the example of FIG. 6A, selection of the command control 612 causes a graphical object 620 to be entered into the user input region 604. The graphical object 620 may represent a placeholder for a larger text string or command that may be expanded when the prompt is generated for the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: data field 604 may be data field of a template collaborative document as a placeholder indicated by icon 620,
receiving a third request to generate a workflow comprising a series of steps, wherein at least one step of the series of steps comprises a form step configured to collect data, the form step associated with the placeholder; Mansour discloses in [0195-0196] “a system as described herein can be configured to automatically suggest one or more prompts configured to obtain output from an LLM that programmatically creates a template board with a set of template cards. Specifically, the prompt may be a preconfigured prompt as described above such as “generate a JSON document representation of a Kanban board with a set of cards each representing a different suggested task in a project for creating a new iced cream flavor.”” And in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action. FIGS. 6A-7B depict example user-interface functionality that may be initiated through the selection of a particular command control 524.” And in [0321] “an issue tracking platform is a system that manages user-generated issues or tickets in accordance with an issue or ticket workflow. Typically, each issue or ticket represents a task or a portion of a project that is assigned to a person or team (assignee). As the task or project progresses, the issue or ticket may transition through a series of predefined states in accordance with an issue workflow or process. Issue tracking platforms are also an essential tool for information technology management systems (ITSM) designed to handle technical issues or tickets submitted on behalf of employees or customers seeking technical assistance.” And in [0362-0363] “the predefined chat sequences 2828 may correspond to a logical decision sequence in which the next message or entry in a sequence is determined based on a user selection of a set of options or based on a user response to a previous response… Once the sequence has completed or the user indicates that the issue has been resolved, a feedback inquiry message 2930 may be displayed, which collects feedback from the user.” (emphasis added) examiner note: a sequence of may be generated as a workflow to guide a user in providing to create or resolve an issue,
receiving a second indication to initiate the workflow; Mansour discloses in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action… selection of the command control 612 causes text to be automatically entered into the user input region 604. In the example of FIG. 6A, selection of the command control 612 causes a graphical object 620 to be entered into the user input region 604. The graphical object 620 may represent a placeholder for a larger text string or command that may be expanded when the prompt is generated for the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: selection of particular control 524 and/or control 612 may initiate a workflow such as inserting text into input region 604 in order to guide a user create and/or resolve an issue,
receiving, from the user computing device, input data to associate with the placeholder; associating the input data with the placeholder; Mansour discloses in [0078-0083] “an LLM generated output can convert static content to dynamic content. In one example, a user-generated document can include a string that contextually references another software platform. For example, a documentation platform document may include the string “this document corresponds to project ID 123456, status of which is pending.” In this example, a suitable LLM prompt may be provided that causes the LLM to determine an association between the documentation platform and a project management platform based on the reference to “project ID 123456.”… the LLM can wrap the substring “project ID 123456” in anchor tags with an embedded URL in HTML-compliant syntax that links directly to project 123456 in the project management platform, such as: “<a href=′https://example link/123456>project 123456</a>”.” And in [0269] "the user input provided to the command prompt interface 802 includes reference to a project name (“Project Hercules”)… the editor assistant service parses the user input and recognizes the term “Hercules,” which is a proper noun and used in conjunction with a triggering word “project.”” (emphasis added) examiner note: based on identifying a triggering word from the user input, the assistance service may associate a word or phrase, in input field 804, with a platform (database) containing information about “project Hercules” by creating a link to the platform, wherein the input field may be indicated as a placeholder by the a command prompt interface 802, and
generating the collaborative document, the collaborative document comprising the input data associated with the data field. Mansour discloses in [0272-0275] “in the preview window 820, the generative output is formatted in a table format that may be in an editor-specific format or object type. Further, the content inserted in the table 822 may be content generated by the generative output engine using data extracted from the issue tracking platform or other platform associated with the named project in the user input… in the preview window 830, the generative output may be displayed as a list of selectable object links 832, 834, 836, each selectable object link having content extracted from the respective source platform (e.g., the issue tracking platform). Additionally, the selectable object links 832, 834, 836 may include content generated by the generative output engine… the generative output engine may be used to generate a title, summary, or bulleted action for each selectable object links. The selectable object links may also include embedded content (e.g., graphics or other content) obtained from the respective source platform and each object link may be selectable to cause redirection to the respective item or object on the respective source platform.” (emphasis added) examiner note: collaborating content may be generated using embedded links 832-838.
