DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101
Claims 13-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because the preamble of claim 13 begins with "A computer-readable storage medium storing a computer program". However a computer-readable storage medium may include a propagation signal that is non-statutory subject matter. Claims 14-18 are rejected for being the same medium.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by CHEN (US 20250286566 A1).
For claim 1. CHEN discloses (figure 8, [0039]-[0047], [0079]) A radio frequency (RF) front-end module, comprising: an RF transceiver, comprising a first transmitting interface (LB TX0), a second transmitting interface (LB TX1), a third transmitting interface (MB TX0), and a fourth transmitting interface (UHB TX1); a pathway selection switch ([0046], [0053], switch 50), connected to the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface, for selecting, from among the first and second transmitting interfaces, an interface matching with a frequency of a network cell in which the RF transceiver is currently located ([0039] e.g. the first group of transmit channels are 4G LTE signal; the second group of transmit channels are 5G NR signal); and a first amplifier module ([0053], figure 8 power amplification module 301), wherein the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface are selectively connected to the first amplifier module via the pathway selection switch ([0053], figure 8), wherein one of the first transmitting interface and the third transmitting interface is used as an interface for a first transmitting pathway ([0039] the first group of transmit channels are 4G LTE signal, figure 8 LB TX0 and MB TX0), and one of the second transmitting interface and the fourth transmitting interface is used as an interface for a second transmitting pathway ([0039] the second group of transmit channels are 5G NR signal, figure 8 LB TX1 and UHB TX1).
For claim 2. The RF front-end module according to claim 1, CHEN discloses further comprising: a second amplifier module connected to the third transmitting interface; and a third amplifier module connected to the fourth transmitting interface ([0065], [0079], figure 8, power amplification modules 302 and 303).
For claim 3. The RF front-end module according to claim 2, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is a low frequency amplifier module, the second amplifier module is a medium-high frequency amplifier module, and the third amplifier module is a high frequency amplifier module ([0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 4. The RF front-end module according to claim 1, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting interface is a long term evolution transmitting interface, the second transmitting interface is a 5G low frequency transmitting interface, the third transmitting interface is a medium-high frequency transmitting interface, and the fourth transmitting interface is an ultra-high frequency transmitting interface ([0039], [0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 5. The RF front-end module according to claim 1, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting pathway and the second transmitting pathway are in an operating state simultaneously ([0037], [0042]).
For claim 6. The RF front-end module according to claim 1, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is selectively used for long-term evolution signal transmission and 5G low-frequency signal transmission ([0041], [0042], [0053], figure 8).
For claim 7. CHEN discloses (figure 8, [0039]-[0047], [0079]) A method of transmitting signals based on a radio frequency (RF) front-end module, the RF front-end module comprising an RF transceiver, a pathway selector switch ([0046], [0053], switch 50), and a first amplifier module ([0053], figure 8 power amplification module 301), wherein the RF transceiver comprises a first transmitting interface (LB TX0), a second transmitting interface (LB TX1), a third transmitting interface (MB TX0), and a fourth transmitting interface (UHB TX1), the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface being selectively connected to the first amplifier module via the pathway selector switch, the method comprising: selecting a first signal transmitting interface from among the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface of the RF transceiver and selecting a second signal transmitting interface from among the third transmitting interface and the fourth transmitting interface of the RF transceiver, based on a frequency of a network cell in which the RF transceiver is currently located (figure 8, [0037], [0042], [0039] e.g. the first group of transmit channels are 4G LTE signal; the second group of transmit channels are 5G NR signal); controlling the pathway selector switch to establish a first transmitting pathway by connecting the first signal transmitting interface to the first amplifier module ([0039], [0046], [0053], figure 8); and transmitting a first signal through the first transmitting pathway and transmitting a second signal through a second transmitting pathway corresponding to the second signal transmitting interface ([0039], [0046], [0053], figure 8).
