DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 7,8,14, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hafiz (US 20230382260) in view of Nagata (US 20220388416).
Regarding claim 1, Hafiz teaches a method of operating an electrical system (figure 1 shown an energy management system), comprising:
determining a model of a power schedule of the electrical system, the electrical system operating being powered by a battery pack (paragraph [0071] discloses determining or generating a power schedule of the electrical system during a relevant time period);
determining, using the model, a test time during operation of the electrical system for obtaining a parameter suitable for calculating a capacity of the battery pack (paragraph [0072] discloses determining a test time, interpreted as a load flow analysis performed during the operation of the electrical system during a power schedule. Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period);
obtaining the parameter of the battery pack at the test time (Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period);
Hafiz suggests a capacity determination (paragraph [0071] wherein state of charge is considered) and performs an operation based on this determination (paragraph [0061] wherein the results of the load flow analysis are used to determine an over-voltage or under-voltage violation. The batteries are then charged based on this result), but Hafiz does not explicitly disclose calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter; and operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity.
Nagata teaches calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter (defined in paragraph [0077] wherein the state of charge, a residual capacity is determined. The control center calculates an amount of consumed electric power and the control center calculates a required amount of electric power from the residual capacity of the battery and the amount of consumed electric power in each process); and
operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity (paragraph [0077] discloses when the capacity or state of charge is determined, an amount of power consumed for operation is determined. Paragraphs [0080]-[0081] discloses wherein an amount of consumed power is determined for operation and the battery is charged according to this amount).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hafiz reference with the electrical system of the Nagata reference so that devices are charged with the appropriate charging plan that that aligns with the schedule of the user.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Nagata reference in paragraph [0024] wherein charging with an appropriate plan is taught.
Regarding claim 7, Hafiz teaches the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly teach further comprising selecting the test time from the model based on at least one of: (i) Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) telemetry; (ii) a time or distance traveled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in elevation; (iii) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted stops; and (iv) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in load to the battery pack.
Nagata teaches comprising selecting the test time from the model based on at least one of: (i) Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) telemetry; (ii) a time or distance traveled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in elevation; (iii) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted stops; and (iv) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in load to the battery pack (defined in paragraph [0035] wherein a global positioning system (GPS) is used to determine the location of the electric vehicle).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hafiz reference with the electrical system of the Nagata reference so that devices are charged with the appropriate charging plan that that aligns with the schedule of the user.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Nagata reference in paragraph [0024] wherein charging with an appropriate plan is taught.
Regarding claim 8, Hafiz teaches an electrical system, comprising: a battery pack providing power to the electrical system (paragraph [0022] discloses a battery);
a processor (paragraph [0032] discloses wherein one or more processors are used) configured to:
determine a model of a power schedule of the electrical system; determine, using the model (paragraph [0071] discloses determining or generating a power schedule of the electrical system during a relevant time period),
a test time during operation of the electrical system for obtaining a parameter suitable for calculating a capacity of the battery pack (paragraph [0072] discloses determining a test time, interpreted as a load flow analysis performed during the operation of the electrical system during a power schedule. Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period);
obtain the parameter of the battery pack at the test time (Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period).
Hafiz suggests a capacity determination (paragraph [0071] wherein state of charge is considered) and performs an operation based on this determination (paragraph [0061] wherein the results of the load flow analysis are used to determine an over-voltage or under-voltage violation. The batteries are then charged based on this result), but Hafiz does not explicitly disclose calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter; and operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity.
Nagata teaches calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter (defined in paragraph [0077] wherein the state of charge, a residual capacity is determined. The control center calculates an amount of consumed electric power and the control center calculates a required amount of electric power from the residual capacity of the battery and the amount of consumed electric power in each process); and
operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity (paragraph [0077] discloses when the capacity or state of charge is determined, an amount of power consumed for operation is determined. Paragraphs [0080]-[0081] discloses wherein an amount of consumed power is determined for operation and the battery is charged according to this amount).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hafiz reference with the electrical system of the Nagata reference so that devices are charged with the appropriate charging plan that that aligns with the schedule of the user.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Nagata reference in paragraph [0024] wherein charging with an appropriate plan is taught.
Regarding claim 14, Hafiz teaches the electrical system of claim 8, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured select the test time from the model based on at least one of: (i) Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) telemetry; (ii) a time or distance traveled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in elevation; (iii) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted stops; and (iv) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in load to the battery pack.