Claim 9. The rejection of the method of claim 8 is incorporated, further comprising:
receiving, from the user computing device, a third request to generate a virtual space based at least in part on the data field; and generating the virtual space based at least in part on the data field, wherein the virtual space includes the data field and the input data associated with the placeholder. Mansour discloses in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action… the command prompt interface 602 includes a user input region 604 which is configured to receive user input. The user input region 604 may receive user-entered text, which may specify a content modification action, prompt text, or source of content to be analyzed or modified. In the example of FIG. 6A, the user input is facilitated by a series of menus and selectable elements that help guide the user in constructing the user-prompt input… selection of the command control 612 causes a graphical object 620 to be entered into the user input region 604. The graphical object 620 may represent a placeholder for a larger text string or command that may be expanded when the prompt is generated for the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: window 604 may be the virtual space generated based on selection of command 612 as a third request (brainstorm).
Claims 10 and 14. The method of claim 8, wherein the placeholder comprises at least one of a text placeholder type, a person placeholder type, or a channel placeholder type. Mansour discloses in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action… the command prompt interface 602 includes a user input region 604 which is configured to receive user input. The user input region 604 may receive user-entered text, which may specify a content modification action, prompt text, or source of content to be analyzed or modified. In the example of FIG. 6A, the user input is facilitated by a series of menus and selectable elements that help guide the user in constructing the user-prompt input… selection of the command control 612 causes a graphical object 620 to be entered into the user input region 604. The graphical object 620 may represent a placeholder for a larger text string or command that may be expanded when the prompt is generated for the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the placeholder may be a text placeholder as indicated by “placeholder for larger text string” as shown in fig. 6A.
Claim 11. The claim is directed toward a system to implement the method of claim 1, therefore, is similarly rejected as claim 1. Further Mansour discloses one or more processors; and one or more non-transitory computer-readable media storing computer-executable instructions; Mansour discloses in [0090] “The physical memory can include datastores, working memory portions, storage portions, and the like. Storage portions of the memory can include executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, cause the processor to (with assistance of working memory) instantiate an instance of a generative output application, also referred to herein as a generative output service.” (emphasis added).
Claim 13. The rejection of the system of claim 12 is incorporated, wherein the computer-executable instructions further cause the system to:
receiving, from the user computing device, a fourth request to generate a virtual space based at least in part on the data field; and generating the virtual space based at least in part on the data field, wherein the virtual space includes the data field and the input data associated with the placeholder. Mansour discloses in [0249-0256] “In response to a user selection of a particular command control 524, a sequence of user-interface actions may be initiated, which may guide the user in providing user input for the corresponding content modification action… the command prompt interface 602 includes a user input region 604 which is configured to receive user input. The user input region 604 may receive user-entered text, which may specify a content modification action, prompt text, or source of content to be analyzed or modified. In the example of FIG. 6A, the user input is facilitated by a series of menus and selectable elements that help guide the user in constructing the user-prompt input… selection of the command control 612 causes a graphical object 620 to be entered into the user input region 604. The graphical object 620 may represent a placeholder for a larger text string or command that may be expanded when the prompt is generated for the generative output engine.” (emphasis added) examiner note: window 604 may be the virtual space generated based on selection of another command such as “summarize page” as a fourth request as shown in figs. 7A-B.
Claim 15. The claim is directed towards one or more non-transitory computer-readable media storing instructions to implement the method of claim 1, therefore, is similarly rejected as claim 1.
Claim 21. The rejection of the method of claim 1 is incorporated, wherein the third-party application is separate from, but is incorporated within, the group-based communication platform. Mansour discloses in [0077 and 0082] “a single document may be segmented into multiple documents to support improved legibility. In other cases, an LLM generated output may insert cross-links to other content, such as other documents, other software platforms, or external resources such as websites… a continuation produced as output by an LLM can include not only text, source code, pseudocode, structured data, and/or cross-links to other platforms, but it also may be formatted in a manner that includes titles, emphasis, paragraph breaks, section breaks, code sections, quote sections, cross-links to external resources, inline images, graphics, table-backed graphics, and so on.” (emphasis added) examiner note: the external resources such as websites may be separate third-party applications.
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments filed 5/27/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive.
Argument: “Applicant hereby amends independent claim 1 in a manner consistent with that discussed during the telephone interview and further submits that
Mansour does not disclose at least the amended features recited in independent claim 1.”
Response: Applicant’s remarks may be based on amendment to independent claims 1, 11, and 15. Teaching rejects the amendment has been found in the prior art in record as detailed above.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See PTO-892.
THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/AHAMED I NAZAR/Examiner, Art Unit 2178 8/12/2026
/STEPHEN S HONG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2178