For claim 8. The method according to claim 7, CHEN discloses wherein the RF front-end module further comprises: a second amplifier module connected to the third transmitting interface; and a third amplifier module connected to the fourth transmitting interface ([0065], [0079], figure 8, power amplification modules 302 and 303).
For claim 9. The method according to claim 8, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is a low frequency amplifier module, the second amplifier module is a medium-high frequency amplifier module, and the third amplifier module is a high frequency amplifier module ([0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 10. The method according to claim 7, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting interface is a long term evolution transmitting interface, the second transmitting interface is a 5G low frequency transmitting interface, the third transmitting interface is a medium high frequency transmitting interface, and the fourth transmitting interface is an ultra-high frequency transmitting interface ([0039], [0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 11. The method according to claim 7, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting pathway and the second transmitting pathway are in an operating state simultaneously ([0037], [0042]).
For claim 12. The method according to claim 7, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is selectively used for long-term evolution signal transmission and 5G low-frequency signal transmission ([0041], [0042], [0053], figure 8).
For claim 13. CHEN discloses (figure 8, [0039]-[0047], [0079]) A computer-readable storage medium storing a computer program, wherein when the computer program is executed by a processor, the processor implements a method of transmitting signals based on an RF front-end module, the RF front-end module comprising an RF transceiver, a pathway selector switch ([0046], [0053], switch 50), and a first amplifier module ([0053], figure 8 power amplification module 301), wherein the RF transceiver comprises first, second, third and fourth transmitting interfaces (figure 8, LB TX0, LB TX1, MB TX0, UHB TX1), the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface being selectively connected to the first amplifier module via the pathway selector switch, the method comprising: selecting a first signal transmitting interface from among the first transmitting interface and the second transmitting interface of the RF transceiver and selecting a second signal transmitting interface from among the third transmitting interface and the fourth transmitting interface of the RF transceiver, based on the frequency of the network cell in which the RF transceiver is currently located (figure 8, [0037], [0042], [0039] e.g. the first group of transmit channels are 4G LTE signal; the second group of transmit channels are 5G NR signal); controlling the pathway selector switch to establish a first transmitting pathway by connecting the first signal transmitting interface to the first amplifier module ([0039], [0046], [0053], figure 8); and transmitting a first signal through the first transmitting pathway and transmitting a second signal through a second transmitting pathway corresponding to the second signal transmitting interface ([0039], [0046], [0053], figure 8).
For claim 14. The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 13, CHEN discloses wherein the RF front-end module further comprises: a second amplifier module connected to the third transmitting interface; and a third amplifier module connected to the fourth transmitting interface ([0065], [0079], figure 8, power amplification modules 302 and 303).
For claim 15. The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 14, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is a low frequency amplifier module, the second amplifier module is a medium-high frequency amplifier module, and the third amplifier module is a high frequency amplifier module ([0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 16. The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 13, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting interface is a long term evolution transmitting interface, the second transmitting interface is a 5G low frequency transmitting interface, the third transmitting interface is a medium high frequency transmitting interface, and the fourth transmitting interface is an ultra-high frequency transmitting interface ([0039], [0065], [0079], figure 8).
For claim 17. The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 13, CHEN discloses wherein the first transmitting pathway and the second transmitting pathway are in an operating state simultaneously ([0037], [0042]).
For claim 18. The computer-readable storage medium according to claim 13, CHEN discloses wherein the first amplifier module is selectively used for long-term evolution signal transmission and 5G low-frequency signal transmission ([0041], [0042], [0053], figure 8).
Conclusion
Any response to this Office Action should be faxed to (571) 273-8300, submitted online via the USPTO's Electronic Filing System-Web (EFS-Web) (Registered eFilers only, Registered users of the USPTO's EFS-Web system may submit a response electronically through EFS-Web at https://efs.uspto.gov/TruePassSample/AuthenticateUserLocalEPF.html), or mailed to:
Commissioner for Patents
P.O. Box 1450
Alexandria, VA 22313-1450
/Rui Meng Hu/
R.H./rh
February 6, 2026
/JINSONG HU/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2643