Nagata teaches wherein the processor is further configured select the test time from the model based on at least one of: (i) Global Positioning Satellite (GPS) telemetry; (ii) a time or distance traveled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in elevation; (iii) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted stops; and (iv) a time or distance travelled by the electrical system with no predicted changes in load to the battery pack (defined in paragraph [0035] wherein a global positioning system (GPS) is used to determine the location of the electric vehicle).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hafiz reference with the electrical system of the Nagata reference so that devices are charged with the appropriate charging plan that that aligns with the schedule of the user.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Nagata reference in paragraph [0024] wherein charging with an appropriate plan is taught
Regarding claim 15, Hafiz teaches an energy storage device operating a load, comprising: a battery pack providing power to the load (paragraph [0022] discloses a battery);
a processor (paragraph [0032] discloses wherein one or more processors are used) configured to:
determine a model of a power schedule of the energy storage device (paragraph [0071] discloses determining or generating a power schedule of the electrical system during a relevant time period);
determine, using the model, a test time during operation of the energy storage device for obtaining a parameter suitable for calculating a capacity of the battery pack (paragraph [0072] discloses determining a test time, interpreted as a load flow analysis performed during the operation of the electrical system during a power schedule. Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period);
obtain the parameter of the battery pack at the test time (Paragraph [0060] discloses wherein various parameters are obtained such as voltage and power which may be used to calculate capacity during a testing or load flow analysis period).
Hafiz suggests a capacity determination (paragraph [0071] wherein state of charge is considered) and performs an operation based on this determination (paragraph [0061] wherein the results of the load flow analysis are used to determine an over-voltage or under-voltage violation. The batteries are then charged based on this result), but Hafiz does not explicitly disclose calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter; and operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity.
Nagata teaches calculating the capacity of the battery pack using the parameter (defined in paragraph [0077] wherein the state of charge, a residual capacity is determined. The control center calculates an amount of consumed electric power and the control center calculates a required amount of electric power from the residual capacity of the battery and the amount of consumed electric power in each process); and
operating the electrical system based on the calculated capacity (paragraph [0077] discloses when the capacity or state of charge is determined, an amount of power consumed for operation is determined. Paragraphs [0080]-[0081] discloses wherein an amount of consumed power is determined for operation and the battery is charged according to this amount).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the charging system of the Hafiz reference with the electrical system of the Nagata reference so that devices are charged with the appropriate charging plan that that aligns with the schedule of the user.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Nagata reference in paragraph [0024] wherein charging with an appropriate plan is taught.
Claims 2 – 4, 9 – 11, and 16-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hafiz (US 20230382260) in view of Nagata (US 20220388416) as applied to claim 1 and in further view of Lewchuk (US 20230120740).
Regarding claim 2, Hafiz teaches the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly teach further comprising obtaining the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the electrical system; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the electrical system.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the electrical system; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the electrical system (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 3, Hafiz teaches the method of claim 1, but does not explicitly teach further comprising obtaining the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the electrical system and determining a state of charge with the contactor open.
Lewchuk teaches obtaining the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the electrical system and determining a state of charge with the contactor open (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 4, Hafiz teaches the method of claim 3, but does not explicitly teach wherein the battery pack is selected from a plurality of battery packs, further comprising isolating a selected battery pack and obtaining the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the electrical system using non-isolated battery packs.
Lewchuk teaches the battery pack is selected from a plurality of battery packs, further comprising isolating a selected battery pack and obtaining the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the electrical system using non-isolated battery packs (Paragraph [0181] discloses selecting branch circuits with a plurality of batteries or battery packs included within the circuits. Defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 9, Hafiz teaches electrical system of claim 8, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the electrical system; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the electrical system.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the electrical system; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the electrical system (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 10, Hafiz teaches the electrical system of claim 8, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the electrical system and determine a state of charge with the contactor open.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the electrical system and determine a state of charge with the contactor open (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 11, Hafiz teaches the electrical system of claim 10, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to select a battery pack from a plurality of battery packs, isolate the selected battery pack and obtain the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the electrical system using non-isolated battery packs.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to select a battery pack from a plurality of battery packs, isolate the selected battery pack and obtain the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the electrical system using non-isolated battery packs (Paragraph [0181] discloses selecting branch circuits with a plurality of batteries or battery packs included within the circuits. Defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 16, Hafiz teaches the energy storage device of claim 15, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the energy storage device; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the energy storage device.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter using a data collection procedure that is one of: (i) interruptive of operation of the energy storage device; and (ii) non-interruptive of operation of the energy storage device (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 17, Hafiz teaches the energy storage device of claim 15, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the load and determine a state of charge with the contactor open.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to obtain the parameter by opening a contactor between the battery pack and the load and determine a state of charge with the contactor open (defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Regarding claim 18, Hafiz teaches the energy storage device of claim 17, but does not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to select a battery pack from a plurality of battery packs, isolate the selected battery pack and obtain the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the load using non-isolated battery packs.
Lewchuk teaches wherein the processor is further configured to select a battery pack from a plurality of battery packs, isolate the selected battery pack and obtain the parameter of the selected battery pack while operating the load using non-isolated battery packs (Paragraph [0181] discloses selecting branch circuits with a plurality of batteries or battery packs included within the circuits. Defined in paragraph [0223] wherein data collection may be performed during operations, a non-interruptive operation, or during predetermined interruptions. Paragraph [0192] discloses a non-interruptive state as a non-isolated state. Paragraph [0267] discloses wherein the system may isolate groups for any function).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Lewchuk reference so that user may optimize energy consumption from the grid.
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Lewchuk reference in paragraph [0181] wherein maximizing energy consumption is taught.
Claims 5, 6, 12, 13, 19, and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Hafiz (US 20230382260) in view of Nagata (US 20220388416) as applied to claim 1 and in further view of Sun (US 9146280).
Regarding claim 5, Hafiz and Nagata teach the method of claim 1, but do not explicitly teach further comprising operating the electrical system at a constant current, obtaining a first measurement of voltage, determining a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtaining a second measurement of voltage.
Sun teaches operating the electrical system at a constant current, obtaining a first measurement of voltage, determining a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtaining a second measurement of voltage (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current and a first and second measurement of voltage is performed).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined.
Regarding claim 6, Hafiz and Nagata (‘416) teach the method of claim 5, but do not explicitly teach wherein the constant current is about zero amps.
Sun teaches wherein the constant current is about zero amps (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current at about zero amps).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined
Regarding claim 12, Hafiz and Nagata (‘416) teach the electrical system of claim 8, but do not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to operate the electrical system at a constant current, obtain a first measurement of voltage, determine a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtain a second measurement of voltage.
Sun teaches wherein the processor is further configured to operate the electrical system at a constant current, obtain a first measurement of voltage, determine a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtain a second measurement of voltage (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current and a first and second measurement of voltage is performed).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined.
Regarding claim 13, Hafiz and Nagata = teach the electrical system of claim 12, but do not explicitly teach wherein the constant current is about zero amps.
Nagata (‘819) teaches wherein the constant current is about zero amps (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current at about zero amps).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined.
Regarding claim 19, Hafiz and Nagata teach the energy storage device of claim 15, but do not explicitly teach wherein the processor is further configured to operate the energy storage device at a constant current, obtain a first measurement of voltage, determine a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtain a second measurement of voltage.
Sun teaches wherein the processor is further configured to operate the energy storage device at a constant current, obtain a first measurement of voltage, determine a current throughput of the battery pack, and obtain a second measurement of voltage (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current and a first and second measurement of voltage is performed).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined.
Regarding claim 20, Hafiz and Nagata (‘416) teach the energy storage device of claim 19, but do not explicitly teach wherein the constant current is about zero amps.
Nagata (‘819) teaches wherein the constant current is about zero amps (figure 8A and column 15 lines 45 – column 16 lines 6 wherein the system is charged at a constant current at about zero amps).
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the electrical system of the Hafiz and Nagata references with the electrical system of the Sun reference so that a more accurate estimation of battery capacity may be determined
The suggestion/motivation for combination can be found in the Sun reference in column 22 lines 17 – 20 wherein an accurate estimation of capacity is determined.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Us 20100013489 A1 Electronic Battery Tester Bertness K I Et Al.
Us 20240034180 A1 Method For Reducing Carbon Bhimani; Mohak Et Al.
Us 20240217371 A1 Charging For On-Route EVs Calabro; Anthony Et Al.
Us 20230182619 A1 Charging Of Vehicle Choi; Jinyoung Et Al.
Us 11131717 B1 Current Testing Of Cells Fasching; Rainer Johannes Et Al.
Us 20240157836 A1 Networks For EV Energy Delivery Galbraith; Christopher Et Al.
Us 20200269717 A1 Controlling EV Charging Infrastructure Gaertner; Nadine Et Al.
Us 20230182605 A1 Energy Management EV Depot Charging And Scheduling Hafiz; Faeza Et Al.
Us 20200366115 A1 Battery Management Apparatus Kim; Dae-Soo Et Al.
Us 20230246458 A1 State-Of-Charge Keene; Samuel Et Al.
Us 20200023747 A1 Charging A Battery Logvinov; Oleg Et Al.
Us 20240303556 A1 Energy Management Method Matsuda; Kazuhisa
Us 20230001819 A1 Information Processing Device, Information Processing Method, And Storage Medium Nagata; Yu Et Al.
Us 20240294086 A1 Power Supply Optimization Sun; Yuhong Et Al.
Us 20230028323 A1 Charging Amount Calculation Yokoyama; Daiki Et Al.
Us 20220402478 A1 Hybrid Electric Vehicle Charge Yoon; Hee Jung Et Al.
Us 20230275447 A1 Battery Testing In Operation Zhao; Chunyang Et Al.
ALEXIS BOATENG PACHECO
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2859
/ALEXIS B PACHECO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2859